800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Clusters Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 311.

Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
NEVER disappointed with ANYTHING ordered from Nuts.com!!!!
, Meridian, MS
February 11, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Tons of flavor in bite sizes.
, Wilmington, NC
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
I loved these, so tasty yumm!
, Wellesley, MA
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
BETTER THAN EXPECTED.
, Chicago, IL
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
yummmmmmm!
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
KEY WORD---------YUMMMMMMMY, SAYS IT ALL 4 ME!
, Chicopee, MA
February 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Love dark chocolate and these were perfect. Lots of nuts, caramel, and the chocolate was very good.
, Elgin, SC
February 1, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Excellent
, Bowie, MD
January 31, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Delicious
, New York, NY
January 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Wonderful dark chocolate and nice crisp pecans perfect.
, Zwolle, LA
January 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Can't get any better, out of this world. Can't have only one.
, Yelm, WA
January 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Even better than the Corporate brand DeMets(?)! BIGGER, Too!
, Saline, MI
January 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Nothing but the Best. O to be rich and have these daily.
, Yelm, WA
January 26, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Love it
, Miami, FL
January 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Tasty and fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My favorite
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Will definitely order again. Very fresh.
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
My favorite and arrived very quickly
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Delicious and fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Very fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Delicious and fresh
, Plainfield, NJ
January 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
These are sooo goood, to die for. thank you for making them available to us. don
, Yelm, WA
January 11, 2017
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
DELICIOUS! I'm so thankful that I found a top notch candy an nut place that I can get my nuts from. Thank you!
, Hyde Park, MA
January 6, 2017
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Fantastic tasting milk chocolate pecan clusters!!!! I can't believe something that tastes that good is sugar free.
, Gautier, MS
December 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Decadent!
, Parkville, MD
December 21, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
yum
, West Palm Beach, FL
December 19, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My advice is that if your not prepared to allocate a monthly stipend to Nuts.com then use some personal purchasing restraint. Their products are so fresh and well made that addiction is entirely possible....no...it's probable. The slight chocolate liquor(non alcoholic) gives these pecan clusters a nice bump in flavor. Super fast delivery draws your attention to the service side of this terrific company.
, Stonington, CT
December 16, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I like that your pecan clusters have more pecans than in other brands I have tried... Definitely cannot eat just one... Only bad thing is that I may not be able to quit eating them until the whole bag is gone. :)
, Longview, TX
December 10, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Had to try these immediately even if it is only 9.00 am, Wonderful and fresh
, Greenfield, IN
December 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
5 bags of heaven!!! total order great as I said on FB
, CHESNEE, SC
December 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I loved them they were crunchy and just awesome will buy them again and again!!!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 6, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Absolutely GREAT
, Sun City, AZ
December 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
I wanted a more cashew flavor, but they were good
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Love them that's all I have to say!!!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Wish they were just cashews and chocolate and leave out the caramel.
, Middleburg Heights, OH
December 4, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Delicious, I didn't want to share them...haha
, Columbus, OH
December 3, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Giving this as a gift. But I bet it's as great as the other chocolates.
, Wilmington, DE
November 19, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
so large they are great to share.. very tasty
, Pueblo, CO
November 19, 2016
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
all the buts are soft and fresh; not like biting rocks!
, HAWLEY, PA
November 17, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The pecan clusters were very good.
, Henderson, NV
November 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love these!!!
, Flowery Branch, GA
November 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
a great treat for nuts lovers, buy with confidence.
, Racine, WI
October 29, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Super tasty. The peanuts are crushed which is why I decided 4 instead of 5 stars. I prefer the cashew cluster that have the whole nuts.
, Bridgewater, MA
October 29, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Too tasty.
, Medford, NJ
October 15, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Second time I purchased these because they are so good. Huge, too.
, Middleboro, MA
October 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Until my order arrived today, I had never tried these. Now I am hooked and will be reordering these.
, Lincolnshire, IL
October 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Too good. Had to hide the package before I ate them all.
, Middleboro, MA
September 24, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
these are the best sugar free chocolate that i have found
, San Leandro, CA
September 20, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Exactly what I was looking for! So good.
, Millington, MI
September 15, 2016
Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters:
These are our sweet treat. We wouldn't be buying them if they weren't organic. Mmm, yummy.
, Kalamazoo, MI
September 10, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
These sure are good!
, OFALLON, MO
September 9, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
taste so fresh, the best pecan clusters ever.
, Kenner, LA
September 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The best I've had
, East Northport, NY
September 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Very good
, Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Thank you awesome - love your stuff!
, North Wales, PA
September 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My husband says these are the best he's ever tasted.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Same husband says these are just as good as the Dark chocolate.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
YUMMMMMY
, Cary, NC
August 20, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
yummy
, Amesville, OH
August 20, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
double yummy
, Amesville, OH
August 20, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Delicious
, Church Hill, TN
August 18, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
will be opening these on monday, my birthday. All the candies that I have just reviewed were birthday presents given to me by my loving daughter Mya'
, Abington, PA
August 14, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
These are great. My entire family loves them. Great.
, University Place, WA
August 12, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Great taste, lots of pecans, carmel and chic.
, Saint Charles, MO
August 9, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Chocolate and cashews? What else could anyone ask for? I didn't realize they also had caramel in them, and they are much larger than expected as well. These make the ones you buy in the candy store look pathetic. Definitely will be purchasing more...yummmmmm!
, Yakima, WA
August 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These are very good!
, Orlando, FL
August 4, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
On the hottest day of the year, my milk chocolate cashew clusters arrived in perfect condition. I ordered the "cold package protector" and they did not melt at all. I would order this product again.
, Naugatuck, CT
July 29, 2016
Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters:
This is a very different tasting snack. Not overtly sweet with cocoa being the dominant note. At first I was not sure if I liked this but now I love it. The cashew taste is very subtle but there is satisfaction in every bite. Chew slowly and savor the little explosions of flavor.
, Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
they come to my home...it's just great...
, Pensacola, FL
July 20, 2016
Milk Chocolate Almond Clusters:
Simply the best. Very delicious.
, Fayetteville, NC
July 14, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Arrived when we were 103 here in Cslifornia's HiDesert and even tho they were super packed, they must have been in a hot delivery truck all day. A short stay in my fridge saved the day. Delicious!
, Spring Valley Lake, CA
June 24, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
the best !!!!!!!!
, Philadelphia, PA
June 17, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Tastes amazing but unfortunately they did not survive the heat for delivery .
, Tucson, AZ
June 9, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My favorite. The best I've ever had.
, East Northport, NY
May 27, 2016
Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters:
Great snack food!!
, Weymouth, MA
May 27, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
TO DIE FOR AWESOME AWESOME
, CLAYTON, WA
May 25, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Again a first thing time for me. The Caramel and nuts with dark chocolate are just the best!!
, Tampa, FL
May 20, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These things are sooo dangerous around the household but are so good and rich.
, Fort Campbell, KY
May 20, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
nice guys I love them!!!!!
, Dunedin, FL
May 15, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Delicious. A treat every few days. A great desert!
, Greenbackville, VA
May 14, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These dark chocolate pecan clusters were the best tasting candy ever. I will definitely order them again.
, Saint Louis, MO
May 12, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Cluster of Love, Baby! <-- use your Austin Powers' voice.
, waterloo, IL
May 11, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Giant delicious pieces of heaven
, Milwaukee, WI
May 6, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Always have been a fan of chocolate and caramel together. Add in pecans and you have a yummy treat. So good.
, Calumet, MI
May 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
they are greatttttttttttttttttttttttt
, Chula Vista, CA
May 6, 2016
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
taste greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
, Chula Vista, CA
May 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I was expecting crunchy. But it was more squishy And to sweet.
, Coeur D Alene, ID
May 4, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Spectacular... Already half gone, but my kids discovered I had them!
, Normal, IL
May 4, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
this is my favorite chocolate weakness LOL! Thank you - awesome good! I love dark chocolate.
, North Wales, PA
April 24, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I got a sample size to try these milk chocolate pecan clusters, they were delicious. I will be ordering them again.
, Arlington, TX
April 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
The FedEx driver just dropped a box full of goodies, and the first thing I opened were the dark chocolate covered pecan clusters. Very, Very good. I compare these as being just a little bit better than the famous brand-name turtle! Thanks.
, Saint Charles, IL
April 21, 2016
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Very good.
, Irvine, CA
April 17, 2016
Dark Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Great tasting and so good
, Boca Raton, FL
April 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
My husband could eat a package of these every day (and no, he is not overweight). I have to hide all but one package and then I bring out another package a few days after he has finished the first package. Yes, it's a lot of sugar and chocolate but life is short and it's his only bad food habit. Nuts.com has the best product of anyone.
, Albuquerque, NM
April 15, 2016
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
My husband could eat a package of these every day (and no, he is not overweight). I have to hide all but one package and then I bring out another package a few days after he has finished the first package. Yes, it's a lot of sugar and chocolate but life is short and it's his only bad food habit. Nuts.com has the best product of anyone.
, Albuquerque, NM
April 15, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Best I've ever tasted.
, Sioux City, IA
April 15, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
Soooo good. Who can resist a good Cashew treat.
, Owings Mills, MD
April 14, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Great treat
, Bellbrook, OH
April 14, 2016
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
I have to say that they are delicious, We loved the taste of the pecans and caramel,
, Lansing, MI
April 11, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Absolutely delicious..cannot tell they're sugar free
, Farmingdale, NY
April 6, 2016

« Back to Clusters