800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Pretzels Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 299.

Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Bit high in sodium, but delicious.
, Astoria, NY
January 13, 2018
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Delicious
, Harrisburg, PA
December 21, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
They are wonderful
, Peoria, AZ
December 15, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
These are THE BEST pretzels I have ever eaten.
, Magee, MS
December 6, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Nice large bag, hard to find salt free tasty pretzels locally. Appreciated by my husband who's on a low sodium kidney failure diet.
, Sandown, NH
December 6, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Yummmy .... cheese, like chocolate makes anything better. Will enjoy these probably starting today. 'smile'
, Wellsville, MO
November 30, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Very good and so fresh. Every thing I have ordered is always so fresh.
, DeSoto, TX
November 25, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Butter flavored pretzels are hard to find, and while these are delicious, they are NOT the Keebler Butter Braids pretzels. Needs more butter flavor! Please! Thanks, . --Di. > ^ . . ^ <
, Norwalk, CA
November 21, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
How is it possible that these are so consistently scrumptious? I'm in ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ with a pretzel!
, Las Vegas, NV
November 10, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Very crispy and cheesy, highly recommend a try.
, Dayton, OH
November 8, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
Always Fresh & Terrific. Love that they offer no salt nuts.
, Covesville, VA
November 7, 2017
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
I like the spice in them gives them a different taste
, Pasco, WA
November 1, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
These are very tasty just wish they were a little more cheesy. I LOVE cheese! My husband isn’t a cheese nut like me & he thinks they’re great!
, Yuma, AZ
October 29, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
Heathy, tasty, great. We love em.
, Alton, NH
October 27, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
I love these crunch cheesy pretzels. They are soooooo good. This is my second time ordering and it won't be my last. I enjoy them so much. Great product.
, Winston Salem, NC
October 16, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
BEST PRETZELS EVER ( WISH I COULD HAVE THEM WITH NO SALT ) I'M GONNA DIE EATING THEM ( NO, REALLY) SOOOOO GOOOOOD!!!!!!!
, Star, ID
October 11, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
HUGE FAN!
, Star, ID
October 11, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
It was sooo good but smash half of it
, Cherry Hill, NJ
October 10, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Oh dear another pretzel I may be addicted to. First time ordering these and they are really good.
, Lillian, AL
October 6, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Addicted to these. Not the first time I have ordered. A great buy.
, Lillian, AL
October 6, 2017
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
Big Hit in the office !!!
, Tampa, FL
October 6, 2017
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
My entire order (except for the 2nd bag of Fava beans) is a Birthday gift for a friend in Wyoming so I'm not going to get to sample anything. I'm mailing it all out to him tomorrow - I wanted to see what I was sending! But I love the Fava beans and I'm super impressed with what I see in the bags - and the weights of the bags!
, Piney Flats, TN
October 4, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
I love these pretzels way more than I should. They are easily the best pretzels I have ever had. Ever! Just the right cheesy taste, crunchy, just an excellent snack! Give them a try! You will love them.
, Madisonville, TN
October 3, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
We love them
, Royersford, PA
September 14, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Thank you so much for the quick delivery!! I found a great recipe using popcorn oil, ranch dressing mix and lemon pepper to mix on your butter braided pretzels and man is it delicious!!! Will be ordering more for sure!!
, Colfax, CA
September 6, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
It is just the perfect light, airy and tasty cheese pretzel. Sometimes I dip them in dill or other dips.
, Buffalo, NY
August 31, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
as always, ordering online quick and easy - package arrived in a timely manner. Everything is terrific. Thank you for your business and a job well done
, Woodbridge, NJ
August 29, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Nice cheese pretzels. Nice size. Love the resealable bag.
, Farmingville, NY
August 23, 2017
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
These are get for a quick bite, not too spicy, but just right, if you like anything buffalo, try these you will not be disappointed
, Fairless Hills, PA
August 11, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Very good
, Grants Pass, OR
August 9, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Good, addictive, but not overwhelmingly cheesy.
, Annandale, VA
August 8, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Yummy!
, Frederick, CO
August 8, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Great !!
, Aventura, FL
August 2, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Very good.
, Stillwater, MN
August 2, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Oh finally found the best unsalted pretzels. My kids just love especially my girl. I am glad I have them on autoship. Thank you for such a wonderful store. You wonderful nuts are a lifesaver. From one nut to another, THANK YOU.
, Ashland, VA
July 29, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
My order arrived and I was excited about this order because, I'm trying some new products. the cheese pretzels and they are really fresh and crisp really tasty but I did expect them to be a little more cheesy, a more sharp cheese flavor.... All in all I'm not disappointed. I'm still on my quest for a really cheesy crunchy snack but these are still delicious!!!! As always I'm a customer for life,,,
, Winston Salem, NC
July 27, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
I like to dip these in sauces. Makes a nice snack in between breakfast and lunch. I also mike with dried fruit to make my own snack mix
, Buffalo, NY
July 22, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Yumm!
, Orlando, FL
July 20, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Great to serve for guests.
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
yummy
, Lebanon, NJ
July 13, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
tried one it tasted ok
, Saint Charles, MO
July 8, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
What a great tasting pretzel, can really taste the cheese
, Ballston Spa, NY
July 1, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
They are great !!
, Aventura, FL
June 28, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Very tasty but the sticks are smaller than expected. Little too heavy with the salt for me but my hubby LOVES everything! Will be ordering again!
, Severn, MD
June 22, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Father said to give these 10 stars!!
, Newark, CA
June 17, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Great, sharing at the barbecue!
, Irvington, NJ
June 13, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
A little snack with big flavor!
, Astoria, NY
June 10, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Very, very good !!
, Aventura, FL
June 7, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
one request - for snack-control... can you please list the approximate number of pretzels that make up 1 oz (or 1/18th of the pkg)? Thanks much!
, San Francisco, CA
June 6, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
They are rather dry and an awful lot of broken pieces. The box had been banged up badly but it was OK as I planned to take the pieces and season them. Just didn't expect so many pieces. I doubt that I will order them again. We do like them better after I seasoned them.
, Meridian, ID
June 6, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Best pretzels ever!!! Keep it up.
, Monee, IL
May 20, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
I have had these before and love them.
, Kalispell, MT
May 12, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
You guys are super duper fabulous!!!
, Preston, MD
May 7, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
I just get the craving for unsalted pretzels, and yours are the best!
, Missoula, MT
May 7, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Delicious!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
These are very tasty :) no salt needed! I have them with hummus
, Annandale, VA
May 4, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Is there ANYTHING from Nuts.com that isn't awesome?!?
, Madison, AL
May 3, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
Good crunch and flavor, and comparable to my favorite unsalted Bavarian pretzels at my local Sprouts store. But, at $4.99/lb, not a good value compared to $2.99/lb at Sprouts.
, Marina del Rey, CA
April 27, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
I'm kinda on the fence about these. I like them, but they grow on you. It's weird. I don't think I'm used to the whole wheat yet.
, Tampa, FL
April 26, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
going to a conference, needed quality snacks. I bought the macadamia nuts for my sister who introduced me to your products, I haven't tried them yet.
, Yuma, AZ
April 25, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Yummy...love them!
, Panama City, FL
April 19, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels:
I love the taste of the pretzel; however, the pretzels are in pieces, not whole.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 19, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Always order Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets because they are delicious.
, Astoria, NY
April 14, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Light and airy snack can't get enough!
, San Diego, CA
April 13, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
THE ONLY PLACE I COULD FIND GREAT CHEESE PRETZELS WAS AT THE FARMERS MARKET IN PA. NOW I DO NOT HAVE MY FAMILY BRING ME BACK ANY, THESE ARE THE BEST !!
, Sherburne, NY
March 25, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Staple on my order. Enjoy snacking and sharing with friends.
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
2nd day, these are wonderful.
, Allentown, PA
March 23, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
something new. they are great
, Irvington, NJ
March 18, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Not much cheese flavor in these.
, Corsicana, TX
March 14, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Thank you so much for the fast delivery. Really appreciate your service. Will be buying again!
, Jamestown, NY
March 2, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
I think these are awesome! So glad I tried them cause I will definitely order more!
, San Diego, CA
February 21, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
If you like pretzels you will love these!!
, Monee, IL
February 18, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
very good nice & fresh and crunchy yumm !
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
No complaints- they are better than regular pretzels I think!
, Boston, MA
January 31, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
looking for these for awhile-so yummy
, Covington, GA
January 26, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Fresh and delicious.
, Destrehan, LA
January 18, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
How easy was this?!!!!!...ordered yesterday, pretzels delivered today! OMG, these pretzels are the best; super crunchy with a nice baked taste! Husband needs to limit salt, and loves bigger pretzels. Very hard to find a larger sized salt less pretzel, now I have, will be arranging auto delivery!...wish you had salt less pretzel nuggets.
, Lexington Park, MD
January 14, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Love the hilarious printing on box and love the snack. Will order more when I eat up this batch.
, Olympia, WA
January 13, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
These are fantastic! A combination of two favorites, cheese and pretzels. Yum
, Putnam, CT
January 10, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Can really taste the cheese
, Palm Coast, FL
January 7, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
full flavored, well salted, arrived whole not pretzel pieces, I will order again.
, Watertown, WI
December 28, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
love like always
, Sun Valley, NV
December 24, 2016
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
My coworkers and I demolished these in no time. General consensus is "we love 'buffalo' anything" and they surely fit the bill.
, Somerville, NJ
December 23, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
Very good
, Columbus, OH
December 22, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Really good. Could be a little more buttery.
, Hot springs village, AR
December 16, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Love these. Just what I expected.
, Lillian, AL
December 14, 2016
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
Just enough oomph! Some buffalo foods are too hot.
, Millerstown, PA
December 12, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
I crushed some of the pretzels and used in the crust for a raspberry cream cheese etc dessert. worked well
, Minneapolis, MN
December 7, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Great pretzels and everyone in the family really love them. Always fresh and taste so good.
, Corpus Christi, TX
December 1, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Awesome as Always
, West Hickory, PA
November 26, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
They're goooooooooooodddd
, Rochester, NY
November 18, 2016
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
GOT THEM FOR MY 3 DOGS, NO SALT!!! THEY LOVE THEM, THANK YOU FOR TOP SERVICE .
, FAYETTEVILLE, TN
November 18, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
best cheese pretzels ever
, Palm Coast, FL
November 14, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
If anyone enjoys pretzels these butter braided pretzels are a MUST. They are fresh and very tasty. Once you start eating them they are hard to put away.
, Monee, IL
November 11, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
I was thinking they would be more cheesier. But not that bad. Maybe with less cheesy flavor, it's healthier?
, Erin, TN
November 10, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
As a first time customer I was not sure what to expect.I am satisfied with pretzels, I was just confused in that I did not know I would be getting a bag full of pretzels bulk.Thought they may have been in individual bags/containers.Was not prepared for all these..Thanks
, hickory hills, IL
November 9, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Excellent! Fresh and great taste. Send me link so I can order more of these pretzels!
, Monee, IL
November 8, 2016
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Enjoying this regularly.
, Astoria, NY
October 27, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
Only 10 mg of sodium Oat abran. Delicious!
, Villalba, PR
October 19, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
no one else has cheese pretzels very good
, Ellenton, FL
October 10, 2016

« Back to Pretzels