800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Raspberries Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 151.

Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Very good.
, San Rafael, CA
June 12, 2017
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
YUMMMMMM
, Bethlehem, PA
May 19, 2017
Dried Red Raspberries:
good price for the products
, San Francisco, CA
May 6, 2017
Dried Red Raspberries:
groovy
, Montclair, NJ
May 6, 2017
Dried Red Raspberries:
I was hoping they would be as flavorful as the strawberries, not necessarily something I would buy again.
, Hartselle, AL
May 3, 2017
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
thanks!
, Todd, NC
March 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Somewhat bitter and hard center. Overall decent, but not delicious.
, Bethesda, MD
March 5, 2017
Dried Red Raspberries:
They are not my thing to snack on. However, I think they may taste good in brownies or cereal.
, Grafton, OH
February 17, 2017
Dried Red Raspberries:
My grandson's absolute favorite! I always keep them with me when we get together.
, Upland, CA
February 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Gift for hubby's birthday. He LOVES them.:)
, Porter Ranch, CA
February 4, 2017
Dried Red Raspberries:
Perfect balance of sweet and tangy.
, Sevierville, TN
January 10, 2017
Dried Red Raspberries:
1 pound is quite a few and I can't wait to soak and add to non-dairy nut yogurt! Shipping is so quick and packaging is terrific and free samples are awesome as well. I love Nuts.com!
, Bonne Terre, MO
December 30, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Soft, fresh and tasty.
, Tucson, AZ
December 28, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Interesting
, Monroe, MI
December 7, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Sometimes the dried berries don't have as much flavor as I'd like.
, Cumberland, OH
November 23, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Easily my favourite dried fruit from this place. The seeds are still present and tend to stick inside my teeth, so watch out for that. Otherwise, these are fantastic. Just the right amount of sweetness in each handful.
, Seattle, WA
November 21, 2016
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
I absolutely love the freeze-dried raspberries! They are naturally sweet and flavorful, and you guys put plenty of them in one bag. Thank you!
, Wetumpka, AL
November 20, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
I love, love, love Nuts.com! I eat a large variety of their dried fruits and they are a super awesome company! This rating is on the taste of the raspberries alone, and I guess they are just not for me. I love raspberries but these are a little on the bitter side and have a strange taste overall. Maybe I just got a batch that would have been bitter even before they were dehydrated! They have a super great rating overall so im just gonna chalk it up to that.
, Springfield, MO
November 3, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
no flavor, did not care for them
, East Northport, NY
October 22, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Absolutely addicting with just the right amount of sweetness.
, Seattle, WA
October 22, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Delicious
, TUCSON, AZ
October 6, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Love these berries! So tasty!
, Marysville, WA
September 16, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
I'm spoiled by my own raspberry bushes so this probably isn't a fair rating, but since someone hid the red JuJu Coins, I've eaten 1/3 of this bag and I like them!!! they are beautifully and perfectly cured, and are about the size of a current raisin.
, Mariposa, CA
July 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Although I paid for hear resist and 2day shipping, it still melted a little. Other than that, it tasted great.
, Astoria, NY
July 23, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Dried raspberries are hard to find...yours are so sweet and yummy! I am so excited to make my famous raspberry white chocolate scones. Thanks for the added bonus of dried strawberries!!! That was a nice surprise!
, Birdsboro, PA
July 7, 2016
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
Over fresh made Ice Cream! Yummy!
, Boca Grande, FL
June 15, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Looking forward to these little gems in my gorp
, Charlotte, NC
May 14, 2016
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
DELICIOUS :D they are sour and sweet. Perfect for eating.
, Wilmington, DE
May 6, 2016
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
More tang than expected but love it!
, Lindenhurst, NY
April 16, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
These were nice, but I sampled them after the strawberries which were exceptional
, Stafford, VA
April 8, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
The best dried raspberries ever!
, Upland, CA
March 30, 2016
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
Raspberries have ben my favorite fruit for over 80 years. The flavor of these is better than most of the ones you find in the stores these days.
, Spotsylvania, VA
March 9, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Amazing high intensity flavor, just like our Alaska raspberries. Well done, thank you!
, Anchor Point, AK
January 29, 2016
Dried Red Raspberries:
Delicious. Was having a hard time finding dried raspberries. Was so pleased to find them at nuts.com. They are absolutely perfect in my raspberry mocha fudge! Great service. Shipping so prompt almost couldn't believe it. Way to go nuts!
, Canton, OH
December 9, 2015
Dried Red Raspberries:
These dried raspberries met and exceeded my expectations. Great flavor and not too dry!!
, New Orleans, LA
November 10, 2015
Dried Red Raspberries:
Wonderful tangy flavor...will savor these.
, Rockwall, TX
October 16, 2015
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
love them nummy,
, Jacobson, MN
August 11, 2015
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
We are using the dried fruit to add to our yogurt! Yummmmm
, Lewisville, TX
July 18, 2015
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
works great so that I don't overeat fruit sugars. one handful quiets the desire for a whole pint of fresh...
, Mount Clemens, MI
April 26, 2015
Dried Red Raspberries:
My husband loves these in his oatmeal cookies.
, Pelican, AK
April 14, 2015
Dried Red Raspberries:
These are absolutely amazing for the recipe I am making! Such great quality!!
, Stanley, ND
February 18, 2015
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Been pining over these for a while now and finally purchased some. They were everything I had hoped they would be. So good!
, Lakewood, OH
February 13, 2015
Dried Red Raspberries:
Awesome!
, Wilmington, DE
February 12, 2015
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
OH My goodness theses are better than sour patches(candy). LOL, Much better for you too! Aewsome!
, Middleboro, MA
February 6, 2015
Dried Red Raspberries:
Raspberries are my favorite fruit and I had never tried dried ones before. So fun to mix with some raw almonds and snack on!
, McLean, VA
February 1, 2015
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
Great for salad toppings
, Huntsville, AL
January 21, 2015
Dried Red Raspberries:
I just love everything I purchase from nuts.com. I plan on trying a lot more of their items. The nuts and fruit are fantastic! Shipping is really really great.
, Garfield, NJ
December 6, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
Order was filled and arrived so quickly! Super cute packaging too! But what counts is that I made delicious raspberry scones tonight without the dough turning gooey and pink from wet berries. Great product! And thanks for the free sample of strawberries! I'll be ordering those too :0)
, Newark Valley, NY
December 1, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
Oh my love love love it this raspberry are simple delicious they have the tangy the sweet i been tried dry raspberries from local supermarket but I don't like they are really dry and I know are rapsberry a for the packet but yours are deliciousssssss thankssss
, Miami, FL
November 28, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
Excellent flavor. But they appear to have added sugar which I would prefer to avoid in the future.
, Queenstown, MD
November 27, 2014
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
These were OK but a little too tart for my taste.
, Orlando, FL
November 22, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
It may be a 5-star but I haven't baked with them yet, which is the primary reason for purchase. But, figured I better respond now or I'll never do it. I must say how impressed I am that I can even get dried raspberries. I had them in a Starbuck's scone and am determined to create my own delicious version. Key ingredient - raspberries..."check." Thank you.
, Newark, NJ
November 13, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
These are incredible!
, Essex, CT
November 12, 2014
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Love them
, Niskayuna, NY
November 8, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
Wonderful product! Excellent quality - flavor, size, organic as well Difficult product to find The freeze-dried version of raspberries is unacceptable to me. Thank you
, Lake Oswego, OR
October 17, 2014
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
The freeze-dried raspberries were a hit with my family! The perfect combination of sweet and tart. Will definitely be coming back for more.
, Idalia, CO
October 13, 2014
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
These and the chocolate strawberries are my all time faves. I've tried other brands of chocolate covered fruit, but NO ONE does it better. The fruit is done right - fresh & plump without sulfur or other junk - and the chocolate is perfect. Try them once and you'll be hooked.
, Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
I use these to make raspberry gelato. it is sooooo good!
, Flushing, NY
September 10, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
Expensive, but worth it!
, Indian Harbour Beach, FL
September 5, 2014
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
These are awesome! What could be better than raspberries and chocolate!
, South Bend, IN
August 27, 2014
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
We use these a reward for my 20 month old son when he uses the potty! They work like magic!!! He loves them!
, Saint Petersburg, FL
August 27, 2014
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Great flavor!
, Neenah, WI
August 21, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
I had to sample as soon as they arrived and can't wait to mix in with a batch of cookies. AND THE DRIED STRAWBERRIES you sent to munch on.....FANTASTIC!!! I immediately got on the phone with my sis and told her what wonders you have. I'm looking forward to the morning to try the coffee. Yum yum.
, Mount Pulaski, IL
August 20, 2014
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
Great! Love the box everything came in.
, Sunset Beach, NC
August 12, 2014
Dried Red Raspberries:
They are excellent. I use them in baking and I had quite a lot left in another bag from the last time I baked so that is why it took so long to get to the ones I purchased from you/
, Logan, UT
August 1, 2014
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Very raspberry in the dark chocolate.
, Kalamazoo, MI
July 31, 2014
Dark Chocolate Covered Raspberries:
Wonderful!
, Morgantown, WV
July 9, 2014
I bought raspberries to make raspberry white chocolate scones. I went on a woman's retreat this past weekend and made four different kinds of scones. The raspberry ones were the favorite. They were gone before all the other kinds. I will continue to buy from Nuts.com you make me a better cook.
, Jackson, MO
May 20, 2014
Freeze-Dried Raspberries:
If it's possible , I love these even more! AWSOME stuff! I'll definately be ordering again. And thanks for the Chia seeds!! I love those, and have been buying them for some time. xxoo Yvonne
, Port Townsend, WA
May 15, 2014
Just received my first order from you. Love your packaging! The box is so funny. The dark chocolate covered raspberries are dangerously good. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my surprise sample was the dried mixed berries. I had my eye on those! Those were very good too especially the strawberries. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
, Holliston, MA
January 26, 2014
These are the best dried raspberries that I have ever had. I have been looking for ones like this as a trail mix that I buy at one of the "natural" foods stores is to die for because of dried raspberries and dark chocolate in it but good dried raspberries are almost impossible to find. These are WONDERFUL. They are definitely worth the price and I will certainly buy more.
, Flagstaff, AZ
January 24, 2014
First, I loved the box...made me laugh when I saw it! Second, the raspberries are yummy, yummy, yummy! Thanks so much!
, Albuquerque, NM
December 13, 2013
Being a repeat offender on the Dried & Chocolate Strawberries, tried and found the Dried & Chocolate Raspberries as delicious.
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 11, 2013
As someone who does big ERP software implementations, its always important to keep our IT folks well supplied with snacks. The nuts.com catalog is a favorite at every site, and the blazing fast shipping right to the hotel or office helps tremendously. Dark chocolate covered raspberries and chocolate twizzlers are proving especially popular this year here in Chicago.
, SAN ANTONIO, TX
October 22, 2013
I just received my first order and I am very impressed with the quality! Also the shipping was unbelievably fast!!! I ordered it last night and got it today! I will definitely be ordering again!
, Saddle brook, Nj
July 13, 2013
I sent this as a gift to my friend in New Hampshire. It arrived on time and intact and was very good. She would definitely suggest the chocolate covered raspberries!
, North Platte , NE
June 1, 2013
We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!
, Lilliwaup, WA
May 31, 2013
YUM! We traveled to Greece (for those geographically challenged out there, Greece neighbors Turkey) a few years ago and had the MOST AMAZING fresh roasted pistachios from an old YaYa's cart... I have been dreaming of them ever since. I was concerned about ordering ANY online, because they are a little pricy and "WHAT IF" they were awful and disappointing??? Well... I cannot say that these Antep Turkish pistachios are "just" as good as that Yaya's fresh roasted in her yard (probably over an open fire) BUT, I must say, they at least approach the rich goodness! PLUS, they are fresh and crisp. I will NEVER buy regular old pistachios again. OH yeah! and the freeze dried fruit is awesome too! I buy some from another place when I happen to be near one of their stores (the nearest one is 10 hours drive from here), but now that I can source this flavor packed fruit goodness online... I am as happy as can be. WOO HOO! Thanks, Nuts!
, Whitefish, mt
May 24, 2013
Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!
, Delmont, PA
April 3, 2013
The dried strawberries arrived yesterday - as promised! My son asked for some for his birthday, and he enjoyed them. The dried pineapple is also delicious, and the raspberries were wonderful too. Thank you!
, Sherburne, NY
April 3, 2013
Everything arrived as ordered with a sample pack of figs. Great stuff from a great bunch of nuts...from one nut to the others. Super fast shipping! Yummy fruit and love the veggie chips!
, Midland, MI
March 22, 2013
Just tried the dried fruits, all are excellent. Can't wait to use the rice and flours. Very fast shipping and delivery. I'm very impressed with your terrific service.
, Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
February 13, 2013
Ordered Chocolate covered rasberries for my Residents for Valentine's Day treat. They are great. I also love your email updates...they always make me smile. Thank you
, Sacramento, CA
February 1, 2013
It all looks great & arrived quickly too. The chocolate covered raspberries are wonderful. I'll be back for more.
, LACEY, Washington
January 24, 2013
OK, you did it... Now, I'm going to have to re-order things. I didn't even know I could not live without. All selections were absolutely excellent. Great work, guys!!
, Tampa Bay, FL
January 17, 2013
Love your products! Just love them. Dried fruit is superior to everybody out there.
January 5, 2013
I mix all varieties of "simply" fruits with plain yogurt and a bit of sweetener. The fruit thickens the yogurt and the yogurt reconstitutes the fruit. A true win/win.
, Reston, VA
December 28, 2012
I'm a low carber and having plenty of items on hand help with keeping my diet. I love that you can buy a lb or a 5 lb bag of specialty flour. Delivery was amazing quick. I purchased almond, coconut flours, shredded coconut and some freeze dried fruits which were amazing in my coconut porridge.
, Cville, VA
December 18, 2012
First time buying dried fruit online...great buy! found a new customer for life!
, north richland hills, tx
December 5, 2012
I love nuts.com. I've placed several orders, now buying them for family and friends. Products are great and price is right!!!!
November 15, 2012
Well I had to open and taste everything I bought and love it all. The dries red raspberries are delicious. The taste remains long after the berry is gone, and the aroma is so fresh....Thanks
, Bonifay, Fl
October 16, 2012
Delivery Service was outstanding....Red Raspberries were delivered one day earlier than I expected, AWESOME, especially when I thought I would have to make a special trip back to the office to pick them up tomorrow...Although it would have been worth it, it's one thing less to do on my day off.... Raspberries taste INCREDIBLE, thank you...a delicious start to my Red Raspberry French Bread Pudding....can't wait....Thank you again for service above and beyond, it's a real pleasure doing business with such Nutty People who still know how to do the customer service thing and offer wonderful products...This will not be my last order...Many thanks.....
, Solana Beach, CA
October 4, 2012
Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!
, Coral Springs, FL
September 27, 2012
Love you guys - You are the best. I Will Have my fruit with my Cheerios in the morning. I have never got a delivery so fast after ordering just yesterday morning.
, Ansonia, CT
September 5, 2012
My bag of dried raspberries arrived, and they are WONDERFUL. I love ordering from your company! Fast shipping, great communication, and the little added treat is such a nice touch! Thanks, Nuts!!
, Stevens Point, WI
July 21, 2012
Ordered "Dried Red Raspberries". Arrived on time. Quite yummy. Highly recommended.
May 1, 2012
Have been searching for quality dried raspberries; finally found your product. Have also enjoyed all other items ordered. Thanks!
, Hawaii
March 20, 2012
I received my first shipment this week and it was great. Fresh raw nuts are difficult to come by up this way and yours were perfect. I also loved the dry fruits, especially the raspberries and baby strawberries. This will definitely NOT be my last order.
, Grayling, MI
March 3, 2012
This is the best dried fruit Ive ever had. Its sweet and yummy and not all dried out and hard its soft and yummy. Your nuts are also exceptional;. Keep up the good work in having such yummy foods, You good little nuts.
, Bristow , ok
February 24, 2012
These raspberries are addictive! I absolutely love them. They are naturally sweet and are great for adding into cereal, oatmeal, salads, and pretty much anything else you can imagine. My favorite way to eat them is on their own. An excellent product!
, Nashua, NH
February 22, 2012

« Back to Raspberries