A family business since 1929

Read our story

Raw Chocolates & Cacao Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 506.

I am tickled at the speed with which we received our orders, less than 24 hours at a very reasonable cost. Awesome!!!! My family and I are addicted to the Raw Cocao Brazil Nuts and Mulberries. It is our go-to snack. I add the Chia seeds to Organic Peanut butter and dip in my fruits or vegetables. All the products we've tried are of top-notch quality. I intend to try some new recipes on your website and experiment as well. I love, love Nuts.com for its never-ending ability to deliver as promised. My hat goes off to you.
, Hamden, CT
September 10, 2014
Great service. We just received our order. Looking forward to our new experience with Nuts.com. Thank you, Carlos
, Sonoma, Ca.
June 25, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
You guys... I need to sue you and take you all to court for making me such a nutty addict and falling in love with the cacao butter you sent me.... the only difference would be that instead of punishing and fining, you will be rewarded with a big THANK YOU.... I love your product, I loved the cacao butter... and I love you.. you made me feel like I belong to your nutty family... God bless you all.... ps I'm running out of the organic cacao butter so I better not get too excited and forget about ordering some more...
, Surrey, BC, Canada
June 1, 2014
I never write reviews, but this company desires all the accolades! The customer service and shipping is by far the best I have ever experienced, and I do a lot of online shopping. Great products! Right now I'm hooked on the dried mulberries and energy squares, but I have also tried: the salad booster, oils, cacao nibs, sun dried tomatoes, and dried fruit... All of which are magnificent!
, Framingham, MA
May 24, 2014
As always I was very pleased with the taste of the products from nuts.com. The services provided by this company is awesome and much appreciated.
, Phoenix, AZ
May 19, 2014
Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!
, Camarillo, California
May 6, 2014
This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)
, manchester, nh
April 22, 2014
I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!
, Lubbock, Texas
April 16, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*
, Hayward, CA
April 8, 2014
Well...first of all my order arrived sooner than expected -- always nice! The box was a hoot -- so I got a good laugh before I ever got it opened! And since it's been 40 years since I've used cacao butter I had forgotten how exquisite it smells. 40 years ago I wasn't eating it, I was smearing it all over me, but now I put it in my hot tea in the morning (don't knock it till you've tried it) with a little vanilla and omg it is truly yummy. And, the best part is that it's organic! Oh, yeah -- I'll be back to buy some more -- you guys are great. The price is reasonable and it's a great product! Thank you -- Annie
, Bonham, TX
April 7, 2014
Just received the Cacao Nibs...my wife and I love them....glad we found this site, so many other great items to try....Thanks
, Budd Lake, NJ
April 3, 2014
I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too.
, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
April 3, 2014
I just love the natural cocoa, a pleasantly pleasing taste I wasn't expecting. So nice to know what the raw cocoa tastes like. Thanks!!!!
, Hawthorne, NY
April 1, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
The cocoa nibs are so delicious, it's hard not to eat them before I get the chance to bake with them. I can't wait to add the carob powder and goji berries to my smoothies tomorrow!
, Houston, TX
March 27, 2014
Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting.
, Hampstead, NH
March 22, 2014
Recipe suggestion for Cacao nibs: Sprinkle on Balkan yogurt. Sweeten with honey or maple syrup. Option: a spoonful of almond or cashew butter mixed in. Damn good.
, Sydney, NS
March 4, 2014
I can't say enough good things about my recent order. Quick shipping to Canada, no issues at all. Everything I ordered was top notch! LOVE the roasted fava beans and the cacao/almond/raisin clusters especially. Will definitely order again and again
, Toronto, Canada
February 27, 2014
Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
After weeks of unsuccessful searching in local food stores, I finally decided to look for organic cacao butter, organic cacao powder and lucuma powder online so I could try to make my own chocolate. I found you guys online and read all the testimonials, and have to agree you guys are great!! I received my order super fast, got everything I needed (and a free sample of cacao nibs THANK YOU!), love the packaging and can happily say I made my first batch of chocolate almond butter cups. You guys are great, thank you!
, Richmondville, NY
February 18, 2014
I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days.
, maynard, ma
February 15, 2014
I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed.
, Petal, MS
January 31, 2014
Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order.
, McGuire AFB, NJ
January 22, 2014
We've recently changed our diet to a bit more nutritious. Purchasing Goji berries and cacao butter locally was quite expensive. Nuts has excellent prices and the shipping was within a week of placing my order. And they included a 'freebie' of cacao nibs. Thanks!
, Rock Hill, South Carolina
January 18, 2014
I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!
, bethlehem, pa
January 16, 2014
Nuts.com is the only place that I can reliably get cocoa nuts for my Triple Chocolate Espresso Walnut Cookies! Ordering is easy and delivery is fast! Thanks!
, Carson, California
January 13, 2014
I received my order the next day . Almost completely ate the entire 1lb bag of cashews. I made the frozen banana shake with cacao nibs and almond milk. It was heavenly. Can't wait to try more products!
, New York, New York
January 11, 2014
Fast delivery, love the packaging. As soon as I received the order I had to sample. The mulberries are wonderful to eat by themselves. I'm using the goji and acai for smoothies. The cacao nibs I will be using for cooking and ice cream. My husband went nuts over the taste of the mulberries. I will soon be ordering again. I was even sent a free sample. Awesome company*****
, Holly, Michigan
January 3, 2014
Ordered on Monday and order arrived on Christmas. Never expected an early Christmas present. The Sacha Inchi nuts and Raw Cacao Nibs are amazing. You have a customer for life.
, Lake Mary, FL
December 24, 2013
I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2013
I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James
, Boston, MA
December 5, 2013
taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack
, iselin, New Jersey
November 20, 2013
I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!
, Eastern, ND
November 19, 2013
Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!
, Garner, Iowa
November 17, 2013
Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!
, Richland, Wa.
November 6, 2013
Just received my hemp seeds goji berries and cocao nibs. Just want to say I love the packages they came in!!! The nibs are delicious!! And I will definitely be making my next order soon!! Thank you Nuts.com!!!
, cary, nc
November 1, 2013
These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life.
, Mineola, NY
October 26, 2013
You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!
, Staten Island, New York
October 15, 2013
The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
October 12, 2013
Just received my first order from you nutty folks and am having a lot of fun trying everything out! It all passes with flying colors! The nibs and the strawberries go wonderful together! I'll be back! Thanks so much.
, Maine
October 1, 2013
Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty.
, Adirondacks, NY
September 30, 2013
All great! Thank you! Enjoyed cacao nibs and goji berries on my green smoothie today! The free sample was yummie! Thank you! Love the bags, and everyone who sees them says the same. They make my pantry happy!
, Vero Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
I love, Love, LOVE your company. I ordered after 3:00 PM yesterday and received my order by 12:30 today. Unbelievable. There isn't one thing I ordered that I haven't liked. You guys ROCK. And YUM on these cacao goji berry energy bars. I opened that packet up as soon as I unpacked. It's now going on my favorites list. Keep up the awesome job. Love you.
, Agawam, MA
September 19, 2013
These are great! the best part is-I don't have to try and make them. It's a clean and wholesome snack by a family with good energy. So in a way, these are packed with double the fun and double the energy.
, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
September 6, 2013
Unexpectedly amazing! All products have been consistently excellent over the period of the years I've been a customer, but these are really outstanding!
, Philadelphia, PA - Pennsylvania
September 5, 2013
I received this item as a sample. I love it and it's going to be a new favorite in additional to everything I purchased in my first order! My daughter & I also appreciated that our sample was gluten free as we both have Celiac. :)
, York, PA
September 5, 2013
I am very impressed by my order of goodies. I can't wait to try all the yummy snacks. The sample pack is awesome and very generous. Thanks, for the extra goodie. I had some oatmeal today for breakfast with the Maca Powder, Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Hemp Protein Powder and Goji Berries. It was awesome! The reason I ordered from you was I wanted to imitate an Oatmeal that I thought was to expensive to purchase. Your ingredients are what I was looking for. I have already recommended your site to my daughter. She plans on ordering from you, also. Thanks! I will definitely will be ordering from you again. Love the packaging too!
, Appleton, WI
August 30, 2013
My package arrived on time..Loved how the box and the goodies are packaged- they're so cute... The Goji Berries are great!!! and The Raw Cacao Energy squares are fantastic.. Look forward to many more orders from me and my friends.. Thanks so much, Robin :>)
, Hilton Head Island, SC.
August 23, 2013
The service at Nuts.com is fast and easy, especially since they allow customers to use PayPal. I have purchased The Raw Cacao Brazil Nuts with Mulberries, and The Raw Cacao Almonds with Raisins and they taste great. I have also purchased the powdered kelp, spirulina, & chlorella and use them in my smoothies. It is wonderful to have the options for healthy foods provided by Nuts.com!
, Brookeville, MD
August 10, 2013
They taste great! I will be ordering again.
, Chicago, IL
August 7, 2013
After a long day at work I was pleasantly surprised to find a box of treats waiting for me at home. Very pleased with the quality and creativity... I'm hooked and will be ordering more very soon. Especially the goji energy squares and the cilantro lime pepitas. Thanks
, Vail, CO
August 6, 2013
Shipping was right on time. Very satisfied with my product and will buy from these guys again!
, Laurel, Mississippi
August 3, 2013
Great service! My order arrived less than 24 hours after placing it! I can't wait to start using all my great products. One thing I REALLY couldn't wait for were my organic raw cacao goji energy squares - I opened those right away. Yum! Thanks, Nuts.com, you'll be hearing from me again soon!
, Pomfret Center, ct
August 2, 2013
Received my Cacao Nibs and Cacao Goji Energy Squares THE NEXT DAY and they are amazing! Thank you!
, Boston, Massachusetts
August 1, 2013
I did not think there was a way to improve the granola I make with six kinds of nuts and seeds from Nuts.com served over fresh berries, but the sample of cacao nibs showed that there was still room for improvement. The texture and flavor complement everything else in the bowl without overwhelming anything. This morning I used the last of the sample and at noon my order arrived.
, Rothschild, Wisconsin
July 26, 2013
I love nuts.com. Their prices are great and they have a huge variety plus they deliver very fast and the boxes and packages are cute. I was intrigued by these energy squares and decided to give them a shot. If I had noticed the assorted flavors i would have bought them instead. I didn't like the taste at first but then I'm not used to food that doesn't have lots of sugar, salt, and fat so i gave it more time and its started to grow on me. I ate one for breakfast with a hand full of dried berry mix and headed out for my 30 minute morning hike and I ended up hiking an hour. Later I went shopping with the family and then came back home for a 30 minutes ride on the stationary bike. I ate another cube and it turned into an hour on the stationary bike. I think I will have a 3rd and spend some time on the treadmill. I'm ordering some more. I suspect all my new summer clothes are not going to fit when I pull them out of storage next summer. I will blame nuts.com.
, Russellville, Arkansas
July 23, 2013
Fast, fast, fast shipping. Rocks are delicious, cacao nibs are superb, spirulina and chlorella smell and taste fresh.
, O Fallon, IL
July 10, 2013
I came to this site looking for one specific item (Maca Powder), but once I got here, I found so many other things I needed. I just kept throwing items into my cart, one after another. When everything arrived, I could not be more happy. Everything was exactly as all the other great reviews described it. I purchased Goji Berries, Cacao Nibs, Pumpkin Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and Pine Nuts and mixed them all together to create an awesome "trail mix". Highly recommended!
, Stevensville, MI
June 27, 2013
WOOOW! First, I could not believe how fast my order got to me!! Second the free sample was such a pleasant surprise! And third the introduction to the Cacao Nibs was really really nice. Peanut butter with Bananas and chocolate are my favorite. I luv trying new things and I will be buying more!! Great first experience!!!
, Washington, DC
June 26, 2013
As always the Nuts.com Family comes through! Ordered my wares on 2 days ago, got 'em today! The Nuts.com family IS my GO TO place! I've sent more people than I can count here and will continue to do so as long as you're all nuts enough to be the best!
, Austin, Texas
June 19, 2013
These squares are so amazing!! I will be ordering more in the future! Thank you Nuts.com! :3
, CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee
June 17, 2013
My order arrived today and everything is outstanding! Soft, chewy mejdool dates, dried Turkish figs, amazing energy squares, granolas, cacao covered almonds & raisins. The kale chips are phenomenal! Thank you for the extra gift. I'm a celiac, and the quality and range of your gluten-free selections make my life so much easier. Already plotting my next order :)
, New York
June 15, 2013
Thank you very much! I had a pleasant surprise to get my order delivered way earlier than I expected it. Everything looks great; very nice-happy packaging! The little energy bites are delicious. Thank you for the Goji Berry sample. For sure, I will pass on to my friends some good words about Nuts.com. Thank you again!
, Lawrenceville, Ga
June 15, 2013
So awesome!! I usually don't look forward to writing reviews! i rather begrudge them but as soon as I tasted those goji squares, I had to get on here to hoot and holler about how good and fresh!! Next day and my goodies are here! Awesome!!
, Brooklyn, New York
June 14, 2013
Thank you for the superior customer service and quality products! Love the Goji berries and my cocoa nibs. I'm "nuts" about you guys.
, Gig harbor, Wa
June 8, 2013
My very first Nuts.com shipment just arrived!! I ordered a bunch of stuff (since they had so many gluten free options to chose from) but decided the first smoothie that I would make was with the Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Red Maca Powder, Goji berry Powder, Ginko powder, a banana and half a can of light coconut milk and some ice. Oh my goodness!! Sooo yummy, with a great sense of wellness and energy :) These Cacao nibs are great just to eat by themselves (I love raw coffee beans but these are BETTER!). The shipment came so fast and in the cutest box, it was like Christmas in June :) I will be ordering again and can't wait to try everything else I ordered!!
, Gainesville, FL
June 7, 2013
I really like the chicory. I make it in a French press with some of your Goji berries and some of your Cacao NIBS. I sometimes a little organic spun honey to lightly sweeten. It is a fantastic alternative to strong coffee.
, Centreville, MD
June 4, 2013
The Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are incredible! The Organic Goji Berries are a great snack. Thank You for the sample of cacao nibs. Great buisness you are running, a lot of companies could take some pointers from you folks.
, San Bernardino, Calif
June 1, 2013
Awesome- I got my nibs and barberries very quickly and they are delicious. I also got a nifty little snack :) Thanks for Everything!
, Black Mountain, NC
May 24, 2013
Shipping was amazingly fast, and the products are sealed, and very fresh, in fun orange bags. I ordered the cacao beans and I can't wait to make my own chocolate out of them! Thank you so much!
, Princeton, NJ
May 17, 2013
I'm disappointed, I will get into why in just a sec. I ordered the raw Cacao Beans, Cocoa butter and received a sample bag of Organic Raw Cacao Nibs. The shipping was super fast, the product outstanding and I will definitely order from Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Jeff and the whole Nuts.com family again. Now as to why I'm disappointed. I now feel like I've become part of the Nuts.com family with the superb customer service, excellent packaging and fast service. The disappoint lies with knowing that I will not be treated like this from any other online or local retailer that I deal with. The bottom line... you guys Rock!!
, Anchorage, Alaska
May 10, 2013
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are simply delicious, how can something taste so good and be absolutely healthy for you ? you can believe I will be ordering more of these, Thank you .
, Terrell, Texas
May 8, 2013
I am so happy to have received my first order last week. I used ground shipping and it still arrived on time in Alaska! The tin of brownies that I gave as a gift were a hit; I had one and loved it. I'm a huge fan of the roasted edamame and quinoa puffs. The cacao nibs and goji energy bars are enjoyable too! I look forward to enjoying more orders in the future. Thank you for providing nutritional information on your products and for your quick response to my email.
, Houston, Alaska
May 8, 2013
I received my order on time and in perfect condition. My order was filled same day (friday) and shipped. Delivered on monday, only 3 days. I didn't pay extra to have my order shipped, just standard shipping.
, Grants Pass, Oregon
May 7, 2013
I love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares!!!! Thank you
, Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2013
Wait A minute :-) got these as a yummy free sample along with my order today ... and Oh my.. oh My... yummy... I will be ordering this next order..... I've been rocking with you guys 3 + years... love you :)
, brooklyn, ny
May 4, 2013
You guys are awesome! This was my first order and I am so impressed with the products I ordered, as well as the great prices. Please don't ever go out of business!
, Peoria, Arizona
April 29, 2013
These are my 'go to' snack! The perfect crunchy chewy combo. A friend introduced me to them, and now i regularly stock them at home for my family. They are just the right amount of sweet!
, falls church, Virginia
April 27, 2013
Bidding the instructions on the box (Hurry up - Open me!), I eagerly unpacked my latest nutty shipment (arriving a day before I expected it). Considering I stumbled across this place while looking for bulk yeast, I can't express how excited I was to find raw organic whole unpeeled cacao beans!!!!! This is, of course, on top of all the lovely things like spirulina, chlorella, noni, moringa, maca (and other) powders and bee pollen! Holy jumpin' jehosanuts! I was literally jumping from one foot to another in the kitchen as I surveyed all my loot spread out on the counter. The free samples always delight - I'm overflowing with gratitude for the cheerful emails, packaging, shipping boxes, and generosity. The glass jar of vanilla bean honey was so well packaged it required a surgical procedure to unpack. I need to put saran wrap on my keyboard so I don't short it out with drool as I type this review... Cheers to a nutterful, nutulous day. True bodaciousnuts. Thanks for being your nutty selves!
, Milwaukee, WI
April 22, 2013
I literally ordered yesterday and the UPS truck pulled up today! I love the fun packaging and the quality of these products is way up there! I'm so happy I found you!
, Ashaway, RI
April 18, 2013
I have to say that I am floored by how quick my shipment got to me when the expected delivery date was set for monday the 8th of April and I just received them today friday the 5th of April... But shipping isn't what this review is about, it's about the sheer awesome'aucity of how great my products taste. I ordered the raw energy bars made from goji berries and i am sad to say that i need to order more. .they were too tasty to eat just one by myself so I had to share them. I will most assuredly be ordering from you all again.. and soon.
, brooklyn, New York
April 5, 2013
Just got my first order of the energy bars. Goodness! is the right word. Will be ordering again - what a healthy and delicious alternative to sugar-laden chocolates.
, Michigan
April 5, 2013
I'm impressed by the quality of the food. The organic navy beans look uniformly good quality and cooked up tasty. The organic cocoa nibs have only a hint of bitterness, and I actually enjoy them more than sweetened chocolate! The moringa powder has a nice, sweet taste. The turmeric powder and baking soda was as expected and a good price. Thank you!
, Alpena, Arkansas
April 3, 2013
The organic cacao energy squares are marvelous! I've never had anything like it. I'll never need to eat a brownie ever again! :-) Will definitely purchase again soon.
, Caro, MI
March 20, 2013
OMG...this is amazing delivery. I placed my second order within days after receiving my first order of various products. Placed the order at 3:15pm Thursday, received a note at 3:45 that it had been shipped. Received the order at my doorstep by 3:00pm the next day. Amazing. Opened Raw Cacao Almonds and Raisins so yummy. Thank you.
, Vienna, VA
March 15, 2013
I just got my first order from nuts.com and - ready!!! "I LOVE IT" Not only the packaging it's so cute and fun the food and seeds are so GOOD, I am loving this Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares; and the Spirulina and Chlorella powders are - just perfect. I was so happy and satisfied with my order that I recommended two friends that ordered from nuts.com Where is the affiliate program LOL I'm talking so much about this site it has to be related to the awesome Goji Energy Squares... LOVE and GREAT JOB! Thanks Noe
, Brookfield, Wisconsin
March 14, 2013
I got my order right on time and shipping was prompt, thank you very much. I ordered some pitted dates and Turkish figs which are both delicious, it was very thoughtful of you guys to throw the medjool dates sampler in there and I think I will be ordering some very soon. Love all the products you guys have, I am very satisfied. I think you just earned one regular customer! FYI : raw cacao goji energy squares are to die for!
, Mentor, Oh
March 10, 2013
My main treat is the Raw Cacao Brazil Nuts & Mulberries. I cannot say enough good things about these. They are absolutely addicting.
, Goleta, CA
March 8, 2013
You guys are like a breath of fresh air. I love your package colors. You are prompt and products are great. The little extra gift is alway nice as well. Thank you very much.
, Pag, Pa
March 7, 2013
I had just missed the delivery guy as i was pulling into my driveway so i turned the car around and chased him to the liquor store, it was his next stop to get my package. I guess you could say I was a little nutty to get my package. The cacao goji energy squares were delicious. The spirulina made an awesome post workout shake. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
, Dekalb, Il
March 5, 2013
Another Great Job!!! Thanks for the order. Packed with love. I am very satisfied. Again!
, Provincetown, MA
March 5, 2013
Awsome service, great products. I ordered Goji berries, maca powder and cacao nibs yesterday and received them today! Everything was packaged nice, they even have me a sample of dried cranberries which tasted delicious. This was my first time ordering and it won't be the last. Thanks Nuts.com
, Brooklyn, NY
March 2, 2013
I ordered from nut.com relying on the wonderful reviews about their very good service and I am very glad that I did! Very fast and efficient handling and delivery! I was so happy with the "little something" of cacao goji squares and I fell in love with it after the first bite! I received my packaged on Feb 22 and on that very same day I just had to make the bigger order, IT WAS THAT GOOD! I just couldn't have enough of this I guess I should just it, I went NUTS over this snack! =) Thank you NUTS.COM for an awesome service and HIGH QUALITY products!!!
, San Angelo, TX
February 28, 2013
My order arrived today. Fast delivery. The veggie chips are so good I had to restrain myself from eating the entire bag. The organic goji squares are delicious. Can't stop nibbling on the cheese pretzels. Love your packaging and the shipping box made my deliveryman and me smile.
, cleveland, oh
February 22, 2013
The Australian licorice I ordered is fantastic! The cacao and goji energy squares were gone within a few days and all the other items were excellent quality! I'm so glad I stumbled across this site. My second order was placed today and I look forward to my happy package!
, Middleburg, Fl
February 22, 2013
I ordered on Tuesday and had my nuts at my house the very next day! Delivery was quicker than it took my credit card to process the transaction! Thank you nuts.com! Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are DELICIOUS!!!!
, Coventry, RI
February 21, 2013
Nuts, You are the BEST !! I ordered on the 19th and received my order on the 20th ! Crazy awesome. No company has ever done that before !And your special little notes and packaging and FREE sample, so meaningful ! I have severe Arthritis and read about Chia seeds and how they they help with Arthritis.. so i purchased those along with your Goji energy squares and your Chia Ginger cereal. My first smoothie was awesome, and the snacks, well the very best ! I felt energized and full for so long ! You have made me a customer for life.. More companies should follow how you do business ! I want to personally just Thank You for your Kindness, professionalism, silly and quirky packaging and your wonderful and so fresh products ! I'm NUT'S for you ! :)
, Lake Placid, NY
February 21, 2013
I am surprised and happily amazed that the order came the next day on Friday after I had ordered it on Thursday at 3pm. The Organic Cacao Beans are really fresh and delicious as well. So much better than bakers chocolate in my opinion. Just natures delicious smell and tasty delight. Thank You so much Nuts.com I will shop you all the time after this wonderful and pleasant interaction as this kind of service and politeness is difficult to find now a days.
, Malden, MA
February 14, 2013

« Back to Raw Chocolates & Cacao