A family business since 1929

Read our story

Candy by Color Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 5620.

Yummy. Yummy. Yummy. Love my burnt peanuts.
, Lincoln, RI
June 1, 2015
Just received my package. I purchase 2 lbs of Seedlings Gum....I havent had this gum in a long time....it brought the childhood back, *laughing*. I am so glad that you guys offer this product and hope to purchase through you guys in the future. Keep up the good work
, Richmond, Virginia
May 28, 2015
I am addicted to the white mint lozenges, I must have a supply every two weeks, I share, but I will continue to purchase as long as you have them
, Phila, Pa
March 12, 2015
The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM
, New York, NY
February 22, 2015
the ultimate malted milk balls are awesome!!!! The layers of chocolate are wonderful!!! The best I have had in a very long time!!!
, las vegas, nv
February 21, 2015
I fell in love with Butter Toffee and I didn't realize that is a hard candy to find. Someone suggested your website and I was happy to try your candy. I have a bit of a sweet tooth and My Mom loves Ginger candy. Thank you. North Carolina
, Greensboro, NC
February 9, 2015
I wish to compliment you on a very fast efficient service. Less than 3 working days (5 days in total) for my parcel to arrive to me in Scotland! Well packaged too! A very happy customer. Thank you
, Aberdeen, Scotland
January 26, 2015
I love your web site and I love your witty sayings also you are spot on with your orders and your Product that I use Clove Candy is excellent
, Yorktown Hgts, N.Y.
January 18, 2015
I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!
, Ridge, NY
November 17, 2014
I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob
, Western Springs, IL
November 5, 2014
My youngest two boys have worn me out to find them chocolate rocks....I found them here at nuts.com!!! Yeeeesss!!! The ordering process was super easy and my order had a tracking number assigned within 2 hours of my order! I'm very impressed...will definitely be back soon! As a business owner myself...thank you for your awesome service!!
, Mount Juliet, Tn
November 5, 2014
Not only was delivery prompt (placed my order on a Sunday and got it on the following Wednesday), but these were exactly what I was looking for! After Smart & Final stores stopped carrying the Razzmatazz sour belts and replaced them with a less-good generic brand, I searched fruitlessly for sour belts that were similar or the same. Until now. These are exactly how I remember the Razzmatazz belts tasting, sour and with a perfect, tasty sweetness at the end. They were sealed in a nice little custom Nuts.com resealable package, and with an experience this great for my first order from Nuts.com, I know I will be back!
, Santa Cruz, California
November 5, 2014
Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much.
, Garfield Hts, Ohio
November 1, 2014
Every time I shop here I experiment with some new product I've not tried before. This time is was the malted milk balls. I expected to receive a bag of little balls similar to what I buy in the stores. NOT! These are gigantic, mouthwatering, meals-unto-themselves malted milk balls. and they are delicious beyond any of my prior experience, and believe me, I've eaten a LOT of malted milk balls in my five decades. Who knew something so common could be improved on so much? Great job, Nuts.com! Thanks for reinventing one of my favorite childhood sweets!
, Cleveland, OH
October 27, 2014
The silly bananas taste just like banana runts! I ordered 5 lbs and they arrived very quickly! They made great favors for my son's 1 birthday party which was monkey themed!
, Townsend, De
October 26, 2014
Each year I send your candy corn to my daughter as a special Halloween treat. There is one other company from which I order it as well, but yours is always the favorite. The creaminess in each piece and that unique flavor only your candy corn imparts, is what separates it from all the others. Awesome!
, Virginia Beach, VA
October 24, 2014
I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)
, Ambler, PA
October 24, 2014
I really liked the packaging, shipping cost/time, and the product. it takes about a month to get from america to my country (korea), but it only took 2 weeks from this store. Their packed my jawbreakers in cute orange seal-able plastic bag, which was really nice. The jawbreakers are excellent!! my tongue already hurts, but it hurts so good.... It's hard to find such a good company like Nuts.com these days. Will definitely order again!!
, Seoul, Korea
October 24, 2014
I ordered the red licorice scotty dogs. Big mistake! They were delicious, too delicious. I ate one, then another, then vowed this was the last one. After a few minutes, I ate some more. I couldn't stop! Now I have a bellyache. Now I know to eat only 3 in one sitting, instead of half the bag!
, woodland, wa
October 24, 2014
This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again.
, Santa Clara, CA
October 23, 2014
Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service
, Friendsville, TN
October 23, 2014
I ordered some Halloween gummies from Nuts.com and I am beyond impressed. The gummies are fresh, the packaging is adorable, and I got my order extremely fast. They even threw in a complimentary treat!! The price was very reasonable and I will definitely order from them again!
, Henderson, NV
October 22, 2014
Thought the box the stuff came in was too cute! The bags are great because they reseal and keep stuff fresh. But I loved what was in the bags! The dark chocolate malted milk balls were so big and outrageous, the chocolate covered cranberries were juicy & delish! And what are those caramel puffs? They're addictive & I just ordered more! Also just ordered some spices, the prices are amazing! Shipping is super fast! Nice to do business with a small family owned company! Small businesses -- the backbone of America, you keep us strong! And thanks for the free gift! I'll be back again and again!
, BETHLEHEM, Connecticut
October 21, 2014
I love ginger balls and was so excited to receive my order. I used to have to wait until someone sent them to me but now that I've found Nuts.com I will never again be without them. I love your friendliness and your speedy delivery. I'm yours for life.
, Eagan, Minnesota
October 21, 2014
Ordered the silver 'rocks' (with chocolate inside) for a Halloween Food contest...my order arrived in two days and they look and taste FANTASTIC! Will definitely order again.
, Milwaukee, WI
October 20, 2014
Been testing out candy options and companies delivery and customer service whole planning our candy bar for our wedding. You guys exceeded expectations with how fast the order shipped to Canada and the customer service. The relaxed attitude of the emails and even your packaging was fantastic. The candy is great too!
, Calgary, Alberta
October 14, 2014
Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!
, Fremont, CA
October 12, 2014
I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 9, 2014
Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!
, Bethlehem, PA
October 8, 2014
I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!
, EL PASO, Texas
October 4, 2014
Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!
, Amherst, OH
October 3, 2014
My family and I were absolutely thrilled with our order! We LOVE the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and the cinnamon imperials. They are SO delicious! We couldn't believe how quickly everything was delivered, and how beautifully everything was packaged. We even received a free gift of a generous amount of organic almonds! It is rare to find a company as good as Nuts.com. You can tell they REALLY CARE about their customers.
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 1, 2014
I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!
, Eaton, OH
September 30, 2014
First time eating mochi. Yum!
, Central, IN
September 23, 2014
I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it.
, Richmond hill, Ontario
September 19, 2014
Great service. Product is fresh and packaged nicely. Will order more from them.
, Fayetteville, Tennessee
September 18, 2014
These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!
, petaluma, California
September 13, 2014
Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!
, Worcester, Massachusetts
September 13, 2014
Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!
, Silver Spring, MD
September 8, 2014
Nuts.com is now my go to for any and all occasions. Got my 30lbs of chocolate to me quickly and in fine shape in 90 degree heat. The test was the taste and they passed with 100%.
, Bingham Farms, MI
September 8, 2014
These are so good... totally recommend them.
, Cincinnati, OH
September 6, 2014
these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself
, buffalo, ny
September 5, 2014
These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes.
, Ottawa, ON
August 31, 2014
I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
August 30, 2014
The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!
, Orlando, FL
August 25, 2014
I ordered yesterday and received my jawbreakers two days later I am truly amazed at this site and me and my daughter enjoy them.If you have children I would recommend this product.
, RockHill, South Carolina
August 19, 2014
I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!
, Parkersburg, WV
August 16, 2014
This is the first time I have ordered anything on-line...It was FANTASTIC..EASY...AND DELIVERY WAS EVEN EARLY...Love this company...Thanks Nut guys
, Lockhart, Texas
August 15, 2014
I have been ordering from you guys for a few years tomorrow and each time I go to order I find more and more delicious stuff!! Everything is supreme quality, so much variety...and so YUMMY! I have joked with friends and family about the shipping, claiming that you must be my neighbor. The shipments often arrive in less than 24 hours with standard shipping! I am a very happy customer and plan to continue to do lots of ordering and eating of your nuts & goodies :)
, Parsippany, Nj
August 13, 2014
The fruit slices lemon I ordered were the best I have ever had. fresh and tasty. Always had trouble getting that lemon flavor with a tart tang from any place I tried to buy it. I never could get the flavor in the quantity I received now just the way I like it. Thanks a bunch
, PenArgyl, Pa
August 13, 2014
The lemon drops we ordered from nuts.com were an experiment to attempt to replace a beloved lemon drop which is no longer available. Guess what? The nuts.com lemon drops arrived quickly, are worlds better tasting, much fresher and much better wrapped than ever expected!
, Malvern, PA
August 12, 2014
I just placed my third order within 6 weeks' time. The sugar-free hard fruit candy by GoLightly is indistinguishable from sugar fruit candies. Colors and fruit flavors are vibrant, and the sweetness is just right. Your company is now officially my one source for sugar free treats. Thank you for doing what you do so well.
, Faribault, Minnesota
August 12, 2014
Hi guys I just received my first purchase from you. I got the Supreme Roasted Cashews, and the white chocolate toffee Cashews. They are really yummy. The prices are really fair. I like your customer service. Having a nice, fun, personal experience when buying stuff, makes the experience more enjoyable. I will definitely be buying from you guys again. So many items you carry, really appealed to me. See you soon. You guys have wicked awesome nuts
, Woburn, MA
August 12, 2014
So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan
, Greenville, RI
August 11, 2014
I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!
, Boonton, N.J.
August 9, 2014
I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!
, washington, dc
August 8, 2014
Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)
, Dedham, MA
August 7, 2014
I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^
, Bedford, VA
August 6, 2014
Sent a 5 lb. package of sugar-free gummies (her favorite) to my niece in New Jersey to cheer her up during her last 3 months of pregnancy. She was so surprised and delighted to receive her delicious gift. Extremely pleased with the excellent service I received from Nuts.com! Will definitely order from Nuts.com again soon!! Thank you so much :) Ellen R. Laguna Beach, CA
, Laguna Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
2 bags Australian licorice -- gone. 2 bags Philippine mango -- gone. Pistachios, cashews, peanuts, just about gone. Everything is the freshest, tastiest we've ever had. You spoil us. We won't shop anywhere else now. And let's talk about service. I just place an order a little while ago and it's already on it's way!!! If you really want to go nuts, go to Nuts.com!!! They have everything you want to help you get there!!
, Solon, Ohio
August 5, 2014
I started buying these in a store and now me and my husband just love the cherry and watermelon rings, but they have been hard to find. I am so glad I looked you up and now we can enjoy them all the time. Your service was excellent and everything arrived just fine. Thanks again
, Ridge, Ny
August 5, 2014
I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you.
, Jacksonville, Florida
August 1, 2014
Great gummy bears flavor :)
, Houston, TX
July 31, 2014
i was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of my order
, buffalo, ny
July 31, 2014
Super fast shipping and best and freshest cinnamon gummy bears I have ever had! Thank you!
, Campo, CA
July 30, 2014
I ordered the chocolate gold coins for a VBS snack treat to go with Matthew the tax collector. I ordered them on Monday and they delivered on Wednesday. There were about 45 coins in a pound. They looked great and they tasted delicious! The kids loved them and they were perfect for the lesson. Also, the sample of the gourmet fruit slices were an added treat! They were delicious- tart and sweet. I will be buying those in the future. Thanks Nuts.com. Your communication is abundant and personal. I appreciate your business.
, Oxford, Ms
July 30, 2014
Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!
, Willowick, OH
July 30, 2014
Seriously.....how did you do that???? I ordered these M&M's late yesterday afternoon - I was a bit worried about getting in time to package them as they are for a baby shower....the pale pink and white are perfectly adorable.....ANYHOO....My UPS guy brought them about an hour ago - they were packaged perfectly and your box is sooooo cute....now I am NUTS about you!!!!! Thank you so much.
, Olanta, PA
July 30, 2014
I just wanted to share what a wonderful experience I had with ordering from Nuts.com! I ordered blue and green candy for a candy buffet for my sons 1st bday party, and couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The prices were very competitive with other websites, and the flat rate shipping was awesome. My candy arrived in exactly 2-days, and the ice-packaging kept the candy nice and cool even though I had it delivered during a week that was in the 90's and very humid. In addition, the actual packaging of the candy was so well done in great quality zipper bags that we could store the candy in after the party was over! Lastly, the taste and quality of the candy itself was amazing! People raved about the candy and wanted to know where we bought it. You can definitely tell the difference between regular store bought gummies and the ones from Nuts.com. All in all, I am so happy I ordered from nuts.com and will be using this website and recommending them to all of my friends! Thanks! Sarah
, Fairfax, VA
July 30, 2014
thanks guys! my order arrived quickly. Now have to see what else my family might want!!!!!
, Franklin, Ma.
July 29, 2014
Just received my order. I can't believe how quickly it got here! The Lemoncello Almonds are delicious and very fresh. Just had some of the raw pumpkin seeds as well. Well done Nuts.com! You have a new customer.
, Bowie, MD
July 29, 2014
All the products are super fresh. The watermelon I had never seen but, it was incredible. The most important thing is they have amazing customer service. Add to that amazing products and you can't lose.
, baxley, ga
July 28, 2014
Again, I ordered the fruit slices for a friend, shipped as requested, and she loved them, as usual. Thanks for a great site.
, Leesburg, FL
July 26, 2014
I received my first order and I assure you it won't be my last! I was able to choose how I wanted it shipped, it arrived on time. You communicated throughout the process and when it arrived, I received a gift. Thank you! It was fun packaging and I enjoyed reading the history of the company. The ginger cuts are the only type of ginger we have found that my husband likes and it soothes his throat and keeps it clear for his public speaking job.
, Jeffersonville, IN
July 26, 2014
that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !
, Branford, CT
July 25, 2014
We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again.
, Ocala, Florida
July 25, 2014
These were great in flavor - doesn't punch my taste buds, not sour at all. Very nice taste, not too sweet, & it doesn't dissolve too fast - great purchase & my next order will include another pkg. I love these things! Nuts.com shipped my order out on a Monday and I got it the next day! Beautiful individual packaging. Loved the freebie of Goji Berries - perfect way to try something new :)
, Mission Viejo, Ca
July 24, 2014
What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi
, Braintree, MA
July 24, 2014
I was very pleased with my recent order of candy corn. I couldn't find candy corn anywhere being the middle of summer. This was a life saver for my upcoming party. The package arrived in a very short time and the packaging was impressive. I am glad I ordered the heat resistant packaging and am sure I'll be ordering again. Couldn't be happier!
, jacksonville, fl
July 24, 2014
I could not be happier. I have looked far and wide for white circus peanuts that are not peppermint. You had them in a rainbow pack. Yippie! They are perfect and arrived with lightning speed. The box and packaging are adorable as well. Thank you! Now perhaps you could offer white circus peanuts on the own. Apparently, they are in demand for use as horse heads per hello cupcake recipe.
, Royal Oaks, Ca
July 24, 2014
It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from.
, Lagrange, Kentucky
July 24, 2014
Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie
, Lake Charles, LA
July 24, 2014
"I found them!" is what I screamed from the top of my lungs when I saw that they carry Peachy Penguins. The whole experience was GREAT! This was my first order and definitely not my last! Thank you...
, Chicago, IL
July 24, 2014
I am so glad I found you. These little goodies are so a favorite of mine, and no stores here stock them, even seasonal! You can expect more orders from me Thank you very much. Arrived in good timing and good shape, I am going to savor every small bite. Much appreciation, Kitty
, pahoa, hawaii
July 23, 2014
Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!
, New York, Ny
July 23, 2014
We ordered these last week for a mailing we are doing. They came this morning. Your product and service is just outstanding. You should see the mailing we're doing...very cool!
, Chicago, IL
July 21, 2014
My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!
, Brooklyn, New York
July 21, 2014
Everything fresh and fabulous. The freshness of the roasted nuts is simply amazing, compared to buying in a local store. And the sugarfree jordan almonds? You made me swoon... I have to watch my blood glucose, and I thought I'd never be able to enjoy them again. Thank you!
, Whitewater`, WI
July 19, 2014
I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)
, Woodstock, Ct.
July 19, 2014
Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery.
, Orlando, Florida
July 18, 2014
I ordered candy from nuts.com in a dire emergency situation after first ordering the same candy from a local gift basket shop. The owner there grossly underestimated the actual amount I would need for party favors (by approximately 5 pounds)! They were needed ASAP and were delivered early the next morning after I phoned in my order. Now, I will go to nuts.com for all party favor needs. They even sent a little something extra! Thanks nuts.com
, Clarks Summit, Pa
July 18, 2014
I'm addicted to your butter mints. I shared them with family and friends and two bags are gone in a few hours, so I already have to order more. The price is reasonable and the shipment is very fast. Thank you, Luann
, Copiague, NY
July 17, 2014
purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you
, Houston, Texas
July 17, 2014
The only problem I have with these are they're far too addictive! I have to hide them for them to last more than a day!
, Youngstown, OH
July 17, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag.
, Youngstown, OH
July 17, 2014
The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!
, Roseland, VA
July 16, 2014
I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too.
, Columbus, Ohio
July 16, 2014
This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!
, Spartanburg, SC
July 15, 2014
I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!
, Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
My co-workers and I love, love, love Army guys. We get to play and eat!
, chicago, il
July 15, 2014

« Back to Candy by Color