800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Organic Maca Powder Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 548.

Organic Red Maca Powder:
Where have you been all my life?!
, Greenbank, WA
January 12, 2018
Organic Maca Powder:
I love the benefits of maca. Add it to all my smoothies
, Palm Harbor, FL
December 13, 2017
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
I received the maca powder as a "lil something" in my order. This is a great product. Almost instant energy and focus.
, Silverhill, AL
December 8, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Very nice packaging and price
, Lexington Park, MD
November 25, 2017
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Add this to breakfast organic steel-cut oats before a work out to get that stamina advantage!
, pikesville, MD
November 22, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Since sampling maca powder a few orders ago, I experience increased energy, mental clarity and an overall sense of wellbeing. It can be sprinkled into many foods without changing the flavor or texture.
, Farmington Hills, MI
November 21, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I like your advertising and follow up. You have a cute idea and exploit it well. It was a pleasure to receive the box with its cuteness as well as the product inside. I look forward to doing more business with you.
, Fernley, NV
October 17, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
used this for a while, great taste, it is real good
, Denver, CO
October 11, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
If it's as good as the sampler you gave me , we have a winner here.
, Orlando, FL
October 5, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Speedy, speedy delivery!!! Thank you & for the sample goji berries! !!
, Derry, NH
September 19, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
No hot flashes since I started putting this in my protein shake.
, Lawrenceville, GA
August 31, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Just started using this. Hoping for good results.
, Green Cove Springs, FL
August 22, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I received a sample of the Maca in one of my orders and had to order for myself because of rich quality and high stamina my body has after I drink the Maca before working out.
, Hollywood, FL
August 5, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Very nice Maca Powder, I am looking forward to using it in my nutrition drinks!
, Gustine, CA
August 3, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
love this item!!! great flavor
, Jasper, IN
August 1, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
We have not used it yet! Fastest shipping ever. Ordered Saturday afternoon and it said I'd receive it Tuesday, but received it today (Monday) can't wait to try it.
, Earlimart, CA
July 31, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this maca powder!! Goes in our smoothie every morning. I've bough other brands in the past, but this one is much more fragrant and tasty!
, Goldsboro, NC
July 22, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
excellent
, Ocala, FL
July 14, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I love it
, North Richland Hills, TX
July 9, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Shipping is first rate. Been using this for a while. Mixing with cacao powder, so for it works for me.
, Middletown, NY
June 22, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
mmmmmmmm & so good for you!
, Groton, MA
June 13, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
You Nuts are awesome on fast delivery and great product. I'm hooked on you guys.(SMILE)
, Gwynn Oak, MD
June 13, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
also a regular addition to my morning smoothy - delicious
, Putnam Valley, NY
May 27, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I like the nutty butterscotch like flavor.
, Clayton, NC
May 25, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Man, I ordered maca yesterday and the product was delivered today, fastest shipping ever at a great price.....thanks
, Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Your Organic Red Maca Powder is great! It is tasty, easy to use, mixes easily with liquids and it is great adrenal support. I love it! Thank you!
, Columbia Falls, MT
May 17, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great product, fast shipping, great packaging. Highly recommend
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 22, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I like adding this to my smoothie and how it makes me feel. I tried the sample and am looking forward to adding to my smoothies on a regular basis.
, Cincinnati, OH
April 20, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Delicious, thank you!
, Huntingdon, TN
April 14, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Best ever~
, New Port Richey, FL
April 5, 2017
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Use it all the time.
, Waxahachie, TX
March 30, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Excellent quality and price. No more overpaying at Whole Foods!
, Coral Gables, FL
March 24, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great taste, excellent quality, and delivery so fast it'll make your head spin!! Thanks nuts.com
, Tinley park, IL
March 17, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Can't wait to make smoothies
, Cashiers, NC
March 16, 2017
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Robust flavor that awakens your favorite bowl of cereal.
, pikesville, MD
March 16, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Very tasty and easy to add to anything. I like the sweet nutty flavor.
, Carpinteria, CA
March 8, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
This is my first time to try this powder from Nuts.com. It is cheaper than the health food store I usually get it at & just as good. This powder is great in smoothies as it gives you a lot of energy without making you feel jittery like caffeine can. It's got a smooth, slightly sweet flavor & mixes well with smoothies. I love it!
, Eagle, ID
March 7, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Out of this world ! Very delicious. It strengthens my whole being.
, Manchester, NJ
March 6, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Nuts.com is one of the most efficient online businesses. Though I've yet to open the package, I have one recommendation: The manufacturing and expiration dates are not printed on the package. I suggest every food item sold by Nuts.com should have this vital info clearly printed on each package.
, Beaverton, OR
March 1, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Impeccable service and exceptional quality, as usual
, New Hope, PA
February 21, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The response time to my order is amazing, I got it in 3 days ans that's after placing the order Saturday night. Packaging well thought out. I love the decorating, phrases and re closable bags. I've ordered Maca from other stores and nothing comes close to this level of detail. -Hooked!
, Rochester, NY
February 15, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
It is absolutely amazing product and amazing shipping thanks I recommend this product to anyone who cares about his health
, Rochester, MN
February 11, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I need recipes for this powder
, Chenango Forks, NY
February 8, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I love! Thanks!
, Lake Hughes, CA
February 5, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Again not tried but no doubt it is great. Nothing bad ever from Nuts.com. Have used the flours in the past.
, Chino Valley, AZ
January 16, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great item..thanks!
, Towanda, PA
January 9, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
One of most health and alkaline products for your meal!
, Allentown, PA
January 7, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Nuts.com is a WONDERFUL site! Shipments are made and packages arrive as suggested in the site. Customer service, if you find it necessary to contact them, are very polite and caring. We sometimes add the Maca powder to our lunch smoothies, especially when we are going to need extra energy for afternoon activities. The nuts.com Maca powder always does the trick. Thank you for having truly great quality products for your customers.
, Westminster, CA
December 31, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great as usual.
, Arlington, TX
December 31, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Love it
, Brooklyn, NY
December 20, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Makes my kombucha and morning shakes taste so good!
, Odessa, FL
December 19, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Love it...
, Berkeley, IL
December 13, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Very nice product! I can't believe the difference in taste between the regular maca and the Red Maca. I read about the increased health benefits of using Red Maca, but I didn't expect I was going to enjoy the stronger flavor so much. Thanks Nutty Guys!!
, Hoquiam, WA
December 6, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
good for you
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The best price for the best herbs. Love you guys.
, Manassas, VA
November 23, 2016
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Very good. No stomach upset from Raw Maca.
, Magna, UT
November 8, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great product, when I run out I will buy more. Excellent price.
, Arlington, TX
November 5, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Almost butterscotch in flavor, I am looking forward to the health benefits.
, Shellsburg, IA
October 19, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great product at a great price!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
October 13, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Best ever Maca Powder.
, New Port Richey, FL
October 13, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
thank you............
, Westbury, NY
October 12, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Clearly, hands down, the best Maca Powder I have ever tasted.
, Royal Palm Beach, FL
October 1, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Re Red Raw Maca: I started on it June 2016 because I'd heard it might help reduce an enlarged prostate. Mine is slightly enlarged. PSA numbers nowadays are not the bible for predicting prostate health...but my numbers for the last 4 years (checking twice a year)...have averaged 8-9's. I thought I'd try the product. Had my last semi-annual this week - Sept '16 and my PSA dropped to 6.16. I've ordered another 6 months of product and will see how it goes...but Good News so far. Nuts.com Service: I'd give it a 10+....if the scale went to 15 I give them a 15. Amazing service. Order it one evening and the next morning you receive an email saying it was shipped and within 24 hours of that email there is a box on your doorstep. That's happen exactly like that for the 2 orders I've made. Kudos to whoever trained the staff....and kudos to the staff's dedication for taking care of the company's customers so professionally.
, tigard, OR
September 29, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
OMG,, I put it on toast etc.. The natural energy it gives me is great. Another wonderful product from you.. Shelly
, Owls Head, ME
September 16, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
I love it. Received my first batch of products this week. Arrived quickly! Absolutely overjoyed that I found a company with such great products and customer service. Love the packaging!!!
, Pelham, AL
September 16, 2016
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Have read a lot of complaints about taste of Maca, here and everywhere. Bordered my first ever and find it pleasantly sweet did earthy to smell. Added it to my smoothie and did not distinguish it's expected taste. Smoothie was great with 1 tsp. Added to fruits, almond milk and peanut butter.
, Boston, MA
September 6, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
We love the Maca powder and enjoy doing business with Nuts.com. Fast shipment and always accurate orders. Thank you!
, Temple Terrace, FL
August 26, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
I have heard great things about the Red Maca and i am excited to see the benefits it will bring me!! I already notice a nice energetic feeling without the crash caffeine can give you!! I love the results so far, but i haven't taken it long enough to reap all the great benefits yet!! I love it so far and i am hoping to see positive changes with my hormones!!
, Gallatin, TN
August 25, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The Organic Red Maca Power has a very good taste and also easy to use.....
, Federal Way, WA
August 19, 2016
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
great price and quality
, Kapolei, HI
August 18, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
This maca powder is so sweet and delicious. We add it to smoothies and love the health benefits associated with it.
, Greenville, NC
August 16, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great product, great prices, creative packaging, and best of all, top notch attitude! You nuts are the best!
, Columbia Falls, MT
August 11, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
NICE
, Norwalk, CA
August 10, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Maca arrived early, enjoyed the packing notes on the box. Made my business feel appreciated. Nice touch. Will order again. Maca powder was delicious. Thank you!
, Temple Terrace, FL
August 4, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The BEST COMPANY BY FAR, THANK YOU SOO MUCH.. LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU.
, Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Nuts.com red maca is fresh tasting to me. I've done a lot of maca, so I'm super happy about having 20lbs of this. I made a good decision and even better yet, the price was the best out there.
, Mariposa, CA
July 27, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
I truly enjoyed my Red Maca , I've just finished a bowl of Cherrios with teaspoon of my Red Maca it taste great and smells great also ... Thank You Bless your Company and your family.
, Monroe, LA
July 26, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great Product!
, Jena, LA
July 21, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Best on the the market and it keeps my endocrine system in tune!
, Bowling Green, KY
July 18, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great product to put in my morning smoothie!
, Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
It has unique scent and it's sweet!
, Huntingdon, TN
July 9, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Perfect
, Orange, NJ
July 8, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Getting buff over here!
, Minneapolis, MN
July 1, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Fantastic powder, try it and you'll be flying!!
, Ramona, CA
July 1, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
First of all I don't know how you did it, but my order arrived the next day clear up here in the boonies, and that just never happens! second of all my 5lbs of Maca is QUALITY PLUS!! and I'm still cracking up on all the fun packaging and love that came with it...and that part is just as healthy, if not more, than what I just ordered. Thank you my Nutty Friends! and Grandpa!! I'll be back soon!!
, Mariposa, CA
June 25, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
MUST try: add to chocolate chip cookies and bake- DELISH! highly recommend.
, Kissimmee, FL
June 18, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The legends are true! This is good stuff.
, Bowling Green, KY
June 15, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great packaging and quality. I like the window in the package to be able to see the product.
, Lithia Springs, GA
June 12, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Very good
, Cherry Hill, NJ
June 10, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Also good stuff!!
, Belton, MO
June 10, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
1 teaspoon daily!
, Bullhead City, AZ
June 9, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
You guys at nuts com are the best i love doing business with you your delivery method is the best by test keep doing what you do best satisfying your customer Thanks GUYS R.J NY,NY
, New York, NY
June 7, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great for my Nutribullet
, Louisville, KY
June 4, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Awesome product and I like how fast the delivery was just the next day. Thank you so much
, Los Angeles, CA
June 1, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
This was my first time trying the hemp protein powder. I was expecting it to taste nasty, because in my experience anything healthy usually does. When you say mild taste you actually mean it! Not having the ingredients for a smoothie, I made myself a slurry of the whey protein powder, maca protein powder, and hemp powder in a glass of milk. Even thus unadorned it tasted pretty darn good. and I immediately felt a boost of energy. This is breakfast from now on!
, Fredericktown, MO
May 26, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Wow! Great product , taste, fresh, and on my reorder list!
, Long Beach, CA
May 18, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Very happy with this company. The order came in one day earlier than they said. I ordered from them before and I had the same good experience as now. I will order again and I recommend them to my friends.
, Wright City, MO
May 12, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
I've have never tasted maca before ordering but the health benefits had me try it, the butterscotch aroma is amazing. I seem to have more energy but I also bought the green protein bundle so I can't say what is making me feel so peppy but I love it and have ordered 2 more pounds before the first bag is even finished, that should say a lot. :)
, Santee, CA
May 12, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great looking for the bar.
, Austin, TX
May 11, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Very tasty... in my shake!
, Kingston, GA
May 11, 2016

« Back to Organic Maca Powder