800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Caramel Creams Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 108.

Caramel Creams:
These have been one of my favs for years!! Glad you carry them, because I have trouble finding them in my local stores!
, Weaver, AL
February 18, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Had to wait for them to get to room temperature (it's cold outside), but delicious. Funny how different the taste is from what I get at a local discount store.
, Lockport, NY
February 16, 2017
Caramel Creams:
great, brings back memories
, Lakewood, CO
February 10, 2017
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
great
, Wantagh, NY
January 27, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I am absolutely thrilled to have found you nuts!!! Lol!!! As you can see I'm a bit of a nut myself! When I was a Child, many moons ago, my Grandmother ALWAYS had Licorice Caramel Creams for me, ALWAYS! I have looked for years for these, FINALLY!!! I received my 8 lb. order of these, the old time Anise Squares, and the Clove Drops! I am in Heaven, the Licorice Caramel Creams taste just as DELICIOUS as they did when I was little!!! Oh the wonderful memories! Thank you so much! You can bet I will definitely be ordering ALOT MORE GOODIES!!! I am a nut lover too, so wait till I get started in that department. BTW thanks for the sample pack of Cashews, one of my many, many favorites!!! A very excited Customer. ~Nona
, Mount Jackson, VA
December 23, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Delivered on time, fresh, great company. Will order from them again.
, Newport, TN
December 10, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Love these and so do the kids
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Mm good if you like the regular ones you ll love these
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Caramel Creams:
I know I have enough to share but I'm going with the selfish route. Me myself & I
, Windsor, CT
October 28, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
A beautiful combination of sweet and chewy! Perfect licorice taste.
, Fair Haven, VT
October 24, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Chocolate, chocolate, chocolate. What more can I say. Love them.
, Sanford, ME
October 8, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
If you like licorice, try these. Yummy !!
, Sanford, ME
October 8, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Fantastic
, Bergholz, OH
October 4, 2016
Caramel Creams:
This covers all items I received. Yummy--don't know which to open first. As usual prompt delivery.
, Laurel, MD
September 7, 2016
Caramel Creams:
wonderful!!!
, Stone Mountain, GA
August 18, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
MMMMMMMMMMMMMM my favorite black licorice. My mother was so surprised I was able to find these from my childhood in Wisconsin.
, Winnsboro, TX
August 17, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
If there were10 stars, I'de mark them ALL!!!
, Old Bridge, NJ
August 7, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Absolutely the best!!
, Orlando, FL
August 4, 2016
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Chocolate!!!! What more is there to say?? Delish!!!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Caramel Creams:
When I was a kid I used to buy little 5 packs of these caramels for a dime. I also didn't know that these came in many flavors until I hooked up with nuts.com. Try them all! They're always fresh and they all taste GREAT!
, Bordentown, NJ
July 27, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
When delivered, they left my box in the hot sun and I was worried these would be ruined, but they held up well and taste great.
, Weare, NH
July 22, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Love them
, Ardmore, AL
July 20, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Husband loved it
, Duarte, CA
July 13, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Still good...Just like back in the day...Love'em
, Harker Heights, TX
June 19, 2016
Licorice Caramel Creams:
My wife opened the box and ate one for breakfast this morning. I ordered them for her for Mothers day. She said she had to have aleast one. These are not available any where near us. Thank you for a great product. Many blessings to you, your family and your business
, Titusville, FL
April 23, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
My friend who received her package was so surprised. It arrived on time and in excellent order. Thanks for excellent service.
, Franklin, VA
April 22, 2016
Caramel Creams:
THESE ARE AWESOME
, Stockton, CA
April 8, 2016
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Yumm 2!
, Orlando, FL
February 19, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Brings back childhood memories & tasty too!
, Warren, MI
January 30, 2016
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Brings back childhood memories & tasty too!
, Warren, MI
January 30, 2016
Caramel Creams:
Smooth in the center, wonderfully delicious.
, Milton, FL
December 21, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Giving as a gift.
, Marco Island, FL
December 16, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
They are very good & Different!!!!
, Waukesha, WI
December 16, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
These are the best licorice caramels! We are addicted to them!!! Nuts.com is an amazing company. It's ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM!
, Wellington, KS
December 14, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Top quality in service, fast delivery and quality! I'm a very happy repeat customer.
, Bend, OR
December 12, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I am addicted to these. They have a strong licorice flavor cut by the sugar center. Nice and chewy.
, Chestnut Hill, MA
November 29, 2015
Caramel Creams:
just had one
, Surprise, AZ
November 14, 2015
Caramel Creams:
They're just like I remember. Love them and so does my mom.
, Clear Spring, MD
November 4, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Awesome quality, and super fast delivery as always.A+++
, Roseland, NJ
October 20, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Yes, yes, yes. Long ago memories, came rushing back. I got the grandson hooked on these and then I could not find them. Yo are going to make a 16 year old very happy. Kudos.
, Oregon, IL
October 16, 2015
Caramel Creams:
These have been my very favorite for forever! I was about ready to have withdraw symptoms. The stores seem to have run out, guess they do not consider them for Halloween.
, Nashville, GA
October 16, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
This is the first time with the chocolate-never saw them in the store. Since Chocolate can't be beat they are GREAT
, Nashville, GA
October 16, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Fresh! Yum!
, Clarion, PA
September 23, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Wonderful as usual.
, Parrish, FL
August 21, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Wonderful as usual.
, Parrish, FL
August 21, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Hubby loves to pop one in his mouth while at work and let it melt away.
, Unicoi, TN
August 12, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Hey, I've got a supervisor at work to impress, and these impress her quite well.
, Millersville, MD
August 7, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Always fresh, and always tasty for the chocoholics!
, Millersville, MD
August 7, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Great! My favorite
, Twinsburg, OH
July 29, 2015
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
I just opened my package and I can't wait dig into it. I AM glad I was able to order from you again I really missed my pumpkin seeds thank you for your great products and great service Nutty lucy,
, South Ozone Park, NY
June 4, 2015
Caramel Creams:
I filled up the candy dish at work with an assortment of candies from Nuts.com (because they have competitive prices, fresh products and lightning-fast delivery service!), but everyone took these Caramel Creams out first. Now they have to make second choices! lol
, Hughesville, MD
May 6, 2015
Caramel Creams:
We love Caramel Creams and buying them by the pound is the best way....We will buy again!!!
, Summerville, SC
May 5, 2015
Caramel Creams:
You just made my sister soooo happy for her birthday taking a stroll down memory lane!!!! Thank you!!!!
, MELBOURNE, FL
April 23, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Thanks for this old fashioned candy! It's one of my favorites!
, Mount Union, PA
April 15, 2015
Caramel Creams:
FRESH AND DELICIOUS!
, Hartsville, SC
April 10, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Always good
, Palm Harbor, FL
April 6, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Went really fast. Melt in your mouth
, Palm Harbor, FL
March 26, 2015
Caramel Creams:
AlWAYS ONE OF MY FAVS--- SOFT & CHEWY !!
, Tamaqua, PA
March 13, 2015
Double Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Love them
, Berea, OH
February 27, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I've never seen these in my local stores, and I love black licorice, so I thought I would give them a try as I love their Caramel Creams. They are EXCELLENT!!!
, Closter, NJ
February 26, 2015
Caramel Creams:
great ... will reorder
, Chittenango, NY
February 25, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I enjoyed purchasing these licorice caramel creams from Nuts.com. They write funny comments in their emails. This licorice caramel creams are very good. They have a true licorice taste and they are soft and creamy. I received this product very quickly and enjoyed their "nutty" comments.
, Louisville, KY
February 2, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I would prefer them without the cream center but we can't always choose these things. years ago I could find imported (from England) plain licorice caramels which I couldn't get enough of but have been able to find them in years . love the licorice.
, Westland, MI
January 30, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Excellent
, Reading, PA
January 22, 2015
Licorice Caramel Creams:
Your company is Awesome!! The products that I have ordered are always so fresh and wonderful tasting. You made my husband's day as this was a gift for him. You Are The Best!!!!
, Milltown, WI
January 22, 2015
Caramel Creams:
my favs
, Medford, OR
January 16, 2015
Caramel Creams:
My Mother used to give me these as a treat just over 30 years ago and I buy these from time to time in her memory and in her honor...Rest in Paradise Ma :)
, Baltimore, MD
January 15, 2015
Caramel Creams:
Love them!!
, Baltimore, MD
January 13, 2015
Caramel Creams:
These Caramel Creams are yummy, not too hard or too soft, just right with a sweet creamy center.
, Rome, GA
December 20, 2014
Caramel Creams:
This too has sticky wrappers..the middle is very sweey
, San Juan Capistrano, CA
December 18, 2014
Caramel Creams:
I love everything you have and especially love the service. Have ordered many times and will continue to do so. Thank you
, Yarmouth Port, MA
December 17, 2014
Caramel Creams:
Fresh and addicting!! These are wonderful! As always Nuts.com shipped these and the rest of my order super fast and I love the cute packaging! I will be ordering again!
, Wadsworth, OH
December 10, 2014
Caramel Creams:
Sweet! Chewy! And that savory cream! These were gotten for my Grandmother for christmas, and she’s going to be so happy! Always one of her favorites! And of course, I might sneak one or two for myself! Can ya blame me?!
, Rochester, NH
December 3, 2014
Caramel Creams:
Excellent soft caramels with tasty center
, Oak Harbor, WA
November 22, 2014
Caramel Creams:
My husband loves these caramels. These were very fresh - much better than any I've bought in a store.
, Baton Rouge, LA
November 6, 2014
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I always purchase the caramel creams, but decided to try the licorice ones. Love them!
, Hollis, NY
October 16, 2014
Caramel Creams:
Giving these out for Halloween.
, Eaton, OH
October 8, 2014
Caramel Creams:
Yummy.
, Columbia, MD
September 24, 2014
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Extraordinarily yummy!
, Columbia, MD
September 24, 2014
Caramel Creams:
I love the Caramel Creams!
, Columbia, MO
September 18, 2014
Caramel Creams:
Same as I remember. Love them.
, Saint Paul, MN
June 13, 2014
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Love these candies. They are so hard to find. I'm happy I found them here!!
, Selden, NY
May 31, 2014
Licorice Caramel Creams:
OMG these are sooo good...surprisingly so. Very chewy and creamy -- much better than regular licorice allsorts in my opinion. I can't believe I took this long to try them! Thank you for having such great products!!!
, Redwood City, CA
May 24, 2014
Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
February 13, 2014
Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!
, Novi, MI
December 17, 2013
Incredibly fast service. Loved the shipping box!!! And, of course, my black licorice bull eyes are to die for!
, Clarendon Hills, IL
October 30, 2013
This was just incredible! I ordered these at about 9:00 last night. They were here today!!!!!!!Fresh, well packed-thank you!
, MILLERSVILLE, MD
July 24, 2013
It has been an excellent business experience : * Quick delivery: I placed the order yesterday and it arrived today. *The product is delicious and fresh. Keep up the good work ! I will definitely re-order when the time comes. Thanks, Mike
, Royerford, PA
May 25, 2013
Order licorice Caramel cream absolutely delicious. Cannot wait to try something else like the dark chocolate espresso beans.
, Mn
April 25, 2013
I have ordered several different items from candy that you can no longer find in any store that I shop in, to making my own mixture of trail mix (which is really cool) from nuts.com and have never been disappointed. My orders have always been here when they said they would be, and the best thing of all is that they treat you like family!! Thanks, Jeff, Ken, Sandy, David and family. From a repeat customer Teri
, Cedar Rapids, Ia
March 12, 2013
My order came in 24 hours! And it tastes so good!! Way better than the more expensive stuff I would get from Hallmark ten miles away. You have a permanent customer in me from now on. It is delicious! Yummy! Non-pariels from you rock!
, Casanova, VA
January 11, 2013
This was the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and I was very pleased. The products were delivered in a timely manner as promised and the nuts and candy were excellent. They were exactly what I ordered. My mother had been looking every where for the licorice cremes and I was able to surprise her with them. Thank you for the great service and products. I will be ordering again from you.
September 26, 2012
Received my order today and it was better than expected. I order Goetze's caramel creams in regular and licorice and have never had fresher candy; it melted in your mouth. I will definitely be ordering again. Thanks!
, Butler, TN
May 22, 2012
these caramels are addicting! the bag will be gone in no time
May 4, 2012
I must say that I do a lot of shopping on line and I have never posted a comment good or bad on line...but I felt compelled to do just that regarding Nuts On Line. The commitment, the quality, the professionalism is outstanding. I highly recommend this site to all who need peace of mind when you shop along with great taste. One extremely satisfied customer.
, Coram, NY
October 11, 2011
I went nuts when I kept tracking this order, seeing it ship on Sept.26, and arrive at my door on Sept.27, at 10:20a.m., I opened the package and was impressed by how the product was packed and so fresh..I am on my way to my fifth piece of candy, Great Job. Jay
September 27, 2011
hi there i just wanted to thank you for the great service i really like the items i ordered. your prices are great much lower than the vermont country store and you carry way more food products.
, nyc , ny
July 6, 2011
Great, super fast service! Items delivered were exactly as pictured. The entire process was pleasant and easy. I highly recommend this site for all your party and candy needs and wants.
, Elkton, MD
May 27, 2011
Oh my, to find the caramel creames! I'm in heaven again. I've seen them in the Grocery Stores. But, I've been disappointed when buying them in there. Stale! But, YOURS were just PERFECT!! Melted in my mouth---the caramel was just perfect! Thank you for a happy memory.
, Manchester, NJ
April 6, 2011
My husband is thoroughly enjoying the Bulls Eyes that we ordered! It's good to know we can get any of the other "oldies"! Thank you!
, Glendale, AZ
March 24, 2011

« Back to Caramel Creams