800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Organic Maca Powder Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 531.

Organic Maca Powder:
excellent
, Ocala, FL
July 14, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I love it
, North Richland Hills, TX
July 9, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Shipping is first rate. Been using this for a while. Mixing with cacao powder, so for it works for me.
, Middletown, NY
June 22, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
mmmmmmmm & so good for you!
, Groton, MA
June 13, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
You Nuts are awesome on fast delivery and great product. I'm hooked on you guys.(SMILE)
, Gwynn Oak, MD
June 13, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
also a regular addition to my morning smoothy - delicious
, Putnam Valley, NY
May 27, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I like the nutty butterscotch like flavor.
, Clayton, NC
May 25, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Man, I ordered maca yesterday and the product was delivered today, fastest shipping ever at a great price.....thanks
, Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Your Organic Red Maca Powder is great! It is tasty, easy to use, mixes easily with liquids and it is great adrenal support. I love it! Thank you!
, Columbia Falls, MT
May 17, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great product, fast shipping, great packaging. Highly recommend
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 22, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I like adding this to my smoothie and how it makes me feel. I tried the sample and am looking forward to adding to my smoothies on a regular basis.
, Cincinnati, OH
April 20, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Delicious, thank you!
, Huntingdon, TN
April 14, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Best ever~
, New Port Richey, FL
April 5, 2017
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Use it all the time.
, Waxahachie, TX
March 30, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Excellent quality and price. No more overpaying at Whole Foods!
, Coral Gables, FL
March 24, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great taste, excellent quality, and delivery so fast it'll make your head spin!! Thanks nuts.com
, Tinley park, IL
March 17, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Can't wait to make smoothies
, Cashiers, NC
March 16, 2017
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Robust flavor that awakens your favorite bowl of cereal.
, pikesville, MD
March 16, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Very tasty and easy to add to anything. I like the sweet nutty flavor.
, Carpinteria, CA
March 8, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
This is my first time to try this powder from Nuts.com. It is cheaper than the health food store I usually get it at & just as good. This powder is great in smoothies as it gives you a lot of energy without making you feel jittery like caffeine can. It's got a smooth, slightly sweet flavor & mixes well with smoothies. I love it!
, Eagle, ID
March 7, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Out of this world ! Very delicious. It strengthens my whole being.
, Manchester, NJ
March 6, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Nuts.com is one of the most efficient online businesses. Though I've yet to open the package, I have one recommendation: The manufacturing and expiration dates are not printed on the package. I suggest every food item sold by Nuts.com should have this vital info clearly printed on each package.
, Beaverton, OR
March 1, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Impeccable service and exceptional quality, as usual
, New Hope, PA
February 21, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The response time to my order is amazing, I got it in 3 days ans that's after placing the order Saturday night. Packaging well thought out. I love the decorating, phrases and re closable bags. I've ordered Maca from other stores and nothing comes close to this level of detail. -Hooked!
, Rochester, NY
February 15, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
It is absolutely amazing product and amazing shipping thanks I recommend this product to anyone who cares about his health
, Rochester, MN
February 11, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I need recipes for this powder
, Chenango Forks, NY
February 8, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
I love! Thanks!
, Lake Hughes, CA
February 5, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Again not tried but no doubt it is great. Nothing bad ever from Nuts.com. Have used the flours in the past.
, Chino Valley, AZ
January 16, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great item..thanks!
, Towanda, PA
January 9, 2017
Organic Red Maca Powder:
One of most health and alkaline products for your meal!
, Allentown, PA
January 7, 2017
Organic Maca Powder:
Nuts.com is a WONDERFUL site! Shipments are made and packages arrive as suggested in the site. Customer service, if you find it necessary to contact them, are very polite and caring. We sometimes add the Maca powder to our lunch smoothies, especially when we are going to need extra energy for afternoon activities. The nuts.com Maca powder always does the trick. Thank you for having truly great quality products for your customers.
, Westminster, CA
December 31, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great as usual.
, Arlington, TX
December 31, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Love it
, Brooklyn, NY
December 20, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Makes my kombucha and morning shakes taste so good!
, Odessa, FL
December 19, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Love it...
, Berkeley, IL
December 13, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Very nice product! I can't believe the difference in taste between the regular maca and the Red Maca. I read about the increased health benefits of using Red Maca, but I didn't expect I was going to enjoy the stronger flavor so much. Thanks Nutty Guys!!
, Hoquiam, WA
December 6, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
good for you
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The best price for the best herbs. Love you guys.
, Manassas, VA
November 23, 2016
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Very good. No stomach upset from Raw Maca.
, Magna, UT
November 8, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great product, when I run out I will buy more. Excellent price.
, Arlington, TX
November 5, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Almost butterscotch in flavor, I am looking forward to the health benefits.
, Shellsburg, IA
October 19, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great product at a great price!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
October 13, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Best ever Maca Powder.
, New Port Richey, FL
October 13, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
thank you............
, Westbury, NY
October 12, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Clearly, hands down, the best Maca Powder I have ever tasted.
, Royal Palm Beach, FL
October 1, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Re Red Raw Maca: I started on it June 2016 because I'd heard it might help reduce an enlarged prostate. Mine is slightly enlarged. PSA numbers nowadays are not the bible for predicting prostate health...but my numbers for the last 4 years (checking twice a year)...have averaged 8-9's. I thought I'd try the product. Had my last semi-annual this week - Sept '16 and my PSA dropped to 6.16. I've ordered another 6 months of product and will see how it goes...but Good News so far. Nuts.com Service: I'd give it a 10+....if the scale went to 15 I give them a 15. Amazing service. Order it one evening and the next morning you receive an email saying it was shipped and within 24 hours of that email there is a box on your doorstep. That's happen exactly like that for the 2 orders I've made. Kudos to whoever trained the staff....and kudos to the staff's dedication for taking care of the company's customers so professionally.
, tigard, OR
September 29, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
OMG,, I put it on toast etc.. The natural energy it gives me is great. Another wonderful product from you.. Shelly
, Owls Head, ME
September 16, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
I love it. Received my first batch of products this week. Arrived quickly! Absolutely overjoyed that I found a company with such great products and customer service. Love the packaging!!!
, Pelham, AL
September 16, 2016
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
Have read a lot of complaints about taste of Maca, here and everywhere. Bordered my first ever and find it pleasantly sweet did earthy to smell. Added it to my smoothie and did not distinguish it's expected taste. Smoothie was great with 1 tsp. Added to fruits, almond milk and peanut butter.
, Boston, MA
September 6, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
We love the Maca powder and enjoy doing business with Nuts.com. Fast shipment and always accurate orders. Thank you!
, Temple Terrace, FL
August 26, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
I have heard great things about the Red Maca and i am excited to see the benefits it will bring me!! I already notice a nice energetic feeling without the crash caffeine can give you!! I love the results so far, but i haven't taken it long enough to reap all the great benefits yet!! I love it so far and i am hoping to see positive changes with my hormones!!
, Gallatin, TN
August 25, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The Organic Red Maca Power has a very good taste and also easy to use.....
, Federal Way, WA
August 19, 2016
Organic Gelatinized Maca Powder:
great price and quality
, Kapolei, HI
August 18, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
This maca powder is so sweet and delicious. We add it to smoothies and love the health benefits associated with it.
, Greenville, NC
August 16, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great product, great prices, creative packaging, and best of all, top notch attitude! You nuts are the best!
, Columbia Falls, MT
August 11, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
NICE
, Norwalk, CA
August 10, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Maca arrived early, enjoyed the packing notes on the box. Made my business feel appreciated. Nice touch. Will order again. Maca powder was delicious. Thank you!
, Temple Terrace, FL
August 4, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The BEST COMPANY BY FAR, THANK YOU SOO MUCH.. LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU.
, Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Nuts.com red maca is fresh tasting to me. I've done a lot of maca, so I'm super happy about having 20lbs of this. I made a good decision and even better yet, the price was the best out there.
, Mariposa, CA
July 27, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
I truly enjoyed my Red Maca , I've just finished a bowl of Cherrios with teaspoon of my Red Maca it taste great and smells great also ... Thank You Bless your Company and your family.
, Monroe, LA
July 26, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great Product!
, Jena, LA
July 21, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Best on the the market and it keeps my endocrine system in tune!
, Bowling Green, KY
July 18, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great product to put in my morning smoothie!
, Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
It has unique scent and it's sweet!
, Huntingdon, TN
July 9, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Perfect
, Orange, NJ
July 8, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Getting buff over here!
, Minneapolis, MN
July 1, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Fantastic powder, try it and you'll be flying!!
, Ramona, CA
July 1, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
First of all I don't know how you did it, but my order arrived the next day clear up here in the boonies, and that just never happens! second of all my 5lbs of Maca is QUALITY PLUS!! and I'm still cracking up on all the fun packaging and love that came with it...and that part is just as healthy, if not more, than what I just ordered. Thank you my Nutty Friends! and Grandpa!! I'll be back soon!!
, Mariposa, CA
June 25, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
MUST try: add to chocolate chip cookies and bake- DELISH! highly recommend.
, Kissimmee, FL
June 18, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
The legends are true! This is good stuff.
, Bowling Green, KY
June 15, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great packaging and quality. I like the window in the package to be able to see the product.
, Lithia Springs, GA
June 12, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Very good
, Cherry Hill, NJ
June 10, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Also good stuff!!
, Belton, MO
June 10, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
1 teaspoon daily!
, Bullhead City, AZ
June 9, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
You guys at nuts com are the best i love doing business with you your delivery method is the best by test keep doing what you do best satisfying your customer Thanks GUYS R.J NY,NY
, New York, NY
June 7, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great for my Nutribullet
, Louisville, KY
June 4, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Awesome product and I like how fast the delivery was just the next day. Thank you so much
, Los Angeles, CA
June 1, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
This was my first time trying the hemp protein powder. I was expecting it to taste nasty, because in my experience anything healthy usually does. When you say mild taste you actually mean it! Not having the ingredients for a smoothie, I made myself a slurry of the whey protein powder, maca protein powder, and hemp powder in a glass of milk. Even thus unadorned it tasted pretty darn good. and I immediately felt a boost of energy. This is breakfast from now on!
, Fredericktown, MO
May 26, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Wow! Great product , taste, fresh, and on my reorder list!
, Long Beach, CA
May 18, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Very happy with this company. The order came in one day earlier than they said. I ordered from them before and I had the same good experience as now. I will order again and I recommend them to my friends.
, Wright City, MO
May 12, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
I've have never tasted maca before ordering but the health benefits had me try it, the butterscotch aroma is amazing. I seem to have more energy but I also bought the green protein bundle so I can't say what is making me feel so peppy but I love it and have ordered 2 more pounds before the first bag is even finished, that should say a lot. :)
, Santee, CA
May 12, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Great looking for the bar.
, Austin, TX
May 11, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Very tasty... in my shake!
, Kingston, GA
May 11, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Yummy but nutty and great in my shakes!
, Dickinson, ND
May 9, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Awesome!
, Mamaroneck, NY
May 4, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Hello All, I want to thank you guys from the bottom of my heart, for making items like the maca powder available at my fingertips. I tried it as soon as I opened the box and I love it. Thanks again.
, Columbus, OH
May 3, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Very tasty! I like it!
, New York, NY
April 29, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
A Coworker From Peru Introduced Me To The maca, In Pill form. This powder is off the chain and absolutely delicious. I'm looking forward to having these items in my shakes. Thank you for such delicious products
, Homestead, FL
April 29, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
I definitely will be ordering more.
, Gibsonville, NC
April 22, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Please excuse my English. French is my tongue language. I am very glad about my first experience with nuts.com! VERY very fast shipping, good product and good price even with the exchange for Canadian dollars. Have a good day !
, Plantation, FL
April 22, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Liked it. I always like the product range you have. Packets, print and the shipped box are so much fun to read.Tastes like burnt nut powder liking it.
, Dallas, TX
April 21, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Love it!!! Makes for a Great smoothie morning
, Knoxville, TN
April 20, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
I am expressed and love your packaging to the extent that I want to give it to my daughter instead because it is so cute and unique. Love those smart looking bags. Also the box that it came in.Lol
, Escanaba, MI
April 19, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
The best maca powder I've tried. Thank you!
, Paradise, CA
April 15, 2016
Organic Red Maca Powder:
Great flavor
, Dallas, TX
April 12, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Thank you. I love it :-) :-) :-)
, Royal Oak, MI
April 2, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
First time using maca but I can say it made my oatmeal taste so good. I'm hoping to come back with health and wellness feedback after some time of taking it.
, Atlantic Highlands, NJ
March 29, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
So far so good! Was really impressed with the speedy delivery, also like the prices and the packaging was neat as well. Will definitely order again
, Silver Spring, MD
March 28, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Super fast shipping. Love nuts.com. very satisfied with your products. Thank you!!
, San Leandro, CA
March 24, 2016
Organic Maca Powder:
Interesting taste to it, but hopefully it will produce what it says it does.
, Mesa, AZ
March 24, 2016

« Back to Organic Maca Powder