A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Brazil Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-87 of 87.

What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future.
, Titusville, Florida
February 21, 2015
Received my order in the heat of summer and it wasn't melted!! Ordered chocolate covered brazil nuts. WOW!! I don't normally write reviews unless it is really bad or really good. These are really really good!! Buy now!! You will see how right I am! Sorry, I must go and munch some more now!! YUM!
, Toronto, Ohio
July 23, 2014
I have lost count of how many times I have ordered but I can tell you, I have never been disappointed. Your sample packs are great for test tasting and deciding whether or not to order the larger size on the next order. I must admit that my favorite product is not the healthiest! I always order a bag (or two ) of chocolate covered Brazil nuts and also just the plain ones! Your almonds and pecans are great too! You may be nuts, but I am happy you are!
, Columbus, Ohio
June 25, 2014
Got my first order today. Chocolate covered brazil nuts- they are fabulous. So fresh. Nuts.com is now my "go to" nut place!. :)
Daly City, CA
May 21, 2014
Amazingly fast service and I know those Chocolate Brazils are GOOOOD ! Thank you
, Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2014
Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!
, State College, PA
April 24, 2014
I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!
, Spring Hill, FL
April 3, 2014
Yum!! The choc. covered brazil nuts are delicious. And thank you for the sample of cashews.
, Madison, WI
April 3, 2014
Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites.
, Jay, NY
March 5, 2014
LOVE the nuts! I ordered brazil nuts to get some selenium in my diet. They are absolutely delicious... and the chocolate covered brazil nuts are even better! They arrived quick. I will definitely order more!
, pittston, pa
March 1, 2014
OMG! What a phenomenal product! My wife loves the milk chocolate covered Brazilian nuts I ordered for her! Thank you for offering such a superior product!
, Merced, CA
February 23, 2014
Fast delivery! Nuts are great! Especially the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts!
, Tunnel Hill, GA.
January 21, 2014
Got my order in a timely manner. Love the messages all over the package. Cute! Enjoyed the brazil nuts, especially the chocolate covered ones. Will do busy with you again. Thanks.
, Suffolk, VA
December 12, 2013
THIS IS A WONDERFUL COMPANY. THANK YOU FOR BEING SO FAST AND EFFICIENT. MY MOTHER LOVED HER CHOCOLATE BRAZIL NUTS. I WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. :)
, LAKE DALLAS, TX
November 11, 2013
Dark chocolate Brazil nuts are my absolute fav! I'll get them every time I order! I opened up my package and went straight for the diced coconut, one word YUM!! It's all so delicious. I am one happy customer, and I will be back! (:
, New Holstein, Wi
October 2, 2013
Best delivery time EVER. Ordered Thursday afternoon and am eating dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts at 10:15 am Saturday morning. Will surely order again and again.
, North Little Rock, AR
September 21, 2013
I have had knee replacement surgery and I thought I had stocked up on enough treats (one being French Burnt Peanuts) to hold me for the duration, not so! The closest place to purchase these little gems is a 1 hr. drive, not going to happen. So I went on-line and located nuts.com and in doing so I have made friends for life!!!! The French Roasted Peanuts have the most incredible flavor I have ever tasted in my life and that's a long time. I also purchase dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts and dried Turkish figs and they are also of the highest flavor and quality, not to mention next day delivery. In my opinion you would be "Nuts" to do busy elsewhere "I will return". GS from Watkins Glen, NY
, Watkins Glen, NY
August 31, 2013
Delivered? When? Oh, those tasty lil things I am chomping on? Oh, OK then. Love em.
, Colorado Springs, CO
August 16, 2013
My order of nuts has indeed been delivered, and now tasted. I cannot believe how delicious these nuts are; my taste buds are in a state of rapture! You will be my nut-source in perpetuity.
, Gloucester, MA
July 16, 2013
Hey guys just rec'd my order the other day. It arrived ontime and upon opening I was pleased to see your great packaging. I haven't tried everything yet but I love the roasted salted walnuts. They have to be the freshest Walnuts I've ever tasted with just the right amount of salt. The coconut marshmallows are excellent too. Really surprised at the size of the dark chocolate brazil nuts they are huge and delicious. I will say that you have a new customer in me .
, hoover, al
June 15, 2013
Love love those chocolate covered Brazil nuts! Thanks! And thank you for the free bag of almonds. Love you guys!
, Broken Arrow, Ok
May 16, 2013
Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!
, Delmont, PA
April 3, 2013
I order nuts for my 85 year old uncle who does not have a computer. He loves your product. Thanks.
March 7, 2013
Great quality and huge quantity of products and fast delivery
February 28, 2013
Hi Nuts Folks: Got a chuckle just reading the box, but had to wait for my resident "expert" to evaluate the contents before replying. Needless to say, she was "over the moon" with her first exposure to the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts. She couldn't wait to tell me how much better they are than any other nuts she's ever had, and she's had quite a bit of experience, both good and bad, with all kinds of nuts. I'm sure I'll be back for more. Thanks for your excellent product. MM Canton, Ohio
, Canton, Ohio
January 30, 2013
Oh my goodness, they have just arrived and we have already ripped into the energy bars, the pistachios and the chocolate Brazil nuts. Heaven on earth. My husband loves pistachios and declares these are more than worthy. Thank you so much for providing such a lovely product. We live in the boonies and so rely on UPS to deliver our goodies. Jimmie and Gary
, Akron, Colorado
January 9, 2013
I bought my mom Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts and Hazelnuts for Christmas because she told me she loved them when she was younger, and she thought these were the best she's ever had! I'm glad I went with two pounds, they're running out fast!
, Shavertown, PA
January 1, 2013
Thanks I have never seen service that fast.
, Stratford Ct.
December 21, 2012
Arrived sooner than I ever thought. They are the best ever. My wife and I opened them right away and the dark chocolate brazils are wonderful. This will NOT be my last order. Thanks ever so much.
, South Point, Oh
December 3, 2012
Wonderful! Arrived in great condition with a little extra treat inside. Great customer service, will use again :-)
, Blairsville, GA
November 27, 2012
My order was delivered as promised. Your dark chocolate Brazil Nuts are just awesome. I only wish they came with the Supreme Dark Chocolate. Thanks so much!
November 21, 2012
I still can't get over how amazingly delicious your dark chocolate dipped brazil nuts are! They are HUGE!!! Got my delivery today and can't stop eating them. Your nuts are always so fresh and yummy! They continue to be my families' favorite! I will continue to buy my nuts from you and also I love getting my BOBA, black pearls, from you too!
, Chatsworth, CA
November 15, 2012
These dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts are soooooo good! And good for you too so it's a win win. Please don't ever stop making these.
November 15, 2012
I found the box a riot...and the packaging really cool. So far I have only tried one item...the dark chocolate Brazil Nuts...OMG,to die for! I told my husband he is only allowed to eat up to 3 per day as they are jam packed with sellenium. Yep, they are for medincinal purposes only...and what a delish way to take your medicine! Will be trying the other products in some baking today.
November 8, 2012
Well pleased with order, arrived in record time, loved the gift of dried fruits. Am placing an order for the chocolate covered brazil nuts. Fabulous!
, Montevallo, Al
September 26, 2012
I didn't know what to expect when I tried them, they're addicting!!!!! A nice little treat after a good workout. I also enjoyed the dark chocolate covered almonds. Probably my favorite kind of nut(: I know I'll be ordering again SOON! Just plain DELICIOUS!!!
, New Holstein, WI
August 18, 2012
The chocolate covered Brazil needs are fantastic and the price was good. This is my first try of them.
, uniontown, Pennsylvania
July 20, 2012
Hi, One more GOODY package from NUTS ONLINE!! My usual dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts, which I take regularly, every day for the selenium in the nuts, and my chocolate endorphins. The apricots are delicious! Thanks for delivering them one day earlier than I expected. As CE said, "It made my day!" CW
, Sarasota, FL
January 12, 2012
The nuts arrived today and were ordered for my husband, Bill. He immediately ripped open both bags and began trying out the shelled Brazil nuts and the milk chocolate covered ones. He proclaimed both to be up to your usual standards and WONDERFUL. Thanks for the quick service and great products.
, PUNTA GORDA, Florida
December 28, 2011
Happy, happy, happy!! Quick shipment and do tasty!! I highly recommend the dark chocolate covered almonds (nice surprise) and the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts! Thank you!!
, Montclair, NJ
December 7, 2011
Got my order today and just wanted to say thanks. Was very surprised but the amount in each bag. Also the brazil nuts in dark chocolate where huge an tasted fantastic. I have already recommended you to friends Thanks so much will be ordering again
, Navarre, Florida
November 28, 2011
Arrived much earlier - a couple of days before.. Very well packed. Recommend the service to any one!
, New York, NY
August 6, 2011
The shelled and the milk chocolate covered Brazil nuts were delivered timely! So fresh and tasty that we have decided to order regularly. Great product!
July 27, 2011
all goodies arrived in excellent shape. very delicious. looking forward to my next order in the future. excellent service and an excellent variety of product.
, benezette, pa
July 13, 2011
OM freaking G! Dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts. That is all.
, Dunmore, PA
May 3, 2011
It is great to find a company who meets their delivery date. Our package arrived in two days just as the web-site promised. I ordered the 'chocolate covered Brazil Nuts for my husband. These are his absolute favorites and these are the best he's ever had. The chocolate covered Graham Crackers are wonderful and the chocolate covered Raisins are the best and biggest I ever tasted. Five stars to Nuts OnLine!
April 26, 2011
Quick delivery and scrumptous. I will order again.
, Kearney, Missouri
April 12, 2011
I received my first shipment of chocolate covered brazil nuts today. It took about 2 days, as promised. And delicious, as promised. And very Reasonably priced. My local gormet candy outlet charges $18 per pound. You are my new source for chocolate covered brazil nuts. This was the first of many orders. Thanks!!
, Columbus, Ohio
February 10, 2011
We've been ordering your products for over a year now and your fast service and quality produts are unlike anyone else!! But this Christmas holiday you really shocked us, we ordered one afternoon and the very next morning our order came before noon!! Incredible!!! We made orders and received both the next morning - don't know how you do it but it certainly makes us happy! Thanks again for all the nutty remarks and delicious nuts, chocolates, spices, seeds, and snacks!! Love you guys, Suzz
, fulton, ny
December 28, 2010
Terrific product, exceptional service,the best price around and the free cashews you threw in were delicious. many thanks, we'll be back!
, new orleans, la
December 22, 2010
Truly the very BEST nuts I have eaten! I am so pleased, only problem is they are SO good all I do is eat eat eat!!! The chocolate covered Brazil and Macadamia's are FANTASTIC! Great communication and fast shipping..Saved to my FAVORITES! Thank you Nutty in Moab
, moab
December 20, 2010
The chocolate covered nuts and mixed nuts are so delicious we can't seem to keep them on hand very long, and are placing our third order in a month. My wife and I have ordered many products online, but have never had shipping as fast and reliable as yours. Even during Christmas season our order arrived the next day. We will be ordering from you for many years to come. Thank you for the great products and service.
, Syracuse, NY
December 16, 2010
The chocolate covered brazil nuts were for my brother in law. He says they are wonderful. Thanks a lot you nutty people. Merry Christmas
, Oceanside, Ca
December 2, 2010
I was very pleased to receive the Chocolate Brazil nuts. They are very, very, good. You have made my Mum from England who is 87 years young a happy lady. We will be ordering from you again. The service and quality is outstanding. Thank-You very much. We will be telling our family and friends about you!!!!!!
, Boise, Idaho
November 30, 2010
All I have to say is fast delivery! I purchased chocolate covered (brazil nuts, hazelnuts and sunflower seeds) and roasted soy beans. The chocolate covered brazil nuts are yummy! Just received my order yesterday and I'm halfway finished! Can't wait to try the rest of my order. Will order again soon and try other products.
, Chicago, Il
November 18, 2010
The brazil nuts arrived safely. And the chocolate covered ones are delicious. The roasted, salted brazils are a Christmas present, so will have to wait for them to be tasted.
November 2, 2010
OMG! Everything I have gotten from you has been so delicious! I am so addicted to the chocolate covered brazil nuts it's not even funny. Buying the snack pack size is SO smart....keeps me from constantly sticking my hand in the bag. Keep up the good work...you'll be hearing from often!
October 19, 2010
My first order with you arrived yesterday. I couldn't wait to dive into the wonderful pepitas and the most heavenly dark chocolate-covered Brazil nuts I ever had. The nuts were larger than I've ever seen and the chocolate is supreme. I plan to cook the red rice tonight. The little bag of cookies were a delightful surprise. You'll be hearing from me often from now on.
, Akron, OH
April 17, 2010
Chocolate brazil nuts are sooo good!
, Rancho Cordova, CA
February 11, 2010
Great Service, Great Product, Thanks for Everything!!!
, Duluth, Minnesota
December 17, 2009
I've been buying my Dad chocolate covered brazil nuts for Christmas ever since I can remember...I ordered them from the nutsonline family for the first time last year and my Dad told me they were the best choc-covered-brazils he had EVER tasted. (I'm 43 now so that's a lotta nuts!) Thanks Nuts Online for your quality product and for making my Dad happy. over the holidays. Plus your customer service can't be beat.
, Venice, CA
November 6, 2009
YUM!YUM!YUM! I all I can say. They are delicious!! I will order again and again. Thanks for such a great product.
, St. Petersburg, Florida
October 15, 2009
We are very happy with the nuts we ordered. Thank you so much
September 25, 2009
These nuts are the best quality I have ever had from anyone. The Chocolate covered Brazilian nuts are very high quality -- not the waxy chocolate that sometimes comes with products. I will be ordering again from your company.
, Salem, OR
June 4, 2009
The BEST nuts ever!! Chocolate covered brazil nuts are to die for! Thanks guys!
, Dayton, Oh
April 6, 2009
Chocolate covered Brazil nuts, delicious. Delivery, lightening fast.
, Northville
February 26, 2009
Thanks A Lot!!! I purchased the milk chocolate covered brazil nuts for my dad for Valentines Day and he enjoyed them. I will be ordering more often especially with these reasonable prices.
, Chester, PA
February 12, 2009
I just received my Brazil nuts and I immediately tore into the chocolate cover ones. MMMMMMMMM! Good! Thanks, Gil
February 10, 2009
Hey you nutty people, I did receive your nutty nuts, and I think I OD'd on the chocolate covered brazil nuts and sesame seed sticks, because I slept for 14 hours after eating them, ha ha. They are great, can't wait to OD on the rest of them today. Terry
, Palm Coast, FL
January 30, 2009
I was very satisfied as always with the quick shipping and the high quality of whatever I order. Truly the best place on line to order from. THANK YOU. P.S. The chocolate covered Brazil nuts are AWESOME. Can't wait to try the chocolate covered licorice.
, Valrico, Florida
January 1, 2009
I am impressed with your great service! Thank you for those absolutely wonderful brazil nuts! I ordered the "in shell", milk choc.coated, and salted roasted brazil nuts. Too, your service is fantastic, you have another greatly satisfied customer! Audrey
, Lebanon, In.
December 17, 2008
Received my order in great shape. The dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are wonderful as usual. My great-grandson LOVED the organic gummy bears since he cannot have any food dyes and the organic gummies have all natural flavors and colors.
November 7, 2008
The Dark Chocolate Brazil Nuts are huge and totally awesome. You would never know the cashew clusters are sugar free, they are great. Everything is over the top. Delivery was fast. Thank you.
October 16, 2008
These chocolate covered brazil nuts are awesome!!!
, Carol Stream, IL
September 19, 2008
I purchased chocolate covered Brazil nuts for my Dad for Father's day. Needless to say other members of the family fell in love with these precious gems and I had to order more. I will be back for more and try a few new items too! Thanks!!!!!!
, Greenfield, WI
June 26, 2008
When it comes to the Dark Chocolate covered Brazil nuts I don't know who loves them more Me My wife or My son! Wow they're so perfect Ya would think after we eat 5 pounds it would have been enough but we want more ...........
, Staten Island, New York
May 13, 2008
Thank you for your excellent brazil nuts, the dark chocolate ones are truly yummy. I received my second order so quickly, just like my first at Christmas time. At last, a treat that is good for me. Pat, Lancaster, Ca.
January 26, 2008
Absolutely incredible! I have become addicted to your dark chocolate covered brazil nuts...so keep plenty in stock!
December 2, 2007
I am so very pleased with my first delivery of brazil nuts. They are large and luscious!! Yes - I will be a repeat customer.I look forward to buying my Christmas nuts from your business! Keep up the great work.
, Kissimmee, FL
May 2, 2007
I was very impressed! Shipped quickly,packaged very well and everything arrived in excellent condition. The chocolate-covered brazil nuts were extremely good! I'll be sure to order from nutsonline again!
, Texas
December 9, 2006
You are awesome! You were the only place I could find the chocolate covered Brazil nuts at such a great price. I had them within 2 days of ordering. Thanks so much!
, Fond du Lac, WI
December 6, 2006
My order arrived on time as promised. I am now officially addicted to chocolate covered sunflower seeds! I also ordered wasabi peas and chocolate covered Brazil nuts and both exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
, Lake Charles, LA
November 17, 2006
Everything arrived quickly and in great shape! The dark chocolate brazils are delicious, we may have to put in another order for them very soon!
, NC
August 29, 2006
Thank you very much for the great serveice and yummy nuts. My first order.. the dark chocolate covered Brazil Nuts..WONDERFUL! So hard to leave them alone:) Ooo time to have another nut!
, Tomah, WI
August 28, 2006
This shipment was as great as the last, except, the Chocolate Covered Brazil nuts were so well received, I now have to order more for Christmas presents! Thank you for being here for me.
, Champaign, IL
November 22, 2005
Hi, Just wanted you to know how pleased I am with my order. It arrived when you said it would. The nuts, taste like nuts. Let me qualify this by saying I have ordered nuts online from another company and they were dry and tasteless. Yours are not greasy and each nut retains it own distinct flavor. And the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts are too die for!!! Very Pleased. Beth L.
April 30, 2004
We just got our first shipment from you and in one word "Wonderful". The initial order included: - Brazil Nuts, roasted and salted - Brazil Nuts coated with dark chocolate - Filberts coated with dark chocolate - Danish Mint Lentils. My wife and I loved them all
April 16, 2004

« Back to Chocolate Brazil Nuts