800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Strawberries Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1214.

Dried Strawberries:
Fabulous! Who'd have thought a dried strawberry could taste that great!
, Franklinville, NY
October 18, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Yum! Great for making granola!
, Manchester, NH
October 18, 2017
Baby Dried Strawberries:
SOOO HAPPY THEIR BACK YA HOO!!!
, Langhorne, PA
October 13, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Too sweet!
, Palatine, IL
October 11, 2017
Organic Dried Strawberries:
Solid product - good strawberry flavor.
, Palatine, IL
October 11, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These were so yummy, nice flavor not to sweet, perfect for snacks and granola.
, Houston, TX
October 9, 2017
Baby Dried Strawberries:
These are a perfect size to blend into trail mixes.
, Garland, TX
October 7, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Cant say enough good things about these they have a great flavor and never have gotten any that did not taste the same way.
, Blairsville, PA
October 6, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Yummy!
, Memphis, TN
October 4, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are wonderful! My grandson absolutely loves these!
, Yuma, AZ
September 30, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
They taste really good but wish they were crunchy
, Lynwood, CA
September 28, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are so tender and tasty!
, Glastonbury, CT
September 26, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Husband and parrot love them!
, Cape Canaveral, FL
September 15, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
My little ones favorite! We love the packaging! Super fast delivery and we are so happy with our snacks!
, Monroe, NY
September 15, 2017
Organic Dried Strawberries:
Excellent!
, Lakewood, NJ
September 14, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are really good, but I guess they were not as expected. I guess I thought they would be really dried, but they did retain some moisture. I guess I should have figured they would be soft and chewy looking at them from the picture, but I thought they would be more like the pathetically dry ones in Special K Cereal or something similar. They are good to simply eat, not overly sour, but sweet really. Different than what I thought, but certainly not worse, actually better. There are more uses for these dried strawberries. They could be used in trail mix, eat by themselves. You could even dip them in chocolate. They are chewy and sweet, not sour. I just have to figure out what to use them for. I'm unsure of the longevity of them because they are chewy, maybe that isn't a problem, chances are they will be gone asap. I will still use them in cereal because that is what I thought of doing. My task will be experimenting with all the different ways of using them ;-) Not a bad task, if I can keep from eating them the way they are.
, Augusta, ME
September 13, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
I keep reordering them they're just yum
, Brooklyn, NY
September 12, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
love them, tried them the last time had to get more.
, Fremont, NE
September 9, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
just way too sweet,but quality is fine.
, Baker, WV
September 1, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Very tasty and yummy!
, Arvada, CO
August 28, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Such a yummy snack that is good for you but tastes like candy!! Yum!!!
, Martinsburg, WV
August 25, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
My daughters favorite!
, Germantown, MD
August 25, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Really tasty -- I think I might put some of these in my bowl of cereal.
, Indianapolis, IN
August 19, 2017
Baby Dried Strawberries:
Epic snackage!
, Arlington Heights, IL
August 15, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
great do not ever change
, Meriden, KS
August 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Strawberries:
great do not change
, Meriden, KS
August 13, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I was looking for dried strawberries like the ones I had in France, and these almost matched them!
, Wantagh, NY
August 11, 2017
Organic Dried Strawberries:
Love these gems as a snack, especially mixed with other bits and pieces like the lemon bites or diced kiwi, wish I could find more of the items organic.
, Marietta, GA
August 10, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Loved them had to tell my daughter not to eat them all.
, Fremont, NE
August 1, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are a MUST for strawberry lovers everywhere.
, Catonsville, MD
July 30, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Very good, but a little too sweet
, North Port, FL
July 29, 2017
Baby Dried Strawberries:
got a sample in my first order. i just love them
, Plainfield, IL
July 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Strawberries:
A hit! Thoroughly enjoyable. Also, you sent a sample of the dark choco almonds. Thank you. They are delicious and will likely be part of our next order.
, Clairton, PA
July 27, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Oh. My. Goodness. SO GOOD. I use these when I make my own Honey Bunches of Oats cereal. These are the strawberries that work best - rather than dried, the freeze dried have the crunchy texture found in the loved cereal.
, Watertown, SD
July 27, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Yummy
, Arnold, MO
July 21, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Very very tasty!!
, Maple Plain, MN
July 21, 2017
Organic Strawberry Powder (Raw):
good flavor.
, Columbus, OH
July 21, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
tasted too much like candy
, Saugerties, NY
July 14, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These were a nice surprise and will make a great snack without having to worry if they will go bad too soon, as fresh strawberries can. Bought the sample to try and most likely will get more. Tastes like candy( but without all the artificial ingredients/flavoring). Yummy!
, East Bridgewater, MA
July 14, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
My mom and I both love these. It's a very healthy snack because it's like eating candy.
, Torrington, CT
July 14, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
What a great, guilt-free snack!
, Benton, PA
July 13, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
All the dried fruit is exceptional
, Niles, OH
July 12, 2017
Organic Strawberry Powder (Raw):
my grandchildren went crazy over strawberry milk. it tasted much better with sugar added
, Delray Beach, FL
July 11, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Super fresh and flavorful. I love adding them to cooked cereals such as rye flakes or oatmeal.
, Sedona, AZ
July 10, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
So good!! Sweet, sour and crunchy right out of the bag. Great for snacking and I plan on using them to make strawberry butter cream frosting and for baking recipes. Muffins, pancakes, ice cream, and lots more ideas. Oh, and great customer service. This company really cares about their customers.
, Gray, ME
July 10, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Have tried they are great yummy and I also liked the dried apricot sample. Will be back on your sight for sure. Thank you.
, Meriden, KS
July 8, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I'm hiding these......for me!
, Mahwah, NJ
July 1, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are sooooooo goooood! (x100 Os) Love the emails and your easy to use website! Keep it up ya'll!
, Big Sky, MT
June 30, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
They were so good.. I turned my head and the kids destroy all of them.. Most order more next time..
, Madison, WI
June 27, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Outstanding taste!
, Hackensack, NJ
June 21, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
My 12 year old daughter absolutely loves these !!
, Evington, VA
June 21, 2017
Baby Dried Strawberries:
Personally I prefer the larger dried strawberries, however the small ones are OK.
, Hollywood, FL
June 17, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Sweet and tart and great for snacking. I love these strawberries.
, Tucson, AZ
June 14, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Everyone in my family rushes to get into these before they are gone.
, Friendship, ME
June 8, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
This batch of strawberries is more sugar-crusted than the ones we've previously had in the custom trail mix.
, New York, NY
June 4, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Tony's favorite were the strawberries and I knew that. He loves his birthday present!!!
, Alliance, NE
June 3, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
yummy
, Mitchell, SD
June 3, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Great job !! Fast ship !!!
, ALBANY, NY
May 31, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I got them for myself, but the sugar is really too high for me. They taste wonderful, so I figure a couple once in awhile won't kill me.
, Nashville, IN
May 26, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I am in Hog Heaven!
, Westerville, OH
May 26, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Holy crap. These are crazy good. Straight up candy.
, Issaquah, WA
May 25, 2017
Organic Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Love it!
, El Cerrito, CA
May 24, 2017
Freeze-Dried Whole Strawberries:
Delicious
, Columbus, MS
May 23, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
They tasted GREAT but I should have paid more attention...trying to do no sugar ; (
, Crossville, TN
May 19, 2017
Organic Strawberry Powder (Raw):
LOOKING TO ADD TO SMOOTHIES AND RECIPES
, Bethlehem, PA
May 19, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
EXCELLENT
, Port Orange, FL
May 11, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
ALL of my yummy goodies were delivered earlier than I expected and I am very very happy with how my order looks. With-in a couple of days I will be making my fruit cakes. Thank you for my fresh, great looking goodies. Regards Jan A Bissonette Bzmrkvt@comcast.net
, Burlington, VT
May 9, 2017
Baby Dried Strawberries:
Wonderful!!!
, Dardanelle, AR
May 9, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
A little tart, but very good! Will order again!
, Lawrenceville, GA
May 8, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I love Nuts.com! Every item is excellent. I will keep ordering from you for my farmers market business.
, Leonore, IL
May 7, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Plump sweet quite tasty
, Canton, GA
May 5, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I absolutely love these! It's like eating springtime!!!
, Hartselle, AL
May 3, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are so yummy and sweet, and the texture isn't weird at all.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 3, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
My granddaughter loves the freeze-dried strawberries. She doesn't eat candy, so I give this to her for a treat.
, Dexter, MI
May 3, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Best in the world. I guess I should put them in the safe. YOU! Get your selfish hands off my strawberries!
, Wenatchee, WA
May 2, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Yummi!!!
, Tacoma, WA
April 28, 2017
Organic Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Yummi!!!
, Tacoma, WA
April 28, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
LOVED Them!!!
, Bethesda, MD
April 26, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
always super, will make awesome scones
, Orion, MI
April 25, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These strawberries are yummy!
, Breinigsville, PA
April 24, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
outstanding and fresh
, Chesapeake, VA
April 22, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
These dont NEED sugar .. or anything. These so far are my fav; these and the cheese
, Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2017
Freeze-Dried Whole Strawberries:
addictingly great
, Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Will order again
, Pearl City, HI
April 15, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These could be the best thing I've tried from nuts.com yet!!!
, Laramie, WY
April 14, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are little bites of heaven. I can't wait to try more fruits.
, Bardstown, KY
April 12, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Very yummy, and very sweet! Only needed one to satisfy my sweet tooth! Would recommend!!!!
, Fox Lake, WI
April 12, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
These are really good. Both my wife and myself love them!
, Lillian, AL
April 8, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
My wife says they taste like strawberry ice cream.
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 6, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
These are my favorite, wasn't sure how big the 2 oz bag was going to be but it's definitely worth the money! If these freeze-dried strawberries were a person, I'd be real sad because you can't eat people!
, Jonesboro, GA
April 6, 2017
Organic Strawberry Powder (Raw):
It's awesome! I got the shipment the NEXT day and it's as described!
, Riverside, CA
April 6, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Nature's candy! Yummy
, Gulfport, MS
April 5, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
They are the perfect sized healthy indulgence. Now I can have strawberries year round.
, Portsmouth, VA
April 5, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Thanks for the quick shipment. The box it was delivered in was great and so are the strawberries!
, Arlington, TX
April 5, 2017
Baby Dried Strawberries:
Perfect size and delicious!
, Portsmouth, VA
April 5, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I am addicted! And I'm a raspberry gal
, Wappingers Falls, NY
April 4, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
I enjoy these on my cereal, or right out of the bag.
, Chicago, IL
April 1, 2017
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
exactly what i was looking for, and for the right price....
, Kenosha, WI
March 31, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
Wow! These things are so sweet I could feel my cheeks tingle! And they are a super nutrient dense snack! Approved by my nutritionist!!
, Damascus, MD
March 29, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I think these should be described as strawberry gummys. Very sweet with sugar, too sweet in my opinion...not horrible, but I will not be re-ordering, but hey, you live and learn!
, Efland, NC
March 27, 2017

« Back to Strawberries