A family business since 1929

Read our story

Malted Milk Balls Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 377.

This company is AWESOME. I will be a customer for life because of ONE product they have: MALT BALL CENTERS! Like Whoppers but without the chocolate....where have these been all my life?! I just tried their MUSHROOM CHIPS for the first time....and WOW! They are AMAZING!!! What a great tasting, unique and healthy snack! My other favorites are their green bean chips, veggie chips, and their malted milk powder is way better than what is available at the market. I buy it to put in my coffee...YUM! Everything I've tried from this company is SUPERIOR quality and very tasty. Keep up the good work Nuts.com! I can't wait to try some of your other products!
, Grass Valley, CA
July 28, 2015
the ultimate malted milk balls are awesome!!!! The layers of chocolate are wonderful!!! The best I have had in a very long time!!!
, las vegas, nv
February 21, 2015
Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!
, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut
October 21, 2014
Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!
, Fremont, CA
October 12, 2014
The malt ball centers are exactly what my wife and I were looking for and at a great low price that can't be beat. I ordered the 18# box since we plan to use these for a long time, although they are so good they probably will be gone way before expected. No more scraping chocolate off of Whoppers. The shipping time and customer service is first rate.
, North Little Rock, AR
July 17, 2014
I sold these in my little store... they are sooo good. I had customers asking for them! Definitely would buy them again. I also sold so many other of your flavors and they were all terrific!
, Coventry, RI
June 19, 2014
Shipment arrived as promised and was delicious!
, Jackson, Mi
June 11, 2014
Fastest shipping ever, I ordered and next day they were here, amazing. Thank you for the sample of the dried Strawberries, the are incredible so yummie we will be including them in our next order. I also ordered the ultimate Malted Balls to try and they are the Ultimate! and if you like Malted Balls you just have to try these. I also got two types of unsalted pistachios raw & roasted, hard to find anywhere, even the health shops around here don't have unsalted, and these are the biggest I have ever found, really wonderful, esp if you don't use salt, but the rest of the gang here that use salt prefer these to the salted now I have to hide these....smiling, well I always know where to order, there is no place like Nuts.com
, New Windsor, NY
May 24, 2014
Received my first delivery, which was shipped quickly and in great shape. I love the packaging, and was pleased to find a free sample of candy that was similar to my order. The malt balls I ordered were delicious and the heat proof packaging must have worked, because they weren't warped or melted! I will be sure to order from here again:)
, Carrollton, TX
May 23, 2014
All I have to say is Totally Deliciously Awesome!!!! The Dried Strawberry Sampler was so delicious but I gave that to my wife Dorothy cause she really loves Strawberries, and I dug right into the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. I was well on my way through the bag when Dorothy grabbed it from me and said save some for later. Can't wait to dig into my Peanut Butter M&M's.
, East Patchogue, NY
May 5, 2014
I could not wait to get home to rip into my first delivery of Nuts.com! I ordered bee pollen, cardamon pods, and a few other items. I was not disappointed either! I loved the packaging, and when I tasted the dark chocolate malt balls~ they are incredible. Thank you for everything, and I cannot wait to order again!! Theresa
, St. Peters, MO
April 30, 2014
I ordered the dark chocolate malted milk balls. The delivery was very fast and the quality was very good.
, Warner, NH
April 28, 2014
I ordered 4 1lb bags of malted milk balls and had them shipped to my mom as a birthday gift- she absolutely loved them! A good quality product at a very competitive price, and as she put it,"the packaging is a hoot!". Great customer service- fast shipping, and I received a delivery confirmation via email. I will definitely be a repeat customer :)
, Dracut, MA
April 23, 2014
These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!
, Decatur, Indiana
April 18, 2014
Highly recommend this company. My order shipped right away and I received soon after. The malt ball centers I ordered are amazingly good...love the packaging. Can't wait to make my next purchase.
, Altamonte Springs, FL
March 26, 2014
I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world.
, sierra vista, arizona
March 22, 2014
I don't usually take the time to write a testimonial because often they are not deserved but Nuts.com definitely deserves one! My order arrives super quick and always with a free snack item to try. The maple malted milk balls I've been ordering are awesome and I have probably eaten way to many of them but they are the best. Everything from Nuts.com is great and I can't speak enough of their customer service and products. You will not regret ordering from them.
, Van Nuys, CA
March 14, 2014
Got my Nutty Malt Balls...and they are great! Hard to find good malt balls anywhere so am on a quest and yours are pretty darn perfect! Great service with a sense of humor doesn't hurt, either! Thanks!
, Antioch, California
March 10, 2014
I ordered the Mini Milk Chocolate covered graham crackers, and sample sizes of a few products I wanted to try. So far I have tasted the crackers and the ultimate malted milk balls as well as the Jumbo Gourmet Butter crunch. All I can say is amazing! the packaging is excellent (some samples were for gifts) the quality far surpasses my expectations, and value for the dollar is spot on. I will be purchasing more items for gift baskets and my personal enjoyment! LOVE you guys!
, San Bernardino, California
March 5, 2014
I purchased the Dark Chocolate Malted Balls - EXCELLENT! They are exactly the same as what I previously purchased at a Coffee and Chocolate shop (except at NUTS.COM they are priced lower). I (and my co-workers) are very happy!
, Aaronsburg, PA
February 28, 2014
Great customer care, I am a long-time customer and will continue to be a fan for a very long time. I am not the easiest to please and whenever I receive an order that isn't to my satisfaction the Nut people make it right. They go out of their way to keep you happy. If you haven't yet tried their Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls you are in for a treat, they are the best period, hands down the best. I have also just become a big fan of their teas and I have to tell you being a coffee guy the tea thing is new to me but I have really enjoyed learning about and trying out different teas. The packaging assures freshness and the resealable bags do just that. Thank you Nut People good stuff, great to do business with you. j
, Ortonville, Michigan
February 18, 2014
OK, I'm addicted to Malt Ball Centers (aka Bare Balls)! I'm already placing another order PLUS the freeze dried fruit I sampled is awesome, so I'll be getting that too. Would you be interested in adopting me?
, Eureka, CA
February 12, 2014
Sorry I did not get back to you sooner but your malted balls and dried strawberries were excellent, my wife loved them. If fact they were so good I just ordered my wife more for Valentines day.
, lafayette, ny
February 10, 2014
Order the malt balls, sooooooo good, got them really fast, will definitely order again !
, San Antonio, Tx
February 9, 2014
This was my first order for the peanut butter malted milk balls and I have to say they were ordered for my mother and she loves them. I have seen numerous items I myself, plan on purchasing. The delivery time was remarkable and I will be ordering a lot more soon. Thanks! Peggy
, Clarksburg, WV
February 6, 2014
The milk chocolate malted milks are delicious.
, Princeton, WV
February 4, 2014
I only ordered a sample of these and I am glad I did because I ate the sample as soon as I got it! I would hate to have received a larger amount and destroyed it too.....I just couldn't help it and you won't be able to either! These are NOT average malted milk balls. They are enormous and coated many times. They were FANTASTIC, to say the least. The best malted milk balls I have ever eaten.
, Petal, Mississippi
January 31, 2014
Arrived quickly, packaged great. so far have only sampled the malt balls. Which my husband said were great. I will update once we try everything.
, Georgetown, KY
January 16, 2014
wowww!!!!...i love choc...friend said to try...wonderful..have your act together...have a great new year...
, lyme, ct
January 6, 2014
ultimate malted milk balls were delivered fast and were in perfect shape. delicious. thank you very much and have a happy New Year
December 28, 2013
Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!
, Orlando, FL
December 19, 2013
The Old Fashioned Christmas Candy has brought back All those Great Christmas memories of Long ago. And the Peppermint Malted Milk Balls are Out of this World. Thank You Very Much for putting in that Free little bag of Ultimate Milk Balls for me to try. They are SO Good. I'm getting my next order together right Now.
, Peoria, Il
December 15, 2013
Still have the best service and the greatest MALTED MILK BALLS that I have ever had. see you soon
December 14, 2013
EVERYTHING came in perfect shape, and EVERYTHING is super delicious. The goofiness your store expresses on the package you sent and in your e-mail doesn't go unnoticed and is hysterical. The Ultimate Malted Milk Balls are fabulous. I ordered them in a trial size, because I wasn't sure how they would taste, but that is a mistake I made that won't be repeated. All in all, I love your merchandise, your humor and the promptness in which the package arrived. Thank you so much for making this one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had. Sincerely, Charlotte in Florida
, Lake Butler, FL
December 5, 2013
As usual--always enjoy receiving my items from Nuts.com! Never disappointed. Love the dark chocolate malted milk balls for Christmas snacks. Always a "surprise" sample included in shipments. Great customer service - thanks!
, Tallahassee, FL
December 3, 2013
No matter what we get from NUTS.COM - is it by far the best..... We even bought a 25lb box of malted milk balls as a gag gift for our friends 50th DAY- what a hoot at a great price and the malted milk balls were killer.....
, Saugerties, NY
December 3, 2013
I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!
, Perris, California
November 19, 2013
My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you.
, Green Valley, AZ
November 7, 2013
Ordered as surprise for my wife. We both like malted milk balls. She just came in and discovered the package. Very happy.
, Greensboro, NC
November 6, 2013
I got my order today. The writing all over the box made me smile. The malt balls I ordered look perfect - that made me smile. The bonus of a sample of your Ultimate Malt Balls made me smile - especially when I tasted them! Your company knows how to treat customers - I'm still smiling!
, Oak Harbor, Washington
November 1, 2013
These taste like Christmas!
, Baltimore, MD
November 1, 2013
This is my second time ordering within one week and I am completely satisfied with my order. Nuts.com is the best and I will continue to order from them.
, Philadelphia, PA
October 31, 2013
Hi, I am so happy to have found you guys! I ordered the pumpkin malt balls about a week ago and I'm back ordering more. They are the best treats I ever had!! Not only do they taste great, but they arrived quicker than I expected. The packaging was so much fun. I am a loyal customer for life!
, Fayetteville, North Carolina
October 28, 2013
Just received a 5 pound bag of the naked malted balls and they are YUMMY!!! I can't wait to add them to various recipes I want to try out. Thank you!
, Los Angeles, CA
October 25, 2013
YUM....those pumpkin malted milk balls are awesome.....
, Lilburn, GA
October 18, 2013
Really wonderful quality! I have looked for maltballs for a very long time and these are absolutely wonderful. Very like the old Horlick's malted milk tablets. The nonpareils are great quality too. Couldn't be happier!!!
October 14, 2013
This website is awesome!!! Everything I've ordered has been fresh and delicious! The veggie chips are my favorite! The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are delicious too! And the pumpkin malted milk balls soo good! Great place for alternative baking supplies too like green tea matcha and almond flour. Fastest shipping ever! Literally takes one day! You guys rock! :)
, Boston, MA
September 13, 2013
I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys.
, Lancaster, PA
August 22, 2013
Outrageously good. The ultimate malted milk balls are delicious. Everything is better than I expected, and I expected a lot.
, Boynton Beach, Florida
August 15, 2013
I have tried several products from Nuts.com I'm never disappointed, I shop often and I enjoy it all. My favorites are low sugar malted milk balls, dark chocolate items, spices, flours, dried fruit and natural snacks all wonderful!
August 3, 2013
Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!
, Kahului, hi
July 23, 2013
Everything is Great! Thank you so much! :)
, Portland, OR
July 13, 2013
Love the malted milk balls! Very addicting. Everything arrived quickly and packaged very nicely. Will surely buy from again.
, Charlestown, NH
June 23, 2013
Used them for my wedding party favor. Everyone LOVED them.
, seattle, wa
June 21, 2013
Pleased as usual!
, Redmond, WA
June 20, 2013
There is a man that goes by the "Munchie Man" that sells these malt balls and they are amazing, actually eating some as I type this. I love them!
, Stockton, CA
June 12, 2013
WOW! Yummy treats delivered SUPER quickly. What can I say, but I'll be placing more orders in the near future. Love my Malt Ball Centers. Great to crunch up over ice cream or to simply eat several as a treat. So glad I found them and found Nuts.com.
, Grants Pass, OR
June 8, 2013
Placed an order for my wedding and delivery was incredibly fast! Everything was packaged perfectly, cold packs were included, and loved the colors of the bags. So cute! Sampled some pieces and everything is so fresh and delicious! Will definitely recommend and use nuts.com again!
, New York, NY
June 7, 2013
Hi, and thank you. What can be said? Your candy is delicious. We have your mint and chocolate malted milk balls. Hope to be ordering again. Thank you again, Frances
, Hagerstown, MD
June 5, 2013
I ordered choc. malt balls, choc. covered pecans, walnuts and macadamia nuts. These are the best chocolate covered nuts we ever had. The malt balls great also. I will be placing more orders
, BURLINGAME, CA
May 21, 2013
I ordered one of your customized trays for my Mom for Mother's Day ~ SHE LOVED IT! She got a kick out of the packing too. Thanks so much for your excellent quality products and service. I love you guys, and your Dark Chocolate Malt Balls!
, Mansfield, Ohio
May 13, 2013
I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!
, Severna park, md
May 8, 2013
My husband loves malted milk balls but since he developed allergies to cocoa he was unable to indulge. Thanks to Yogurt Malt Milk balls he can once again indulge. I'm so happy I found a place to order them from-you can not find them just anywhere. He received a wonderful May Basket thanks to Nuts.com
, Murdock, KS
May 2, 2013
You guys are absolutely amazing! I ordered the malt ball centers and milk chocolate covered walnuts on April 24 around 2 p.m. and received my order on April 25 before 5 p.m. Great turnaround time. Everything is as fresh as can be. The sample you enclosed was very much appreciated
, Philadelphia, PA
April 26, 2013
I received delivery and am so impressed with your service from on time delivery, impressive packaging, taste and the value you offer. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Thank you
, Schiller Park, Illinois
April 25, 2013
Wow! Fast delivery! Everything looks beautiful. Will not be sampling until end of may. Perfect colors for rehearsal dinner favors! Thank You. Sheila E.
, Minooka, Il
April 25, 2013
We had company this evening and I just opened your items, I gave them the malted milk balls and they were so excited, they were so fresh and the best tasting we ever had. Thank you
, Lititz, Pa.
April 23, 2013
WOW!! Fast shipping, but to put the icing on the cake, the dried fruits and malted milk balls are by far the best we've ever had...Just outta this world for freshness and flavor! A happy customer for life!! Thanks!!
, Columbia Falls, Mt.
April 21, 2013
I just recently placed another order and like all the other times, shipping was fast! Not to mention that they have the highest quality nuts I have found anywhere. I am so glad I found them years ago. Have never been disappointed in them!!!!!!! If you haven't tried their dark chocolate covered coconut then you gotta try it at least once!! Delicious! Thank you Nuts.com for everything!
, FLorissant, MO
April 13, 2013
I bought these for my brother, he's always been crazy for maple flavor candy since he was a kid. He absolutely loved them and asked for more!!
, Detroit, MI
April 11, 2013
Life is great again! My chocolate stash has been replenished with all my favorite dark chocolate treats. Malted balls, sponge candy and let's not forget the best, chocolate covered apricots! Thanks family! Z man
, Grantham, Pa
April 9, 2013
Great products! The absolute best ultimate malted milk ball. The gummy bears were wonderful also. I ordered the assorted flavors to try them all and I love the peach the best. I will be ordering from you again, soon. Oh and the chocolate covered sunflower seeds melt in your mouth. Thanks so much!
, Sparta, NC
April 8, 2013
You guys are kind of nutty! My shipment arrived right on time. So happy with it and how yummy it is. Keep up the good work
, American Fork, UT
April 5, 2013
O.k., straight up? I LOVE this company!!! It doesn't matter what I order, everything is always perfect! I'm a fan for life -
, San Jose, CA
April 3, 2013
You guys are the best ! Exceptional Delivery (1day) Packaging is so creative and the product is superb.... I ordered the Ultimate Malt Balls ...love..love..love and the Peachy Gummi Penguins for my grandaughter FABULOUS! I will be ordering again soon..... THANK YOU:-)
, Hockessin, Delaware
March 27, 2013
I can't say enough about you nuts. My order was delivered the day after I placed it. Within minutes we sampled the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls and if you didn't name them that we would have! Also your mushroom popcorn was as good as promised and the dried strawberry sample you included will have me placing another order soon. thank you my most awesome nutty friends!
, Troy, NY
March 23, 2013
I got home yesterday to find my package waiting on the doorstep. I made myself feed the dog before I opened it, but I did get to enjoy the silly print all over the box. When I opened the box I was surprised at how colorful everything was! The packages will definitely stand out on my pantry shelf. I received so many items, I haven't tasted them all, but the dried strawberries were sweet/tart and delicious, the banana chips are sweet and crispy, and the dark chocolate malted milk balls are wonderful. I am eating the chocolate covered hazelnuts as I type this review, and they are fresh and tasty. I'm so glad I found you guys, I'll be back for sure when my pantry needs a little color and I need a tasty treat!
, Kentucky, USA
March 16, 2013
Amazing selection and service. I placed an order and it was at my door the next day. I ordered 12 Flavor Gummy Bears, Sea Salt Caramels, Ultimate Malt Balls. Plus I received a free sample. Everything was fresh and delicious. I cannot wait to place another order. Nuts.com is the best!
, Hackettstown, New Jersey
March 14, 2013
Fantastic Jordan Almonds for my wedding and the Malted Milk Balls are to die for!!
, CA
March 12, 2013
This is my second order from the "Nuts" family, but not the last. I've ordered the dried figs to make homemade Fig Newtons, and will never buy store bought again! I cannot believe how fresh and delicious and how perfectly satisfying these figs are! Nothing like the little dried up, super sugary figs from the grocery store. I also ordered the malted milk balls (one of my weaknesses), and OMG...heavenly. But why oh WHY did you send me free date samples? Now I'm hooked on those too and will be ordering them soon for not just me, but my mom too who LOVES dates. I'm sure these will be the only ones she'll ever eat again after she puts the first one in her mouth. Thank you so much for caring about the quality of the products you offer, and for being such great folks to do business with. I'm spreading the word...
March 11, 2013
Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever.
, LOrds Valley, PA
March 10, 2013
I do NOT eat chocolate, i simply just do not like it. When i tried these ultimate malted milk balls my mouth felt like i was in heaven. they were just amazing. When i went back to the place i found them, they were always out of stock. I then started ordering them online a few years back and every once in a while i splurge and order a 5 pound bag (remind you it doesn't last long, and i do not like to share) :) I let people try them but i will not over share the greatness of these malted milk balls. You have a very easy way of navigating through your web page and that is a plus. Thank you for such a wonderful treat ( ps. thanks to these i do more exercising)
, Boone, Iowa
March 7, 2013
You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious..
, New York City, New York
February 27, 2013
Dear fellow nutties, I have never tasted such wonderful malt balls, and so huge! Loved everything! By the way, my ancestors the MacAdams loved your mentioning the Macadamia nut! Keep up the good work! Lee
, Ozark, Arkansas
February 23, 2013
The best customer service ever! Everything is quickly shipped and fresh. A favorite company! Now I understand all the rave reviews. Let them be an example at how a business should run.
February 21, 2013
LOVE the dark chocolate peanut butter cups!!! Already loved the dark chocolate malt balls... This is one of my very favorite sites - I love nuts and dark chocolate and you have them in the best combinations. Oh, and dark chocolate walnuts...YUM. Your service is fast and always customer friendly. Keep up the great work.
, Port Angeles, wa
February 18, 2013
Your Ultimate Malted Milk Balls are absolutely fabulous. My husband took some to a Senior Living apt. complex and handed out some bags to the residents, They were so happy and it put so many smiles, on theirfaces, So now when they run out, they ask him when he is going to get more, so with that we will continue to order them, even going to try some with peanut butter. Thanks for such great goodies.
, Denver, Colo.
February 18, 2013
Once again, nuts.com comes through with flying colors!!! You guys are the nuts!!! Thanks for my super fast shipment of delicious whole wheat pretzels and to-die-for ultimate malt balls. PS My kitty cat, Roux, loves the box!!
, Mooresville, NC
February 13, 2013
I ordered a few things for my wife as a treat on her birthday and she absolutely loves them all. Chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered cashews, roasted cashews, and the mint chocolate malt balls. Delivery was extremely fast. We will be ordering lots more from you thanks so much.
, Landisville, PA
February 12, 2013
These guys are GREAT! Ordering is really easy, huge variety and shipment is fast. You are kept informed all along the way about the status of your shipment. I was ordering for a Candy Buffet for my daughter's wedding; great selection and good quality.
, San Antonio, TX
February 7, 2013
My son makes a wickedly good pecan pie. I had tasted the chocolate covered pecans and thought "MMMMM" these are so meaty and taste so good. So I ordered the toasted lightly salted and he layered them 3 layers deep in the pie. It was his BEST one yet!!! He said not to forget to tell you that he loves the non-pareils (?) and the milk chocolate malted balls. I am trying to refrain from ordering again so soon, but I'm sure I'll be back before you know it. Also, I can't wait to try the walnuts. I'm sure enjoying the brazil too. I am so glad that I found you guys. DON'T ever close shop.
, Columbia, Southeast
January 30, 2013
These are the BEST malted milk balls that I have ever had.
January 22, 2013
Everything is always FAST, FRESH, and YUMMY
, Rochester, MI
January 17, 2013
We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!
January 16, 2013
Well here I go again - saw your nuts and went nuts - We love the Virginia peanuts! Hadn't found the malted milk balls before - Wow!!! What a selection of Malted Milk balls - can't wait to try them!
, CR, IA
January 16, 2013
True to your word, my package arrived here the day after ordering. Amazing! I tried a few of the products I ordered and they are all very tasty. A big THANK YOU! All good: corn nuts, almonds, malted milk balls. My sister raved about your company and I just had to try it. :)
, Shutesbury, MA
January 10, 2013
product was great (malt balls) but what I really loved was the stand up pouches. Much better than digging candy out of a box. I will be ordering again.
, detroit, mi
January 9, 2013
Great experience and delicious Malted Milk Balls!!!!! Thanks a bunch, you bunch of Nutz!!!
, Tempe, Arizona
December 27, 2012
Hey, you nutty folks. I love my samples. Everything is so yummy. My hubby especially likes the malt balls. He says they are the best. Thank you for the figs. I grew up in California and had a fig tree in my yard. My grandmother made fig jam and the figs you sent me sent me right back in time. I love them. Thanks again. I plan to order some of the jellies as soon as the Christmas candy is all gone. I'm so glad I found you.
, Allyn, WA
December 21, 2012
Received quickly - I ordered macadamias, cashews, pistachios, and dark chocolate malted milk balls - all are delicious and fresh
, Sewell, NJ
December 18, 2012

« Back to Malted Milk Balls