800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Jams Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 317.

Boysenberry Jam:
This is wonderful boysenberry jam. Better than most. i like that it is made with sugar and not corn syrup.
, Dryden, WA
July 17, 2017
Blueberry Jam:
I tasted everything right when it got here. All these jams are the best. Hardly ever see blueberry jam, so this is a treat!
, Dryden, WA
July 17, 2017
Cherry Jam:
Very good cherry jam. Tastes like my Mom made it!!
, Dryden, WA
July 17, 2017
Rhubarb Peach Jam:
Very good combination. Yummm.
, Dryden, WA
July 17, 2017
Tomato Jam:
Great!!!!! The tomato jam is very good. Good job
, Canton, OH
July 10, 2017
Peach Jam (No Sugar Added):
What could be bad about this?
, Mahwah, NJ
July 1, 2017
Fig Jam:
boy am i glad i found you expect me to be a regular customer of your fig jam in the future
, fall river, MA
June 16, 2017
Tomato Jam:
My family tried this jam too and we all love this rather different jam' As I wrote previously, Nuts.com has become my secondary grocery store. I've learned to poke around the site and found many wonderful items- all delivered to my front door! What could be better?
, Cranbury, NJ
June 6, 2017
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
my homemade jam is better but this is great..
, Mitchell, SD
June 3, 2017
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
delicious
, Mitchell, SD
June 3, 2017
Fig Jam:
As always your products and service are the best!
, Kinde, MI
May 30, 2017
Fig Jam:
Had some on toast this AM . very nice, not too much sugar.
, Grass Valley, CA
May 21, 2017
Blueberry Jam:
GOOD.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Great taste!
, NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA
April 26, 2017
Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Great taste!
, NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA
April 26, 2017
Fig Jam:
Delicious...will order more!!
, Stroudsburg, PA
April 26, 2017
Apricot Jam:
Dee-li--cious!!! Haven't had this is several years. What a big treat!
, Corona, CA
April 8, 2017
Seedless Black Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Lovin the seedless!
, Cranbury, NJ
April 8, 2017
Rhubarb Peach Jam:
I love all preserves from nuts.com
, Cranbury, NJ
April 8, 2017
Tomato Jam:
Thanks for super-speedy delivery...best in the country! I had hoped the tomato jam would taste just like the jam my mom used to make...but, of course nothing could. What I really did like was your very funny carton...you must all have a wonderful sense of humor.
, Roseville, MN
April 6, 2017
Guava Jam:
Love it.
, Tamarac, FL
March 15, 2017
Guava Jam:
smooth..not too sweet...got the taste of pure guava puree...liked it a lot..also would like to mention your cool and unique packaging of all the products I ordered ...
, Cypress, TX
March 2, 2017
Fig Jam:
Very good!
, New Springfield, OH
February 24, 2017
Peach Jam (No Sugar Added):
Love adding this, and other jams of yours, instead of sugar when making muffins or quick breads.
, Barrington, RI
February 16, 2017
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Again, tastes home made.
, Barrington, RI
February 16, 2017
Rhubarb-Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
As good as my grandmother's jam up in Nova Scotia.
, Barrington, RI
February 16, 2017
Cherry Jam:
Oh, so great tasting. Took a small teaspoon of taste and it had a lot of flavor and cherries. It's not too sweet and isn't grainy. This jam is better than anything comparable to what you would buy in a store. In fact, I stopped eating Smuckers due to their high sugar content and no fruit taste whatsoever. I let them know but all they did was send coupons which I promptly gave to my stepson. The coupons were for free Smuckers but I don't care- their sugar content can only hasten diabetes. This jam is not sugary and the real cherry taste comes through the second it touches your tongue. Great jam !
, Cape Coral, FL
February 10, 2017
Rhubarb Peach Jam:
wife loves it
, Harlingen, TX
February 9, 2017
Gooseberry Jam:
Fantastic, can't find anywhere else that is as convenient as you guys
, Buena Park, CA
February 7, 2017
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
Simply superb!!! Very good taste. Would order again. Thanks!!
, Savannah, GA
January 20, 2017
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
very nice
, Brooksville, FL
January 20, 2017
Guava Jam:
This is a different flavor for me. I like it very much. Quite delicious! Would order again. :-)
, Savannah, GA
January 20, 2017
Seedless Black Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
great with PB without all the sugar.
, Helena, MT
January 11, 2017
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Diabetic granddaughter and I love this jam.
, Helena, MT
January 11, 2017
Fig Jam:
I usually dont like fig jam but this one is sooo good. Definitely will order again so I can have a good toast bread with this delicious jam
, Glendale, CA
December 24, 2016
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
Wow+
, Norton, OH
December 22, 2016
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
This I will save till I bake some bread, I like the no sugar added and I'm sure it will taste wonderful
, Sutherland, NE
December 22, 2016
Seedless Blackberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Guess I actually wanted preserves instead of jam. It has a nice tast.
, Benson, AZ
December 18, 2016
Blueberry Jam:
Your Blueberry jam is really good, I will get it again for sure.
, Cleveland, OH
December 16, 2016
Apricot Jam:
an xmas gift for my mom. i'm sure it's superb!
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Blueberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
The best
, Brainerd, MN
December 13, 2016
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Awesome
, Brainerd, MN
December 13, 2016
Red Raspberry Jam:
This is a delicious jam. I eat it on everything!! Will be purchasing more soon!!
, Jackson, LA
December 9, 2016
Fig Jam:
Love it on hot biscuits and waffles and even on crackers. Great flavor. Perfect Christmas gift.
, Jackson, LA
December 9, 2016
Cherry Jam:
You're the only place I can get Cherry Jam. It is great for breakfast on muffins and bagels. What fast delivery! Thanks!
, Creighton, NE
December 7, 2016
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
This is delicious!
, Topeka, KS
December 5, 2016
Orange Marmalade:
Flavor is okay and I like that it is made with sugar and not corn syrup. But I am disappointed in the few and tiny bits of orange peel, as chewier and larger pieces of orange peel are my favorite part of orange marmalade. This isn't marmalade to me, but this product is probably a good choice for those who like orange jam, but can't chew or digest the peel.
, Bellevue, WA
December 3, 2016
Seedless Black Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Very good could not wait until breakfast so I had a spoonful last night I enjoyed it very much
, Muncie, IN
December 1, 2016
Boysenberry Jam:
My sister will be very happy for my gift to her.
, Pratt, KS
November 28, 2016
Fig Jam:
THE FIGS ARE GOOD, SO IS THIS.
, Newark, NJ
November 22, 2016
Apricot Peach Jam:
The Apricot jams arrived a day earlier. Very well packed. This would be a good gift to give, but this is for me. All me. I was impressed with weight of the Apricot jam. It is heavy holding in my hand. I held the jar to the light to see how thick the jam is, how chunky it is and it is.
, San Lorenzo, CA
November 14, 2016
Fig Jam:
As always, Excellent Product & delivered promptly in perfect condition! Thank you!
, S. Jamesport, NY
October 27, 2016
Gooseberry Jam:
I haven't had this jam for years, but this version captures the old taste and is great.
, Los Altos, CA
October 20, 2016
Tomato Jam:
We are cleaning up from being hit by Hurricane Matthew. WOW what a storm! But just as lunch time rolled around, so did the Fed Ex truck with my Tomato Jam order!! So what better time to say thanks to God for His mercy through the storm and thanks also to Nuts! for a providing a delicious addition to our lunch and thanks also to Fed Ex for persevering to delivery! It's was a stormy Friday - but a NUTTY Saturday and I'm thankful for it!!
, Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2016
Tomato Jam:
I sent this order to my sister who loved my last shipment of Tomato jam so much that I gave her half of what I received. So this time she has her own supply. Oh dear, I have 2 more sisters and a brother - I better order more.
, Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2016
Blueberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
TASTY AS ALWAYS
, Wattsburg, PA
September 27, 2016
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
BEST OF THE GROUP
, Wattsburg, PA
September 27, 2016
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
ALWAYS GOOD
, Wattsburg, PA
September 27, 2016
Rhubarb-Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
ALSO GOOD
, Wattsburg, PA
September 27, 2016
Fig Jam:
Delicious!
, Middle Village, NY
September 22, 2016
Seedless Blackberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Christmas gift for a friend
, Lake Placid, NY
September 20, 2016
Seedless Red Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
excellent
, Lake Placid, NY
September 20, 2016
Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
like right off the vine
, Lake Placid, NY
September 20, 2016
Boysenberry Jam:
The best I've had. It reminds me of the boysenberry pie at Knott's Berry Farm.
, Manhattan, KS
September 10, 2016
Pineapple Jam:
Simple. Beautiful. Jam.
, Pulaski, TN
September 3, 2016
Fig Jam:
Great taste but quite 'runny'.
, Broomfield, CO
August 30, 2016
Fig Jam:
Great taste. Will be ordering more for sure.
, Morehead City, NC
August 12, 2016
Guava Jam:
Simply delicious. I'll be buying more...
, North Chesterfield, VA
August 3, 2016
Fig Jam:
I just received it I tried it with crackers and I loved it . Thank you for making a good product.
, Orlando, FL
July 29, 2016
Tomato Jam:
Got them today very well packed and fast delivery and the jam is fantastic just like I remember I will purchase from you again thanks
, henryetta, OK
July 26, 2016
Seedless Blackberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Just a delight to spread on my home made no wheat bread!
, Silverhill, AL
July 22, 2016
Blueberry Jam:
true jam no junk period
, Wantagh, NY
July 15, 2016
Fig Jam:
We made stuffed pizza dough with triple creamed Brie served with fig jam on top with fresh fruit. Sooo yummy Great jam
, Milan, IL
July 15, 2016
Blueberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
DELICIOUS!
, Southampton, NY
July 14, 2016
Cherry Jam (No Sugar Added):
who doesn't love cherries? I am sure this is going to be a favorite of mine...
, Rutland, VT
July 9, 2016
Tomato Jam:
Perfect flavor. Reminded me of my Mom's jam. Good old fashioned flavor of home.
, Laughlin, NV
June 22, 2016
Tomato Jam:
This tomato jam is amazing, I added a little bit of cinnamon and it is just incredible, thank you so much for this amazing product, I make black bean burgers and this jam is fantastic on it. I will definitely be ordering again. Have a suntastic day!!!!
, Marysville, WA
June 18, 2016
Pineapple Jam:
Was able to try it this past weekend. The jam is good, the service at Nut.com was excellent!
, Fort Collins, CO
June 13, 2016
Pineapple Jam:
Tried the jam and it was good. This shipment was sent to replace one that broke in the last shipment.. Nuts.com gets a 5+ star rating in my book, for customer service. Thank you.
, Fort Collins, CO
June 13, 2016
Boysenberry Jam:
Love it
, HENDERSON, NV
June 9, 2016
Gooseberry Jam:
My family was here when I got it. They have never heard of gooseberries. They tasted it and left with one of my jars. I will be recording it soon.
, HENDERSON, NV
June 9, 2016
Boysenberry Jam:
Will be great with vanilla ice cream as well.
, Colorado Springs, CO
June 7, 2016
Fig Jam:
WOW! What a great taste, had this on sour dough bread after it arrived. My husbands favorite type of jam.
, Bristol, PA
June 7, 2016
Cherry Jam:
Haven't tried it yet. Looks appetizing.
, Arlington, VA
May 24, 2016
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
arrived sooner than I had expected
, Eagleville, MO
May 21, 2016
Seedless Black Raspberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Wow! Full of flavor and plenty sweet!
, Whitman, MA
May 21, 2016
Boysenberry Jam:
Everything was perfect, thank you.
, Las Vegas, NV
May 1, 2016
Rhubarb-Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
love it
, Conway, NH
April 29, 2016
Fig Jam:
Not bad.
, Lake Villa, IL
April 14, 2016
Kiwi Strawberry Jam:
great taste
, port crane, NY
April 8, 2016
Boysenberry Jam:
It's very good !!! It's too expensive to have on a regular basis . I would buy it again.
, Torrington, CT
April 3, 2016
Rhubarb-Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Fast service and delivery... well protected by bubble wrap... GREAT Service Thanks
, Wattsburg, PA
March 19, 2016
Orange Marmalade:
Excellent marmalade just the right sweetness with a tang.
, Hermon, ME
March 16, 2016
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
Excellent products!
, Bethany Beach, DE
March 3, 2016
Gooseberry Jam:
Excellent delivery time! Fantastic products and packaging!
, Bethany Beach, DE
March 3, 2016
Tomato Jam:
awesome
, Orland, CA
February 24, 2016
Gooseberry Jam:
I love this stuff
, Hanover Township, PA
February 20, 2016
Tomato Jam:
Tomato jelly arrived, is delicious! Thanks. Will order again soon. Lots of uses too! Happy President's Daybto all the Nuts!
, Greensboro, NC
February 12, 2016
Strawberry Jam (No Sugar Added):
Already sampled on toasted home made bread and thumbs up from Lloyd and Tina
, Lebanon, OR
February 10, 2016
Pineapple Jam:
I have looked everywhere for pineapple jam, couldn't find it. Imagine my surprise to find it with you good folks! Thank you!
, Red Wing, MN
January 19, 2016

« Back to Jams