800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Adzuki Beans Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-60 of 60.

Organic Adzuki Beans:
First off I have to say my package came fast, loaded and we'll packed. Adzuki Beans are perfect, going to make great soup or use in a slow cooker meal. Keep up your nutty service, it's magical
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Adzuki Beans:
1st time try
, Henrietta, NY
April 12, 2017
Adzuki Beans:
wonderful! So glad I found your company!
, Puryear, TN
February 1, 2017
Adzuki Beans:
They are a good product. As are all your products!
, Bountiful, UT
February 1, 2017
Adzuki Beans:
L-O-V-E your packaging!!!!!!
, Paso Robles, CA
January 30, 2017
Organic Adzuki Beans:
Love these little beans! I keep finding new uses. AND the health benefits...Bonus! 2nd purchase and will purchase more. Sweet nutty flavor.
, Pekin, IL
September 8, 2016
Adzuki Beans:
They look beautiful, can't wait to try. It's been a long time, they are difficult to find. Glad you carry them.
, South Bend, IN
August 27, 2016
Organic Adzuki Beans:
Fast fast fast delivery. I will order again.
, Pekin, IL
August 1, 2016
Organic Adzuki Beans:
I cook and add to my Nutro Bullet with spinach and coconut water
, North Hollywood, CA
June 2, 2016
Organic Adzuki Beans:
Looks great! These beans are supposed to be good for diabetics, and they taste pretty good cooked with chopped vegetables (carrots, a little celery, maybe a couple potatoes, a little squash - whatever is handy. I REALLY like the fact that they are organic. These beans are much cleaner than the 'grocery store' beans - the 'wash' water is clear after just a few times washing them in a bowl of water. "Store" beans often take 3, 4, or even 5 washings before the water is not murky and dirty-looking.
, Hickory, NC
February 19, 2016
Adzuki Beans:
Thank you for the little something. I had just used the last of my supply of quinoa, and I got a sample from you. Thanks. I will order from you again, soon.
, Hampden, MA
June 27, 2015
Adzuki Beans:
received my order before the expected date. Haven't cooked the beans yet. I still can't get over how quickly my order was received a first for me.
, Belleville, IL
June 26, 2015
Adzuki Beans:
First time having them and I love them, will purchase more...
, Union City, GA
May 20, 2015
Adzuki Beans:
The bean is smaller than Japanese azuki. However your azuki is cheapest in the U.S, I think. :)
, Cave City, KY
March 29, 2015
Adzuki Beans:
I haven't made them yet, however, I have no doubt that I will enjoy them. This is my third time ordering your products and each item (including the free item) has been superb!
, Reisterstown, MD
March 8, 2015
Adzuki Beans:
I haven't used it yet, but service was awesome! It took a weekend to get here, and I got a gift of veggie chips! Yummeh. These are going to be made into delicious homemade pastey goodness for all my adzuki bean needs!!
, Norfolk, VA
January 27, 2015
Organic Adzuki Beans:
I like that these are organic which I buy whenever possible.
, Indialantic, FL
December 29, 2014
Organic Adzuki Beans:
Love the product!!! I wish I bought more. This is my first purchase from nuts.com, definitely not my last.
, Oak Lawn, IL
December 22, 2014
Adzuki Beans:
Absolutely love it! Great prices, fast delivery, superb product (I made sweet red bean paste for some green tea cupcakes), and hilarious packaging! I was laughing so hard I had to show my sister! I will defiantly be purchasing from Nuts.com again!
, Valley Cottage, NY
November 29, 2014
Adzuki Beans:
Sprouting beautifully.
, Albertville, AL
October 30, 2014
Adzuki Beans:
It's a beautiful day in Licking Creek. Actually I got these for Katy and I have to wait for her to see if we will be ordering more.
, Mount Union, PA
October 18, 2014
Adzuki Beans:
Love these beans Thanks for the trail mix. Yummy
, Glen Burnie, MD
October 15, 2014
Adzuki Beans:
Really filling beans. They even work for brownies.
, Indian Mound, TN
October 10, 2014
Adzuki Beans:
I'm the organic girl. My goal is to lose 60lbs and I'm on that journey. 20 down 40 to go.
, Tampa, FL
October 7, 2014
I love these Adzuki Beans- they make the best soup using a gluten free broth, lots of veggies, cumin and some other seasonings. Really filling, too.
, Algona, IA
August 2, 2014
I just received an order of beautiful, fresh adzuki beans, sunflower seeds, and pumpkin seeds. This is a level of quality noticeably above what I can find at local stores. And really well packaged. Thanks, nut-people.
, manchester, michigan
February 12, 2014
My box arrived yesterday. I must say that I was surpised at the Kale Crunch. I thought that that was going to be an acquired taste. Not true. I love it and will be ordering more. Your offering sample sizes allowed me the opprtunity to try more items. The sugar free chocolate chips were really good. You have a customer for life now. I am glad that I ran across your website and will be recommending it to others. I originally ordered the Adzuki beans since I heard they are so healthy. I will be ordering more of them as well. Thanks for the quick shipment turn-around time. Sincerely, I. Givens
, Clinton Township, Michigan
November 22, 2013
I heard about adzuki beans from the Dr. Oz show. I used them to make chili along with the Nuts.com chili powder. It was the best chili I've ever had. Very filling and satisfying. I'm making more this week and I'm re-ordering more beans. With cold weather coming I think they'd make a very delicious soup maybe with some ham. Thanks for the wonderful service.
, Joplin, MO
October 21, 2013
The adzuki beans arrived on time and they look perfect in every way.
, Lockport, NY
September 27, 2013
I appreciate the fast delivery. Love the packaging. The Organic Adzuki Beans and Red Quinoa are absolutely delicious. Thanks for the Cacao Nibs sample.
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 9, 2013
Nuts.com is AWESOME!! Thank you for another fast, reasonable, and quality transaction! The Goji berries are awesome, the adzuki beans are phenomenal, and the kale chips are yummy! Thank you!!! We are customers for life now!!
, Powder Springs, Georgia
August 1, 2013
Product arrived as scheduled and intact despite the ripped box.
, Florence, AZ
July 2, 2013
I received my shipment of Adzuki beans one day earlier than expected. Shipping service was great and I am enjoying the little treat enclosed. I have read how good they are for you, so I am looking forward to cooking some. I even ordered some to share with my sisters. I'm sure I will order again.
, Pendleton, Indiana
May 26, 2013
Best Adzuki Beans, Best prices, Most Friendly partners and Fastest Delivery. Thank you.
, Watertown, SD
April 5, 2013
Package of beans arrived on time. Great product. Love the boxes also
, Gainesville, Ga
March 26, 2013
What a cute letter !! I am so very pleased with my order -- the nuts & candy are delicious. I have ordered the adzuki beans twice before, so you know I love them. Thanks for the very fast service, & also for the free gift.
, Oxford, MS
March 16, 2013
My adzuki beans arrived so quickly - and they're fantastic!! Organic and delicious, and loaded with potassium. AND I got a little free gift from the friendly, Nutty people!! I little bag of quinoa!! Thanks, Nutty family!!!
, Evanston, IL
March 14, 2013
WOW!! I ordered yesterday and received my order today! You could make a fortune just selling your secrets in efficiency and customer satisfaction to other companies. BUT DON'T STOP PROVIDING US WITH YOUR FANTASTICALLY FRESH PRODUCTS. The info you provide with each product are inspiring.
, East Windsor, New Jersey
February 25, 2013
Thank you for the fast delivery and great items. Have forwarded tea and adzuki beans to family in GA and NY. Thanks for the extra treat added. Will order again.
, Schroon Lake, NY
February 12, 2013
I'm tring Quinoa & Adzuki beans for the first time. Thank You. Yvone
, Santa Maria, CA
February 12, 2013
1. You have the cutest shipping boxes in the world! 2. 25 pounds is a whole lot of adzuki beans. Thanks!
, Seymour, WI
February 11, 2013
I had difficulty finding the adzuki beans at a reasonable price until I came across your website. The price per pound was great and the delivery was exactly as promised. I plan to check out some of the other items you carry and place another order real soon. Thank you.
February 2, 2013
The shipment arrived so quickly. I cooked up a batch and these beans are everything that Dr. Oz said about them. Thanks
, Issaquah, Wa
January 28, 2013
I ordered Azduki Beans on 1/14/2013. My order arrived at my door on 1/16/2013. Prompt service with the correct order. I will order other items in the future.
January 16, 2013
Orders are delivered very quickly and I love every product I've ordered.
, Dumont, NJ
January 15, 2013
Yes, I just received my order today. I LOVE the packaging and I can't wait to start eating all my beans. Thank you so much!!! Awesome
, Madras, OR
January 14, 2013
I'm very impressed with how quickly the order arrived. I am busy researching adzuki bean recipes to try out the product. It was a nice surprise to receive the free sample of organic quinoa too. Thank you!
January 12, 2013
Best adzuki beans! Best Service! Best prices! Fastest delivery. Thank you.
, watertown, SD
September 22, 2012
Best Service! Highest quality adzuki beans! Fastest delivery! Best price!
, Watertown, SD
July 9, 2012
Indeed they are here.. They look good and are well packaged for my purposes. Will begin to test shortly
, Front Royal, VA
June 18, 2012
Thank you for the fast delivery and the products are wonderful.
, Harleysville, PA
May 16, 2012
As a veterinarian I am aware of the nutrition values of the Adzuki beans and beans in general: they are the meat of the poor!. Nuts.com sold me high quality adzuki beans at a price lower than the front stores, at a speed that only they can deliver. Nut.com accomodated all my requests and were highly courteous. Boiled Adzuki beans are my breakfast every morning with olive oil and sugar: fantastic. It was the best buy for me since some time. Thank you. hassan
, watertown, SD
May 11, 2012
Excellent beans, and SPEEDY DELIVERY!!
, Riverdale, GA
March 18, 2012
I love this store- it is better than going to three or four stores to get stale and over priced items or not find them at all. This is One of the stores I will frequent and recommend to everyone i know.
, San Antonio, Texas
August 12, 2011
Incredibly fast shipping. Great customer service. Quick to respond. Will purchase from again.
, Enfield, CT
June 30, 2011
My first-time order. Customer service is excellent. The quality of the organic adzuki beans is over the top good, AND for the best per pound price in town :-)
, Shelton, Connecticut
April 14, 2011
My shipment arrived the next day. I ordered the 25# bags of organic adzuki beans and they are very good quality. I'm considering to order some nuts when they are in season and freshly harvested.
, Shelton, Connecticut
April 12, 2011
It has been so good finding your store! Your product line is amazing with very reasonable prices. This has now been my second ordering experience with nutsonline , and both have been extremely positive!! Your company certainly stands out from the others in so many ways. God bless you much!!!
, mount joy, pa
March 9, 2011
I just purchased 5lbs of Adzuki beans from your site and though i have no basis for comparison other than other web sites the price was extremely reasonable in my opinion. But more amazing is the speed in which i received my purchase. I placed my order in the morning and it was on its way that same day. I had it within two days from when i placed the order, that never happens. I just made some red bean paste with the beans and it was excellent. Thank you much nutsonline.com i will definitely be coming back for more in the future.
, Waterville, Maine
June 12, 2010
I am so grateful you sell these. I lived in Singapore for many years, and I miss the food. With these beans I can make my own bean soup dessert.
, PA
August 5, 2006

« Back to Adzuki Beans