A family business since 1929

Read our story

Organic Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 389.

I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you.
, West Frankfort, Ill
September 14, 2014
thank you nuts.com, your the best, fast delivery and friendly service...I couldn't believe the fast service, I definitely will be buying from you again in the future. I am so glad that I found you. once again thank you from the heart...
, Bronx, NY
August 18, 2014
I just received my shipment! Tried everything and was very pleased with my order. All the organic dried fruit was wonderful...I am crazy for the pumpkin seeds. I will purchase again. Thank you
, Portland, Oregon
July 28, 2014
I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
I first ordered a 1 pound bag of these. They were so fresh and yummy that I came back for a 5 pound bag! Sadly, I don't expect that one to last too long as we can't stop EATING THEM!
, Montgomery, Alabama
June 21, 2014
Oh my gosh! Just received my first order from nuts.com, it came really quickly. The natural papaya is to die for! I wanted pumpkin seeds and couldn't find them anywhere that weren't roasted & salted. Nuts.com has them and they're wonderful! I use them in my smoothies, and also use the cacao nibs and goji berries. I will definitely order again! I love this site!
, Strathmore, CA
June 15, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family.
, brooklyn, n.y.
May 31, 2014
Love your organic pumpkin seeds. Delicious and affordable vegan staple! As always the customer service is first rate.
, Bethesda, MD
May 13, 2014
really good. I have never eaten hemp seed till now, it is wonderful, I will be eating it for a long time. Never had veggie chips before either, they are way better than I expected. No joke, I will keep buying from nuts.com. Thank you.
, chickasha, ok
May 8, 2014
You are nuts, I am nuts. Love these pepitas.
, Dahlonega, GA
May 1, 2014
Superior quality products with quick and efficient delivery. The organic chia seeds contain twice the fiber and a cheaper price than the best organic markets in my area. Nuts.com has earned another loyal customer. Mazel tov
, Rockville, MD
April 29, 2014
Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on.
, Mays Landing, NJ
April 3, 2014
This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products.
, WYCKOFF, New Jersey
March 31, 2014
I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless.
, Batesburg, sc
March 29, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company.
, Marcy, New York
March 26, 2014
These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!
, Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2014
This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)
, Wauchula, FL
March 14, 2014
I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!
, Romeoville, IL
March 8, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of the organic spirulina and organic pumpkin seeds. I tasted the spirulina and it tasted good! The pumpkins seeds were very tasty. My package arrived on time and in perfect order. And very cute packages. I will most certainly order for this company again. They have become one of my favorites. Great prices and great products!!!
February 28, 2014
Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too.
, Dixon, IL
February 28, 2014
I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody
, Petal, Mississippi
January 31, 2014
I was so excited to receive these products. After my 49TH birthday this month I made a conscious choice to start a healthier eating lifestyle..I love the packaging and I IMMEDIATELY started using my products.. Thank you ;)
January 29, 2014
Just got my order of dried mulberries and pumpkin seeds. They are both delicious and I will be reordering as needed! Thank you! Susan
, Winchester, VA
January 29, 2014
Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!
, Hayward, CA
January 18, 2014
I've ordered from Nuts.com before, but this is my first big order. I have already opened a few things … Like my organic Turkish figs, the organic pepitas, and the organic sweet apricot kernels …. THEY ARE ALL FANTASTIC! I love the resealable bags. I can't wait to taste my organic chamomile tea tonight before bedtime!
, Paxton, IL
January 9, 2014
Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!
, Cope, SC
January 8, 2014
Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds
, bronx, ny
December 20, 2013
Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!
, Cumming, GA
November 15, 2013
Hi Folks, I received my very first order of organic / gluten free Pepitas (no shell pumpkin seeds). The seeds are very tasty all by themselves or on salads and pretty much anything else. I am well aware that are very good for me. An unlikely combination to say the least -- tasty and good for me. You can count on me spreading the word about your products. Thanks much!
, Bloomington, MN
November 14, 2013
WOW! I placed my order for 6 of your products 2 days ago, and they arrived today, a day earlier than promised. I tasted each item and, based on quality and service, you now have a raving fan!
, Branford, CT
November 8, 2013
the tahini tastes divine, exactly what I was hoping for - the pepitas, sunflower seeds --- amazing! thanks for the raw almonds, tastes like the real thing - I would recommend your website to others - thank you all so much
, Mount Vernon, Washington
October 29, 2013
I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)
, Corona, ca
October 23, 2013
In this day and age I am impressed... Products I've been looking for, easy delivery, super speedy delivery, and best of all reliving childhood memories of dark chocolate covered orange peel ! ! ! The pepitas are marvelous and the sample of dried organic mango a luscious surprise. Great job guys ! ! !
, Poplarville, MS
October 18, 2013
I love the white mulberries--they are the best I have tasted and the pepitas are very good-I have not yet had a chance to try the flours. I also love the bright orange packing! And the shipping was very fast! Thanks!
, akron, Ohio
October 11, 2013
This is my 2nd time ordering from nuts.com and I have never been happier with ANY company I've ordered online from, EVER. Thank you so much for bringing quality products with great prices all tied together with great customer service! You guys are amazing.
, Philadelphia, Pa
October 8, 2013
Thank you so much for the mighty tasty pumpkin seeds and cashews! Delivery was faster than the speed of sound! :)
, Plano, Texas
September 26, 2013
Nuts.com is the best way to buy Chia. The best prices, packaging and delivery! wow, the delivery. Click submit, and then go answer the door---it's just about that fast! I use the chia seeds for so many things but I am loving micro-greens so i am growing chia micro-greens. Thanks, you Nuts!
, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia
September 26, 2013
We LOVE EVERYTHING!!! The banana chips Rock!! The coconut chunks where a smash with the kids.. The hibiscus tea we knew was awesome.. Just needed more of it!! My mother-in-law gave us some and (hibiscus tea) got us addicted!! And my pumpkin seeds are awesome.. We will be ordering again!! The kids get to eat your healthy snacks in their lunches for school.. They got to pick out what they loved most.. You Are A Hit, NUTS.COM.. Sincerly Liz
, Lakeland, Fl
September 6, 2013
I stumbled onto your website while searching for organic sunflower and pumpkin seeds and am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I placed an order. I tried the organic raw almonds and they are the best I've ever had. Look forward to drinking the lemon spice tea. Look forward to placing another order soon.
, Spring Hill, TN Tennessee
September 5, 2013
Love nuts.com! I got my package in a timely manner and they even included a free sample of goji berries with my purchase!! Will be buying from nuts.com again. The hemp seeds are great and the spirulina is amazing!
, Minneapolis, Mn
August 28, 2013
Crazy quick delivery! Had my first taste of Goji berries. 5 minutes later had them in a smoothie. Awesome! Tasted the almonds and the sunflower seeds. Everything is fresh. I own a service business and can be a tough person to please. Your company has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
, Johnsburg, IL
August 27, 2013
Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah.
, san antonio, tx
August 24, 2013
I placed my order on a Tuesday, got a confirmation and tracking number within 30 minutes and my order arrived not only a day early, but had a nice sample gift inside. Everything was just as I ordered, packaged nicely so it all got here in perfect condition. I will be using you on a regular basis!
, Milwaukee, WI
August 22, 2013
I just received my order and I am so pleased! I ordered the raw pumpkin seeds and the date rolls with pecans. The date rolls are delicious and I was surprised that the bag was so large for the price. Delivery was fast and I will definitely be ordering again soon.
, Georgetown, Tx
August 22, 2013
We are enjoying the pumpkin seed we just received. We roasted them for a few minutes, giving them a good crunch and flavor. We have a handful every day and added some to our salads.
, Missouri City, TX
August 7, 2013
I love ALL your products and have bought many. These are the BEST!! Great snack with a terrific flavor!!!
, The Villages, Florida
August 5, 2013
My seeds and tea arrived yesterday! I LOVE your packages! So Fun. And of course I love the tea and seeds!! Thanks, Deb Dolan
, Quakertown, Pa.
July 27, 2013
I'm a new fan of Nuts.com! I ordered organic raw sunflower seeds and organic chia seeds, and the package was delivered to my door two days later. I was pleased to see that they included a free sample of organic almonds. The almonds and sunflower seeds are yummy. (I haven't tried the chia seeds yet.) I will be a repeat customer!
, Uniontown, Ohio
July 22, 2013
Great service shipped very next day got to my house 2 days before said. Best prices I have found! Product is fresh and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks to everyone @ nuts.com!!!!! Pass my thanks along! Will definitely buy from again!!!
, Silverdale, Wa
July 16, 2013
Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!
, Regina, Sk
July 8, 2013
I received my seeds right on time, the packaging is awesome and the samples are great! Thank you!
, san francisco, ca
July 3, 2013
I love everything about the company and their products. This is my second purchase, and I definitely buy from you again and again, and recommend you to my friends. This time I purchased nuts (pine, apricot kernels, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds white and black) and dried fruits (Turkish apricots and figs) - superior quality, fresh and tasty. Super fast delivery. Very friendly and funny customer service and packaging. You, guys, made my First Day of Summer perfectly packed with delicious and healthy stuff.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2013
Love the packaging! Love the organic chia seeds! Thanks a lot!
, Puyallup, Washington
June 20, 2013
Love these nuts! They arrived in a timely fashion and, the best thing about them is, they're organic!
, Lobelville, TN
June 5, 2013
Thank you very much for express shipping, for high quality products, for beautiful packaging, for gift and a large amount of humor!! Soon I'll be back for more shopping! Good luck!!!
June 5, 2013
Thank you very much for express shipping, for high quality products, for beautiful packaging, for gift and a large amount of humor!! Soon I'll be back for more shopping! Good luck!!!
June 5, 2013
I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)
, Newton, AL
May 31, 2013
Very good quality products, delivery almost next day. Great job, Thank you
, East Stroudsburg, PA
May 29, 2013
I never cease to be amazed that I can order all the nuts and fruit my heart desires and it will show up—with some bonus goodies!—the very next day. From your chia seeds to your crystallized ginger, from your California figs to your sesame sticks, nobody does it better than nuts.com Your excellent service is the cherry on top. THANK YOU!
, Eldred, NY
May 23, 2013
My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com
, Terrebonnne, OR
May 19, 2013
I was feeling adventurous about flavors and decided to try the maple mesquite walnuts as well as the tamari sunflower seeds. You've got two winners there! Thank you also for my free goji/cacao energy squares. They are really yummy for a health food! I'm a satisfied customer!
, Inwood, WV
May 17, 2013
Extremely delicious
, El paso, Tx
May 9, 2013
I have just opened my second order from Nuts.com and I'm enjoying the delicious pumpkin seeds I ordered. Thanks so much for the sample almonds. I always love a surprises. lol
, Clarksville, TN
May 9, 2013
Hello Jeffrey, Kenny (dad), uncle Sandy, and cousin David, I just got my first order form nuts.com and I cannot express myself how excited I am. When I was opening my box, I looked like a little girl opening her Xmas present. Then, I saw all the little bags and colors and I was in seventh heaven. You absolutely made my day!!!!! Thank you so much for my sample of Organic Quinoa and all the recipes I found. I have already a list of things for my next order. You are my favorite store now because I love the way you work. You care and you are different. Thank you again. Have a great day, and smile away! Jana Hajkova, Las Vegas
, Las Vegas, Nevada
April 25, 2013
Wow! This is my second time ordering. I was impressed with just your adorable packaging on my first order. That alone makes you smile and feel good, but your products are awesome. We use the acai berry, goji berry, maca, chia seeds, and cacao powders in our morning smoothies, which are made with fruit, nuts, and greens. We are feeling great, more energy, better health all around. I am so glad that when I was searching for these powders, I lucked up and found your website!! Even give us a free treat to try. Thank you:)
, Rainsville, Al
April 18, 2013
Fast shipping! Love the packaging and the personal information about your company written on it. Very personalized:) Love the pumpkin seeds as well!!!
, Rossville, KS
April 16, 2013
Raw Hemp hearts arrived on day expected. Tasted fresh and delicious. Thanks again.
, South San Francisco, California
April 11, 2013
Love everything I ordered. Salad tonight has pumpkin seeds and dried cranberries! Really liked the box it came in, I can not stop laughing!
, Anderson, SC
April 3, 2013
We are so pleased to have found a company with products so good for one's health. I have long heard of the usefulness of spirulina and chlorella and am so glad to finally have found a reputable and affordable source, that being your company. We are enjoying your chia seeds and lupini beans too. They too are a powerhouse of nutrients. We are so appreciative of your huge line of organic products. You and your company are really an asset to everyone; you are helping us to have healthy choices available at affordable prices and from courteous, thoughtful, dependable people. We are so glad we have you to purchase from regularly. We love your company, products and service! Mary Ann
, Baldwinsville, NY
April 3, 2013
I just received my order and just had to open and taste. My pumpkin seeds are absolutely delicious and they are fresh, too. Thank you for getting them to me so quickly.
, Lorton, Va
March 29, 2013
Fastest delivery ever; best selection of baked, healthy and fun foods I have seen. Excellent condition. I am a clinical dietitian and needed some special items (Organic chia, poppy, & pumpkin seeds) for a cooking demo this weekend that most stores do not have. Now, I know where to tell my patients to go for one stop shop that is reliable, healthy and delivers quickly. Thanks, Jerry
, Schererville, IN
March 22, 2013
Excellent products, this is the second time I order with Nuts.com, and both times I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't know the nuts and seeds I ordered could be that big and fresh. Want to buy everything in the shop!
, rockville, Maryland
March 21, 2013
Received my order of almond meal, raw pistachios, cashews, pumpkin seeds and the extra surprise of almonds. Everything is very fresh and absolutely delicious! Very happy with my order!
, Lake Ariel, PA
March 16, 2013
I've been ordering from your company for a few years now. The quality of your products is superior! The prices are hard to beat because the more you order, the bigger the discount. You send alerts when you ship, and allow me to track the order if I want, plus the order always comes sooner than expected. No complaints about your company at all! I have recommended you to friends, coworkers and family. Love you guys! Thanks so much!
, Colorado
March 13, 2013
My first order was placed at 1:04PM and my shipment confirmation that my order was shipped on 1:26PM. WOW! WAY TO GO! I'm telling on you! :-)
, Jacksonville, FL
March 12, 2013
OMG! you guy are absolutey awesome, I love everything about this company, great service, even greater products. Thanks for the extra treat of almonds, I love my raw hemp seeds, coconut flour, almond flour, apricots, I am a customer for life, you guys rockkkkkkk!
, Queens, NY
March 9, 2013
My order arrived extremely fast.....I placed my order on Monday and my package arrived on Tuesday. I wasn't expecting it so soon. I'm also very pleased with my purchase (Chia Seeds & Green Tea Powder). Thanks Nuts!
, Washington, District of Columbia
March 5, 2013
Thank you for the prompt shipping. I am thrilled with the quality of the sunflower and sesame seeds.
, Arlington, MA
March 5, 2013
Awesome! I want to work with these guys. Love the service and fast shipping. Very impressed with the company. I will definitely be ordering again. First time to try hemp seeds and they're delicious. Thanks!!
, Fort Wayne, IN
March 1, 2013
I got my order within the expected time frame. I'm so excited to supplement my smoothies and juiced fruits and veggies with the spirulina, chia seeds, and acai berry powder. By the way these all came in perfect condition and thank you for the free antioxidant blend sample!! Keep up the great work!
, Mankato, MN
March 1, 2013
Just had my first glass of chia water ever. So excited to try out some of your recipes. Thanks so much for the bonus cacao nibs. Very thoughtful. I'll be back for more goodies again!
, Three Rivers, CA
February 26, 2013
My order came so quickly that I was pleasantly surprised...less than 36 hours later. The figs. dates and chia seeds are delicious! Fresh, raw, healthy, tasty and satisfying.
, Traverse City, MI
February 25, 2013
Great service, fast delivery, very good quality. Excellent. :-)
, Az
February 25, 2013
Super quick service! I got my order the next day. I order walnuts, sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for my Vitamix smoothies. The products are excellent! Cute box and cute resealable bags! A free gift of a small bag of almonds was thrown in as well. I had heard about this site from my aunt. I will definitely be ordering again! This time I will be trying out the energy bites and the whole wheat bars.
, Shrewsbury, MA
February 24, 2013
A fresh Pepita quest is how i found Nuts.com. I gave local & non-local stores many chances, but their pumpkin seeds are NEVER fresh. I won't eat them at all if they're not up to my (admittedly high)standards. These good people came through! Their seeds & nuts are fresh! That means they're nutritious and tasty. Thank you,Nut.com!
, New Paltz, NY
February 24, 2013
As a repeat buyer, Just wanted to say Thank You for the prompt service (next day) and wonderfully fresh products!! Wishing you a life time of prosperous business!!
, Antioch, IL
February 23, 2013
Talk about speedy service!! Arrived on this SE island in Alaska in 5 days, love the packaging but the taste and flavor of the contents is what makes Nuts.com a nut above the rest!!! Thank you, thank you!!!
, Sitka, Alaska
February 23, 2013
nuts.com for LIFE
, Stamford, CT
February 21, 2013
Just received my order in lightning speed. Thank you very much. I love your products, packaging and customer service. I am telling everyone about your awesome website. I will be a customer for life! Very Happy in Scottsdale thanks to nuts.com.
, Scottsdale, AZ
February 20, 2013
Love the products and the speed of delivery, packaging is fun and bright. Look forward to a long and delicious relationship.
, Portland, OR
February 14, 2013
Fantastic products --outstanding service!!!!
, Kewanee, Illinois
February 10, 2013
Products from this website are fresh and clean, prices are appropriate, and the products are speedily delivered. Jonathan Musere
, Los Angeles, California
February 8, 2013
These guys are fantastic! I've placed two large orders with Nuts.com and received both shipments within 2-3 day. The packaging and branding are awesome and to say that the product is great is a complete understatement. I've ordered a lot of the organic products, including the trail mix, mixed nuts, banana chips, sunflower seeds, superfood cereals, energy squares, and a handful of the dried fruits. I suggest trying any of these items if you are having a hard time choosing between the huge selection. I can't wait to make my next purchase. Thanks for shipping to Canada eh!
, Waterloo, Ontario
February 7, 2013
Delicious products...fantastic service!
, Chesterfield, MO
February 1, 2013
Product arrived a day earlier than expected. I was (am) pleased with the fact that the items ordered are in self closing pretty resistant bags (not easy to puncture). This was my first order just to get my feet wet with the company. I have already tried the Spirulina and chia seeds in a blended drink, the figs and the cacao/goji berries energy squares and loved each thing (maybe a little too much the energy squares). I will definitely order more items from Nuts.com.
, Iowa Park, TX
January 24, 2013
Love the extremely fast delivery and the nuts come in a wonderful resealable zip lock bag. I ordered the salt free cashews, pistachios and pumpkin seeds. Delicious!!!
, Bronx, New York
January 15, 2013

« Back to Organic Seeds