800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Cheese Snacks Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-58 of 58.

Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
They are really delicious!
, Hampton, VA
July 19, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Absolutely perfect. Super Addictive... ;-D
, Newark, DE
July 11, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Just arrived. loving everything! The Husband loves everything (amazing!) and today is his birthday . Love the Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps (better than mine) bu they are broken to itsy bitsy teeny weeny pieces. Also, the cold pack melted (gee, wonder why, stinkin' heat), anyway, it melted and leaked!
, Rustburg, VA
July 7, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Do you love cheese? Do you love Parmesan cheese? If you said yes to both of those, you will want these. They are Italian farmhouse quality and though a few go a long way, that's a good thing - the flavor is so rich!
, San Francisco, CA
July 6, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Unfortunately, the chips arrived broken in very small pieces; really like eating tasty crumbs.
, Warner Robins, GA
July 1, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
We just love these on salads. We eat gluten free and so, no croutons for us. This adds a savory crunch without the gluten.
, Novi, MI
June 18, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
yum! & super fast shipping!
, Groton, MA
June 13, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are ok.
, Ypsilanti, MI
June 5, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Very addictive. I have been looking for these since having them at a theater fundraiser. I just need to hide them so that I don't eat them all at once.
, Wachapreague, VA
May 13, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are yummy and addictive.....haven't tried my other purchases yet though I have no doubt they will be amazing.....before I broke into these I spent some time just reading the outside of the packing box. That was so much fun I knew I would be back for more....you guys are tooo nuts!!!
, Seattle, WA
May 2, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Very tasty.
, Broken Arrow, OK
April 26, 2017
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
Another awesome snack that is great for cooking. I'm ashamed to say I could eat the whole bag and have nothing left to cook with :o}
, Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Absolutely delicious. I found these a couple days ago when I was browsing the site and just had to order some. I will have to be careful of the sodium, but all things in moderation, right?
, Harrisburg, PA
April 11, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Pretty good!
, Bronx, NY
April 9, 2017
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
It's so weird, yet so delicious! I'm not sure when I'd eat these wonderful, strangely squeaky shreds (hence only 4 stars), but they are so good! Maybe they'd go in a savory snack mix?
, Chatham, NJ
March 31, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
delicious snack for low carbing!
, Treasure Island, FL
March 24, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are one of my favorite gluten free snacks, thank you for making them available to me.
, Corsicana, TX
March 8, 2017
Artisanal Dairy Free Ricotta & Mozzarella DIY Cheese Kit:
lots of work
, Sutton, NE
February 9, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Man these are good! I ate almost the whole container right away! :-)
, Palm Coast, FL
February 2, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
The very best
, Hopewell Junction, NY
February 1, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
SOO GOOD. The salty nutty taste of the parm is wonderful, cant wait to try on a salad!
, Novi, MI
January 26, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
I will be back for more of these also...fantastic...
, Easton, PA
January 17, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
I have to be careful not to eat them all in one sitting!
, Huntington Beach, CA
November 15, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Great snack and nicely seasoned
, Zephyrhills, FL
October 26, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
love it
, Tallahassee, FL
October 15, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Yummy!
, Ojai, CA
October 11, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Only wish they were bigger. Terrific
, Jackson, TN
October 5, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Great snack. I will definitely order these again.
, Ambridge, PA
October 2, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Tasty!
, Beaverton, OR
September 29, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Very cheesy
, Saint Augustine, FL
September 18, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
I don't believe in heaven, but that is the first word that came to mind when I tasted these.
, Carbondale, IL
September 4, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Crispy goodness
, Ocala, FL
August 5, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Just a bit to strong , so I will yes the in my recipes , great fir breaking my chicken parm
, Warwick, RI
August 5, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Wow...first time I tried your product...very tasty. Will be ordering more,for sure.
, Ponca City, OK
July 23, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
can't just eat one box!!!!
, Rutland, VT
July 9, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
So delicious!
, San Bruno, CA
June 27, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
The only problem with these crisps is the shipping because when they arrived they were bits, so if you want them for a topping on a salad, soup, pasta or veggies this will work as a cracker not going to happen.
, San Francisco, CA
June 21, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
A little goes a long way with this tasty treat.
, Antioch, TN
June 16, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Perfect with a Salad or soup!
, Boca Grande, FL
June 15, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These along with the Father's Day Mixed Nut Samper are going to my step dad for Father's Day. So I can't attest to how they taste so far, but if they are half as good as everything else I get from you guys he'll be happy as a clam.
, Southaven, MS
June 9, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are amazing! They taste like you are eating very rich Parmesan cheese crackers but without the carbs or gluten. Unfortunately they arrived in tiny bits, as the side of the box was a bit squashed, but they were gone in a jiffy anyway. Definitely ordering some more!
, Marble Falls, TX
June 5, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Hi, by now you must know I just love your stuff, excellent products and such fast shipping, it's awesome.
, Newtown, PA
June 4, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Tasty indeed and I did not have to make them myself! Because of this find in your stash, I will be looking there for more creative offerings in the future. Well done.
, Anaheim, CA
June 2, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Need more! These delicious morsels provide a wonderful crunchy addition to a low carbohydrate life style.
, Cleveland, OH
May 26, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
tasty and crispy. when the package arrived, the cheese crisp package had opened in travelling and the pieces mostly got crushed but they taste good
, Fort Bragg, CA
May 17, 2016
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
So good!!!
, Coraopolis, PA
May 17, 2016
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
Love it and will put it on my salads
, Carteret, NJ
May 21, 2015
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
uncertain at first, but works well
, Mesa, AZ
March 8, 2015
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
Walnuts, brazil nuts, we're all just nuts! marshmallow bits and pineapple chunks nut-de-licious flavors! no ifs, ands, or buts!
, Jackson, AL
December 17, 2014
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
Oh man, I don't know why but I LOVE this stuff! Crunchy cheese? Soooo good! Gonna have to try the mozzarella!
, Manville, NJ
December 15, 2014
Freeze Dried Mozzarella Cheese:
great in salad or just eating 'em out of the bag
, Clarksville, TX
October 17, 2014
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
Wonderful stuff! Crispy & great tasting.
, Pine Bluff, AR
September 25, 2014
Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese:
Tasty and goes on salads great!
, Saint Joseph, MO
July 11, 2014
We took Freeze Dried Cheddar Cheese with us camping in the BWCA, and it was so yummy! We plan to buy more for emergency storage. It is packed well, no unwanted ingredients, and best of all, tastes great!
, Midwest, US
June 19, 2014
I just wanted to let you know that when I took all of my Nuts.com yummies to work. I shared my sesame sticks-everything, Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze Dried Mozzarella Cheese.....well everyone who tried my snacks they are going to check out Nuts.com and they are excited. Holly S. (A true nut)
, Saint Charles, Missouri
February 4, 2014
I loved getting my package from you. Thanks so much. The medjool dates are wonderful as are the freeze dried cherries and blackberries. The freeze dried spinach, carrots and mozzarella cheese are an unexpectedly delicious snack. Wow. The figs were good but not great (especially since all your other items were so great!). Your customer service and packaging are wonderful. I will certainly be ordering again!
, CAMBRIDGE, MA
January 27, 2014
Just get my 1st and 2nd order this month and waiting on order number 3. Yes I love your site and the stuff is all top quality!!! Oh I am already looking for stuff for order number 4!!! LOL
, Jacksonville, Fl
October 10, 2013

« Back to Cheese Snacks