800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Peaches Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 338.

Dried Peaches:
Verry Good !!
, Silver Springs, FL
November 29, 2017
White Peaches:
Somewhat to the dry side, not moist or as sweet as I thought they would be.
, Racine, WI
November 10, 2017
Dried Peaches:
My first time trying these, and as always I'm satisfied! The other products that I've ordered I've ordered before, so you know what I think of them!
, Auburndale, FL
November 7, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Great as usual. Usually my reason for placing an order. You can’t find quality peaches like these in stores any more.
, Henniker, NH
November 6, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Made an awesome peach and hot pepper jelly!
, Brookline, NH
October 30, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Always perfect. Thank you so much. I make fried peach pies from my Mother"s recipe. Bobbie Jean Haven. I received them right on time as you said.
, Rapid City, SD
October 29, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Yummmm!
, Columbia Falls, MT
October 27, 2017
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Every one I tried is wonderful Some of the others I haven’t opened yet
, Boonton, NJ
October 25, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Terrific snack straight out of the package. I've also cooked a couple into thick syrup for pancakes.
, Greenbelt, MD
October 24, 2017
Diced Peaches:
I love these peaches in oatmeal. They don't taste the greatest on their own, but once they've been hydrated they taste so fresh and natural like you wouldn't believe.
, Brooklyn, NY
October 20, 2017
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
didn't have as much flavor as I had hoped for.
, Eden, NY
October 17, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Another great snack!! good many ways, I eat them right out of th bag
, Rochester, PA
September 20, 2017
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Delicious!!!!!
, Monroe, NY
September 15, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Chewy delicious goodness!
, Kurtistown, HI
September 8, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Nice and great flavor
, Poteau, OK
August 25, 2017
Diced Peaches:
So yummy. Eat them plain or in a mix....so good!
, Longmont, CO
July 23, 2017
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Also handy for the desk drawer at work. Great taste. Two or three pieces make a satisfying afternoon snack.
, Farmington Hills, MI
July 12, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Moist and chewing and delicious!
, W. Farmington, OH
July 11, 2017
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Very good truly peachy flavor!
, Langhorne, PA
June 28, 2017
Dried Peaches:
An all time favorite, right out of the bag, or dunked in hot tea or cookedf with my cereal, a great and healthy fruit serving
, Rochester, PA
June 23, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Fabulous and delivery was do quick! Shipped Monday and arrived Wednesday!
, Kurtistown, HI
June 16, 2017
Dried Peaches:
THE BEST!!!!
, TINLEY PARK, IL
May 30, 2017
Dried Peaches:
In a word, these dried peaches are awesome, I drop a peach into my tea, use no sugar, its a great snack
, Rochester, PA
May 26, 2017
Dried Peaches:
IDK. There is a weird manure smell to them that I don't like.
, Rochester, IL
May 9, 2017
Diced Peaches:
The best peaches...I cooked them and made fried pies...a Southern favorite.
, Dardanelle, AR
May 9, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Perfect texture. I like the fact that they are not sweetened or contain preservatives. Good price. Shipment came earlier than promised.
, Silver Spring, MD
April 22, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Sunshine in a bag, these peaches are the very best. I have never found their equal, they are a staple in my cuphoard
, Rochester, PA
April 15, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Best ever service and products.
, Terrebonne, OR
March 30, 2017
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Thanks!
, Todd, NC
March 18, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Interesting taste and delicious!
, New Lisbon, WI
March 17, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Super tasty!!
, Ooltewah, TN
March 17, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Whats to say, simply the best
, Rochester, PA
March 16, 2017
Dried Peaches:
They are awesome.
, Manville, NJ
March 15, 2017
Dried Peaches:
great snack
, Seaford, NY
February 28, 2017
Dried Peaches:
So nice to find large & soft dried peaches that aren't injected with something like the grocery store ones often are. They taste so fresh! Love these.
, Henniker, NH
February 19, 2017
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
These are delicious. Freeze dried peaches are so much better for my family than dehydrated fruit, which can have added sugars and other ingredients. These are just peaches. So good.
, Valrico, FL
February 17, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Husband will no longer eat oatmeal without these peaches, they are wonderful!
, Olympia, WA
February 16, 2017
Dried Peaches:
the healthiest of snacks and also sooo delicious
, Rochester, PA
January 25, 2017
Dried Peaches:
You feel like you just picked them your self, very very good...
, Bloomington, IN
January 22, 2017
Dried Peaches:
Awesome
, Orlando, FL
December 23, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I love your packaging. It's super original. The sage and peaches are a great sight and bountiful. My daughter will flip when she sees them. Thanks so much!
, Bronx, NY
December 23, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Tasty!
, Norton, OH
December 22, 2016
Dried Peaches:
So flavorful yummy
, Ridgecrest, CA
December 14, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Huge and delicious!
, Currituck, NC
December 10, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Great! Thank you
, Mebane, NC
December 6, 2016
Dried Peaches:
no one has peaches like these, they're simply awesome
, Rochester, PA
November 30, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I just received the peaches and they are the very best. Yummy!!!!!!! ladies and gents you will not be sorry by ordering them. So good. Thanks for a great product.
, Ballston Lake, NY
November 28, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Love the taste. Can't eat just one piece.
, Cumberland, OH
November 23, 2016
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Very tasty indeed.
, NEW LEIPZIG, ND
November 7, 2016
Dried Peaches:
They make a wonderful snack. I don't want to be without them.
, Lancaster, OH
November 6, 2016
Dried Peaches:
High in potassium and wonderfully fresh and tasty too. I enjoy them every day.
, Houston, TX
October 27, 2016
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
way better than the regularly dried peaches. crunchy and tart, they're perfect!
, Lahaina, HI
October 24, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Plump and tender, and just enough sweetness to liven up our oatmeal.
, Dexter, ME
October 18, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Our order actually arrived later than anticipated arrival date but they are finally here! My husband & I tried the dried peaches right away, they are absolutely delicious! Will be trying the others goodies within next few days. One thing is certain, we'll be ordering again in the near future.
, Tacoma, WA
October 5, 2016
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Very Good! I use them in items I make for others! Thank you
, Clinton, MD
September 16, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Not overly sweet, yet really satisfies the sweet tooth. The extra fiber is an added plus.
, Arlington, TX
September 15, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Ordered many times before; always great!
, Beaufort, SC
September 14, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Wow! Totally Fantastic dried peaches....Thank You!
, Stratford, WA
September 2, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Very good flavor but a bit tough to chew, still liked it though!
, Monroe, MI
August 29, 2016
Dried Peaches:
The best, as usual!
, Venice, FL
August 19, 2016
Dried Peaches:
We both love them!!!!!! Everything is great as usual.
, Cazenovia, WI
August 10, 2016
White Peaches:
I just love summertime because it means peaches are everywhere. I've become a big fan of the white ones they're so sweet and juicy....unfortunately you can't always get 'em at the market and if you're lucky enough to find some they aren't always the best quality. These dried white peaches are perfect !!! Tasty and sweet and just right...Oh thanks for the sample of the Organic mango you've uncovered yet another weakness of mine. Ever try mango with hot chile powder on it ???
, Mount Prospect, IL
July 26, 2016
Dried Peaches:
These are much better than the dried oversalted tomatoes that you can't eat. Only good for cooking. Then if you buy 25 lb bag of something you don't get free samples. You'd think they'd send more to get me to buy more items.
, Felton, CA
July 22, 2016
Diced Peaches:
WILL BE GREAT IN RECIPES, TRUE SOMEWHAT SOUR PEACH TASTE.
, Blackwell, OK
July 21, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Best dried peaches I've ever had. I love to snack on dried fruits and these are delicious. This is my first order but certainly will not be my last. Also I love your packaging - great marketing.
, Bradenton, FL
July 19, 2016
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Fried dried peach pies
, Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 28, 2016
Dried Peaches:
They are the BOMB!!!! Soft ..juicy Mmmm thank u so much shipping was fast ....I love the packaging everything I order was on point!!!
, Columbus, OH
June 16, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Moist and delicious!
, Dix Hills, NY
June 9, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Haven't opened yet, but I'm sure they will be as good as the ones I am still finishing up.
, Lancaster, OH
June 9, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I bought these as a gift for my husband, and there is nothing in the grocery stores that come close to the tastiness and freshness of your dried peaches.
, Henrico, VA
June 2, 2016
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Loved him very juicy
, Portland, OR
May 23, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Package came on time and I love these peaches. So good not to rubbery not hard, just perfect for snacking.
, Fort Campbell, KY
May 20, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I'm addicted to having a dried peach slice after meals.
, Lancaster, OH
May 14, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Peachy goodness
, Manitowoc, WI
May 4, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Just perfect. Wonderful packaging. For some reason dried peaches are difficult to find in the stores, but Nuts.com delivered exactly what I was craving.
, Dover, NJ
May 3, 2016
White Peaches:
So good
, Glendora, CA
May 2, 2016
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Crunchy and delicious!
, Des Moines, IA
April 29, 2016
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
Delicious,crisp and fresh ... yummy
, Laredo, TX
April 21, 2016
White Peaches:
A PEACH LOVER AT HEART, BUT REALLY FUSSY ABOUT NOT ENJOYING THE JUICY FRES ONES! NOT TO FEAR, THE NUTS.COM GANG CAME UP THE ULTIMATE PEACH EXPERIENCE FOR ME...I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT, KNEW IF IT WAS FROM YOU GUYS/GALS, IT WOULD BE TASTY :) WELL, MY TASTE BUDS NEVER ENJOYED PEACH EATING SUCH AS THIS EVER BEFORE! CHEWING ON ONE OF THESE GENEROUS WHITE PEACH SLICES WITH A SPOON OF DRIED CHEERIOS (DESPISE MILK, ha ha) IS SOMETHING I R-E-A-L-L-Y LOOK FORWARD TO! AS A HOMEBOUND, LIVE-ALONE, WITH JESUS AS MY BEST FRIEND & CONFIDANTE (I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS), BUT I NEED A LITTLE SOMETHING TASTY TO LOOK FORWARD TO...AND THEN I FOUND YOU GUYS! BLESSINGS ON YOUR MOST CHEERY PACKAGING EVER, YOUR GENEROUS, DELICIOUS TREATS, AND INTRODUCING YOUR GRATEFUL CUSTOMERS WITH UNBELIEVABLE, AWESOME NOURISHING & ADDICTING FINE NUTS & FRUITS, ETC...BUT ALSO TO THE AMAZING SWEETS! Marcella, Langhorne, PA
, Langhorne, PA
April 21, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Ordered many times before, the best quality dried peaches that I have found.
, Hoover, AL
April 14, 2016
White Peaches:
Unreal!
, Honolulu, HI
April 4, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Thank you all for the quick delivery! The Rosses
, Monterey, MA
April 2, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Delicious and gone already!
, Virginia Beach, VA
April 1, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Love this dried fruit option better than any other one I've tried (and, so far, they've all been good)!!
, Washington, DC
March 22, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I could not find dried peaches any where! I am making a Lane cake, a true southern tradition, and no other dried fruit would do. Thanks for prompt service and a great product!
, Charlotte, NC
March 16, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Super peachy happy! Will be a peachy return customer soon!
, bountiful, UT
March 8, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Fresh and delicious.
, Burlington, VT
March 4, 2016
Dried Peaches:
My wife's reaction when she tasted the peach "Oh my God"
, Pinckney, MI
February 27, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Great as always. I was disappointed there was not a surprise sample included as always in our previous orders. We are real happy with your dried fruits
, New Milford, CT
February 26, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Excellent dried peaches!
, Citrus Heights, CA
February 10, 2016
Dried Peaches:
really haven't opened either the peaches or pears, but my cockapoo Truffle and I immediately hit on the apricot gift! They are SUPER!! great taste and just the right moistness. I know dogs don't eat apricots, but they don't drink tomato juice either. . .except MY dog I'm sure he'll love the pears and peaches too and I will end up ordering enough for both of us.
, Rockingham, VA
February 10, 2016
Dried Peaches:
The best there is...Just love them.
, Eatontown, NJ
February 10, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I haven't actually eaten any yet but they are always very good.
, Lancaster, OH
February 6, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I like it
, San Jose, CA
February 4, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Yummy :) !!!!
, youngsville, NY
January 30, 2016
Dried Peaches:
I ordered these for my husband and he loved them. He couldn't stop eating them. They are so fresh tasting and the perfect snack. Again a job well done. I cant say enough good thins about your products. The more I try the more I love.
, Brookhaven, MS
January 28, 2016
Dried Peaches:
Quality peaches, Dried just right.
, Nutley, NJ
January 26, 2016
Dried Peaches:
They are so scrumptious that I have to force myself to get away from them lest I eat too many at one time. I am glad you will ship new supply every 6 weeks! Thank you - Joe
, Rossville, IL
January 23, 2016
Diced Peaches:
Purchased your Diced Peaches for the first time. Very good! Perfect in oatmeal!
, Livingston, MT
January 23, 2016
Dried Peaches:
These really satisfy my sweet tooth. I can snack on them without going overboard
, Urbana, IL
January 22, 2016

« Back to Peaches