800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Clusters Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 400.

Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
With out a doubt the best of all the order!!!!!!!!!!!! Could have gotten the entire order of just these and would have been a happy camper!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Hubert, NC
November 15, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Think I'll eat all these by myself!
, Fort Pierce, FL
November 10, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
ooooom, really good!
, Fort Pierce, FL
November 10, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Surprisingly good. These are heading to Florida with us for a trip to the folks. I am quite sure they will be gobbled up!
, Merrick, NY
November 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Mmmmmm
, League City, TX
November 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My husband eat every one of these ): he said they are awesome and I should get a bigger bag next time...lol
, Dayton, OH
November 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
These are so good!
, Port Orford, OR
November 7, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Second time buying these & they are so yummy! Very rich flavor!
, Yuma, AZ
October 29, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
This by far is my favorite - love it - love it - but pieces should be made smaller
, elmont, NY
October 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The very best
, Marlboro, NY
October 7, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Heavenly!
, Memphis, TN
October 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Delish!
, Seattle, WA
October 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
These are such a great sweet treat to have after dinner. Problem is, they don't last in my house. Guess I need a new hiring place!
, Miami, FL
October 2, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
These are wonderful!
, Yuma, AZ
September 30, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, East Ellijay, GA
September 29, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Just right! Plenty of nuts! Thanks NUTS dot com!
, Norristown, PA
September 29, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The best I've tasted!
, Garland, TX
September 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The chocolate was too heavy and overpowered the carmel.
, New Ulm, MN
September 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
This supply of chocolate-covered pecan clusters taste more as they should mixture of nuts and caramel. Thank you
, Fort Washington, MD
September 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
absolutely yummy!
, Norristown, PA
September 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The flavor is good but the ratio of nuts what should be more than that of the caramel.
, Fort Washington, MD
September 16, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
These are way TOO GOOD!
, Medford, NJ
September 15, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Quality is unsurpassed, just such a treat !! Makes me hungry just thinking about having a cluster
, Red Bank, NJ
September 1, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Ordered on Wed received on Fri Packed in cooler due to warm weather (no extra charge)
, Orland Park, IL
September 1, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
This is a childhood favorite. The company recommended that I forego the purchase, due to the heat possibility of melting, but for this item willing to risk the heat. Also, the items arrived no melting.
, Racine, WI
August 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
delicious--took me back to when i was a child and my Poppa & I would make "turtles" for Christmas parties. We would sure make a mess of the kitchen but what fun!
, Columbia, MD
August 30, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Love the Cashew Clusters; one of my favorites. Slightly older tasting, but delicious.
, Augusta, ME
August 29, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
yummy.
, HAWLEY, PA
August 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
dark chocolate perfect! tasty and just right in sweetness. This will be on my regular order list.
, Campton, NH
August 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
addicting and delicious!
, HAWLEY, PA
August 4, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Always a big winner.
, Budd Lake, NJ
July 29, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Quite tasty.
, Cleveland, OH
July 28, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
melted, but still had shape.
, West Monroe, LA
July 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Great
, Wanatah, IN
July 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These candies are always a favorite of mine. Yours were fresh and really delicious. I ate way too many tonight.
, Augusta, ME
July 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
You didn't screw it up. Some have
, Berea, KY
July 13, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
OMG, these are awesome, are they really sugar free?! Really very decadant!!
, Riverside, TX
July 13, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Very good!
, Garland, TX
July 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Decadent! For your information, the ice packs that were with the meltables were completely defrosted and at room temperature.
, Pensacola, FL
July 7, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
So good
, Aztec, NM
July 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
They were still cold when I got them.
, Staunton, IL
July 6, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
great
, Harker Heights, TX
June 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Bought these for my Papa for Father's Day (crossing my fingers that he'd like them; he's fairly particular about his chocolates) and the very next day he proclaims that he almost ate the whole bag. He sent me a picture of the packaging, and it's adorable. Pretty sure I'm now the favorite child!
, Akron, OH
June 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
love them...
, Pensacola, FL
June 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
great...
, Pensacola, FL
June 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Really good - bad for the hips
, Stuart, FL
June 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
My husband LOVES these! so fresh.....caramel is so smooth & Yummy!
, Sheridan, WY
June 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love these, my son's favorite. Also arrived in great condition due to thermal packaging.
, Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
YUM
, HAWLEY, PA
May 25, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
YUM
, HAWLEY, PA
May 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
DARK CHOCOLATES THE BEST!
, HAWLEY, PA
May 25, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
My husband was thrilled with your take on his favorite candy. The caramel holding it all together really rocks his boat.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
So decadent - a special rich treat!
, Freindswood, TX
May 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Arrived melted. It is not the fault of anyone ,due to the surprise heat wave. No problem, they were Excellent.
, Pottstown, PA
May 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Super yummy! I am so impressed by how soft they are.
, Issaquah, WA
May 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
These treats are sooooo good.
, High Point, NC
May 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These are large....3/4 the size of an English Muffin! Love them.
, Fayetteville, NY
May 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Good flavor...needs more nuts, but still very good. Will reorder.
, Sequim, WA
May 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Yum
, Suwanee, GA
May 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I LOVE EVERY ONE OF THE MANY PRODUCTS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOU. I buy when guests are coming and many try to hog their favorites.
, Encinitas, CA
May 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Yum
, Suwanee, GA
May 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Ooooo. So good!
, Columbus, OH
May 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Crunchy goodness
, Columbus, OH
May 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
This was a gift, but I'm sure it was delucious!
, Columbus, OH
May 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
yummy.
, Lawrence, KS
May 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Oh, these are so decadent! It's very hard to stop at just one! I'll be re-ordering these again soon. Absolutely delicious. For all you "turtle' lovers, this is it!
, San Antonio, TX
April 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My grandson's favorite
, Boca Raton, FL
April 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Yummy for the tummy. The caramel inside set these candies above your usual peanut clusters.
, La Pine, OR
April 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Great company, great goodies, great customer services what more could you ask for oh ya, fast delivery. Thank you
, Modesto, CA
April 17, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Outstanding!
, New Lenox, IL
April 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Nice crunchy almonds
, Livermore, CA
April 13, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
What can i say, chocolate, caramel and pecans, such a delicious combination. Better than the boxed variety. I would definitely buy the pound bag, but afraid Id eat the whole bag!!
, Central Islip, NY
April 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love, love, love these yummy candies. Could barely control myself once I opened the bag. I will be ordering again .
, Brooklyn, NY
April 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Very fresh and tasty
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I love this candy it melts in my mouth!! I try not to eat the whole bag but it is so hard not too!! I think the pecan Clusters is better than the original turtle's and I love turtle's candy...You go Nuts.com!! This company will always have my business.
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 5, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Delicious! So fresh, so yummy, even sugar-free, they are better than the sugarful version sold in stores.
, Arlington, TX
April 5, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Tremendously tasty! I am a huge 'turtle' fan and to know that these treats are not only delicious but sugar-free as well? Wow, who could ask for more! Thanks for adding these to your product line up.
, Cincinnati, OH
March 31, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I love these, a little pricey for my fixed income budget, wish I could get a senior discount. Just can't order as often as I like. They are addictive beware lol.
, Modesto, CA
March 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
sooooo delicious!
, Coral Springs, FL
March 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Very tasty and great for a diabetic with a sweet tooth!
, Amesville, OH
March 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Will reorder soon.
, Clyde, NC
March 16, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My hubby got that sample, but the baggie smelled very yummy!
, Ray City, GA
March 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
These are for my husband. How can I not give dark chocolate a 5 star rating??
, Sterling, CO
March 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Better than turtles!
, Nottingham, MD
March 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My family loves them! They are so delicious I had to order them again!
, Jensen Beach, FL
March 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The pictures do not do these beauties justice. Crafted with absolute perfection. A repeat Purchase.
, Waldport, OR
March 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These are such trouble-makers! They are so good and buttery! I was thinking that if I just bought the sample(s) I'd be safe. I ordered two(2) samples and each has two clusters in them; they're gone already!
, Chicago, IL
March 7, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Delicious! Melt in your mouth! Would've been five stars if the nuts were a bit bigger instead of in bits. But, that won't stop me from buying them again. I will try the dark chocolate next time. :-)
, Porter Ranch, CA
February 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
The chocolate pecan clusters were fantastic.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 23, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
NEVER disappointed with ANYTHING ordered from Nuts.com!!!!
, Meridian, MS
February 11, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Tons of flavor in bite sizes.
, Wilmington, NC
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
I loved these, so tasty yumm!
, Wellesley, MA
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
, Chicago, IL
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
yummmmmmm!
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
KEY WORD---------YUMMMMMMMY, SAYS IT ALL 4 ME!
, Chicopee, MA
February 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Love dark chocolate and these were perfect. Lots of nuts, caramel, and the chocolate was very good.
, Elgin, SC
February 1, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Excellent
, Bowie, MD
January 31, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Delicious
, New York, NY
January 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Wonderful dark chocolate and nice crisp pecans perfect.
, Zwolle, LA
January 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Can't get any better, out of this world. Can't have only one.
, Yelm, WA
January 26, 2017

« Back to Clusters