A family business since 1929

Read our story

Clusters Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-78 of 78.

I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!
, Ewing, NJ
September 21, 2014
Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!
, Rio Rancho, New Mexico
September 4, 2014
Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads.
, Wellsville, Missouri
June 10, 2014
YUM!! These are great, not too sweet or salty - just right. Love them
, mandeville, la
May 22, 2014
I love these clusters. I got to sample one after my workout tonight, and I am certain I'll be back for more!!
, Menlo Park, CA
February 24, 2014
the dark chocolate turtles and clusters are "nuttingly" delicious!
, milford, ohio
February 13, 2014
This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!
, Chandler, AZ
January 30, 2014
I think you're 1 in 100. Good product, good price, super fast shipment. Keep it up.
, Hagerstown, Maryland
December 12, 2013
This is my second time ordering within one week and I am completely satisfied with my order. Nuts.com is the best and I will continue to order from them.
, Philadelphia, PA
October 31, 2013
I ordered over the weekend and received on Monday! Plus, I got a extra little free gift :) The sugar-free turtles are KILLER!!! Probably the best I have ever had in my life. The sugar-free peanuts were great and the sugar-free peanut butter cups were good too. I kinda wish they were a little bigger to taste the peanut butter. But otherwise, this was a great purchase!
, Brooklyn, NY
October 7, 2013
It feels like Christmas in August! Thank you for exceeding my expectations. The quality of everything (nuts, dried fruits, candy) is amazing, the packaging and email communication make me smile and the process from start to finish was super slick and easy. You've won me over. I'll be ordering again...TODAY! =)
, St. Cloud, MN
August 22, 2013
Hi, yes I received the order. Everything looks very delicious. I have tried a couple of the candies and they are delicious. Looking forward to eating everything. Thank you, again.
, San Francisco, CA
May 18, 2013
You guys are amazing! I ordered yesterday afternoon and received my order this afternoon! I will definitely be ordering from you again, especially during the holidays. Thanks!
, mt kisco, new york
May 4, 2013
I love nuts.com !! I'm telling everyone about it ! Fast shipping , extremely fresh , and so many healthy selections. By far best pistachios i've ever had, the berry mix is so perfectly sweet, and i could live off the cashew cocoa clusters!! Thank you for the free samples !! I will be ordering again soon
, Hollywood, Fl
February 20, 2013
Yee dogies! Yes indeed -- came home from a movie and sushi and here you are! I've had two dark chocolate pecan clusters -- delish! You should do something nice for my landlord, Andrew Leone who turned me on to you! Thanks! Chris
, Pacifica, CA
February 16, 2013
I love the friendly notes. The green packing is warm and inviting. Keep up, the great work. A satisfied customer. F.Peleki
, Vallejo, ca
February 16, 2013
I had a taste for some sugarfree candy then there was a knock at my door, Surprise it was the Fedex holding my wish. What a timing! Thanks guys
February 7, 2013
I can't express enough how what ever I have ordered from you has always been fresh and very delicious. I will continue to only order though Nut.Com from now on. I also thank you for the delicious sugar-free candy too. Thank you for caring about your customers in every way. Fast delivery too. A Happy Face to a wonderful company!!! Sincerely, Sharon L. de Lautour
January 29, 2013
I love the Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters. The pecans are big and delicious. This is a wonder tasty treat. I have to buy two containers because they go so fast.
January 27, 2013
I really enjoyed getting my order a few days ago. I mostly try to eat non sugary raw organic nuts, which are so fresh and yummy. But this time I also tried your caramel chocolate pecans and....they're all gone. Yuuuuummmm
, Spring, TX
January 14, 2013
Fast Delivery , Great Nuts, and Sweets . Thanks.
, Chelsea, OK
December 15, 2012
Love the taste of the chocolate covered peanuts and the delicious all too familiar (candy-sale) look of the chocolate peanut nut clusters. Heck, I like the post-checkout experience with the emails when it is shipped/delivered because it doesn't feel as mechanical as Amazon. Definitely my new favorite place to order from. I will order again!
, Champaign, Il
December 8, 2012
Love those cashew/ chocolate crunches! Truly yummy!
, Hilton Head, SC
November 20, 2012
The turtles are so fresh - Love them!! Great price on the arrowroot.
, WA
November 16, 2012
Let's just say I'm going to hide my treats! I got the chocolate pecan clusters....oh my goodness! LOVE THEM!!!! Quick delivery, thanks you!
, Elk City, OK
October 11, 2012
My hubby and I both smiled when the doorbell rang on Sat. as we knew it was FedEx w/ our Nuts.com delivery (you told us so when we ordered and you haven't been wrong on estimated arrival time yet). We crowded around the box, he said, "are there figs?" and when I nodded yes he grinned just like a kid on Christmas. I felt the same way about the cashew crunch and the antioxidant mix, m-m-m; I had a little dish of each for lunch and didn't even feel a tiny bit guilty. Great products, great service, thanks so much!
, FL
October 6, 2012
You guys are so good. Do you have little cameras mounted in the boxes so you know exactly when they arrive? If so, you know that I am now chowing down on the chocolate clusters. Yum!
, Waynesville, NC
September 18, 2012
Once again you have excelled at your super fast delivery and all of your products. My family and I always rip open every package and find the quality to be exceptional. I ordered the dark chocolate pecan clusters as a thank you gift for my mother in law and they were gone in 2 days!!!! My husband is loving the protein boost from the hemp powder for his shakes, my sons love the chocolate covered sunflower seeds, I got a sample this time and I will have to reorder them soon. As for me I am loving the diced papaya and starfruit. Thanks again for your exceptional service and quality!!!!
, Bloomfield, Ct.
August 12, 2012
The Signature Kroger in our area was the only place where we could find the Pecan Clusters. Unfortunately, they stopped supplying them. I was thrilled to discover your site! The candy is absolutely delicious! I will be placing another order in the near future. Thanks for a job well done.
, H-town, Texas
June 15, 2012
Most of the package is for Easter baskets but I did sample the turtles - great.
, Portland, Michiigan
April 4, 2012
Once again nuts.com are the best, my daughter loved the southern heat mix, and it really had the heat she loves it and want to order more because she ate the bag. I really like the fudge I will never order from this other company ever again. The pecan turtles were really great also. and the chilli lime pistachios were great. Thanks you guys deliver very fast. love you nuts family
, flint, michigan
March 31, 2012
Like basically everyone on here, I got my shipment almost immediately after I ordered. That was the first awesome part. The second awesome part was the quality of the nuts. WOW. Nothing stale or old here. I could NOT keep my hands out of the Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters, and finished them in a week. I just ordered 5 more pounds and am looking forward to them. I'll definitely be coming back for more.
, Hastings, MI
March 9, 2012
I LOVE your nuts!!! Not just your nuts, your cherries are the best I've ever had and the sample I bought of pecan milk chocolate clusters was divine! I definitely will purchase again.
, La Habra, CA
January 14, 2012
I just got your shipment and couldn't wait to taste everything. The flavors were beyond my expectations. I loved the cashews and carob clusters and the papaya tasted like I was eating a really healthy treat. So glad I found your site and will tell my friends about all the great treats you have to offer.
, Howell, NJ
December 22, 2011
It is hard to find really good sugar free sweets- you have solved my problem! Delicious!!
, Yucaipa, CA
December 12, 2011
the fudge and turtles are so creamy and delicious cant tell that there sugar free.
, rutherford, nj
November 8, 2011
Great website, awesome products & prices & fast shipping. What more can you ask for. I will be back for another order soon. Thanks!
, ASHEVILLE, NC
October 28, 2011
Amazingly fast delivery and excellent quality!! Thank you so much!!
, union, kentucky
September 15, 2011
Nom, nom, nom...we love the turtles and the Ginger Snaps, haven't gotten to the rest, but so far, excellente'. Thanks.
, 29 Palms, California
September 12, 2011
Your products are wonderful....great turn around time! Thanks again!
, Memphis, Tn
August 29, 2011
My order arrived the next day after I placed my order online. Because it was milk chocolate I opted for the 2.95 cold packs. These are sum of the BEST chocolate covered pecans I ever tasted. I also ordered the pecan cluster and they are great too! Will be placing orders often!
, Pennsauken, NJ
August 20, 2011
First time buyer lemon and Ginger snaps just like I remembered when I was little. The energy cube was delicious and dark chocolate pecan turtles yummy the dried pom is for my dad and I'm waiting for his thoughts. Thanks guys good stuff
, Bronx, New York
August 11, 2011
Very tasty! They are much bigger than illustrated in the pictures. I always get the dark chocolate, lowers blood pressure (always a good thing! lol) and it has antitoxins in it. Dark Chocolate has grown in popularity over the years, more people are seeing how good it is!
, Dartmouth, Canada
July 10, 2011
Wonderful! The best online discovery for me in 2 years. I can't get the quality your products offer around here - and I live in the middle of Minneapolis. Prices are good too - even when I add delivery. No one else tells me immediately when delivery is made. This helps me not worry about where my package is.
, Minneapolis, MN
May 12, 2011
i ordered my malted milk balls(dark chocolate the best) on Monday and got them on Wednesday it's unbelievably fast .the dark chocolate turtles are a great value for what the are delis. thanks so much for the great products and your attention to detail , i'll be back ricko
, Louisville, Kentucky
April 6, 2011
I am so impressed with your service and products. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have told many people about your company.
, Holland, OH
March 30, 2011
I am already addicted to these nuts! EVERYTHING i have tried is off the chart AWESOME! :) the prices are GREAT, and the shipping was SO fast! Definitely an A++ !!
, PA
March 24, 2011
I have never been disappointed by any product I have received from NutsOnline. Everything is fresh and delicious. Prices are very fair and a rare value compared to many other sources. I am more than pleased with my orders.
, Walcott, IA
February 21, 2011
The Cashew Clusters are so delicious fresh and fast delivery every time.
, Horsham, Pa,
January 3, 2011
Absolutely Delicious, we love the sugar free stuff...chocolate covered pretzels are to die for...sugar free butter crunch and pecan clusters are awesome...you'll never miss the sugar ... also love the oriental snack mix and the bagel chips and can't forget the freeze dried fruit...we are sold on NutsOnline and can't wait to get our next box of goodies...only have to wait a few days between the day we order and the yummy stuff shows up on our front porch
, Marietta, GA
December 20, 2010
I LOVE your products...I almost tackled the FedEx guy. I ordered ten pounds of goodies, just for ME! You all are the greatest. Thanks!!
, DALLAS, TEXAS
November 6, 2010
These were so yummy. The chocolate and caramel practically melted in my mouth. Best ever!!!!
, Alexandria, VA
October 15, 2010
I love, love, love the Organic Cacao Cashew Clusters... I must have them! They are sooooooooooo good! Happy Customer!
, Atlanta, GA
September 1, 2010
Very quick! Awesome, Awesome! Best organic peanuts I've ever had! Salted organic peanuts are better than any peanut you can buy at the grocery. LOVE the organic Cocao Cashew Clusters. THANKS!
, Toledo, Ohio
August 25, 2010
When I received my package from you "nutty guys".. I was pleasantly surprised. Those caramel clusters were delicious, as were the other items I received. Thank you soooo much for your speedy delivery.. I will be ordering from you again. The sample packs were enough took hook me! Thanks again!
, browns mills, nj
August 13, 2010
I ordered on Sunday, you shipped on Monday, got my order on Wednesday - can't ask for much more than that! And the organic cacao cashew clusters are the bomb! Great experience and I will order again...
, Atlanta, GA
July 14, 2010
just received my second helping of cacao cashews and chocolate covered pomegranate seeds. As recommended, I had opted for the cool pack, which turned out to be a blessing: due to my getting my priorities mixed up, the box ended up sitting on my porch in the sunshine for most of the afternoon at about 100 degs, but the chocolate covering was as crispy as if it had just come out of the fridge. Thanks for the gooddies, and thanks for your thoughtful packaging!! Eva
, Lake Isabella, Ca
July 9, 2010
I ordered an assortment for my dad for Fathers Day. My mom and dad loved the Honey Roasted Cashews, Pecan Turtles and are sure the others will be great too. Thanks for making my gift shopping easy.
, Otsegp, MN
June 21, 2010
VERY VERY GOOD!JUST WISH THE MILK CHOCOLATE TURTLES CAME IN BIGGER PACKAGES!
, SOUTH WEYMOUTH, MA
June 10, 2010
EVERYTHING IS DELICIOUS AND THE DELIVERY WAS OVER NIGHT, THANK YOU AND WILL CERTAINLY DO BUSINESS AGAIN WITH YOU, DORIS
, TORRINGTON, CT.
April 29, 2010
I SO LOVE MY NUTS FROM YOU DELICIOUS AND THANKS FOR THE EXTRA MINTS I WILL ALWAYS GET MY TURTLES AND OTHER GOODIES FROM YOU.....THANKS A NUT FULL SUSAN HIATT IN MAYBERRY
, MT. AIRY, NC
April 10, 2010
My testimonial is as follows: HOW COULD YOU!!!! How could you send me the Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters without a warning that they're addictive? SHAME ON YOU!! Now I'm going to have to order more (and probably more). Everything I ordered was most excellent, but the Pecan Clusters were superb. I used to buy "Billy Bobs" from Malley's Chocolates and thought they were the best turtles I'd ever had. Yours, however, are their equal. Thanks (I think!).
, Quitman, LA
April 8, 2010
THERE IS NOTHING BETTER IN ALL THIS WORLD THAN TURTLES.....I FIND IT HARD TO FIND THIS DELICIOUS CANDY WHY
, MOUNT AIRY, N.C.
March 27, 2010
the chocolate is so smooth, will melt in your hand----TASTE GREAT we also are impressed with the almond clusters.
, mount vernon, il
March 22, 2010
Thanks for quick delivery, my husband are already enjoying the candy. Cashew clusters are his favorite candy ever.
, Milton, FL
February 11, 2010
These are magnificent. Not too sweet and only slightly salty. Delightfully crunchy, with a sophisticated chocolate hint. Kosher (O-K), and appropriate for a diabetic in small quantities. They've become a staple in our house. Thanks!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 24, 2009
Been doing this for years and once again--great product-great service---this is how all on-line establishments should operate...very fast and efficient and very professional...Thanks...
, Sterling Heights, MI
December 11, 2009
This is the 2nd year I have ordered from you and everything has been very good and shipping is very fast.
, Manchester, Ia.
December 3, 2009
being that i never write testimonials...this means something..I have ordered three times never a problem...everything is fresh and delicious....the almond bark and the pecan clusters.....soo good...I love this site..their merchandise is the best
, boro, new jersey
November 25, 2009
My friend loves Chocolate Covered Pecans, she loves them. As an extra bonus I also sent her the Chocolate Covered Pecan with Caramel patties. I will order again and tried other nuts goodies from Nuts Online. Thanks
, Schertz, TX
November 18, 2009
This is my first order from Nut Online, they are great. I will definitely order again soon.
, Schertz, Texas
November 18, 2009
Wow! The order got here faster than any other order. And the nuts, dried fruits and pecan turtles are packed well and are delicious. I will reorder from your website again for sure. Thank you for such quality food and good service!
, Taneytown, MD
October 9, 2009
Since you folks have worked so hard to make me and my wife happy, no one should ever have a complaint with you. Again everything was just great!
, Milesburg, Pennsylvania
July 22, 2009
In my haste to thank you for quick shipping, I forgot to add that the packaging is great, too. My "secret treat"--milk choc.pecan clusters--I'm swooning. Must hide container ! Special thermal packaging is smart, worth the additional cost. Thanks again.
, NY
April 30, 2009
Sugar Free Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters... Wow, these are great! These taste much better than the sugar free Godiva chocolates I got last month... much better. Thanks for such a great product! I will order again.
, Middletown, NY
April 28, 2009
Ohh my goodness! When I first went to your site, I wasn't intending to order anything but after about 5 minutes, I couldn't resist and ordered the dark chocolate pretzels, dark chocolate cashew turtles and dark chocolate toffee pistachios. They are all SO amazing and so fresh! I've never tasted anything like those pistachios--what a delicious invention! Not to mention that they arrived with lightning speed. You have definitely just acquired a new lifetime customer! Many thanks!
, New York, NY
December 3, 2008
I received my order of pecans and milk chocolate pecan clusters, they are so GOOD I can't stop eating them. I was born in Georgia so I Know good pecans when I taste Them, Thank You. Henry Parker
, belleville, MI
November 19, 2008
The Dark Chocolate Brazil Nuts are huge and totally awesome. You would never know the cashew clusters are sugar free, they are great. Everything is over the top. Delivery was fast. Thank you.
October 16, 2008

« Back to Clusters