A family business since 1929

Read our story

Farro Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-17 of 17.

Your site is the first place I look when I want to try something new and healthy. I've received 2 orders this week which included chia seeds, maca powder, farro, moringa powder, almond flour and a sample of your Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola. I topped my yogurt with the granola this morning. Very tasty and filling, too! Will be ordering the 1lb bag today. Thank you for your speedy deliveries and your sense of humor! It's always a pleasure doing business with nuts like you!
, Greensburg, Pennsylvania
April 2, 2014
loved the packaging of box and colorful bags. tried everything right away and satisfied with purchase, speed of delivery and quality of product. I sent off a photo of my purchases to 3 friends that may start buying from Nuts.com as well. thanks
, Kremmling, Colorado
July 16, 2013
your hickory beef jerky is OUT OF THIS WORLD.....it was also GONE within a few hours....i tried SO hard....but just could NOT keep my hand OUT of the bag!!! and i finally have a place to get my VERY favorite farro!!! MORE freeze-dried strawberries in this order...oooooh they are sooooooooo sweeeeet and delectable!!! i tried the dried strawberries this order and they are yummy tOO (but i think i DO love the freeze-dried MORE!!).....freeze-dried spinach is waaaay tOO WONDERFUL...to add to my tomato sauce AND eat right out of the box!! the garlic romano cheese sticks went pretty fast tOO.....crunchy and deeeeeeelicious!!! so...i got this order about 10 days ago and submitted a quick delivery review that day....now this review.....and i JUST ORDERED AGAIN.......i'm goin' NUTS.....i'm trying.....i REALLY am.......i just know i'm gonna go broke (not really)......and i don't care.....LOL.... thanks SO much again all you MOST beautiful and fUn nutty nuts!!! xoxoxo
, las vegas, nevada
May 6, 2013
Love your boxes. Just finished a delicious serving of Farro. My first time for this grain. I mixed it with dried veggies and a little olive oil. Delicious. I will be ordering more. J
April 26, 2013
I just got my first shipment. Farro is delicious - dried blueberries as well. Next order will be coming soon!
, Wayland, MA
April 18, 2013
wonderful product, fast shipping, will "go nuts" again and again!
, Jax, FL
April 10, 2013
I love, love, love Nuts.com! I received the most delicious foods that I ordered and even a free sample of more tasty treats! Fast shipping, great prices, and a very positive attitude makes Nuts.com my new favorite site!
, Charles Town, WV
April 9, 2013
Another top quality order arrived with your super fast service in the middle of a three day blizzard. Thanks.
, Rutland, Massachusetts
March 9, 2013
I've ordered from you countless times and have never been disappointed...dried fruit, nuts, coffees, flour, etc. All have been outstanding quality, you have an excellent variety, really good pricing, speedy delivery and truly remarkable customer service. You guys should run the country!
, Queens, New York
February 12, 2013
Just got my millet and farro. Have some breakfast recipes using these and can't wait to try them. Thank you for the fast service. I love your very upbeat website and emails.
, Thomasville, GA
January 29, 2013
I want to thank you very much for such a quick delivery. Everything I ordered was exceptionally good. I also want to thank you for the little surprise! I love quinoa. Thank you again. I will be ordering again!
January 17, 2013
fast fast fast, all you can say here products are just as they say they are. Will always buy here.
, Johnstown, PA
January 13, 2013
Honestly, you guys are the best!!! If you lived closer I'd invite you over for dinner! Keep up the good work!
, Pool, wv
January 10, 2013
Wow, you guys are fast. I ordered Organic Farro, and the price was excellent. I got a big kick out of your packaging too. OK, so maybe I have simple tastes, but who expects to enjoy reading a shipping carton? Thanks for the fun.
, Media, PA
December 11, 2012
Great products. Great service and amazing delivery time. Thanks.
, Lebanon, NH
December 8, 2012
Amazing products Amazing fast shipping. Thank you so much for making staying healthy so fun. I will be a forever customer :) love the energy bars
, Saginaw, MN
December 1, 2012
Just as I expected, I LOVE the dried strawberries. They taste like summer. I used the Farro in a salad recipe today and was very pleased with the result. My sense is that farro is a high soluble fiber grain.
, Melfa, Virginia
October 28, 2012

« Back to Farro