A family business since 1929

Read our story

Raw Mixes Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 144.

Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable.
, Sacramento, Ca
July 24, 2014
I am so impressed with the items I received and how fast they arrived! Never having raw nuts before, I was not sure what to expect. The raw mixed nuts I received are amazing and I will now be a regular customer and look forward to trying more of your products. Can't wait to bake with the almond flour I received either!
, Clinton, NJ
May 1, 2014
i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!
, Castro Valley, California
April 10, 2014
I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is.
, Newark, NJ
March 27, 2014
LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI
, South Lyon, MI
March 26, 2014
I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail
, Chicopee, Ma
March 16, 2014
The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!
, Smokey Mountians, NC
March 8, 2014
Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!
, hunterdon, New Jersey
March 4, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
I can only add to the 'excellent' reviews I read. Absolutely love the 'Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix' I ordered and want more of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares trial gift,they are truly delice!!! Would be nice if there was a 2 or 3 lb bag option, 5 lb is a bit too much for one person and 8 oz. too little :0) Thanks a bunch
February 12, 2014
I'm out on a tiny sandbar posing as an island off the coast of NC with Celiacs. Out in the ocean, walking into a health food store or even an organic farmer's market is a bit of a treck for me to say the least. Despite that, I've always been hesitant to order online. No matter how beautiful the description is, you can never really see what you're getting until it arrives; and by then it's too late. But you guys are really fantastic! Not only was the order out quick, but everything is glorious! The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix has such a rich mixture of everything. I was expecting mostly raisins, but not at all! I think I'm in love! The dried peaches and cherries, I wanted to try something new and had no idea what to expect. Again, absolute love! The perfect snack for long days at work. I'm so happy I found you guys and I look forward to ordering from you soon!
, Frisco, North Carolina
January 30, 2014
This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!
, Chandler, AZ
January 30, 2014
Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!
, Philadelphia, Pa
January 28, 2014
Another shipment from you-all that was delivered swiftly and filled with the high quality goods I have come to expect from you Nuts.com folks. The candied ginger is the best, I Love the Goji Fire trail mix, and the dates were outstanding. You will be hearing from me again. :) Ron
, Edwardsville, IL
January 10, 2014
Natural organic mixed nuts the freshest I've ever had. Delivered on time over Xmas holiday, great price, and great taste.
, vail, co
December 30, 2013
Wow! Delivered less than 48 hours after I placed my order! Now that's service! And yes, I had handfuls of yummy raw organic nuts for supper. :-)
, Sandusky, Ohio
September 25, 2013
Seriously love this site....just got another 5 lb. bag...this time organic raw mixed nuts and nuts.com never fails to deliver!! I get so excited to see the little "nut" family on my front porch!
, Paducah, KY
August 15, 2013
I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order.
, Aberdeen, NJ
July 31, 2013
Fast service! received very next day and very good products, will order again very soon!
, Ronkonkoma, New York
July 11, 2013
thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always
, deerfield beach, fl
July 3, 2013
I live in Canada and have now ordered from Nuts.com three different times. The products are amazing. The delivery to Canada is hassle free. I highly recommend ordering from Nuts.com.
, Toronto, Canada
June 6, 2013
Wow, I just got my gluten free trail mix. All I can say is wow, so delicious! I love the wild berry and the Thai pineapple trail mix;) You have a new client for life;) Thank you!!!
, Morgan hill, Ca
May 10, 2013
As my first experience ordering from Nuts.com... You did surpass my expectations... An extremely rare experience to have these days... Congrats!!! I will order from you again
, Atlanta, Georgia
May 8, 2013
These are very good, and to me, well worth the price. I got one bad nut, but hell who does find one occasionally. These are super fabulous, and it's a very equal assortment. I appreciate nuts.com so much. I only eat organic, and I'm thrilled you all have such a great variety.
, Kentucky
April 7, 2013
Just received my "Happy Box" order, which got here faster than I could imagine. I immediately broke into the organic mixed nuts, a new item for me, and they are awesome!!!!!! So fresh and yummy ..I am sorry I did not order 5 lbs instead of 1
, Port Saint Lucie, Florida
April 5, 2013
I would not have believed until I tasted it for myself how much better these nuts are than the dried up rocks from the grocery store. So good, I almost feel as guilty as if I were eating candy, but they are so much better for you!
, Roanoke, VA
April 5, 2013
All my items arrived in less than 30 hours, amazing!! oh and they tasted fresher than items from local store. Thank You!
, Colchester, VT
March 20, 2013
Received the nuts. Thanks so much for a great product. I almost live on nuts and have looking for a good source of organic raw nuts that are fresh. Yours rate a 10 out of 10. You'll be hearing a lot from me in the future.
, Hereford, PA
March 4, 2013
I have fallen in love with your products - the mochi rice is unbelievably good and the raw mixed nuts, absolutely nutty and yummy. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to try more items. Best, Ginger
, Phoenixville, PA
March 1, 2013
This could possibly the best service I have ever received ordering food. I placed the order at 4PM and it was delivered 9AM the next day. Great product, great website, great service. Incredible.
, Bay Shore, New York
March 1, 2013
I love Nuts.com. The product is reasonably priced, delicious and arrives extremely fast. This is my new favorite website!!!!!!
, Westland, MI
February 25, 2013
Great fresh organic nuts and the cutest bags I've seen! Great products.
February 23, 2013
Thanks for your usual speedy delivery. The organic Medjool dates are to die for. So moist and plump. Best I've ever had. And the organic mixed nuts have such a great variety of nuts - so fresh and delicious. Thanks so much for the free sample of the organic trail mix. So nice of all you guys! One more thing, I just love the boxes you ship in and the packing slips, with all of the cute nutty characters. You guys are so amazing!
, Lynnfield, MA
February 20, 2013
OMG! You guys are the greatest! You have the quickest shipping and the best products, I am so loving the Organic Mixed Nuts. Can't wait to order more :)
February 20, 2013
Once again you have shown great concern in your prompt and excellent service. The best p mix I have ever tasted, and I have several here in the states and in India! Hot, oh yes! For me to say it's hot, it really is:) Love it! will be ordering more this week. Last weeks raw organic nut mixture was fresh and tastie. To my surprise it had every kind of nut know to man and equal amounts of each nut, no filling in with peanuts, thanks! Organic cranberry apricot squares, wonderful a real treat! Great for those night time cravings with a good source of protein, I can indulge a little! Can't wait to try all my other goodies, also I always like to see my special little sample the it included in my order. Great doing business with all you fellow nut's!!
, N Myrtle Beach,, SC
February 9, 2013
These guys are fantastic! I've placed two large orders with Nuts.com and received both shipments within 2-3 day. The packaging and branding are awesome and to say that the product is great is a complete understatement. I've ordered a lot of the organic products, including the trail mix, mixed nuts, banana chips, sunflower seeds, superfood cereals, energy squares, and a handful of the dried fruits. I suggest trying any of these items if you are having a hard time choosing between the huge selection. I can't wait to make my next purchase. Thanks for shipping to Canada eh!
, Waterloo, Ontario
February 7, 2013
Our nuts, beans and chia seeds arrived as promised today and we love them. The macadamias, cashews, pistachios and mixed nuts are super fresh, and we can't wait to try the beans. We will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you for creating such a positive, fun and high quality company!
, Santa Rosa, CA
January 21, 2013
Awesome, outstanding, amazing, fantastic. You guys are the bomb. Super super fast shipping. And you go above and beyond in great communication updates and tracking you guys are the best. Undeniably the best assortment of healthy goodies online. Everything is so wonderful and fresh. In a world full of businesses who just don't care anymore you show just how important your customers truly are to you. Kudos Nuts.com I'm yours. I'm your life long customer:-) :-) :-)
, New York, NY
January 16, 2013
Just received our first order from Nuts.com. We ordered the organic mixed nuts...THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!! Yes, they are very pricey...but worth every cent. Definitely would appreciate any discounts available:))
, Cadiz, Kentucky
January 11, 2013
This was my first order, but definitely NOT the last. I can't find the words to describe the Almond Turkish Delights. They melt in your mouth (not in your hand) and I'll bet my pension check that you can't eat just one - they vanished without a trace - even the powdered sugar in the packaging. The Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds are also excellent and I will be ordering more after I get done writing this. The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix will also be on a reorder. My wife and I are on an Organic Sunflower Seed kick and use them in almost everything. I ordered a 5-lb bag of the Organic, Raw, No Shell and these are the largest seeds I have ever seen - and very tasty. I placed my order over the holidays so I didn't get them as fast as many other customers have but now that the holidays are over I hope that will change. Now it's time to start browsing the inventory to find more tasty treats to order. Great packaging and very cute graphics. KEEP IT UP!!
, Morton, Illinois
January 9, 2013
Yes, my brother received the gift of nuts I sent to him in Florida. He is very pleased with the nuts.
, Wellesley, MA
January 6, 2013
I love that you carry the organic raw mixed nuts with EIGHT different kinds of nuts in it. What an awesome item!!! And reasonably priced too. And thank you for the almond sample, it was very thoughtful to pick the organic raw ones for me :)
, Mason, Ohio
January 5, 2013
This is second Christmas I have treated myself to your raw mixed nuts. Wonderful again this year... Thank you!
December 29, 2012
great products and very fast delivery. Will be using you for gifts again.
December 21, 2012
Lightning fast shipping, excellent quality, superior service! My healthy snacks arrived on time and are delicious! The dried pineapple is the perfect sweet treat to keep me away from ever present office candy and the dried persimmon is a unique and low sugar snack when I want something different. Repeat buyer of the organic mixed nuts - again, something HEALTHY to munch on in the afternoon! The organic apricot kernels are delicious as well! What a treat! The only thing I have left to try is my vanilla macadamia coffee but if it tastes anything like it smells, that'll be one fantastic cuppa! Thanks Nuts.com !
, Tampa, Florida
November 5, 2012
The order came amazingly fast! I ordered organic dark chocolate covered almonds & raisins and organic mixed nuts. All are FABULOUS! Very fresh and the walnuts especially seem to melt in your mouth! The packages are lively and colorful as well and add to the "fun" of the experience. Thank you! Will be ordering again.
October 21, 2012
I love my organic nuts & raisins! Thank you Nuts.com for delivering my order super fast (ie. next day)!! I will definitely be back for more nuts...
, Baltimore, MD
September 22, 2012
These are high quality raw nuts (organic mixed nuts, raw no shell). They are delicious. Usually I only ate toasted, salted nuts before, but these are so much more healthy! I love them, and will undoubtedly be ordering more. Service was fast and the product was well packed. Thanks for the bonus pack of trail mix. I recommend Nuts.com to anyone wanting a healthy, sweet, organic variety of nuts.
September 21, 2012
I LOVED my first delivery - everything about it: the box, packaging, the taste, the quality. Adore the website. Not going to shop anywhere else for organic nuts and things:) THANK YOU so much, guys. You really are doing a great job!!!
, Potsdam, NY
September 11, 2012
Received order 4 days ago and have tried everything but the Maca powder. Being on a diet and on the lookout for a healthy snack. The Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix is a perfect fit. Crunchy, chewy and just enough sweetness to ward off the sweet tooth. Used the chia seeds in a shake and on a salad. Nice addition to the flavor and health departments. The Turkish figs are excellent, only downfall is to remember portion control, they are very good. I will definitely be restocking these items when the time comes. Also thanks for the sample of Goji berries, a nice surprise. Nuts.com, Great Job.
, West Seneca, NY
August 3, 2012
Nuts just arrived and they are great as usual. My husband loves your organic mixed nuts and I love the roasted peanuts organic and not organic. Got trail mix I got to create and soooo good. Keep up the great work guys.
July 27, 2012
The service was great, product was great, and pricing was good. I really liked the packaging it was sent in. Very cute and the follow up you have. Great job and thank you for confirming good old fashion customer service is still around!
, Mint Hill, NC
June 25, 2012
I love the organic mixed nuts!! Incredible!! Every product I have purchased went beyond expectations! The delivery is like warp speed!!
, Jarrettsville, Maryland
June 18, 2012
I purchased a 5 lb bag of mixed organic raw nuts from Nuts.com. They were shipped promptly, and arrived when promised. When I opened the big bag, I was blown away by the freshness, taste and variety of raw organic nuts! A free sample bag of trail mix was also thrown into the shipping box - thanks Nuts.com! When this bag runs out, I'll get another! Cheers to you and all the best, -Steve
, Las Vegas, NV
June 4, 2012
I love your products and the one day delivery. Keep up the good work.
June 1, 2012
24 hours from order to delivery. Fantastic. The mixed organic nuts. Beautiful. Everything from the dried fruit to the coffee is very fine quality. Keep up the good work.
, Troy, NY
April 15, 2012
Just got my order today of organic raw mixed nuts, Dark chocolate covered raisins and raw cacao nibs. The order arrived when you said it would and we are very PLEASED. With all of it.
, lake worth, florida
March 31, 2012
Oh my, we ate all of the 25 lb Organic Mixed nuts and had to reorder. Both my husband and I are eliminating most (!) of our sugar intake and use nuts to satisfy our hunger or snacking pangs. We both have lost weight (added exercise, etc.) We love the freshness of your nuts. They are Outstanding!! Thank you, Nuts.com!
, Orlando, Florida
March 29, 2012
I rec. my order really fast! & the items were very fresh & good especially the mixed nuts REALLY fresh & good tasting not a bad one in there never have had as good. Really like being able to order sample assortments to try things in small quantities.
March 24, 2012
So, my wife is on a three week trip with her sister & niece. Six flights, three cities and I'm scratching my head as to what to surprise her with at one of her stops. Flowers? Nope. Pajamas? Nope. Fruit basket? Nope. Then I remember (after 41 years of marriage) that she really likes nuts. Found your site, ordered up a pound of raw, mixed nuts and lo and behold, they arrived exactly when you said they would. She called last night and raved about them. Gonna order up another batch to meet her in NC next week. You folks are the best!
, Royersford, Pennsylvania
March 9, 2012
I'm a first time user and I ordered wild berry sprouted trail mix, organic spirulina and goji energy squares. I was really nervous to receive my first package! It arrived on time as they said!!! and they sent me free goji berries pouch! Even more awesome! The trail mix and energy squares were so amazing. I tried and it was beyond my expectation! I really was happy with my order and I will definitely order again!
, Columbus, OH
March 3, 2012
We love, love, love the wild berry sprouted trail mix. It is the best trail mix ever, bar none!!! Organic, no added oils, fresh and yummy!! Thank you, thank you!!
, Tucson, AZ
February 25, 2012
My wife and I are loving the mixed nuts! Perfect way to taste them all! Thanks for the amazing mix of pure heaven!
, Western, Mass.
February 11, 2012
I can't thank you enough for shipping to an APO! I got my first order in 5days AND everything is so amazing!!! I especially like the mango goji fire trail mix and freeze dried cherries! I just placed my second order and will definitely order again!
, APO, AE
February 6, 2012
This mix is positively addicting--I LOVE it!!!!
, Wimauma, FL
January 18, 2012
My raw mixed nuts are excellent. All are fresh and delicious. From another company they are sometimes rancid. Thank you for FRESH raw nuts!!
December 2, 2011
fast outstanding service so products tasted are very good.i'm sure I will use your service for repeat orders.
, flushing, NY
November 8, 2011
This website needs to be on tv and all over the media, Cause the quality and delivery drives me macadamia! I'll only order from nuts online because all the products are good like organic red wine, 5 stars for the generosity and thank you once again, I'm glad I discovered nuts online! Once you go organic other things make you panic!
, Vietnam, USA
October 25, 2011
The best quality nuts I have ever purchased. Love that they are raw and organic. Can't figure out how you got them to me so fast. You have a new regular customer. Thanks
, Commack, NY
October 21, 2011
great service and product - love the pride of Nuts Online....please keep up the superior service...I look forward to your other products I wish you a wonderful day!
, Mastic, New York
October 4, 2011
YOUR PRODUCT IS FRESH AND EXTREMELY TASTY... AS FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDARDS.... ONE WORD SAYS IT ALL...AWESOME...THANK YOU
, patchouge, n.y
September 23, 2011
This is an efficient and upbeat company. The quality my products are always good and the communication is excellent. Even the packaging is upbeat............ you feel like you are dealing with people that know you....... I don't know how quickly problems are solved because I have never had a problem................
, Valdosta, Ga
August 29, 2011
I just received my order of mixed nuts, chia seeds, dried cranberries, and dried bananas and everything is delicious!!! I've been ordering from you for a while now and everything is always WONDERFUL!!!!
, Louisiana
August 12, 2011
Wow- I am impressed. I really liked the fast delivery...but more importantly, the quantity and quality of the products is excellent. I will order again. Thank you. Very pleased.
, Phoenix, AZ
August 2, 2011
Thanks for great NUTS and quick Delivery!
, Brooklyn, NY
July 26, 2011
Love my nutty delivery! Everything fresh and delicious. Thank you for the great service, too!
, Pittsburgh, Pa.
July 21, 2011
Very fast .. I ordered yesterday , got it today Great products . I will order again and again Thank you
, Malden, MA
July 8, 2011
My package was delivered within 24 hours. Remarkable...
July 3, 2011
Got the shipment quickly! Thanks. Everything is delicious. You will definitely hear more from me!
, Edmond, OK
May 19, 2011
Loved my box of nuts and things! Upon its arrival, I immediately made a mixed sample bowl of all that I ordered! Man, were my taste buds happy! And one of the best parts is it's a one stop shop. No more going to this store and that store to get the variety I'm looking for. Thanks so much! Oh, I work for a Chiropractor who practices Clinical Nutrition. The patients are always asking where they can find the right kinds of foods to eat. Now I have an easy answer, Nuts online! Thanks so much. It was an A+ experience all the way around!
, Gainesville, GA
May 18, 2011
good service, good product - thanks for the trail mix sample. Liked your shipping receipt and shipping notification email - keep up the joy!
May 14, 2011
I don't know why I should take the time to write a testimonial. There's so much praise posted that I would only be repeating what everyone else says which can be summed up in one word, "Awesome." That includes the huge variety you offer, the excellence of your products and the nearly instantaneous delivery. I order one day and it's at my door the next. Instant gratification at its best. Each delivery is like opening a Christmas present. Need I go on?
, bronx, ny
May 13, 2011
Thanks, Fast Ship and a really great product. And your salt really great too. These are the freshest nuts we have ever tasted and we already plan to buy more!
, Oregon
May 6, 2011
Received in less than 24 hours. Excellent product... I will be buying from nutsonline again. Thanks nutsonline!
, Hillsboro, NH
April 28, 2011
Ordered Saturday, received Tuesday, Wow! This was my first order and I am very pleased. Everything is fresh and packaged well. I think this is my new favorite place to shop. I already placed a second order, and will order again, and again, and again. Thank you!
, Carencro, Louisiana
April 26, 2011
The delivery was really fast and the nuts are delicious
, Miami, FL
April 22, 2011
The organic nuts that I have ordered are so much better than the ones that I buy at the health food store. I treated myself to a sample of the Black Australian Licorice. Yum, Yum!!
April 22, 2011
Everything was amazing! Quick delivery. Everything about nuts online is friendly and fun (even the box and bags the nuts come in!!)
, Marietta, GA
April 14, 2011
Just received my package of mixed nuts. They are so fresh and tasty! Thank you, I will be back for more!! I'm so glad I purchased the 5lb package!!
, Clovis, NM
April 12, 2011
Shipping was right on time. The quality of nuts and other things I bought were excellent. Thank you
, Oakland, CA
April 11, 2011
We un got them today. Maw been eatin dem since. We don't normally talk that way. The delicious nuts cause it.
, Franklin
March 31, 2011
I cannot believe how fast you are able to get your wonderful products out! I just ordered the night before last- I received my whole ordered today! My children are so excited to have a new supply of dried fruit & nuts to snack on! We love you guys! Our whole family is wanting to order from you! Thank you so...much! Nice job!
, Jay, NY
March 30, 2011
Love these nuts!!!!! Great service!
, Buffalo, New York
March 30, 2011
Best nuts I ever had and thank you for best service
, Los Angeles, CA
March 7, 2011
So many times I've purchased nuts in stores that were very hard to bite into. I was so pleased to find that all the raw nuts I purchased from you were much fresher and easy to chew. Very delicious and they have to be more nutritious. Thank you so much. Fran
, Watertown, NY
February 24, 2011
I just got my order or an Acai berry powder and a bag of Organic Mixed Nuts, and they look great. of course I can't wait to open and try them, they are delicious. I will definitely buy from you again. thank you for the superb service! keep up the good work
, boston, MA
February 23, 2011
I buy the dried mixed tropical fruit and the mixed shelled organic nut for my Macaw. She loves them, and so do I. Your products are fantastic and so healthy. Thank you.
, McClellandtown, Pa.
February 19, 2011
Our daughter gave mixed nuts and spanish nuts as a gift to my husband. I had not tried them thinking I would not like them. Wrong, the minute I tried the nuts I went on line and ordered them. Better than other brands I have tried. My daughter can't say enough about your company and always orders from you.
, Berkley, Michigan
February 1, 2011
Never have I seen such a list of good products. Received my order and the bags are so beautiful, the products inside are so tasty and wonderfully fresh. The price is great, great shipping and the only thing I feel is a problem is knowing when enough is when to stop when you are ordering. The bags look like they are more than one pound.
, Benson, MN
January 20, 2011
These nuts are awesome..delicious and healthy.
, Dubuque, Iowa
January 6, 2011

« Back to Raw Mixes