800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1177.

Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
excellent
, Henderson, NV
June 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
LOVE these!
, Decatur, TX
June 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Next time i'll order more.
, Cordova, TN
June 14, 2017
Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
This is the ONLY place I will buy from! You guys are AWESOME!
, Lynnwood, WA
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Wow these taste great!
, Milford, OH
June 7, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
Sooooo good
, Milford, OH
June 7, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
They arrived in pristine condition. Thank you for suggesting the expedited shipping due to the chocolate and the heat. The insulation and ice bags worked great. Love your attention to detail. ..
, Norfolk, NE
June 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Long time favorite for any coffee lover. The sugarfree chocolate is a plus. Everything we have tried is great and keeps us coming back.
, Abita Springs, LA
June 1, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
OMG! 3 of these puppies and I can replace my extra large coffee and not blink for an hour!
, Pottstown, PA
May 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Very delighted with the quick delivery and these Dark chocolate sugarless expressions beans!! We will keep you in mind when we need a special gift or special people!!
, Fresno, CA
May 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
So delicious. You cannot even tell these are sugar free. A great pick me up treat!
, Saint Charles, MO
May 23, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
OMG!! Sooooooo delicious!!! <3 at first bite.
, Euharlee, GA
May 17, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
Great if I don't have time to make a cup of coffee. Delicious!
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Oldest son's favorite. He's 54
, Ocean Springs, MS
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
I love these way too much! Must try a sample of the sugar free with my next order.
, Lawrence, KS
May 11, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
This is the main item I was after. Tried these in a local store in their candy machine and they were kind enough to give me your web site. Will be ordering again.
, Piermont, NH
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Kona Beans:
I have a problem with coffee. I like chocolate. I am addicted to these chocolate covered little nibblets of wonderfulness. Seriously these are my new love. Thank you Nuts.com for introducing us.
, Cypress, TX
May 11, 2017
Mint Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Awesome and delivery superb! Thanks for the sampler bag. Very nice and appreciated.
, Piermont, NH
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Very Good
, Bass Lake, CA
May 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Love these, have one every morning, cannot tell they are sugar free they are just yummy!
, APO, AE
May 5, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
Daughters favorite
, Birmingham, MI
May 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Another winner!!!!!! Love it and price is right!
, Sugar Grove, IL
May 1, 2017
Mint Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Amazing!!!!! Could not ask for anything better!
, Sugar Grove, IL
May 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Sorry, just not up to the Johnvince product Kroger sells. Your chocolate is sweeter (too sweet for me) and your beans are milder. Good try. Probably great for lots of folks. I do love your spunk and sparkle and enthusiasm. C
, Ypsilanti, MI
April 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Will def order again!!
, Pontiac, MI
April 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Great snack treat and sugarfree!
, Abita Springs, LA
April 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Showed up 4 days early and they are wonderful.
, Atchison, KS
April 22, 2017
Mint Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Delish and showed up 4 days earlier than they were expected. Very pleased.
, Atchison, KS
April 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Wife loves these. I have been pestered by her for the last 6 weeks by to order more.
, Joplin, MO
April 21, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
My wife loved the surprise she got when she tasted these. These are much better than the Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans which earn 5 stars from her. These rate at about 8 stars.
, Joplin, MO
April 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
A shot of caffeine wrapped in crunchy, dark, sugar free chocolate : simply delicious guilt free fun!
, River Forest, IL
April 20, 2017
Decaf Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
I am so pleased with my order, came sooner than expected and taste great. Will be ordering again.
, Baltimore, MD
April 17, 2017
Mocha Beans:
Used to buy these in Omaha at a little coffee shop. Since we are three and a half hours away now, I missed getting them... Yours are exactly the same.. I am so glad to have found them ! Yum!
, Holdrege, NE
April 13, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
I bought 25 pounds of your supreme dark chocolate covered espresso beans!!! Yes, I love them THAT much!!!
, Yantis, TX
April 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Great taste. It's been a little while since I ordered these, but they are very good.
, Harrisburg, PA
April 11, 2017
Mocha Beans:
I loved this order but went back and ordered the 20lb box of them and they weren't the same? Is there anything I can do??
, Blounrs Creek, NC
April 11, 2017
Coffee and Cream Espresso Beans:
It tastes really good I was just hoping the chocolate coating part had a more cookies and cream flavor. But it's still great
, Westminster, CO
April 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Great!
, Tracy, CA
April 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
So delicious
, Teaneck, NJ
April 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
These were on point!
, Roxbury Crossing, MA
April 4, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
Loved the mix of flavors!
, Roxbury Crossing, MA
April 4, 2017
Coffee and Cream Espresso Beans:
The cream made a good alternative to the dark chocolate covered coffee beans. Delicious!
, Roxbury Crossing, MA
April 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Fresh, excellent quality & service, & very timely delivery everytime with all their products. My wife loves these and they are sugar free.
, Peoria, AZ
April 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Amazing!!
, Fullerton, CA
April 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Excellent if not superior
, Mansfield, OH
March 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Very good tasting dark chocolate !
, Johnsburg, IL
March 25, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
OMG!!!! My supreme dark chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious!! I can't wait to share them with my fourth grade teammates. I seriously think I have found the perfect birthday/Christmas/first day of school gift for them!! Thank you so much!!
, Yantis, TX
March 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
First time trying these! Looking forward to sharing them with friends. They are delicious!
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Dark chocolate, coffee...need i say more?? Tasty
, Royal Oak, MI
March 18, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
Amazing!!!
, Gretna, LA
March 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
I remember tasting a chocolate covered espresso bean and it was horrible. I right away opened this sample pack from Nuts and I am in love with these things. Good job.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Delicious but need to eat early in the day or no sleep! But they're fresh and fantastic!
, Novato, CA
March 16, 2017
Mint Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
These are too good!!! Got a bag for celebration of green day. In two weeks they were gone. Ordered 2 more bags to bring to work for my co-workers. LUV THESE!!!
, Boulder, CO
March 15, 2017
Raspberry Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans:
That's Good for a pep up and tasty. Thank You
, Henrietta, NY
March 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Another superior-tasting snack.
, The Villages, FL
March 10, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
very nice treat. just in time for a night class, just a few kept me going, though not the real reason for getting them, but a handy one.
, Minneapolis, MN
March 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Chocolate and espresso should be controlled substances! The addiction is unbelievable but so wonderful.
, Seaside Park, NJ
March 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
These are the best thing for staying awake
, Roseau, MN
March 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
They are great
, New London, WI
March 3, 2017
Mocha Beans:
I do love these mocha chocolates and I order them several times a year. It would be nice if your company sent a coupon once in a while. Just thinking. Eva
, Great Neck, NY
March 2, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Aight, we like dis.
, Blaine, WA
February 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
I had to order some more, for my husband and a bus driver.
, Whitwell, TN
February 25, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
i really enjoy my espresso mix.
, Whitwell, TN
February 25, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
Won't chocolate-covered coffee beans make a mess in my percolator? We may never know, cause I can't seem to make it past my mouth with a single bean yet. That special dark-Chocolate is a perfect match with the flavor and crunch of those roasted beans. A real winner!
, York, PA
February 25, 2017
Mocha Beans:
These are my favorite dark chocolate mocha candies. You are one of the few places that I have found who carry these. I like the amount options that you provide and how fast they are shipped and I receive them. Nuts.com is the only place I order these from!!!
, Cortland, NY
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Yum!!! These little treats make my day.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
Amaretto Espresso Beans:
Wonderful wedding favor
, Meldrim, GA
February 23, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
My two favorite flavors. Just a few beans satisfies my sweet tooth.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Coffee and Cream Espresso Beans:
I'm absolutely hooked on these yummy beans.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
My husband and I really love the dark chocolate Espresso Beans. I also order some for his co-workers . They like them too.
, Whitwell, TN
February 21, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
It's nice to get a variety of mixed Espresso Beans. I will be order some more in the near future.
, Whitwell, TN
February 21, 2017
Mocha Beans:
YUM YUM. So good and they do make me smile Love the box they came in. Fast Delivery
, Hercules, CA
February 21, 2017
Mocha Beans:
I haven't been able to find these anywhere else. Mocha Beans have been my favorite chocolate treat since I was very young!!!!
, Sunapee,, NH
February 18, 2017
Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Fast Delivery. Great Product. Delicious.
, Bridgeport, OH
February 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
These ARE THE BEST i HAVE TRIED. VERY FLAVORFUL Excellent CHOCOLATE.
, Grafton, OH
February 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Love them! Nice rich tasting dark chocolate expresso beans:)
, New Castle, DE
February 11, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
They're really good but I thought they'd be whole beans
, Antioch, CA
February 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
You guys are seriously awesome
, Lincoln, NE
February 9, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
Absolutely adore these. They are perfect after dinner treats.
, Knoxville, IA
February 9, 2017
Mocha Beans:
I am so happy that I was able to find these on your website, I used to have to go to New York for these candies. Wow, Excellent!!
, North Wales, PA
February 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
I love these and really liked the packaging. Exactly what I was hoping for...
, McDonough, GA
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
I am addicted to these to the point of excess. They are delicious & give me a bit of a caffeine buzz.
, Bronx, NY
February 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Tried these as a sample. Maybe order more next tome. Still LOVE YOUR COMPANY. THANK YOU
, Fontana, CA
February 4, 2017
Coffee and Cream Espresso Beans:
I LOVE THESE BEANS !!!
, Bloomington, IN
January 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Always in the order!!
, Tinian, MP
January 23, 2017
Mocha Beans:
They arrived right on time and are just what I wanted. The box is fun- you folks provide good service and spirit.
, Key Biscayne, FL
January 23, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
We love all of it! Thank you for the gift of chocolate covered almonds, my particular favorite!
, Wanchese, NC
January 22, 2017
Decaf Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
The whole family is hooked.
, Tyngsboro, MA
January 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Amazing omg totally ordering again soon
, Dacula, GA
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Always good!
, Belleville, IL
January 14, 2017
Coffee and Cream Espresso Beans:
my new favorite !!! can I have 2 favorites ?
, Bloomington, IN
January 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Good as always
, Port Orange, FL
January 12, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
Instant hit with everyone!
, Potosi, MO
January 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
Super yummy! I have been on a KETO DIET since April 2016, no sugar and low carb. Finding your company is a Godsend, thank you so much for your products that are Sugar free and delicious!
, Houston, TX
January 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Yum!
, Curlew, WA
January 5, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
I love the mix of flavors wrapped around the espresso beans. I only have 2 problems. First, they arrive quicker than promised and the 2nd is that they taste so good I end up eating more than I should (: (:
, Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans (Sugar Free):
oh MY goodness they're so tasty and good for you at the same time! Thank you!
, Myrtle Beach, SC
January 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
These are a classic. Just get them.
, Salt Lake City, UT
January 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Never tried Espresso with chocolate before. Tasty
, Socorro, NM
December 25, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
great great great need i say more
, Cleveland, TN
December 22, 2016

« Back to Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans