800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Pears Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 210.

Dried Pears:
The pears are delish! And you folks always make ordering a very pleasant experience. The web-site is easy to navigate, you ship very quickly, and the fun packaging is an extra treat. Thanks so much!
, Cookeville, TN
August 20, 2017
Diced Pears:
A+
, Hamilton, MT
August 11, 2017
Organic Pears:
Thank you
, Palm Coast, FL
July 27, 2017
Dried Pears:
My favorite dried fruit!!
, Chesapeake, VA
July 26, 2017
Dried Pears:
Soft and delicious. Great sweet snack.
, Erie, PA
July 22, 2017
Dried Pears:
I ordered these as a sample! I love pears and these are wonderful! Thank you very much!!
, Honolulu, HI
July 21, 2017
Dried Pears:
I love the pear flavor.
, Sparks, NV
July 19, 2017
Dried Pears:
these were delicious
, Windham, ME
July 17, 2017
Dried Pears:
These dried pears are so tender and taste so good. Tastes like you are eating a juicy pear. I will be buying more of these.
, Dryden, WA
July 17, 2017
Dried Pears:
Better than what I had thought they would be. Nice and plump.
, W. Farmington, OH
July 11, 2017
Dried Pears:
These are sooo sweet and yummy. I really didn't want to share them. Can't say enough good things about your dried fruit.
, Brunswick, GA
July 10, 2017
Dried Pears:
I wish I knew about the possibility of there being pits before I ordered. My eyesight is not great and therefore I get to bite into a pit before I find it.
, Chester, VA
June 24, 2017
Freeze-Dried Pears:
I prefer these over the dehydrated pears.
, Chester, VA
June 24, 2017
Dried Pears:
Great
, Circleville, OH
June 20, 2017
Organic Pears:
Thank you!
, Palm Coast, FL
June 8, 2017
Dried Pears:
This is my favorite.
, Pleasant Hill, IA
May 25, 2017
Dried Pears:
Love these!!
, Winter Haven, FL
May 23, 2017
Organic Pears:
Yummy! These dried pears are s-sooooo good!
, Providence, RI
May 11, 2017
Dried Pears:
Very good! Had ordered before for myself, and sent these to a friend.
, Oklahoma City, OK
May 2, 2017
Dried Pears:
The best tasting dried fruit!
, Pembroke Pines, FL
April 26, 2017
Dried Pears:
Love them! Can actually taste the pear & they have a great consistency. Just wish they were free of preservative-sulfur dioxide.
, roselle, NJ
April 25, 2017
Dried Pears:
Yummy!
, Pembroke Pines, FL
April 12, 2017
Organic Pears:
I was uncertain about trying dried pears for the very first time, but these are terrific! Thank you for the mango treat...I'm going to order some shortly!
, Providence, RI
March 29, 2017
Dried Pears:
I've been looking for these for years! Thanks so much for offering them--they're scrumptious!
, Port Angeles, WA
February 21, 2017
Diced Pears:
Love your products. And your delivery is excellent.
, Yuma, AZ
February 20, 2017
Dried Pears:
Better than candy. Soft and sweet with fiber.
, Tinian, MP
January 23, 2017
Dried Pears:
Excellent taste and texture.
, Millstone Township, NJ
January 22, 2017
Dried Pears:
This one is awesome, and I think understated..there is a ton of flavor and its just darn good !!
, Bloomington, IN
January 22, 2017
Dried Pears:
Wonderful! I don't know why these pears are not sold in local stores. Glad I can order them online.
, Black Mountain, NC
January 21, 2017
Dried Pears:
Great
, Orlando, FL
December 23, 2016
Organic Pears:
Delicious as always! Received on date asked for.
, Ankeny, IA
December 19, 2016
Organic Pears:
Great as always!
, Gainesville, FL
December 18, 2016
Dried Pears:
Yummy, Yummy, Yummy. Can't get any better. These will make it on EVERY order of mine.
, Front Royal, VA
December 10, 2016
Organic Pears:
The BEST ! This product is so natural and adds a wonderful benefit to my daily diet . So flavorful and top quality . 10 STARS!
, Makawao, HI
December 1, 2016
Organic Pears:
Very nice flavor! Perfect sweetness!
, Colbert, WA
November 28, 2016
Dried Pears:
One of my favorites. Beats a candy bar!
, West Edmeston, NY
November 26, 2016
Dried Pears:
The best anywhere..
, Palm Desert, CA
November 22, 2016
Organic Pears:
So natural and Delicous! !
, Makawao, HI
November 18, 2016
Dried Pears:
Perfect- loved them!!!
, Sayville, NY
November 15, 2016
Dried Pears:
Tried a sample in my first order.....needed more this time!
, Palatine, IL
October 15, 2016
Dried Pears:
Love it!!!
, Hartford, KY
October 14, 2016
Dried Pears:
So good! Sample size great to try....will order more pears!
, Palatine, IL
October 11, 2016
Organic Pears:
Loved the pears! They were dried but not too dry and they were still soft and sweet.
, Litchfield, MN
October 1, 2016
Organic Pears:
They have finally arrived!! Organic dried pears! Soft, chewy and tasty. Thank you!!
, Amherst, MA
September 30, 2016
Organic Pears:
These are just moist enough, without being too thick and soft; flavor is superb. Love that you carry so many organically grown choices
, Sharon, VT
September 29, 2016
Dried Pears:
Why do they not sell these in stores? What's the matter with people? Dried pears are way yummier than dried apricots and peaches, and since when were prunes touted as the ideal route to regularity? Just word to the wise-- do not overindulge in these, even though they taste so delicious.
, Youngsville, LA
September 12, 2016
Dried Pears:
Love these pears; so good.
, Gowanda, NY
September 10, 2016
Dried Pears:
Exactly what I expected from the Nuts Family of nuts!
, San Antonio, TX
August 24, 2016
Dried Pears:
Delicious
, Crossville, TN
August 11, 2016
Dried Pears:
love, very good
, Sun City Center, FL
August 4, 2016
Dried Pears:
Very sweet and tasty treat. Very nice quality dried pears.
, North Platte, NE
July 15, 2016
Dried Pears:
the pears are yummy and creamy. great in salads too
, Myrtle Beach, SC
June 20, 2016
Dried Pears:
Amazing!
, Gainesville, FL
June 15, 2016
Dried Pears:
I eat one every morning for taste and the fiber I need daily.
, New Glarus, WI
June 4, 2016
Dried Pears:
Great with a cup of cold milk!
, San Antonio, TX
May 26, 2016
Dried Pears:
Absolutely love these~~ Very moist and delicious
, Sun City Center, FL
May 26, 2016
Dried Pears:
one of my favorites repeat purchase
, Eldridge, MO
April 21, 2016
Freeze-Dried Pears:
Pretty good, I would buy this again. Was crisp and fresh.
, Sunnyvale, CA
April 11, 2016
Dried Pears:
Can't be beat. Great!!
, Knoxville, TN
April 5, 2016
Dried Pears:
I've ordered these before. So you must know they are so delicious
, Junction City, OH
March 19, 2016
Dried Pears:
Yummy moist delicious, GREAT!
, Vista, CA
March 8, 2016
Dried Pears:
The best ever!
, Butler, PA
February 26, 2016
Dried Pears:
Awesome, fabulous, soft and delicous
, Eldridge, MO
February 22, 2016
Dried Pears:
I love pears so I love these too!
, Santa Monica, CA
February 20, 2016
Dried Pears:
How do you make these so sweet without added sugar? Yum
, Norwalk, CA
February 18, 2016
Dried Pears:
We're smilin' away! and looking forward to the peaches and pears. Tommie and Truffle
, Rockingham, VA
February 10, 2016
Dried Pears:
Sooo very good
, Sacramento, CA
February 2, 2016
Dried Pears:
They are so fresh and delicious, they are my candy!
, Farmington, MN
January 29, 2016
Dried Pears:
Soft, fresh and deliciously chewy with lots of pear flavor. I got the sample this time but the next time I'll be getting a full sized bag. Highly recommended.
, Spring Valley, NY
January 29, 2016
Dried Pears:
My husband has already eaten 1/4 of package. He loves them and they are so hard to find, so this is a good start
, Hobe Sound, FL
January 28, 2016
Dried Pears:
tremedous
, Ashaway, RI
January 16, 2016
Dried Pears:
Love Pears and these are GREAT!!
, Kansas City, MO
January 14, 2016
Dried Pears:
I have to say when my parents first told me about nuts.com I was a little skeptical. Then being from Texas and me in New Jersey I was a little curious. I am overwhelmed with how amazing you guys really are. Not only do you ship things so quickly but the quality of the product is second to none. I know this is supposed to be a review about the pairs which are phenomenal. You guys throw me free samples with every order that make me want to buy more and more from you. I've never seen a cashew that big in my entire life . I thank you so so much for doing what you do and making my life that much more enjoyable with your products. I'm so glad this affair has begun!!!
, Manalapan, NJ
January 11, 2016
Dried Pears:
The best dried pears you can find anywhere since they taste like the real thing and are not sugary sweet.
, Blue Springs, MO
January 7, 2016
Dried Pears:
The best fruit taste
, Lumberton, TX
January 2, 2016
Dried Pears:
GOOD SIZED SLICES. MOIST AND CHEWY WITH GOOD PEAR FLAVOR. A SWEET AND FILLING SNACK.
, Woodstock, IL
December 18, 2015
Dried Pears:
These pears are so beautiful, delicious, and perfect. As usual, Nuts.com exceeds all expectations in quality and quick service.
, Arena, WI
December 11, 2015
Dried Pears:
My wife LOVES dried pears, but for some reason you absolutely can not find them anywhere. You can find dried everything else, but not dried pears. She's missed them for years. She's going to be shocked when she opens this!
, Evant, TX
December 2, 2015
Dried Pears:
Excellently done, not overdried, the consistency pears need to have.
, Topsham, ME
November 26, 2015
Dried Pears:
Delicious and very moist ~ I will order these in a larger package next time!!
, Rapid City, SD
October 24, 2015
Dried Pears:
Sooo good
, San Antonio, TX
September 26, 2015
Dried Pears:
Once again a very satisfied customer!
, Jupiter, FL
September 8, 2015
Diced Pears:
Thought the dehydrated pears would taste more pearish but it is acceptable .....Thank you again for the sample apricots !
, Austin, TX
August 21, 2015
Freeze-Dried Pears:
They are GRRRReat in my Oatmeal with Pecans or Walnuts...
, Saint Cloud, FL
August 8, 2015
Dried Pears:
I am glad I found your company, I haven't had any luck finding dried pears at any of the stores I shop at and the dried mixed fruit might one pear in the package. Anyway, I'll have to try and limit myself to 2 or 3 pieces a day, I don't want to over do it and that way they will last longer. Thanks!
, Minneapolis, MN
July 31, 2015
Diced Pears:
i am always so disappointed trying to buy fresh fruit so these are a great substitute and way to enjoy pears.
, West Des Moines, IA
May 20, 2015
Dried Pears:
Very good pear flavor.
, Baton Rouge, LA
May 16, 2015
Dried Pears:
They are always fresh, just juicy enough so they aren't chewy, and have amazing flavor.
, Holt, MI
April 29, 2015
Dried Pears:
Beware. Totally over-eat-able.
, Plattsburgh, NY
April 24, 2015
Dried Pears:
This is the third time I've ordered dried pears. Last time they were not as luscious, plump & tasty as orders 1 and 3. Loving these pears!!!
, Riva, MD
March 27, 2015
Dried Pears:
These are soft and tender dried pears, and I have been using them in recipes with white wine and fish. Delicate, flavorful, excellent!
, Green Bay, WI
March 26, 2015
Dried Pears:
Love 'em!!!
, Wheaton, IL
March 26, 2015
Dried Pears:
Pears are fresh and delicious!
, Savoy, IL
March 25, 2015
Dried Pears:
Best dried pears EVER!
, Indianapolis, IN
March 20, 2015
Dried Pears:
Very happy with the dried pears. Love them!!!
, Livingston, MT
March 19, 2015
Dried Pears:
Almost as good as the ones I make!
, Chambersburg, PA
March 14, 2015
Dried Pears:
Fantastic.
, Orlando, FL
March 13, 2015
Dried Pears:
I love dried pears - yours are top-notch
, Cleveland, OH
March 12, 2015
Dried Pears:
Best dried pears I've had in years!
, Casper, WY
March 5, 2015
Dried Pears:
Flavorful, moist.
, Saint Paul, MN
February 26, 2015

« Back to Pears