800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Oranges Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 399.

Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Really Delicious this is an item that’s not usually readily available, has been a favorite of mine for years, glad that I have a go to place without leaving home to get it. Fresh and truly great! Prompt delivery
, Mount Juliet, TN
January 16, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Wow hadn’t ever had these, they’re delicious. Very Fresh; it’s like taking a bite of citrusy chocolates freshness. I’m happy with all my purchases from nuts.com!
, Mount Juliet, TN
January 16, 2018
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These are awesome. They are just like the ones my Italian grandma use to make.
, Olivehurst, CA
January 6, 2018
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
I love the Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges. I wish they were laid out flat in thin box. Because in a bag they can stick together and it is hard to get just 1 out of the bag when you want just 1. But I love the taste of the candied orange with the milk chocolate dip. They were fresh and chewy & very good. I will buy them again for sure. We all love them.
, Silver Spring, MD
January 6, 2018
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Bridge mix were given as gifts, don't kn ow what they think.
, Riverhead, NY
January 4, 2018
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
So very good, I've ordered a few times and they are awesome. Seem very fresh.
, Erie, PA
December 16, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
soft, moist, flavorful!
, Enfield Center, NH
December 14, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I have not actually tasted it yet but the speed of delivery was amazing. It does look good and I think it is want I wanted for baking.
, Hyattsville, MD
December 7, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
Wow, the service was awesome, (One day) the product was just what I wanted and ordered, I couldn't be happier. Thanks so much. I will tell all my friends about this great Company!
, PACIFICA, CA
December 5, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Will see how it turns out in the fruitcake. Thanks for the speedy delivery.
, Stowe, VT
December 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Judt as good the second time around!
, Arlington, VA
November 30, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Fantastic!!
, Chicago, IL
November 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
sister phoned to tell me that all of the sweets were so good, especially the orange chocolate things. So thank you to the folks who make sure we get such wonderful treats.
, Charlotte, NC
November 27, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
My mistake. I should have ordered candied/crystallized peel. I just made my own candied peel and thought maybe the glazed would be the same. It wasn't, but it still tasted quite tasty.
, Maysville, KY
November 21, 2017
Milk Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Can't stop eating them. They are like no others!
, Palos Heights, IL
November 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Just the best!
, Palos Heights, IL
November 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
I love these!! Found them else where but the price was more than double. So, THANKYOU!
, Orlando, FL
November 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
As good as some I bought recently in a fancy foods store but for 1/4 the price. A couple lost a bit of their chocolate coat in the journey but so delicious that it didn't really matter.
, Wallingford, PA
November 15, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
The best!
, Holliday, MO
November 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Just Awesome!
, Covesville, VA
November 6, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Excellent
, West Palm Beach, FL
October 26, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I use the glazed orange peel when I make homemade Panettone. I'm looking forward to making it this holiday season. Your glazed orange peel looks so moist compared to what I've used in the past. Thanks for another great product.
, Franklin Square, NY
October 6, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
love the product
, East Northport, NY
October 6, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
If you want the best dried oranges you need a new supplier or one that uses Cara Cara Oranges to make their dried oranges then you'll have truly found the best! The current one is not it!
, Broomfield, CO
October 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
I will order it again
, Los Angeles, CA
October 3, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I haven't used the orange peel yet, but going on my last order from you, I know it's going to be great. You are the source I go to and will always go to for this item.
, League City, TX
September 27, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Excellent as always.
, Green Valley, AZ
September 19, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
love it too!
, Seattle, WA
September 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
, La Mirada, CA
September 15, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Can't wait to get these tidbits into some stolen.
, Deering, NH
September 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Fabulous
, Umatilla, FL
August 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Bigger Wow !!!
, Athens, GA
August 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
As good as ones I got at a high priced chocolate store. I'll be ordering these regularly.
, Hotchkiss, CO
July 29, 2017
Milk Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
We have to be careful.....these are so addictive!
, Palmdale, CA
July 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Best I have had. Not all beat up like some I've gotten on Amazon.
, Erie, PA
July 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Swoon, dark choc.
, Millsboro, DE
July 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Just so yummy!! Addictive!!!
, Oceanside, CA
July 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
One of my very favorite treats !!!
, Oceanside, CA
July 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
AMAZING!!! So yummy
, Greenwich, CT
June 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
A bit too sweet.
, Portland, OR
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delicious. Hot-weather packaging worked perfectly, thanks.
, Louisville, CO
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
The best money can buy
, Dallas, TX
June 10, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
All the glazed fruit was great. The delivery was unbelievably fast. And thanks for the free gift I will definitely be using your store for all my fruitcake needs.
, Pompton Lakes, NJ
June 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Always great. Best of class!
, Henrico, VA
June 2, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
I love to soak these in my Constant Comment tea! Delicious!
, Putnam Valley, NY
May 27, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
great in my trail mix.
, Grass Valley, CA
May 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Be still my beating heart! Insanely good, and one can even feel virtuous eating them.
, New York, NY
May 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Best ever!
, Nyack, NY
May 13, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
the best
, HIGHLAND BCH, FL
May 11, 2017
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
Thanks,really love your products!!!
, Anthon, AZ
May 10, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
My dried orange slices just arrived, couldn't wait to try them...Slightly sweet and a wee bit bitter..interesting texture..addictive.!...googling all the ways to use them..add to tea..water..all sorts of drinks..use in cooking...baking..marinades..THANK YOU for another prompt and delicious delivery.
, San Jose, CA
April 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Deliciously sweet and tangy!
, Philadelphia, PA
April 18, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
You guys are amazing!.ordered Saturday and my product arrived on my door step this morning ( Monday ). The glazed diced orange peel is delicious, doesn 't have a weird chemical taste as some other brands. Just baked soda bread with currants and the peel and devoured a huge delicious slice. Also, love your adorable packaging and the substantial zip lock that holds the peel. Thank you !
, San Jose, CA
April 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Delicious
, Livermore, CA
April 13, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I can't believe how fast delivery is. And all your products are all great. Thanks
, Gresham, OR
April 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Bought these for my husband and he loved them could not put them down I will definitely get these again
, Richmond Hill, NY
April 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
This is just to die for!!
, Oceanside, CA
April 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Real oranges, with really good chocolate. Yum.
, Chicago, IL
April 1, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
First time I purchased them. Anxious to see how they are!
, Williamston, MI
March 30, 2017
Milk Chocolate Dipped Oranges:
Kids and I love them
, Lamesa, TX
March 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
My daughter wanted the orange jelly rings but I couldn't find them in your product lists. I bought these for her to try. She has not yet tried them but I am sure that they are as great as all your products.
, Bantam, CT
March 29, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Wonderful - so delightfully happy with my order. Thank you!
, Westport, CT
March 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
No problem I would order it again in a larger quantity
, Cohasset, MA
March 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
A favorite since 1968. These are great.
, Sierra Vista, AZ
March 26, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Can I give it more than 5 stars? We will no longer go to homemade chocolate stores. The orange peel flavor comes through the excellent dark chocolate. The orange peel is fresh and moist.
, Dover, NJ
March 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
My husbands loves these. I surprised him with a bag! He gave it 2 thumbs up!
, Somers, NY
March 20, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
Didn't have as much flavor as I would have expected.
, Matthews, NC
March 16, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
Put one in my water glass for a bit of flavor.
, Sterling, CO
March 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Have not had these in years and sooooo glad I have a place to get them!
, Jacksonville, AR
March 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Oh my!!! Need to have self-control eating these.....so yummy!!!
, Oceanside, CA
March 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These are a delicacy. Best indulged in small amounts. Nostalgia of Autumn and Winter with every bite.
, Waldport, OR
March 8, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
El agua queda refrescante
, Fontana, CA
March 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
I'm addicted!
, Seaside Park, NJ
March 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Just simply amazing!!! Dark chocolate & orange...yummy!! So fresh!!!
, Oceanside, CA
February 11, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Again, so thankful that I found you - thank you - plus so nice to work with.
, Las Cruces, NM
February 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
This was my Valentine's gift to my husband!! He loves them, and I must say, so do I!! Hope he will share!
, Frankfort, OH
February 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
I really like it, just would like a little more orange to chocolate ratio.
, Onalaska, WI
February 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Quite tasty! Lots of very good dark chocolate with bits and pieces of orange peel.
, Crestwood, KY
January 31, 2017
Organic Dried Oranges:
Nuts.com great products thank you
, Moreno Valley, CA
January 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
I can't keep these too close to me for too long, otherwise they'd be gone justlikethat.
, San Carlos, CA
January 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
So fresh and delicious! Two thumbs up!
, Palos Heights, IL
January 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
These items were a gift and they got rave reviews from the recipient should!
, Red Hook, NY
January 25, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Wonderful! And shipping was FAST!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
My father in law said these are the best he has ever tasted!!
, St. Pete Beach, FL
January 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delish! Thanks.
, Louisville, CO
January 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Love them and it is good to eat Orange peel daily. Also love the little extra you always enclose
, Austin, TX
January 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Delightful!
, Lumberton, TX
December 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
Always outstanding. I am addicted to dark chocolate and espresso! And orange goes extremely well with anything chocolate!
, Seaside Park, NJ
December 25, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
A wonderful product! Arrived quickly and in great shape. These are my favorite candies ever!
, Jacksonville, FL
December 19, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Too good very delicious. Love these. Will purchase again!!
, Canton, GA
December 16, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
MY CO-WORKER ASKED WHAT ORANGE AND LEMON PEEL I WAS USING AFTER TASTING MY FRUITCAKE. I BROUGHT SOME IN TO WORK AND SHE LOVED THE PRODUCT.EXCELLENT PRICE ,TOO. SINCE I FOUND THIS SITE I DON'T PURCHASE ORANGE PEEL FROM ANYWHERE ELSE.BECAUSE DELIVERY IS SO PROMPT, IT IS ALMOST LIKE GOING TO THE STORE WITHOUT BATTLING THE CROWDS.
, River Edge, NJ
December 15, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Nice large strips, great quality chocolate.
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
I use the glazed orange peel in my baking and it's great.
, Louisville, OH
December 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
So good! Could have been a thicker orange peel but still good ❤️
, Orange Park, FL
December 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Amazing. I totally loved these!
, Farmville, VA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
very good
, Chicago, IL
December 9, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
wow, fast delivery, great service & a great sense of humor, all in one location, hard to beat.
, Duluth, MN
December 3, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel (Diced):
Looks great but not used yet. Later today
, Williamsburg, VA
December 2, 2016
Milk Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Best we ever had !!!
, Yonkers, NY
December 2, 2016
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Awesome!
, Yonkers, NY
December 2, 2016

« Back to Oranges