A family business since 1929

Read our story

Whole Wheat Bars Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 163.

Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again.
, Aquia, VA
September 18, 2014
I was very pleased to get these fig bars. They were perfect..whole wheat, not sugary and wonderful fig flavor. I will be ordering these a lot! Best wholesome version of a fig bar ever!
, St. Louis, MO
July 7, 2014
These fig bar's are the very best. My local supermarket stopped carrying fig bars and I could not find them anywhere. I am so glad I found them here. The best I ever had.
, baltimore, maryland
June 21, 2014
I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!
, Wilmington, DE
May 30, 2014
I received a sample of the whole wheat raspberry bars and after the first bite, I was convinced! I bought a 1 lb. bag and shared them with a family member and now I'm coming back for more! They're very tasty, filling, and great for on-the-go snacking. Very fast shipping, too.
, Dayton, OH
May 29, 2014
I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer.
, ozone park, ny
May 15, 2014
The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein
, nyc, ny
May 15, 2014
Both my mother and I are incredibly impressed by both your products (energy and wheat bars) and your expeditious delivery via Fed Ex. ground. I look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends regarding your company. We'll order again soon. Michelle Williams Chicago, IL
, Chicago, IL
May 11, 2014
My order arrived so fast!!! Everything we have tasted so far has been so good. My boys love the blueberry whole wheat bars! I'm so excited to try so many things. Thank you for the extra goody in the box!
, Frederick, MD
May 8, 2014
1st time buyer and 1st time posting a review. Love the assorted whole wheat fruit bars.Fast shipping. I place a 2nd order 2 days after I got my 1st on more stuff. So much to try. Will be getting from every month to try new thing. Thanks Nuts.
, Hesperia, CA
May 7, 2014
I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!
, Lubbock, Texas
April 16, 2014
Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!
, Menlo Park, CA
April 15, 2014
Super fast delivery - thank you very much. Fig bars are fantastic and love the corn nuts - nice healthy snacks. Well done!
March 30, 2014
OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!
, Long Island, NY
March 22, 2014
I have to say that i loveee the raspberry bars you guys have, i am eating one as i write this mail (lol) and the turtles are to die for. In conclusion i am always happy with the orders i make, i have no complains..
, Bronx, NY
March 11, 2014
This is my second order of fig bars and Dutch Cocoa. Fantastic products. Figs are the best I've ever tasted. I am addicted to them now! Cocoa is great for smoothies and in cookies. Soo good! Love the free sample of almonds. Very nice of you, Thank You!
, Lynchburg, VA
February 7, 2014
I haven't tried everything yet, but I did eat the whole wheat fig bars and they were delicious and very satisfying. They are a healthy treat! Thanks so much!
, Provo, Utah
February 6, 2014
I've been ordering from Nuts.com for years now! We've always received top quality products! The fig bars, dried persimmons, jalapeno pistachios, sweet rice and barhi dates are a few of our favorite regular orders! Thank you Nuts.com for offering the public exceptionally delicious and nutritious products!!!! We always look forward to our next delivery and the speed of service of remarkable!
, Sandusky, OH
January 2, 2014
I have already left FB on my most recent order but I MUST add....I have gone crazy NUTS for these Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and am already ordering more. I also just discovered an assortment! Are you guys nuts? What are you trying to do to me, make me healthy or make me fat?? You do realize it is impossible to eat just one? Just when I thought it was safe to go back in the kitchen....(groan)! That was a very more than happy groan. All you nuts out there, and even those who aren't, try these.....you will be soooo...glad you did. YUMMO!!
, Cherokee Village, AR
December 23, 2013
Received our order in last night's mail. Not sure if I love the packaging or the great flavor best! The box brought lots of smiles and chuckles. Apricots, Wheat Peach Apricot snacks and oat sesame sticks were all very good and met or exceeded our expectations. THANK YOU we will be ordering again
, Winona, MN
December 17, 2013
Everything I ordered is amazing! I love the whole wheat bars and dark chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery! Can't wait to order more!
, Equality, IL
November 16, 2013
These fruit bars are a healthy, delicious snack. I eat them after my morning runs. They are moist and taste as if they have just been baked. Thank you for a wonderful product.
, Steubenville, Ohio
November 10, 2013
This was my second order. Once again, the shipment arrived quickly and I love the packaging. Thanks for the sample of whole wheat raspberry bars. I also ordered the fig bars. Most whole wheat bars are dry and tasteless. These are so good. LOVE the organic pineapple and papaya. I haven't gotten into everything in my order yet, but I have no doubt everything will be wonderful. You have a customer for life.
, NiagaraFalls, NY
November 7, 2013
Absolutely in love with the whole wheat fruit bars. I love that I can get the same ones they sell at the health food store for so much less on nuts.com! Will definitely order again.
, Grosse Pointe, MI
October 30, 2013
Got my figs, raspberry wheat bars, yogurt covered pretzels and turtles. All absolutely delicious! I love the raspberry bars. Incredible! Thanks. Jeryl
, Titusville, fl
October 24, 2013
Awesome products and service. I have ordered items many times and delivery is always the next day. The raw almonds, whole wheat blueberry bars and kale chips are all delicious, spices are wonderful too. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Top of the line! Thank you for the free fall yogurt pretzels, very good! Thank you!
, Washington, New Jersey
October 23, 2013
Thanks again guys. Another super quick order-ordered on Wed., eating on Fri. The whole wheat fruit bars are great( I should have ordered more). My wife just made some hibiscus tea-a little sour but very healthy. Great products, great service! I'll be back.
, Kingsport, TN
October 11, 2013
Hadn't ordered from you in a while and I forgot how wonderful your products, prices and service are!! Since I live in NJ now, I get orders even faster! Less than 24 hours this time...wow!! I ordered some staples, but also tried the Honey Vanilla Energy squares. My 18mo son and I loved them! My five year old inhaled a Whole Wheat Fruit Bar as well. Love their texture and size and price!! Already planning my next order!
, Pequannock, NJ
October 9, 2013
I am very pleased with my order, it arrive right on time. My daughter got a taste of those whole wheat fruit bars and she just had the biggest smile on her face. I will surely be ordering more of those delicious treats soon.
, Powder Springs, GA
October 8, 2013
Thank you Nuts.com . My order came even faster than you said it would and I have been enjoying my bars. I will be sending more orders in the future.
, Frederiksted, US Virgin Islands
September 8, 2013
The whole wheat fruit bars are absolutely amazing!! My kids cannot get enough of them and they love every flavor! Thank you for making such healthy treats!
, Combined Locks, Wisconsin
September 5, 2013
Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there.
, Philadelphia, PA
September 4, 2013
We have been looking for whole wheat fruit bars for literally years. We used to purchase them from a local health foods store, but they stopped carrying them a long time ago. After purchasing your sun-dried tomatoes, we decided to see if you carried the whole wheat fruit bars - and you did! And they are absolutely DELICIOUS!!! Add to that the incredible service and extremely reasonable pricing, and Nuts,com has become our favorite website! Please never change a thing. Service, quality, pricing, and let's not forget the terrific boxes that all of those goodies come baked into. Thanks!
, Abingdon, Maryland
August 27, 2013
tried some new things that I loved! Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail and whole wheat raspberry bars are so good. love getting the delivery.
, Advance, NC
August 6, 2013
Great store, have ordered nuts as well as fig bars and I keep on ordering! The fruit bars are whole wheat and delicious. Packaging is beyond great and always quick delivery. What more can you desire. Thank you Nuts.com!
, Diamond Bar, CA
July 11, 2013
Thank you nuts.com for making it easier to eat healthy while deployed. The Turkish Apricots, Whole Wheat Rasberry Bars, Raw Cashews, and the Assorted Energy Squares are some of my favorites.
, Kandahar, Afghanistan
June 14, 2013
A very fun and easy company to order from. Fast delivery of fresh berry wheat bars (very good, chewy and flavorful) and a nice helping of raw almonds. I will be ordering again and again.
, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
June 13, 2013
My husband and I absolutely love these Whole Wheat Blueberry Bars! Although they may seem small, one bar is a perfect mid-day snack that keeps me full for hours. These bars taste much better than those Nutrigrain bars in the supermarkets. This has become a staple snack in our house!
, Piscataway, New Jersey
June 6, 2013
We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!
, Lilliwaup, WA
May 31, 2013
My son introduced me to your products. I went online and signed up for your emails. I couldn't wait to get home from work because I knew my very first order would be waiting for me! I opened everyone of my treats and my husband and I sampled every single one of them! Delicious!! We are ready looking to see what we can order next!
, Allentown, Pa
May 29, 2013
My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com
, Terrebonnne, OR
May 19, 2013
Exceptional! I ordered the wasabi vegetable chips and they were better than expected. I liked that extra little kick to them. Peach and apricot wheat bars are such a sweet healthy treat. I am a customer forever !
, Elmwood park, NJ
April 23, 2013
As always, your items are fresh and delicious. Wouldn't consider ordering from any other place.
, Arizona
April 17, 2013
just received my order and everything looks so good! I like the cute bags everything came in and the shipping box too! (*^_^) so far I've tried the peach apricot fig bars and the twelve flavor gummie bears, delicioso! I will definitely order from this company again!
, Bellingham, Washington
April 5, 2013
This is my first experience buying from this nutty fun family and I must say, it's 100% positive. From the ease of ordering on the web site, to the quality of their product, I am thoroughly delighted. I love the lighthearted funny banter. I am totally addicted to pumpkin seeds and when I lost my local grocery store source, I explored posibilities online. I am so glad I chose Nuts.com. They offer a less salty pumpkin seed and they are delicious. I get the true flavor without the over salted taste, and they are so plump, they crack really easy yielding a large yummy nut inside! I also love the fact that you can order samples of product so you can get a taste before you have to buy a larger amount. The whole wheat rasberry bars are awesome!! I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. I will definitely be ordering again!
April 5, 2013
These bars are absolutely delicious. All the items I ordered from your company were of the very best quality and I will be ordering again from you.
, Boynton Beach, FL
March 28, 2013
You guys are amazing. Your product, the whole wheat peach apricot bars are fabulous. Delivery in 1 day! WOW! The bars are soooo good, will have to place another order in near future. Thanks.
, Webster, New York
March 27, 2013
I tasted the apricot fig bars and they are absolutely delish. I don't know what you do to them but "boy" are they good. I ordered online but the next time I am in PA, I will be sure to stop in to see first hand what other "natural" goodies that you carry.
March 6, 2013
my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever.
, Danville, California
March 6, 2013
i love ALL the products, shipping is extremely quick (especially to Hawaii) and snacks are deeeelish. First time ordering kale chips and white hot chocolate..yummy! My fave is the whole wheat raspberry bars.
, Kaunakakai, Hawaii
March 3, 2013
I was so excited to pick up my order yesterday. First of all the graphics and writing on the shipping box put a big smile on my face as well as the packaging for the products! Oh my, the Whole Wheat Fig Bars are so yummy and very addictive. The Turkish Apricots are fresh, moist and no artifical coloring...love it! I am so happy that I found your company and really appreciated the testimonials of your customers. :)
, La Habra Heights, California
February 28, 2013
Just ate a blueberry and one of the two raspberry bars that we received today. And, as I KNEW they would be ~ absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS!!! My husband and I LOVE those fig bars. Thank you for the raspberry samples. Those were the first raspberry ones we have ever eaten and we loved them too!! You were very kind to get us addicted to the raspberry ones ~ along with the fig and blueberry. lol
, Dublin, Georgia
February 20, 2013
The whole wheat apple cinnamon bars are DELICIOUS! It's like eating a giant fig newton but with alot of apple and cinnamon flavor. They're very moist and I love that they're made with whole wheat. Another great product from Nuts.com. I do question storage though. The webpage says to store under refrigeration up to six months however, there are no such instructions or recommendation on the bag. But they probably won't last six days in my house, not to mention six months :)
, Midlothian, Virginia
February 14, 2013
I ordered my box of samples yesterday, and they were here by 5pm today. I couldn't believe how timely! And the actual products: Berry mix, Raspberry whole wheat bars, and the blueberry acai cereal are OUT OF THIS WORLD. I will definitely be placing a full sized order. The goji cacao energy squares are great too, but they aren't my personal taste, so I'll be trying a different flavor. All in all Nuts.com has become my new favorite everything!
, Oside, NY
January 25, 2013
I am one of the many who tear into the Nuts.com box when it arrives! 4 new things are delicious: blister peanuts, whole wheat raspberry bars, Godiva cherry/chiles choc bar and the goji/cacao bites. I'm in health food heaven! Thank you for the fast shipping and the freebie you sent with my order. Lenore P.
, Inwood, WV
January 24, 2013
Amazing! that the order arrived so quickly. Love your stuff!
, Dillsburg, PA
January 19, 2013
My wife loves the raspberry bar cookies, and we are both impressed with the speedy delivery. My order was on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed it.
, Northfield, VT
January 18, 2013
We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!
January 16, 2013
My 82 year old Italian Mother loves these fig bars. This will be the third time I have sent them to her. My father loves them too. I have sent them to others and they rave about them. So often I send things to relatives out of town and never get much of a response. I heard from all of them about these. They love them!
, Olympia, WA
December 15, 2012
Yes, I got the items today. My husband was into the cashews, and loving every one of them. I love the raspberry bars. Love you products. Merrry Christmas to all of you.
, Hermitage, pa
December 3, 2012
Turkish apricots are so fresh and delicious (& everything else, as usual). Figs are the best, not to mention the whole wheat fig bars -- with coffee those are supreme. Mmm. :)
, New Haven, CT
October 15, 2012
FANTASTIC! WIll definitely do business again. Order arrived on time as promised in neatly packaged bags. Items were all delicious but sadly 3 days later are almost gone :'(. I ordered some whole wheat fig bars for my sister and I normally don't eat them because of the texture, but this was AWESOME! Keep up the good work and great customer service. I am indeed satisfied :). Will be placing another order soon.
, Phoenix, AZ
September 23, 2012
The High Octane Energy Trail Mix and Whole Wheat Fig Bars are just as delicious as I thought they would be, I will be buying them again. This shipment took a little longer to get than normal. It took four days instead of two or three. But I did order on a holiday, so I'll cut you some slack this time. You can't blame me for wanting my goodies as quick as possible. I know, I could pay for quicker shipping, but that would leave less money to spend on yummy snacks. Thanks again for the great quality and prompt service.
, Eagan, MN
September 7, 2012
The whole wheat fig bars are just what I had been looking for. They are larger than I expected, but no problem--they are delicious--and just the right ratio of whole wheat to filling.
, Upland, CA
September 2, 2012
You guys rock the nuts world!!! My shipment made to my door in less than 24 hours when shipped with the standard ground FedEx option. That was super fast! All the product are fresh and super tasty. We love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares, I ordered 10 lb case since the 8oz never was enough for my family. The Roasted Hazelnuts are very yummy! Love your products, everything is always so fresh and very yummy. I've had some of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and Raspberry Hazelnut Coffee this morning these are soooooo gooooood!!! Thanks for all your great nuts and goodies!!!! For sure will be back to place an order again :)
, Leesburg, Va
August 29, 2012
Products were really great, and delivery super fast. Loved everything. I am reordering within the week.
, saint joseph, MI
August 25, 2012
Thank you for the delicious goodies. I sampled everything right away. II especially liked the whole wheat rasberry bars - delicious!! I've never tasted anything quite like them. I was amazed at how quickly the package arrived. I was impressed that I received a fun, made-me-smile email saying that my package arrived. I have never known a company to do that. I can tell you take extra care to go above and beyond, which makes you stand out as an exceptional company in my mind. I loved the box and the packaging. The way you take extra steps to generate excitement definitely created excitement in me about your products. Thank you for caring so much about providing such good service. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
August 11, 2012
Despite lightning strikes, power outages, heat waves and not being able to track my order, there it came today right on schedule. Those Simply Mango bits are the best dried mango I've found anywhere. I've already had afternoon tea with your whole wheat fig bars. And you even found me at my very new address. Thank you, thank you, thank you! F. Welsh
, McKenzie, TN
July 17, 2012
So far everything I have tried is great but my all time favorite has to be the peach and apricot wheat bars...I LOVE them. I especially love them with a cup of coffee or a glass of milk SUPER YUMMY!!
, El Paso, Texas
July 7, 2012
I love these bars. They're amazing. The perfect amount of subtle sweetness.
, Michigan
June 1, 2012
You guys get it. Something as simple as super fast shipping for no extra charge makes ordering from you an incredible experience. Oh, and the food I order? Well, that's the Best part! I'm still addicted to masala peanuts! This raisin medley is better than expected. These wheat bars are my new pick-me-up snack. I think the dates and falafel are going to be on each order in the future. Simply amazing experience all around at nuts.com! Thank you all!
, Springfield, IL
May 17, 2012
Can't believe I found your site. Was just cruising around and ended up clicking on your site. Everything looked good so I decided to place an order. Best decision I've made in a long time. The things I ordered are extraordinary! You will definitely be getting more orders from me! The whole wheat blueberry bars are fantastic and the dried strawberries are unbelievable but without a doubt the best are the dark chocolate malted milk balls are to die for.
, Liverpool, NY
May 16, 2012
My cousin has raved about Nuts.com for years so I finally made my first purchase. I could not be more pleased. It was delivered the day after I ordered it and everything I ordered was fantastic. I will be ordering again OFTEN!!!
, Hainesport, NJ
May 16, 2012
I LOVE nuts.com! Wonderful, healthy, flavorful products! I think my favorite are the whole wheat bars, and the energy squares . They make a wonderful fast breakfast for those with a busy schedule.
, Woodstock, IL
April 30, 2012
I HAVE ALWAY'S MADE MY OWN HOMEMADE COOKIES,BUT I CAN'T DELUDE MYSELF INTO THINKING I CAN DUPLICATE THESE BEYOND AWESOME APPLE CINNAMON BARS.MAKING SOMETHING AS DELICIOUS AS THESE APPLE CINNAMON BARS I WILL LEAVE TO YOU GUYS AND GALS AT NUTS.COM-WHATS AMAZING IS THAT BETWEEN THE FRUIT AND NUTS AND ENERGY BARS I'M FILLING UP ,BUT IN A HEALTHY WAY AND NOT GAINING UNWANTED POUNDS!THANKS AGAIN AND WE ARE FEELING SO MUCH BETTER ABOUT TREATING OUR BODIES BETTER-BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON!!!,JOAN
, BRIDGEPORT, CT
April 21, 2012
Wow, I placed my order late Friday evening and by Saturday afternoon I had my order. I've been ordering online for years and have never seen anything like this. You guys are awesome. I will definitely be back.
, Cherry Hill, NJ
April 7, 2012
omGGGGGG!!!!!! EVERYTHING IS SOOOOOO GOOD..I LOVE IT ALL.... WILL REORDER
, Newark, New Jersey
March 13, 2012
My order arrived yesterday in perfect condition.Of course I had to sample everything as soon as it arrived. I ordered organic apricots, dried cherries and fig bars. All were delicious but the cherries were sooo good and sooo big. I was very impressed by everything and will definitely be ordering again.Thanks so much for great products!
, Hazard, Ky.
March 6, 2012
These apple cinnamon bars are awesome! I fell in love and will probably never buy store bought again. A new staple.
, Rochester, New York
January 26, 2012
The only problem I have with your delicious, super-fresh products is I consume them too fast (raspberry wheat bars are fab)! That and the fact the packets look and sound exactly like the package my dogs' treats come in. The dogs are terribly confused. They think I'm eating their stuff.
, California
January 12, 2012
Wow! I put my order in and 17 hours later it was on my doorstep. As usual, the goodies I ordered (chocolate covered pretzels, dark chocolate covered ginger and whole wheat blueberry bars) taste fantabulous. I have never dealt with any company that delivers faster. It's better than going to the grocery store.
, Glenn Dale, Maryland
January 10, 2012
I just got my first shipment today! I bought the whole wheat fig bars, raw almond butter and raspberry and apricot bars. These are the best fig newtons I have ever eaten!!! The shipment arrived the NEXT day! Everything is fresh and beautiful! What a great website - I will buy from nuts online over and over again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
, Springfield, NJ
December 7, 2011
Another speedy delivery, the whole wheat blueberry bars are as delicious as the raspberry. I haven't tried the sugarfree yogurt raisins as of yet, but I'm sure they will be as good as the other products I ordered. Keep up the good work.
, Keshsena, WI
October 25, 2011
I ordered the Rice Crackers (which are just about impossible to find in the store without wasabi peas), Mixed Nuts, Sun Flower Seeds, Pepitas -- all organic, and the Whole Wheat Bluberry Bars. I am VERY picky. Everything is fresh and tasty, and shipping is fast! Nuts Online has earned my business.
, Jackson, NJ
October 20, 2011
Received my order of Chia seeds along with the sample of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars. They are sooooooooo delicious, and will be definitely be ordering these soon. They are too die for, you won't be disappointed. Also, the shipping was lightening fast. I ordered on a Friday and wasn't expecting it to arrive until Thursday, but was pleasantly surprised to have them so quickly. You have a customer for life, keep up the good work.
, Keshena, WI
October 18, 2011
I really loved the dark chocolate covered orange rinds. The raspberries bars were great as well as the antioxidant snack food. The chia seeds I received as a gift sample were good also but the zip lock bag was not so tightly locked. Chia seeds were under the wrapping of the box. I was glad the box was delivered to me and not homeland security. LOL You have a return customer.
, Paxton, Illinois
October 13, 2011
I received my order today. Everything is delicious!!!! I especially like the raspberry whole wheat bars. They are sooooo good!!! Also, the Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is wonderful. I am going to try the Pancake mix tomorrow and will let you know about it. I definitely will be ordering again. Thanks!!!
, Pisgah Forest, NC
September 20, 2011
I dont usually take the time to brag about companies but the quick, efficent service and great products received from your company make for this exception. The whole wheat fig bars are simply the best. Not only are they great but the price and value are worth the 2 day shipping time. I will be back! By the way if anyone likes cookies, the switch to these whole wheat bars will make you a believer. My clients will be getting a taste!
, Lapeer, MI
September 14, 2011
Opened most packages when they arrived. The whole wheat raspberry bars are yummy! I put one aside to eat tomorrow bot somehow it found its way to my mouth already. The sugar free bridge mix was the best I have tasted. No artificial taste at all. I definitely will be ordering again.
, nashville, tn
September 8, 2011
I got my order 1 day earlier than was told, and EVERYTHING I ordered (whole wheat fruit bars, freeze dried bananas, organic cacao energy bars, and dried bananas) is YUMMY!! I placed another order and it should be arriving by Friday. I love nutsonline!!
, Hawaii
August 24, 2011
While I have not tried everything I ordered yet, I have tasted the figs. I have not had figs like these since I was over seas while in the US Navy. Out-freaking-standing! These are the best figs I have ever had this side of the pond! The reviews, while great, do not do these justice. The whole wheat blueberry and raspberry bars are also superb. These are only comparable to a "fig newton" in regard to looks. In any other regard, fig newtons would not be on the same scale as these. The only unfortunate experience I have encountered has been with the black rice sesame rounds. I am unsure it was shipping, packaging or otherwise, but the 1 yummy pound bag was crushed, leaving me with more of a coarse powder than rounds. Everything else has been great so far. Thank you, so long as the quality and taste of your products continue to be at this high standard, I will order, as well as recommend, again.
, Hickory Corners, Michigan
August 20, 2011
everything arrived early and in great condition, and of course everything is delicious. I will be back in the future.
, pennsauken, nj
July 26, 2011
I ordered yesterday and received everything the next day. I Immediately tried everything and it was all delicious. My favorites were the whole wheat blueberry bars and the roasted edamame. I will definitely order again.
, philadelphia, Pennsylvania
July 21, 2011
Hello, nutty people thank you so much for my order. You guys are So Awesome!!!!! it was delivered so quickly. Thank you; Marisol Otero
, Chicago, Illinois
July 13, 2011
Excellent service of course ! product is always the best.. My son John mentioned his order trouble free from start to finish. Best regards, jc
, Springfield, NJ
June 28, 2011
Just got fig & raspberry bars, plus energy bars, tea, & free sample of figs. The bars taste great, lots of fruit, good taste, much better than those dry newtons at store. Energy bars, very tasty. Tea has lots of flavor.
, Bedford, Tx
June 17, 2011
Everything I have gotten from you so far has been superb. Most I eat up in 2 or 3 days, sometimes less. than that. Keep it up guys!!!
, Hopkinsville, KY
June 15, 2011
I love nutsonline.com. You have so many great, delicious healthy products that I eat every day. I have got alot of my co-workers into this website. You have great, fast, reliable service. I will continue to be a customer for life. Thanks nutsonline
, brooklyn, ny
May 25, 2011
I just got my second order from you.. So darn good!!!! I'm impressed by the whole wheat raspberry bars- just what I needed for hiking! And I got my first experience with figs- they are very good! Thanks for your help on your Facebook page! I will definitely be back!
, O'Fallon, MO
April 29, 2011
Just received my samples...ooh so good, I'm ordering the full pound. Thank you for making such great tasting and healthy snacks.
, Haleiwa, HI
April 26, 2011

« Back to Whole Wheat Bars