A family business since 1929

Read our story

Hot & Spicy Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 457.

Everything arrived quickly. We really loved the buffalo cashews! My mother and I couldn't get enough of the sweet and savory taste, we mixed them with the ranch cashews! Delicious!
, Chicago, IL
June 13, 2015
Yummy, Yummy, YUMMY! I really love these. They were devoured so fast by my family. I will definitely order again. I'm trying the rosemary flavor this round but will definitely order these on a regular basis.
, Flower Mound, TX
October 3, 2014
These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one.
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
I received a free sample with my order. They are so delicious! I will consider actually buying them. Very tasty!
, Bronx, NY
August 21, 2014
I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!
, Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Yay! My nuts arrived quickly and theyre tasty cajun peanuts. My friends already think Im nuts but I now have even more reason to be considered 'nutty' with 25# of spicy cajun peanutty goodness. Thanks nuts.com for prompt service and tasty peanuts!
, North Wilkesboro, NC
August 6, 2014
Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again
, baltimore, md
July 1, 2014
Nuts.com is the best place to get any of your favorite snacks foods. Their habanero beef jerky and habanero pistachios are the best. Can't wait to order again and try something new so many things to choose from, love them.
, corona, CA
June 21, 2014
Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour.
, dana point, ca
June 19, 2014
Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)
, New York City, NY
June 17, 2014
Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios are delicious! I just ordered two more bags!
, Gainesville, Florida
June 10, 2014
They are awesome. Will be taking the box to work to share with all. I am sure you will be getting more orders after they get a taste of these. Again Thank you.
, Macomb Twp., MI
June 3, 2014
Super fast delivery... Great product, I got BBQ peanuts..yummm
, shippensburg, Pennsylvania
May 30, 2014
Omg, having these pregnancy cravings and having it actually begin satisfied is awesome. I'm in LOVE with my wasabi cashews. Love love love this website. I'll definitely be back to order some more.
, Baltimore, Maryland
May 8, 2014
Bought these to try them out at the office, the 5lb bag was gone in 3 days. They are very very good.
, Plympton, Massachusetts
May 1, 2014
LOVE THE CAJUN PEANUTS, ALREADY EATING THEM. THANK YOU FOR THE SAMPLE PISTACHIOS. QUICK SHIPPING I WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER.
, ELWOOD, IN
April 23, 2014
We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!
, Spring, Tx
April 20, 2014
great service, fast shipping- 2 days to Ohio, reasonable price. Great Cajun Roasted Peanuts! Please let me know if you have any special deals. Would love to buy from your shop again.!
, Brookfield, Ohio
April 18, 2014
Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done.
, Cambridge, MA
April 8, 2014
I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door.
, Jackson, MS
April 1, 2014
The pistachios were everything I wanted and more! I'm definitely glad I decided to order these pieces of heaven! You guys rock! Thank you so much! It would be even better if you guys provided a safe as well to keep these out of reach of curious/hungry friends! That is all!
, Wausau, WI
March 17, 2014
Wasabi peanuts????? YES PLEASE !!!! They are wonderful.
March 6, 2014
I have been trying to find some good wasabi peanuts for years. I found out about nuts.com through someone I follow on twitter. They are absolutely fantastic!! I will be a loyal customer from now on. Also, thanks for the free veggie chip sample! I love the advertising on your boxes as well. What a fun marketing concept! So glad I found you. Thanks!
, Inver Grove Heights, MN
February 27, 2014
LUV the box! The product is terrific! Got GIANT (not the brand, the size of the seed) sunflower seeds, walnuts, licorice, chili lime pistachios and a complimentary sample of some more terrific pistachios. The fast delivery was amazing and the prices are great. Will be looking forward to making future purchases.
, Cocoa Beach, Fl
February 25, 2014
Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time.
, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
February 23, 2014
Awesome !!! Cajun nuts are fresh and spice levels just like they should be! Fast fast shipping! Thanks you will be ordering again!
, Portsmouth, Oh
February 13, 2014
The shipment arrived as scheduled, and my daughter said the wasabi nuts are delicious. If she is happy, her father is happy.
, Baton Rouge, LA
February 5, 2014
My co-worker brought in the Japanese Peanuts and they were so good, I asked where she got them. When I checked out Nuts.com, I was shocked to see all the varieties available! I ordered a bag of Japanese Peanuts and Chile Lime Pistachios that very day. I received them in less than three days, WOW! You guys run a great business and I will definitely be a life-long customer! Keep up the great work! P.S. The personalized emails are such a treat. When I saw your name in the sender field, I couldn't wait to open it and read!
, Bedford, TX
February 5, 2014
When I opened the bag of Tamari Almonds it was like opening a new bag of coffee. I could instantly smell tamarind and almonds, very exciting and very delicious. The Chile/Lemon Pistachios were equally intriguing and qualify as my personal favorite. I plan to take some of them to work and share and can't wait for the other nut cases to vote their favorites. Thanks for a delicious product and the speedy delivery. If I plant one of the chili/lemon pistachios will I be able to grow my own chili/lemon pistachio tree???
, Crystal Lake, IL
February 1, 2014
I personally don't eat the wasabi peanuts. I order them for my husband, he loves them, says they're addicting. I order several 1lb bags for him to have in his office. (he works in the Philippines) He also has several of his employees addicted to them. The 1lb bags pack great in my suitcase.
, Lake Charles, Louisiana
February 1, 2014
This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
January 29, 2014
These nuts are so awesome I can't brag about them enough! I absolutely adore the Buffalo Peanuts! The quality is superb! The price is very reasonable because the nuts are so succulent and fresh! I bought several varieties and all were wonderful. I will be buying lots more. Thank you again for this fabulous treat!
, Lehighton, Pennsylvania
January 28, 2014
The wasabi nuts were delivered on time and they are terrific! I would recommend Nuts.com to everyone!
, Southlake, Texas
January 3, 2014
Order got here super-fast (less than 24 hours). Everything looks great, and I sampled the Wasabi peanuts which are delicious and really pack a kick!
, Washington, DC
December 31, 2013
Finally I have found a company that makes wasabi peanuts my husband LOVES! Haven't tried the other things I ordered but if they are as good as the peanuts I definitely will be ordering again!
, Moselle, MS
December 16, 2013
OMG! The best nuts ever! The wasabi Nuts are delicious. The sample of The veggies were oh so good. Best ever. Couldn't stop eating them. You guys were a great find thanks to Google. Hats off to you or should I say Nuts to you!
, Ocean, NJ
December 14, 2013
I found that my girls liked the bbq peanuts and the buffalo peanuts were their second favorite. The wasabi peanuts were a bit too spicy for us. The products were fresh though..
, kdh, nc
December 10, 2013
I anxiously awaited the arrival of my wasabi peanuts which UPS delivered tonight. Couldn't wait to open a bag and begin enjoying them. I ordered 4 1-pound bags (3 as Christmas gifts for family and friends who enjoyed wasabi peanuts while we were visiting in Chicago recently). I researched your company and am so happy I found a great product at an affordable price! I will highly recommend you to friends and I know they will all be ordering from you soon. Definitely 5 stars for flavor!
, Las Vegas, NV
December 9, 2013
The wasabi peanuts are the bomb. Literally. They are really hot, but delicious. I can't stop eating them.
, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
December 8, 2013
HOLY MOLY - I am addicted!!! By the grace of God, I received the buffalo peanuts, monkey mix and chocolate covered pretzel assortments as a gift from a friend. A M A Z I N G. If i HAD to chose a favorite, it'd be the buffalo peanuts. They are the perfect balance of sweet and spice. If you would like your taste buds to dance, ORDER THESE NOW.
, Paramus, NJ
December 6, 2013
Outstanding customer service! Fun shipping box and product packaging including the description of product weight "one yummy pound"! Delicious items!!! Wasabi cashews are large cashews. Pecan pie, buffalo peanuts, chocolate covered almonds, on and on. I ordered over 15 items and they are all superb. Looking forward to future orders for personal and gifts. Can't say enough. Thank you Nuts.com from a couple of nuts!
, Edison, NJ
November 21, 2013
Wasabi nust are delicious as usual. Wow! You guys are awesome! When I was in Iraq during 2008 - 2009 I use to order regularly from you guys. Your excellent customer service and great sense-of-humor is what makes me keep coming back. I know I don't really know you all; but you feel like family to me. I miss you guys!
, Houston, TX 77396
November 21, 2013
OMG the Wasabi Peanuts are so addictive! They're hot and delicious! Be warned, occasionally you'll get one that blows all the others out of the water. The trick is to eat them with your mouth open, otherwise the fire goes up your sinuses and burns them out. Can't get enough of these things!
, Amarillo, TX
November 14, 2013
Ordered 5 pounds of the Wasabi Peanuts and was impressed with the quality. Not only how quickly my package arrived in Canada but also in the flavour and crunch. Will definitely purchase again!
, Ottawa, Ontario
October 29, 2013
Awesome really fast delivery! I probably ate a half pound of those wonderful wasabi peanuts this morning when I opened the box! Thank You!
, Salinas, Ca.
October 27, 2013
got them on Wednesday. love the Cajun peanuts. they're great! service is awesome.
, li, ny
October 25, 2013
Thought the buffalo peanuts were very good, the quality of all the nuts were great. I thnk the wasabi peanuts had a lot of kick to them
October 2, 2013
My first time ordering from here and i fell in LOVE with the BBQ chipotle pistachios (my favorite), Chili Lime pistachios and why did they have to send me a sample of the Habanero pistachios as well... I had to place a second order with in a week, I didn't want to run out to fast (LOL!) and boy are the FAST....
, hyattsville, md
September 11, 2013
This was my first time ordering from Nuts.Com. Everything from the ordering to the shipment went through with no problems. I love the way the item were packaged in the resealable bags, but what I loved most was the way it tasted (the buffalo peanuts are delicious). I told my family and friends to check out Nuts. Com. I will definitely order again.
, Bronx, New York
August 21, 2013
My order was shipped the same day and arrived in 3 days. The Boston baked beans are fantastic and the buffalo peanuts are wonderful. I will definitely order for you again. And thank you for the free sample.
, Sanford, Fl
August 21, 2013
The shipment was very fast, and arrived in great condition. And the Cajun peanuts I ordered are crisp and tasty with a little kick of Cajun spice. The chocolate covered caramels are to die for. VERY GOOD. Will definitely do business with them again.
, eugene, ore
August 11, 2013
You guys are awesome. This order was my first, and I am certain to continue to order.
, Winthrop, MA
August 9, 2013
I just received my barbecue peanuts and they were out of this world with flavor thanks so much. I'm glad I found you guys. Can't wait to get them out there to my customers, I'm sure you will be hearing from me soon with a new order.
August 8, 2013
I got my order today. I was truly impressed by how quickly it got here. Everything tasted great and seemed very fresh. My favorite is the Buffalo Peanuts. The Buffalo Peanuts are amazing and very difficult to put down. I'm diabetic so I can't have very many at a time but its a nice little sweet treat every once in awhile. I'll definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks, Nuts.com.
, Vincennes, In
August 7, 2013
I was highly impressed with the flavor and taste of these nuts. And the box that they came in were out of this world, never seen anything like that before. You did a good job with your box the way you put it together.
, Sapulpa, Oklahoma
July 19, 2013
I've placed many orders with you and decided to try the Buffalo Peanuts and what a surprise. They were absolutely delicious so now I'm re-ordering them along with my 5 lb. bag of mixed goodies! I wish they were available for the custom mix bags too... but thank you for the freshest snacks I've ever found.
, Baltimore, MD
July 13, 2013
As a marketing person, I have to say your shipping boxes and packaging are awesome...right down to the packing list. The buffalo peanuts are amazing and thank you so much for the free cashews! You just gained a customer for life.
, Wytheville, VA
July 10, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered from your Company and have received nothing but fresh nuts! I ordered Macadamia nuts back in November last year and they were superb and fresh! This time it was Pistachio nuts in 3 different flavors and each bag was a fresh as the other. Thank you!...your nuttiest fan!
, El Cajon, CA
July 8, 2013
My husband loves these! They sound far crunchier than I expected, but he says that the flavor is subtle but super tasty!
, Hampton Roads, VA
July 5, 2013
You guys are great! I got my package within two days of my order and it is awesome and fresh. My favorite (thus far) is the Buffalo Peanuts (haven't tried the Butternut Crunch Mix as of yet). The small gift was so cute and I love your packaging. You are totally going in my "Favorites" on my internet page. Thanks!!!
, Oak Park, IL
June 28, 2013
I just received my first order consisting of ranch peanuts, bbq peanuts and roasted almonds. I am loving it I am very satisfied with the product and the price. Oh yeah and the delivery time was prompt and on time..There will be many more orders to come in the future.
, Houston, Texas
June 27, 2013
Just received my Wasabi Peanuts and am eating a handful as I type, they are yummy, fresh and absolutely delicious. Glad I got the five pound bag instead of the one pounder, as it wouldn't surprise me if I ate a pound just this evening, they're so good! I would recommend Nuts.com to serve everyone's snacking needs!
, Mascot, Tennessee
June 26, 2013
Wow....really impressed with the quality, delivery speed & the outstanding service. I will definitely be a repeat customer - would also highly recommend it to anyone interested in buying nuts.
, Springfield, VA
June 19, 2013
Shazam! I like morning orders that arrive next day! Some tasty products new to me are your dried rhubarb with strawberry flavor. YUM! The older I get, the hotter I like my food, and habanero pistachios are super good! Also, I took advantage of your Mix of the Man freebie, and he may have to settle for a tie for Father's Day! If I've forgotten in the past, thank you for packaging some things in sample packets. Thank you! Thank you! from your customer over yonder. Lenore P.
, WV
June 5, 2013
This is my second order with you. Everything that I've ordered from you has been fresh and delicious. The Goji Berries, Natural Papaya, and Rainier Cherries are all wonderful! I'm in love with the flavor of your Habanero Beef Jerky. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly addictive. Thank you so much for showing such wonderful customer service. Delivery was on time and packaging was spot on. I will be ordering many more times in the future!
, Pittsburgh, PA
May 30, 2013
I love nuts.com. if you can't find what you're looking for at a respectable price, you're nutty!! Fast service great products just ordered my second shipment, best Cajun peanuts around. keep up the good work guys!!
, woodland, michigan
May 23, 2013
I just received my " NUTS " order and can't say how pleased I am. The shipping was so quick and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with the packaging of all the items I ordered. The resealable bags are heavy duty, which is important in keeping the items fresh. I love love love the pumpkin seeds and the buffalo peanuts are awesome. I originally was looking for dry roasted garlic which I found, but your choices of items went way beyond that. Believe me, nuts.com will be on my shopping list from here on out. Thanks for some amazing products!!!
, Trophy club, Tx
May 11, 2013
I have one complaint about your buffalo peanuts - no one leaves me any! But your shipping is so quick I wasn't out for long, so thank you!. Your variety is amazing, your packaging makes me smile every time I see it, and your prices and quality are unrivaled. Amazing!
, Montgomery, MA
May 10, 2013
Awesome! Wasabi nuts are hot as ever. Buffalo nuts yummy...love it all! Great site, easy...and quick delivery. Thank you!
, Monroe, Nj
May 8, 2013
Just received our order (on time) and have only tried the cajan & wasabi peanuts. They are both Great! Can't wait to try the rest of my purchase.
, carson city, nv
May 8, 2013
I was shocked when I received my order less than 24hrs from the time I ordered. Everything taste great too. Would order from them again.
, Warwick, Ri
May 8, 2013
This was my second order in less than a week. The buffalo peanuts are to die for! I am so excited that you had the jelly nougat from Brachs. They are very nostalgic for me. I remember when the grocery stores had the loose candy and you could buy a few pieces or many. It was on an honor system with a money box. Thank you for the stroll down memory lane.
, mount kisco, new york
May 6, 2013
I am delighted with my order. Opened and tried the Cajun peanuts right away...jut what I wanted. The ginger looks very good and also the apples. I make scones to take to the library (I'm a librarian) each Wednesday as we work 2 - 7. The dried fruit allows a variety of flavors. Also, my grandson likes to have scones and boiled eggs for breakfast. His favorite is ginger/peach. Thank you for a wonderful product.
, Danby, VT
May 2, 2013
Your service and attention to detail is outstanding. You have a gift for personalizing with a sense of humor that truly has me rooting for you like a long time friend. Your Wasabi Peanuts are the only ones I'll purchase and the Buffalo Peanuts are pretty special and unique, too.
, Morris Plains, NJ
April 18, 2013
I discovered Nuts.com from some friends when I was deployed to Afghanistan, and now that I'm back stateside I can't wait to share it with my friends and family at home!!
, Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2013
Your packaging is so much fun that I usually wait a day to open my box. Of course the contents are delightful! Thanks for the giggles, followed by the yums.
, Asheville,, NC
April 4, 2013
Love!!!! Ordered the in-shell cajun peanuts for my wedding reception. Deeeelicious. Fantastic flavor with a really good spice kick. So excited! Delivery was super fast, well packaged, perfect!
, DeQuincy, LA
March 26, 2013
Tried everything and am sooooo wonderful even wasabi peanuts (hotsey totsey)
, Daytona beach, Florida
March 20, 2013
Love your Wasabi Pistachios and your Crystalized gingeer! Much appreciation! You have a new Nuts.com enthusiast! NormaJeanne
, Minnesota
March 16, 2013
I just found Nuts.com recently and I am in love with the selection of snacks. The pistachios are my favorite. It only takes 2-3 days to get my order to Texas. I'm a customer for life!
, San Antonio, TX
March 14, 2013
My delivery arrived promptly and fresh. My duaghter and grandson were totally fascinated with the packaging as I . I will order the various kinds of nuts and dried fruits again we totally enjoy them.
, Stone Mountain, Georgia
March 13, 2013
Outstanding service! Haven't sampled everything yet but what I have is awesome. Will definitely be back for more!
, Black Creek, VA
March 8, 2013
Ordered the Buffalo Peanuts...awesome, almost addicting! Looking forward to trying others.
, Dillsburg, PA
March 6, 2013
We make an order about once a month. Everything is super fresh and delicious. The Brazil nuts are out of this world, salted or chocolate covered. Any type of peanut does not stay on the shelf very long-here today, gone tomorrow. We just discovered the Buffalo peanuts , so addictive. Shipping is quick and inexpensive. You can't beat the quality. We are patiently waiting for our order and we can't wait for our friends to experience the Nuts. com Easter treats we sent them!
, Aliquippa, PA
March 5, 2013
So far, Buffalo nuts are "YUMMY"!!!
, Oak Park, Illinois
February 26, 2013
Just tasted the sweet and spice chipotle pistachios and they are great just enough spice. We love spicy things and this is perfect. I can't wait to try something else.
, Orange, Texas
February 24, 2013
Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!
, West Hills, CA
February 23, 2013
I love the spicy snack items I ordered from Nuts.com, I can't find these anywhere around town. It's nice to know there's a quick, easy and inexpensive way to stock and enjoy the snacks I love. Keep up the good work!
, Tyler, TX
February 23, 2013
The Cajun roasted peanuts (salted, in shell) are phenomenal. Great balance of flavor and heat.
, Austin, Texas
February 20, 2013
Just received the wasabi peanuts. They were shipped fast and fresh. The wasabi is HOT. But that's great.... exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely be ordering again.
, Clyde, OH
February 12, 2013
I am enjoying the peanuts I received. Just enough salt and great flavor and fresh. I will be ordering again when I run out. I love the outside of the box. Thought someone wrote all over it until I realized it was made that way.
, Hampton, Va
February 9, 2013
EXCELLENT describes the delivery, the quality of the products and the customer service I received. I gave the wasabi peanuts and the buffalo peanuts to a coworker as a gift and she absolutely loved them both. I will recommend nuts.com to my friends and family.
, Newark, DE
February 6, 2013
Wow. I suprised family and friends with an assortment of you products for Christmas gifts. My husband so loved your Cajun peanuts, that we had to order the 22lb box as the 1 pound package didnt last the week.
February 4, 2013
The wasabi peanuts are out of this world! I am a wasabi fan, so being a first time buyer I wasn't sure that they would be spicy enough. They are perfect! Spicy but with a nice sweetness to go along...I'll be back for more.
, Ottawa, IL
January 29, 2013
WOW! Everything was very fresh and delicious! Love the peanut brittle as well! And your Buffalo peanuts are an awesome twist for us Buffalo Chicken wing fans! I will order from you again without hesitation, shipping was fast, customer care is amazing, and your products are top notch! Regards, Lawrence
, Willis, Texas
January 26, 2013
Just received, excellent packing no damage. Cajun nuts in shell are excellent quality and nice heat. I eat shells and all which mean a high quality nut is necessary, these are just that. Highly recommended.
, Peoria, IL
January 25, 2013
I just moved from MA to GA. As I sorted through my kitchen boxes to put everything away in my new cupboards, I was amazed to see how many products were from nuts.com. There are staples like Chipotle pistachios and coconut oil, and treats like no-sugar-added dark chocolate chips. My cupboard looks like a small nuts.com warehouse. I am always impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of products. Just placed my first order to GA - needed to restock and also try some new things!
, Smyrna, GA
January 21, 2013
If you love to snack on healthy food, this is the place for you! Everything is of the highest quality, and the decorated bags are great, too. Each time I've placed an order, they've thrown in a free sample of something delicious. The habanero pistachios are awesome; also the coconut curry cashews.
, Marietta, GA
January 17, 2013

« Back to Hot & Spicy Nuts