800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Clusters Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 352.

Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
YUM
, HAWLEY, PA
May 25, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
YUM
, HAWLEY, PA
May 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
DARK CHOCOLATES THE BEST!
, HAWLEY, PA
May 25, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
My husband was thrilled with your take on his favorite candy. The caramel holding it all together really rocks his boat.
, LA PINE, OR
May 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
So decadent - a special rich treat!
, Freindswood, TX
May 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Arrived melted. It is not the fault of anyone ,due to the surprise heat wave. No problem, they were Excellent.
, Pottstown, PA
May 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Super yummy! I am so impressed by how soft they are.
, Issaquah, WA
May 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
These treats are sooooo good.
, High Point, NC
May 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These are large....3/4 the size of an English Muffin! Love them.
, Fayetteville, NY
May 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Good flavor...needs more nuts, but still very good. Will reorder.
, Sequim, WA
May 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Yum
, Suwanee, GA
May 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I LOVE EVERY ONE OF THE MANY PRODUCTS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOU. I buy when guests are coming and many try to hog their favorites.
, Encinitas, CA
May 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Yum
, Suwanee, GA
May 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Ooooo. So good!
, Columbus, OH
May 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Crunchy goodness
, Columbus, OH
May 9, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
This was a gift, but I'm sure it was delucious!
, Columbus, OH
May 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
yummy.
, Lawrence, KS
May 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Oh, these are so decadent! It's very hard to stop at just one! I'll be re-ordering these again soon. Absolutely delicious. For all you "turtle' lovers, this is it!
, San Antonio, TX
April 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My grandson's favorite
, Boca Raton, FL
April 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Yummy for the tummy. The caramel inside set these candies above your usual peanut clusters.
, La Pine, OR
April 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Great company, great goodies, great customer services what more could you ask for oh ya, fast delivery. Thank you
, Modesto, CA
April 17, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Outstanding!
, New Lenox, IL
April 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Nice crunchy almonds
, Livermore, CA
April 13, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
What can i say, chocolate, caramel and pecans, such a delicious combination. Better than the boxed variety. I would definitely buy the pound bag, but afraid Id eat the whole bag!!
, Central Islip, NY
April 12, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love, love, love these yummy candies. Could barely control myself once I opened the bag. I will be ordering again .
, Brooklyn, NY
April 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Very fresh and tasty
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I love this candy it melts in my mouth!! I try not to eat the whole bag but it is so hard not too!! I think the pecan Clusters is better than the original turtle's and I love turtle's candy...You go Nuts.com!! This company will always have my business.
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 5, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Delicious! So fresh, so yummy, even sugar-free, they are better than the sugarful version sold in stores.
, Arlington, TX
April 5, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Tremendously tasty! I am a huge 'turtle' fan and to know that these treats are not only delicious but sugar-free as well? Wow, who could ask for more! Thanks for adding these to your product line up.
, Cincinnati, OH
March 31, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I love these, a little pricey for my fixed income budget, wish I could get a senior discount. Just can't order as often as I like. They are addictive beware lol.
, Modesto, CA
March 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
sooooo delicious!
, Coral Springs, FL
March 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Very tasty and great for a diabetic with a sweet tooth!
, Amesville, OH
March 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Will reorder soon.
, Clyde, NC
March 16, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My hubby got that sample, but the baggie smelled very yummy!
, Ray City, GA
March 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
These are for my husband. How can I not give dark chocolate a 5 star rating??
, Sterling, CO
March 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Better than turtles!
, Nottingham, MD
March 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My family loves them! They are so delicious I had to order them again!
, Jensen Beach, FL
March 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The pictures do not do these beauties justice. Crafted with absolute perfection. A repeat Purchase.
, Waldport, OR
March 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These are such trouble-makers! They are so good and buttery! I was thinking that if I just bought the sample(s) I'd be safe. I ordered two(2) samples and each has two clusters in them; they're gone already!
, Chicago, IL
March 7, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Delicious! Melt in your mouth! Would've been five stars if the nuts were a bit bigger instead of in bits. But, that won't stop me from buying them again. I will try the dark chocolate next time. :-)
, Porter Ranch, CA
February 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
The chocolate pecan clusters were fantastic.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 23, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
NEVER disappointed with ANYTHING ordered from Nuts.com!!!!
, Meridian, MS
February 11, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Tons of flavor in bite sizes.
, Wilmington, NC
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
I loved these, so tasty yumm!
, Wellesley, MA
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
, Chicago, IL
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
yummmmmmm!
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
KEY WORD---------YUMMMMMMMY, SAYS IT ALL 4 ME!
, Chicopee, MA
February 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Love dark chocolate and these were perfect. Lots of nuts, caramel, and the chocolate was very good.
, Elgin, SC
February 1, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Excellent
, Bowie, MD
January 31, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Delicious
, New York, NY
January 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Wonderful dark chocolate and nice crisp pecans perfect.
, Zwolle, LA
January 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Can't get any better, out of this world. Can't have only one.
, Yelm, WA
January 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Even better than the Corporate brand DeMets(?)! BIGGER, Too!
, Saline, MI
January 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Nothing but the Best. O to be rich and have these daily.
, Yelm, WA
January 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Love it
, Miami, FL
January 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Tasty and fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My favorite
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Will definitely order again. Very fresh.
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
My favorite and arrived very quickly
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Delicious and fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Very fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Delicious and fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
These are sooo goood, to die for. thank you for making them available to us. don
, Yelm, WA
January 11, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
DELICIOUS! I'm so thankful that I found a top notch candy an nut place that I can get my nuts from. Thank you!
, Hyde Park, MA
January 6, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Fantastic tasting milk chocolate pecan clusters!!!! I can't believe something that tastes that good is sugar free.
, Gautier, MS
December 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Decadent!
, Parkville, MD
December 21, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
yum
, West Palm Beach, FL
December 19, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My advice is that if your not prepared to allocate a monthly stipend to Nuts.com then use some personal purchasing restraint. Their products are so fresh and well made that addiction is entirely possible....no...it's probable. The slight chocolate liquor(non alcoholic) gives these pecan clusters a nice bump in flavor. Super fast delivery draws your attention to the service side of this terrific company.
, Stonington, CT
December 16, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I like that your pecan clusters have more pecans than in other brands I have tried... Definitely cannot eat just one... Only bad thing is that I may not be able to quit eating them until the whole bag is gone. :)
, Longview, TX
December 10, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Had to try these immediately even if it is only 9.00 am, Wonderful and fresh
, Greenfield, IN
December 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
5 bags of heaven!!! total order great as I said on FB
, CHESNEE, SC
December 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I loved them they were crunchy and just awesome will buy them again and again!!!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 6, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Absolutely GREAT
, Sun City, AZ
December 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
I wanted a more cashew flavor, but they were good
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Love them that's all I have to say!!!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Wish they were just cashews and chocolate and leave out the caramel.
, Middleburg Heights, OH
December 4, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Delicious, I didn't want to share them...haha
, Columbus, OH
December 3, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Giving this as a gift. But I bet it's as great as the other chocolates.
, Wilmington, DE
November 19, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
so large they are great to share.. very tasty
, Pueblo, CO
November 19, 2016
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
all the buts are soft and fresh; not like biting rocks!
, HAWLEY, PA
November 17, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The pecan clusters were very good.
, Henderson, NV
November 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love these!!!
, Flowery Branch, GA
November 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
a great treat for nuts lovers, buy with confidence.
, Racine, WI
October 29, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Super tasty. The peanuts are crushed which is why I decided 4 instead of 5 stars. I prefer the cashew cluster that have the whole nuts.
, Bridgewater, MA
October 29, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Too tasty.
, Medford, NJ
October 15, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Second time I purchased these because they are so good. Huge, too.
, Middleboro, MA
October 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Until my order arrived today, I had never tried these. Now I am hooked and will be reordering these.
, Lincolnshire, IL
October 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Too good. Had to hide the package before I ate them all.
, Middleboro, MA
September 24, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
these are the best sugar free chocolate that i have found
, San Leandro, CA
September 20, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Exactly what I was looking for! So good.
, Millington, MI
September 15, 2016
Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters:
These are our sweet treat. We wouldn't be buying them if they weren't organic. Mmm, yummy.
, Kalamazoo, MI
September 10, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
These sure are good!
, OFALLON, MO
September 9, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
taste so fresh, the best pecan clusters ever.
, Kenner, LA
September 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The best I've had
, East Northport, NY
September 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Very good
, Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Thank you awesome - love your stuff!
, North Wales, PA
September 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My husband says these are the best he's ever tasted.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Same husband says these are just as good as the Dark chocolate.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
YUMMMMMY
, Cary, NC
August 20, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
yummy
, Amesville, OH
August 20, 2016

« Back to Clusters