800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mixed Chocolate Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 214.

Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Fresh looking and taste that way!!
, Mount Vernon, MO
July 27, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
I keep coming back to order this
, Saint Charles, MO
July 12, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Very yummy-too much so-ate them too fast!
, Coram, NY
June 3, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
to die for!!!!!!!
, Jackson, MI
May 26, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The best Bridge Mix I've enjoyed in years. It's an "old favorite" that is hard to find in most stores and candy shops these days.....
, Greensburg, IN
May 25, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
You were supposed to send those with NO calories! This is too delicious!
, Ruston, LA
May 18, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Good thing I only purchased a sample ...seems to disappear !
, Hornell, NY
May 12, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Tasty! Tasty! and yes, Tasty Delicious!
, Ontario, OH
May 9, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Yummy. Takes me back to the bridge mix my Dad used to bring home from the candy counter downtown.
, Bluefield, WV
May 4, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Great product it does not taste sugar free at all. My kids have no idea
, Bessemer, AL
May 2, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Yummy!!!!!!
, New Bedford, MA
April 28, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
You started it! you sent me a free sample of sugar free bridge mix, and it's wonderful! So now I have to order a bag with every shipment I order. The milk chocolate are the best, but wait! The yogurt covered are pretty good too. And then, dark chocolate is GOOD for you, so it's all a winner - and me too. Thanks!
, Hermiston, OR
April 28, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Wonderful!!!!
, Cleveland, OH
April 27, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
My sinful pleasure....
, Saint Louis, MO
April 19, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Heaven
, St charles, MO
April 8, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Wow.
, Medford, NY
April 6, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
This is my husband's favorite. Very hard to find good sugar free goodies. Yours are clearly the best; taste like the real thing, even I love them!
, New Smyrna Beach, FL
March 29, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Always a favorite at my house !
, Hornell, NY
March 25, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
So fresh & delicious!
, Cincinnati, OH
March 17, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
This is a great mix of assorted candy, one of my favorites. Will purchase again.
, Fulton, MO
March 2, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Excellent assortment of wonderful goodies, highly recommend.
, Fulton, MO
March 2, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
this is a birthday gift. I am sure it is awesome!
, rego Park, NY
February 29, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I LOVE BRIDGE MIX BUT THESE ARE THE BEST I KNOW WHERE I BE GETTING THESE FROM NOW ON NEED TO RUSH AS IT EILL BE TOO HOT SHIP SOON
, Jacksonville, FL
February 28, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
A very tasty treat!
, Elkridge, MD
February 26, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Yep. They're amazing.
, Cottage Grove, OR
February 23, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Very tasty and you can't tell that there isn't any sugar. I love an occasional chocolate and it's healthier without all the sugar. I don't miss it at all.
, Santa Monica, CA
February 20, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
yummy
, Alliance, NE
February 12, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
One of my personal favorites ...very good !
, Hornell, NY
February 12, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Dangerously good, and nice to know it's not as bad for my teeth!
, Lynchburg, VA
February 12, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I love bridge mix and this is no exception I love the taste and the flavor the packaging and the way of the delivery. You've got me sold on it I'm positive I'll be ordering it again and be trying many of your other products so many to choose from!
, Columbus, IN
February 5, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
To die for!!!-
, Export, PA
February 5, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Nice variety of dark & milk chocolate & yogurt covered nuts and fruit.
, Ellenwood, GA
January 29, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
very fresh nice job
, Newtown Square, PA
January 25, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
I only ordered a sample of these and I'm kicking myself for not ordering more! They're sooooo yummy!
, Tumwater, WA
January 22, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Love it
, Middletown, OH
January 15, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
One of our favorite things in the office!
, Chicago, IL
January 14, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I ordered extra bags to share with grandkids. These are the best!!!
, Elm Springs, AR
January 9, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
DELICIOUS AS ALWAYS!!!!
, Bolingbrook, IL
December 24, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Very good and quickly delivered too.
, El Paso, TX
December 22, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Wonderful! One thing I hate is chocolate covered nuts that are stale. Yours are very fresh. I will be a loyal customer if that's your standard. The temp sensitive box was great, too. But, as it turns out, not needed as it was 46 in Tucson today.
, Tucson, AZ
December 14, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
My review of the other half of my order ( licorice pastels ) says it all. I'm very pleased with my order and the shipping. 110% recommend.
, Martinez, CA
December 9, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
love a luscious mix of chocolaty gooey sweetness, yum yum yum !!
, Burnsville, NC
November 30, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Bought this for my hubby .... he loves this as much as I love the sugar-free variety.
, Bodfish, CA
November 25, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
EXCELLENT chocolate flavor. Nuts are super fresh. Really great tasty, sugar free treats!
, Bodfish, CA
November 25, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Beat ever. Nobody's bridge mix is as good as this.
, Bothell, WA
November 14, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Delicious.
, Henderson, NV
November 3, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Excellent!!!
, Warren, OH
October 30, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
THANKS FOR THE SUGAR FREE OPTION, IT TASTED SO GOOD W/NO AFTERTASTE--MORE SUGAR FREE, PLEASE.
, Fair Lawn, NJ
October 28, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
is a gift - and great for the Type 2 diabetics in my family - also not melted
, Upland, CA
October 19, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
This is a great mix of nuts, raisins, and jellies. They are TOO good. I want to keep eating them, and I know that wouldn't end well, pun intended. :)
, Saint Ignatius, MT
October 18, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
We love sending little goodies to our friends or people who have made a difference in our lives. The packaging is adorable, the thank you cards are cute & people love them. So happy we found you!
, Marion, IN
September 8, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Simply put...DEVINE. For some reason unknown to me, you can't find Bridge Mix around these parts. But now I know where to find them. Thank You!
, Bear, DE
August 26, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon. Delicious, quality products and very fast delivery. Thanks Nuts.com for your awesome service.
, Rockwood, TN
August 12, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Great stuff ! Very quick delivery.
, Manalapan, NJ
August 7, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Super delicious!! Ate the whole sample bag at once, probably be sorry later but couldn't stop! Looking forward to tasting the others.
, Nashua, NH
August 7, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
yum yum
, Sacramento, CA
August 6, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
DELICIOUS, enjoying as I write this review!
, Leesburg, FL
August 1, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
All I can say...Yummy!
, Jacksonville, AR
June 19, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Love these but next time I'll remember to get the "cooler". For now I'll enjoy Bridge Mix "Clusters"! :)
, Jefferson, WI
June 4, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
WOW!! my package arrived Super quick. I think someone drove them here. LOL Bridge mix is outstanding
, Newington, CT
May 23, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The best we have tasted. It is fresh and generous with real nuts!
, Elm Springs, AR
May 22, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
excellent
, Christiansted, VI
May 12, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I bought the bridge mix for my parents and they love it. The other goodies are being used for Wedding rehearsal favors.
, Plainfield, IL
April 29, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
great, will purchase again
, Florence, SC
April 27, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Very good. Not too sweet, just right.
, Brooklyn, NY
April 27, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Just like grandma used to have.
, Shirley, NY
April 25, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Always fresh and tasty.
, Ironton, OH
April 1, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
very good tidbits
, oxnard, CA
March 31, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I had not had bridge mix for a long time and the chocolate bridge mix from Nuts.com did not dissapoint! It is so fresh and absolutely DELICIOUS! Thanks Nuts.com!
, Athens, OH
March 24, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
A lovely variety of nuts coated with a delicious smooth chocolate layer. My absolute favorite!
, Norman, OK
March 24, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Good flavor.
, New Britain, CT
March 20, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
A gift for my hubby. He loved it!!
, Frisco, TX
March 19, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
nice mix
, Utica, NY
March 12, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
I love bridge mix, but this is awesome. It's not like that cheap crap you get from "America's Candy Company". This stuff is top notch. Will definitely order again!
, Bryson City, NC
March 9, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Quite delightful!
, Oswego, IL
March 9, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
I opened this first, tasted one, and it tasted like actual sugar, my brain was like "wut. This isn't white sugar but tastes awesome". Im gonna jazz up everything from oatmeal to ice cream with this. I appreciate the free cashew sample, too! My mom loves cashews so I let her have them, we are very delighted with our goodies from you guys like always :P
, Boston, MA
February 24, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
outrageous!
, Middletown, NY
February 18, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Wonderful mix!
, Kearney, MO
February 16, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Great product and lightning fast delivery. Thank you will be ordering again.
, loudonville, NY
February 13, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Sooooo good.
, Springfield, MO
February 12, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
It is hard to find really good bridge mix in our area, if you can find it. The bridge mix from Nuts.com is the best, and we will be ordering it again.
, Coos Bay, OR
January 31, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
It just arrived, I sampled and sampled and sampled. They're just too good to eat. Had to make myself stop.
, Las Cruces, NM
January 24, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The best!
, Sugar Land, TX
January 21, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
LOVE , LOVE YOU AND YOUR PRODUCTS. THANK YOU AND HAPPY NEW YEAR
, Cape Coral, FL
January 7, 2015
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
Very happy with this product.
, Weston, FL
December 25, 2014
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Bridge Mix just has to be chocolate covered. The best!
, East Ryegate, VT
December 21, 2014
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Gooooood stuff!!
, Rock Springs, WY
December 18, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Really rich mixture of delectable candy to enjoy sparingly!
, Canton, NC
December 13, 2014
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Great stuff, and very fresh…extremely pleased with product. I will definitely be back!
, Sammamish, WA
December 9, 2014
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
FANTASTIC!!! The nuts are so fresh, this assortment of nuts/raisins with the mixture of dark and milk chocolate is OH SO TASTY!!!
, Lexington, KY
December 8, 2014
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
WE LOVE IT!!! Absolutely wonderful....thank you. The Adelman's Southport, NC
, Southport, NC
November 26, 2014
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Super! and thanks for the surprise!
, Statesville, NC
November 20, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
My aunt in Illinois said, "... we turned the box all around and over and over reading every word. It was just so cute. As soon as I opened it, I had to try one of everything - this morning for breakfast. I think I'll go have some more. There's so much chocolate on the nuts." (She's a chocoholic and a nut freak. She's also 90. I hope she doesn't eat that whole 5 lbs at once.)
, Fountain Inn, SC
November 11, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
My sister-in-law in VA said, "Thank you so much! I found the package on the front door stoop this morning. Then of course, I had to open the package and the bag contained within and sample all the delicacies that awaited. Since I tasted, I didn't want anything for lunch so I just kept sampling and now have a tummy ache, but that will be gone soon. That is some good and tasty bridge mix. Thanks again!" (She's the one who turned me on to Nuts.com. I cannot thank her enough.)
, Fountain Inn, SC
November 11, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
My aunt in Ohio said, "I'm going to wait to try it until Thanksgiving. It looks so good. That box is so cute. Maybe I won't wait ... you really shouldn't have." (I think I heard the bag rattling as we hung up the phone. She's a chronic dieter and nut and chocolate lover. This 5 lbs will never see Thanksgiving. Neither will her guests.)
, Fountain Inn, SC
November 11, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
The best bridge mix in the universe. That's a big area. No joke. It doesn't get any better than this. There's just nothing else to say, unless you want to hear about that generous, smooth, creamy chocolate coating. Dark chocolate, milk chocolate, yogurt ... just a delicious blend of the best ingredients around. How about those fresh, crisp, crunchy nuts? So many kinds, you're sure to amp up your intake of those vitamins and good oils. Raisins? Raisins are so good for you. This is health food folks! Just buy it. Everyone will love it.
, Fountain Inn, SC
November 11, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
The Ultimat Sugar Fr Bridg Mix was great.
, Bowie, MD
November 6, 2014
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Really good bridge mix. Just the right amount of chocolate to satisfy a craving.
, Decatur, AL
October 27, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
I haven't tried these yet, but know it will be just as good and fresh as all your products are. It's great that you offer sample sizes to try out. It'll be perfect for keeping in my purse or car for when I'm out and want a snack. I love your packaging too- nice sturdy zip closures keep stuff fresh AND well-contained. Think I'm in love with your company!
, Blounts Creek, NC
October 23, 2014
Ultimate Bridge Mix (Sugar Free):
beyond my expectations.
, Hallstead, PA
October 15, 2014

« Back to Mixed Chocolate