800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Treats Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 283.

Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Second bag I opened - - - yummmm --- it is going to be hard to hang on to the goodies until Christmas, that is why I am going to send another order off in a few minutes......
, Green Bay, WI
November 30, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Awesome! These have a very nice flavor. Will definitely order again
, Dayton, OH
November 8, 2017
Pumpkin Spiced Swirl Bark:
This is another excellent specialty that is so delicious. Thank you for making it possible to get here as I love this place.
, La Pine, OR
November 7, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
no weird stuff in them. Taste like M and M's
, Nashville, TN
October 24, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Heaven Sent.
, Pendleton, SC
October 19, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Delicious!
, Winchester, KY
October 19, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
My order didn't arrive in time for the event I needed it. The shipment date was for Saturday, October 14, but they arrived on Monday, October 16. I'm not happy about that.
, Vallejo, CA
October 16, 2017
Pumpkin Spiced Swirl Bark:
More spice and less sugar, is my opinion.
, Coarsegold, CA
October 14, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Really like them better than a heath bar
, Bethel, OH
October 12, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
What's not to like! It's crunchy, it's chocolaty and just yummy! Will order again.
, Dallas, TX
October 5, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Great toffee centers! Love these. Can’t find any as good anywhere else.
, Foristell, MO
October 3, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
nice crunch and good flavor
, Show Low, AZ
September 5, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
These are my favorite, the light colored milk chocolate ones, not so much the dark as the light, but they are a mix, so I get what I got and enjoy the darker ones too. They do say the darker chocolate is better for you, but I love the lighter colored ones best !
, Augusta, ME
August 29, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
A delightful treat. Perfect size and delicious.....yum!
, Great Barrington, MA
August 25, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
This is my first time purchasing these, but they definitely won't be my last. Holy cow, these are sinfully good.
, Peoria, IL
August 22, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Thank you for the mixed fruit! Love this company!
, Columbia, MD
August 18, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Haven't eaten them - for a rehearsal dinner in early Sep. but you might possibly be the best company I have ever dealt with!!! Received my order the day after ordering with free shipping! - packed impeccably - chocolate!
, Phoenix, MD
August 16, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
great chips when you want to get both chocolate and salt, will purchase again
, Wilmington, MA
August 16, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Even though the description says "jumbo", the picture looks like the size of jelly beans, so I was pretty much shocked at the size of the pieces. However, the taste matches the size - really good.
, Clayton, CA
August 13, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
We loved these also!!! Yum Yum!!!
, Fayetteville, NC
August 11, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
First time trying this, terrific
, Lakewood, CO
August 2, 2017
S'mores:
Surprised how good these were- Yummy
, Lakewood, CO
August 2, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
This was my favorite even out of the Cashews and Pecan Clusters. The Buttercrunch could have used a bit more salt as well, but it was my favorite just the same. I think it was the variety of chocolate and the center combination that made it a hit.
, Augusta, ME
July 14, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Very good!
, Garland, TX
July 12, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Taste like M&M's Cool and realistic looking and yummy! Very happy!
, West Hartford, CT
July 11, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
could've been more salty but they're still good :)
, Willingboro, NJ
June 27, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
yummy
, gardena, CA
June 21, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
This candy is Delicious! I only allow myself to purchase the sample size because I would eat my way through the 1 pound bag in a day or two and this way i force myself to make it last.
, Novi, MI
June 18, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Oh My these are wonderfullllll A must have for that sweet tooth lover. I don't think I can live without these.
, Wind Gap, PA
June 16, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Buttery deliciousness! !
, Cordova, TN
June 14, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Excellent Service!
, Union, NJ
May 15, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Excellent Quality, YUMMY
, Dracut, MA
May 10, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
So I was going to by a sample bag of these for my mom for Mothers day but she beat me to it by asking me to order some. So needless to say she gets to bags one that she knows about and one secret bag. Thank you for having such a wonderful product.
, Novi, MI
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Soooooo yummy!
, Rockford, TN
April 18, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
excellent
, Indianapolis, IN
March 25, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Unbelievably delicious.
, Upland, CA
February 16, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
DELICIOUS, BUT I wish the pieces were smaller.
, Dekalb, IL
February 10, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Happy with everything about your company.
, Apollo, PA
February 9, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
They are the cutest and freshest shells ever. I'm so happy with this product. Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!
, Waldorf, MD
February 8, 2017
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Thank you!! Perfect!!
, Oxnard, CA
February 3, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Delicious - I will order these again!
, Suffield, CT
February 2, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
While I try to not give in to the little advertising pics on news stories, games, etc., I have to admit that the Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix kept getting my attention until I finally had to give in and order it. Pleased to see that I could just order a sample package of this and the chocolate walnut fudge...and probably other items that I'm not aware of. It's not only a good hook but a brilliant idea to allow people to sample before buying the full bag...generous sample sizes. Loved the Buttercrunch Mix so much that I had to order a full size bag....okay...okay, I ordered TWO bags. The jumbo size makes it easy to be satisfied with just one piece at a time (hopefully).
, Cary, NC
February 1, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
The chips are pretty good I just wish they were salted chips
, Point Harbor, NC
February 1, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Thanks for the offering a sample size to buy! I expected a hard bite inside and was glad to find it was not. I liked these, but unfortunately I don't know if the rest of the household does as somehow I enjoyed the entire sample pack myself as I unpacked the rest of the order...
, Pen Argyl, PA
January 28, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
great !!!!
, Aiken, SC
January 27, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Great taste
, Port Orange, FL
January 12, 2017
S'mores:
What can I say about your s'mores? I love these little chocolate marshmallow graham bombs. It's way too easy to eat way too many!
, Somerville, NJ
December 23, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
, Mishawaka, IN
December 21, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Great job,should have ordered larger size.
, Pikeville, KY
December 18, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
I've ordered these before. I know they are delicious! Bought these to give for Christmas.
, Lenexa, KS
December 14, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Nice mix, very rich
, Pittsburg, KS
December 9, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
!! The best part of my shipment! I love toffee.
, Bronx, NY
December 4, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
GREAT TASTING!!! GOOD CHOCOLATE!!!
, Scottsbluff, NE
November 30, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
What an amazing flavor. The chocolate coating is so smooth.
, Wilmington, DE
November 19, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Had before.Was fantastic.
, Cary, NC
October 26, 2016
S'mores:
Unique way of making a smores taste in a little ball .amazing . I love it.
, East Hartford, CT
October 20, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
Superb!
, Worcester, MA
October 19, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
Ordered these for my daughter and she loooooved them!!!
, Port Richey, FL
October 13, 2016
Pumpkin Spiced Swirl Bark:
It was very good. Thanks
, Honolulu, HI
October 8, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
Wow, I have wanted to try these for years, so good.
, Plantation, FL
August 25, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
Chocolate and Potato chips - what's not to like?
, Hackensack, NJ
August 5, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
very,very,good
, Hatley, WI
August 3, 2016
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Thank you so much- this order was delivered quickly and a little sample was included. I am thrilled with this site and will definitely be using it in the future! You do a great job!
, Falmouth, MA
July 28, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Always enjoy the combination of taste
, Leavenworth, WA
July 21, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Awesome
, New Orleans, LA
July 20, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
amazing
, Lexington, NC
June 2, 2016
S'mores:
Beyond delicious!
, Aurora, IL
June 2, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Don't even get us started on these things. Why did I go back to your web site? Why? Bastards.
, Muskegon, MI
May 2, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
I bought these for my Husband for his Birthday. He LOVED them! And, as always, it came super fast.
, Pittstown, NJ
April 28, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Wonderful candy. I put in a crystal dish and pass around after dinner parties.
, Washington, DC
April 27, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
Chocolate is perfectly sweet and yummy, and child are crunchy good. The only thing is that the balance between salty and sweet needs a bit of tweaking. Right now there is more sweet than salty, it overwhelms. But otherwise yummy!
, Red Oak, TX
April 18, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
You sent a small pack of these just to get me hooked on them! it worked!!!
, Salisbury, MD
April 7, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Very good!
, Yukon, OK
March 26, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
I was into my order right after it arrived! Have tried but a couple of the item I ordered and they are delicious. I am supposed to watch the amount of sugar in my diet, so this is going to be a real battle of will power.
, Alameda, CA
March 22, 2016
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
the best, ok I am running out of adjectives
, Lexington, SC
March 16, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Delish!
, Concord, CA
March 2, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
OMG THESE ARE AWESOME NOT TOO HARD I COULD NOT STOP EATING THEM THE BEST!!!!!!!
, Jacksonville, FL
February 28, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Love that crunch!
, Rohnert Park, CA
February 27, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Kids loved this !
, Hornell, NY
February 12, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Yummy Yummy get in my belly!!
, Fort Worth, TX
February 8, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
The chocolate tastes a little nutty, but they still taste deliciously addictive!
, Pasco, WA
February 6, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
large pieces-two bites each, wow!
, Estero, FL
February 2, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Loved this mix
, Parkville, MD
January 30, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
WORLD CLASS TASTE,,, CAN'T STOP EATING THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Bay City, MI
January 30, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Similar to english toffee. Delish!
, Wellington, CO
January 26, 2016
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Love it
, Middletown, OH
January 15, 2016
Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips:
Colleagues love this!
, Charleston, WV
December 31, 2015
Pumpkin Spiced Swirl Bark:
Loves it!
, Charleston, WV
December 31, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
super tasty i didn't think the pieces would be so huge but that makes it even better ;D
, Killeen, TX
December 17, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Delicious......
, Uncasville, CT
December 14, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
It's a different crunch, but good
, Selinsgrove, PA
December 10, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Yummmmyyyyyyyy!
, San Jose, CA
December 10, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
This is delicious!
, Georgetown, KY
November 29, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Out of this world!
, Mooresville, NC
November 27, 2015
Pumpkin Spiced Swirl Bark:
I love this in my coffee
, Kihei, HI
November 24, 2015
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Sea shells and chocolate, purrfect combination!
, Cornelius, OR
November 14, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Tasty! Very sweet, but nice little crunch on the inside. Didn't stick to the teeth too much and were a nice little grab and go chocolate fixer-upper!
, Peoria, AZ
October 25, 2015
Chocolate Candy Sea Shells:
Perfect! Exactly what I had been searching for when preparing for my daughter's beach bridal shower. Very pretty and delicious!
, Debary, FL
October 24, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Sweet and delicious
, East Lyme, CT
October 22, 2015
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
These were one of my free samples !! A VERY generous free sample I might add . Yummy !!
, El Paso, TX
October 18, 2015

« Back to Treats