800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Crystallized Ginger Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1048.

Crystallized Ginger:
Love to put a couple of pieces in a cup of tea. The sugar melts so I don't mind the excess sugar. Ginger has health benefits as well.
, MONROE, CT
October 13, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
the best organic ginger... need it for our digestion.
, Katy, TX
October 12, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
fresh and delightful
, Bartlett, IL
October 3, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Always have loved the ginger. Nothing has changed.
, Chino Valley, AZ
September 30, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
never had crystallized ginger before and my friend wanted me to try..............not for sure yet what I'm suppose to do with it............I love pickled ginger and this one sure is different but very delicious
, Chapmansboro, TN
September 28, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Never tried this before...it'll have to grow on me.
, Tuscaloosa, AL
September 23, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I was on my last bag. Fast service. It arrived today! Love your ginger. Helps heartburn, and upset stomach.
, Madisonville, TN
September 20, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Good.
, Hillsboro, WI
September 19, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
The best thank you
, Hinkley, CA
September 18, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
I am so glad I found your company. Thank you so much
, St. Albans, WV
September 15, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
This is really good.
, San Jose, CA
September 14, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I use ginger for stomach upsets, and this, I believe, will be a pleasant way to use with tea to calm those occasional indigestion problems. Haven't tried them for that yet, but a small nibble is wonderful!
, Tulsa, OK
September 12, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
People at work are already trying to steal my snacks! I guess I just need to hide them...and tell them to buy there own
, Mentor, OH
September 7, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
The best part is they are already the size I need for cooking and baking.
, Hopewell Junction, NY
September 7, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
So calming !!
, Northampton, MA
September 1, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Delicious
, Los Angeles, CA
September 1, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Very good
, York, PA
August 28, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
great
, York, PA
August 28, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I am pleasantly surprised at how much I like this product! I definitely order it again
, Richland, WA
August 26, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Love to make ginger water with mint.
, Blairsville, PA
August 24, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Your service and goods are amazing!!!
, Fair Oaks, CA
August 22, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Sweet, hot and spicy. Addictive in lemon ginger ice tea.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Fast delivery! Wonderful, fresh and delicious product. Will definitely order again and highly recommend to friends and family! Thanks!
, Winchester, KY
August 19, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Very good....I'll be ordering this again :)
, Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Outstanding
, Bronx, NY
August 11, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
This is a health food - RIGHT! Really good quality as all of the above.
, Ester, AK
August 11, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I love it!
, Momence, IL
August 10, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I wonder how well peaches will go with this in some muffins.
, Azle, TX
August 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
These are good!!
, Anderson, SC
August 9, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
Little bits of goodness
, Southfield, MI
August 9, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Will not tell you what happened (blushing)...
, Athens, GA
August 5, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
The BEST crystallized ginger this side of heaven.
, Catonsville, MD
July 30, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
wonderful flavor, great price, quick delivery! THANKS!!
, Atlanta, GA
July 28, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
These are good, but can only eat a couple at a time. Sugary.
, Corona, CA
July 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
Ohh my, even better than I imagined they would be! A very special treat and very gourmet!
, Baltimore, MD
July 28, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Plump, juicy, succulent, toothsome, titillating and deeply satisfying is my initial reaction to biting into my first soft nugget of ginger. It's really good. The intense ginger flavor is everything I fantasized it to be, I need more of that. Whew !
, Arroyo Grande, CA
July 24, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I needed to meet the free shipping price, and my wife loves this stuff! made her day when she saw this.
, Sebring, FL
July 18, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Healthy, super yummy & no worries, kosher. ❤️
, Aventura, FL
July 15, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
Wonderful in oatmeal!
, Clarkston, MI
July 14, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
the best I've ever had
, Fowler, IN
July 12, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
This ginger is wonderful! It is very difficult to find this product. I'm so glad that Nuts.com has it!!
, San Diego, CA
July 12, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
wow! the best quality I have ever purchased, and love the packaging. You got me as a loyal Client. love getting the nice gift sample of apricots. Will order them in the future. nice quality, fat and juicy.
, PALM DESERT, CA
July 11, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Nice big pieces, with spicy sweet flavor
, Friendswood, TX
July 8, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
2nd pkg of ginger, sent to sister,
, charlotte, NC
July 7, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Gluten free and good for desserts, for homemade ginger non-dairy ice cream, and for upset tummies. The ginger is soft, never tough or stringy.
, Vienna, VA
July 7, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
OMGosh. Fantastic. As your box says I couldn't stop with just opening. This is the first time I have ordered from your company. I am glad I found your site. The apricots are great...but the ginger if fantastic. I will be a returning customer. Thanks again.
, Deming, NM
July 6, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
outstanding
, Clayton, CA
July 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
These are great after a meal...the ginger helps with digestion and are so tasty!!
, Oceanside, CA
July 6, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
My first order from Nuts.com. Package arrived overnight even though I didn't request overnight shipping. Guess it helps that I'm on the East Coast. Can't wait to get baking. It is peppery and sharp and will add an excellent bite to my ginger snaps cookies.
, Parsonsfield, ME
July 3, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
No complaints at all... that means perfect and I will be a lifetime customer!!
, Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
outstanding
, Clayton, CA
July 2, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
They're so soft!
, Whitehouse Station, NJ
June 30, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
This is the best and I am addicted!!!!
, Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
This is the best and I am addicted!
, Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I love ginger and this is like the best I've had in my 70 years on Earth! I got 2 lbs. this time. So good.
, Portland, OR
June 26, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Clean fresh ginger taste. Great in cookies, cakes, tea or just to munch
, Omaha, NE
June 24, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
The spiciness of the ginger mixed with a little raw sugar is a marriage made in heaven.
, East Hartford, CT
June 22, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Really flavorful and yummy crystallized ginger. Every once in a while I get a piece that is really stringy. If you like spicy ginger, this is the one.
, Little Rock, AR
June 21, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Hard to find, great stuff!
, Columbia, TN
June 15, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Can't wait to try crystallized ginger as tea.
, Plainfield, NJ
June 8, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Now this is real ginger... Love that kick. Helps calm my stomach
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Thank you ... I was shocked to see my order in one day and so very pleased with the product! I am nuts about your company and the people running it!
, Kelseyville, CA
June 8, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
We always have a piece of ginger with our lunches.
, Port Orange, FL
June 6, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
I like this for healthy snacks
, Cranbury, NJ
June 6, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
These are awesome!
, Amherst, OH
June 3, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
It is crystallized, Ginger. What else can I say other than it is great to calm a tummy rumble or you just love that spicy ginger taste? This is another winner (no chicken dinner required).
, West Pittston, PA
May 25, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
My favorite snack and tea addition.
, New Berlin, WI
May 20, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Perfect!
, Haymarket, VA
May 19, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
Can't wait to use this in a recipe!!
, Santa Margarita, CA
May 17, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Awesome, I will order more next month!
, Columbia, TN
May 12, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Best ever
, Amarillo, TX
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
Addicted!!!
, Oceanside, CA
May 11, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Best I've found!
, Brewster, MA
May 6, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Great quality. Fast delivery
, El Cerrito, CA
May 2, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
The ginger is wonderful in herbal tea!
, Gillette, WY
May 1, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Really hot but good!
, Downers Grove, IL
April 27, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
This is a rare treat we would have never found had you not sent us a free sample of crystallized ginger some time ago. We have to have it in the house now. So yummy and delicious. Thank you for always treating us to new and delicious items.
, Eddyville, KY
April 26, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
A really lovely moist treat!
, Oak Ridge, NC
April 23, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I love crystallized ginger and tried some as soon as it was delivered. It was very fresh and at a decent price. Great buy!
, Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I love your products and your great customer service too!! Always a happy box to see in the mailbox!!
, Virginia Beach, VA
April 21, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
This is the perfect size to put into a gift bag. As always, i love your products!!
, Virginia Beach, VA
April 21, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
I always do love it. best in town. I work farmer's Markets selling essential oils. When people come to me and ask what they could do about an upset stomach, I tell them ginger. I tell them to order it through Nuts.com the best you can get.
, Port Orange, FL
April 21, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
So fresh and I love the zip lock packaging!!! Great price too!! Thanks for a great product!
, Maryville, MO
April 17, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
The ginger is delicious and I will enjoy it for some time since I ordered a 5 pound bag. Next time I will order the organic ginger. I didn't know you carried it. Thank you!
, Fair Oaks, CA
April 15, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
10 lbs of I'm a gonna gorge self to death on these .. NOM NOM NOM
, Phoenix, AZ
April 9, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Excellent quality products and very, very fast delivery
, Wausau, WI
April 6, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Lots of sugar. Good ginger flavor.
, Mora, NM
April 5, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Got a 1lb bag its long gone .. ordereing 15 lbs lol Then it might last a month :P
, Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Ginger Slices:
I just love these so great after a meal!!
, Oceanside, CA
April 3, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Have used this for years to calm upset stomach.
, Collierville, TN
March 31, 2017
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
Have used Crystallized Ginger for years. Going to see what this new product is like.
, Collierville, TN
March 31, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Nice big chewy pieces. I love to eat crystallized ginger right out of the bag. Haven't come across any stringy pieces yet, which I have run into with other companies' ginger.
, Alamo, ND
March 30, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Yummy
, Oak View, CA
March 30, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
I just opened the package! This is really fresh ginger. Just enough organic sugar to make the taste fantastic!
, Tatum, NM
March 30, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Your crystallized ginger was delicious, so I ordered more to share with my friends. This time I ordered organic because I didn't know you had organic the first time I ordered. Thanks.
, Los Altos, CA
March 29, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Within eating ONE piece, I could breathe! Thank you Thank you!
, Springtown, TX
March 27, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Just what I was looking for! Awesome!
, Oak View, CA
March 24, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
My new addiction.
, Endwell, NY
March 23, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Taffy-like texture, big pieces, great flavor! Packs a hot ginger punch, still sweet enough for a delicious nibble. Love it! Much cheaper and tastier than doing it myself. :)
, Kalamazoo, MI
March 23, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
I've never ordered this Crystallized Ginger before, but I'm really glad I did. I'm getting ready to fly, and eating ginger works better than any OTC or prescription motion sickness medication for ME. This has more of a true ginger flavor than any I've ever tasted...has that great bite, but the sweetness of the sugar cuts the 'peppery' taste you can sometimes get with really good ginger. My only complaint, is that I never get a sample with any of my orders. Guess I'll get lucky one of these days...
, Jackson, MI
March 23, 2017

« Back to Crystallized Ginger