800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

M&M's Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 563.

Teal M&M's®:
great!
, Orrstown, PA
November 13, 2017
Blue and White M&Ms®:
Quick easy flawless...perfect transaction always satisfied.
, Kingston, RI
November 10, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
The M&M Minis arrived in very good condition. Now I have what I need for my baking.
, Honolulu, HI
November 9, 2017
Pink and White M&M's®:
Would love it if M&Ms were all pink — which is what I thought I was ordering.
, Denison, TX
November 2, 2017
Blue M&M's®:
perfect color and speedy delivery!
, Newark, DE
October 27, 2017
Red M&M's®:
What can be bad about M&M's. Came quickly. Luckily I got an email letting me know they were here. It is unseasonably hot here so if left out long they may have melted. Wish the driver would have rung my bell, they do sometimes.
, Park Ridge, IL
October 9, 2017
White M&M's®:
These came quickly and in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again!
, Westlake Village, CA
September 27, 2017
Gold M&M's®:
These came quickly and in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again!
, Westlake Village, CA
September 27, 2017
Maroon M&M's®:
great bag in good conditions
, Inglewood, CA
September 20, 2017
Blue and White M&Ms®:
Everything I expected!
, Okeana, OH
September 14, 2017
Yellow M&M's®:
Packed perfect with ice packs due to the heat and the possibility of them melting. they arrived the next day. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you
, MARTINEZ, CA
September 10, 2017
Hot Pink M&M's®:
Packed perfect with ice packs due to the heat and the possibility of them melting. they arrived the next day. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you.
, MARTINEZ, CA
September 10, 2017
White M&M's®:
Very good
, Decatur, GA
September 9, 2017
Green M&M's®:
Love it.. love how my candy was in tact.. like they said it would be.. yall are the best.! I will be purchasing from yall again. Thanks
, Fort Stockton, TX
September 7, 2017
Brown M&M's®:
Love Nuts.com & M&M's
, Carmel, IN
September 1, 2017
Red and White M&M's®:
Great customer service and super prompt shipping. Thank you for the delicious cashews.
, Raleigh, NC
August 30, 2017
Purple M&M's®:
I was hoping for a plum color and that's what these are. Perfect!
, North Bend, OH
August 29, 2017
Silver M&M's®:
Perfect color for shower game.
, North Bend, OH
August 29, 2017
Pink and White M&M's®:
Love the packaging and attention to detail.
, North Bend, OH
August 29, 2017
Red and Black M&M's®:
I haven't tried them just yet but... I really appreciate the fast service.
, Ypsilanti, MI
August 18, 2017
Pink and White M&M's®:
They look great but I will not be using them until 9-9-17 as the are for a baby shower but I'm sure they will go over big. Can't wait to try them but I dare not open them until then or they would most likely never make it to the baby shower. Love your cute box that they came in.
, Lakeland, FL
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
I like Peanut M&M's but having dark chocolate covering them is even better.
, Niles, MI
August 16, 2017
Black M&M's®:
Everything arrived in perfect condition. It was carefully packed and shipped quickly. You guys are the best!
, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
August 15, 2017
Yellow M&M's®:
Everything arrived in perfect condition. It was carefully packed and shipped quickly. You guys are the best!
, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
August 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
Thanks very much for the great packaging, the colorful box and fresh product ! I will certainly reorder !
, San Diego, CA
August 10, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
Arrived a day later than originally thought, but they were ok. The cold pack was melted and very warm, but the candy survived! Phew! Exactly what I needed to out together my own trail mix.
, Ira, MI
August 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate M&M's®:
better than regular chocolate ones
, San Francisco, CA
July 28, 2017
Aqua M&M's®:
Delivery was very fast and still cool when I received it!!!! Thank you so much!! Will be sure to use you again..
, Greenwood, IN
July 25, 2017
Maroon M&M's®:
Thank you so much , fast and easy ordering and delivery.
, Janesville, WI
July 22, 2017
Brown M&M's®:
Great service on turn around. Did not expect that. Product looks fine - packaged well for heat. Won't know how they taste until grandchildren arrive.
, Carmichael, CA
July 15, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
Hard to find these mini's in a larger package, so appreciate you have them.
, Eagan, MN
July 12, 2017
Dark Blue and Silver M&M's®:
Perfect product, timely delivery, hysterical packaging and love the free sample. You guys are the best. Thank you.
, South Windsor, CT
July 5, 2017
Pink and White M&M's®:
Super quick shipping, awesome service!! Product is just as described...I'm very happy with my order and will definitely shop with Nuts.com again!! :)
, Strasburg, VA
June 30, 2017
Dark Blue and Silver M&M's®:
Wonderful products, Offers everything you need to deliver exceptional customer service. It's hard to find this kind of service now in this days. THANK YOU Nuts.com.
, Rockwall, TX
June 28, 2017
Peanut Butter M&M's®:
5 star service...this company is a pleasure to do business with...they care about the quality of the merchandise and the condition it's in when it arrives...highly recommend :)
, Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
Best M&M's ever!
, Vernal, UT
June 20, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
needed to add a little boost to my homemade granola, these did the trick
, Alden, NY
June 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate M&M's®:
Yummy, but I learned my lesson. lol Spend the extra money if you don't want any melted ones. ;)
, Carrollton, OH
June 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
This was the whole reason to come and try you guys out! All my local places to shop were out of stock of Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's so hit the internet and now you are part of my family! LOL Love you site and the ease of purchase along with the heads up about delivery! See you all next month!
, Taylor, MI
June 10, 2017
Silver M&M's®:
I received all my items so quickly!! I would definitely order from Nuts.com again
, Trabuco Canyon, CA
June 10, 2017
Teal M&M's®:
Fast, fast service. Fun font and visuals on the box and packaging. Email updates throughout the short journey. Just have to keep them safe til a July event!
, Granby, MA
June 10, 2017
Red M&M's®:
Thank you for the very fast delivery and for the sample of gummies!
, Livonia, MI
June 1, 2017
Peanut Butter M&M's®:
Absolutely LOVE these!
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
May 31, 2017
Dark Blue M&M's®:
So pretty! I exact color I was looking for. Super fast delivery which is a BIG plus for me!!
, Vernon, TX
May 25, 2017
Silver M&M's®:
So pretty, and very fast delivery!
, Vernon, TX
May 25, 2017
Dark Green M&M's®:
Thank you so much, I was in a pinch for a graduation party this week when my first supplier had to backorder part of my big order. You guys came through quickly! We appreciate the fast service and delivery!
, Delta, CO
May 19, 2017
Yellow M&M's®:
First off, I can't believe how quickly my order came. I was so happy about that! Next, I was anxious about them leaving the package on my porch out in the Texas heat (I ordered M & Ms), but the candy was in a nice insulated pack and that was awesome. Next, I thought the packaging was so cool. Cool website too. I am very happy. 5 stars!!!
, Richmond, TX
May 19, 2017
Dark Green M&M's®:
I am amazed and impressed that 24 hours after placing my order, it was delivered. Thank you for the excellent service.
, Belchertown, MA
May 16, 2017
White M&M's®:
Ordered 2 pounds - looked great when they arrived.
, Bowie, MD
May 14, 2017
Red M&M's®:
Ordered 2 pounds - looked great when they arrived.
, Bowie, MD
May 14, 2017
Black M&M's®:
Ordered 2 pounds - looked great when they arrived.
, Bowie, MD
May 14, 2017
Gold M&M's®:
Ordered 2 pounds - looked great when they arrived.
, Bowie, MD
May 14, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
Fast shipping and cheerful email updates.
, Rockville, MD
May 5, 2017
Gold M&M's®:
Perfect
, Grayslake, IL
May 4, 2017
Maroon M&M's®:
Perfect color!
, Grayslake, IL
May 4, 2017
Gold M&M's®:
Service better than Santa's! 27 hours after ordering shipment is here! Packaging is excellent and I absolutely love the adorable box it was shipped in. M&M colors are perfect school color match. I will definately recommend this great company to all my friends.
, Muscatine, IA
April 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate M&M's®:
fresh product, arrived quickly in great condition. This company is fun to do business with.
, Jacksonville, FL
April 26, 2017
Lavender M&M's®:
LOVE THE COLOR IS BETTER IN PERSON
, Inglewood, CA
April 26, 2017
Peanut Butter M&M's®:
Huge M&M's! Can't believe how BIG they are! Taste is great!
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
April 25, 2017
Dark Blue M&M's®:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE QUICK SERVICE!!!
, Ashton, ID
April 18, 2017
Aqua M&M's®:
THANKS AGAIN!
, Ashton, ID
April 18, 2017
Pink and White M&M's®:
gifts to be opened later...:)
, TEMPLE CITY, CA
April 14, 2017
Pink M&M's®:
They are for my granddaughter. she loves them
, Chicago Heights, IL
April 3, 2017
Black and White M&M's®:
Exactly what I needed in a very timely manner. Thank you and they taste great
, West Bend, WI
April 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
And I thought I liked regular, milk chocolate M&Ms. These are game changing! Less excessively sweet, better peanut flavor.
, Kalamazoo, MI
March 23, 2017
Hot Pink M&M's®:
Very goood condition !
, Fellsmere, FL
March 18, 2017
Green M&M's®:
nuts.com as always, for years, every single time I've ordered, has provided top notch quality in taste and freshness of any item ordered. shipping is ALWAYS fast, and ahead of schedule. I don't ever look anywhere else for yummy items for gifts, or party.
, Grayslake, IL
March 15, 2017
Silver M&M's®:
Using for wedding favors!
, El Cajon, CA
March 11, 2017
Cream M&M's®:
Using for wedding favors!
, El Cajon, CA
March 11, 2017
Maroon M&M's®:
Using for wedding favors!
, El Cajon, CA
March 11, 2017
Pink M&M's®:
Great quality and packed well. None of the them were broken and I'm happy about that. Thanks Nuts!
, Oakdale, CA
March 8, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
Really good
, New Castle, DE
February 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate M&M's®:
Love dark chocolate and they are always fresh. You people are the best.
, Virginia, MN
February 23, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
These are my babies favorite so she will be very happy on Valentines day
, Grafton, OH
February 13, 2017
Teal M&M's®:
theyre just a little darker in person..
, Jacksonville, FL
February 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate M&M's®:
Awesome!
, Colusa, CA
February 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
Awesome!
, Colusa, CA
February 2, 2017
Peanut Butter M&M's®:
Really good! Would be better if it came in dark chocolate.
, Colusa, CA
February 2, 2017
Red and Black M&M's®:
Love it, love it, love it!
, Houston, TX
February 2, 2017
Dark Blue and Silver M&M's®:
So fresh...I love it!!!
, Houston, TX
February 2, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
They love the Monster cookies made with these little guys.
, Wardensville, WV
January 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
Taste as good, maybe even better, than those other peanut candies!
, Sarasota, FL
January 25, 2017
Peanut Butter M&M's®:
Always nice, 3rd time ordering and not the last.
, Carmichael, CA
December 10, 2016
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
Just what I wanted!
, Cary, NC
December 8, 2016
Red M&M's®:
My sister loves red and she won't buy candy for herself. She says she does not buy candy because she will eat it. Duh!!! That's what candy is for.
, Lakewood, CO
November 29, 2016
Light Blue M&M's®:
The light blue M & M's are for my sister. It is the color she loves and her house is done in aqua colors. I put the M & M's in a tall glass jar and put a surprise in the jar and then filled the jar with M & M's. This will knock her socks off.
, Lakewood, CO
November 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
If you love peanut mm's you will love these better!
, Sarasota, FL
November 21, 2016
Yellow M&M's®:
flippin' fast delivery!! cool packaging too :)
, Marblehead, MA
November 18, 2016
Dark Chocolate Peanut M&M's®:
DON'T KNOW WHY i CAN'T FIND THESE IN LOCAL STORE, BUT HERE THEY ARE. THEY ARE THE REAL M& Ms AND MARKED ACCORDINGLY. THEY ARE PACKAGED IN A STURDY NUTS.COM BAG WITH A WORKING ZIP LOCK SEALING BAG. VERY NICE FEATURE FOR EATING A FEW AT A TIME. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
, Corona, CA
November 16, 2016
Pink and White M&M's®:
Fast shipping! Great company. Thank you for my free sample!
, Silver Spring, MD
November 16, 2016
Green M&M's®:
Wow! 1 day delivery and I got exactly what I ordered! Kudos to your team for doing things right! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future.
, Nashua, NH
November 15, 2016
Lavender M&M's®:
I ordered these along with the light blue M&M's for a bridal shower. They are perfect! I genuinely appreciated the quick delivery of my order; you gave me one less stressor in my party preparation. Thank you!
, Warrenville, IL
November 10, 2016
Pink M&M's®:
WOW! Your service is NUTS! Way to go team! Pink M & M's arrived just in time to be bagged for my granddaughter's 5th birthday party tomorrow! Hip Hop Hooray!
, Chesapeake, VA
October 21, 2016
Purple M&M's®:
You guys are absolutely fabulous! I adored your packaging and the bonus dried apricots. I will absolutely do business with you again! - Morgan
, Fenton, MI
October 21, 2016
Dark Green M&M's®:
Easy to order. At my door in 2 days. I was a little nervous that it would melt as it was a bit warm this week in AZ, but they were packed nicely with styrofoam to avoid the effect of the warm weather on the chocolate. I will definitely use this company again!!!
, Tucson, AZ
October 12, 2016
Blue M&M's®:
I'm giving these as a gift. Love the nuts.com bag so much that I will give the M&M's in the bag! Thank you.
, Joshua Tree, CA
October 11, 2016
Blue M&M's®:
Really happy with the packaging and product. Thank you!
, Jupiter, FL
September 30, 2016
Red and White M&M's®:
Yummy didn't melt!
, Riverside, CA
September 28, 2016
Dark Blue M&M's®:
I ordered navy blue m&ms for our daughters wedding. The arrived just 2 days after I ordered them! They were packed in a cooler with ice packs so the chocolate had no chance of melting on my doorstep waiting for me to get home and open them! I can see through the the package and they don't appear to be damaged in any way. Great job to Nuts.com and their "nutty" staff! (You'll see what I mean when you receive your order)
, Polk City, IA
September 22, 2016
Purple M&M's®:
M&Ms we all love just purple. No weird bitter taste or after taste. Not quite as dark purple as the Jordan chocolate covered almonds.
, Morriston, FL
September 18, 2016

« Back to M&M's