A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sugar Free Candy Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 489.

Sugar free peanut butter bars - these perfect little gems should be in everyone's home. I love them and plan to order them every time. The crunch, the taste, the lack of post-consumption stomach reaction. Couldn't get any better than this. The only difficulty is that I want to eat them all in one day.
, West Cape May, New Jersey
November 4, 2014
I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well.
, Faribault, Minnesota
August 12, 2014
Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA
, Laguna Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from.
, Lagrange, Kentucky
July 24, 2014
that is the best fudge I had in a long time.. can not believe it is sugar free
, chicago, Illinois
July 12, 2014
I needed a source for quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans. You have delivered, and I'm delighted. Thank you!
, Indianapolis, IN
July 9, 2014
I recently order some sugar free candy, sesame sticks and guacamole bites. I am happy to be submitting my second order. I was surprised at how fast I received my order! Excellent customer service. The guacamole bites are so unique and yummy. We like to mix them with the sesame sticks and add some nuts for a very yummy treat!
, Bryan, Texas
May 27, 2014
I started buying from Nuts.com last Christmas when I ordered some Sugar plums. I placed the order and received my shipment the next day. I received some sample treats as well. I have since enjoyed energy squares, kale chips, moshi, veggie chips, pumpkin seeds, and my favorite candy - sugar free root beer barrels. Despite their sugar-free status you would never suspect it in the flavor. Every product I have ever received arrives promptly, is brightly packaged, has superior quality freshness, and is delightfully tasty. I couldn't ask for better service, or products.
, Fitchburg, MA
May 23, 2014
I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company...
, Tampa, FL
May 11, 2014
Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast.
, Fayetteville, NC
May 3, 2014
I was really looking for sf black jelly beans but no one has just the black ones. I figured the bears were the next best thing and they have helped solve my black licorice craving. Thank you.
, OH
April 12, 2014
After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me...
, Midland, Texas
April 9, 2014
Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!
, Gothenburg, Nebraska
April 7, 2014
These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates.
, Alexandria, VA
April 4, 2014
Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on.
, Mays Landing, NJ
April 3, 2014
I have been greatly enjoying my roasted & salted Pecans and Hazelnuts. This is my second round of these two. This time I added sugar-free Assorted Fruit Chews, and they are great. One would not know that they had no sugar. My next order will explore the sugar-free section some more. And thanks for the roasted Cashews sample. I enjoyed them also.
, Richmond, KY
March 28, 2014
My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family.
, Leesburg, FL
March 22, 2014
My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks
, Ojai, CA
March 14, 2014
WOW! Fantastic! Got the sugar free chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts last night. Couldn't stop eating them. Calories and carbs in the nuts can catch up with you if you aren't careful but no SUGAR!!!! I will be a repeat and repeat customer ! Everything in moderation....right?
, Ashburn, VA
March 13, 2014
Wonderful sugarless root beer candy and I love the corn nuts. Great products.
, Sarasota, florida
February 25, 2014
great i love the taffy sugar free i bought 5lbs. of it and everyone at work loves it. it was so easy to deal with this company, i could track the package and i did, and it came when it said it would. but great sugar free taffy, i will be ordering more from this company give them a A+
, columbia, missouri
February 25, 2014
I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again.
February 20, 2014
a friend bought me some of this sugar free taffy, loved it so buying 5lbs. and who knows maybe 20lbs. next time. great taste, easy purchase
, columbia, mo
February 20, 2014
I recently found out that i have the start of diabetes, I have always liked rootbeer barrels, i was happy to find some sugar free that i really like I think your barrels are fantastic. I also just quit smoking after 40 years the hard candy really helps.
, Wellington, Ohio
February 19, 2014
AS diabetics we do sugar free. This time I ordered the sugar-free gummy peach rings along with the creamsicle chews and we could not believe the peach taste. Absolutely heavenly. We will be ordering those two regularly..
, Ocala, FL
February 18, 2014
I love nuts.com! They're the greatest quality, value, and price! Nuts.com sells items that are rare. I especially enjoy the dark chocolate coffee beans.
, Marathon, fl
February 17, 2014
I was shocked to receive your delicious gummi bears and peach gummies so quickly. Next day delivery can't be beat. Thank you for your good service. Wanda Hughes
, Boiling Springs, SC
February 15, 2014
we received our order of sugar free gummy bears and worms-they're really good tasting and we love all the flavors-thanks for the yummy free treat you tucked inside our package-we are now taking time to look at the other sugar free goodies and all the nuts you offer-just have to make up our minds what to try next since everything looks and sounds soooo good-love your products!!!!
, sachse, tx
January 30, 2014
Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!
, Odessa, FL
January 28, 2014
I just had to tell. I am diabetic so I order sugar free. I ordered the sugar free root beer barrels. I leave some in a candy dish on the table and everyone eats them. My adult nephew filled his pockets. They never believe me that they are sugar free. Until I show them what it says on the wrapper. Just placed another order. I keep trying new things. So glad I found your web site. Have a great day.
, Bronx, New York
January 27, 2014
The sugar free dark chocolate chips are the Best. They are great as a topping on hot cereal. They are also great to bake with. You won't be disappointed buying these.
, Steubenville, Ohio
January 24, 2014
I placed an order on Tue and received it on Thurs (what a nice surprise). This was my first order and I couldn't wait to open the box. The sugar free chocolate covered peanuts exceeded my expectations. What a wonderful find. Looking forward to placing my next order.
, Virginia Beach, VA
January 19, 2014
I just checked my mail and there was my order a day early! I ripped open the box to get my gummy bear fix and my goodnes! They are just what I was hoping they'd be! GOOD! And the chocolate peanuts were as you said...almost like not being sugar free. Thank you for your quick service and sincere thank yous. Now I thank you!! Carol
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 16, 2014
sugar free gummy worms and peach rings are amazing. The chick-o-sticks can't be told from the regular ones. This was my first purchase. It won't be my last.
, Moore, Ok
January 15, 2014
Got my sugar free gummies and they are delicious!! They taste like the real thing, really helps me when I get the urge for sweets! Thanks everyone!!
, Kittanning, PA
January 12, 2014
Oh.My.Goodness. So many reasons to smile. Fast ship! Purchased the Assorted Fruit Hard Candy and the Creamsicle Chews. I can't even tell they're sugar-free! So good. Last, but by no means least - I just LOVED the box they came in. Thank you so very much. I shall return. :o)
January 11, 2014
I ordered the Dark Chocolate espresso beans and NY mix. I received them today and I love them! The first time I had them was when I lived in Hawaii and yours are 10 times better! I will definitely be reordering, among other items. You've got a return customer for sure. Thank you!
, Sandusky, Ohio
January 6, 2014
I had not even been aware that the box from you had been delivered until I saw your e-mail. Thanks! I just tried the sugar free taffy and I was very pleasantly surprised. It is delicious. I will try the fudge tomorrow. We will order again.
, Sequim, WA
December 30, 2013
The sugar free candies were so good they're almost gone. I'll need to be ordering again soon!
, Annandale, VA
December 27, 2013
Excellent flavor and can't hardly believe they are sugarfree. First time order from your company and will definitely will not be our last
, Lake Charles, LA
December 21, 2013
I was laughing from the moment I saw the box on my steps! Open, open, open! The organic pistachios are fat and fresh and delicious. The sugar free peach rings are sweet, sour, and chewy (how do they get that with sugar free?). The SF gummy worms are wonderful. And a very large IMHO sample of raw almonds? I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you!
, Lancaster, Ca
December 21, 2013
Would like to say thank you for an easy transaction, and very fast shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. My son loves the gummy fish. We be ordering in the near future. Thank you.
, Cobleskill, NY
December 18, 2013
Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people.
December 17, 2013
These are the best raisins and the gummy worms my family loves.
, Baldwin park, Ca
December 15, 2013
I was just diagnosed with diabetes in Late May. I have SO missed chocolate, particularly chocolate covered peanuts. Your sugar free chocolate covered peanuts taste just like regular ones!! Thanks you for giving me back something I love!!
, Chicago, IL
December 13, 2013
I received a bag of the dark chocolate covered almonds as a Christmas gift. The bag was open well before the holiday and I've just placed an order for additional items. It's hard to find sugar-free chocolate that's good, so I'm looking forward to trying those too. I think you have a customer for life!
, Valdese, NC
December 11, 2013
You guys rock. Order came on time in custom shipping box. My order of sugar free gummy fish and worms came as did a good size bag of sugar free gummy bears free! I can't express how great these taste- even sweeter than normal! I should be ordering again in a couple of weeks.
, Santa Clara, Ca
December 5, 2013
My husband is a diabetic and I am always looking for sugar free candies for him that taste great, that is not easy to do. Your gummy bears are the best we have ever had. You can not even tell they are sugar free. I just want to say thank you for having such a great product and we will be ordering again soon.
, Salem, Oregon
December 5, 2013
Hey guys! Yes, you did it again! Another highly satisfactory snack experience. The sugar-free chocolate covered coffee beans exceeded expectations. As a pre-diabetic who is trying not to cross that line into full diabetic, these sugar-free delights are extremely satisfying and keep me from indulging in high sugar treats. Thanks and hugs to you all. Paula
, Carlsbad, California
November 30, 2013
I am NUTS for this company! OMG! I LOVE everything I have tried so far! Today, I got the cilantro lime pistachios and pepitas...YUM! The sugar free dark chocolate almonds...well, I'm going to hide them from the rest of the family because I don't wanna share! I will be ordering again soon and Thank You for the free sample. Love you guys!
, Green Valley, AZ
November 30, 2013
Rec'd the sugar free chocolate chips and I am very happy with your prompt response and also with the product
, Battle Creek, MI
November 27, 2013
Their products are superb...
, Ephraim, Utah
November 23, 2013
These are the best sugar free gumballs I've ever tried. I had been ordering a popular name brand, but they lost their flavor very quickly and were rubbery. The sugarless gumballs I discovered at nuts.com are wonderful. They have a great flavor that doesn't fade quickly and are soft. You can chew these hours on end. A ten star rating on a five star scale!
November 18, 2013
Sugar free chocolate covered peanuts delicious! Cannot stay away from them! Delivered very quickly too! Thank you.
, Pleasant Hill, CA
November 16, 2013
Wow! I ordered sugar free candy for my daughter who is diabetic and it tastes amazing. The salty taffy is my favorite. My daughter loves everything gummy bear and warm, taffy and gum balls. She couldn't contain her excitement. Thank you for great products!
, San Diego, Ca
November 14, 2013
A friend of mine made the order as a gift since I bake for friends and family. He is diabetic and was happy to find sugar free chocolate chips on your site. Now he can enjoy my baking. What was promised was good quality and arrived on time and in good shape.
, New Orleans, La.
November 9, 2013
This is the best low glycemic (sugar-free, maltitol-free) chocolate I have tried so far. Great service too!!
, Houston, TX
November 7, 2013
I was looking for some sugar free taffy for an elderly neighbor when I came across the site. I'm so glad that I did. The candy was amazing and was delivered very quickly. I love the delivery email and thanks a bunch for the extra little pack of gummy candy to sample. Definitely will be placing another order soon!
, Mandan, ND
November 7, 2013
You have the jackpot on sugar free goodies ! I am thrilled to have found you! Your gummies and sugar free fudge are awesome. You also carry green tea powder which I use. You have such a great selection of everything.Thank you so much.
, Ga.
November 2, 2013
Order arrived as promised and everything intact. Great for diabetics! Thanks!
, Gordo, Alabama
November 1, 2013
Really yummy sugar free chocolate chips. Will buy again.
, Medina, Ohio
October 31, 2013
These are awesome! I have a hard time putting them away once I open the bag!
, Medina, Ohio
October 31, 2013
I am so pleased with my order of tropical sugar free hard candy and an assortment of nuts. Awesome customer service and super fast delivery. Delicious....
, Philadelphia, PA
October 19, 2013
Received my order yesterday. Surprised to find a free sample, thanks for the goji berries, first time to try them, and they are good. My order come very fast. The nuts are so "fresh", like picking yourself. The sugar free chocolate covered macadamia nuts -- OH-- trouble --can't leave them alone. :-) Thanks to all of you wonderful "NUTS" . Margo
, Willoughby Hills, OH
October 18, 2013
I got some of the sugar free candy and caramel corn. It is really good. Thanks for the free gummy bears.
, Gardner, KS
October 16, 2013
The sugar-free dark chocolate chips are AMAZING. I keep looking at the label because it's hard to believe that they're sugar free! If you're debating, get them!
, Cleveland, OH
October 10, 2013
Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!
, Ellicott City, MD
October 9, 2013
I ordered over the weekend and received on Monday! Plus, I got a extra little free gift :) The sugar-free turtles are KILLER!!! Probably the best I have ever had in my life. The sugar-free peanuts were great and the sugar-free peanut butter cups were good too. I kinda wish they were a little bigger to taste the peanut butter. But otherwise, this was a great purchase!
, Brooklyn, NY
October 7, 2013
This is my 2nd testimonial, After eating my third chocolate covered nut, All I can say is that it's a good thing I don't work for your company cause I would eat up all your profits, buy the hand full. The Bests Chocolate covered nuts ever Richard
, Hibbing, Minnesota
September 24, 2013
Just received my order. Wow love the peach jam, taffy and the veggie chips. My next order will have the veggie chips. thanks again
, Luxthervville, Md
September 4, 2013
Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there.
, Philadelphia, PA
September 4, 2013
I ordered about $40.00 worth of stuff from you and let me tell you how I enjoyed everything! The roasted unsalted cashews are huge, the healthy trail mix is just delightful and the dark chocolate covered almonds (sugar free)....AMAZING!. I also loved how you threw in a small sample of the power mix for me to try. Thank you for such wonderful products and service.
, Mississauga, Ontario
August 29, 2013
So pleased to find sugar free Jordan almonds and chocolate chips. I will most definitely buy from you again.
, Valley Mills, TX
August 16, 2013
This was my very first order from this site and I couldn't be happier! A day and a half after ordering, the package was at my door. Everything was packed so nicely in such packaging. I will definitely be ordering items again, I'm very satisfied and can't wait for the next order!
, Chicago, IL
August 15, 2013
Received one day after order in fine condition. Thanks for the free berry mix! The sugar free bridge mix is SO good, and the sugar free licorice bears are always the best.
August 14, 2013
The shipping box is fun and I loved it. The "little something"was a much appreciated preview of another product. Most important my sugar free cherry chewy candy and popcorn were delish.
, Maryland
August 10, 2013
You guys are nuts... and the Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds are fantastic. Since the package just arrived we haven't been able to use the almond flour or the Blister Peanuts...but I'm sure they will be awwwwsome. :).
, Truckee, CA
August 3, 2013
My mom said she got the sugar free treats! I'll have to order some for myself next time......thanks!
, San Francisco, CA
July 11, 2013
I cannot believe that the two orders I've made came within 4 days! Nothing comes that quick in the Virgin Islands! We've been enjoying your products so much especially the almond flour and sugar-free chocolate bits (I've been making biscotti and it's been very successful) and of course the sugar-free butter crunch. I will be making lots of orders in the future. You rock Nuts.com!
, St. John, Virgin Islands
July 11, 2013
I just received the package of sugar free taffy I ordered. I was surprised at how quickly it got here, Of course I had to open it and try a piece. All I can say is YUM!!!!! I will definitely be ordering from your company again. Sincerely, Vicky Hess
, ORWIGSBURG, Pennsylvania
July 9, 2013
I received my first order from you today and I am happy to say it won't be the last. Everything was packaged beautifully and it arrived quickly. How did everything taste? FANTASTIC! I have finally found a place where I can get sugar free candies that taste as good as their sugary peers. I will definitely be coming back for more. I also intend trying some of the many other products you offer. I'm so glad I found you, NUTS.COM.
, South Bound Brook, NJ
July 2, 2013
Your products are great. I like cooking with the almond flour and coconut oil. My sugar-free dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! I love the packaging, too!
, Albany, GA
June 28, 2013
Just great stuff!! The free gift was great also. Fast delivery and good products. The sugar free raisins are simply delicious!
, Indian Trail, NC
June 27, 2013
The most excellent Peanut butter logs I have ever had and that includes those made with sugar! Thank you very much from a diabetic with an old sweet tooth!
, Frisco, Tx
June 22, 2013
GREAT SUGAR-FREE CANDY. LOVED IT.
, PASADENA, TX
June 20, 2013
We sent an assortment of nuts, trail mix, and sugar-free chocolate covered almonds to my father-in-law (a diabetic) as a Father's Day gift. It was a HUGE hit!!! We will definitely order again!!!
, Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2013
This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL
, New Lenox, ILLINOIS
June 12, 2013
Ohmigosh! These are incredible! I'm diabetic and am always on the look-out for sugar free chocolate items. I am so glad I tried these. Just a couple satisfy my chocolate urge AND almonds are good for me. What else could you ask?
, Dayton, OH
June 12, 2013
The sugar free root beer barrels are great! Your service is wonderful and I plan to try more of your products. As a diabetic I wish your nutritional information was in grams of carbohydrate per piece(s) not per ounce. That would be more user friendly.
, St Louis, MO
June 6, 2013
As a diabetic, I often search for 'legal' sweets. This time, I found them, with sugar-free jelly beans and chocolate fudge chews. Both are MOST satisfying!
, Cleveland, Ohio
June 2, 2013
You guys are awesome. I ordered last night online and the snacks were here today. I love this website so glad I found it. Only tried the sugar free choc almonds and they were out of this world. So fresh, not like all the processed crap out there. Also loved the extra snack you threw in for free. I'll definitely be ordering again and plan on getting my dad a gift certificate because he will love this site!!!!
, Denville, New Jersey
May 31, 2013
I just received my package and I must say if your candy is as good as your packaging, I know I'm in for a happy surprise. Thanks for making my day.
, Olathe, KS
May 31, 2013
Just tore into the box (which is a hoot itself) The nuts are phenomenal! My wife and I are officially hooked... Great job! We will surely order again soon. Sincerely, James Duke
, Jax Bch, Fl
May 31, 2013
Good products; reasonable prices; cute and functional product packaging and fast shipping. Does it get any better? I think not. Well done; I'll defintely be back for more coffee, snacks & candy.
, Houston, Texas
May 28, 2013
Wonderful products. I ordered the Almond flour and Chocolate covered espresso beans,mmmm, both were delicious and product arrived next day. Great service and product! I look forward to more purchases.
, Elk Mills, MD
May 26, 2013
I've never ever did an online purchase and was so pleased with my service and delivery time as dealing with Nuts.com, great job people, I will be back again and again and will spread the word of a great company I've dealt with !
, Fall river, Mass
May 24, 2013
Great service, great products.This is the first time i ordered from nuts.com and i'm sure it will not be the last .I"m so happy i found this company:) I ordered sugar free sweets and they are yummmy .
, Toronto, Canada
May 23, 2013
Hi, yes I received the order. Everything looks very delicious. I have tried a couple of the candies and they are delicious. Looking forward to eating everything. Thank you, again.
, San Francisco, CA
May 18, 2013
I rec'd them and they taste grrreat! I'm very pleased because they are sugar-free. Keep up the good work.
, Ft Wayne, IN
May 17, 2013
We diabetics who love candy and get the best sugar-free candy delivered to our doors in only two days from a funny, dependable candy company, certainly get my reccommendation in every way!! Delicious, fast, fresh.....I am a return customer......
, Hiawassee, Ga.
May 12, 2013

« Back to Sugar Free Candy