800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Fudge Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-41 of 41.

Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
Absolutely melts in your mouth. Smooth and creamy. I guess I will have to share with my husband!
, Cordova, TN
July 12, 2017
Peanut Butter Fudge:
Tastes great. Well worth the money.
, Berkeley Springs, WV
July 8, 2017
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
very soft almost melted
, Hillburn, NY
June 15, 2017
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
Second time ordering. It's a hit.
, Cordova, TN
June 14, 2017
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
Best fudge around! Creamy with a wonderful raspberry flavor. Special shipping packing kept it fresh.
, Staten Island, NY
June 10, 2017
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
sweeet!
, Wolcott, NY
June 7, 2017
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
It has a great texture, very firm and creamy, and a nice flavor, the chocolate and raspberry both taste like they're made from quality ingredients, but the seeds are off putting. I had assumed they would have been strained out before making the fudge, you crunch on them and they hurt your teeth, and it does not compliment the soft, creamy texture of the fudge. If you're a texture person like me, you won't really like this fudge. I bet their other fudge is great though, because everything else about it was lovely, so I'm still giving this a 4 stars.
, Louisville, KY
May 31, 2017
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
So tasty! Loved every bite. Almost didn't want to share.
, Foley, AL
May 10, 2017
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
very good fudge
, Leesburg, FL
April 12, 2017
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
My husband's valentine day present......he already sampled it and thinks it's SUPER!!
, Lander, WY
February 10, 2017
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
amazing, very good..
, Amsterdam, NY
February 7, 2017
Peanut Butter Fudge:
Smooth, soft and creamy. Yum
, Reserve, LA
December 26, 2016
Peanut Butter Fudge:
My brother has stage 3b lung cancer and was wanting peanut butter fudge for a while and I decided to get yours for him! He loves it!! Thank you so much for all the great product!!
, Port Orange, FL
December 21, 2016
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
Another great flavor among the many to choose from. I know a few people that will really enjoy this one.
, American Canyon, CA
December 16, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
Great
, Arlington, WA
December 14, 2016
Peanut Butter Fudge:
Great
, Arlington, WA
December 14, 2016
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
Delicious. Fast Delivery!!!! On Saturday, WOW.
, Shepherd, MT
November 5, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
These are rich and each square of fudge goes a long way. Good value for price. Delicious.
, Sugar Grove, NC
November 4, 2016
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
One of my favorite treats, bought one as a gift also. Sumptuous!!
, Easton, PA
October 26, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
Oh soooo yummy!
, Saint Paul, MN
October 11, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
delicious!
, Hickory, NC
September 30, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
It is really yummy! It had gotten real soft,but after a stay in the fridge it was good.It'not real sweet
, Columbia, MS
August 6, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
Love this so much it is better than the fudge from Chocolate Factory. I want to try every flavor you sell.
, Colorado Springs, CO
August 2, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
great
, Grand Haven, MI
July 14, 2016
Peanut Butter Fudge:
so good
, Grand Haven, MI
July 14, 2016
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
Got this for Mother's Day and we ate it so fast I had to get more. It is really excellent. Bought the extra protection so it didn't melt, glad I did because even with that the fudge was soft. Put it in the fridge and it's perfect. I will buy more of this, great stuff.
, Terryville, CT
June 27, 2016
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
It even has Raspberry seeds. Husband was Impressed. Excellent taste.
, Shepherd, MT
June 25, 2016
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
Was hesitant ordering due to our heat starting in az but delivery was so quick it came on a day that was in the 70's so no problem thanks Nuts
, Sun City, AZ
May 7, 2016
Chocolate Raspberry Fudge :
delicious and I loved it keep up the good work.
, Casar, NC
April 30, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
What a recipe!! Sea Salt Carmel Fudge- where have I been not having these previously. So many treats to try. I also feel good giving any of the chocolates and nuts as gifts.
, Sewell, NJ
April 28, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
My Mother-in-law's favorite thing!
, Goldsboro, NC
April 21, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
D-elicious
, Las Vegas, NV
March 22, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
I enjoyed your Sea salt Caramel Fudge, In the future I will consider ordering here again And trying out something else on Nuts.com Thank you
, Bonny lake, WA
January 22, 2016
Sea Salt Caramel Fudge:
So soft, full of caramel flavor, ever-so-lightly salty. Try it!
, Hanover Township, PA
October 6, 2015
Salted Caramel Nut Fudge:
Another fabulous find!!!!!
, Ocala, FL
May 15, 2015
Salted Caramel Nut Fudge:
Yummy!!! Can't get enough of this!!!
, Conway, SC
May 6, 2015
Salted Caramel Nut Fudge:
Lovely fudge
, Pittston, PA
November 29, 2014
Salted Caramel Nut Fudge:
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm The best And Super great shipping everything arrived in perfect condition
, Glen Burnie, MD
September 18, 2014
I HAVE ENJOYED EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY! EXCELLENT PRODUCTS (YUMMY) AND GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
, no attleboro, Massachusetts
March 23, 2013
Received my order as promised today. Product is wonderful and the whole ordering process is great!! Have already called my brother and my son to recommend you and am now a permanent and very satisfied customer.
, East Palestine, Ohio
January 24, 2013
HAD TO TASTE IT ALL!!! ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS "YUMMMMMM"
, TULSA, OK
October 6, 2011

« Back to Fudge