A family business since 1929

Read our story

Circus Peanuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-30 of 30.

I could not be happier. I have looked far and wide for white circus peanuts that are not peppermint. You had them in a rainbow pack. Yippie! They are perfect and arrived with lightning speed. The box and packaging are adorable as well. Thank you! Now perhaps you could offer white circus peanuts on the own. Apparently, they are in demand for use as horse heads per hello cupcake recipe.
, Royal Oaks, Ca
July 24, 2014
Fast delivery and very fresh. I bought circus peanuts for my daughters birthday party horse cupcakes. I will use the white ones for the heads. Thank you
, Hobart, Wa
July 9, 2014
Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!
, Evansville, Indiana
May 8, 2014
I received my circus peanuts, and they are fresh and delicious. My favorite are the white ones, which are difficult to locate. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
, Williamsville, NY
May 4, 2014
LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts.
, Rincon, GA
May 1, 2014
I ordered the circus peanuts and they were soft and fresh. Much better than local store brands. Arrived when they said it would and the packing box was adorable. I will be ordering again soon.
, Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2014
Thank you for making my order easy. I haven't opened it yet because I don't need it until June 14th. My son is so amused with your company, he wants to become part of your family. ;O Thanks again!
, New Lenox, Il.
May 17, 2013
Wow... Everything is good. Too good! I can honestly say that I'll definitely be using y'all for gifts for my friends and family. Thank you!! Yummy!
, Canton, Ga
March 28, 2013
I just received the circus peanut candy I ordered and opened the box right away. I, by the way, am a circus peanut freak and find it hard to find them in stores and if I do find them there old and stale. These peanuts were the freshest, moistest, peanuts I've had! I'm going to order another shipment now. Thank you for the freshest circus peanuts I've ever had.
, Torrance, California
February 14, 2013
Great Service! Product is superior. Will buy and again and recommend to all. Thanks H
, Slidell, LA
September 13, 2012
I wish EVERYONE did business this way! Nuts.com is professional, fast, and has the nicest customer service reps I have ever known. Their products are always fresh, high quality, and very reasonably priced. They treat their customers like family. If you aren't happy with your order, they really do "make it right". Their packaging is adorable too! Nuts.com is just a fun, easy, and enjoyable way to shop for goodies. Five stars, off the charts, every good review I could give. They set the bar high!
, Miami, FL
August 16, 2012
these are the freshest peanuts i have ever had my local store near me quit selling them that's why i bought these off of nuts.com p.s. thank you they are great. i can't stop eating them.
, reynoldsville, pa
July 23, 2012
I'd spotted the Circus Peanuts while browsing your site for some goodies to get my hubby for Father's Day. I ordered a bag for myself since I haven't had them since I was in grade school! The order came within 24 hours (as it always does) and our family performed the usual ritual of opening the boxes immediately so we could try a bit of everything. The Circus Peanuts were the last item to try and my daughter absolutely fell in LOVE with them! Her 13th birthday is this Saturday & I've just purchased a her very OWN, one pound bag! =)
, Milan, New Hampshire
June 7, 2012
wow! I couldn't wait till they arrived at my door! my circus peanuts are great! they give me memories of stealing them off a secret canister that I wasn't supposto know about at my Gram ma's house when i was real young a way long time ago.... I am glad I could find them still! I will be looking at more of your selection at a later date, I think all this might be a good idea for gifts as well! thanks for the raw Buck wheat! :)
, san diego, CA
May 3, 2012
Everything came fast, fresh and great tasting. My son declared the circus peanuts the best he's ever had and that's A LOT! It's his favorite candy.
, Hebron, Il
July 3, 2011
All went great. Circus peanuts arrived as promised, when promised. Keep up the good work. Thanks Adolfo
, San Benito, Tx
April 16, 2011
The candy was so fresh and very wonderful. Best tasting fudge, coconut bon bons, circus peanuts, chocolate covered sunflower seed, coconut haystacks, banana saltwater taffy we have ever had. My husband and I love it so much that we will be ordering all of our sweet needs on line from nuts online. Making another order today.
January 23, 2011
I ordered the "mushroom" popcorn kernels so I could make some homemade kettle corn and turned out great and was really tasty. I will definitely order more popcorn kernels from Nuts Online again. I also ordered the circus peanut candy for my husband who was really excited to get those. I had never tried them before and they were really tasty. The shipping was fast and the communications from Nuts Online were frequent and funny. What a great company!! Thanks.
, Belmont, CA
January 14, 2011
Experience Factor: WOW Circus Peanuts down to name stamped on them and taste will make it hard to eat those found on Gas station racks.
, Pine Valley, CA
December 29, 2010
Even though I didn't get everything for myself, I still love it all and we be getting together with another order. Thanks so much for your fast service and delivery.Donna
, Lakewood, Co
December 14, 2010
Rec'd coconut bon bons, taffy and assorted circus peanuts today-great shape -closable zip bags-fresh-not hard-really pleased and will order more-thank you for good service.
, Mexico, Mo.
October 6, 2010
Package arrived in wonderful shape again. Thanks for having the freshest things available every time . Everything is wonderful.
, marion, va
August 25, 2010
These circus peanuts are AWESOME! Fresh and all the different flavors are awesome!
August 19, 2010
I have been shopping online for candy for my son's wedding - we are doing a candy buffet in raspberry and orange colors. I had ordered from several sites prior to finding yours. I wish I had found you first! The selection is amazing and I found orange coconut strips and the multicolored Circus peanuts. They arrived the day after I ordered, in the best packing, and at the lowest rate of shipping of any of the companies I used. The candy looks wonderful and based on other testimonials I know it will be delicious. I will order from you again, and again...............
, Easton, PA
June 9, 2010
You guys never cease to amaze me!! Rapid fire shipping!! And I tried something that I have not had for years. . . CIRCUS PEANUTS!! They are better than I remembered . . . soooooo creamy and tasty!!! Thanks for all you do!!!
, Cranford, NJ
November 4, 2009
My Grandson likes Circus Peanuts but they are very hard to fine. I found them at your website and many different nut and other items. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from you. The quality is great and the selection is wonderful. Thaks again,
, Shoreview, MN
December 19, 2008
I so glad I found your website. I bought some Circus Peanuts for my 2 1/2 year old Grandson and he really liked them. The next time he came over, he looked on the counter and wanted to know if there were more peanuts. I told him I would buy him some, but couldn't find them in any stores. You have made me a hero! Thank you so much. I will return to Nuts Online again!!
, Shoreview, MN
August 14, 2008
This site is great! My snacks seem to arrive the next day! Very fast, and so far have liked everything I have tried. It's hard to find circus peanuts in the store all the time, but they always have them here!
December 11, 2007
Unique assortment of candy that will complete the candy buffet I am having at my wedding in a few short weeks! Shipment was received in just two days. The mint cookie malt balls are delicious! I've never been a fan of Circus peanuts, but my fiance seems to love them - they are the perfect color and very fresh. I hope we still have candy left by the time the wedding gets here!
, Endicott, NY
August 2, 2007

« Back to Circus Peanuts