800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Classics Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 144.

Heath® Candy Bars:
Can't wait to give to my Daughter. Her Favorite.
, Fulton, NY
May 13, 2017
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Service and quality of product very good. Thank you for the sample of pistachio nuts. They were excellent.
, marne, MI
March 24, 2017
White Hot Chocolate:
Interesting taste and delicious!
, New Lisbon, WI
March 17, 2017
Chocolate Gold Coins:
I needed these for a St. Patrick's Day party. I found you on Wednesday for a Sunday filler for a pot of gold. I gleefully accepted my Fed Ex package on Thursday. Amazing! My daughter and I were "forced" to try them before I wrote this review. We were not disappointed by the quality of chocolate. We will definitely be purchasing from Nuts.com again. Thank you. Doris L.
, Wareham,, MA
March 16, 2017
Chocolate Gold Coins:
I technically needed these for a comedy show involving a leprechaun, but I ate some too and they're great.
, Philadelphia, PA
March 16, 2017
Chocolate Gold Coins:
This was such an easy transaction, the delivery was speedy fast. The coins are delicious and I will definitely keep Nuts.com in mind for any future chocolate or "nutty" needs.
, West Dundee, IL
March 10, 2017
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Thank you. The size of the gold coins was larger than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The price was reasonable and the cost of having them shipped early was very reasonable. My granddaughter needed these for her campaign for a state office. These are perfect. I will definitely be ordering again.
, Gaston, SC
March 10, 2017
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Bought them last year also. I hand them out to the 4-12 year olds that ride my daycare van. About 90 kids. They LOVED them last year. My St. Patrick's Day treat to them.
, Kenosha, WI
March 9, 2017
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Arrived fast and perfect! No melted chocolate! Love these!
, Evanston, WY
December 30, 2016
Heath® Candy Bars:
Very small, thin little bars, ideal for smashing into bits for topping cupcakes, or swirling into ice cream. I like that they are thin because they are easy to bite into. No sign of any almond bits, no buttery flavor as in homemade, but, still tasty.
, Kansas City, MO
December 7, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Celebrating the Feast of St. Nicholas and my 40th Anniversary of teaching with these golden chocolate coins!
, Astoria, NY
December 3, 2016
White Hot Chocolate:
Tastes pretty good. Dont know if I would buy again. Do not regret buying though.
, Cincinnati, OH
December 2, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Great buy! Coins were much larger than I expected! Used them to put in stocking coin purses I made for Christmas!
, Hagerman, ID
December 1, 2016
White Hot Chocolate:
I made the hot chocolate for my son and he said it tasted real good.
, Anthem, AZ
November 30, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Perfect
, Key largo, FL
November 12, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Awesome. Excellent. Wonderful. The best coin chocolates in the world
, Dartmouth, MA
November 8, 2016
Heath® Candy Bars:
This is a great way to get a favorite candy bar in bulk.
, Pittsburg, CA
October 23, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
These are to be used for Christmas paper craft goodies for my craft show!
, Prescott, WI
October 20, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Perfect size for a dragon hoard ( Hobbit theme birthday party)
, Sharon, VT
September 29, 2016
Heath® Candy Bars:
Wonderful! Everything I have purchased at Nuts.com has been simply delicious! Thank you for the time you take in making your wonderful products!
, Greenwood, IN
September 8, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Arrived on time, very well packaged and taste great!
, Watford City, ND
August 31, 2016
Heath® Candy Bars:
These are so good and fresh. The toffee is not rock hard.
, Holly Springs, MS
August 17, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
They are a lot bigger than I expected. Taking these to the VA home when visiting my husband. I know the veterans will love these .
, Holly Springs, MS
August 17, 2016
Heath® Candy Bars:
Wonderful!!!!
, Cleveland, OH
April 27, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
THE KIDS LOVE THESE
, Stockton, CA
April 8, 2016
White Hot Chocolate:
I am not a big fan of the standard hot chocolate drink but I absolutely love my white hot chocolate. It is fairly difficult to find white chocolate drink and it usually taste stale. The taste of this chocolate is amazing. These are great with almond milk, topped with either mini marshmallows or whipped cream and cinnamon or nutmeg. It is simply amazing and butter than any I have purchased elsewhere.
, Pawtucket, RI
April 5, 2016
Heath® Candy Bars:
very good........
, Omaha, NE
March 18, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Package looked awesome, and the contents were even better! High quality chocolate coins and they take just as good. Not sure how many came in the 24 pounds but I would estimate roughly 1000. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Wood-Ridge, NJ
March 11, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
I am retired,but drive a bus for the daycare @ my gym. I see nearly 100 children,and always give out treats for the holidays. Usually bake stuff,but thought these coins for St. Patrick's Day would be fun,just worried about the taste ( quality ) . Just got home,opened the box,and tried one. Heaven
, Kenosha, WI
March 8, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Totally worth the money. Will definitely be placing more orders in the future and sharing the website with my coworkers.
, Francestown, NH
March 2, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Loved the packaging!! This would really cheer up some of my nieces and now I'm going to order them something! Thanks for brightening my day.
, Milford, MI
February 26, 2016
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Thanks. A fine product and great delivery!! Our grandkids will be happy (the leprechaun hides them around the house on Paddy's Day).
, Brewster, NY
February 26, 2016
Heath® Candy Bars:
I and my boyfriend are addicted to these! Wonderful!
, South Bend, IN
January 6, 2016
White Hot Chocolate:
We haven't tried the coffee yet but the hot chocolate was amazing!!! Thank you for the sample pack of berry mix it was beyond delicious and fresh. Thank you guys again for the fast delivery.
, Nashville, TN
December 23, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
I recently searched in a number of stores as well as online to find a one-pound-or-so quantity of Heath candy bars for a Christmas present for a friend. Your website was the only place I could find a pound's worth of these candy bars!! Also you shipped my order to me in record time. Your website and packaging are very humorous as well! I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase!! Best wishes for a happy holiday season!
, Wynantskill, NY
December 21, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
So Yummy..AMAZING Quality & Stellar customer service. I'll DEFINITELY be ordering again :-)
, OAK PARK, IL
December 11, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
Tried this mix last year and HAD to treat myself again!
, Tallahassee, FL
December 4, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Grandkids love these and buying this way saves money.
, Mustang, OK
November 14, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
Love it! I have bought it several time. Its my only indulgence!
, Ocala, FL
September 23, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
Back in the summer I won a small bag of Heath Bars as a door prize, being unable to find a vender in my area I stumbled on you on the net. With this purchase I was a hit with my wife for at least a couple of hours, and right on my opinions more than once. Thank you!!!!
, Charleston, IL
September 19, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Wonderful service and candy Thank you for the cashew sample too
, Amherst, MA
August 28, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
Who doesn't love Heath Bars, just try to order them in cooler weather lol even though I had mine sent in the cold pack they were one BIG blob. Which was still ok because we could break it up into pieces and still enjoy it.
, Roseville, MI
July 31, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
the real deal.. SO good.
, Huntsville, AL
June 18, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
Love everything I get from you guys you are nutty to the moon and back
, Omaha, NE
May 27, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Just what I was looking for. Felt like the Coins had been chilled, very tasty. Will be using them for prizes for a training class. Thanks,
, New Bern, NC
April 15, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
it's good! got it for my husband (the white chocolate fan).
, Philadelphia, PA
April 10, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
Love that you have white chocolate cocoa.. yummmmm, can't wait to start drinking it!
, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
March 24, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
I bought these for a Seder dinner. The kids especially liked the coins they could eat. Adults also liked them.
, Grand Junction, CO
March 22, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
Haven't tried this yet but it smells wonderful and I can't wait to try it! I love white chocolate :)
, Columbus, OH
March 21, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Our order arrived on time and in perfect condition even with the warm temperatures and all day on a delivery truck. The chocolate is very good and the size was a little larger than expected. Perfect for what we need them for. Will order again.
, Kansas City, MO
March 13, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Delicious and perfect for my St. Patty's party table!
, Santa Ana, CA
March 8, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
This is really good! It is easy to stir in and 1/3 cup works really well with our 2 cup mugs that we have. It is really delicious with water and with milk, it is decadent.
, Saint James, NY
March 5, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
Bought for a friend...She loves it!
, Port Arthur, TX
March 3, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
My favorite candy bar, can't go wrong with having a whole bag of heath bars to eat.
, Thayer, MO
February 27, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
What a wonderful surprise. The cardboard box was cute, the packaging was adorable, and the delivery was very fast. The chocolate coins were very nice looking and tasted delicious too. I put them into the outer pocket of the purse favors I gave each of my friends at a ladies birthday party. This is the first time I used your company and I am very pleased. Please put me on your e-mail list. Thanks !
, Riverview, MI
February 25, 2015
I can not have Chocolate or caffeine for health reasons I sometimes feel deprived. This white chocolate cocoa is the BEST! I LOVE IT! I even made it with heavy cream recently . OH MY GOD !! Wonderful!! !Rich and creamy mmmmm!
, Hamburg, New York
February 20, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
I haven't tried them yet, after being out in the cold weather I am sure I will enjoy a nice white hot chocolate.
, Westerly, RI
February 11, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Wow!! I'm impressed!! U guys r NUTS about ur shipping commitments! U said next and next day it was!! Perfect since I needed it for Valentine's Day! I'm putting the beautiful tasty gold chocolate coins in heart shaped coin purses for my granddaughters. Thanks for having what I needed and shipping it when I needed it!! U r fantastic!
, Harleysville, PA
February 10, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
Awesome!
, Burbank, SD
February 10, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
Haven't tried it yet. Just came in. Will let you know late. Very happy with everything else
, Port Townsend, WA
February 10, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
having some right now!
, Readsboro, VT
February 7, 2015
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Fast shipping, fun packaging, and great chocolate coins!
, Denver, CO
February 4, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
I love drinking Coco!! So no surprise how good your stuff is!! Go nuts!! Your good and tast good !! The coco healthy and good for you!! Thank you for one that makes white Coco! Christine
, Brewerton, NY
January 27, 2015
Heath® Candy Bars:
Hubby's choice!
, Sugar Land, TX
January 21, 2015
White Hot Chocolate:
My husband and I love this!!! It is so delicious and sweet :) great for this cold weather!!
, Lannon, WI
December 14, 2014
Chocolate Gold Coins:
I bought these for the kids to play with. Well, okay the kids and myself too. They taste great! Shalom!!!
, Burns, OR
December 13, 2014
White Hot Chocolate:
Thank you so very much its delicious and the speedy delivery service was a pleasant surprise. BZ
, Superior, CO
December 2, 2014
Heath® Candy Bars:
Arrived in tact, have not opened them there a Christmas gift. They look great, my mouth is watering, that's my favorite candy. Your catalog has some stuff we are interested in you'll be hearing from us again soon. Keep up the good work, thanks for good service.
, north royalton, OH
November 24, 2014
White Hot Chocolate:
Things you all did was great could not have been better. But for (me) it was a little to sweet, but I know a lot of people like it that way. When I make my homemade hot chocolate, I go a little heavy on the coco as to make it not as sweet as others. I make my family's hot chocolate sweet they way they like it. That's what is great about being able to order from you, I will order what I need then be able to make it the way my whole family and I like it. Thanks
, Murrells Inlet, SC
November 22, 2014
White Hot Chocolate:
Best White Hot Chocolate vintage EVER!!!
, Burns, OR
November 8, 2014
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Omg! i wasn't expecting this huge gold coins! i was so happy when i opened the box coz the just the packaging alone is so nice and reusable. when i opened it i was expecting a quarter size coins but what i saw are these bigger than a dollar coins. of course i sampled one lol. taste really good for a chocolate lober like me .. You're A+++ on my list. from now on, i will always buy all my nuts and chocolates from your store. And to top it all, a pack of free pistachios, my husband loves it. Well done jeffrey. more power to your business. regards to uncle sandy and cousin david and your dad.
, philadelphia, PA
October 22, 2014
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Love all your packaging, too. And the super fast service! Would love the option of dark chocolate coins, too! And silver coins ... !! (Nickels and dimes ... !?)
, New York, NY
October 18, 2014
Chocolate Gold Coins:
I love this site.. Came right on time and beautiful!!!
, St Thomas, VI
October 10, 2014
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Now I need to invent a slot machine for these :)
, Toms River, NJ
October 7, 2014
Heath® Candy Bars:
Oh, my goodness, these are wonderful!!!
, Midlothian, VA
October 3, 2014
Nuts.com is now my go to for any and all occasions. Got my 30lbs of chocolate to me quickly and in fine shape in 90 degree heat. The test was the taste and they passed with 100%.
, Bingham Farms, MI
September 8, 2014
Chocolate Gold Coins:
These arrived exactly when they said they would and even though it was over 80 degrees both days the chocolate stayed cool in the heat resistant package. I got these for a Mario Brothers birthday party and they are perfect, not to mention very delicious!
, Durham, NH
August 28, 2014
White Hot Chocolate:
Taste great.
, Albany, GA
August 20, 2014
Heath® Candy Bars:
What is not to like? They are Heath bars, smiles. I keep them in the freezer, harder to get to, the last longer that way.
, north little rock, AR
August 6, 2014
I ordered the chocolate gold coins for a VBS snack treat to go with Matthew the tax collector. I ordered them on Monday and they delivered on Wednesday. There were about 45 coins in a pound. They looked great and they tasted delicious! The kids loved them and they were perfect for the lesson. Also, the sample of the gourmet fruit slices were an added treat! They were delicious- tart and sweet. I will be buying those in the future. Thanks Nuts.com. Your communication is abundant and personal. I appreciate your business.
, Oxford, Ms
July 30, 2014
Thanks so much for the quick delivery! You guys are awesome! Great sense of humor in the emails too!
, Brandon, Vt
July 11, 2014
Chocolate Gold Coins:
Handing them out to our kayakers after they explore the Caribbean ocean and learn about fun pirate facts... this was a perfect gift to our kayakers and they all love the chocolate!
, St Thomas, VI
June 30, 2014
I desperately needed 800 gold coins in 24 hours (don't ask) and I thought I was plumb out of luck. Lo and behold there is a site (and this is the only one) where I could have a case of 24 lbs of gold coins to me faster than Amazon. They have my business!
, Seattle, Washington
June 13, 2014
Ordered some foil chocolates for my 3 yr olds. Treasure hunt at school. Order on Sunday an got them on Wednesday...fast service..great packaging an a little something special for me. Had to try the chocolates...melt in your mouth good. Will definitely order from again!!!! Thanks for the great service an yummy treats.
, port huron, mi
March 12, 2014
I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life.
, staten island, ny
February 4, 2014
White hot chocolate, I have never heard of it let alone tasted it. My daughter made it for me, I cautiously put it to my lips to have a sip and it was wonderful. Santa could even drink it without staining his beard and moustache:). Even if you are not fond of the white chocolate bunnies an candy at Easter, you have to give it a try, it really is good.
, Greenville, NC
January 13, 2014
Gave it to my daughter for a Christmas gift. She said it was delicious! We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
, racine, wis
December 28, 2013
the shipment can in faster than expected and more delicious than it looked in pictures. My son loves white hot chocolate and was very pleased it's all for him, since his dad does not drink hot chocolate and I don't like white chocolate. All the items were very tasty. Thank you for great service and great snacks. ;o)
, Oak Park, MI
December 15, 2013
Received my first order today of the white hot chocolate. Wonderful. Will be ordering more.
, Sweetwater, Tx
December 9, 2013
You are so fast! This is my 4th order of hibiscus flowers. I really love what they do for my blood pressure. I tried the white hot chocolate mix and it's great. Thanks for the figs. They taste great.
, Lacey, WA
December 7, 2013
I love the white hot chocolate. The Brazil nuts were awesome. Getting ready to make another order already.
, Warrenton, NC
December 1, 2013
Got my gold chocolate Kennedy half dollars today, were good--using for our 50th anniversary, was glad to find them, been searching! Pasting 50th stickers on back! Very happy!
, Norfolk, NE
November 22, 2013
I am having a huge event at my college and needed a large amount of chocolate coins for a fair price and FAST. Nuts.com was the only site I found with a great price, quality product and it shipped in only a few days! I'm very pleased!
, White Plains, New York
November 13, 2013
Yes, Yes, Yes, I received my Gold Foiled Coins today, Oct 2nd, a day ahead of schedule! Thank You! Thank You! Your shipping is lightning fast and your packaging is superb! Love your shipping box! It is so unique and "Nuttily" attractive! They arrived in excellent condition thanks to you all! Will certainly order from you again and tell my friends to do so as well! Thanks again, Joan Kopp ( the nut in Portland, OR) P.S. Nutty me! I sent you this email before I saw the link to review!
, Portland, OR
October 2, 2013
First off, I loved the box my goodies arrived in! Set it out for everyone to read. The packaging that my white hot chocolate was in was yet another bonus! So clever. It also tastes WONDERFUL! I had to order more as gifts, both for the unique packaging and for the great taste! Everything made us smile!
, Chehalis, WA
September 7, 2013
Really arrived very quickly!!!!!
, Farmington Hills, Michigan
August 22, 2013
I received my pound of Heath bars (after trying unsuccessfully in several supermarkets to find) THE NEXT DAY after I placed the order!!! To my surprise!!! The delivery guy even followed the instructions to deliver to the rear!! I just made my Heath Bar Ice Cream Cake that I am sure will be scrumptious! Thanks to Nuts.Com for such a quick delivery that also came in the silver protective insulated case I ordered so that that the candy would not melt! I will surely use you again!!!
, Phila, Pa
August 3, 2013
Their is no other candy that taste so great, been eating them for 50 years. Love adding them on top of cool whip that's top off a cake.
, ponsford, Minnesota
June 29, 2013
Service is amazing, packaging is creative and cute, scrumptious products. Keep up the excellent work!
, Yuma, Az
March 16, 2013

« Back to Classics