A family business since 1929

Read our story

Soy Beans Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 388.

The Green Bean Chips are delicious!!! Super crunchy and flavorful! My husband and I and our 7 and 4 year old love them! The Dark Chocolate Soy Nuts....love, love, love! A sweet treat with a healthy inside!
, Finksburg, Marylalnd
February 18, 2015
It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!
, Las Vegas, NV
December 14, 2014
Discovered roasted soy nuts a few years ago. These are most affordable and are very tasty. Try in combo with dried berries and other nuts for a super energy trail mix.
, Sevierville, TN
August 23, 2014
I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them.
, Lewiston, ID
July 8, 2014
Found your site searching for roasted Fava beans after I had some on vacation in FL. I have a nut sensitivity and am always looking for healthy nut substitutes. So, I found nuts.com and spent a day enthralled in it's variety. My order was huge and there were still so many things I wanted to try. When, it got here today, I had to open everything and taste a bite. Loved the honey roasted soy beans and sunflower seeds. Loved the roasted fava beans and chick peas. Also the veggie chips were great. I was so worried about my NY Espresso Mix getting here without melting. It's summertime and Tennessee is not cool. So, I chose the heat resistant packaging and still worried. When it showed up today, the packaging was getting pretty warm but my mix was fine. Haven't tried the sample of mixed berries you put in but will. Thanks!
, Knoxville, TN
June 25, 2014
My Mom loves Edamame, so I sent her two one pound bags of this along with many other things. So far, she's only tried these and she said they were really good. She's happy to have them and can't wait to try the other things.
, Westminster, MD
June 14, 2014
Sooo yummy and healthy!! I work for a geriatric retirement as a nurse. My clients just went crazy over the snacks . . Especially the roasted edamame and soy bean snacks! Thanks for a great product! Getting ready to place more orders with you , now that I have had my seniors try them today Thanks so much :}:} Laura.
, Sterling, Virginia
April 25, 2014
I bought unsalted, dry roasted edamame from Nuts.com in the bulk (22lb) package. It came in two 11lb bags that were basically vacuum sealed, which made it perfect for me to throw one directly in the freezer for later use. For the other bag, I simply poured some in a gallon sized ziplock for immediate use, and poured the rest of the contents into two smaller bags which I vacuum sealed and stuck in the freezer. \ This is without a doubt the best edamame I have had yet. Their product is far superior to all of the others I've tried (Seapoint Farms, Gourmet Nut, Etc.) I WILL be using them again for future purchases. They keep you updated on all phases of your order- and are very friendly I might add, have extremely fast shipping, and their bulk prices are unbeatable! 10/10
, Gulfport, MS
April 22, 2014
Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!
, Metamora, Michigan
March 26, 2014
I LOVE the edamame and organic mulberries, and the extra little pack of organic almonds was a pleasant surprise that tickled my taste buds! Thanks SO much :-)!
, New York, NY
March 9, 2014
I purchased some honey soy nuts, honey sesame sticks, and red string laces; all which I love! This is the only place I know of that I can buy (most importantly find) all my favorite treats! My sister told me about Nuts.com and I'm glad that she did because I am a big fan! The best thing about it is that I barely have to wait for my treats and I'm sent a FREE delicious sample treat! Nuts.com...I'm nuts for you.
, Miami, Florida
March 6, 2014
Unbelievable! Received my first order super fast and every single item is FABULOUS. Dry roasted edamame tastes way better than what's available at the supermarket, packaging is great, and quality is sky high! I'm now an official nuts.com fan and will order again soon... thanks!
, west chester, PA
February 23, 2014
Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks
, Glenn Dale, Maryland
February 14, 2014
This is my second order from Nuts Dot Com and I am pleased and impressed...again! Yum A Roo! The quality of the products is fabulous. Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts and Dried Figs are what brought me to your company as I could not find them anywhere and now I will continue to try many different items. More positive reviews to follow!
, Oneonta, NY
February 6, 2014
Thanks for the speedy shipment! Love your packaging especially the shipping box. So happy with all of the products I ordered especially the 22 pounds of edamames! We love them for snacking and use them in salads. You have a loyal new customer and I will recommend you to friends.
, Spring Lake, MI
February 1, 2014
I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!
, Boston, MA
January 29, 2014
Wow! As a first time buyer, I was apprehensive, but these beans are awesome!! Shipping was incredibly fast. Try them, you'll like them.
, Williamstown, NJ
January 15, 2014
Unbelievable delivery time. I ordered before going to bed, and the stuff was delivered before I got home from work the next day. So far, I've tried two of the six nut/trail mixes I ordered, and they're both exceptional. Will definitely order from these guys again.
, Greenbelt, Maryland
January 8, 2014
I just received my first order today and could not be more pleased. I ordered chocolate covered soy nuts and Turkish Figs, which I have not been able to find anywhere in my area. I also ordered Pistachios. The order arrived very quickly and each item is fresh and tastes great. I like being able to use PayPal to pay as well. I will definitely shop here again.
, Oneonta, NY
December 26, 2013
Wow! I was totally blown ago with the fast delivery, as posted by so many others. Omg, my favorite chocolate covered soy beans, ddddelicous! Thanks gang, I'm a new member of the family.
, Carson, Ca
December 16, 2013
This is my third year ordering from nuts.com. Everything I order is fantastic! My dad is particularly fond of the chocolate covered soy nuts...he hides them from my mom. :) I also.like the additional treats included in my order. I will be back!
, Bowdon, ND
December 3, 2013
I placed my order on a Sunday evening. To my surprise and amazement Nuts.com said they would ship out my order on Monday and that I would receive my order on Tuesday. Well, they were true to their word and my order did arrive on Tuesday. I am happily enjoying my Dark Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts as I write this testimonial. I'll be sure to order more from Nuts.com soon.
, Dallas, PA
October 30, 2013
I ordered corn nuts and soy beans. And they are both VERY delicious! In fact, I think I ate half the bag of corn nuts already!
, Sacramento, CA
October 18, 2013
Wow!!! Speedy delivery, great service,reasonable prices wonderful products. This first timer is definitely hooked.
, Queens, NY
October 4, 2013
My goodies arrived today, within 36 hours after I put my order! Just tried Dry Roasted Soy Bean Halves, Organic Roasted Soybeans, Freeze-Dried Peas, Sprouted Spinach Pesto Mix, Salted Roasted Golden Chickpeas, and Freeze-Dried Pomegranates, and everything was fresh and tasty. I especially love the chickpeas and soybeans-- they are surprisingly good; the best I have ever had! Thank you so much, Nuts.com!
, Philadelphia, PA
September 26, 2013
All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!
, Bridgeton, NJ
September 24, 2013
I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!
, Richmond, VA
September 11, 2013
I ordered the spicy fava beans and the wasabi beans, they are both fantastic! I am a satisfied customer! Thanks, nuts.com!
, Largo, Florida
September 6, 2013
Wow! My order arrived super fast, was packed well & in good condition. The roasted unsalted soybeans are delicious, the dried goji berries I had never eaten before, so this was something new to try, and the pistachios are for a care package to someone who recently moved out of state & just might be getting to miss her family here. I will definitely order again.
, Henrico, VA
August 22, 2013
I can't believe how fast my order got here! I ordered Tuesday and it was at my door by Wednesday morning. What service. Everything I purchased is delicious! You now have another lifetime nutty customer. So much more to order.
, Aberdeen, NJ
July 31, 2013
Soy nuts (Unsalted): They shipped fast, 2Days! The soy nuts meet my expectations. Also I liked the Trail mix sample you included with my shipment.
, Livonia, Mi
July 26, 2013
Great products and so much to choose from. The nuts are delicious and my kids love them. Will continue buying from your company.
June 27, 2013
Ordered 22 pounds of unsalted edamame. Got emails at each step of the delivery process, and when I got my package, everything was just right. Great site, great prices, great service, and yeah, the quality of the product is awesome. I'm in soybean heaven.
June 26, 2013
Even in the 90 degree weather our package of chocolate covered soy beans and chocolate covered pineapple were not melted upon arrival. Everything tasted wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again!
, Conway, AR
June 20, 2013
Thanks, fast delivery and an awesome quality product! Love those nuts.
, Lynn, Massachusetts
June 17, 2013
This was my 1st order & I was pretty hasty, but all the positive reviews gave me that push. Super fast shipping & love the adorable resealable packaging. I honestly was thinking product was going to be shipped in regular plastic bags (think bulk barn or such). Now for quality, A+. I got dry roasted edamame, sun-dried tomatoes and Brazil nuts. Delicious. Will order again for sure.
, Toronto, ON
June 13, 2013
Package arrived quickly! Love the chocolate covered soy nuts! Thanks!
, Sebring, Fl
June 13, 2013
Loved all the stuff I received.... Mixed raw nuts, roasted unsalted edamame, soy nuts, quinoa, veggie chips=unsalted..... everything so far has been awesome.. I have turned my friends at work onto your site, one girl has already ordered !!! I will be placing another order in the next few days.. Awesome products and quick delivery !! keep up the good work !!! You have my business !!!
June 5, 2013
Wowza! I can't believe how FAST my order arrived! Very impressive. Also, as a person with many food limitations (no nuts/cheese/flour/sugar) who loves to hike, I was grateful to find the roasted edamame which I will be using as a source of protein (and salt) on the trail. This solves a BIG problem for me! Thank you for making them available. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips, too! Yum!
, Morristown, NJ
May 21, 2013
Your delivery service was second to none. I have already sampled the fried peas and the roasted edamame. Not only are they delicious, but as a vegetarian, they supply much needed protein to my diet. Can hardly wait to sample the other items. Lastly, I loved the shipping box. Nothing boring about that!
, NJ
May 15, 2013
I am so happy to have received my first order last week. I used ground shipping and it still arrived on time in Alaska! The tin of brownies that I gave as a gift were a hit; I had one and loved it. I'm a huge fan of the roasted edamame and quinoa puffs. The cacao nibs and goji energy bars are enjoyable too! I look forward to enjoying more orders in the future. Thank you for providing nutritional information on your products and for your quick response to my email.
, Houston, Alaska
May 8, 2013
I've tried the Edamame and dried fruits and it's a fantastic mix. I've just ordered the dark chocolate bark with almonds and dark chocolate covered soybeans-can't wait to try them! :D
, Boston, MA
May 7, 2013
I ordered roasted soy nuts, roasted shelled pistachios, raw almonds, and dried canellinni beans. All arrived in a very timely fashion and are geat! Moreover, my wife and I really enjoyed the entertaining packaging, and light-hearted messages from nuts.com. Highly recommended!
May 1, 2013
Love, love love this place. Extremely fast shipping adorable packaging but best of all the quality of the items I purchased are fantastic!!! This was my first order and won't be my last. I already recommended this place to my sister and her fiancé. I have been looking all over for soy beans and I never had any luck I'm so glad I found you the beans taste great and also I love the raspberry honey which by the way I can't find either in the grocery stores it's simply Divine. I can't wait to place another order the only problem is I want one of everything haha :) thank you for making it possible for me to get my favorite goodies from you all in one place and at such reasonable prices.
, Beaver Meadows, Pa
May 1, 2013
I just opened my box of fried peas, roasted edamame, veggie chips & dark choco. covered cherries! I had to try them immediately! They are the freshest & best tasting. The peas are so crunchy & nutty. The edamame is the best I've ever had, they are a perfect substitution for those with nut sensitivities like me! Thank you for the heavenly light & tasty veggie chips- AMAZING! Sooo happy with these new products & I'm excited for my HEALTHY but so delicious snacks! These snacks are perfect for my vacation and every day!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Shannon
, New Braunfels, Tx
April 30, 2013
Thanks soo much. Super fast shipping!!! Haven't been able to locate dark choc covered soy beans locally. They are fabulous!!!!! will be back to shop again.
April 27, 2013
I really enjoy the dry roasted soy bean halves. They taste really good, and are a very good snack, full of protein, good fats and fiber and very satisfing. They are also good to help the body absorb calcium, I understand, which is a big plus for us older people..
, Colorado, usa
April 25, 2013
I love Dry Roasted Edamame, but I especially love The Dry Roasted Edamame provided by Nuts.com, because they are so fresh. I eat about 1 pound a week.
, jersey city, nj
April 24, 2013
Another wonderful order from Nuts.com. Great quality and service. Really love the edamame and veggie chips. All the nuts are, as usual,high quality and really fresh.
, Murfreesboro, TN
April 3, 2013
Package arrived as promised in 2 days. Your humor on the box and the packages inside was unique and appreciated. I haven't had St. John's bread since childhood (a long time ago) and I couldn't get the craving out of my mind. Yours is the only place I was able to find it. Had my first piece today and enjoyed my trip back to my youth. I also got edamame. I think that could become something to which I could become addicted.
, Farmington Hills, MI
April 3, 2013
Ordered to restock on some hard to find items. Ordered soy grits, I love mixing these with oatmeal every morning. I also am restocking on edamame beans, I enjoy eating these throughout the day as a high protein sack.
, Porterville, CA
March 24, 2013
Wow! My order arrived in less than 24 hours from the time I placed the order. These soy nuts and edamame are terrific. Thank you!
, New York, NY
March 22, 2013
Received my first shipment this afternoon....the raspberry filled gummy bears and honey roasted soy beans are AMAZING!!!!! Everything else I ordered was for Easter baskets so sadly I can't open the rest up for tasting. The sample of dried strawberries was a delightful surprise and a large bag will definitely be included in my next order!
, Sioux Falls, South Dakota
March 21, 2013
Great Service. Edamame Bean Delicious
, Aliquippa, Pa
March 15, 2013
Received my order ad yes I am very much enjoying the dark chocolate soy nuts. I will be sharing my delicious order with family as I create Easter treats for them. Thank you for your promptness and my delicious soy nuts:))
, Livermore, Ca
March 9, 2013
Was really pleased to receive my shipment of roasted soy nuts and dark chocolate covered soy nuts. I am allergic to peanuts and tree nuts. These are delicious and a real treat.
, Williamsburg, Va
March 7, 2013
I was absolutely thrilled to receive my very 1st order from Nuts.com--it exceeded all my expectations! The unsalted soy nut halves are the best I have ever had--very fresh and tasty. The rainier cherries are delicious and the best part--no added sugar! Your sf peanut butter bars are really good too--much better than the store bought ones. I was also impressed by the fast delivery and quality packaging. Thanks for a really good product and shopping experience--I will most certainly be ordering from you again.
, Corpus Christi, Texas
March 3, 2013
Love the dry roasted and salted Edamame. Great salty and crunchy snack. I can only eat half of the recommended serving size because I found it to be very satisfying and fulfilling.
, Midlothian, VA
March 3, 2013
My experience with Nuts.com was exceptional from the start. Friday afternoon I placed the order. Friday, early evening, I was sent an email stating my order was being processed. The email was very friendly and personal. I thought the weekend would confound things and delay, but not so. Monday, early afternoon, I had my nuts and various foods. Everything looked fresh and delicious. Amazing! It is not yet 4 pm Monday afternoon and I am enjoying my new foods along with my dinner. Thank you for the A+ service... Ah Yes, the packaging make it all the more exciting and fun!
, Ithaca, NY
February 25, 2013
My shipment of edamame, soy nuts, and peanuts arrived today. I am very impressed by the quality of all of it! It tastes much better and costs less than the same product I was buying from my grocery store. Thank you so much! I cannot wait to re-order!
, Mobile, Alabama
February 21, 2013
The package was delivered to my office this afternoon and in no time at all coworkers gathered around to enjoy the goodness within. The Turkish figs, dates, edamame and pistachios were delicious. We thank you for your prompt delivery and delicious nutritious snacks.
, Lucinda, PA
February 20, 2013
I was thrilled to see you carried the Rice Crackers so I got them and then discovered a bunch of other goodies that I just had to order! My order came today and I am not disappointed! Oh, I love the Wasabi Beans!!! The Oriental Mix is very good, too! Thank you for the sample pack of Southern Heat Mix....yummy! I will be ordering again! Everything is very tasty!
, Palmyra, PA
February 19, 2013
I'm nuts for nuts.com! Just placed my second order. Super fast processing/shipping, all high quality products, best Chocolate Covered Soy Nuts anywhere!
, Everett, WA
February 17, 2013
I can't believe how fast the delivery was...even to Canada! I placed my order on Thursday and my package arrived the following Tuesday :) The packaging for the products was great! The spirulina and wheat grass powder was really inexpensive and the roasted edamame beans and vegan gummy bears were SO great! I (and my dog) loved the sample of the veggie chips! I will definitely be using nuts.com again :)
, Burlington, ON
February 13, 2013
Ordered lots of yummy stuff via phone- candied walnuts, honey roasted soy beans, sugar toasted peanuts, honey roasted almonds, and 5 different flavors of gummy bears- what can I say... I went a little NUTS! Got everything today- a day early btw, and once I tasted one thing, really went nuts and had to taste everything! And it was all excellent! Even got a little pistachio prezzie! So thanks to nuts.com for helping me go nuts in the very best way possible!
, Jupiter, Florida
February 4, 2013
wonderful flavor, I am already addicted and made another purchase on roasted Edamame finding unsalted is as good as with salt, Yum !
, New Haven, CT
February 2, 2013
Hi! Wow! Fast shipping and really yummy product! Thanks so much! You far exceeded my expectations!
, Hartwell, GA
February 1, 2013
Excellent customer service, quick confirmations, shipped promptly, PRODUCTS AMAZING! Love the quinoa, edamame, goji fruit, first time experiencing chia seeds and now I love them! Thank you Nuts.com
, Gaineville, FL
January 26, 2013
Great service. Thank you.
January 24, 2013
Brothers and sisters, I am here today to TEST-a-fie..... Can I get a witness?!? About the coming of the lightning swift delivery... Amen! ...and the power of the product of the wholly goodness.... Tell it, brother!!! ...that has come to us in gracious plenty! Verily, there is none finer, none fresher, Yay-ya, and none better, than what is here with us today!! Glory be to Edamame!! Hallelujah!! Amen.
, Washingotn, GA
January 24, 2013
The delivery was quick, packaging was amazing and the flavor of the product is outstanding ! Will be recommending this to others and using it again myself ! Thanks =]
, Glen Burnie, Maryland
January 22, 2013
First timer here! I ordered white hot chocolate, Espresso mix, Jericho party mix, Southern heat mix, Guacamole bites, roasted soy beans and edamame. I am soo soo pleased! Shipping to Canada was super fast and I loved the box and the products were absolutely amazing. I have already placed my second order for some different things. Everything was fresh, delicious and such a great price. You have earned yourself another lifetime customer! :D Thank you!
, Oshawa, Ontario
January 19, 2013
WOW! I got my order today, very fast service! AND sense I never have ordered from you before I am delighted at the taste of everything I bought! Fun packaging, and really yummy! I usually buy local but have been having trouble they are always out of what I want. I'm thrilled and will order this way again! Two thumbs up !
, Geneva, Ohio
January 16, 2013
I absolutely adore this site. It's not my first order and it won't be my last! Even friends of mine can testify - everything this upstanding company makes is quality. The Roasted Unsalted Soy Nuts are to die for as well as the Unsweetened Banana chips. I bought them six months ago and they're still fresh. The Brown Color Sampler and the Decadent Theme Sampler are delicious and provide a nice variety so you're not overwhelmed with a pound of candy of the same variety(not that it ever has gone to waste!). All the dried fruit is fresh and not chalky tasting either. I think the best part about every order is that more often than not, it arrives before time but always on time. They even include a free sample with every order! Sesame Oat Bran Sticks are to D-I-E for. Pick them. Just do it. My entire family even liked them, despite the fact that they're healthier than zebra cakes. :o
, Clearwater, Florida
January 14, 2013
Always looking for a good deal on my favorite snack - Roasted edamame. Found good deal and fantastic delivery service at this site. Your brand humor is refreshing.
, Milford, CT
January 10, 2013
My first Nuts.com order arrived today, and I am SO impressed with the shipping speed, but above all, the quality and freshness!!! My husband said the unsalted roasted soybeans would taste like cardboard, but as usual, he was wrong! The taste reminds me of the roasted "parched" peanuts I used to buy by the tiny paper bag from a downtown shop when I was a girl. All of the nuts in my order are extremely fresh and flavorful. I cannot eat sugar, so I was delighted to be able to order banana chips with no sugar added - also very fresh and wonderful! Thanks for an overall awesome and nutty shopping experience!!! I will be back!!! : )
, Georgia
December 28, 2012
This is an AWESOME Company! My experience is that the products are attractively packaged, always Fresh, orders are accurate, fairly priced, shipped quickly, and great communication! HIGHLY recommend this Company!
, Muscatine, IA
December 28, 2012
I live in the middle of nowhere so it is great to get fast service on a items that are not available nearby. I also enjoy the surprise addition. Thank you.
, Barre, MA
December 15, 2012
, Hot Springs, VA
December 14, 2012
These are the best snack when dieting. I had to cut out eating peanuts, but these are a great replacement.
, Hopkinton, Massachusetts
December 11, 2012
Best Edamame I've ever tasted! [And I never tasted it til I bought some from you. Can't believe how great a snack it is. Healthy for me - I'm a diabetic. Love the wasabi peas. Ordered 5 pounds of them [a friend had shipped me a pound.] You've got a regular cusotmer in me. bobbi
, NJ
December 10, 2012
Once again my pkg arrived in record time. Dried strawberries and dried Edamame are awesome. Everything else looks wonderful. Can't wait to share everything with family and friends. Thanks again. Elaine
, Brandon, MS
December 7, 2012
LOVE the quinoa puffs! We put them on our salad for a wonderful crispy crunch. Delicious! Best dry roasted edamame we've had too. Freshest tasting with a nice light crunch. We're nuts about y'all at nuts.com!!!
, Charleston, SC
December 1, 2012
I bought chocolate covered soy nuts for a gift from this website because i could not find anywhere else to get it. I was worried that it would not make it in time for the occasion but, just as promised, it was swiftly shipped the next day and arrived at my house within two business days. Better yet, I was kept updated on my order's progress the whole way through. Nuts.com has a reliable delivery service.
, Parsippany, New Jersey
November 29, 2012
I was looking for chocolate covered soy beans and to my surprise I found them along with my favorite, dried strawberries. Everything arrived quickly and taste yummy and fresh. Thanks nuts.com for my new healthy snacks!!!
, Fort Lee, VA
November 10, 2012
Wow! I am so impressed with your website, selection, prices, quick shipping and last but not least your shipping boxes! What a clever idea! I ordered 22 lbs. of the wasabi beans to repackage as gifts for family and friends and could not stop eating them while I was working on the packaging! They are so good! I will definitely be returning to your site for my future nut cravings! Keep up the great job!
, Bel Air, MD
November 7, 2012
I love the edamame!!! You are on my main list and will buy from you again. I am telling all my friends and family about you.
, Charleston, Sc
November 7, 2012
I just opened up the bag of dry roasted edamame.. had to share them with my co-workers... (and I stress the word "had")... excellent!! great flavor! I haven't opened the cajun boiled peanuts yet.. will try them when I get home tonight... but I am very excited! Will be tasting the lemon slices soon too. I have NO complaints.. and I am so VERY happy I found your company!! Even if you are all "nuts".. haha.. crack myself up... lolol Thanks again!
November 7, 2012
Wow! I ordered dark chocolate-covered soy nuts on a Monday and they were delivered by Wednesday the same week! Fastest delivery ever! They are simply scrumptious and fresh! Easily the best I have tasted. Great customer service! I will be back for more!
, Portland, OR
October 25, 2012
ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE! Top quality products - I've tried the roasted edamame, roasted soynuts, and the veggie chips - all great. AND, they're fun. Sensible, yet fun packaging. Fast shipping, great follow up - what's not to love?
, Denver, CO
October 25, 2012
This is my third purchase. Nuts.com is the best- great selection, excellent customer service, prompt delivery. The unsalted, dry roasted edamame is fresh, and a healthy, great snack food. i am very satisfied with Nuts.com.
, Queens, NY
October 16, 2012
A friend from work turned me on to nuts.com. There were so many choices, I ordered a bunch of samples and a bag of wasabi beans. Everything was delicious especially the wasabi beans. also the sample of Gogi berries were a great surprise. :)
, Nj
October 15, 2012
I just received my 3rd order from Nuts.com. I am hooked on the Edamame! But the Chia Engery Squares are the die for. As usual fast delivery, and everyting is always SO FRESH !!
, Tomball, Texas
October 11, 2012
My goodness, it was just amazing! I ordered my nuts on Monday, and the UPS guy delivered on Tuesday! I just paid for regular UPS shipping but It came faster than I could say...MACADAMIA... Fresh product, cute new bright packaging, and I have no doubt the quality will be the best, as usual from Nuts.com. I LOVE YOU GUYS....
, Morris, NY
October 9, 2012
Love the edamame! Crisper and fresher than the one we have been getting elsewhere! The freeze dried blueberries are nothing but blueberries and such a treat! Love them! Nuts.com, you ROCK!
, Charleston, SC
October 8, 2012
Just received my first order of Dark Chocolate Covered Soy Beans and Dry Roasted Edamame. They are delicious and I can't wait to try something else from the yummy list of products. Thank you!!!!
, Cincinnati, Ohio
October 8, 2012
I think I'm getting addicted to these.
, Southlands, SC
October 7, 2012
I love these edamame. I am so glad you offer them in the large size because I go through them like mad. And I give them away. I'll be back to try some of your other offerings, but for now I'm binging on these. And I really like the marketing, if it can even be called that. The yellow bags. I'm collecting them. Thanks for the great service!!
, Conway, SC
October 3, 2012
I love, love, love the dry roasted Edamame! Not only do you have a great product, but it makes me appreciate it even more when I see it's a family run company. Fresh and fast who could ask for anthing more.
, atlanta, ga
September 27, 2012

« Back to Soy Beans