800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Chocolate Bars Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-84 of 84.

Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
wonderful
, Sierra Vista, AZ
March 26, 2017
Chocolove Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Bar:
, Lombard, IL
March 25, 2017
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
Saving it for the reading hour.
, Millsboro, DE
March 23, 2017
Imported Italian Milk Chocolate Bar with Cream of Hazelnuts:
nice a little creamy, will let you know when I order it again.
, Allentown, PA
March 23, 2017
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
not very hot, none the less wonderful!
, Sierra Vista, AZ
March 2, 2017
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
Outstanding but I am not a dark chocolate fan apparently.
, Arlington, VA
February 28, 2017
Milk Chocolate Bacon Bar:
Not for me but very good. Sweet and salty.
, Bronx, NY
February 16, 2017
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
I keep coming back!
, Tampa, FL
February 8, 2017
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
love it
, Summerfield, FL
January 14, 2017
Chocolove Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Bar:
It was so good
, Racine, WI
January 7, 2017
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
the perfect gift for my chocoholic wife.
, Fairview, UT
December 27, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
The one bar that I opened was broken in one place. I could taste the cherry flavor but did not discern any chile flavor or heat. Have you considered chocolate and chile so that flavor can be recognized? Don't know if any other bars were broken since they are being sent as gifts. Otherwise, the taste is okay and I do not not like it. Got it? Merry Christmas! (Delivery was a day early, even!)
, Los Lunas, NM
December 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Bacon Bar:
Great flavor and, who can resist bacon.
, Apple Valley, CA
December 1, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
Very good
, Little Falls, NJ
November 29, 2016
Godiva Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds:
Outstanding
, Millville, NJ
September 4, 2016
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
I'm crazy about Godiva
, Oklahoma City, OK
August 26, 2016
Imported Italian Milk Chocolate Bar with Cream of Hazelnuts:
The only reason this did not merit 5 stars is I prefer a little more hazelnuts mixed in. Overall, a fantastic chocolate bar. Smooth, creamy, excellent taste and a high quality chocolate. Highly recommend.
, Danbury, CT
July 27, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
WAS VERY GOOD, BUT ALL THE SUGAR THAT IS IN EVERYTHING. TOO MUCH. NEED MORE ORGANIC AND AT LEAST 70% CACOA.
, Dublin, OH
July 5, 2016
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
Great
, Medley, FL
May 19, 2016
Godiva Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds:
The bar is absolutely fabulous! I immediately mailed one to a PR client in Columbus,OH. He too will become mesmerized. This means more sales for Nuts.com and that includes me too. I presently have over 7,500 fans worldwide and I will be notifying all of them next week about your delicious dark chocolate with almonds bars. This notice of "discovered pleasure" will also include a blog on my "Questionable Commentaries" website. Sincerely, Alan Abel PS I know, as do others, that Godiva Dark Chocolate Bars with Almonds are available in certain stores. But nothing compares to the packaging, service and delivery delivered by NUTS.COM
, Southbury, CT
May 4, 2016
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
So good
, Glendora, CA
May 2, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Bar:
My my favorite chocolate and raspberry thank you.
, Warwick, RI
April 22, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
I am impressed with the quality of your products (everything I ordered is so delicious and fresh!) and also with your packaging! I am so glad that I found your website through a google search for chemical-free nuts.
, Bernville, PA
April 15, 2016
Imported Italian Milk Chocolate Bar with Cream of Hazelnuts:
Very good!
, Bellbrook, OH
April 14, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
This an unexpected treat. Ginger and dark chocolate.. wow what a great combination...
, Allentown, PA
March 26, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
Can't wait to try it.
, Milford, PA
March 4, 2016
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Sea Salt and Almonds:
Great tasting chocolate!
, Bronxville, NY
February 2, 2016
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
Excellent!! I love it the chocolate , and also thanks for the roasted cashews. Great company
, Silver Spring, MD
December 31, 2015
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
Godiva... need I say more? Something to note, is that this large bar came wrapped in bubble wrap to prevent it from breaking during delivery. It was wrapped like fine china. THANK YOU for that!
, Darien, IL
December 18, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
We were pleasantly surprise thank you very much and we will order again
, Salem, OH
December 18, 2015
Godiva Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds:
great
, denver, CO
December 16, 2015
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
Sinfully delicious.
, Norfolk, VA
November 7, 2015
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
Clean chocolate-three ingredients and well packed. I'm not sure if I LOVE it or like it....the company did a wonderful job packing it and making sure that it's not expired till 2017. It arrived in perfect condition. It's just a change from my usual chocolate. ;)
, Ann Arbor, MI
November 4, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
Haven't eaten them yet...I should hope not...but I've had them before.
, Saint Paul, MN
August 13, 2015
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
Arrived very fast and very well insulated. Thanks soooo much! I'll definitely be back when I finish the chocolate and nuts.
, Malden, MA
July 17, 2015
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
Sooooo good, fast arrival and well insulated.
, Malden, MA
July 17, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
Melted too, but who cares... YUM
, Las Vegas, NV
June 19, 2015
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
I was surprised to see how thin this candy bar was, but then I tasted it! It is so rich and delicious it does not need to be thick!
, Oak Lawn, IL
April 30, 2015
Godiva 72 % Dark Chocolate Bar:
We just found the pkg, and are already enjoying it. thanks, guys. TOLA.
, Bowie, MD
March 26, 2015
Godiva Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds:
Yummmmm!!
, Westminster, CO
March 13, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
this was way great loved the touch of heat.
, Clarksville, TX
March 11, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
This Chili Cherry Chocolate is addicting to say the least! Yum!
, Jacksonville, AR
February 27, 2015
Godiva Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds:
Dark chocolate is my wife's favorite. She loved it
, Richmond, TX
February 14, 2015
Godiva Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds:
I would like to see a larger Godiva selection.
, Garland, TX
February 14, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Bar:
Bought as a gift!
, New York, NY
February 10, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Sea Salt and Almonds:
this is an amazing chocolate bar, it has just the right amount of salt and almonds!!
, Pleasant Point, ME
February 5, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate with Raspberries Bar:
What can be better than Dark Chocolate and Raspberries. Yummmmm
, Columbus, OH
January 30, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Chilies and Cherries:
Have had this before and love the mix of dark chocolate, cherries and chilies. The hint of heat is wonderful.
, Columbus, OH
January 30, 2015
Godiva Dark Chocolate Bar with Almonds:
This was just if I got a craving for some good chocolate, I am sure it will be excellent.....I am sharing everything with my sister and for the first time I ordered I had excellent service. Thank you for the free gift of dried apricots
, Grandview, MO
January 29, 2015
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
This one is in my frig - just waiting for me. ;>0
, Indianapolis, IN
January 24, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
This is my first time trying this but I have no doubts it will be delicious. Nuts.com has yet to disappoint me.
, Baltimore, MD
January 15, 2015
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Sea Salt and Almonds:
High end chocolate here . I am particular about My chocolate .. This one is Batting with the Big name Brands .. Swiss and or German Chocolates .. Very unique .
, New Braunfels, TX
December 8, 2014
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Sea Salt and Almonds:
Loved the flavor of the dark chocolate mixed with the almonds and touch of sea salt. Amazing! Also adored the beautiful love poem enclosed in the wrapper.
, Jefferson City, MO
November 15, 2014
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Ginger:
I've had these chocolate bars before from Whole Foods. Really like the mix of dark chocolate and ginger.
, Lebanon, OH
November 6, 2014
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
So good!
, Chicago, IL
November 5, 2014
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
As always, perfect!
, CINCINNATI, OH
October 31, 2014
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
Yummie....Best chocolate ever!!! Arrived very fast and VERY FRESH
, Attleboro, MA
October 22, 2014
Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar with Sea Salt and Almonds:
Num num
, Acme, WA
August 21, 2014
Godiva Milk Chocolate Bar:
Always good.
, Streetsboro, OH
June 29, 2014
Everything very Good. Well package and 'arrived on time. Good chocolate bars!
, Eldorado, Illinois
March 21, 2014
I came home to find my order had been delivered safe and sound in the most amazing funny box! These are special chocolate gifts for Valentines Day and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Thanks for the quick ship and all the feedback. I will be purchasing again soon.
, Horton, Michigan
January 31, 2014
Received shipment really quickly, gobbled up candy bar & dove into the berries even quicker....on my way to order some more items as soon as I submit this review!!!!
, Morgantown
December 5, 2013
I found these at my local health food store and they told me it came from this site. My problem with most things raspberries is that they are unnaturally sweet. This is the first one that I have found that wasn't. It taste like the ones I pick in my own back yard. The fruit is almost crystallized and the chocolate melts smoothly in your mouth with little bursts of tart fruit. Next time I am ordering a case!
, Southwest, LA
November 12, 2013
By far exceeded my expectations!!! I received way more than I expected, fresh, delicious and tons to share!! Nuts.com is my new snack place for sure!! Thanks!!
, Lufkin, Texas
October 31, 2013
My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!
, Calgary, Alberta Canada
August 22, 2013
I sent my best friend, (who is a confirmed chocalcoholic; and sadly, a coffeealcoholic also, ha, ha), some of your coffee, chocolate covered beans, ginger chocolate bar, and the chili cherry chocolate bar. She LOVED them all! Thanks for making a great product to help her along with her addictions. Kindest Regards, April Lynn P.S. Fast shipping and handling. Will buy from your family company again!
, Largo, FL
April 5, 2013
I am one of the many who tear into the Nuts.com box when it arrives! 4 new things are delicious: blister peanuts, whole wheat raspberry bars, Godiva cherry/chiles choc bar and the goji/cacao bites. I'm in health food heaven! Thank you for the fast shipping and the freebie you sent with my order. Lenore P.
, Inwood, WV
January 24, 2013
Congratulations on getting The nuts.com domain. I have found you easy to use and your food delicious for the past three years. Now that my favorite Godiva 72% chocolate bars are no longer locally available you have them available by the case which is more convenient and cheaper. Thank you.
, HartFord, CT
July 9, 2012
Sent five various dark chocolate bars to my son and family in Ottawa and they loved them. My grandson asked if next time I could also send some white chocolate bars. You don't seem to have much in the white chocolate line though. Linda Young
, Miniota, MB
May 16, 2012
Hooray! The delivery of my order came exactly as promised and the Red Hibiscus tea was EXACTLY what my hubby had been searching for! And I love the dark chocolate with cherries and chilies candy bar! Thanks for being there and we will be ordering from y'all again!
, Stone Mountain, Ga
March 13, 2012
I received my order in record time. Thanks so much for your speedy reply to my initial inquiry. Everything was exactly as described. Your prices, customer service and extra fast delivery just can't be beat. I hope you stay in business forever! Thank you so much.
, Cherry Hill, NJ
February 27, 2012
My sister n law got me started on these. They are the ultimate pepper and cherry treat. I LOOOVe them Im so excited that I found this site I can not find them here in NC I only found them in Tx so I cant wait to have something from home.
, camp Lejeune, NC
November 11, 2011
3 of the four items I purchased are gifts for Father's day, so I can't tell you how good they are yet... but, one of the dark chocolate with ginger bars was for me and it was excellent! And it arrived much faster than I expected.. thanks much
, Plaistow, NH
June 8, 2011
Thank you for emailing me that my order had been delivered. It came in time for my dessert as I sampled the Godiva dark chocolate bar with almonds, the Berry Mix, and dried strawberries with a hot cup of your hibiscus tea.All very delightfully delicious!!! YUM!!! My first taste of the hibiscus tea. WOW. It''ll be a favorite for usre! Each item is a winner. Thank you.
, Traverse City, MI
May 25, 2011
This company is great Best service ever And the nuts are better than I Can buy anywhere and for The best price
, Clinton, Ct
May 9, 2011
Wow, I got my order NEXT DAY without asking for next day service! Well packaged, dark chocolate ginger is delish -- who knew two of my favorite flavors could be found in a candy bar! Thank you for a great product selection at a great price. I'll be telling my friends!
, Reston, VA
April 6, 2011
Nuts online, How do I say it? Once again my wifes stocking is stuffed with the most satisfying goodies straight from your store. Excellent all the time (3 years I have been coming back to you). thanks for the variety that you provide. John
, monroe City, mo.
December 14, 2010
Package arrived in good shape. Pleased with all I ordered. Will probably place another other soon before Christmas. Thank you for all you do. Barbara
, Linwood, NJ
December 7, 2010
This is the most awesome chocolate in the world. Thanks to my Nutty friends for providing this product. Had a hunger headache and this dark chocolate relieved it instantly. Packing was perfect, bubble wrapped and secure, no breakage, shipped all the way to the Bahamas. You guys are awesome. Will order this again.
, Nassau, Bahamas
December 7, 2010
WoW!! I'm so impressed with the promptness and how easy it was to order the products. I'm very happy with how delicious and fresh my order was. The Dark Chocolate Cherry and Chilies bar and the Ultimare Peppa Snacker basket was to die for. Thank you so much nutsonline family!!! I will definitely keep ordering from here for future gifts.
, West Melbourne, Florida
November 26, 2010
Absolutely the best service I have ever had. Was at my door in 7 days, no extra charges. Packaging was very professional and the products are even better than I imagined. I would recommend them to everyone, especially Canadians. Our orders always get held up in customs and rifled through. NOT from NUTS ONLINE.
, Victoria, BC canada
November 9, 2010
I received my order in a timely manner and products were packaged nicely. I am enjoying them now! Thanks!
, NC
November 6, 2010
love your products, i ordered one day and they arrive the next day, now that's super fast service
April 20, 2010

« Back to Chocolate Bars