800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Salt Water Taffy Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 212.

Salt Water Taffy:
Delicious!
, Satellite Beach, FL
October 2, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
It was a Birthday gift and she loved them
, Lake, MI
October 1, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Great flavors
, San Antonio, TX
September 29, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Pretty good.
, North Port, FL
September 22, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Wonderful!!
, Sugar Grove, OH
September 15, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Love the taffy and will enjoy it for a long time.
, Alliance, NE
September 8, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
This is great tardy, chewy but not malty. Very yummy!
, Columbus, OH
September 2, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
loves
, Alliance, NE
August 23, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
it's HOT!!!! But O.K.
, Anderson, SC
August 9, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Delicious & no sugar; what could be better?
, Edison, NJ
July 13, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Nice, diverse selection of flavors. Love that it is always so fresh and soft!! Delicious!!
, Murchison, TX
July 12, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
If you're looking for sugar free taffy look no further! They don't taste sugar free at all and I love all of the flavors. I keep all of my diet candy in the refrigerator because it can break down/melt, so I take out a few pieces and let them get to room temp and they're perfect.
, Monroe, WA
July 10, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Chewy!
, Pensacola, FL
July 7, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
I found it was delicious and I love the way you decorated my box with all the writing it was awesome I will buy from you again and that's a promise
, Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
You can really taste the flavor, without it being overly sweet
, Washington, MI
June 3, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
love my taffy
, Mount Arlington, NJ
May 31, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
*sniffle* reminds me of the atlantic city boardwalk when i was a kid - MANY years ago!
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Deliciously fresh and yummy !
, Lawton, OK
May 13, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Very fresh and great favors.
, Reno, NV
April 25, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Soft and flavorful.
, Waterbury, VT
April 20, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Really good candy, wasn't sure about ordering but glad I did
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
April 15, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Love them.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Miss getting them from Hampton Beach! Been a long time since the last Salt Water Taffy! Thanks they are really tasty!
, Brasher Falls, NY
February 25, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
I love these candies! They are very fresh and good quality. They did not stick to the wrapper ether. I ordered them on Tuesday and they came on Thursday. Great service I will be buying them again.
, Fair Lawn, NJ
February 23, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Delicious
, Deeth, NV
February 21, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Outstanding, authentic flavors!! Just sweet enough. My sugar eating friends adore them too!
, Canterbury, CT
February 13, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Reminds me of my times as a boy at the Jersey Shore. A great memory.
, EASTON, MD
February 9, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Very good.
, Evansville, IN
January 30, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Great dried fruit and the package was boxed in a very friendly and funny box. The wife and I took pictures of it to show our friends. This is a family orientated Company and their box makes you feel like part of it. From now on Nuts.com gets all my healthy munchies orders... And they gave us a free bag of cashews. Thank you Nuts.com for your great service and quality product also for not being a greedy all for profit and nothing for the customer Company.
, Weeki Wachee, FL
January 18, 2017
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Great product.. Fast shipping!!!!!
, Hartselle, AL
January 12, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Very tasty! I really like my Salt Water Taffy!
, Windsor Mill, MD
January 11, 2017
Salt Water Taffy:
Very good
, Waterbury, VT
December 16, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Love it. Not sure how long they are going to last. My Dad and I just ripped the bag open
, Ft. Stockton, TX
December 15, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
You can't go wrong with salt water taffy !!!!
, Palmer, TN
December 12, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
My favorite
, Burnsville, MN
December 1, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Very little flavor compared to the salt water taffy you can buy on beach boardwalks, like Santa Cruz, Ca. Have to refrigerate because very gummy.
, DEDEDO, GU
November 12, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
One my favorite things to eat
, Burnsville, MN
November 10, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Since I've been diagnosed with Diabetes, salt water taffy was unthinkable. Thank you for bringing SWT back into my life, they are delicious.
, South Setauket, NY
November 9, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Yup
, Plantation, FL
October 28, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
my favorite!!!
, Huttig, AR
October 20, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
very good nice & soft
, Grants Pass, OR
October 3, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Bought for my diabetic granddaughter.
, Hickory, NC
September 30, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
What Flavor, these are Delicious !!!!!!
, Safford, AZ
September 9, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
yummy
, T or C, NM
September 8, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Yummy y'all !!!!
, Waynesville, MO
September 8, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
As a displaced NJ-ite, I miss the Shore, the boardwalks and the taffy. This helps kindle happy memories
, Easton, MD
September 8, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Not enough salt.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 24, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
My favorite candy!
, Detroit, MI
August 17, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Really love these!!
, Winters, TX
August 10, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Going to order more of this next month. Finally found a good source of sugar free candies.
, North Little Rock, AR
August 5, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
I also gave the 87 year old lady these, almost her Birthday they ate just as soft as the toffees but Taffy has been her go to snack. you make it so easy for me to give the best ever gifts
, Lorton, VA
July 24, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Bought these for mom, she loves them and again sugar free and you can't even tell, unless you eat more than you should, then expect a trip to the loo.
, San Francisco, CA
July 13, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Wonderful!
, Chardon, OH
July 2, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Tastes like 1950. Gonna eat it while watching Laurel and Hardy.
, Prospect Park, PA
June 14, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
I just want to tell you lovely people at Nuts.com how impressed I am with you all. I paid the small amount extra as was suggested on your site for the "cold pack process" and every item in my box was perfect. No heat damage. Is it any wonder why I love you so?
, Milton, PA
June 14, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Just like the "real" taffy
, Sterling Heights, MI
June 11, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
These are great tasting the reason for the four stars is that some of your flavors that are sold in individual pounds don't seem to be available in the mix.
, Roseville, MI
June 10, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Each color has a distinct flavor. I was happy you can even taste the coconut and the chocolate in the neopilitan flavor. The candy has a smooth texture and seems to be softer than other salt water taffy. I will order this again.
, Independence, MO
May 13, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
So good!!
, Montgomery, TX
May 6, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
I appreciate the speedy delivery and the taffy is awesome
, Easton, PA
April 29, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
These are my husband's favorite candy, this is his second time ordering them.
, Detroit, MI
April 29, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
The Taffy came in perfect shape. Pieces were perfect size and there were plenty of each flavor to distribute throughout our bags. Great Job!
, Elma, NY
April 25, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Gave a bag to my nurses at the hospital. They said thanks but we won't eat them. Left them with them and the gone in 20 minutes. Won't eat them hahaha.
, North Royalton, OH
April 14, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Thank you so much for everything. The taffy is delicious and it arrived (less than 24 hours after I ordered) in a great box and the packaging is outstanding, I love that I can reseal it. Plus the tracking system is arguably the best I have every experienced from an online vendor. I truly enjoyed my experience and will definitely do business with you guys again, thanks A LOT!
, Turlock, CA
April 2, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Just like what I remembered from my youth.
, Cincinnati, IA
March 12, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Excellent!!!!
, Pensacola, FL
March 3, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
So fresh and wonderful flavors. This is not the salt water Taffy you get I the stores that is of unknown age this Taffy is excellent
, Greene, NY
February 24, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Nothing bad about salt water taffy. Ever!
, Austin, TX
February 23, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
I have searched all over the Internet looking for salt water taffy flavored with citric acid. Many use malic, adipic,or tartaric acid or a combination types of acid, which bother my stomach. Yours is perfect! Fresh, soft, delicious flavors, and only citric acid!
, Oakland, ME
February 13, 2016
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Much better product than people think. Always very pleasing.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 13, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
DELICIOUS and so fresh. I will be ordering more for the candy jars. I placed my order on the 2nd (around 10:00 p.m) and received it on the 5th...WOW that was fast They arrived on a cold day and they were solid...now I see why you suggest the cooling pack in the summer months. That would be a must have if you don't want these to melt.
, Tuscaloosa, AL
February 5, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Best tasting I have ever had
, Weeki Wachee, FL
January 29, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
Love it
, Middletown, OH
January 15, 2016
Salt Water Taffy:
I thought I was on the Boardwalk. Love it.
, Baltimore, MD
December 26, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
This Salt Water Taffy is terrific! I bought some Salt Water Taffy at the grocery store a couple weeks back and it was hard. I was so upset that I Googled Salt Water Taffy just to see where I could get some that was fresh. I was surprised and pleased to see that you sell it! Yay! Your Salt Water Taffy is absolutely great and I will be back for some more before too long. Also, my order came really fast! I love that about you guys! Thanks!
, Reno, NV
December 16, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
It was purchased as a gift and I can't wait until he is ready to jump into these pleasurable goodies.
, Jaffrey, NH
December 7, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
I remember Salt Water Taffy from Jersey years ago( since I was born there many moons ago)- still real good. Brings back some good memories.
, Nashville, GA
October 16, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Thanks for the extra cooler packs you put in, no melting of anything!
, Kennesaw, GA
August 28, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
GREAT, reminds me of a very long time ago. They are delicious.
, Fairburn, GA
August 27, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Would have rated it higher had the packages arrived in 2 days, instead of 3, and hadn't arrived semi melting.
, Chapel Hill, NC
August 8, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
love them
, Virginia Beach, VA
August 5, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Our county fair did not have any salt water taffy for sale this year, so I got it from your company; it was just delivered, and we had a piece; it is wonderful! And your packing keep it from melting! THANK YOU! A very happy Cami!
, Urbana, IL
August 1, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
I really enjoy these salt water taffy. My kids can't get get enough of them either. Very good candy.
, Florence, SC
July 31, 2015
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
GREAT
, Newton, NJ
July 27, 2015
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
excellent for a sugar free !
, Coronado, CA
July 25, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Have been looking for this item and at a reasonable price. The taffy is wonderful and the price was perfect.
, Titusville, FL
July 24, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Talk about fresh! Hubby and I love taffy and these are a winner in our book!
, Jackson, TN
July 10, 2015
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
This taffy is fantastic! Nice and ooey gooey!!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 4, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Taste delicious and the assortment of flavors is awesome. Everything was packaged so neatly.
, Annapolis, MD
June 2, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
There's a store by my house that sells this taffy and ever since I've discovered it I wanted to find out where they bought it from. Now I found it! I eat probably a half pound of this a week! It's that good!
, Cleveland, OH
May 30, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Just received my goodies and nuts.com you ROCK!!! I've ordered the salt water taffy before so I know my taste buds are in for a treat. Because the weather has turned warm it was recommended that I choose to have products shipped in heat resistant packaging Which I did. Everything arrived in perfect order. Refrigerants were still cool and there was no melting of my taffy. Thanks for the figs. Love you.
, Greensboro, NC
May 28, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
So yummy :) definitely reordering soon!
, High Point, NC
May 22, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Very good!
, Kansas City, KS
May 14, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
My Mother is salt water taffy FREAK and she just loves, loves, loves your candy! Made a great Mom's day gift. Ordering was easy and shipping was prompt. I'll be back!
, Chicago, IL
May 12, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Such a speedy delivery process (we waited until the last minute for this wedding favor idea) and professional service from your staff. Can't wait to try all the flavors and share them with our guests. Thank You!!
, Ewing, NJ
May 9, 2015
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
Very good love all the flavors.
, North Royalton, OH
April 30, 2015
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
I've loved taffy since I was a kid but then I developed diabetes so taffy was not for me any more and then I found your diabetic taffy, yummm and memories of days gone by for a 70 year old.
, New Bedford, MA
April 29, 2015
Salt Water Taffy (Sugar-Free):
These are as taffy should be!!
, Pittsfield, MA
April 29, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Great Product. Very Happy with service. Will order from Nutsville again.
, Winsted, CT
April 16, 2015
Salt Water Taffy:
Great product for a great price!
, Mount Union, PA
April 15, 2015

« Back to Salt Water Taffy