800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Soy Beans & Edamame Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 798.

Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
I eat these as a snack!! Very tasty!!
, Bensalem, PA
December 8, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Nice toasted taste!
, Rogers City, MI
November 16, 2017
Honey Roasted Soy Beans:
finally a great tasting roasted soy bean that is a bit sweet, so good, will order again and again
, Oroville, WA
November 16, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
They are tops as usual
, Warminster, PA
November 9, 2017
Honey Roasted Soy Beans:
Great taste
, Oxford, WI
November 9, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
A delicious addition to our Oriental Mix.
, Mendocino, CA
November 6, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Tasty and fresh! I definitely recommend these.
, Clarksville, TN
October 31, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
This is an A+ snack. Just look at the nutrition label! Edamame is a super food, and this dry roasted edamame is awesome! It packs a protein punch with plenty of fiber. Super crunchy and salty. A very healthy and yummy snack on the go :)
, Charleston, SC
October 25, 2017
Honey Roasted Soy Beans:
These are super yummy. Great for curbing a sweet tooth, as there is less than a teaspoon of sugar per serving. They are full of fiber and protein as well! These make a great stand alone snack and salad topper. They are also also great mixed with the dry roasted edamame (salted). Will purchase again!
, Charleston, SC
October 25, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Great service!!!!
, Lewes, DE
October 22, 2017
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
Amazing product quality. I just love the packing. It's like a gift and I also got complementary product. Just love nut.com. Would like to repurchase and keep them as my go to Snack Shop.
, Tempe, AZ
October 20, 2017
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
These dry roasted soybean halves are delicious. Flavorful, crunchy, perfect. I really miss the free sample Nuts.com used to send. I wish the raw soy nuts had a free sample. I would like to try them, to see if I like them. I hope to see my review. I never see any of my reviews. I don't know why they are not posted. Thank-you
, Brooklyn, NY
October 12, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Fabulous
, Sparks, NV
October 4, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
These are very tasty & crunchy! Could not be happier!
, Fort Wayne, IN
September 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Soybeans:
This is my second order - absolutely love them
, Pinckney, MI
September 19, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Repeat order
, Fairmont, WV
September 6, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Pretty good!
, Lathrop, CA
September 6, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Awesome. I love soy nuts. And these are fantastic.
, Morganton, NC
August 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Soybeans:
Delicious! And it is obviously health food since soy beans are an excellent source of protein!
, Tucson, AZ
August 23, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
My new favorite snack. Crunchy, a little salt, and a nutty taste. My grand kids even like them.
, Marion, IA
August 15, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Delicious!!! Fast delivery!!!
, Metamora, MI
August 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Soybeans:
excellent Our 8 year old wanna be vegetarian won't even realize there is protein in these. The chocolate is wonderful
, Midland, MI
August 10, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Crunchy, salty and light
, Southfield, MI
August 9, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Delish as always!
, WALNUT COVE, NC
July 13, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Delish too!!!
, WALNUT COVE, NC
July 13, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Great taste. Quick delivery. Painless transaction. What's not to like?
, Hemet, CA
July 12, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
nice tasting soybeans. Forgot to mention.. A big THANKS. for the raw cacao nibs from previous order.
, Dallas, TX
July 6, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Came the next day! Awesome, love you guys. :)
, Yonkers, NY
June 24, 2017
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
These are so much better than the soy nuts that are available locally. Thank you for providing a healthy snack. They are a perfect companion for smoothies.
, Bellingham, WA
June 12, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Healthy, tasty, and a little different.
, Norfolk, VA
June 8, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
My breakfast every morning is whole-wheat toast with peanut butter, then chia seeds or flaxseed, & then topped with a combination of soynuts, craisins, & chopped walnuts. I've had this every day for the past 15+ years & never tire of it. The soynuts I used to get from a local health-food store always had so much chaff in it that I had to sift it & blow the chaff out with my hairdryer! Yours are fantastic so I went on autoship. Thanks for a premium product. CRM
, Mitchell-, SD
May 27, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
tasty!
, Wichita, KS
May 26, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Mmmm I snack on these all day at work. They also make a great ice cream topping
, Tampa, FL
May 26, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Awesome, perfect, the best
, Shawne, KS
May 18, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Delicious!
, Savannah, GA
May 17, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Delicious. Thank you
, Whitestone, NY
May 16, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Excellent!! jm
, West New York, NJ
May 13, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Fresh and tasty.
, Tehachapi, CA
May 9, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Yummy, nice and crisp.
, Rapid City, MI
May 4, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Wonderful. Fresh. Crispy. This quality is hard to find. Bravo Nuts.com!
, Massapequa, NY
April 30, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Love the dry roasted edamame. Super fresh and a great price. Love this site everything is always great quality and fast delivery.
, Crescent Springs, KY
April 28, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Great product, love the taste of these. I can't say enough good regarding nuts.com their prices, shipping and receiving is the best.
, Lake Elsinore, CA
April 28, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
Love the soy nuts!! Love the company! They are fair, pleasant and efficient! I will be a customer for life! Now, I wish they would make Soynut butter!!! I order it from another company, it would be nice to get it all from one company!!
, Medford, MA
April 27, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
good with salads
, Cranberry Township, PA
April 27, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Love these! They make a great snack when you're stressed and also a good ice cream topping. I really like them with chocolate or caramel swirl. They are also pretty good mixed with the freeze dried peas.
, Tampa, FL
April 26, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Super fresh! Way better than the nuts you'd get from CVS walgreens etc. Thanks guys! I'll definitely be buying from you all again.
, New York, NY
April 24, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Love your products, and also the speedy, reliable delivery. And of course the little treat you enclose
, Belgrade, MT
April 24, 2017
Wasabi Beans:
Ohhh so Good but I love to blow my mind eating large slathers of Wasabi on my sushi. So it's obvious that I crave the mind blowing sensation on these Wasabi edamame beans!
, Austin, TX
April 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Soybeans:
I absolutely love these. I bought 2 bags so that i don't fight my husband for them. Just sweet enough with a little salt. Perfect!! Thank you.
, Brandon, MS
April 19, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
They were great snacks
, Pueblo, CO
April 18, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
I mix these in with unsalted soybeans for a healthier snack and topping.
, Hudson, FL
April 10, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Wonderful for snacking or topping for cereal, yogurt, etc.
, Hudson, FL
April 10, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
I like them.
, San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Nice snack for Baseball games
, Coon Rapids, MN
April 6, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Great!
, Conway, SC
April 5, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Great service. Thank you.
, Greensburg, KY
April 4, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
VEry good and good for you.
, Waxahachie, TX
March 30, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
I got the right ones this time. Not that the others were bad... I just like these a little better!!
, Tampa, FL
March 23, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
Had to put the bag away so I could stop eating them! Pleasantly nutty and crunchy. Less buttery/fatty texture than an actual nut, great flavor and nutrition profile. Excited to buy again!
, Kalamazoo, MI
March 23, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Great tasting
, Fayetteville, NC
March 16, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Taste great :)
, Lutz, FL
March 16, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
just right. Crunchy and tasty.
, New York, NY
March 15, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
They have a nice Pistachio taste, we'll be getting a bigger bag with the next order
, Coon Rapids, MN
March 7, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
These nuts are out of this world.
, Greensburg, PA
March 2, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Yummy
, Sparta, NJ
March 1, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
I love everything that I have ever purchased from your company!
, Barnesville, GA
February 22, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
A handful of these goes a long way! These would be great mixed in with the veggie chips!
, Needham, IN
February 15, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Always tasty.
, Justin, TX
February 14, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Fresh. Fast. Great price. Thank you.
, Surprise, AZ
February 13, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Just the right amount of salt.
, North Richland Hills, TX
February 10, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Great snack. Excellent.
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Wasabi Beans:
Great taste!
, Swansboro, NC
February 9, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
love love love
, Griffin, GA
February 7, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Delicious, crunchy, & oddly addictive.
, Bronx, NY
February 7, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Nice healthy snack, not too salty
, Gardena, CA
February 6, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Yum!!!
, PROSPERITY, SC
February 4, 2017
Honey Roasted Soy Beans:
Great taste. Can't wait to put on yogurt!
, PROSPERITY, SC
February 4, 2017
Wasabi Beans:
Terrific!
, Norman, OK
February 2, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
They are OK
, Indialantic, FL
February 2, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Terrific!
, Norman, OK
February 2, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Fresh taste great....
, Raleigh, NC
February 2, 2017
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
awesome flavor! Really great!
, Puryear, TN
February 1, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Again, these are awesome. Will be ordering more!
, Puryear, TN
February 1, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Yum
, Pittsburgh, PA
January 27, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
very tasty
, Bedford, NS, CA
January 21, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Always a good snack
, Tampa, FL
January 20, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Haven't opened them yet but I have ordered them before and they are so crunchy and tasty.
, Glen Rock, NJ
January 18, 2017
Wasabi Beans:
Delicious, fresh, and crunchy! Can't ask for better!
, Gilbertsville, PA
January 17, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Great. Fresh
, Ridgecrest, CA
January 13, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
These are so perfectly salted and crunchy. My go-to, guilt-free snack while I'm working.
, Carmichael, CA
January 7, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Soybeans:
These are really good. The order was processed and I received it in a couple of days I will be ordering again.
, Beaverton, OR
January 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Soybeans:
Tasted fresh, lots O chocolate...
, Newport News, VA
January 2, 2017
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Best tasting!
, Campbell, CA
December 29, 2016
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
Excellent...................
, Glastonbury, CT
December 28, 2016
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
First time trying roasted edamame and they were good! I'm planning on making a trail mix with them because I feel like on their own I would just grow tired of them.
, Andover, KS
December 21, 2016
Dark Chocolate-Covered Soybeans:
never thought I would like dark chocolate but these are fabulous
, Ham Lake, MN
December 15, 2016
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
I just need to find how to eat these...they are a little dry.
, Lake City, CA
December 13, 2016
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
The soy nuts are delicious as usual. Thank you.
, Catonsville, MD
December 10, 2016
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Yum yum yummy to the tum tum tummy.....!
, Washington, GA
December 9, 2016
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
YUMMY!
, Elizabeth City, NC
December 7, 2016

« Back to Soy Beans & Edamame