A family business since 1929

Read our story

Jams Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 113.

Excellent wrapping. Delivery in two days! Fresh nuts. Delicious gooseberry jam. Highly recommended.
, New York, New York
August 21, 2014
Oh my! I love guava jam and is difficult to find, then I found you, yeah! The real thing, is delicious, I'll be regular customer. Thank you, you really know your stuff, even if you are .... Well a little nutty. Love y'all from texas
, San Antonio, Texas
August 8, 2014
The Tomato Jam is delicious..... and it got here so fast!
, Hartsdale, New York
July 29, 2014
this is all the very best bar none. i love it all. but the fig jam O my god is that heaven. i will be buying from you a lot now .you guys are the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, fallon, nv.
June 25, 2014
I LOVE nuts.com I can buy so tasty snacks and foods. I love the dried berry mix, raspberries, and blackberries. The jams are absolutely wonderful with the organic peanut butter for pb & j sandwiches!! And I could go on and on about the chocolate covered raspberries. When something is chocolate covered from nuts.com it is really chocolate covered...sinfully delicious! And the delivery...I usually receive the order in 24 hours! There are so many choices and it's all quality stuff.
, Jersey City, NJ
June 22, 2014
, Los Angeles, California
May 15, 2014
Your pineapple jam is excellent. Most I have tried are so disappointing, they don't have a true pineapple taste. This has full pineapple flavor, with plenty of pineapple bits in it as well. Delicious on toast or waffles, but for a real treat try it on grilled ham and swiss cheese sandwiches--instantly transforms an old favorite to gourmet status!
, Ontario, Canada
May 2, 2014
YeSSSSSSSSSSSS I got my jam today and it went great with my pork chops. Can't wait for some toast in the AM
, Douglasville, GA
April 24, 2014
I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have gotten the tomato jelly. It is not easy to find locally and I need it for a specific Asian recipe. I also love the flavor of it for toast, as a topping for baked chicken or pork. Thank you so much. PMC...
, Huntington, Ny
March 7, 2014
The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good...
, Trenton, ON
March 3, 2014
Superb service, fun box and surprise gift. Will write more after breakfast tomorrow. Quince jelly or gooseberry jam? Decisions, decisions.
, Savannah, GA
January 25, 2014
thanks for the great and fast service. My mother Ioves the fig jam First time ordering but definitely not the last
January 16, 2014
Super fast delivery. Jam was perfect. I haven't tasted anything like this in 50 years. The jam has that real old-time taste. Very careful packing. I'm not going to share!
, Wilson, N.C.
November 16, 2013
Love, loved everything I purchased from you. You also did an awesome job of wrapping the jars of jam up. AND I just loved the sample of fudge I purchased. I will be buying more of that before the Holidays arrive.
, Eugene, Oregon
November 5, 2013
I ordered the milk choc covered expresso beans which are delicious, the tomato jam is great as well. I also got fried green peas and bbq beef jerky which I liked a lot too. Although, the dried jackfruit wasn't my fav. It has a lovely sweet flavor when eaten fresh but dried it tastes funny. Probably won't order that again. Sorry.... But the dark choc expresso beans I got as a sample was great. Nice size too. Liked the box the packs came in and the packs themselves are so colorful.
, queens, ny
October 18, 2013
Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!
, Ellicott City, MD
October 9, 2013
Just received my order. Wow love the peach jam, taffy and the veggie chips. My next order will have the veggie chips. thanks again
, Luxthervville, Md
September 4, 2013
Sent 4 jars to my sister for her birthday. They were delivered on a Friday and by Saturday she was on her second jar. Her email to me said "Nirvana - I'm in Heaven! Thank you!"
, Spokane, WA
August 31, 2013
my package just came and I opened everybag so I could taste everything. just like last time I ordered - everything was yummy yummy yummy - now I have to find a spot to hide my snacks so the rest of the family wont eat it all like last time - tks so much for having such fresh, great snacks.
, lake havasu city, az
August 30, 2013
My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!
, Calgary, Alberta Canada
August 22, 2013
Wonderful products, fast shipping, hard to find products, fantastically priced, cute reusable bags, and nice cheery corny e-mails! I love it all! Thank you!!!
, anna, oh
August 1, 2013
Hello There Nuts Family, I want to let you know how much i enjoy my pineapple jam, it really taste so good. Chow-Chow from Linda Hull.
, Saint Petersburg, Florida
July 19, 2013
I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!
, Hammond, In
June 27, 2013
, Richmond, IN
June 21, 2013
On a whim, I decided to order dried gooseberries and gooseberry jam for my English class. We were reading a book and none of my children have ever tasted gooseberries, which figured prominently in the chapter we were reading. The order was placed on a Tuesday, and delivered on Wednesday. The kids got to taste gooseberries in a timely fashion. Fabulous company, fabulous customer service. I would definitely order from this company again!
, Dover Plains, Ny
June 5, 2013
Very fast delivery!!! Very impressive. I will order again from u
, Liverpool, Ny
May 18, 2013
April 25, 2013
Fantastic jellies and jams! Speedy and reasonably priced shipping with great care taken for the safe delivery of the contents!! Count me in as a regular customer!
, melrose, Massachusetts
April 24, 2013
Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!
, Glenolden, PA
April 16, 2013
Your packaging is so much fun that I usually wait a day to open my box. Of course the contents are delightful! Thanks for the giggles, followed by the yums.
, Asheville,, NC
April 4, 2013
If the goodies make me as happy as the box did they came in I'll be smiling many more times. Thank you for the fast service. Nuts to us all!
, York, ME
April 3, 2013
wow the delivery was fast really love the boysenberry jam will order more telling everyone i know
, louisiana
March 22, 2013
Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed
, Warfordsburg, Pa
March 1, 2013
Friendly, professional, timely customer service. Would rate overall experience excellent in every way.
, Baton Rouge, LA
February 28, 2013
Our order arrived on time and was a real treat. The sugar-free strawberry-rhubarb was delicious. Will be ordering more and have already recommended to a friend who needs gluten-free products.
, cocoa, fl
February 22, 2013
I love the products, price and prompt courteous service. I will be shopping with Nuts.com again.
, St Martinville, LA - Louisiana
February 8, 2013
Thank-you for the speedy delivery and expert packaging!
, Warrenton, Virginia
February 7, 2013
Love Nuts.com! My orders are always timely and the products are great.
, Florissant, MO
January 27, 2013
OK, you did it... Now, I'm going to have to re-order things. I didn't even know I could not live without. All selections were absolutely excellent. Great work, guys!!
, Tampa Bay, FL
January 17, 2013
Everything I order was amazing. I can't wait to order again!
, NY, NY
January 16, 2013
Nuts.com has an insanely HUGE selection of QUALITY products at very fair prices. I love that I'm able to satisfy my sweet-tooth with so many healthy options and the customer service has to be the most friendly, helpful and fastest I've ever dealt with. I will definitely be a LOOOONG time customer.
, hollis, New York
January 16, 2013
Hi, Once again You did it!! I order on Sunday evening and get my order the next day a box with great snacks, I'm convinced you are the best out there. Walt. Dahl
, Toms River, NJ
January 14, 2013
All of my orders were beyond my expectations! There was a problem with one item because of the weather, but Nuts.com customer service took care of it right away! The tomato jam is great on a grilled cheese, the bubble tea straws are the perfect width, and the blue gummi sharks are sweet and taste like blue raspberry snocones. I am very impressed and will be ordering again many times in the future!
, Oakland County, Michigan
January 10, 2013
I just love your products, and the speedy manner in wish you deliver your products to your customer! Thank you!
, Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2013
Ordered some hard to find strawberry rhubarb jam. Yummy!!!
December 30, 2012
Great product, great service. I'll be back!
, Punta Gorda, Florida
December 29, 2012
Thank you!!! Haven't found pineapple jelly anywhere and they are for a friend for Christmas! They came very quickly -- in plenty of time. And they look absolutely delicious!!!
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 19, 2012
You folks can get a shipment delivered faster than I can get a letter across town! Thanks for all the yummy snacks. Merry Christmas to all the family Nuts. ;-) Barbara
, Texas City, Tx.
December 12, 2012
Love your fig jam. Fantastic service, and hysterical packaging. My friends will be happy this Christmas.
, Newark, Delaware
November 30, 2012
Great service and loved the box, My son loves gooseberry jam and coming home from Afghanistan in 2 weeks, wanted to surprise him with it.
, Winter Springs, Fl
October 16, 2012
Love the Tomato Jam!!! I also LOVE the box it was shipped in! I had so much fun reading all the little notes on it. Thanks so much for both!!!!
, Lubbock,, Texas
September 8, 2012
What a great shopping experience! I was able to get things I can't find anywhere else. Gooseberry and Boysenberry jams are very difficult to buy anymore. I really appreciate these, and they taste marvelous. The candies are so fresh and tasty. My work comrades will enjoy these very much! Thank you for your quick and responsible shipment. I will be back.....
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
August 31, 2012
The tomato jam is the best. So, nuts to you. We will be in touch again. Many thanks. Woof from the fur people and their mom, nancy.
, Chicago, Il
August 10, 2012
Quick delivery. Well packed. Am enjoying the Fig Jam. Thank You. Will call on you again!!!! PS The Racoons ate my Figs on my backyard Fig Tree.
, Bourg, LA
July 26, 2012
Oh my word!! I put in my order yesterday night and received it today! I almost fell over. You are terrific and have always been. But this beats all. Thank you all! LOVE IT!
, BM, NJ
June 30, 2012
Love tomatoe jam from Millers.
, PARADISE, California
June 16, 2012
Just let me say, I received my package of goodies so fast. It seems like I placed my order, turned around and here it is. Fig Jam is delish... The Figs are awesome.....Thanks so much...
, Waldorf, MD
May 31, 2012
I found Bosenberry jam for my husband! My husband is from California, so he was very disappointed to find out that it is not popular in this area. I searched the net and I am going to be straight here, Knott's Berry was out of stock. I happened upon your site and decided to give it a go. I am so happy that he loves Mrs. Miller's jam. I ordered two jars. He said don't order from Knott's, order the Mrs. Miller's again. Thank you. Speedy delivery also!
, Philadelphia, PA
May 17, 2012
The best chili mangos I have ever tasted. The cherry jam and pineapple jam was delicious. I really enjoyed the chocolate covered espresso beans. I will be ordering from you guys again.
, san jose, ca
April 13, 2012
I decided to try out some of Mrs. Miller's jams. Outstanding! Especially the Gooseberry Jam. It is really delicious. Now, I have never seen a Gooseberry, let alone eaten one. In fact, I don't even know what part of the goose the Gooseberry comes from! At any rate keep up the good work!
, Jamestown, NY
March 16, 2012
Your service is fantastic! I placed my order Saturday, December 3rd and my order arrived this evening and the quality of the products that I ordered are astounding. I love that all the packages I received are resealable and that the fig jam was packaged that we don’t have to worry about it when I send it off to my granddaugher (15 months old, she loves her figs) for Christmas along with her other gifts. I’m giving my daughter the Chocolate Covered Prezels that I ordered and I have kept the Mint Malted Milk Balls and the Jumbo Gourmet Buttercruch mix for my husband and myself, both are delicious. The main reason I placed an order was that I was looking for bulk Sesame S eeds after I got back from the store because they were asking a ridculous amount for a small bottle. I will be using the Sesame Seeds that I ordered tomorrow for my Jinjalene Cookies; my husband was amazed at the price that I bought the five pound bag for.You better believe that I'll be back for more of your wonderful products. Keep up the good work and the fantastic prices. Also, I loved the e-mail I received from you after my order was received; that’s the way to keep customers.
, Citrus Springs, FL
December 8, 2011
Was thinking "these products just can't be a good as the testimonials I was reading say they are"....WRONG!!:) My long search for wonderfully fresh and tasty nuts...and salt-free at that...has ended. Also...being a lover of ANYTHING raspberry, I ordered a jar of the no-sugar added jam...YUM! I've tried so many other of these...store brands and those I found on-line. While they were "passable", they just didn't taste like the "real" fruit. You'll never miss the additional sugar in this one....perfect! And...love the use of the re-closable bag for the nuts. One guess as to whether or not I'll be placing further orders:):)
, Roswell, GA
November 22, 2011
Received my order the next day as promised. Jams are great. Thanks a bunch!
, Florence, MA
November 14, 2011
Hi all you super 'nuts'.....what a great email... the gooseberry jelly was sent to our friend in Fort Myers, FL. She is 97 years young & was going to write to Smuckers, asking them when they'd have gooseberry jelly.. "I'm not getting any younger & need to know"...so after searching the internet for gooseberry jelly/jam [good grief, i forgot which i ordered, no matter, as long as it's gooseberry]. we're on our way to Ft. Myers this afternoon....i'll be sure to let you know her reaction..... thanks again, marge
, No. Babylon, NY
October 21, 2011
Not only was what I ordered of high quality, but it arrived quickly. In the dealings I had with the staff I was treated with friendly respect. The whole experience was a joy! It makes a difference when you treat people well.
, Kirkwood, NY
August 23, 2011
every thing was great just as described and oh sooo delicious you definitely have a new loyal customer on your hands thanks alot stay nutty!!
, Salem, Indiana
August 5, 2011
Tomato Jam is pure magic and Mrs. Miller is a genius! Terrific inside pita pocket sandwiches: spread one side with hummus, the other with tomato jam. Stuff with provolone cheese, smoked ham, dill pickles and lettuce - YUM!
, Beverly, MA
August 2, 2011
The goose berry is incredible! Thankyou!
, Spring Lake, NJ
August 2, 2011
Top of the line quality delivered by Speedy Gonzales himself!
, Dillingham, Alaska
July 13, 2011
For anyone out there reading comments on this website wondering if all these great reviews can really be true, THEY ARE! NutsOnline does everything right. So glad I found this place! :)
July 1, 2011
Order arrived as promised. Great job of packaging, great products, great service. Thank you for the attention to details. Will be ordering again. Enjoying the fig jam as I hit "submit"
, Billings, MT
June 25, 2011
I grew up eating my Grandmothers home made fig jam. The fig jam that arrived from you is just like Grandma's, so yummy! You now have another dedicated customer!
, Arizona
June 15, 2011
My shipment arrived on day it was scheduled. Was packed very secure. I have not had chance to try Gooseberry jam but the sample of almonds were the best I have ever eaten. Thanks for your fast shipment of orders. I'll probably be ordering again in the future.
June 11, 2011
I stumbled across this website during a search for a hard to find product. To my delight NutsOnline had what I needed and I have been HOOKED ever since. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be so. Thank you for providing excellent & quality products. = ) Karaliciousness Gourmet Cake Pops
, North Lauderdale, FL
May 18, 2011
I was absolutely stunned when I opened my FIRST NutsOnline box. The packaging is fantastic! I feel like I've missed out on a really good thing for all these years, but I'll make up for it! :o) I was also pleasantly surprised by the free sample too. Thanks again & you'll be seeing more orders from me in the future!
, Whippany, NJ
May 6, 2011
Once again I know why this is one of my favorite websites. So much variety, quality and ease of selection! Good work, Folks!
, Gardiner, MT
April 30, 2011
Thank you for the YUMMY gooseberry preserves. We are very pleased with our choice.
, Silverdale, WA
April 27, 2011
Great Products! Great delivery!
April 14, 2011
What a great company! Excellent products and superfast shipping! A+++++++++
, Chicago, Il
April 13, 2011
I received my order today as promised. The fig jam is more than what I expected. I really like it I am glad I found your company. I have yet to taste the Turkish figs. They well be my snack this evening. I am sure that I will explore other products from your company--soon. Liz
, Cincinnati, OH
April 6, 2011
Wonderful products! Nothing I've tried has disappointed! I know this sounds "nutty" but my favorite part of ordering is the anticipation of it arriving! I get so excited when I see the email that says "hey nutty Ambre your package has arrived" I LOVE IT!
, White Stone, va
April 6, 2011
I just received package and went straight for the Guava Jam! Its sooo GREAT! I know it will be done soon b/c i just cant get enough.. Will be on here soon for my next purchase. :)
, brooklyn, ny
April 4, 2011
Just received my order about 1 hour ago; the jams I ordered were a surprise for my mother and she is so excited that she is going to make some homemade biscuits and slather them with butter and her new jams. Yum, we cannot wait for that. I will be ordering again, as the service is excellent and delivery quite fast. Thank you
March 11, 2011
Your company is one of a kind... I can be looking for something for years, and I find it with your company... This was the second experience I really can't believe it.. And you can't ask for any better service.. How wonderful.. From now on if I need something I will check your company first I know that I won't have to look any place else..Thank you for being out there.
, Port Orange, Florida
March 2, 2011
Wow! Where have you been all my life? I would have sent my testimonial sooner but I have very busy noshing since the minute I received my shipment. OMG! It was like a 4th of July celebration exploding in my mouth. Every item was so delish as well as fresh, fresh, fresh. Turkish figs were divine. Plantain chips crispy, crunchy. Ginger sample was the freshest I ever tasted, thank you. Fig jam was oh so good with small pcs. of figs for added texture. White bean flour is waiting to be tried. Dried Jackfruit sent me back to my travels in SE Asia. You are missing something if you don't try Jackfruit; a cross between nectarine and a peach in my opinion. The service, packaging and shipping is outstanding I am now trolling your great website for my next shipment. Thank you from someone who will now be a life time customer!
February 28, 2011
I love this jam. Its like having fig newtons on anything you want. This is about the only place I've found it too.
, PA
February 25, 2011
Terrific Customer Service - Fantastic Products - Fast Delivery. That says it all!
, Tennessee
February 6, 2011
I love guava. This is the best guava jam I have ever tasted. It is smooth and delicate to the taste. Truly a lovely product with that home made character that many massed produced products lack. Antonia Felipe
, Glen Rock, NJ
February 4, 2011
Delicious! I really enjoyed the dried strawberries even thought I did not order them, they were a free sample, and I will be ordering the full size. I also liked the unsalted pumpkin seeds (unshelled) the berry mix was excellent, and so was the mixed fruit. Yummy! I also ordered the guava jam, DELISH! I will be ordering more of these goodies.
, San Bernardino, CA
February 1, 2011
You must try this Cherry Jam with the Almond Butter as a sandwich filling. Absolutely delicious!
, Rome, GA
January 23, 2011
January 18, 2011
I was very pleased when I recieved my order 3 days earlier than indicated..It arrived in perfect condition and I was about to give it as a gift to a close friend..I look forward to ordering from you soon again.
, San Antonio, Tx
December 25, 2010
I really appreciate the quick delivery of my order for my parents. It got there in time for Christmas. Thanks so much!
, Hillsboro, OR
December 23, 2010
First time ordering from Nuts Online and could not be more pleased. Price and quality fine, but most impressive is that the items really did arrive the day after I placed the order--as promised. Thanks.
, Dalton, MA
December 8, 2010
My experience with NutsOnline has been great. I love the freeze dried fruit and the Jam. I will be ordering more items in the future. Happy Holidays to all of you at NutsOnline! Thank you so much!
, Jefferson, Texas
November 30, 2010
Figs and Jellies are great! We are enjoying them a lot. A big thanks for the wonderful surprise. Hillu
, N. Las Vegas, NV
September 29, 2010
Just received my first order from you. It was delivered the day after placing my order. It was perfectly packed. I was pleasantly surprised by a complimentary package of figs which were not only delicious but tasted like they were just picked. Needless to say, you now have another returning customer. Many thanks for a very pleasant experience.
, Hillsdale, N.J.
September 21, 2010
The jellys are very good. I ordered them for my friend to taste. He had never heard of Gooseberry or Elderberry jellys or jams. My parents use to make them back in the 1930's when I was a small boy living on a ranch. Your shipping was very good. Thanks for having your products available. Tommy Dice
, Greeley, CO
August 21, 2010
As Always everything I ordered came on time and in great shape. Everything tastes yummy! You guys are so caring and funny.You make me feel like I am a real member of your family. I love the updates about you family. I love your website and all of you! Nora
, Triadelphia, WV
August 3, 2010
July 29, 2010

« Back to Jams