800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Fava Beans Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 348.

Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
I'm telling everybody about roasted fava beans ... So good
, Lindenhurst, NY
December 6, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Excellent.
, Springvale, ME
November 28, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Surprisingly good.
, Duluth, MN
November 28, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
Surprisingly good.
, Duluth, MN
November 28, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Nice, mixed 'em with the unsalted and spicy Fava beans. Makes a great mix.
, Dallas, OR
November 25, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Tasty, great with beer.
, Dallas, OR
November 25, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
Un-salted, un-spicy, de-licious!
, Dallas, OR
November 25, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
These are really great, especially considering I don't like fresh fava beans. I love roasted chickpeas, but it's nice to have something to switch it up.
, Ringoes, NJ
October 18, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
There is probably too much coating on these beans.
, Leonardtown, MD
October 5, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
Love these! I ordered two bags (the rest of my order was a gift) and these are fabulous!
, Piney Flats, TN
October 4, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
This is a repeat order for me, because I LOVE these!!! :D
, Fort Wayne, IN
September 19, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
I love them!
, Glendale, AZ
August 15, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
Love it
, Syosset, NY
July 8, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
These get pretty addictive, and they are healthy to boot! Great source of protein and fiber as well as several micronutrients. Good Stuff!
, Lynchburg, VA
June 30, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
I didn't know what to expect, but these are fantastic! I will definitely be reordering these.
, salem, IN
June 15, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Just order them and try them .... you will love them and be hooked... i promise
, Toms River, NJ
June 14, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
can't stop eating these
, Poteau, OK
June 10, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
Little disappointed as they are not the same as shown in picture.
, Salem, OR
June 5, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Love the taste of these beans! Totally awesome...never had anything like these beans. Couldn't sleep one night and was eating them at 2 am! The flavour of this nut sort of reminds me of red meat rump roast.
, North Adams, MA
May 7, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Good flavor and texture, though not very spicy in my opinion. Nice addition to a healthy snack cache, makes it easy to eat more beans.
, Oxford, OH
April 22, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Love this snack would love to try the unsalted Fava beans ...be coming back for more !
, Lindenhurst, NY
April 20, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
I ordered these to try awhile back, husband loves them so much that I have to stock up on them now.
, Newman Lake, WA
April 19, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Too spicy!
, Mount Vernon, NY
April 15, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Tried them out and placed an order what more can I say you guys are nuts!!!
, Richmondville, NY
March 31, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Yea! Just got my first order and I am impressed. I was anxious to try these as I had never heard of fava beans as a snack. I love the flavor and the crunch. Thank you!
, Vancouver, WA
March 29, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
could be a little hotter for me
, Canton, OH
March 16, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Kinda like a corn nut but a lot healthier . Great snack
, Palmdale, CA
March 12, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Thank you vary much. Fast del. And high q.
, Tampa, FL
March 12, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
These are the best, remind me when I was a child in Guatemala!! Same delicious test.
, Tuscaloosa, AL
February 23, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Not at all what I expected but fabulous!
, Brighton, CO
February 8, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
They are ok. I tasted these at a local Pub in our area and the owner told us where she ordered them from. The ones we ate at the Pub must of been the spicy ones. The flavor in the salted pack is not as desirable.
, Little Elm, TX
February 5, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Delicious! I had never tried these before; what a treat!
, Norman, OK
February 2, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
Another delicious treat/snack!
, Norman, OK
February 2, 2017
Spicy Fava Beans:
These were very good and relatively healthy for a snack food. However, they have MSG in them...disappointed by that.
, Boston, MA
January 31, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
I really love the Fava Beans. Thank you for doing such an awesome job of preparing them. Can't wait to try your other products.
, Cape Coral, FL
January 30, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
What I expected at a very good price point.
, Seattle, WA
January 11, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
Excellent
, Solon, OH
January 11, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Super crispy, crunchy light flavor. Nice snack.
, Hayfork, CA
January 10, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Ordered this before. Just as good. Good crunch and just enough salt.
, Seattle, WA
January 5, 2017
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Since I had already ordered from your company, I had high expectations. I thought I'd try the Ceci Fava, and roasted Fava. HOLY COW!!! Met all expectations and more. What a great company. I will definitely be purchasing more of your products in the future.
, Erie, PA
December 31, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
I have never eaten these, they are different. But I will say this, they are delicious! You will be hearing from me again after the new year. I will need to stock up. Thank you!!
, Minneola, KS
December 16, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
WOW!!! So good! I will buy a larger amount next time!
, Peabody, MA
December 7, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Wonderful!!
, Pearland, TX
December 1, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
I Remember eating these as a teenager and recently shopped around for this specific fava recipe. Many have tried but never replicated until I went NUTS!! Nuts.com had what I was looking for in appearance and after receiving my order Taste!. Expectations met and really surpassed. Surely will be ordering again... and surely If I ever have a desire for something different I can be assured to go Nutty here..
, Miami, FL
November 22, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
These tend to be on the saltier side of things, but they're really well roasted. Nice and crunchy, these fava beans make a great salty afternoon snack.
, Seattle, WA
November 21, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
This is a great flavor and crunch!
, Springfield, IL
November 18, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Little salty but just like the ones Mom brought us when we were a kid. My husband hates Fava beans but he loves these.
, New Albany, OH
October 29, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
I tried fava beans in a can but when I received my first one's bought from you I knew I choose right. i read up on all the nutrition in them and put it on my list never to run out. Thanks.
, Ferris, TX
October 11, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
So addictive! I purchased these for my low carb husband, and I devoured a quarter of the bag before he got ahold of them. Intense arguing over who actually owned these ensued, and now I'm ordering another bag lol. Nutty, creamy, salty, crunchy perfection.
, Blue Hill, ME
September 29, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Love it, love it, love it!!!
, Secaucus, NJ
September 28, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
These are wonderful, SOOoooosoosooo happy with them
, Clinton, MD
September 27, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Great price and amazing flavor!
, Caguas, PR
September 8, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
I'm glad it comes unsalted because everything is salted nowadays.
, Ferris, TX
September 8, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
What a great healthy snack. Every person I offer these Fava Beans to becomes a customer. Thanks and way to go.
, West Bloomfield, MI
September 1, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Great snack, hard to find. Arrived early.
, Pinetop, AZ
August 25, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Love these! Great taste, healthy and more than satisfies my taste buds for an unhealthy snack like most potato chips.
, Midland, TX
August 6, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Better than I had expected. They will make salad 'proud'.
, Enfield, CT
August 1, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
always love these
, Rutland, VT
July 9, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
spicy delights! second time order, and came too fast!
, Saint Cloud, MN
June 29, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
This is my third five pound bag of roasted fava beans.....and I am the only one who eats them. They are fresh, delicious and I am addicted. The service is phenomenal. I always get them sooner than promised. I am a lifetime customer and have told everyone about nuts.com......the best! Keep up the good work!
, Waterbury, CT
June 24, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Tasted the Roasted Fava Beans for the first time in the Protein Mix I tried in my last shipment! Kept reaching for them, so now I have the whole pound to taste and share!
, Astoria, NY
June 19, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
To the nuts.com family thank you just got my order i opened it comes in an awesome bag i had a hand full and i can tell that you guys really care im in heaven right now just amazing i feel sad that i just found this website to all of you that work at nuts.com from my family to yours thank you for sharing your passion it shows that you care
, Calumet City, IL
May 24, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Lots of flavor and nice crunch.
, Fairfield, ID
May 18, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Have never had these before but thought I would give it a try....very good.
, Sturgis, SD
May 18, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Love, love, love these. My mother in law used to make them and they've always been my favorite snack. Can't find them in stores much. Love your website and the REALLY fast delivery. You'll be hearing a lot from us.
, Nevada City, CA
May 16, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Loves them xxxxxxxxx
, GLENDALE SPRINGS, NC
May 12, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
These are my all time favorite.... I bought a bag to share with my nutritionist and she loved them!!
, Orange Park, FL
April 30, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Very nice food. I ordered 18 lbs and used everyday.
, Naperville, IL
April 26, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
New favorite!!!!
, De Pere, WI
April 16, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Greatest snack in this world. Crunchy and tasty. Really satisfying, hard to stop.
, El Paso, TX
April 15, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
LOVE LOVE LOVE the spicy fava beans! They make such a delicious snack. I'm a fan for life!
, Coppell, TX
April 13, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
So delicious! Perfectly salted! Awesome snack!
, Tulare, CA
April 12, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
very good stuff
, West Sayville, NY
April 12, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Never tried the fava beans before. So glad we tried yours. Absolutely wonderful, perfect taste, just right on the salt. Thank you for the delicious treat delivered right on time.
, Clearwater Beach, FL
April 7, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Love these beans. They may not be for everyone but I love them and can't stop eating them. For me it's like that chip, once you start you can't stop!
, Bangor, PA
April 7, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Perfectly roasted, very crunchy, little too salty, but OK with beer.
, Clifton Park, NY
April 6, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
My sister came for a visit and brought some of your delicious roasted fava beans with her. I was hooked! They are a wonderful and healthy snack for those of us who have to eat low carb, low sugar diets. I love your company's quirky sense of humor and wonderful service. I also like that you are a family owned and run business. Keep up the great work! Will reorder!
, Leslie, AR
April 2, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Don't order these - you will be addicted. Such a great snack find. Ten will hold you over until your next meal, but it's hard to stop with just a few. Amazing texture.
, Belton, TX
March 31, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Wonderfully spiced, tremendous texture, and general, overall yumminess. These rock!
, Belton, TX
March 31, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
I get these just about every order and they are great
, Normalville, PA
March 25, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
I absolutely love these roasted fava beans. They are fresh and delicious. The price is great too. Everything I have ordered has been wonderful. You have a customer for life. :)
, Dayton, NV
March 23, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
This is the first time I've eaten Roasted Fava Beans. Crunchy, salty and really delicious. Can't stop at just one! Looks like I've found another item that will be a regular on each order!
, Macomb, IL
March 19, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Fabulous and crunchy but not too spicy. Yumm.
, Washington, DC
February 25, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Best found anywhere for value,freshness, and packaging....promise I'll be back!
, Henrico, VA
February 19, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Fantastic flavor
, Deer Park, TX
February 18, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Fava are one of my favorite beans and these cant be beat!!!!
, Bangor, PA
February 18, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Very fresh and tasty!
, Long Beach, CA
February 18, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Delicious! Great snack!
, Sewell, NJ
February 10, 2016
Spicy Fava Beans:
Yum! These are awesome! Perfect for a salty, crunchy, healthy snack! Also, I can NOT believe how fast my order arrived!
, The Forks Plt, ME
February 5, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Very delicious, awesome product !!
, Simi Valley, CA
February 4, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
I mix the unsalted fava beans with the Spanish Cocktail mix to balance the salty with the unsalted snack to my liking. LOVE the fava beans by themselves too.
, Van Nuys, CA
January 15, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Love, love, love these -- so fresh, salty, crunchy the perfect healthy snack -- lo carb, fiber, protein -- perfection!
, Bloomfield, CT
January 13, 2016
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
My sister and I use to fight over the fava in the chi chi and fava bean mix when our dad brought it home every year at Xmas. She's 53 years old now so I thought she deserved a 5 lb. bag of fava all to herself. Her gift arrived today and she facetimed me from Buffalo to Phoenix to show me she was in her glory eating them! She said they were fresh and delicious!
, Phoenix, AZ
December 22, 2015
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
OMG...those are by far the best fava beans I have ever had...and I've tried many from different stores and states!!! Now my only problem is restraint! Can you overdose on gorgeous healthy roasted fava beans?...I didn't think so!!!
, Farmington, MI
December 14, 2015
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Didn't try the chestnuts yet...not sure how to boil or microwave them..no directions included. But I loved the ceci mix so much I re- ordered it AND a full bag of roasted salted favs beans. The favas were great mixed with fried cranberries...it was a sweet and salty pick me up healthy snack!!! I had about 1/4 cup in my hand mixed treat today, right after they arrived.
, Aurora, IL
December 2, 2015
Spicy Fava Beans:
Yummy! Crunchy & spiced perfectly!
, Madison, MS
December 2, 2015
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
MY FAVORITE!!
, Conway, SC
November 30, 2015
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
These fava beans exceeded all expectations! This is my first purchase from your company, but it's the first of many to come. I was having a difficult time finding roasted fava beans in my local shops. I found you online, and these are superior to the imports that I have been purchasing. Perfectly roasted, light sea salt, and the whole, beautiful bean! Superb! Yummy!
, Asheville, NC
November 4, 2015
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Great, very satisfied with all your products
, Bel Air, MD
November 3, 2015
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
OMG SOOO DELICIOUS!!!
, Conway, SC
October 28, 2015

« Back to Fava Beans