800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Cheese Snacks Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 232.

Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
I've been on Keto for a year and sometimes need a snack. Decent flavor and good for that time when you need a little crunchy cracker without the carbs from flour.
, Wilmington, DE
February 20, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
I've been on Keto for a year and sometimes need a snack. Decent flavor and good for that time when you need a little crunchy cracker without the carbs from flour.
, Wilmington, DE
February 20, 2020
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
I've been on Keto for a year and sometimes need a snack. Decent flavor with a slight kick from the Jalapeno and good for that time when you need a little crunchy cracker without the carbs from flour. Not overly spicy but you will have the essence of the pepper after a couple of chips.
, Wilmington, DE
February 20, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Not bad
, Demotte, IN
February 19, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Very cheesy. A bit too oily for me.
, San Jose, CA
February 18, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
My fave, great for snacking when watching carbs and sugar.
, Paoli, PA
February 8, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Diabetics like protein -- a little salty, but very satisfying.
, Long Beach, CA
February 5, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
My daughter loves them. She wants tofigure out how to make them.
, Quincy, MA
February 3, 2020
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Love the flavor!
, Odessa, TX
February 3, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Wasnt exactly what I was expecting. Ok
, Kenner, LA
January 30, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Wasnt exactly what i was expecting and i didnt taste the sesame in it
, Kenner, LA
January 30, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
these are a great snack
, Litchfield, NH
January 22, 2020
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Just the right amount of kick!
, North East, PA
January 22, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are so good! Baked cheese but not burnt. If you like cheese, you can't go wrong with these.
, San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are crisps and full of parmesan flavor. They were a big hit with my friend.
, Simpsonville, SC
January 19, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Tasty and addictive!
, West Milford, NJ
January 16, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
flavor is outstanding - had them before - but this batch was mostly broken pieces- still yummy
, belmont, MA
January 14, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Taste great
, Kingsport, TN
January 7, 2020
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
This is the first negative review I have written but these were odd tasting...and I love cheese. Had to throw them away. Everything else I've ordered has been delicious.
, Reidsville, NC
January 7, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
There is a different cheese cracker that tastes better. This one is just okay.
, Campbell, CA
January 5, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
They are very salty (which is OK) but a lot of mine were broken at the bottom of the container. Not going to buy again because I pretty much finished up the whole container in one sitting. Addictive!
, Vancouver, WA
January 4, 2020
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Very good but very small quantities
, MAKAWAO, HI
December 31, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
They wasn't my favorite thing, but never know till you try.
, Kevil, KY
December 29, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
My fave!!! So nice and crisp.
, Paoli, PA
December 26, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Love these! Wish most hadn’t been crushed to crumbs
, Saint Albans, VT
December 17, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Too salty.
, Disputanta, VA
December 16, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Not spicy. False advertising.
, Disputanta, VA
December 16, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
have not tried the rest yet never found any problems yet. always like what I order. thank you
, Oklahoma city, OK
December 16, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
lots of broken pieces instead of little rounds, will not order again
, McGregor, TX
December 14, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Really good.....satisfying and helpful on my weight loss plan
, Portland, OR
November 28, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Definitely will restock these. A little bit of a weird salty taste at first but addicting!
, Paoli, PA
November 20, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are always a favorite at our house!
, Hockessin, DE
November 17, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Tasty and a good size as an appetizer.
, Elkridge, MD
November 17, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
They are very tasty
, Palmyra, ME
November 16, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Ok, little salty
, Allentown, PA
November 12, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Cheese. Enough said.
, Rock Island, IL
November 10, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Nice snack
, belmont, MA
November 3, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
very tasty
, Palmyra, ME
November 2, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Good.
, Blackwood, NJ
November 1, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Yummy.
, Blackwood, NJ
November 1, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
My new favorite snack. Keto friendly to boot.
, Blackwood, NJ
November 1, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Came nothing but crumbs very disappointed
, Bessemer City, NC
October 28, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Super tasty and crispy; perfect with soup!
, San Augustine, TX
October 21, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Perfect replacement for crackers - great for a keto diet.
, Georgetown, TX
October 19, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Tasted fine. Didn't get too much Jalepeno flavor. Would have liked it to be a bit more "hot".
, Dracut, MA
October 17, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Some special no carb great for me I’m diabetic.
, Ringtown, PA
October 13, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Will purchase again. Great adult snack.
, Manhasset, NY
October 13, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
these are great!
, Half Moon Bay, CA
October 10, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Excellenbt
, Fenton, MI
October 9, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Will buy more of these next time!
, Utica, NY
October 6, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
So yummy!!! And zero carbs!!!
, Nashua, NH
September 30, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Excellent! I like the plain, but love the tang of jalapeno.
, Harrisburg, PA
September 23, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
We don't like being without this snack. We love it.
, Pottsville, PA
September 22, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Just not for me. Too much salt for my taste. I do not salt any of my food however so other may really like.
, Shongaloo, LA
September 22, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Wow these are incredibly flavorful, almost to the point of being too much. There's heat, salt, and fat. I really like them.
, Aurora, CO
September 21, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Great for snacking on a keto diet.
, Georgetown, TX
September 11, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Tastes like year old gray Parmesan chunks.
, Kingston, OK
September 11, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Way to salty or cheesy for my taste.
, Rensselaer, NY
September 7, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Love. The perfect size crisp.
, San Bruno, CA
September 5, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Very strong parmesan flavor I'm sure it will be great in tomato soup but I personally can't eat it alone
, Gurnee, IL
September 4, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
very tasty and wheat free!
, West Milford, NJ
August 18, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
My friend thought they were great!
, Jasper, AL
August 15, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
excellent
, Oakton, VA
August 14, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
excellent munchie
, Cypress, TX
August 14, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Not as flavorful as I'd hoped, but still fairly decent
, Junction City, OR
August 11, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Love these little bites. I wish they were a tiny bit crisper but these are great with a topping, crumbled in a Caesar salad or on their own.
, Delta, BC, CA
August 10, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Awesome
, Anacoco, LA
August 10, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
At first I thought they had no heat but it sneaks up on you afterward. I love that! Very tasty
, Delta, BC, CA
August 10, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Don't care for the taste.
, Delray Beach, FL
July 29, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
not as expected, but okay. gave to son in law and he liked them.
, Evanston, WY
July 27, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Delicious cheesy and a bit of spice!
, Staten Island, NY
July 22, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
The idea of parmesan chips is great, but I personally don't care for them.
, Saratoga Springs, UT
July 17, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
The idea of parmesan chips is great, but I personally don't care for them.
, Saratoga Springs, UT
July 17, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Really tasty.
, Frederick, MD
July 16, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
A pleasant surprise.
, Columbus, OH
July 15, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Such a yummy snack. Salty, crispy and cheesy what more could you want.
, Allentown, PA
July 13, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
love them, make in larger amount.
, Brooklyn, NY
July 13, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
I love these, try making them on a bigger batch
, Brooklyn, NY
July 13, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
They were too thick for me. I like the larger thinner parm crisps better.
, Green River, WY
July 1, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Yummy and addicting!
, Cherry Valley, IL
June 25, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Just enough Jalapeno to slow my wife down and limit her to a couple at a time. Leaves more for me!!!
, Jacksonville, FL
June 25, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Great taste!
, Columbia, MD
June 21, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
I love the the jalapeño flavor
, Matthews, NC
June 16, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Just the right amount of heat
, Beverly Hills, CA
June 16, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Great low-carb snack
, Dickson, TN
June 15, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
They were not bad, just a little too salty for my taste.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 12, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are a great snack for a low carb diet. Just watch the sodium level! Really tasty!
, Georgetown, TX
June 4, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are amazing!
, Vestal, NY
May 12, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
These are so wonderful: crunchy and spicy. If you are off flour, these satisfy the need for crackers or chips.
, Birmingham, AL
May 4, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
A perfect little snack with BIG flavor.
, South Bend, WA
April 30, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Good salad topping. Keto friendly
, King of Prussia, PA
April 28, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
a little salty
, Chesterland, OH
April 24, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Nice & spicy
, Rock Island, IL
April 21, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Could not stay on Keto without them.
, Birmingham, AL
April 15, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
OMG.....this is my second time purchasing these crisps.....the taste is wonderful....but item is pricey.....for these I will pay the high price and ration out my crisps....I do mean ration them....yummy.
, North Adams, MA
April 15, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Delicious with a nice spicy kick
, Schaumburg, IL
April 14, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Real good with my salad.
, Perry, IA
April 1, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are great with tomato soup.
, Georgetown, TX
March 30, 2019
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Great Keto snack, crunch with great flavor...
, Valparaiso, IN
March 25, 2019
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Great flavor with a little kick from the peppers...
, Valparaiso, IN
March 25, 2019

« Back to Cheese Snacks