A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pretzels Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 486.

These unsalted pretzels exceeded our expectations. I ordered it to have my healthy snack and my family loved it also. I received my 3 lbs. Friday and 1 bag was finished Sunday evening. Thanks so very much!!!
, Suwanee, GA
March 19, 2015
Oh my goodness!!!! I just received my order! I am four months pregnant and was told to have a low sodium diet due to high blood pressure I developed with the pregnancy. I have been so sick, but at the same time so hungry. I have been wanting pretzels like crazy. However, pretzels are too high in sodium for me. I just ripped into the bag of unsalted dutch pretzels. Yes, I ripped into it. I was like a crazy hungry pregnant lady. Let me say: they are so, so, so good. Such a wonderful pretzel flavor that I really do not miss the salt at all! I was also surprised that they are rather large pretzels. I had five with a 1/4 a cup of your chocolate covered bridge mix. I feel so lucky to be able to eat a snack like a normal person! Thank you so much!
, Aberdeen, South Dakota
November 3, 2014
take these peanut butter filled pretzels dip these in chocolate. I did it today. Amazing taste.
, Russellville, AR
October 28, 2014
Butter pretzels arrived yesterday & are yummy in the tummy.
, Cocoa, FL
October 28, 2014
Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!
, Fremont, CA
October 12, 2014
I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 9, 2014
Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!
, Bethlehem, PA
October 8, 2014
Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!
, Amherst, OH
October 3, 2014
These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!
, petaluma, California
September 13, 2014
Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!
, Worcester, Massachusetts
September 13, 2014
Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more.
, Midlothian, VA
July 20, 2014
Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!
, Monett, Mo
July 4, 2014
I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer.
, Waldorf, MD
June 27, 2014
We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition.
, NEW YORK, NEW YORK
June 16, 2014
This is the first time I order the Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels. They were fresh and are delicious. Thank you for your quality and great products.
, Fall River, Massachusetts
June 12, 2014
I don't usually leave comments or reviews on sites, but, WOW!!! Nuts.com is GREAT! I have been hooked after my first order! The products are always fresh and tasty. They also take great care in packing...and shipping is super fast! Nuts.com ROCKS!!!
, Allentown, PA
June 8, 2014
YUM! Love the Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams. Another tasty treat. Sweet enough to satisfy my sweet tooth and crunchy too; great combo.
, Chesterfield, Virginia
June 5, 2014
Prior to stumbling upon Nuts.com, I was in the process of placing an order with another online company but read their waiver which releases them from all liability in the event chocolates are melted upon delivery. I grew a bit suspicious and had visions of being stuck with boxes of melted chocolate, hence...the search begin for a company who stands behind their products with a 100% guarantee. I'm so thankful that Nuts.com came through in every way imaginable with their ordering process, email status notifications, packaging, delivery, product quality and freshness. My event is two weeks away and as an event planner I like to ensure everything is perfect, so of course I felt inspired to taste test the ordered cherry yogurt pretzels and pink chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Both are so very fresh and crisp and I'm so excited to serve products from such a reputable company. A great big "Thank you" and hats off to the entire staff. As long as you keep being nutty... you'll have my repeated business!
, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
May 22, 2014
Yes, I got my package and have gone NUTS! All joking aside, my chocolate covered pretzels arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be more pleased with your service to the product. Thanks for a great job!
, Lakeside, CA
May 21, 2014
I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields
, barboursville, wv
May 19, 2014
You guys and your stuff are the GREATEST! Very Pleased with everything!!!
, maryland
May 19, 2014
The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well.
, San Antonio, Texas
May 18, 2014
Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!
, San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Just received our nuts.com order, we bought the key lime yogurt covered pretzels and the green chocolate lentils because our company color is green and it looks pretty on the counter. The key lime pretzels are such a delicious treat and the green choc lentils are the perfect sweet Bite!! thank you for fast shipping as always!
, BROOKLYN, NY
May 8, 2014
Dark chocolate dipped pretzels are delicious. I may have to get a bigger bag when I order some more. The 1lb bag isn't going to last long around here. Colleen
, Bauxite, AR
May 3, 2014
Thank You so much, they yogurt pretzels were delivered one day early and they came in perfectly. No melting. I love this place, can't wait for the candy table I'm making for my daughter. You guys rock!
, SANTEE, California
April 25, 2014
this is the second time I have ordered the dark chocolate pretzels and they are wonderful! I love the adorable box that they arrive in, very clever of the Nut Family!~
, Indiana, Evansville
April 23, 2014
I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available.
, Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2014
I enjoy your products so much, I order all the time. Love your mixed nuts and cashews. Really love the peanut butter pretzels and yogurt pretzels, especially the cherry ones. You have such variety and the time it takes to get your delivery is awesome!
, East Pittsburgh, PA
April 13, 2014
Greek yogurt pretzels yummy snack, will be ordering more soon
, Hartford, WI
April 9, 2014
I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!
, Barrington, IL.
April 2, 2014
These key lime yogurt covered pretzels are for my daughter's wedding in 6 weeks but I sampled them. They are terrific and hard to stop eating. They are perfect blend of sweet and salty! Thanks!
, Danville, VA
March 25, 2014
Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!
, Toms River, NJ
March 17, 2014
I LOVE this company!! I love the products, and the customer service is beyond wonderful....fun AND professional. And they've ruined me.....I was out and about today running errands and grabbed a bag of Flipz chocolate-covered pretzels and tossed them after eating only 2 of them. Compared to my nuts.com pretzels, they tasted so stale and bland. Love nuts.com!
, Natalia, TX
March 12, 2014
I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!
, Bainbridge, Georgia
March 6, 2014
I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!
, Delmont, Pa
March 1, 2014
I placed my on-line order Thursday around 6:00PM. At 3:00PM Friday the FedEx man shows up with my order! FedEx Ground! The cheese pretzels fulfilled my nostalgic cravings perfectly...no adulthood let down. You guys are truly nuts...in good way. Thanks.
, New York, NY
February 21, 2014
I thought that the Pumpkin spice pretzels were the bees knees, but these are right up there when it comes to taste. Lovely, lemony yogurt coated pretzels. Who would have thought such a combination could work so well? Bravo!
, Port Colborne, Ontario
February 20, 2014
ADDICTIVE! The best :-)
, Country Club Hills, IL
February 18, 2014
Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!
, Kent Island, MD
February 15, 2014
A Valentine delivery to a couple of adorable little boys of chocolate and peanut butter pretzels are making them and their chocolate loving parents very happy!
, Branford, CT
February 13, 2014
Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi
, Morton, IL
February 10, 2014
Everything went great with the order, as always. Smooth order process and swift shipping. These oat bran pretzels were better than I expected. Super tasty with the cheese dip I made from the cheese powder I ordered last time. :9
, Springfield, IL
February 10, 2014
Just got my package!!! After i quit laughing and admiring the cutest packaging ive ever seen, i tasted the pretzels and coconut chunks.. They are delicious!!! And thank you for the little free package... nuts.com is awesome i shared a pic on my facebook page and will reorder asap. <3
, Albany, Oregon
February 4, 2014
I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!
, Boston, MA
January 29, 2014
I'm pretty sure I will be ordering these Chocolate Toffee Covered Pretzels with every order. I was a little disappointed when they were gone lol
, Denton, TX
January 24, 2014
Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs
, Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio
January 23, 2014
Nuts.com has been a very pleasant buying experience. The chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. I bought some unsweetened coconut chips to try as I read about them some-where. I think I'll even get used to those! Thanks for your friendly, great service
, Gobles, Michigan
January 16, 2014
Raspberry yogurt pretzels have a great flavor! You can definitely taste the raspberry, but it's not overpowering. Be sure to keep the zipper bag sealed, because they can go stale. We bought these for a candy buffet, and they by far took up the most space. 1 lb. of these were equivalent to 2 lbs. of any of the denser candy we bought. We didn't mind having leftovers, but thought others might like to know :)
, Chicago, IL
January 16, 2014
As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products.
, Greensboro, North Carolina
January 14, 2014
i love your chocolate covered pretzels.. can i come work for you???
, Washington, DC
January 6, 2014
Super Fast Delivery and my delicious dried mulberries and lemon yogurt pretzels and thank you nuts.com for the complimentary figs
, Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2014
You guys are really "nutty" and fun! I love the Dutch Unsalted Pretzels. They are the perfect pretzel taste without the annoying extra salt! I also love all the "nutty" comments written all over the bag!
, Missoula, MT
December 28, 2013
nuts.com is our new favorite food store. We just received our second box of goodies which came the same day it was shipped. Everything is fresh and wonderful! Thanks again.
, Lehighton, PA
December 23, 2013
Can I be adopted into your Nuts.com family? LOL! My son loved the Greek yogurt covered pretzels. Shipping was fast as usual! Keep up the great work!
, Hackettstown, NJ
December 10, 2013
3rd and biggest order in & I'm happy happy happy!!! I got all sorts of goodies - pretzels, coffee, dried berries & organic gummy bears. Thanks for making my Xmas/Kwanzaa shopping sooo much easier & tastier too! Thanks also for the antioxidant sampler.
, LA, CA
December 9, 2013
that is the fastest I've ever gotten anything I ordered online without paying extra, and the pretzels and sesame sticks were bigger in quantity than I thought they would be. I will definitely be a returning customer
, Jackson, MS
December 5, 2013
Got it. Friends loved the gingerbread yogurt pretzels. Candied fruit will be used for Christmas baking. Thanks it was an easy quick way to shop.
December 3, 2013
Great stuff, fast ship, love your product and will buy from you again. I will also pass this web site to all my friends. THANKS
, Grants Pass, Oregon
December 3, 2013
I placed my order on Monday afternoon and had it the next day. I couldn't believe the pound of delicious chocolate covered pretzels I received for the price. I will shop again here for future gifts.
, Coatesville, Pennsylvania
November 20, 2013
I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!
, Perris, California
November 19, 2013
I ordered lemon yogurt pretzels and chia seeds. They came right away and the packaging was so adorable. It made my day! Also, they taste amazing! I will definitely keep ordering from Nuts.com
, Manhattan, New York
November 14, 2013
Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!
, Cookeville, TN
November 13, 2013
I received my order in only two days and I didn't have to pay any extra than normal shipping yall were just that fast! My order was shipped with such care and the candy and pretzels tasted amazing!! Prices were the best I found and I have just recommend many more people that plan on ordering soon!!
, mcqueeney, tx
November 10, 2013
Love your website - very user friendly. Super fast shipping. And the buttery pretzels are delicious!
, Petersburg, MI
November 7, 2013
The Gingerbread Yogurt Pretzels are really good. I love the crunch of pretzels and there's just a hint of the gingerbread - perfect.
, Midlothian, VA
November 7, 2013
I received my package today!!!! I love the cinnamon yogurt pretzels and the dried fruit. This was a cross-country delivery and everything I ordered was fresh. Looking forward to the holidays to order the fudge.
, Puyallup, WA
October 26, 2013
I was so happy to find these micro mini pretzels. They are just what I need to make my mixes for the holiday. Also quite tasty alone.
, New Castle, De
October 24, 2013
Really GREAT trail mix ... as always. I just wanted to say that you people really have top notch customer service. If other businesses ran near as efficient as you do and treated their customers with even a tenth the respect you show for your customers there would be no recessions or any need for bailouts or stimulus packages of any kind. You people are FANTASTIC!
, Emporium, PA
October 24, 2013
Our package arrived yesterday even earlier than expected. As always everything was in perfect condition. The Fall pretzels were the freshest we've ever had. The watermelon coconut slices were delicious as well. This is our 5th order and everything that we have ordered so far has been top notch. We would highly recommend your site, products, and customer service. A+ Thanks, Matt
, Poughkeepsie, NY
October 19, 2013
Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!
, Lawton, OK
October 19, 2013
While working so far away from home, it is the small pleasures that keep things going. Nuts.com does this by providing the most fresh, tasty snacks available on-line. I just received my order of pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels, and loved them. So much that I just ordered another shipment to be sent out. They are that good. Thanks Nuts.com, for the quick and professional service.
, Herat, Afghanistan
October 17, 2013
Delicious chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels were a big hit at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the speedy delivery.
, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
October 17, 2013
We got our butter pretzels and they are really good! You sent along some dried fruit and I really like them! Thank you!
, Rich Hill, Missouri
October 8, 2013
Thanks so much for the great service. These pretzels were yummy and a big hit with everyone! I would definitely order them again.
, Fayetteville, GA
October 8, 2013
These pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels are very, very addictive. So much so, that one night I woke up to find my face all sticky and my mouth full of pretzels. (Not to mention yogurt drool all over my pillow and in my hair!) I had been eating them in my sleep! Serves me right for keeping them by my bed! I haven't eaten in my sleep for years; that speaks volumes about how truly wonderful they are. The coolness of the yogurt combined with the wonderful spice flavour was such a yummy taste sensation; combine that with the saltiness and the crunchiness of the pretzels and you have a winning combination. I will not be buying them by the pound next time because 1 pound was nearly not enough! You have to try these!!
, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
October 6, 2013
Wow....I literally received my DELICIOUS order within 15 hrs from order to doorstep delivery!!!!thank you, Thank you! I definitely will order again!
, Wilkes-barre, Pennsylvania
September 28, 2013
This is like crack. I'm glad I bought 2 pounds because they will not last long.
, Hillsborough, New Jersey
September 23, 2013
I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!
, Cranston, RI
August 29, 2013
Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!
, Galveston, Tx
August 22, 2013
I like the new packaging, the items are the same outstanding product. Thank you
, Schaumburg, IL
August 22, 2013
I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer.
, Red Deer, Alberta
August 22, 2013
I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys.
, Lancaster, PA
August 22, 2013
Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again.
, Camarillo, California
August 16, 2013
I just received my shipment today and WOW, am I impressed. The chickpeas are delightful as are the wasabi peas, and my husband absolutely loves the chocolate covered pretzels. Thanks for the free sample of veggie chips. The only problem is that I LIKE them...and now I'm going to have to order them next time. (not that this is really an issue :P)
, Aurora, Colorado
August 16, 2013
Your products are exceptional! I love the unsalted oat bran pretzels the best, My husband loves your fruit products & I am amazed how natural & sweet they are. I may have to make him share!!
, Lilly, Pennsylvania
August 16, 2013
Yum, yum! Loved the lemon drops and yogurt pretzels for my daughter's bridal shower with a lemon theme!! A timely delivery and fun package with surprise inside. Just mentioned my nuts.com order to my friend and future mother of the groom Marian from Edison and she says "HI!" to old friends! Thanks for the order-exactly what we wanted.
, Clifton, NJ
August 15, 2013
I found Nuts.com on a Google search for oat bran pretzels and I am glad I did.(they even had unsalted ones) We ordered some and also unsalted sesame sticks. Poof, 3 day delivery and we were enjoying them. They are SOOOO GOOD. Visit the website and see their wide range of products; you WILL be impressed.
, Canton, Ohio
August 1, 2013
These pretzels are one of my new favorites from Nuts.com! They are great by themselves, but even better dipped into Nutella. I will definitely be ordering these again. I appreciate the fast shipping also!
, St. Louis, MO
July 29, 2013
I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!
, russell springs, ky
July 26, 2013
Couldn't get the package opened fast enough. Tried the Whole Wheat pretzels! DELICIOUS! So fresh, can't wait to try the other goodies & BTW Thanx for the extra little something!!
, Lilly, Pennsylvania
July 25, 2013
Today we received a crazy wonderful box from UPS! To all of our surprise it was our favorite peanut butter pretzels. I've been searching for these since my move from California. They come in the most beautiful packaging and taste fantastic! Thank you Nuts. Com!!! We're overjoyed with our snack and will definitely order again.
, Tyler, Texas
July 23, 2013
Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!
, Kahului, hi
July 23, 2013
Don't want to sound like I'm going overboard on this, but I am very, very, VERY pleased(!!!) with my orders! I received the Toffee-covered Pretzels, Cheese Pretzels, Chocolate-covered Pretzels, and the Butter Straw Pretzels - and ALL of them are delicious! VERY pleased. No trace of any "stale" flavor to the pretzels - everything was crisp, fresh, and terrific. The packaging is fun - the shipping, fast. I will be a return customer, for certain. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
, Rockville, MD
July 18, 2013
I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future.
, Reading, PA
July 16, 2013
I absolutely adore nuts.com. I have been buying tasty treats from you for a year or so now and I am continually recommending this amazing website to friends and family. Everything is extremely fresh, nicely packaged, and delicious, and there is such a wide variety of products. The dried strawberries, habanero beef jerky, and chocolate covered pretzels are some of my favorites. I am certainly a lifetime customer.
, Phoenix, AZ
July 11, 2013
Love your customer service! You kept me constantly aware of the status of my package even as it was being delivered to another address! Will use you again! Thank you!
July 11, 2013
Loved it all! First thing I did before opening my order was read the box--all over! Love your packaging design and the whole wheat pretzels, veggie chips, sugar-free gummies. Love at first sight. Thank you for your creativity, imagination and service!
, Carmel, IN
July 2, 2013
Thank you so much! I just got the candy that I order from your company and the outside box was very cute but when I opened it up, how you packed everything so nice. I will recommend this company 100% Job well done with customer service and look forward using you for my future needs. Thank you again
June 26, 2013
OMGosh! My addiction has just relapsed and gotten worse! Your banana chips are mega fabulous and can never be replaced BUT, after my first bite I'm hooked on your honey graham pretzels! Everyone at nuts.com will be added to my naughty list. I know you guys put a hex on your items. :~} But, in all seriousness I love the freshness, recipes, customer service and love you put into your brand just stay from the voodoo and hex!
, Memphis, TN
June 7, 2013

« Back to Pretzels