800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Malted Milk Balls Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 888.

Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Best I've ever had
, Ballston Spa, NY
July 20, 2016
Espresso Malted Milk Balls:
Strong espresso flavor. Just opening the bag and smelling them is like a cup of coffee in the morning!
, Zephyrhills, FL
July 18, 2016
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls:
Like Christmas time. Makes you feel like a little child getting a candy cane...except better!
, Zephyrhills, FL
July 18, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
I just keep coming back for more!
, Cochran, GA
July 16, 2016
Malt Ball Centers:
Just what I wanted! They are great...a childhood taste without the chocolate....
, Fairhope, AL
July 15, 2016
Maple Malted Milk Balls:
I haven't tried these yet, waiting until I'm on the road.
, Campton, KY
July 15, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
THE BEST OF ALL CHOCOLATES EVERY MADE!!!! MICKEY
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Highly addictive!
, New York, NY
July 13, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Yum!
, Saint Charles, MO
July 12, 2016
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
great as always
, Sun Valley, NV
July 11, 2016
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
These are my ultimate weakness. I don't know why I keep doing this to myself ☺
, Spring Lake, NC
July 10, 2016
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
always delicious!!!
, Rutland, VT
July 9, 2016
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls:
Delicious!!
, Heflin, LA
June 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Different Than Store-Bought...
, Union City, CA
June 16, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Great thanks
, Pittsfield, MA
June 14, 2016
Yogurt Malted Milk Balls:
delish!!!!!!!!
, Boston, MA
June 14, 2016
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
I've had these before and this was a reorder. Very good.
, Belton, MO
June 10, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
I'm so in love with Nuts.com... I love the way they packaged all my chocolates so that they didn't melt.. I so love you, Nuts.com.. I will definitely be back for all my party candy needs.... XOXO
, Bastrop, LA
June 9, 2016
Malt Ball Centers:
The most amazing creation ever. Maltballs with no chocolate!! Nirvana!!
, Panama City, FL
June 8, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Best I've ever had! These put Whoppers to shame.
, Mount Kisco, NY
June 7, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Excellent !
, Brisbane, CA
June 4, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
everybody's favorite
, Saint Charles, MO
June 3, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
those thing are really big,can only eat 3 or 4 per day. really good thanks!!!
, Pineville, LA
June 3, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Yum!
, Coram, NY
June 3, 2016
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
very fresh love your packaging!
, Binghamton, NY
June 1, 2016
Malt Ball Centers:
Crunchy, malty, and delicious! These were just what I was looking for, and nuts.com was the only place I could find them. Now I just need a recipe for how to make my own malted milk balls!
, Palo Alto, CA
May 30, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Order them every time, they are to die for.
, Port Orange, FL
May 28, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Loved them!
, Aurora, CO
May 24, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Amazing treat for the price! When they say these milk balls are giant, they mean it, I was pleasantly surprised that they were so big. They taste delicious, very dark chocolatey and super sweet Perfect pick me up.
, Nacogdoches, TX
May 17, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Theses are so fresh and good. You won't go wrong if you like malted milk balls with just the right amount of chocolate!
, Benton, AR
May 16, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Wish I could give these 6 stars!
, Saint Charles, MO
May 16, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
The malt is fresh and the chocolate tastes like chocolate. THANK YOU!
, Beaverton, OR
May 13, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
These malted milk balls are THE best I have ever had! These are the real deal - not like those small, over-processed ones that come in a box at your local movie theater. They are about the size of a quarter and are the perfect mix of crunchy and chewy, filled with yummy goodness. And that THICK chocolate coating... perfection!
, Penfield, NY
May 12, 2016
Yogurt Malted Milk Balls:
Mom loves them.
, Holly, MI
May 9, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Love the dark chocolate.
, Orlando, FL
May 6, 2016
Yogurt Malted Milk Balls:
Good stuff.
, Orlando, FL
May 6, 2016
Speckled Robin Eggs:
The kids want these all the time.
, Orlando, FL
May 6, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
We received these as a sample with our full order for our "wedding candy bar" and our kids love them so much we keep ordering there. AMAZING TREAT
, Palm Desert, CA
May 2, 2016
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
These are awesome!!!! Whoever dropped their malted balls into the mint chocolate is a delightful genius.
, Belton, MO
April 30, 2016
Malt Ball Centers:
Didn't think I'd ever find malt ball centers they're not in the stores in my area. Thanks Nuts.com for caring
, Louisville, KY
April 30, 2016
Ice Cream Sundae Malted Milk Balls:
These are very tasty. Some of them were melted, but we put them in the refrigerator for awhile and they were okay.
, Applegate, CA
April 29, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Wonderful!!!!
, Cleveland, OH
April 27, 2016
Speckled Robin Eggs:
em good
, Sun Valley, NV
April 25, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
These are amazing. The search for the perfect malted milk ball is over.
, Firestone, CO
April 23, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Yummier.
, North Platte, NE
April 21, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Nicely prepared, rich taste
, Hoover, AL
April 19, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Fabulous!!! Will buy more!!! Many thanks!!!
, Lewisburg, WV
April 17, 2016
Ice Cream Sundae Malted Milk Balls:
dee-lish
, Chicago, IL
April 14, 2016
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
Good stuff.
, Bellbrook, OH
April 14, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Outstanding service with faster than expected delivery. Paid for 2nd day (didn't want them to melt) and received them over night. They are delicious. Already ate a hand full. BTW, I'm originally from Hawaii and I have cracked many a Macadamia Nut Shell. Thought that was really funny. Well done, Nuts.com.
, Oak Park, CA
April 13, 2016
Malt Ball Centers:
These are excellent! I originally bought them because I'm trying to reduce chocolate in my diet. Now that my husband found them, I will have to order twice as many bags!
, Lafayette, IN
April 13, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
These were for my mom ! They were a childhood favorite of hers . She's in love and her mind is completely blown from the way the items are delivered so freshly
, Bronx, NY
April 12, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
I loved the taste of them, its totally different than the chocolate malt balls.
, Lansing, MI
April 11, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
JUST GOT THEM OUT OF THE MAIL BOX AND COULD NOT WAIT TO OPEN THEM. THEY ARE WONDERFUL! NOW I HAVE A FIND A PLACE IN THE HOUSE TO HIDE THEM SO I CAN HAVE THEM ALL TO MYSELF. NAH....I CAN'T DO THAT TO MY HUSBAND AND KIDS. GREAT PRODUCT. WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU AGAIN.
, Anniston, AL
April 11, 2016
Coffee and Cream Malted Milk Balls:
Coffee and malt balls - two of my Mom's favorite things. She loves them.
, Yuma, AZ
April 9, 2016
Malt Ball Centers:
So much fun, but so addictive.
, Yuma, AZ
April 9, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
I eat these by the handfuls....love them!
, Roseville, CA
April 8, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Awesome!
, Elgin, IL
April 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
My second order in a month. I'm a malt ball addict. Have to have these on subscription.
, Urbana, OH
April 8, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
This is all we have eaten so far -- yummy
, Susquehanna, PA
April 6, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Amazing!
, Medford, NY
April 6, 2016
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
Holy WOW - just ordered yesterday!!! Thanks for the speedy send!!!
, North Waterboro, ME
April 2, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
They are delicious
, Dallas, TX
March 28, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Love them they are great. Will be reordering these again.
, Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2016
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
Wow they are great and to think I almost ordered them from another place. I'm still waiting on my order from that other place and I ordered from you 4days after. Your prompt emails and tracking number made it awesome!!!!
, Tampa, FL
March 26, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Like the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, these are also addicting! It's nice to see that I can still purchase a childhood favorite.
, Biddeford, ME
March 25, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Another favorite for the grandchildren !
, Hornell, NY
March 25, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
I'm back for more after trying these addicting Ultimate Malted Milk Balls last year. Going to share these with family on Easter. Again, Nut Family, thank you for the speedy delivery!
, Biddeford, ME
March 25, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Melts in your mouth with all the different flavors! A true masterpiece of Joy! Terry K.
, Cheshire, MA
March 25, 2016
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
These Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls maybe a new favorite.
, Biddeford, ME
March 25, 2016
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
Delish!
, Collegeville, PA
March 25, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Love the creamy taste and the kids enjoy them
, Irvington, NJ
March 24, 2016
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
I liked the assortment, and I chose it simply because it had a good range of your malted milk balls. I did not quite like the pumpkin spice one (even though it was the unique one that made me decide to buy) and both my sibling and I found the dark chocolate ones to be the best! (despite not wanting it in the beginning!)
, New York, NY
March 22, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Delicious. My husband loves them!
, Florence, AL
March 21, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
delicious
, Ward Cove, AK
March 21, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Best I ever tried.
, Needville, TX
March 19, 2016
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls:
I have ordered these before and they are fantastic!
, Erie, PA
March 19, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Darn good Malt Balls...
, Prairie City, IL
March 17, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Like a woman said in a review, wish the malted ball was a bit bigger, but I like them very much anyway.
, Greentown, PA
March 16, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
using the candy for a baby shower candy bar. Thanks
, New Boston, NH
March 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
I love everything at Nuts.com...Thanks so much!
, Roseville, CA
March 15, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Big and wonderful
, Quincy, WA
March 11, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
An old favorite
, Bardstown, KY
March 10, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
My wife loves them
, Clarksville, IN
March 10, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
These were a big hit with all of my family members. My grandson says they're better than the regular malt balls!!! Will definitely order these again. (They didn't last 2 days at my house before they were all gone)
, Clayton, IN
March 10, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Very addictive! Great chocolate coating!
, Hazelwood, MO
March 6, 2016
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
I can't keep my family from eating them.
, Fayetteville, NC
March 5, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Yum Yum Yum Really Yum
, Greenwood, SC
March 3, 2016
Espresso Malted Milk Balls:
My new favorite malted milk balls!! Superb!!
, Vinita, OK
March 3, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Don't know if they are double dipped in chocolate but the chocolate and malted milk has equal flavor. We are both chocolate fiends.
, San Antonio, TX
March 3, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
out of this world .
, Lorain, OH
March 2, 2016
Peanut Butter Malted Milk Balls:
Arrived promptly in great packaging. A friend gave us a sample of similar peanut butter malt balls from an instate store available only at Christmas. Searched on line, found yours and were not disappointed. Thanks! James
, Bismarck, ND
March 1, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Almost perfect. Great flavor, excellent chocolate, nice crunch. Perfect for me would be a little less chocolate and a little more malt. Just my personal opinion. They are way better than any of the national brands.
, Colchester, CT
February 24, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Very tasty!
, Catlett, VA
February 23, 2016
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls:
Delicious and Gigantic Balls! Wow! Especially since today is Chocolate Mint Day, they are a nice treat on this holiday!
, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
February 19, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
I buy these for my husband as a treat because he is such a great guy. He loves them. I get hugs and kisses.
, Grand Rapids, MI
February 18, 2016
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
Grandsons favorite! Will be ordering larger package next time !
, Hornell, NY
February 12, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Heavenly
, Escondido, CA
February 10, 2016
Malted Milk Balls:
Know these will be just as good as the dark choc. ones. Ordered these for hubby who is a fan of the milk chocolate.
, Lakewood, WA
February 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
These are the best Malted Milk Balls I have ever tasted!! I am a fan of dark chocolate. These are so rich and yummy...2 or 3 at a time is just perfect!
, Lakewood, WA
February 10, 2016

« Back to Malted Milk Balls