800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Rock Candy Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 159.

Blue Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
would be perfect if it was individialy wrapped but still awsome
, captain cook, HI
June 1, 2017
Green Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Excellent arrival and packaging. All merchandise arrived well
, Miami, FL
May 23, 2017
Blue Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Everything was packaged very well and it arrived just when expected. This is for a graduation party for my grandson, and I know everyone will love them.
, Portsmouth, OH
April 5, 2017
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Awsome!!!!! Good flavor, good presentation
, Seaforth, MN
March 19, 2017
Rock Candy Strings (White):
Pure Crystalized Sugar with no color just like I remembered-When you can't find it locally Nuts.com to the rescue!
, Bronx, NY
January 11, 2017
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Got these for one of my grandchildren's stocking. The service was good. They arrived promptly and were wrapped where they wouldn't get broken. Very pleased.
, Sandersville, GA
December 15, 2016
Rock Candy Strings (White):
perfect
, Auburn, CA
November 23, 2016
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Perfect
, Llano, TX
October 6, 2016
Purple Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
I didn't eat these, but they looked awesome on the table for our candy bar. A few arrived with wooden stem broken. They were on the bottom of the box.
, Morriston, FL
September 17, 2016
Pink Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Everything arrived in perfect condition - even with the 90 degree Texas temperature! Thank you for making it so easy!
, Abilene, TX
September 9, 2016
Rock Candy Strings (White):
Now that the rock candy is here a day early the apricot brandy will be ready for holidays. Like your company's sense of humor in your advertising. Made me smile
, Enid, OK
August 13, 2016
White Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Loved them!!!
, Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
Light Blue Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Just what I expected love them
, Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Awesome Product, but they ship by FED-EX and your Boxes arrive so dusty you have to dust them off to bring them in the house. Then there is dust inside the box. Good thing everything is wrapped inside the box.
, Gladbrook, IA
July 22, 2016
Rock Candy Strings (Strawberry):
Perfect!
, Chardon, OH
July 2, 2016
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Just as described and sealed in a re-sealable bag.
, Gilberts, IL
June 29, 2016
Light Pink Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Exactly what I wanted! Love these. Packaging for your company is outstanding. I think I will order again just to get your packages and fun email asking for a review. Thank you!!!
, Etters, PA
June 13, 2016
Light Pink Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
My daughter's first bday party is filled with items from Nuts. It was all amazing.
, Elmhurst, NY
May 21, 2016
Rock Candy Strings (Strawberry):
I absolutely love rock candy, but hate the prices it sells for at candy stores. I got 1lb from a store recently and it was almost $20, and they only had one flavor. This is a much better deal! The rock candy was very intact, even though the shipping box was a bit banged up, none of the rock candy suffered. Very nice strings, with good spacing to cut smaller for easier consumption. Taste is very good. I do hope that they eventually add more string flavors, and maybe sell a combo pound!
, Knollwood, TX
May 19, 2016
Light Pink Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Some are broken still edible
, Arvada, CO
May 2, 2016
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Wrapped):
As expected. Wrapped Rock Candy Sticks.
, Wellington, FL
April 20, 2016
Light Blue Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Hey there, I am absolutely addicted to cotton candy flavored rock candy! My local Party City can't keep re-stocked fast enough. So..... you have a new customer. The quick delivery is a plus!!!! Thanks for helping me with my sugar addiction! Thanks again, Sara and David
, Fresno, CA
March 22, 2016
Rock Candy Strings (White):
I order white rock candy from you guys about once a month for my business as a little treat and bc they match so beautifully. If you ever get the lemon or lime flavors, please contact me bc that would match my office so perfectly, and my candy bowl empties faster than I can fill it! The white works just fine though! Thanks so much!
, Schenectady, NY
March 1, 2016
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
These are such a cute addition to a tea party or coffee bar. They arrived in perfect condition, too.
, Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2016
Green Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
My husband has been able to find this flavor anywhere. I am so glad you have it!
, Groves, TX
December 24, 2015
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Wrapped):
Just what my husband was looking for.
, Chicago, IL
December 15, 2015
Light Pink Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
First thing my niece grabbed.. she loved them
, Northport, NY
November 14, 2015
Rock Candy Strings (White):
hard to get anymore
, Monroe, NC
September 17, 2015
White Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
I love Rock Candy! Occasionally I find it in one of our local stores but it isn't very often. Can't wait to crunch on these :>)
, Blue Springs, MO
June 19, 2015
Rock Candy Strings (White):
This was my first order from you. These rock candy strings were for someone else and were delivered directly to them. It was exactly what they wanted and was delivered a day earlier than expected. Emails kept me abreast of my order status from beginning to end. I will order again!
, Canton, MI
May 25, 2015
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Fantastic!!!! I love to make these myself, but its nice to get the pre-made ones for when you don't want to wait weeks for the perfect crystal, that you will eat in less than a few minutes. These are super fresh, and I will be reordering these again for sure. I really liked the bubble gum, cotton candy, and blue raspberry....I think I might have to order the individual packs of those flavors next time. I recommend this esp if you are looking for something nostalgic, sweet, and pretty!
, Charleston, WV
May 20, 2015
Orange Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
fabulous!!
, Cypress, TX
April 6, 2015
Pink Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
fabulous!!
, Cypress, TX
April 6, 2015
Purple Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
fabulous!!
, Cypress, TX
April 6, 2015
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Nothing says "sit right here" like a Demi rock candy stick decked out with a satin ribbon and name tag! Thanks Uncle Sandy!
, Dunwoody, GA
March 30, 2015
Purple Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Just like I remember them as a kid. :) brought back good memories
, Chicago, IL
March 20, 2015
Light Pink Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Dear Nuts.com: I want to thank you so much for this order. I am planning a baby shower for my daughter and wanted to make a table display of pink candy. I searched many places and many online, your prices were the best AND NOW THAT WE RECEIVED THE PRODUCTS THEY ARE GREAT ! The Rock Candy is wonderful and the best price around ! Thanks again... Im going back online to your site and ordering some more candy !
, Valley Stream, NY
January 24, 2015
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Great products everytime. Fast shipping and an excellent special treat in every order.
, Succasunna, NJ
January 13, 2015
Rock Candy Strings (White):
BEST COMPANY TO ORDER FROM AND GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Keene, NH
January 8, 2015
Rock Candy Strings (Blue Raspberry):
PROMPT SERVICE AND DELIVERY
, Keene, NH
January 8, 2015
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
yum
, Manasquan, NJ
December 23, 2014
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Absolutely perfect. Exactly what I was looking for to make dessert time with coffee just a little more fancy for Christmas! They are really beautiful. Now for next year I would love the same size in red and green!
, North Haledon, NJ
December 18, 2014
Rock Candy Strings (White):
It was awesome, better than expected, I can always trust you all for the great freshness and flavor!
, Blairsville, PA
December 16, 2014
Red Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Love the flavor.
, Glendale, CA
December 12, 2014
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
I have ordered several items from Nuts.com and have always been very pleased. The packaging of the products are excellent, all my items are in perfect condition. The shipping is so fast, in a day or two I have my order exactly as I requested. The quality is also excellent, every item is packed fresh and is in beautiful condition. Your customer service is so professional and courteous and your prices are very reasonable. I have tried other candy companies but NOT any more...I have found a "home" with Nuts.com.
, mt prospect, IL
November 13, 2014
Rock Candy Strings (Strawberry):
Delivered super quick! Color is not quite as light as the picture shows so keep that in mind when choosing colors. It will still work well for our wedding candy buffet. Also, wish I had ordered more for the bowl we are putting it in. Wasn't thinking how much a pound of rock candy would be - it's not too much so it's not going to look like much in the bowl. Definitely should have order two or three pounds. In other words, it's pretty heavy so if you want a lot - you need to order more than you think. I ordered online so if I had talked to someone via telephone, they would have told me that. Very satisfied with the ordering and delivery process - ordered late Wednesday and it was here early Saturday. Great people too deal with!
, Brandon, MS
November 9, 2014
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Special for my son...have not seen these since I was a child for holiday occasions
, North Little Rock, AR
November 7, 2014
Rock Candy Strings (Blue Raspberry):
WOW !!! You guys "ROCK" !!! I placed my order during the day on Friday and I was SHOCKED to see your box sitting on my desk on Monday morning when I arrived !!! Thank you so very much for your great service !! LOVE your packaging and your website !!! What a great company !!! I look forward to ordering more from you since the service was beyond EXCELLENT !!! Keep up the good work !!! Thanks again ! Lynda J. Rega
, Pine Brook, NJ
October 27, 2014
Green Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
What a delightful package! We ordered the rock candy sticks to substitute as 'kryptonite' at my son's super hero themed birthday party and they arrived securely packed in a fun box -- we could not wait to open it. I would most definitely order from Nuts.com again and hope to be a regular customer. Thanks for making my family smile!
, Erie, PA
October 16, 2014
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
awesome quick delivery and exactly what I needed will definitely be ordering again.
, Mendon, IL
October 2, 2014
White Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Had a couple of them arrive broken, besides that delivery was great.
, Mount Juliet, TN
August 29, 2014
Light Blue Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Just like the white ones, had a couple arrived broken, but could use them anyway. Thanks so much for prompt delivery.
, Mount Juliet, TN
August 29, 2014
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
I am so excited I received my package today! The rock candies arrvied in great condition! Thanks for the dried pears as a treat, very thoughtful of you guys! These rock candies are a perfect touch for the baby shower I'm throwing my sister. I look forward to ordering more from you all in the near future!
, Tulare, CA
August 22, 2014
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
We conducted a summer Patriot Camp and wanted to give the campers an authentic experience. They were thrilled with the rock candy and we demonstrated how they would have made it in the colonies. The small size was perfect for the campers and though unwrapped we packaged them ourselves. I will definitely look to using them again next year.
, Lutz, FL
August 3, 2014
Assorted Rock Candy Sticks (Wrapped):
YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!! The rock candy sticks arrived the next day perfectly! None were broken!! Thank you so much for expediting this order! They are going to be the perfect accent on the tables at my wedding reception!
, Culpeper, VA
July 24, 2014
Demitasse Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
I was looking for these candy for a up coming Baby shower. Satisfy with the packaged!
, New York, NY
July 23, 2014
Yellow Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Great presentation on the package ! Is For upcoming baby shower.
, New York, NY
July 23, 2014
White Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Awesome!! My order arrived the very next day. And it came with a complimentary pack of delish macadamia nuts... SCORE!! The rock candy is for my candy buffet buffet at my my wedding. Will definitely be ordering more things in the future!!
, Glen Burnie, MD
June 27, 2014
Yellow Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Looks and taste fabulous.You can see the difference in the quality of the rock candy compared to others and the colors are vibrant.Thank u NUTS!
, Mineola, NY
June 17, 2014
Light Green Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
look just as they did in picture! and the packaging is sooo cute!
, Mayfield Village, OH
May 30, 2014
Light Pink Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Every bit of packaging - from he corrugated shipping box, to all of the individual items colorful zip-lock bags, are sooo cute and the little coffee gift just took it over the top. GREAT products! all shipped and arrived quickly. Super impressed!
, Mayfield Village, OH
May 30, 2014
Light Blue Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Very pleased with product! Excellent customer service with very fast delivery.
, Murfreesboro, TN
May 23, 2014
These rock candy suckers were the perfect "ice candy" for my granddaughters FROZEN themed bday party. They arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you. Oh and thanks for the lagniappe (apricots). They were delish!!! :-)
, Covington, Louisiana
May 7, 2014
I received my rock candies via Fedex, in this cut brown nuts.com box! As I opened my package I was greeted with a free bag of organic Quinoa, which was awesome! I was shocked to see how cute you packaged your product! I am using these rock candies for a salute at my wedding on May 3rd! I am so happy with your services and plan to use you again! Thank You so much!!!
, New Kensington, pa
March 19, 2014
This might sound sooooo different, but I loved the packaging. They are so inspiring and FUN! The rock candy, the rainbow licorice, and popcorn are just what I needed for St. Patrick's Day fun I am doing for my great grandbaby's Child Day Out at church. I will be ordering from NUTS again. Oh...thanks for the nut sample, too.
, Summerville,, SC
March 15, 2014
I have ordered many treats from nuts.com and I cannot say enough about the amazing customer service (and adorable emails along the way about the status of your package). Everything is always fresh and in perfect condition when it arrives - which is not always easy in transit. I recently ordered 5 packages of rock candy for my Husbands 30th Birthday and I put them in a square vase with a sign that said "30 Rocks!" Everybody loved it and the colors were so pretty (and so delicious). I will always order from this site in the future and continue to recommend it to my family and friends. The shipping is insanely fast as well. Thanks again!
, North Providence, RI
March 10, 2014
You guys are nuts, but I like your attitude. Easy to deal with and my order came a day early! I'd certainly use you again. Steve
, Valencia, CA
February 19, 2014
I ordered an assortment of blue candy for my candy buffet at our wedding. Our guests loved the quality and variety of candy provided. My husband and I were pleased with our order. We have recommended your company to many friends and we are still using the reusable ice packs you provide. Thank you for you dedication to quality and your customer. From the care provided you can tell this is a family business run from the heart. Thank you again for being the business you are. I look forward to ordering more products in the future.
, Linden, NJ
January 6, 2014
The order came just as I had ordered it. The hard candy swizzle sticks were a great hit in the Champagne cocktails I served on New Years Eve!!
, Linden, MI
January 2, 2014
I just get my delicious rock candies (green, yellow,blue and pink)! So happy for that, they will look great in my little baby niece birthday!!
, Starkville, MS
November 30, 2013
Wow. Wow. Wow. the rock candy I ordered for our wedding is beyond perfect. thank you so much!!!
, janesville, wi
October 24, 2013
My daughter is having a rainbow themed birthday party complete with a little candy buffet/centerpieces of glass jars filled with candy. I had been spending way too much time on what I thought would be a simple task of ordering some bulk candy online. Bouncing around surfing different online candy retailers on and off for a few days, I would add things to my cart, then not complete the order because they would not have a certain thing I was looking for. When Nuts.com came up on my browser, I thought maybe it would be more nuts and snack items than candy. In my frustration and limited time to receive an order before the birthday next week, I browsed & what a surprise!! Nuts.com had everything I wanted and more plus a great, easy to use website! The package arrived the next day even though I checked the least expensive shipping option! The packaging itself it absolutely adorable from the box to the bags the candies are in! I normally don't take time out to do all of the store surveys that we are being asked to fill out everyplace you shop these days, but this is one that I actively pursued because I am so pleased!! Thanks for the great experience & all of the goodies!!!
October 18, 2013
Received my order today and it was exactly what I wanted! Pink M&M's for my daughter's baby shower and the rock candy on stick. LOVE it. Going to order more! Order came on time and was very well packed! Everything in tact, even the rock candy. Definitely the PLACE to order any type of candy.
, Roanoke, VA
September 11, 2013
I ordered my candy and 5 minutes later I got an email saying that it shipped, AMAZING!!
, Fort Worth, TX
August 1, 2013
Fast shipment, great product!!! LOVE IT!
, id
July 19, 2013
I LOVE this company! The up to date correspondence was quick and quirky , the products arrived in excellent time in an amazingly whitty box with a thoughtful little free gift, i loved all of the personal touches and shall return to shop again! Well done!
, Blainville, Quebec
July 12, 2013
Thank you so much! I just got the candy that I order from your company and the outside box was very cute but when I opened it up, how you packed everything so nice. I will recommend this company 100% Job well done with customer service and look forward using you for my future needs. Thank you again
June 26, 2013
Wow! That was incredibly fast shipping! ordered yesterday and my package arrived this morning! I could not ask for better service! The rock candy and silly bananas are going to be hit for our son's graduation candy bar!!
, lake george, NY
June 11, 2013
I ordered color coordinated candy for a dessert table that I arranged for an anniversary party and the ordering process, shipping and delivery were very smooth! The candy was super fresh and delicious and the little extra sample brightened an otherwise pretty stressful day. Thanks so much for the delivery confirmation!!!
, Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2013
I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!
, Severna park, md
May 8, 2013
LOVE you guys!!!! THanks for making a SWEET 16 candy bar such a success!
, Rancho Santa Fe, CA
May 4, 2013
I am so excited about all the yellow goodies I received today. Can't wait to put the candies in our glass jars for my daughters candy bar at her baby shower. It was such a pleasure to deal with your company. Thank you.
, Monroe, NY
May 1, 2013
Incredibly creative company that offers sweet and salty snacks, satisfying any taste bud. I ordered candy for my son's upcoming tenth birthday party. I adore the product packaging and loved the unexpected walnut fudge even more! Keep rocking!
, Yonkers, NY
April 8, 2013
Super fast service and great price! Ordered at 5:55pm and was shipped the same day and received less than 24 hours later!
, Ballston Spa , NY
April 4, 2013
LOVED receiving candy for our wedding! Not only was all the candy super fresh, the packaging is lovely, and the free cashews were appreciated :) Plan on ordering doubles of much of the candy purchased!
, Fort Morgan, co
April 4, 2013
I am so happy with the product and the service. I put together a pink candy buffet for my sister inlaws bridal shower. the candy came in a day in a super cute box. all the candy was in resealable bags. i plan on using them over and over now on!
, washington, dc
April 3, 2013
THANKS FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE! I LOVE YOUR LAUGHTER!
, Slidell, LA
April 2, 2013
This is the 2nd time I have ordered and once again everything was great. Fast friendly service and speedy delivery. I think I found my new happy store. Thanks so much you nutty people.
, Bartlett, Tennessee
March 23, 2013
Awesome packaging and prices! Shipping super fast and great products!
, Homewood, Al
March 15, 2013
Quickly shipped to me. Love the quality of the bags that they are packaged with...we'll definitely reuse these bags. Candy was beautiful. Thanks for the free sample!
, South Hamilton, MA
March 8, 2013
Wow. I did a quick internet search and found Nuts.com I placed an order on Monday and got it on Wednesday. That was very fast. Everything was just like they said it would be. We will tell our family and friends and will order again soon. So glad I found you nutty people. Great customer service and product. Thanks
, Memphis, TN
March 6, 2013
You guys are definitely nuts....having the fastest shipping ever and for dirt cheap. I am very please with my order and the shipping. I ordered Feb 28th 2013 and got my order on March 1st 2013! I also loved the packaging as well as the free treat, they pears were delish. I am so glad I placed my order with Nuts.com...I will recommend this site to all my friends/family and will be shopping again soon!
, West Deptford, NJ
March 2, 2013
I just received the rock candy sticks I ordered on Friday, today is Tuesday. That was awesome quickness!!! I only ordered a few for a sample for my candy bar at my wedding. I am definitely placing a full order for the entire bar come August! Love, love, love the packaging! And not to mention that free fudge you stuck in there also! The best shipment and product by far! Thank you!
, Elkton, Maryland
February 26, 2013
I love that there is a wide variety of products, colors, flavors, etc. The prices are very reasonable and the shipping was very quick. You provide great communication and I will definitely be buying more products from you!
, Paris, TX
February 11, 2013
I was planning a red and blue theme candy bar for my daughters 6th birthday. I ordered candy in this color theme, I was very pleased with the candy as well as the packaging and fast delivery, Will be using you again for sure! Thanks
, Orlando, fl
January 25, 2013
Not only are the prices the best around for bulk candy ((perfect for candy buffet for parties!!!)) but I still can't figure out how shipping is so cheap and literally here within a day or 2 of placing a order!!!! When both orders I placed showed up at such speed I was shocked ((and one order was placed later Saturday night- was sitting on doorstep Monday morning!!!)) fantastic! Thanks!!
, Middletown, CT
January 21, 2013
Thank you for my order. I got it so quickly and the packaging is So Cute! I even got a special little treat included. Thank You! Mary
, Lilburn, GA Georgia
January 16, 2013
I had lots of options to choose from but after all the reviews. I decided to go with nuts.com and boy did I make the right decision. The candy came neatly packaged, it was fresh and delicious. Huge hit and my sisters baby shower. Thanks Nuts. com. You have a repeat customer.
, Bronx, New York
December 10, 2012
Wow! Its hard to say how thrilled I was with my experience. I came across Nuts.com while watching a tutorial on making a wedding candy table(the bags caught my eye) Anyway, BY FAR this is the most reasonable site out there to get wedding candy and the service was fantastic. All of my wedding vendors, down to my venue are family run business and I love and support them all the way so you can imagine my joy in knowing that Nuts.com is family run as well. I made sure that the caterer/venue both took note and used Nuts.com for all of their brides. I cannot wait to use the candy on my special day! Thank you for making what can be a nightmare so easy and stress free!
, Boyertown, PA
November 28, 2012
My husband and I ordered candy for our wedding. We did a candy bar buffet, which is something that seems to be becoming more and more popular. We figured people would love it. We set it up and the candy was basically gone within a few hours!! My husband and I were able to try some of the candy. It was so yummy. Everything was wonderful and the warehouse is in NJ, so shipping took a day! Everything came in its own bag all wrapped nicely with cold bags to keep it fresh! Our favorite candies were the rock candy and then pumpkin spice malted milk balls! YUM!
, Philadelphia, PA
November 9, 2012

« Back to Rock Candy