A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chocolate Cashews Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 210.

Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com.
, Midlothian, VA
September 25, 2014
These things are delicious as expected! Along with the sample of crystalized ginger and figs made for a nice addition.
, Capitol Heights, MD
September 1, 2014
I buy the Honey Roasted Cashews and ship them directly to my 94 year old Mother on a regular basis. She loves them and says they help keep her regular. The shipping is super fast, I can order on a Monday and they are delivered on a Tuesday. My wife loves the Pistachios and they are actually cheaper and bigger here than in Walmart.
, New Bern, North Carolina
August 25, 2014
Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts
, Woburn, MA
August 12, 2014
I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!
, hampton roads, Va
July 12, 2014
I purchased a bag of plain cashews and a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a gift for my son. He LOVES them!!!! They are so fresh. He also received earlier than was expected. Thanks again to all you nutty folks.
, Copley, ohio
April 4, 2014
The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!
, Macon, Ga
March 14, 2014
I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer...
, Memphis, Tennessee
February 28, 2014
I bought a bag of chocolate covered cashews as a surprise for my boyfriend (really as a reward for sticking to his goal of going an entire month without eating cookies). We devoured half of a yummy pound bag between us in the span of perhaps twenty minutes. They are DELICIOUS. I'm always so floored with the friendly demeanor, excellent communication, and impossibly fast shipping with nuts.com, and I will definitely be back!
, Boston, MA
February 27, 2014
JUST RECEIVED ORDER. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. LOVE THE PACKAGING. HAVE ONLY TRIED THE RUM CASHEWS (WONDERFUL). JUST CAN NOT GET OVER THE PACKAGING. SO UNIQUE. YOUR EMAILS ARE VERY PERSONAL AND REFRESHING. YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL COMPANY AND I WILL SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS. IF THE REST OF MY ORDER IS AS GOOD AS THE RUM CASHEWS, I AM GOING TO GET FAT VERY QUICK. THANKS A BUNCH.
, PASADENA, TEXAS
February 25, 2014
OMJeez these were delightful and tasty!
, Country Club Hills, IL
February 18, 2014
The delivery is very fast! Loved dark chocolate cashews! thanks
February 14, 2014
The Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are excellent. All whole cashews, not small pieces. Shipping was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition.
, Huntington Beach, CA
February 7, 2014
I'm LOVING the Rum Cashews! The rum flavor is so rich & wonderful. I love adding them to other savory snacks. The sweetness of the cashews is a good balance to the rest of the plate. I'll definitely order these again...and a separate bag for everyone else because these are too good to share! LOL
, Melfa, VA
February 7, 2014
Thank you for the "very" quick delivery and the special touch of including a gift of the chocolate covered almonds. Will definitely order from you again. Great customer service.
, NJ
February 3, 2014
The white chocolate toffee cashews are yummy. In fact, anything I have had from your company is delicious. Also, I love your boxes. Great Designs.
, Pawtucket, RI
January 16, 2014
My brother went Nuts when he got his 5 pound bag of honey roasted cashews! Thank you, you made his Xmas the best!
, lilburn, ga
December 27, 2013
My Mom bought me chocolate covered cashews and chocolate covered popcorn they were wonderful They did not skimp on the chocolate for either. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
, Bowling Green, KY
December 27, 2013
Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!
, Kansas City, MO
December 25, 2013
The dark chocolate covered cashews arrived right on schedule. My husband loves them! BTW - We enjoyed the box very much! :-) Also, the heat resistant packaging option was a very good idea and very well done! Thank you for providing that option.
, Ocala, FL
December 22, 2013
Love your nuts! I check and most places just one and a half pounds of chocolate covered cashews are $25. I'm getting two pounds for that. Plus your nuts are fresh and delicious! Love the packaging they are resealable. Your service is wonderful I will receive my order in just four days! I tell all my friends about you! Thanks again!
, central Square
December 13, 2013
I got my first bag of dark chocolate cashews from my dad on my birthday and I became instantly addicted. They are spectacular. I had to get my girlfriend some white chocolate toffee covered cashews and we just found out they were delivered! But we are 30 mins away!! Traffic lights please be forever in our favor!!!
, Hubert, NC
December 11, 2013
Just bought macadamia and cashews for wife as a gift, wow she went nuts for these. They were the chocolate covered ones. We will be back!!!
, Stover, MO
November 12, 2013
I've ordered nuts before from Nuts.com and they have always been better than expected. The cashews are to die for and the chocolate covered ones will push you over the edge !
, WI
October 2, 2013
I ordered some chocolate covered cashews, some nonpareils and mini junior mints. Everything came in 1 day, packaged wonderfully and oh so fresh. This company made a new customer today.
, Ryegate, Vermont
October 1, 2013
Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!
, Waterford, WI
September 26, 2013
Your honey roasted cashews are the best my husband has ever eaten. I will be buying more. I also will be buying other nuts from you for holiday baking. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
, Portage, Wisconsin
September 26, 2013
This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard
, Hibbing, Minnesota
September 24, 2013
So ordered to try the honey roasted Cashews. The bag didn't even make it 24 hours, IT WAS GREAT
, Annandale, VA
July 15, 2013
I WAS AMAZED AT HOW FAST IT WAS DELIVERED. THEY TASTE SO GOOD. WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN.
, N.SMITHFIELD, R.I.
June 23, 2013
I know I can count on getting the freshest and good products from you. I'm also glad that I can order in large sizes. I particularly have as my favorite the Maple Nut Goodies! My all time favorite candy and the Cashew crunch! Plus such quick delivery I can count on!
, chicago, il
June 7, 2013
Not only did the product arrive one day earlier than expected - every single thing we picked out is AWESOME!! We ordered six different things so that we could "sample" what Nuts.com has to offer - the Crystallized Ginger and the Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews are the two biggest favorites! ! We will definitely order from Nuts.com again!
, Venice, CALIFORNIA
May 24, 2013
WOW got all kinds of wonderful goodies today - we opened 6 of the 9 bags thus far! Impeccable products - all fresh - omg the pecan date rolls, brazil nuts, pecans, cashew crunch - absolute heaven. Checked out reviews on many "nut" co's out there and hands down it was Nuts.com that stood out. So so so glad we bought from you - thank you so much for fast perfect ship on all fresh products received today - we will be back! YUMO Thrilled here in Missouri. Rachel, Tom and extended family (yes, we share:)))
, O'Fallon, MO
May 15, 2013
Just received my first order of dark chocolate covered cashews and pretzels. They are great. Arrived super quick as well and loved the box. Will definitely not be my last order.
, Lebanon, pa
May 11, 2013
My first time ordering, I knew what to expect with the box but it was still delightfully exciting to see what was drawn on the boxes. Everything was delicious, the honey roasted peanuts and honey roasted cashews were easily the BEST I've ever had. None of this "flavored" kind you buy at the store, you could feel and see the honey roast on the nuts. Amazing. The bags are so much heavier duty than I thought they would that I don't even need to re-package anything, I love that. The rainbow mochi was fun and delicious. Everything was actually quite delicious, I'm just afraid I'll run out of things before another box gets here.
, Coos Bay, Oregon
May 1, 2013
Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!
April 5, 2013
I just want to say how delicious the chocolate covered cashews were. Also, the roasted sunflower seeds were delicious too. Thank you for the free antioxidant sample. Haven't tried that yet, but if any indication by what I have tried so far, I should enjoy that as well. Will definitely order from you again. Speedy delivery as well. Thanks so much.
, Danielson, CT
March 29, 2013
I just got my first nuts.com order today, and am I impressed? You bet! First, my package arrived a day before I expected it, plus, I looove your Power Mix and the freeze-dried fruit cocktail. And hubs loves your chocolate-covered cashews. I'll be ordering from you again...soon! Thanks!
, Portland, OR
March 28, 2013
These Honey Roasted Cashews are amazing! This bag sadly won't last the week!
, Urbana, Illinois
March 27, 2013
Try the Dark Choc Cashews...my wife says they are to die for!. I got my roasted Peanuts in the shell and Pistachios and they are great. Good Service, Fast Shipping, Great products and Great prices....What more can you ask for?
, Fruitland Park, FL
March 23, 2013
I HAVE ENJOYED EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY! EXCELLENT PRODUCTS (YUMMY) AND GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
, no attleboro, Massachusetts
March 23, 2013
Fast tasty happy order now!
, Orlando, Florida
March 13, 2013
Received rave reviews from my dear friend whom I sent this gift to. She stated the nuts were very fresh and the dark chocolate coating on the cashews was plentiful. I will continue to use your company for gifts. You are so prompt and deliver an excellent product.
, Jacksonville, Fl
March 6, 2013
I am so Happy I ordered from nuts.com.. The speed of the delivery is great.. The nuts are delicious.. Nuts.com has gained a customer for life..
, newark, nj
March 2, 2013
Better than hooray! We cracked the so so cute package open and before you knew it we were having the time of our lives...Not being able to fine any quality choc. covered cashews within our area we were overcome...Thank you so much. We will for sure reorder and tell all our nut loving friends about Nuts.com They were the best ever!!!!
, Clarkston, Michigan
February 13, 2013
I ordered a few things for my wife as a treat on her birthday and she absolutely loves them all. Chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered cashews, roasted cashews, and the mint chocolate malt balls. Delivery was extremely fast. We will be ordering lots more from you thanks so much.
, Landisville, PA
February 12, 2013
Can't believe the fast service...Have been looking for these cho. covered nuts for 2 weeks. It's a no show here in Michigan...You saved me!!!
, Clarkston, Michigan
February 8, 2013
Nothing to say buy Yyyuuummmmy chocolate covered cashews. YUMMY!!!!!!
, Highland, Ca
January 26, 2013
The nuts I received are fresh and stand out as the best I've ever enjoyed. Great product!
, The Villages, FL
January 24, 2013
Y'all are NUTS...and I love it. The chocolate covered cashews are the bomb. I did have to share them and that was a bummer. But my old man is crazy about them. The fresh cinnamon from Ceylon was great in the shake I made with the Spirulina and basil I bought for y'all .Everything smells so fresh and there is a lot of it. Thanx again- you Nut cases -keep up the good work... I will be ordering again soon..
, Mesquite, Texas
January 10, 2013
Loved the nuts. Gave them for a gift, and he was thrilled that I had found them. Loved the package !! Thanks for the quick delivery.. Great job.
, Hillsboro, Ohio
January 1, 2013
As a child my mother used to get Rum Cashews as a special holiday treat. For YEARS I have tried to find them,on several occasions i did ,but they were just not the same . I happened to stumble upon your site while cyber shopping and was thrilled to see that you had them,so right away I ordered. They came the next day and to my delight they were EXACTLY the ones I remembered! When I shared them with my children I explained the story behind them and they are hooked as well! My Mother and Brother were overjoyed, bringing back so many memories! Of course I had to order even more,and will continue to do so every year for the holidays! Thank you for having these ,and I will continue to buy all of your goodies year round!
, WAYNE, Pennsylvania
December 28, 2012
watch out PLANTERS!! there's serious competition in town! totally charming packaging!...and inside are the freshest roasted nuts ever! the honey roasted nuts were perfect, just the right amt of sweetness. when these folks say they roast & ship the next day, believe them your grandpa had it right, so DON'T change a thing!
, Winston Salem, N.C.
December 27, 2012
I have made and received 3 orders in 3 weeks. Each item is great, fresh, and the prices are very reasonable. If you want it, they have it!
, Denver, CO
December 22, 2012
Fast delivery is an understatement! Quality products with great packaging. Superior customer service! Wow, I hope you never change!! Thank you!!!
, Findlay, Ohio
December 19, 2012
The selection and quality of nuts/treats are amazing! Could not ask for better customer service and lighting fast shipping!
, Greenville, SC
December 15, 2012
Absolutely the best products with great prices to be found anywhere!
, Ocklawaha, Florida
December 15, 2012
I was delighted that my order was shipped so quickly!! To my surprise we had received a gift box from a client and it turns out it was from your compnay. The Chocolate Covered nuts were delicious. This fact gave me confidence that I had chosen the right company to order nuts for my son as a stocking stuffer--he loves Chocolate covered Cashews. Thank you!!
December 12, 2012
I just received my order of 5 pound bags each of my dark chocolate covered cashews, pecans, and walnuts. In a couple days, I'm sure my 5 pound bag of pistachios will arrive!! Our whole family is going to GO NUTS THIS CHRISTMAS.....your ears will be ringing as we talk about NUTS.COM and enjoy eating all the nuts. The box the nuts came in will be the center of attraction, Thanks for being so deliciously nutty! From our nutty family to yours, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR! The Mantz Family from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin XXOO
, Wissconsin Dells, Wisconsin
December 12, 2012
I have made it a tradition to buy my roommate chocolate covered pretzels every Christmas; she just loves them and yours are the best she's eaten so far! This year I am adding, in a separate gift to her, your chocolate covered cashews. I'm sure they will be a huge hit! I'm so thrilled that I happened upon you online!! Thank you for quality treats and also the little, free sample each time!
December 8, 2012
I received my order for dark chocolate covered cashews and woo hoo!, are they delish!! I love the nutttty writing all over the box they came in and I love your products! Keep up the good work!
December 7, 2012
We haven't tried everything we ordered yet, but the white chocolate toffee cashews are UNBELIEVABLE!!! I only shared with a few co-workers or they'd all be gone in minutes. WOW!
December 6, 2012
Super tasty, but then I already knew they would be. My sister orders from you guys regularly, and given the quality of the Nuts I'd already seen I had no hesitation about from you when I felt a need to replenish my snack food supply.
December 5, 2012
Wow - your customer service is awesome. Your chocolate covered cashews and pecans are the best I've tasted in quite some time. Even the packaging is gr8 - shipping box included. Thank you for paying so much attention to detail - I am proud to be a part of your family - God Bless
, Grantville, Georgia
November 29, 2012
My package came so fast! Plus, it was personalized and made oh-so-cute, so it was really fun to receive in the mail. Will definitely be back to make more purchases!
, Brooklyn, NY
November 27, 2012
I got my order yesterday. The only problem is, I can't stop eating the nuts. They were supposed to be eaten on thanksgiving. Not until then. I am out of control. Chocolate covered cashews.
, dorchester, ma
November 21, 2012
WOW...when my order came...I'll bet the UPS delivery girl was excited with the decor of the box! My husband's 75th birthday is tomorrow, so the pie, the apricots, and the White chocolate Toffee Cashews were an added treat for him. We love the great service and fantastic nuts and treats. P.S. Don't tell him, but I ordered myself some figs too! Thanks for such great service and product. Sincerely, Dorothy Long
, Monmouth, IL
November 19, 2012
Love the fanciful packaging. Made me laugh.Also the shipment email was cute and put a smile on my face. Way to go. Oh!! and can't forget the nuts. Cashews were awesome. Will definitely order again.
, Webster City, Iowa
November 7, 2012
Received my 5 pounds of cashews and 5 pounds of the dark chocolate covered cashews. On my last order, Nuts.com sent me a sample pack of the cashews, and they tasted great. As soon as my order arrived last night, I opened both bags and had some. I highly recommend both cashews and the dark chocolate covered cashews.
, West Columbia, SC
October 19, 2012
Wow! We followed the FedEx truck up the drive this afternoon. The box was opened within 5 min. of delivery. Cashews are great. Then we had to open the dark chocolate cashews and almonds. They far exceeded our expectations of great, especially the dark chocolate. Will order again! Thanks for wonderful nuts. MM
, Kronenwetter, WI
October 13, 2012
Just received my Rum Cashews today. They're incredible! Trying very hard to NOT eat the entire bag in one day... ;-)
, Piscataway, New Jersey
October 12, 2012
Nom nom noming my Dark Chocolate Cashews that arrived today :) as if they weren't a treat themselves I was surprised w/ a little something extra from Nuts.com to sample some "Dark Chocolate Almonds" another fave of mine! I'm one happy lady seeing as how I can't find Dark Chocolate Cashews anywhere in WA, Nuts.com is my lifesaver/hero coming to the rescue w/ their easy & quick ordering & shipping, I was so excited to see that cute little crazy box @ my door step. I will be a frequent shopper! Thanks again I'm in heaven :))
, Marysville, WA
October 6, 2012
My order arrived today and I'm already munching away on the dark chocolate cashews I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you.
, Syracuse, NY
September 25, 2012
I just received my latest order. I decided to try the honey roasted cashews and WOW. They are so addicting. Thank you so much.
, Puyallup, Washington
August 23, 2012
Best cashews ever, my wife took them to works and shared them with her coworkers and they want the website to order for themselves.
, Bristol, pa
August 17, 2012
Dear Nuts, Things were so hectic that I recently realized that I forgot to send the testimonial for our last order. First of all, we loved the box that you sent the order in, very unique! The shipment we ordered was wonderful! I have never had dried papaya so fresh and wonderful!!! My boyfriend loves the honey roasted cashews and the black mission figs were great as well! The jumbo medjool dates are the best we've ever had!!! I'm looking forward to trying the grains and quinoa cereal soon. Thank you for the sample of dried apricots! My boyfriend really loved them. I wasn't able to try them as they were preserved with sulphur dioxide. Looking forward to ordering from you again soon!!!
, New York
August 14, 2012
Wow!! I ordered 3 bags of nuts last night before going to bed and the box was at my house this morning by 10. Now that's nutty dedication! I'll be back for stocking stuffers for Christmas!
, CT
August 4, 2012
I've been ordering from nuts.com since January of this year and have found no products better than these. Shipping is fast and customer service is second to none. I know I'll be a satisfied customer for years to come. Chocolates and nuts are to die for!!
, Charleston, SC
July 23, 2012
I sent some dark chocoloate-covered cashews as a gift. The shipment got there quickly and with all of the appropriate (and requested) packaging to keep the chocolate from melting. According to my dad, the dark chocolate-covered cashews he received are great! Thanks!! I will be ordering here again in the future.
, Houston, TX
June 20, 2012
You guys have the best white popcorn ever! My last order, I also got the butter toffee cashews and I have mixed dried pomegranate in it for a yummy trail mix!
, Rockford, IL
June 19, 2012
Absolutely fantastic nuts! The chocolate-covered cashews are divine.
, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
June 17, 2012
Just received my shipment yesterday, and I was very impressed. Everything came in resealable packages to keep the products fresher longer. Roasted peanuts in the shell tasted greatttt! Cashew crunch was very tasty, the best I've tasted. Thanks for the great products!
June 13, 2012
o.k. this is the second time i have ordered from nuts.com and everything was great again! i love the quality of your products and the care in which they are packaged and shipped. and the white chocolate cashews are the bomb! thanks again!
, simi valley, ca
May 25, 2012
Love them, thanks :) Myrtha
, Miami Beach, Florida
May 3, 2012
Two words: REPEAT CUSTOMER! That's what I am, and that's what you'll soon be! I can't say enough great things about this wonderful company! Every time I order from Nuts.com, my delicious shipment arrives promptly - within 2 days! All of the products are yummy and very reasonably priced! Frequent reorders in our house: white chocolate toffee cashews, chocolate toffee pistachios, coconut stacks, southern heat mix, cajun peanuts, wasabi peas, and wasabi peanuts. I've also tried ranch seasoning mix, sour cream and onion seasoning mix, cheddar cheese powder - the 1lb. packages contain so much, I haven't had to reorder yet... but I will! I've ordered the "Nuts For Our Troops" which is a fabulous opportunity to say a simple 'thank you' or 'thinking of you' to an American soldier - and Nuts.com does all the work for you! Place an order today - you'll be more than 100% satisfied!
, Amsterdam, NY
April 20, 2012
"these cashews, oh my god, these cashews, oh my god!" Stan Smith, I agree.
, Miami, FL
April 4, 2012
Very fast shipping and product is great. Will order from them again. On a scale of 1-10 I would give them an 11.
, Winchester, Virginia
March 9, 2012
I recently ordered some Honey Roasted Cashews for my boyfriends birthday.. and they were fantastic. We couldnt have been more pleased. Keep up the good work. Hope to order from you again soon, Laura
, Johnson City, Tennessee
March 6, 2012
I am nuts over your nuts! The milk chocolate cashews and pecans are to die for! The sugar-free nuts are incredibly delicious too. You would never know that they have no sugar in them. You always ship everything promptly. I anxiously await another shipment from you.
, Salt Lake City, Utah
March 6, 2012
The butter toffee cashews are awesome!!!!!
, Union, Nj
March 4, 2012
package arrived today and we were very happy with the quick service also with the great quality of the spanish peanuts, which my boyfriend couldn't find anywhere. The dark chocolate covered cashews are huge and delicious. Please notify me of any sales or promotions you have. Thank You, Linda M. Merchant
February 6, 2012
Amazing, my order was delivered in less than 24 hours! I ordered at 8PM on Thursday, I received my items at 5PM the following day Friday. That was unbelievable. I haven't had a chance to try them all, but the ones I tried, dark chocolate covered cashews were fabulous. They were fresh, and the chocolate was as good as the chocolates I've had in Belgium. I also got a free bag of roasted cashews to try. Great!
January 20, 2012
We haven't had a chance to try everything yet, but what we have tried has been phenomenal!!! The honey roasted cashews are great! The unsalted edame and turkish figs are wonderful as well. The matcha green tea is much better than the one I was using, which was supposed to be one of the best! Yours has a much better taste and not as bitter - much better quality! And thank you so very much for the free sample of jumbo medjool dates. They're the best dates we've ever had (even better than the organic ones we purchased, and those are really good)!!! Thank you for your wonderful company and service, including the fast shipping! We look forward to ordering from you again in the future!!!
, Patchogue, New York
January 12, 2012
my wife loves the cashews! Won't be shopping anywhere else. Merry Christmas and happy New Year!!!
December 24, 2011
Wow! Fast shipping. Tasty cashews.
, Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
December 15, 2011
Very pleased with the rapid acknowledgement of the order, the out-the-door time, and subsequent delivery. And even more pleased with the chocolate covered cashews. I've tried 'em all and the Nuts Online version are as good as it gets. Tnx!
, Ellington, CT
November 30, 2011
we loved the orange pecans and the honey roasted cashews we ordered. Really fast shipping. We recommend for everyone who love nuts to give nuts on line a try. Great selection of products. Thanks again. The Woolums Family.
, berea, ky
November 29, 2011
Fast Fast Fast shipping and oh so fresh.Best of the best products with exceptional customer service.Thanks
, Cincinnati, Ohio
November 23, 2011
Thank you for the delivery. I plan on ordering from you guys again in the near future. Best of luck in your business.
, Corpus Christi, TX
October 25, 2011
I received my delivery about 45 minutes ago. I've been into the roasted chickpeas, the chocolate covered cashews, and the German Black Rye bread is already baking in the bread machine. The pistachios are going into biscotti I'm making for a party. Already looking forward to my next order!
, Long Island, NY
October 19, 2011

« Back to Chocolate Cashews