800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Oranges Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 360.

Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
A bit too sweet.
, Portland, OR
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delicious. Hot-weather packaging worked perfectly, thanks.
, Louisville, CO
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
The best money can buy
, Dallas, TX
June 10, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
All the glazed fruit was great. The delivery was unbelievably fast. And thanks for the free gift I will definitely be using your store for all my fruitcake needs.
, Pompton Lakes, NJ
June 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Always great. Best of class!
, Henrico, VA
June 2, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
I love to soak these in my Constant Comment tea! Delicious!
, Putnam Valley, NY
May 27, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
great in my trail mix.
, Grass Valley, CA
May 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Be still my beating heart! Insanely good, and one can even feel virtuous eating them.
, New York, NY
May 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Best ever!
, Nyack, NY
May 13, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
the best
, HIGHLAND BCH, FL
May 11, 2017
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
Thanks,really love your products!!!
, Anthon, AZ
May 10, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
My dried orange slices just arrived, couldn't wait to try them...Slightly sweet and a wee bit bitter..interesting texture..addictive.!...googling all the ways to use them..add to tea..water..all sorts of drinks..use in cooking...baking..marinades..THANK YOU for another prompt and delicious delivery.
, San Jose, CA
April 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Deliciously sweet and tangy!
, Philadelphia, PA
April 18, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
You guys are amazing!.ordered Saturday and my product arrived on my door step this morning ( Monday ). The glazed diced orange peel is delicious, doesn 't have a weird chemical taste as some other brands. Just baked soda bread with currants and the peel and devoured a huge delicious slice. Also, love your adorable packaging and the substantial zip lock that holds the peel. Thank you !
, San Jose, CA
April 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Delicious
, Livermore, CA
April 13, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I can't believe how fast delivery is. And all your products are all great. Thanks
, Gresham, OR
April 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Bought these for my husband and he loved them could not put them down I will definitely get these again
, Richmond Hill, NY
April 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
This is just to die for!!
, Oceanside, CA
April 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Real oranges, with really good chocolate. Yum.
, Chicago, IL
April 1, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
First time I purchased them. Anxious to see how they are!
, Williamston, MI
March 30, 2017
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
Kids and I love them
, Lamesa, TX
March 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
My daughter wanted the orange jelly rings but I couldn't find them in your product lists. I bought these for her to try. She has not yet tried them but I am sure that they are as great as all your products.
, Bantam, CT
March 29, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Wonderful - so delightfully happy with my order. Thank you!
, Westport, CT
March 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
No problem I would order it again in a larger quantity
, Cohasset, MA
March 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
A favorite since 1968. These are great.
, Sierra Vista, AZ
March 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Can I give it more than 5 stars? We will no longer go to homemade chocolate stores. The orange peel flavor comes through the excellent dark chocolate. The orange peel is fresh and moist.
, Dover, NJ
March 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
My husbands loves these. I surprised him with a bag! He gave it 2 thumbs up!
, Somers, NY
March 20, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
Didn't have as much flavor as I would have expected.
, Matthews, NC
March 16, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
Put one in my water glass for a bit of flavor.
, Sterling, CO
March 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Have not had these in years and sooooo glad I have a place to get them!
, Jacksonville, AR
March 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Oh my!!! Need to have self-control eating these.....so yummy!!!
, Oceanside, CA
March 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These are a delicacy. Best indulged in small amounts. Nostalgia of Autumn and Winter with every bite.
, Waldport, OR
March 8, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
El agua queda refrescante
, Fontana, CA
March 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
I'm addicted!
, Seaside Park, NJ
March 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Just simply amazing!!! Dark chocolate & orange...yummy!! So fresh!!!
, Oceanside, CA
February 11, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Again, so thankful that I found you - thank you - plus so nice to work with.
, Las Cruces, NM
February 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
This was my Valentine's gift to my husband!! He loves them, and I must say, so do I!! Hope he will share!
, Frankfort, OH
February 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
I really like it, just would like a little more orange to chocolate ratio.
, Onalaska, WI
February 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Quite tasty! Lots of very good dark chocolate with bits and pieces of orange peel.
, Crestwood, KY
January 31, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
Nuts.com great products thank you
, Moreno Valley, CA
January 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
I can't keep these too close to me for too long, otherwise they'd be gone justlikethat.
, San Carlos, CA
January 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
So fresh and delicious! Two thumbs up!
, Palos Heights, IL
January 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These items were a gift and they got rave reviews from the recipient should!
, Red Hook, NY
January 25, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Wonderful! And shipping was FAST!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
My father in law said these are the best he has ever tasted!!
, St. Pete Beach, FL
January 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delish! Thanks.
, Louisville, CO
January 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Love them and it is good to eat Orange peel daily. Also love the little extra you always enclose
, Austin, TX
January 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delightful!
, Lumberton, TX
December 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Always outstanding. I am addicted to dark chocolate and espresso! And orange goes extremely well with anything chocolate!
, Seaside Park, NJ
December 25, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
A wonderful product! Arrived quickly and in great shape. These are my favorite candies ever!
, Jacksonville, FL
December 19, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Too good very delicious. Love these. Will purchase again!!
, Canton, GA
December 16, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
MY CO-WORKER ASKED WHAT ORANGE AND LEMON PEEL I WAS USING AFTER TASTING MY FRUITCAKE. I BROUGHT SOME IN TO WORK AND SHE LOVED THE PRODUCT.EXCELLENT PRICE ,TOO. SINCE I FOUND THIS SITE I DON'T PURCHASE ORANGE PEEL FROM ANYWHERE ELSE.BECAUSE DELIVERY IS SO PROMPT, IT IS ALMOST LIKE GOING TO THE STORE WITHOUT BATTLING THE CROWDS.
, River Edge, NJ
December 15, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Nice large strips, great quality chocolate.
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I use the glazed orange peel in my baking and it's great.
, Louisville, OH
December 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
So good! Could have been a thicker orange peel but still good ❤️
, Orange Park, FL
December 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Amazing. I totally loved these!
, Farmville, VA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
very good
, Chicago, IL
December 9, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
wow, fast delivery, great service & a great sense of humor, all in one location, hard to beat.
, Duluth, MN
December 3, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Looks great but not used yet. Later today
, Williamsburg, VA
December 2, 2016
Milk Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Best we ever had !!!
, Yonkers, NY
December 2, 2016
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Awesome!
, Yonkers, NY
December 2, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Great
, Libby, MT
November 25, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Same as citron --- quality and quantity first rate.
, Troy, NY
November 24, 2016
Organic Dried Oranges:
Yum!
, Derry, PA
November 23, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
used it already, very moist and great flavor!
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
LOVE these things!
, Hollywood, FL
November 17, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
I can't stop eating them! There's more dark chocolate taste than orange peel taste, but how is that a problem? Absolutely delightful!
, Conroe, TX
November 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
These are scrumptious! Not only do they look pretty, but the taste is a great combination of the dark chocolate and the candied orange. I think I need to order more. No, I KNOW I need to order more!
, Conroe, TX
November 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Where have these been all my life? There's nothing like the combination of chocolate and orange - yum!
, New Gloucester, ME
November 15, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I'm sure my fruitcake will be delicious thanks to the fantastic dried fruits from your company, aside from the very timely delivery. Couldn't have been happier with every aspect of my purchase.
, Arkport, NY
November 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
OMG! Too yummy!!!
, Grand Junction, CO
November 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
First discovered years ago in chocolate shops in Spain, this quickly became my absolute favorite candy. But when I returned home I was so disappointed to find that all U.S. online sellers had sulfur dioxide or other forms of sulfites in their orange peel strips. I am highly allergic to all varieties of sulfites, so I made these candies myself - twice..until I realized they were way too much trouble to make. And shipping cost from Europe made them cost-prohibitive to buy and have shipped. So I AM THRILLED to have found nuts.com where harmless citric acid is the only preservative added to these delicious, authentic Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips! The cost is SO reasonable, and shipping was lightning fast! Thank you, thank you nuts.com!
, Birmingham, AL
November 2, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
The Glazed Orange Peel smells so good, so know it will give the Fruitcakes a great taste. Shipping was quick and well protected.
, PAHRUMP, NV
October 28, 2016
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
Absolutely delightful! It's a bit of a shame they only come in 8 oz. bags, but it's perfectly understandable; any bigger and one might just forget about their diet!
, Moses Lake, WA
October 25, 2016
Organic Dried Oranges:
The best! I am eating them now as I am writing this at work-I just couldn't wait until I got home!!!!!
, Tampa, FL
October 19, 2016
Organic Dried Oranges:
I have had dried oranges before but these are the best I have had.
, Eastham, MA
October 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Love these
, Leesburg, FL
October 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
My sister loves chocolate covered oranges. She noted the rinds were still on, which she said was very yummy. Her 8-year-old twins also loved the chocolate covered oranges.
, Berea, KY
September 22, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
packaging is great - this is going into my fruit cake for christmas
, Warren, RI
September 13, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Such quick delivery. It was just nuts.
, Akron, OH
September 9, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Excellent quality, packaging and flavor!
, Spokane Valley, WA
September 6, 2016
Organic Dried Oranges:
I Love em! I put them in my ice water and iced tea. It makes boring water orangelicious. Very happy with my purchase. Quick shipping too! It seemed like I placed my order today and got them yesterday, LOL.
, Redding, CA
August 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These are so much more delicious than I thought they would be!
, Platte, SD
August 3, 2016
Organic Dried Oranges:
different but I love them
, Dearborn, MI
July 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
This is the only one I've tried so far. Yum!
, McPherson, KS
July 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Great chocolate
, Largo, FL
July 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Excellent, as usual !!!
, Whitehall, PA
July 14, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Amazing So yummy
, Greenwich, CT
July 14, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
, Stockbridge, GA
July 1, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delicious!
, Patterson, NY
June 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
best yet
, Tamarac, FL
June 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These were the hit of the package of goodies I sent to Mom and Dad. My dad loves these, and I didn't have to lift a finger to make them myself!! All the products arrived very quickly, and in great shape. They loved the packaging too. Thanks for a quality product and fine service. lala.
, Schnecksville, PA
June 17, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
I am a fan of the chocolate covered whole orange peels, and when I saw these I had to give them a try--outstanding, and at a fraction of what I was paying for the others.
, Lady Lake, FL
June 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
They were just what I wanted. I loved the candied orange peel and dark Kosher Parve Chocolate.
, Philadelphia, PA
June 8, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Not too sweet - a good thing.
, Arlington, VA
May 24, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
great product with great delivery
, Seattle, WA
May 12, 2016
Milk Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delicious
, SMYRNA, TN
May 10, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Absolutely Delicious and will definitely order the bigger size next time
, Santa Monica, CA
May 6, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Awesome! This is an item you don't see everywhere... only REAL candy/chocolate venues. I Love that you carry fresh ones. And, I am thrilled that you could send these overnight - without the extra shipping fee!
, Whitehall, PA
April 20, 2016
Organic Dried Oranges:
Love these!
, Parrish, FL
April 15, 2016

« Back to Oranges