A family business since 1929

Read our story

Organic Snacks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1039.

All of the items I've ordered and received have been beyond delicious. Especially the lemon pop energy squares. Eating them is like eating slices of lemon pound cake. YUM!
, Barrington, New Jersey
February 19, 2015
This is my third recent order. I absolutely love the cereal, the org. Chia energy squares, and the org. lemon pop energy squares. Also, the walnuts and almonds are so fresh and delicious. I've just placed another order because I can't find things as fresh, tasty, and healthy as what you offer in the stores. Please keep up the great work. A grateful customer. P.S. Thanks for the scrumptious samples!
, Cornville, Arizona
January 26, 2015
I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you.
, West Frankfort, Ill
September 14, 2014
thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart...
, Bronx, NY
August 18, 2014
The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!
, Sacramento, CA
August 12, 2014
I just received my shipment! Tried everything and was very pleased with my order. All the organic dried fruit was wonderful...I am crazy for the pumpkin seeds. I will purchase again. Thank you
, Portland, Oregon
July 28, 2014
You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ
, Glen Ridge, NJ
July 26, 2014
Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable.
, Sacramento, Ca
July 24, 2014
You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks
, New York, NY
July 21, 2014
The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!
, San Antonio, Texas
July 1, 2014
I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
I first ordered a 1 pound bag of these. They were so fresh and yummy that I came back for a 5 pound bag! Sadly, I don't expect that one to last too long as we can't stop EATING THEM!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband.
, Washington crossing, Pa
June 17, 2014
Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!
, Strathmore, CA
June 15, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
I absolutely love Nuts.com, great service and delicious products, especially the Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares- so tasty, I'm addicted! The fresh, sweet shredded coconut makes my truffles sing!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
June 12, 2014
the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family.
, brooklyn, n.y.
May 31, 2014
I never write reviews, but this company desires all the accolades! The customer service and shipping is by far the best I have ever experienced, and I do a lot of online shopping. Great products! Right now I'm hooked on the dried mulberries and energy squares, but I have also tried: the salad booster, oils, cacao nibs, sun dried tomatoes, and dried fruit... All of which are magnificent!
, Framingham, MA
May 24, 2014
Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate.
, Bethesda, MD
May 13, 2014
Both my mother and I are incredibly impressed by both your products (energy and wheat bars) and your expeditious delivery via Fed Ex. ground. I look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends regarding your company. We'll order again soon. Michelle Williams Chicago, IL
, Chicago, IL
May 11, 2014
really good. I have never eaten hemp seed till now, it is wonderful, I will be eating it for a long time. Never had veggie chips before either, they are way better than I expected. No joke, I will keep buying from nuts.com. Thank you.
, chickasha, ok
May 8, 2014
Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!
, Camarillo, California
May 6, 2014
You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas.
, Dahlonega, GA
May 1, 2014
Superior quality products with quick and efficient delivery. The organic chia seeds contain twice the fiber and a cheaper price than the best organic markets in my area. Nuts.com has earned another loyal customer. Mazel tov
, Rockville, MD
April 29, 2014
Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks
, Middlesexd, NJ
April 11, 2014
i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!
, Castro Valley, California
April 10, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*
, Hayward, CA
April 8, 2014
You guys are the best! Delivery couldn't be any quicker, and OMG your Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares are to die for! Thank you!
, Barnegat, NJ
April 8, 2014
Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on.
, Mays Landing, NJ
April 3, 2014
I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too.
, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
April 3, 2014
This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products.
, WYCKOFF, New Jersey
March 31, 2014
LOVE my energy bars - I could not stop sharing them with the people I work with - lemon pops rule!!! you have won a customer for sure! the shipping is not cheap but the product is soooooo fresh - it is more than worth it- glad I found you------tom
, athens, ga
March 29, 2014
I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless.
, Batesburg, sc
March 29, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is.
, Newark, NJ
March 27, 2014
I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company.
, Marcy, New York
March 26, 2014
LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI
, South Lyon, MI
March 26, 2014
Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting.
, Hampstead, NH
March 22, 2014
These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!
, Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2014
I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)
, Palm City, FL
March 15, 2014
This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)
, Wauchula, FL
March 14, 2014
I ordered on Friday at 8:22 pm, I received my order on Saturday morning at 10:55 with a Yummy thanks for your order treat pack. My husband ordered that Friday morning. I did not know that he did. Both orders came to our front door at the same time. We were amazed and thankful. Nuts.com is the Cream of the Crop the only place to shop !
, Bay Shore, NY
March 8, 2014
I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!
, Romeoville, IL
March 8, 2014
Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!
, hunterdon, New Jersey
March 4, 2014
Got my order the next day...WOW....your service is superb!! Organic Trail Mix is the best!! Have shared it and everybody loves it!! You're the best!
March 3, 2014
The organic trail mix is yum! And the corn nuts are nicely toasted!
, Dyer, Nevada
March 1, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!
, DUNSMUIR, CA
February 28, 2014
Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too.
, Dixon, IL
February 28, 2014
The organic trail mix is fantastically awesome as are all your products and service. thanks a bunch.
, Rochester, new york
February 26, 2014
Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!
, NM
February 15, 2014
I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days.
, maynard, ma
February 15, 2014
This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more.
, Boone, NC
February 5, 2014
I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed.
, Petal, MS
January 31, 2014
I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody
, Petal, Mississippi
January 31, 2014
This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!
, Chandler, AZ
January 30, 2014
I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)
, ST.CLOUD, FLORIDA
January 29, 2014
Just got my order of dried mulberries and pumpkin seeds. They are both delicious and I will be reordering as needed! Thank you! Susan
, Winchester, VA
January 29, 2014
WOW! Fastest delivery ever. Clever packaging with boxes to the zip locked bags. Wonderful assortment of organic raw nuts came with the fabulous organic trail mix. This was the first time I ordered and will definitely not be the last! Great customer service , easy web site, and even better they take PayPal! Thanks for the free gift as well! Until the next order stay nuttie!
, Fairhaven, Massachusetts
January 28, 2014
Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!
, Philadelphia, Pa
January 28, 2014
Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order.
, McGuire AFB, NJ
January 22, 2014
Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!
, Hayward, CA
January 18, 2014
I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!
, bethlehem, pa
January 16, 2014
Thank you for the sample of "Organic Trail Mix." I wanted something tonight so I opened it. Very good! I have found a new snack.
, Toccoa, Georgia
January 12, 2014
I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!
, Paxton, IL
January 9, 2014
Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!
, Cope, SC
January 8, 2014
I tried the organic trail mix first, addictive, fresh nuts and fruits. I usually have to go to the health food store to purchase where the lids on containers are sometime left open and therefore not as fresh.
, Evington, VA
January 8, 2014
Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste.
, vail, co
December 30, 2013
Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds
, bronx, ny
December 20, 2013
These lemon squares are AMAZING! I love the fact that they are not baked and they keep all their nutrients! Bonus!! You must try them!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 16, 2013
I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2013
I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James
, Boston, MA
December 5, 2013
You guys are the absolute best. I order the white mulberry berries,Goji berries, organic snack mix and all of them are so fresh and delicious. Today my surprise treat was the Cocoa Nibs and I can't wait to try them. I highly recommend ordering from you. Thanks so much for the fast delivery and for the follow up on the same day you get your goodies! I look forward to trying more of your products and what a great idea for gifts!
, Panama City, Fl
December 5, 2013
Can't believe how quickly my package arrived. Your prices are great! Everything is well packed and perfect! I'll be returning thanks Nuts.com. Merry Christmas,
, Paris, TX
November 30, 2013
These are great alone. I melt some semi-sweet chocolate add a tiny bit of butter and dip them in chocolate and cool them in fridge. So delicious just a couple satisfy my sweey tooth
, Springer, NM
November 22, 2013
taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack
, iselin, New Jersey
November 20, 2013
I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!
, Eastern, ND
November 19, 2013
Just love your organic trail mix! You have been excellent to work with and appreciate your service! Can't wait for my order and will be sharing for Thanksgiving!
, Maricao, PR
November 18, 2013
Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!
, Garner, Iowa
November 17, 2013
Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail.
, Franklin, MA
November 17, 2013
Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!
, Cumming, GA
November 15, 2013
Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!
, Bloomington, MN
November 14, 2013
WOW! I placed my order for 6 of your products 2 days ago, and they arrived today, a day earlier than promised. I tasted each item and, based on quality and service, you now have a raving fan!
, Branford, CT
November 8, 2013
Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!
, Richland, Wa.
November 6, 2013
Thanks for the quick delivery. I see you are in Cranford NJ or at least your warehouse is. I grew up in Westfield. You have great products! Love the carob squares will all that good green stuff in them!
, Easton, Pennsylvania
October 30, 2013
the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much
, Mount Vernon, Washington
October 29, 2013
These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life.
, Mineola, NY
October 26, 2013
I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)
, Corona, ca
October 23, 2013
Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!
, Huntington, WV
October 23, 2013
mmm YUM, just munching on some nutty organic trail mix. Think I should have ordered more, addicting good stuff! You nuts have been officially adopted.
October 20, 2013
I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!
, Houston, Texas
October 20, 2013
In this day and age I am impressed... Products I've been looking for, easy delivery, super speedy delivery, and best of all reliving childhood memories of dark chocolate covered orange peel ! ! ! The pepitas are marvelous and the sample of dried organic mango a luscious surprise. Great job guys ! ! !
, Poplarville, MS
October 18, 2013
You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!
, Staten Island, New York
October 15, 2013
The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
October 12, 2013
I'm a repeat customer. I love everything I have ever gotten from this site! So delicious and fresh! It's wonderful to have a place to get such healthy, high quality products. It's also a lot of fun to see what free sample you have included in my order! It's always yummy and I always end up ordering some of it or something similar. Thank you for such great service and products! -One very happy customer. :)
, Morgantown, WV
October 12, 2013
I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!
, akron, Ohio
October 11, 2013
This is my 2nd time ordering from nuts.com and I have never been happier with ANY company I've ordered online from, EVER. Thank you so much for bringing quality products with great prices all tied together with great customer service! You guys are amazing.
, Philadelphia, Pa
October 8, 2013
Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty.
, Adirondacks, NY
September 30, 2013

« Back to Organic Snacks