800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Mixed Nuts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 2190.

Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I have tried other nuts in the past, they don't hold a candle to yours. Thank You
, Bluffton, SC
January 16, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Healthy plus tasty...... great combination
, Fort Wayne, IN
January 14, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
I got these for my sons last year and they said they were the best nuts they ever had, so being a mom feeling worthy of some best nuts I could ever have, well, I got some just for me, and they are marvelous, delicious, and every other good thing!! Yumm!! Thank you, Nuts!!
, Wixom, MI
January 14, 2018
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Love these butter toffee mixed nuts my mother used to get them all the time bring back
, Pontiac, MI
January 13, 2018
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
You guys are on it! If I would at some point invest in buying the 25 lb box, does it need to be refrigerated or is it OK stored at room temp?
, Manhattan Beach, CA
January 13, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The best ever!!!!! I'm addicted!
, Salem, NJ
January 13, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The Roasted mixed salted nuts were large, fresh, and delicious! They would have been a little better with a little more salt. But, Delicious! I plan to take advantage of future discount offers, as usual price is high when figuring in shipping. Thanks! Nancy
, Hollister, CA
January 12, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Perfect mixed nuts. Not too salty...delicious!
, Westfield, MA
January 12, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
It is to early to answer the the China tea yet
, Salisbury, MD
January 11, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Best mixed nuts ever!
, Waynesville, OH
January 11, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
So fresh and tasty.
, Center Conway, NH
January 10, 2018
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
love it
, Santa Maria, CA
January 10, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Fresh! Love them
, Olivehurst, CA
January 6, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
this bag didn't last long... everyone loves it... just watch for the occasional shell
, Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Wonderful! I ordered multiple nuts other goodies and was totally impressed with the freshness of all. I'll be back for more!
, Florence, OR
January 5, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Always delicious!
, Orland Park, IL
January 4, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Thank you for the fast service! I have a little southern flying squirrel and she loves the nuts and having a verity of snacks to pick from!
, Grant, AL
January 4, 2018
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
First time customer, and really like your mixed nuts. Only suggestion is, have you all thought about soaked and dehydrated raw organic nuts? I have had them from other companies and the flavor and texture is amazing. Just wondering... Thanks again for your product and the good energy with your company.
, Manhattan Beach, CA
January 1, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Fresh and fabulous as usual!
, Vidor, TX
December 30, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Everything was really good, thank you!
, Chicago, IL
December 30, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
It was great
, Philadelphia, PA
December 28, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
They are good
, Huntington Beach, CA
December 24, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
nice not to have peanuts in the mix nut, Toni
, Chalfont, PA
December 23, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Husband always love the nuts.
, Pleasant Hill, IA
December 23, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
My personal stash. It is great. Loved the Brazil nuts - they were the first to go.
, Green Bay, WI
December 22, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
My husband just said they are "top of the line" perfect salt!
, Apache Junction, AZ
December 22, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Fresh and fabulous as usual!
, Vidor, TX
December 21, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Love my nuts! Delicious and fresh with a good mix of nut varieties. My only disappointment, the the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that out of 2 1lb bags, I only got 3 Brazils, which are my favorites. But, in a product like this, I can see where sometimes that's the luck of the draw.
, Chicago, IL
December 21, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh, Fresh, fresh! We love these nuts and at half the salt, I can enjoy them too!
, Vidor, TX
December 21, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
love it
, Charlotte, NC
December 19, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Ultimate!
, Union Bridge, MD
December 19, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Roasted Mixed nuts seem to be everyone's favorite assortment! Another gift for the rehab staff!
, Astoria, NY
December 19, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
I can't stop munching! Just the best mixed nuts anywhere.
, Smithville Flats, NY
December 18, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious! And so glad they are organic, after watching a documentary showing almond trees being drenched in chemical pesticides.
, Lancaster, NH
December 18, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Nice big nuts. Not too salty.. just right! All delivered when I wanted. Ordering was easy and communication with staff was fun! I am going to make them a regular source of my gifting!
, Marion, NC
December 18, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Excellent mix of premium nuts - very, very good!
, Garland, TX
December 18, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
The mixed nuts were excellent.
, Catonsville, MD
December 18, 2017
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Good
, Cleveland, OH
December 17, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The delivery person left the package outdoors in the snow instead of at the back door, so te=h box was in tough shape- but the goodies were fine.
, SPRING LAKE, MI
December 17, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Well done
, Cleveland, OH
December 17, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Had them before, just LOVE them! I am a "nut connoisseur" so to speak, I usually stick with Planters. These nuts put Planters to absolute shame! So big, so good, so fresh!
, Lake Placid, FL
December 17, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
The nuts are fresh and tasty but a more balanced ratio of the types would be better. Less almonds, more of the others but I still would order these again.
, Saint George, UT
December 16, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Delicious
, Olean, NY
December 16, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
LOVE THEM
, new woodstock, NY
December 16, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Delicious
, Olean, NY
December 16, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh and Delicious ~~~ Love Nuts.com
, California, MO
December 15, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Just what I have been looking for. Thank you.
, Duncanville, TX
December 14, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
A great healthy mix of raw nuts !!!!
, Noblesville, IN
December 14, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
The best quality and superb price. I put them in mason jars and gift them for Christmas. Everyone raves.
, Versailles, KY
December 14, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
What's there to say..terrific.....,.,have sent these so many times and each time this gift bring out a million thank you and the nuts are the best.
, WEST CHESTER, OH
December 14, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Great Nuts.
, Milwaukee, WI
December 14, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
More than I expected. The bag these mixed nuts came in is a ziplock to keep the nuts fresh. The nuts themselves yielded large meats that were very tasty. I am very happy with my purchase. Oh and I received my order in 2 1/2 days. Outstanding service.
, Crocker, MO
December 13, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
The nuts were great and the delivery time was exceptionally fast (under 24 hours).
, Long Beach, CA
December 13, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I work for a great Pecan company - trying other in shell nuts. Thanks ';-)
, Nogales, AZ
December 13, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
all the products had a plastic taste to them, I think from the bag.
, Brentwood, CA
December 13, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
too many almonds
, Rockmart, GA
December 12, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
So good!!!
, Vancouver, WA
December 12, 2017
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Oh I wish I ordered two!! Sooo delicious.
, Marysville, MI
December 9, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Wish there was a better variety. More almonds and walnuts and very few pecans or Brazil nuts! But still a very good product! Thank you
, Altamonte Springs, FL
December 9, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Always delicious!
, Orland Park, IL
December 9, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Excellent quality for a reasonable price!
, Binghamton, NY
December 9, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Very tasty nuts.
, Magee, MS
December 9, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
They're perfect and delicious!
, Arvada, CO
December 9, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
The first time I tasted the variety included in Roasted Mixed Nuts, I realized how much I enjoyed the cashews. One thought, better to have no Brazil nuts if not available than to include one or two! You might try adding another nut when Brazil nuts are unavailable.
, Astoria, NY
December 9, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Can't always buy In Shell Nuts at local stores, so this is a great alternative.
, Lincoln, NE
December 8, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Very pleased with the size of the bag BUT!!! There was about 10 Brazilian nuts in the whole 5lb bag. What is up with that? Plenty walnuts, almonds, Macadamia's pecans, but feel slighted on the Brazilians. Looking at the bags in my local grocery same thing. What do I not know about the nut industry that makes putting very few Brazilians in the bag. Disappointed for this reason. The nuts are good though.
, Chesterfield, VA
December 8, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Awesome taste.
, Leavenworth, KS
December 8, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I’m sure I will be satisfied when I open them
, Fort Washington, MD
December 7, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Loe it!! The nuts are definitely fresh and yummy....so delicious.Ohh...and fast delivery too!! Who can complain of that!
, Raleigh, NC
December 6, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Delicious my friends.
, Enumclaw, WA
December 6, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
These mixed are my own personal use, I keep a bag handy, when I do not want to cook, or get dressed to go to my favorite eatery, a meal with a piece of fruit, thank you Nuts for your products and for your excellent service..
, Rochester, PA
December 6, 2017
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Very good and fresh,it’s hard to just eat a little bit.
, Red Bluff, CA
December 5, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Always a wonderful choice when budget is low.
, Headland, AL
December 5, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Nice assortment, good size
, Milwaukee, WI
December 5, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Delicious,crunchy,fresh, I will definitely order again. I’m a new customer to nuts.com, and I’m very impressed with the quality and quick delivery.
, Red Bluff, CA
December 5, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Liked better this year because the 25 lb. mix was not overpowered by Brazil nuts as it has been in past years.
, montose, CO
December 4, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Love the packaging once again. Can't try the nuts because they're a present for the elderly man next door, but I know they will be delicious. Superb service guys
, The Dalles, OR
December 4, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
great
, Bridgeton, NJ
December 2, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Excellent
, Fenton, MI
December 1, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
These are the best.
, Fenton, MI
December 1, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
, Chelsea, MI
November 30, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Perfect
, Wixom, MI
November 30, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Very good, very fresh nuts. Yummy!
, Browns Mills, NJ
November 30, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Nuts present are fantastic. However Brazil nuts were very lacking (4 total in 2lbs).
, Sterling, CO
November 29, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Love my roasted mixed nuts...! Love my Nuts.com...! You’re a terrific company...!!!
, Lincoln Park, NJ
November 29, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
delicous !!
, Silver Springs, FL
November 29, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Love to these kind of nuts.
, Brownsville, TX
November 28, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Definitely will order again and love shipping service so fast 10 stars
, Brooklyn, NY
November 28, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
I buy these for my hubby as I'm restricted from salt. He just loves them, so much so I have him hide them from me, so I don't sneak.
, Stockton, CA
November 27, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
I love these nuts always nice and fresh
, Nottingham, NH
November 25, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
I'm sure they will be worthy of a 5 star rating, but they are a Christmas present, so I haven't opened them yet. I wish there was a way to request a plain box so the person who is receiving the gift can't see that they are nuts from a mile away. :)
, Rexburg, ID
November 25, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Nuts were very good size. delivered quickly.
, Salem, VA
November 25, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
As soon as the package arrived I showed my Maccaw the 5lb bag of mixed nuts and her eyes pinned (a good thing!). I refilled her nut jar and let her pick the first one herself (an almond). She cracked it open excitedly and wolfed it down. I put three more nuts in my palm for her to select the next (a walnut) and she got to work on it pronto! Two more went into her treat cup, which she will finish off in a matter of minutes. Perfect timing, perfect nuts! South Florida Maccaw approved!
, Cooper City, FL
November 24, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
I am most pleased with your quick response when I order mixed nuts in the shell. The nuts are of good quality and I am happy to do business with you.
, University Place, WA
November 22, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
These look awesome and I'll know better after I roast them. I'll keep you posted after Christmas. Thank you
, Tucson, AZ
November 21, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
This was the year that my local grocery store stopped carrying nuts in the shells. Can you image that? And at the holidays! So, this is my first-time ordering a food product on the Internet. They arrived a day early and yes they were opened immediately and yes they tasted delicious.
, Mashpee, MA
November 21, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Great snack.
, Ponce, PR
November 21, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
I’m nuts for these!
, Vicksburg, MS
November 20, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Nuts are good and I like the 50% less salt option.
, Vicksburg, MS
November 20, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
, Lexington Park, MD
November 19, 2017

« Back to Mixed Nuts