800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Caramel Creams Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 136.

Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Delicious and so fresh.
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 5, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Fresh am soft
, Tampa, FL
November 27, 2017
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
These are ok. I have tried all of them now & believe I love the caramel the best. The licorice are ok & so are the chocolate but the regular ones are best.
, Lillian, AL
November 18, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
These are a great travel companion - wonderful licorice flavor - and they don't melt!
, Fair Haven, VT
October 29, 2017
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
These are decadent Chocolate lovers best friend
, Valley, WA
October 16, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
New to me -- I like the creamy initial taste followed by the licorice caramel.
, Green Valley, AZ
September 19, 2017
Caramel Creams:
This is one of my favorite old time candies. Nuts.com even sent it in a stay fresh package! Love this company
, Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2017
Caramel Creams:
So surprised to get them today. Well packed.
, Redford, MI
August 17, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Yum! Yum! Yummy!
, Pineville, LA
August 8, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Hadn't had these in years and decided to just search for them. They were a part of my childhood and it was a joy to taste again!
, Baltimore, MD
July 28, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Nice change
, Coconut Creek, FL
July 13, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Favor of the office~
, Westport, MA
June 21, 2017
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Too sweet and a bit rubbery in texture.
, Portland, OR
June 14, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
As I have said before,these are my all time favorite black licorice flavor.
, Pineville, LA
May 26, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Always fresh and good
, Glenoma, WA
May 7, 2017
Caramel Creams:
I ordered this on my first order and ordered them again...2 bags of them! I always have a candy bowl of mixed stuff and everybody went nuts over them...more than one than one of my friends apologized cos they said they couldn't stop themselves from eating all the caramels.
, Efland, NC
May 4, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
These are my all time favorite black licorice candy. I like yours best because they are so soft and fresh.
, Pineville, LA
May 3, 2017
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
I love the Goetz caramels with creamy filling. The two textures and levels of sweetness make for a delightful harmony of flavors. The double-chocolate just ups the ante!
, Alexandria, VA
April 19, 2017
Caramel Creams:
These are THE BOMB. Everybody loved them!
, Efland, NC
April 10, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I love them but nobody chose any out of my dish. I guess folks don't eat a lot of it anymore. And I had to eat them all myself!
, Efland, NC
April 10, 2017
Caramel Creams:
My husband mentioned he likes these and could not find them in the store. It will be an Easter Surprise for him since he doesn't go online. I get all his favorites this way. It's a good thing I don't work at Nuts, they'd run out of inventory, fast. What a fantastic company.
, Sanford, ME
April 4, 2017
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Always fresh and yummy!
, Bradenton, FL
March 31, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Almost ate them all when they came.
, Bremerton, WA
March 30, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Well I have always loved these but, trying to get them from the local store they are always hard and stale.These from nuts.com are the freshest and most tasty I have ever had. If you like these this is the place to buy them for sure!! Thank you!
, Warren, OH
March 24, 2017
Caramel Creams:
5+
, Moorestown, NJ
March 8, 2017
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
5++
, Moorestown, NJ
March 8, 2017
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
5+++
, Moorestown, NJ
March 8, 2017
Caramel Creams:
I will always love cow tails.
, Puyallup, WA
February 21, 2017
Caramel Creams:
These have been one of my favs for years!! Glad you carry them, because I have trouble finding them in my local stores!
, Weaver, AL
February 18, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Had to wait for them to get to room temperature (it's cold outside), but delicious. Funny how different the taste is from what I get at a local discount store.
, Lockport, NY
February 16, 2017
Caramel Creams:
great, brings back memories
, Lakewood, CO
February 10, 2017
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
great
, Wantagh, NY
January 27, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I am absolutely thrilled to have found you nuts!!! Lol!!! As you can see I'm a bit of a nut myself! When I was a Child, many moons ago, my Grandmother ALWAYS had Licorice Caramel Creams for me, ALWAYS! I have looked for years for these, FINALLY!!! I received my 8 lb. order of these, the old time Anise Squares, and the Clove Drops! I am in Heaven, the Licorice Caramel Creams taste just as DELICIOUS as they did when I was little!!! Oh the wonderful memories! Thank you so much! You can bet I will definitely be ordering ALOT MORE GOODIES!!! I am a nut lover too, so wait till I get started in that department. BTW thanks for the sample pack of Cashews, one of my many, many favorites!!! A very excited Customer. ~Nona
, Mount Jackson, VA
December 23, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Delivered on time, fresh, great company. Will order from them again.
, Newport, TN
December 10, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Love these and so do the kids
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Mm good if you like the regular ones you ll love these
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Caramel Creams:
I know I have enough to share but I'm going with the selfish route. Me myself & I
, Windsor, CT
October 28, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
A beautiful combination of sweet and chewy! Perfect licorice taste.
, Fair Haven, VT
October 24, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Chocolate, chocolate, chocolate. What more can I say. Love them.
, Sanford, ME
October 8, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
If you like licorice, try these. Yummy !!
, Sanford, ME
October 8, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Fantastic
, Bergholz, OH
October 4, 2016
Caramel Creams:
This covers all items I received. Yummy--don't know which to open first. As usual prompt delivery.
, Laurel, MD
September 7, 2016
Caramel Creams:
wonderful!!!
, Stone Mountain, GA
August 18, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
MMMMMMMMMMMMMM my favorite black licorice. My mother was so surprised I was able to find these from my childhood in Wisconsin.
, Winnsboro, TX
August 17, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
If there were10 stars, I'de mark them ALL!!!
, Old Bridge, NJ
August 7, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Absolutely the best!!
, Orlando, FL
August 4, 2016
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Chocolate!!!! What more is there to say?? Delish!!!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Caramel Creams:
When I was a kid I used to buy little 5 packs of these caramels for a dime. I also didn't know that these came in many flavors until I hooked up with nuts.com. Try them all! They're always fresh and they all taste GREAT!
, Bordentown, NJ
July 27, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
When delivered, they left my box in the hot sun and I was worried these would be ruined, but they held up well and taste great.
, Weare, NH
July 22, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Love them
, Ardmore, AL
July 20, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Husband loved it
, Duarte, CA
July 13, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Still good...Just like back in the day...Love'em
, Harker Heights, TX
June 19, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
My wife opened the box and ate one for breakfast this morning. I ordered them for her for Mothers day. She said she had to have aleast one. These are not available any where near us. Thank you for a great product. Many blessings to you, your family and your business
, Titusville, FL
April 23, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
My friend who received her package was so surprised. It arrived on time and in excellent order. Thanks for excellent service.
, Franklin, VA
April 22, 2016
Caramel Creams:
THESE ARE AWESOME
, Stockton, CA
April 8, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Yumm 2!
, Orlando, FL
February 19, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Brings back childhood memories & tasty too!
, Warren, MI
January 30, 2016
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Brings back childhood memories & tasty too!
, Warren, MI
January 30, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Smooth in the center, wonderfully delicious.
, Milton, FL
December 21, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Giving as a gift.
, Marco Island, FL
December 16, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
They are very good & Different!!!!
, Waukesha, WI
December 16, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
These are the best licorice caramels! We are addicted to them!!! Nuts.com is an amazing company. It's ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM!
, Wellington, KS
December 14, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Top quality in service, fast delivery and quality! I'm a very happy repeat customer.
, Bend, OR
December 12, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I am addicted to these. They have a strong licorice flavor cut by the sugar center. Nice and chewy.
, Chestnut Hill, MA
November 29, 2015
Caramel Creams:
just had one
, Surprise, AZ
November 14, 2015
Caramel Creams:
They're just like I remember. Love them and so does my mom.
, Clear Spring, MD
November 4, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Awesome quality, and super fast delivery as always.A+++
, Roseland, NJ
October 20, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Yes, yes, yes. Long ago memories, came rushing back. I got the grandson hooked on these and then I could not find them. Yo are going to make a 16 year old very happy. Kudos.
, Oregon, IL
October 16, 2015
Caramel Creams:
These have been my very favorite for forever! I was about ready to have withdraw symptoms. The stores seem to have run out, guess they do not consider them for Halloween.
, Nashville, GA
October 16, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
This is the first time with the chocolate-never saw them in the store. Since Chocolate can't be beat they are GREAT
, Nashville, GA
October 16, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Fresh! Yum!
, Clarion, PA
September 23, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Wonderful as usual.
, Parrish, FL
August 21, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Wonderful as usual.
, Parrish, FL
August 21, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Hubby loves to pop one in his mouth while at work and let it melt away.
, Unicoi, TN
August 12, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Hey, I've got a supervisor at work to impress, and these impress her quite well.
, Millersville, MD
August 7, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Always fresh, and always tasty for the chocoholics!
, Millersville, MD
August 7, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Great! My favorite
, Twinsburg, OH
July 29, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
I just opened my package and I can't wait dig into it. I AM glad I was able to order from you again I really missed my pumpkin seeds thank you for your great products and great service Nutty lucy,
, South Ozone Park, NY
June 4, 2015
Caramel Creams:
I filled up the candy dish at work with an assortment of candies from Nuts.com (because they have competitive prices, fresh products and lightning-fast delivery service!), but everyone took these Caramel Creams out first. Now they have to make second choices! lol
, Hughesville, MD
May 6, 2015
Caramel Creams:
We love Caramel Creams and buying them by the pound is the best way....We will buy again!!!
, Summerville, SC
May 5, 2015
Caramel Creams:
You just made my sister soooo happy for her birthday taking a stroll down memory lane!!!! Thank you!!!!
, MELBOURNE, FL
April 23, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Thanks for this old fashioned candy! It's one of my favorites!
, Mount Union, PA
April 15, 2015
Caramel Creams:
FRESH AND DELICIOUS!
, Hartsville, SC
April 10, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Always good
, Palm Harbor, FL
April 6, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Went really fast. Melt in your mouth
, Palm Harbor, FL
March 26, 2015
Caramel Creams:
AlWAYS ONE OF MY FAVS--- SOFT & CHEWY !!
, Tamaqua, PA
March 13, 2015
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Love them
, Berea, OH
February 27, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I've never seen these in my local stores, and I love black licorice, so I thought I would give them a try as I love their Caramel Creams. They are EXCELLENT!!!
, Closter, NJ
February 26, 2015
Caramel Creams:
great ... will reorder
, Chittenango, NY
February 25, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I enjoyed purchasing these licorice caramel creams from Nuts.com. They write funny comments in their emails. This licorice caramel creams are very good. They have a true licorice taste and they are soft and creamy. I received this product very quickly and enjoyed their "nutty" comments.
, Louisville, KY
February 2, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I would prefer them without the cream center but we can't always choose these things. years ago I could find imported (from England) plain licorice caramels which I couldn't get enough of but have been able to find them in years . love the licorice.
, Westland, MI
January 30, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Excellent
, Reading, PA
January 22, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Your company is Awesome!! The products that I have ordered are always so fresh and wonderful tasting. You made my husband's day as this was a gift for him. You Are The Best!!!!
, Milltown, WI
January 22, 2015
Caramel Creams:
my favs
, Medford, OR
January 16, 2015
Caramel Creams:
My Mother used to give me these as a treat just over 30 years ago and I buy these from time to time in her memory and in her honor...Rest in Paradise Ma :)
, Baltimore, MD
January 15, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Love them!!
, Baltimore, MD
January 13, 2015
Caramel Creams:
These Caramel Creams are yummy, not too hard or too soft, just right with a sweet creamy center.
, Rome, GA
December 20, 2014
Caramel Creams:
This too has sticky wrappers..the middle is very sweey
, San Juan Capistrano, CA
December 18, 2014
Caramel Creams:
I love everything you have and especially love the service. Have ordered many times and will continue to do so. Thank you
, Yarmouth Port, MA
December 17, 2014
Caramel Creams:
Fresh and addicting!! These are wonderful! As always Nuts.com shipped these and the rest of my order super fast and I love the cute packaging! I will be ordering again!
, Wadsworth, OH
December 10, 2014

« Back to Caramel Creams