800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Pretzels Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 276.

Cheese Pretzels:
I like to dip these in sauces. Makes a nice snack in between breakfast and lunch. I also mike with dried fruit to make my own snack mix
, Buffalo, NY
July 22, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Yumm!
, Orlando, FL
July 20, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Great to serve for guests.
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
yummy
, Lebanon, NJ
July 13, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
tried one it tasted ok
, Saint Charles, MO
July 8, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
What a great tasting pretzel, can really taste the cheese
, Ballston Spa, NY
July 1, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
They are great !!
, Aventura, FL
June 28, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Very tasty but the sticks are smaller than expected. Little too heavy with the salt for me but my hubby LOVES everything! Will be ordering again!
, Severn, MD
June 22, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Father said to give these 10 stars!!
, Newark, CA
June 17, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Great, sharing at the barbecue!
, Irvington, NJ
June 13, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
A little snack with big flavor!
, Astoria, NY
June 10, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Very, very good !!
, Aventura, FL
June 7, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
one request - for snack-control... can you please list the approximate number of pretzels that make up 1 oz (or 1/18th of the pkg)? Thanks much!
, San Francisco, CA
June 6, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
They are rather dry and an awful lot of broken pieces. The box had been banged up badly but it was OK as I planned to take the pieces and season them. Just didn't expect so many pieces. I doubt that I will order them again. We do like them better after I seasoned them.
, Meridian, ID
June 6, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Best pretzels ever!!! Keep it up.
, Monee, IL
May 20, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
I have had these before and love them.
, Kalispell, MT
May 12, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
You guys are super duper fabulous!!!
, Preston, MD
May 7, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
I just get the craving for unsalted pretzels, and yours are the best!
, Missoula, MT
May 7, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Delicious!
, Astoria, NY
May 6, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
These are very tasty :) no salt needed! I have them with hummus
, Annandale, VA
May 4, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Is there ANYTHING from Nuts.com that isn't awesome?!?
, Madison, AL
May 3, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
Good crunch and flavor, and comparable to my favorite unsalted Bavarian pretzels at my local Sprouts store. But, at $4.99/lb, not a good value compared to $2.99/lb at Sprouts.
, Marina del Rey, CA
April 27, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
I'm kinda on the fence about these. I like them, but they grow on you. It's weird. I don't think I'm used to the whole wheat yet.
, Tampa, FL
April 26, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
going to a conference, needed quality snacks. I bought the macadamia nuts for my sister who introduced me to your products, I haven't tried them yet.
, Yuma, AZ
April 25, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Yummy...love them!
, Panama City, FL
April 19, 2017
Oat Bran Pretzels:
I love the taste of the pretzel; however, the pretzels are in pieces, not whole.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 19, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Always order Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets because they are delicious.
, Astoria, NY
April 14, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Light and airy snack can't get enough!
, San Diego, CA
April 13, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
THE ONLY PLACE I COULD FIND GREAT CHEESE PRETZELS WAS AT THE FARMERS MARKET IN PA. NOW I DO NOT HAVE MY FAMILY BRING ME BACK ANY, THESE ARE THE BEST !!
, Sherburne, NY
March 25, 2017
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Staple on my order. Enjoy snacking and sharing with friends.
, Astoria, NY
March 23, 2017
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
2nd day, these are wonderful.
, Allentown, PA
March 23, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
something new. they are great
, Irvington, NJ
March 18, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Not much cheese flavor in these.
, Corsicana, TX
March 14, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Thank you so much for the fast delivery. Really appreciate your service. Will be buying again!
, Jamestown, NY
March 2, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
I think these are awesome! So glad I tried them cause I will definitely order more!
, San Diego, CA
February 21, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
If you like pretzels you will love these!!
, Monee, IL
February 18, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
very good nice & fresh and crunchy yumm !
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
No complaints- they are better than regular pretzels I think!
, Boston, MA
January 31, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
looking for these for awhile-so yummy
, Covington, GA
January 26, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Fresh and delicious.
, Destrehan, LA
January 18, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
How easy was this?!!!!!...ordered yesterday, pretzels delivered today! OMG, these pretzels are the best; super crunchy with a nice baked taste! Husband needs to limit salt, and loves bigger pretzels. Very hard to find a larger sized salt less pretzel, now I have, will be arranging auto delivery!...wish you had salt less pretzel nuggets.
, Lexington Park, MD
January 14, 2017
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Love the hilarious printing on box and love the snack. Will order more when I eat up this batch.
, Olympia, WA
January 13, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
These are fantastic! A combination of two favorites, cheese and pretzels. Yum
, Putnam, CT
January 10, 2017
Cheese Pretzels:
Can really taste the cheese
, Palm Coast, FL
January 7, 2017
Butter Braided Pretzels:
full flavored, well salted, arrived whole not pretzel pieces, I will order again.
, Watertown, WI
December 28, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
love like always
, Sun Valley, NV
December 24, 2016
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
My coworkers and I demolished these in no time. General consensus is "we love 'buffalo' anything" and they surely fit the bill.
, Somerville, NJ
December 23, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
Very good
, Columbus, OH
December 22, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Really good. Could be a little more buttery.
, Hot springs village, AR
December 16, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Love these. Just what I expected.
, Lillian, AL
December 14, 2016
Buffalo Pretzel Pieces:
Just enough oomph! Some buffalo foods are too hot.
, Millerstown, PA
December 12, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
I crushed some of the pretzels and used in the crust for a raspberry cream cheese etc dessert. worked well
, Minneapolis, MN
December 7, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Great pretzels and everyone in the family really love them. Always fresh and taste so good.
, Corpus Christi, TX
December 1, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Awesome as Always
, West Hickory, PA
November 26, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
They're goooooooooooodddd
, Rochester, NY
November 18, 2016
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
GOT THEM FOR MY 3 DOGS, NO SALT!!! THEY LOVE THEM, THANK YOU FOR TOP SERVICE .
, FAYETTEVILLE, TN
November 18, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
best cheese pretzels ever
, Palm Coast, FL
November 14, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
If anyone enjoys pretzels these butter braided pretzels are a MUST. They are fresh and very tasty. Once you start eating them they are hard to put away.
, Monee, IL
November 11, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
I was thinking they would be more cheesier. But not that bad. Maybe with less cheesy flavor, it's healthier?
, Erin, TN
November 10, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
As a first time customer I was not sure what to expect.I am satisfied with pretzels, I was just confused in that I did not know I would be getting a bag full of pretzels bulk.Thought they may have been in individual bags/containers.Was not prepared for all these..Thanks
, hickory hills, IL
November 9, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Excellent! Fresh and great taste. Send me link so I can order more of these pretzels!
, Monee, IL
November 8, 2016
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Enjoying this regularly.
, Astoria, NY
October 27, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
Only 10 mg of sodium Oat abran. Delicious!
, Villalba, PR
October 19, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
no one else has cheese pretzels very good
, Ellenton, FL
October 10, 2016
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
These pretzels have excellent flavor but the ingredients do not list how many pretzels equal 150 calories ? Can you provide more details about the caloric content ? Ty, Michele
, Voorhees, NJ
October 9, 2016
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
They were a bit too crunchy for us
, Leesburg, FL
October 7, 2016
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
Every time I load up on Nuts.com, I try something new. These pretzels are VERY GOOD. My wife and grandgirls liked them too! May have to re-order soon Your best customer,
, Sedan, KS
October 5, 2016
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
Loved them. Although I knock off the extra salt these pretzels are delicious and very filling!
, Montgomery Village, MD
October 1, 2016
Salted Caramel Pretzel Pieces:
Fresh, crunchy and sweet
, Morton Grove, IL
September 30, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels:
Healthy alternative to regular pretzels
, Quakertown, PA
September 27, 2016
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
Healthy alternative to regular pretzels
, Quakertown, PA
September 27, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
good
, Marion, KY
September 23, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels:
I was purchasing Oatzels from Keystone, and with every purchase it just kept getting harder You use to be able to buy them in a bag at the grocery store, and then it went to a barrel from Amazon, and now they are out of stock. so thank goodness you have the same exact product, and delivery time was literally next day. Good thing, as I was down to crumbs. Thank you so Much!! Nancy
, Santa Clara, CA
September 21, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Excellent--just like I remembered them when I got them from billy
, Naples, FL
September 17, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Something new for me and quite good.
, Missouri Valley, IA
September 17, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
These pretzels are not available in any market in my area. Been 18 years since I've had them. Guess who could get them to me....NUTS.com. We'll done and thx NUTS to you to Everybody should have their favorite treat. Look to NUTS.com to fill that lost desire
, Moriarty, NM
September 16, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
I love your packaging and your customer service.. Everything right down to your fun loving emails!!! Makes me smile....and yes..love the pretzels!!! will definitely spread the word!!!! Thank you!!!!! Yahoo...
, Nisswa, MN
September 15, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
A bit more flavorful than the Dutch Pretzels
, Columbus, OH
September 10, 2016
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
Good with beer
, Columbus, OH
September 10, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
both Mom and I like these very much
, Palm Coast, FL
September 3, 2016
Salted Caramel Pretzel Pieces:
Delicious and addictive
, New Orleans, LA
August 31, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
the kids love these when we go camping, and my husband takes them hunting.
, Irwin, PA
August 30, 2016
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Really enjoy sharing this snack with friends.
, Astoria, NY
August 30, 2016
Whole Wheat Pretzels:
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted.
, Williamsburg, VA
August 19, 2016
Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted):
I love the Dutch Pretzels (Unsalted) this was my second order, it's really hard to find unsalted pretzels and yours are great! However the delivery person barely set them on the edge of my covered porch and it poured off and on all day so the box was all soggy but the pretzels being in their cool bags were fine. The delivery person only had to push the box a few more inches so they would be completely covered and out of the sight of someone looking to take my package. It was just being lazy on the delivery persons part. They probably are doing the same thing to other customers, just wanted to make you aware of that. Once again love the pretzels!
, Niles, OH
August 12, 2016
Salted Caramel Pretzel Pieces:
MMMM have to get this again
, Spokane Valley, WA
August 10, 2016
Salted Caramel Pretzel Pieces:
These are a must have for those with that sweet and salty craving!!!!!
, Ocala, FL
August 5, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
tasty
, Mount Vernon, MO
July 16, 2016
Salted Caramel Pretzel Pieces:
These are by far THE BEST caramel pretzel pieces I have had. The order came very fast also. I ordered on a Saturday and they were on my doorstep by Monday. I will definitely be checking out you other products!
, Port Orchard, WA
July 12, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
best cheese pretzals ever
, Palm Coast, FL
July 9, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Very good. satisfied my crunching cravings.
, Lakeville, MA
July 8, 2016
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Part of every order now!
, Astoria, NY
July 6, 2016
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Purchased these for my pretzel obsessed father to try and he thinks they are great.. so I ordered 9 more bags, that should last him a week lol!
, Gloucester, MA
July 6, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
There is no comparison to the taste of ur Oat Bran Pretzel. I just love them but, I have to say I was somewhat disappointed. I bought the 15 lb bag & I'd say 3/4 of the bag were broken pieces. They R still delicious but, I follow a points system w/ my weight control so it makes it hard to determine the final points when they R crushed so badly!!
, Lilly, PA
June 29, 2016
Butter Braided Pretzels:
Great flavor and fresh.
, Bordentown, NJ
June 24, 2016
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets are now part of every shipment. They are delicious and I am happy to be able to read every word in the ingredients list!
, Astoria, NY
June 19, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
Love these cuties
, West Bend, WI
June 18, 2016
Cheese Pretzels:
A little bit too salty but they were really good
, Wilmington, DE
June 14, 2016
Sourdough Pretzel Nuggets:
Hello from Martian Ranch & Vineyard in Los Alamos, CA!! Our visitors love your sourdough pretzel nuggets (and so do all of us Martians!). When is our next delivery? I can't remember if we are on the every 4 weeks or 6 weeks plan. Thank you for all of your awesome products (I order personally as well as for the winery I work for). Cheers!
, San Marino, CA
June 1, 2016
Oat Bran Pretzels (Unsalted):
THANK YOU BUT FREE SHIPPING WITH THE FREE GRANOLA WOULD HAVE MADE IT BETTER
, Coronado, CA
May 24, 2016

« Back to Pretzels