800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Mixed Chocolate Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 276.

Chocolate Bridge Mix:
this is real good will order more
, Columbia, TN
April 26, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
OMG...I am so afraid that this might be on Auto Order. I never imagined that No Sugar Added could taste better than most regular chocolate. #instantaddict
, Arlington, TX
April 10, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
they were great
, Boise, ID
April 7, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
great
, District Heights, MD
March 27, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
JUST THE BEST!! COULDN'T BE BETTER, WHAT A GREAT MIX!!
, Sherburne, NY
March 25, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Very fresh and a good mix
, Newport News, VA
March 18, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Am hooked on this mix! Order it several times of year!!
, Cheshire, MA
March 15, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The best! Love the mix! Gonna keep the Mix on hand and in my mouth!
, Erie, PA
March 2, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Best Bridge Mix. Will never be without this mix.
, Commack, NY
February 25, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Traditional and excellent.
, Gentry, AR
February 13, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Very pleased with candy. Also Thanks for the salted Cashews
, Shumway, IL
February 11, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Fantastic and very delicious. Well as you can see based on all the above, I will be reordering. I love everything, now I have to share with the family.
, Phoenix, AZ
February 10, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
PERFECT PRODUCT,QUALITY,PACKAGING,AND DELIVER,YOU ALL NEED TO BE COMMENDED,COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE,SINCERELY.
, Michigan, MI
February 10, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Perfect variety. Delicious
, Knoxville, IA
February 9, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
It is as described!
, Milford, PA
February 2, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Just like when I was a kid. Real long time ago.
, Branford, CT
January 29, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Great treat for guests. This was a special treat for Valentine's Day for my one and only cousin. Pat T.
, Johnson City, TN
January 24, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
This mix is amazing. I have not found anything even close to it's yummy goodness. So decadent and yet no sugar added. Just doesn't get any better.
, Valley Village, CA
January 23, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Glad it is sugar free
, Port Orange, FL
January 12, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
My preference is dark chocolate and it seemed like there was not an equal distribution of dark , milk and yogurt coatings. The quality of the ingredients is there but I was disappointed in the distribution. I poured the contents of the bag into a bowl and did an unscientific eyeballing of the contents.
, Seattle, WA
January 11, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Just like the bridge mix we ate when we werelittle kids!
, Bellaire, OH
January 10, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Absolutely Delicious!! :)
, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
January 9, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Same as the pebbles.. Gone.
, Lexington Park, MD
January 1, 2017
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Not like those other ones that waste space with Jellies. There is a good amount of all of the favorites
, Bethlehem, PA
December 22, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
really good!
, Wolcott, NY
December 20, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Yummy. Looking for this for a long time. Fannie May doesn't do it anymore in dark chocolate. Very nice whole nuts and creany consistency...PERFECT whether you play bridge or not hah!
, Canton, GA
December 16, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Great treat for my husband.
, Saline, MI
December 14, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I did not love them but liked them hardly any raisins in the bag.The walnut ones were very good but brazil nuts no. Way too big and bad on the teeth.
, Laurel, MD
December 8, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
These appear to be too good to be sugarfree. Glad you developed them.
, Joplin, MO
December 8, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
could'nt believe the freshness look of the mix looked like they were just made and taste is exceptional
, Deptford, NJ
December 7, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Best chocolate bridge mix I've ever had!
, Clayton, NC
December 2, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
I LOVE it, soooo handy in the re-closeable bag I can just stick in my purse to have a handful when I have a dip in my energy or am a tad hungry! Delicious taste, cannot tell it's sugar free!!
, Crestview, FL
November 30, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Unusual taste that surprises me as I have yet to not like anything I have bought from Nuts.com!
, Sarasota, FL
November 21, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Great candy,fast service
, Conyers, GA
November 17, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
EVEN BETTER
, St Petersburg, FL
November 16, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
EVERY THING IN GREAT SHAPE OF PEANUTS. FLAVOR HASN'T CHANGED, TASTE LIKE PEANUTS MUST BE PEANUTS. GREAT TASTE. PACKING WAS [5] STARS TOO. CALL YOU SOON.
, St Petersburg, FL
November 16, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
GOT A BAG HALF GONE
, St Petersburg, FL
November 16, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
There more chocolate covered nuts in this Bridge Mix than I have ever had! It is quite delicious and will re-order again. Very fast shipping.
, PAHRUMP, NV
October 28, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Best Bridge Mix out there. Mixture of milk and dark chocolate. Quality product!
, Walkertown, NC
October 28, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
First time ordering this selection! Delicious and will reorder.
, Astoria, NY
October 27, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Our fav....a yummy treat for those of us who have to be careful about our sugar intake. YOU FOLKS ARE THE BEST!
, Sun City, AZ
October 24, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
That is the best bridge mix I have had in years will be ordering it again everyone in the house love it
, North Anson, ME
October 21, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Very good! Love it.
, Oak Island, NC
October 14, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I have been looking for these for over a year. Cannot find them in Texas. When I saw them on Nuts, I had to order and see if they were as good as I remembered. They were amazing, the chocolate was fresh, each nut or center was fresh and crisp. Thank you for selling these great candies.
, Trinity, TX
October 5, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
another awesome yummy for diabetics or just anyone. Will order again and again.
, Upland, CA
September 21, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
All nuts! Very impressed.
, Quincy, IL
September 15, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
nice assortment real savory
, Cudahy, WI
September 15, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
The reviews I read gave these high marks. I would tend to agree.
, West Palm Beach, FL
September 15, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I Just love doing business with you all
, Spring Hill, FL
September 11, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I bought the bridge mix for my parents before and they loved it so I ordered it again.
, Plainfield, IL
September 2, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Packed for hot weather and came through just fine. You can bet we'll order again!
, Logan, UT
September 2, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Mama's favorite
, Hornell, NY
August 24, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
They are delicous
, Hatley, WI
August 3, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Fresh looking and taste that way!!
, Mount Vernon, MO
July 27, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Awesome Product, but they ship by FED-EX and your Boxes arrive so dusty you have to dust them off to bring them in the house. Then there is dust inside the box. Good thing everything is wrapped inside the box.
, Gladbrook, IA
July 22, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
I keep coming back to order this
, Saint Charles, MO
July 12, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
On mother's day I got a box of Sees from my son. He is a good son. I offered some to my good friend the Supervisor of Animal Control here in Roseville PD. When I went on a ride along with him I brought the two nut chocolates left, for him. His face to light up. In Roseville we have needed an additional ACO for 10 years but this city is crazy. Well since they declined the chief's request and no officer hire this year....I saw you guys and thought of him. I ordered yesterday and they arrived at the PD today. I didn't sign off it was from me...better as a suprise. He will likely figure out the source....he will tell me he loved them....and I will let you know.
, Roseville, CA
June 24, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Very yummy-too much so-ate them too fast!
, Coram, NY
June 3, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
to die for!!!!!!!
, Jackson, MI
May 26, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The best Bridge Mix I've enjoyed in years. It's an "old favorite" that is hard to find in most stores and candy shops these days.....
, Greensburg, IN
May 25, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
You were supposed to send those with NO calories! This is too delicious!
, Ruston, LA
May 18, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Good thing I only purchased a sample ...seems to disappear !
, Hornell, NY
May 12, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Tasty! Tasty! and yes, Tasty Delicious!
, Ontario, OH
May 9, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Yummy. Takes me back to the bridge mix my Dad used to bring home from the candy counter downtown.
, Bluefield, WV
May 4, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Great product it does not taste sugar free at all. My kids have no idea
, Bessemer, AL
May 2, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
These are great. They got to us melted, because they stayed on the ON TRAC truck all day and got to us at 5:30 p.m. We put them in the refrigerator, and although many of them are melted, they're still good.
, Applegate, CA
April 29, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
These are very good. Again, because they were left on an ON TRAC truck all day and didn't get to us until 5:30 p.m. they were partially melted. We put them in the refrigerator.
, Applegate, CA
April 29, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Yummy!!!!!!
, New Bedford, MA
April 28, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
You started it! you sent me a free sample of sugar free bridge mix, and it's wonderful! So now I have to order a bag with every shipment I order. The milk chocolate are the best, but wait! The yogurt covered are pretty good too. And then, dark chocolate is GOOD for you, so it's all a winner - and me too. Thanks!
, Hermiston, OR
April 28, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Wonderful!!!!
, Cleveland, OH
April 27, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
My sinful pleasure....
, Saint Louis, MO
April 19, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Heaven
, St charles, MO
April 8, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Wow.
, Medford, NY
April 6, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
This is my husband's favorite. Very hard to find good sugar free goodies. Yours are clearly the best; taste like the real thing, even I love them!
, New Smyrna Beach, FL
March 29, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Always a favorite at my house !
, Hornell, NY
March 25, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Really delicious chocolate. Very good! However, I always always receive a sample package from you and was really disappointed when there was no surprise in my box
, Spokane, WA
March 21, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
So fresh & delicious!
, Cincinnati, OH
March 17, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
This is a great mix of assorted candy, one of my favorites. Will purchase again.
, Fulton, MO
March 2, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Excellent assortment of wonderful goodies, highly recommend.
, Fulton, MO
March 2, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
this is a birthday gift. I am sure it is awesome!
, rego Park, NY
February 29, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I LOVE BRIDGE MIX BUT THESE ARE THE BEST I KNOW WHERE I BE GETTING THESE FROM NOW ON NEED TO RUSH AS IT EILL BE TOO HOT SHIP SOON
, Jacksonville, FL
February 28, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
A very tasty treat!
, Elkridge, MD
February 26, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Yep. They're amazing.
, Cottage Grove, OR
February 23, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Very tasty and you can't tell that there isn't any sugar. I love an occasional chocolate and it's healthier without all the sugar. I don't miss it at all.
, Santa Monica, CA
February 20, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
yummy
, Alliance, NE
February 12, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
One of my personal favorites ...very good !
, Hornell, NY
February 12, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Dangerously good, and nice to know it's not as bad for my teeth!
, Lynchburg, VA
February 12, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I love bridge mix and this is no exception I love the taste and the flavor the packaging and the way of the delivery. You've got me sold on it I'm positive I'll be ordering it again and be trying many of your other products so many to choose from!
, Columbus, IN
February 5, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
To die for!!!-
, Export, PA
February 5, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Nice variety of dark & milk chocolate & yogurt covered nuts and fruit.
, Ellenwood, GA
January 29, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
very fresh nice job
, Newtown Square, PA
January 25, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
I only ordered a sample of these and I'm kicking myself for not ordering more! They're sooooo yummy!
, Tumwater, WA
January 22, 2016
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Love it
, Middletown, OH
January 15, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
One of our favorite things in the office!
, Chicago, IL
January 14, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
I ordered extra bags to share with grandkids. These are the best!!!
, Elm Springs, AR
January 9, 2016
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Very good quality. I realize the description said that the mix consisted of nuts; wish that malted milk balls and raisins also were included in the mix.
, Rochester, NY
December 30, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
DELICIOUS AS ALWAYS!!!!
, Bolingbrook, IL
December 24, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
The box was wonderful. Read every word. Candy is delicious. My Mother used to buy creme drops every year for Christmas. Love tasting them again. Thank you for your quick service and email notice upon delivery. Will definitely order again. I am nuts about your company.
, Mechanicsville, VA
December 22, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Very good and quickly delivered too.
, El Paso, TX
December 22, 2015
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Wonderful! One thing I hate is chocolate covered nuts that are stale. Yours are very fresh. I will be a loyal customer if that's your standard. The temp sensitive box was great, too. But, as it turns out, not needed as it was 46 in Tucson today.
, Tucson, AZ
December 14, 2015

« Back to Mixed Chocolate