800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Mixed Nuts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1934.

Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Delicious! You have a new lifelong customer here
, Danville, WV
July 19, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I purchase the mixed nuts in shell for our rescued parrots here at Happy Wings Sanctuary. The cleaniness and fast delivery was outstanding! Our parrots are very happy they didn't have to wait! Thank you!
, Orange, VA
July 18, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Very Fresh, lightly salted and delicious! Best nuts that I received from anywhere.
, Saint Louis, MO
July 18, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
A lot of great stuff. Great assortment!
, Lebanon, NH
July 18, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Perfect I'm hooked
, Bristol, PA
July 18, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
The delivery was unbelievably fast!
, Springfield, IL
July 16, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Fresh and good
, Sharon, PA
July 15, 2017
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Not enough words to say how the delicious and fresh and sweet these are, will be ordering lots more in the future OMG!!!!! 6 stars!!!!!!
, Chillicothe, OH
July 14, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Love these nuts
, Pickens, SC
July 14, 2017
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
Enjoy serving this mixture to guests.
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best nut mix I have tried!
, Loudonville, NY
July 14, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Highest quality
, Clarkston, MI
July 14, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Love it
, Fullerton, CA
July 12, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Always a great choice
, Lindenhurst, NY
July 12, 2017
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Fantastic!
, Saint Louis, MO
July 7, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Yummy and so good for you !
, Millsboro, DE
July 7, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
As usual, they are perfect. Perfectly toasted, perfectly salted and an amazing mix.
, North Chesterfield, VA
July 6, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
These are a staple of almost every order I place.
, Lincoln Park, MI
July 5, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Actually the squirrels are loving them!
, Yuba City, CA
July 2, 2017
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
Nice variety the bag will be gone when company gets here!
, Warner, NH
June 30, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Super Fast Delivery - my Macaw loves them!
, Mena, AR
June 29, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Nice, large clean nuts. I will be ordering more.
, Wolf Creek, OR
June 29, 2017
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
Yummy mix w/a great blend of pecans, filberts, cashews Brazil nuts and almonds. Not too heavy or too late on any of them!
, MARIETTA, GA
June 29, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Great!
, Nottingham, MD
June 29, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I love the nuts plus great service
, Orland Park, IL
June 28, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
This are the freshest, crispest nuts I have had. I have to hide them in order to space out my snacks. Yummy!
, Tumwater, WA
June 28, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh, lightly roasted, full of flavor. Just what I expected of nuts.com goods.
, University Place, WA
June 28, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Good
, Superior, WI
June 27, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I use them for decorations on pine cone wreaths - they're colorful and beautiful.
, Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
its ok, not great
, San Francisco, CA
June 24, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
The best
, Carnegie, PA
June 24, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
5 star.... thanks for helping to carry on a family tradition......(:
, Harvey, LA
June 23, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Excellent quality and taste!
, Roanoke, VA
June 23, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Always wonderful, so many pecans and all the nuts I dearly love
, Rochester, PA
June 23, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
not at all salty
, Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Very satisfied
, Opa Locka, FL
June 22, 2017
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
Love the bulk 5 lbs. it's perfect for traveling. The speed of the shipping was very impressive too!
, Newcastle, WY
June 22, 2017
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
Parrott loves them
, Saint Paul, MN
June 21, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
What a great nut mix! Fresh and taste superb!!
, Murchison, TX
June 21, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I love it.
, Howard Beach, NY
June 21, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
It was a Father's Day gift to my father. He has everything he wants but I knew he loved nuts so this is a great gift idea.
, Portland, IN
June 20, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Wasn't sure i would like the less salt version but it is very good. As always the product is fresh and delicious.
, Novi, MI
June 18, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I love it - but I had forgotten what size bag I had gotten in the past - I need to get a bigger bag next time - I don't remember it being offered as a choice.
, Mena, AR
June 15, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The mixed nuts are always first rate! Thank you!
, Halfmoon, NY
June 14, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Always good
, Oxford, PA
June 14, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
I LOVE THEM,I'M ON A STRICT DIET WITH LITTLE SODIUM SO THEY ARE PERFECT!
, Pensacola, FL
June 14, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
This is an extraordinary blend of premium nuts, roasted to perfection with no salt added. That's important when you want to use some mixed nuts in a baking application. Naturally, they are also excellent right out of the bag and into my mouth! I will buy again.
, Coupeville, WA
June 14, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
even better if they had more hazelnuts; the salt is just right, very fresh tasting.
, Williamson, NY
June 14, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Ready to snack and watch a movie
, Irvington, NJ
June 13, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Salted just right and nuts are very fresh
, Peachtree City, GA
June 9, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
First time customer! FAST fast delivery. Cool bags! And truly fresh! Nuts are super size!
, Manchester, MI
June 8, 2017
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
Great quality, and very fast delivery!
, swiftwater, PA
June 8, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
best ever. always fresh.
, Tucson, AZ
June 8, 2017
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Yummy, but extremely sticky.
, Guyton, GA
June 6, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The BEST!
, Guyton, GA
June 6, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Very fresh and good sized assortment! Love that you offer 50% less salt!
, Inverness, FL
June 5, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
First time buying but it won't be the last!
, Chesapeake, VA
June 4, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I love mixed nuts. Very good
, Marshfield, WI
June 3, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Love the nuts and love this company.
, Gloucester, MA
June 3, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Great mix, and always tasty.
, Claremont, CA
June 1, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
A lot of shelled walnuts that take up a lot of room. Otherwise, pretty darn good.
, McKeesport, PA
May 31, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
As always DELICIOUS!
, Columbus, OH
May 31, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Great mix well worth the cost!
, Morrisville, PA
May 31, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Say, "Yes." Eat. Breathe. Be thankful. Be content.
, Lacombe, LA
May 27, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
amazing assortment and fresh and delicious, i want to order everything from your site, it really is amazing
, Marlborough, MA
May 26, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Again great product, these mixed, they're a gift to the mailman, who really does a fantastic job!
, Rochester, PA
May 26, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Lots of everything good as usual. Always speedy delivery.
, Tarzana, CA
May 26, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
BEYOND‼️
, New Smyrna Beach, FL
May 24, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Appreciate the fast shipping and delivery.. Fantastic packaging. Great variety, in shell nuts are clean and fresh.. This is my first purchase and very pleased.. I will return.. Thank You..
, Greenwood, SC
May 19, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Parcel arrived in excellent condition and in great time! The nuts are great!
, Vidor, TX
May 17, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
You can not improve on Perfection... these are perfection.
, Euharlee, GA
May 17, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I love it
, Orem, UT
May 16, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Nice mixture with just enough salt.
, Tumwater, WA
May 14, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I CAN'T KEEP THE BIN FULL, IT'S EMPTY ALMOST AS SOON AS I LOAD IT.
, Franklin, TN
May 12, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
High quality, great price!
, Bellingham, MA
May 12, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Nice 'fair' mix of the nuts. More than enough salt so you don't even notice they are 50% less.
, San Diego, CA
May 12, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
OH!!! So perfect!!
, Oceanside, CA
May 11, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Best mixed nuts ever!
, Louisa, VA
May 9, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
High quality and energizing
, houston, TX
May 8, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Delicious...great mix!
, Eastford, CT
May 8, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
My Macaws love their Nuts! When they saw the package , both said "hmm" * Thank you for the Mom's Mason Chocalate Jar.So YUMMY. Great packaging & efficient ship.
, Frisco, TX
May 6, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Best
, Frisco, TX
May 6, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very happy with the overall experience! Delicious and excellent quality on top of fast delivery and great customer service. Thank you.
, Wallingford, CT
May 6, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Fresh and tasty thank you
, Natick, MA
May 6, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Quick delivery. Fresh and delicious!
, Globe, AZ
May 5, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh and tasty.
, Ruskin, FL
May 3, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
I already knew these were 5 star before I bought them since my mom is completely addicted to them. I am planning on bringing them into the office for a treat, that is if I don't get tempted before then.
, Novi, MI
May 2, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
great products with good price
, San Francisco, CA
May 1, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Always the best never disappointed!
, Lake Toxaway, NC
May 1, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Best nuts ever!!
, Lakewood, WA
May 1, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Love my roasted nuts...!!!
, Lincoln Park, NJ
May 1, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
These are delicious. I love the no salt taste and roasted, very fresh if I may add.
, Saint Petersburg, FL
April 29, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Just what I expected.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 29, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Perfect as Usual!!
, Port Charlotte, FL
April 28, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Top quality nuts, gourmet selection - yummy!
, Seattle, WA
April 26, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Exquisite!
, South Easton, MA
April 25, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
It was when I first tried this mix that I realized how much I enjoy cashews! Your site is a never ending treasure trove of delight!
, Astoria, NY
April 25, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Salty but I'm a salt -o-holic so I'm EXTREMELY happy
, Austin, TX
April 21, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I consider them boring but they keep my hubby placated! (when added to the salted Supreme Roasted Nuts it's a nice mix)
, Austin, TX
April 21, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
These are the freshest bulk nuts we've ever tasted. We are glad to be part of your nutty family!
, Mena, AR
April 20, 2017

« Back to Mixed Nuts