800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Classics Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 177.

Love this, even put a half teaspoon in my morning coffee.
, Bella Vista, AR
April 30, 2016
Wonderful!!!!
, Cleveland, OH
April 27, 2016
THE KIDS LOVE THESE
, Stockton, CA
April 8, 2016
I am not a big fan of the standard hot chocolate drink but I absolutely love my white hot chocolate. It is fairly difficult to find white chocolate drink and it usually taste stale. The taste of this chocolate is amazing. These are great with almond milk, topped with either mini marshmallows or whipped cream and cinnamon or nutmeg. It is simply amazing and butter than any I have purchased elsewhere.
, Pawtucket, RI
April 5, 2016
very good........
, Omaha, NE
March 18, 2016
Package looked awesome, and the contents were even better! High quality chocolate coins and they take just as good. Not sure how many came in the 24 pounds but I would estimate roughly 1000. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Wood-Ridge, NJ
March 11, 2016
I am retired,but drive a bus for the daycare @ my gym. I see nearly 100 children,and always give out treats for the holidays. Usually bake stuff,but thought these coins for St. Patrick's Day would be fun,just worried about the taste ( quality ) . Just got home,opened the box,and tried one. Heaven
, Kenosha, WI
March 8, 2016
Totally worth the money. Will definitely be placing more orders in the future and sharing the website with my coworkers.
, Francestown, NH
March 2, 2016
And a winner love this alone and with my coffee! Home run with all three
, Ida Grove, IA
February 27, 2016
Loved the packaging!! This would really cheer up some of my nieces and now I'm going to order them something! Thanks for brightening my day.
, Milford, MI
February 26, 2016
Thanks. A fine product and great delivery!! Our grandkids will be happy (the leprechaun hides them around the house on Paddy's Day).
, Brewster, NY
February 26, 2016
haven't tried it yet but am sure it's delicious
, Orland, CA
February 24, 2016
Super Nightcap. Helps me to sleep.
, Stone Mountain, GA
January 29, 2016
I haven't tried it yet. But I know I will love it.
, New Brunswick, NJ
January 14, 2016
I and my boyfriend are addicted to these! Wonderful!
, South Bend, IN
January 6, 2016
We haven't tried the coffee yet but the hot chocolate was amazing!!! Thank you for the sample pack of berry mix it was beyond delicious and fresh. Thank you guys again for the fast delivery.
, Nashville, TN
December 23, 2015
I recently searched in a number of stores as well as online to find a one-pound-or-so quantity of Heath candy bars for a Christmas present for a friend. Your website was the only place I could find a pound's worth of these candy bars!! Also you shipped my order to me in record time. Your website and packaging are very humorous as well! I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase!! Best wishes for a happy holiday season!
, Wynantskill, NY
December 21, 2015
Haven't gotten around to trying it yet but I know I will love it. I had to go back on line to get the instructions for making it. It would be a good thing to have the instructions on the bag.
, Heppner, OR
December 15, 2015
So Yummy..AMAZING Quality & Stellar customer service. I'll DEFINITELY be ordering again :-)
, OAK PARK, IL
December 11, 2015
Tried this mix last year and HAD to treat myself again!
, Tallahassee, FL
December 4, 2015
Grandkids love these and buying this way saves money.
, Mustang, OK
November 14, 2015
Love it! I have bought it several time. Its my only indulgence!
, Ocala, FL
September 23, 2015
Back in the summer I won a small bag of Heath Bars as a door prize, being unable to find a vender in my area I stumbled on you on the net. With this purchase I was a hit with my wife for at least a couple of hours, and right on my opinions more than once. Thank you!!!!
, Charleston, IL
September 19, 2015
I love this hot chocolate! I'm ready for fall now that my favorite hot chocolate has arrived. I'm so excited to be able to schedule my shipments so that I'll never run out. I'm a Happy camper!
, Catonsville, MD
September 3, 2015
Wonderful service and candy Thank you for the cashew sample too
, Amherst, MA
August 28, 2015
Its Chocolate!!! No comments! =)
, Brooklyn, NY
August 26, 2015
very good
, Travelers rest, SC
July 29, 2015
the real deal.. SO good.
, Huntsville, AL
June 18, 2015
Great Choc
, Grafton, WV
June 10, 2015
Dark hot chocolate is delicious !!!! Yummy cup every time
, Santa Clara, CA
June 3, 2015
Love everything I get from you guys you are nutty to the moon and back
, Omaha, NE
May 27, 2015
thank-you for the fast service.
, Westerly, RI
May 21, 2015
Just what I was looking for. Felt like the Coins had been chilled, very tasty. Will be using them for prizes for a training class. Thanks,
, New Bern, NC
April 15, 2015
it's good! got it for my husband (the white chocolate fan).
, Philadelphia, PA
April 10, 2015
Love that you have white chocolate cocoa.. yummmmm, can't wait to start drinking it!
, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
March 24, 2015
I bought these for a Seder dinner. The kids especially liked the coins they could eat. Adults also liked them.
, Grand Junction, CO
March 22, 2015
Haven't tried this yet but it smells wonderful and I can't wait to try it! I love white chocolate :)
, Columbus, OH
March 21, 2015
Our order arrived on time and in perfect condition even with the warm temperatures and all day on a delivery truck. The chocolate is very good and the size was a little larger than expected. Perfect for what we need them for. Will order again.
, Kansas City, MO
March 13, 2015
Delicious and perfect for my St. Patty's party table!
, Santa Ana, CA
March 8, 2015
This is really good! It is easy to stir in and 1/3 cup works really well with our 2 cup mugs that we have. It is really delicious with water and with milk, it is decadent.
, Saint James, NY
March 5, 2015
Bought for a friend...She loves it!
, Port Arthur, TX
March 3, 2015
Yummy dark sweetness!
, Port Arthur, TX
March 3, 2015
My favorite candy bar, can't go wrong with having a whole bag of heath bars to eat.
, Thayer, MO
February 27, 2015
What a wonderful surprise. The cardboard box was cute, the packaging was adorable, and the delivery was very fast. The chocolate coins were very nice looking and tasted delicious too. I put them into the outer pocket of the purse favors I gave each of my friends at a ladies birthday party. This is the first time I used your company and I am very pleased. Please put me on your e-mail list. Thanks !
, Riverview, MI
February 25, 2015
I can not have Chocolate or caffeine for health reasons I sometimes feel deprived. This white chocolate cocoa is the BEST! I LOVE IT! I even made it with heavy cream recently . OH MY GOD !! Wonderful!! !Rich and creamy mmmmm!
, Hamburg, New York
February 20, 2015
omg, added to my coffee, VERY good!!
, Olean, NY
February 20, 2015
Not too sweet, great with milk and really smooth and creamy.
, Hempstead, NY
February 16, 2015
I haven't tried them yet, after being out in the cold weather I am sure I will enjoy a nice white hot chocolate.
, Westerly, RI
February 11, 2015
Wow!! I'm impressed!! U guys r NUTS about ur shipping commitments! U said next and next day it was!! Perfect since I needed it for Valentine's Day! I'm putting the beautiful tasty gold chocolate coins in heart shaped coin purses for my granddaughters. Thanks for having what I needed and shipping it when I needed it!! U r fantastic!
, Harleysville, PA
February 10, 2015
Awesome!
, Burbank, SD
February 10, 2015
having some right now!
, Readsboro, VT
February 7, 2015
It's the best Hot chocolate. I love It!
, Creighton, PA
February 5, 2015
Fast shipping, fun packaging, and great chocolate coins!
, Denver, CO
February 4, 2015
A+
, Elma, NY
January 31, 2015
Delish
, Brooklyn, NY
January 31, 2015
I love drinking Coco!! So no surprise how good your stuff is!! Go nuts!! Your good and tast good !! The coco healthy and good for you!! Thank you for one that makes white Coco! Christine
, Brewerton, NY
January 27, 2015
Hubby's choice!
, Sugar Land, TX
January 21, 2015
Best chocolate ever !!!
, Austin, TX
January 14, 2015
Good in my morning coffee!
, Winter Springs, FL
January 9, 2015
Bought this Dark Hot Chocolate as a gift for someone who LOVES dark chocolate, but can't find it locally. Nuts.com is now my go-to source for this! Also really appreciate the sample of Dark Chocolate Expresso Beans included in my order! Coffee and chocolate, the perfect combination!
, New Freedom, PA
December 26, 2014
wonderful for a cold night!
, Ocala, FL
December 19, 2014
The best hot chocolate I've ever had!
, Catonsville, MD
December 14, 2014
My husband and I love this!!! It is so delicious and sweet :) great for this cold weather!!
, Lannon, WI
December 14, 2014
I bought these for the kids to play with. Well, okay the kids and myself too. They taste great! Shalom!!!
, Burns, OR
December 13, 2014
I love the dark chocolate taste. great on a cold night
, Long Beach, CA
December 12, 2014
Your dark hot chocolate is the best that I have ever had.
, Congers, NY
December 10, 2014
Thank you so very much its delicious and the speedy delivery service was a pleasant surprise. BZ
, Superior, CO
December 2, 2014
Arrived in tact, have not opened them there a Christmas gift. They look great, my mouth is watering, that's my favorite candy. Your catalog has some stuff we are interested in you'll be hearing from us again soon. Keep up the good work, thanks for good service.
, north royalton, OH
November 24, 2014
Things you all did was great could not have been better. But for (me) it was a little to sweet, but I know a lot of people like it that way. When I make my homemade hot chocolate, I go a little heavy on the coco as to make it not as sweet as others. I make my family's hot chocolate sweet they way they like it. That's what is great about being able to order from you, I will order what I need then be able to make it the way my whole family and I like it. Thanks
, Murrells Inlet, SC
November 22, 2014
Fast delivery very very creamy Prefect
, Cedarville, NJ
November 21, 2014
Put it in your coffee- best Chocolate Mocha you'll ever taste!
, Forest Park, IL
November 18, 2014
Best White Hot Chocolate vintage EVER!!!
, Burns, OR
November 8, 2014
Super ...Super fast shipping..Thank YOU !!
, Cambridge, OH
November 8, 2014
Totally love this, been craving hot chocolate since the temps have dropped. I love that i can be confident it's not full of junk, your stuff is always the best quality!
, Starkville, MS
November 5, 2014
This is amazing...it smells delicious it tastes delicious. It's simply perfect..bring it winter I'm ready for a snow day with this hot chocolate.
, Sussex, NJ
October 27, 2014
Omg! i wasn't expecting this huge gold coins! i was so happy when i opened the box coz the just the packaging alone is so nice and reusable. when i opened it i was expecting a quarter size coins but what i saw are these bigger than a dollar coins. of course i sampled one lol. taste really good for a chocolate lober like me .. You're A+++ on my list. from now on, i will always buy all my nuts and chocolates from your store. And to top it all, a pack of free pistachios, my husband loves it. Well done jeffrey. more power to your business. regards to uncle sandy and cousin david and your dad.
, philadelphia, PA
October 22, 2014
Love all your packaging, too. And the super fast service! Would love the option of dark chocolate coins, too! And silver coins ... !! (Nickels and dimes ... !?)
, New York, NY
October 18, 2014
Saving this weekend to try, but it smells great!
, Middleton, TN
October 16, 2014
I love this site.. Came right on time and beautiful!!!
, St Thomas, VI
October 10, 2014
Yum!❤️
, Tustin, CA
October 8, 2014
Now I need to invent a slot machine for these :)
, Toms River, NJ
October 7, 2014
Oh, my goodness, these are wonderful!!!
, Midlothian, VA
October 3, 2014
MMMMMM!!!!!! NEED I SAY MORE
, diamond springs, CA
September 29, 2014
Nuts.com is now my go to for any and all occasions. Got my 30lbs of chocolate to me quickly and in fine shape in 90 degree heat. The test was the taste and they passed with 100%.
, Bingham Farms, MI
September 8, 2014
These arrived exactly when they said they would and even though it was over 80 degrees both days the chocolate stayed cool in the heat resistant package. I got these for a Mario Brothers birthday party and they are perfect, not to mention very delicious!
, Durham, NH
August 28, 2014
Taste great.
, Albany, GA
August 20, 2014
what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times.
, camilla, ga
August 6, 2014
What is not to like? They are Heath bars, smiles. I keep them in the freezer, harder to get to, the last longer that way.
, north little rock, AR
August 6, 2014
I ordered the chocolate gold coins for a VBS snack treat to go with Matthew the tax collector. I ordered them on Monday and they delivered on Wednesday. There were about 45 coins in a pound. They looked great and they tasted delicious! The kids loved them and they were perfect for the lesson. Also, the sample of the gourmet fruit slices were an added treat! They were delicious- tart and sweet. I will be buying those in the future. Thanks Nuts.com. Your communication is abundant and personal. I appreciate your business.
, Oxford, Ms
July 30, 2014
Thanks so much for the quick delivery! You guys are awesome! Great sense of humor in the emails too!
, Brandon, Vt
July 11, 2014
Handing them out to our kayakers after they explore the Caribbean ocean and learn about fun pirate facts... this was a perfect gift to our kayakers and they all love the chocolate!
, St Thomas, VI
June 30, 2014
It has a deep, rich taste without the cloying sugar taste. This hot chocolate makes a great pick-me-up drink.
, Asheville, NC
June 25, 2014
just right...not too sweet. Definitely some of the best hot chocolate mix that I've ever tried!
, South Bend, IN
June 21, 2014
I desperately needed 800 gold coins in 24 hours (don't ask) and I thought I was plumb out of luck. Lo and behold there is a site (and this is the only one) where I could have a case of 24 lbs of gold coins to me faster than Amazon. They have my business!
, Seattle, Washington
June 13, 2014
Ordered some foil chocolates for my 3 yr olds. Treasure hunt at school. Order on Sunday an got them on Wednesday...fast service..great packaging an a little something special for me. Had to try the chocolates...melt in your mouth good. Will definitely order from again!!!! Thanks for the great service an yummy treats.
, port huron, mi
March 12, 2014
I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
Your emails are great, the packaging was even better and the white hot chocolate was fabulous. Keep up the great work. Customer for life.
, staten island, ny
February 4, 2014
White hot chocolate, I have never heard of it let alone tasted it. My daughter made it for me, I cautiously put it to my lips to have a sip and it was wonderful. Santa could even drink it without staining his beard and moustache:). Even if you are not fond of the white chocolate bunnies an candy at Easter, you have to give it a try, it really is good.
, Greenville, NC
January 13, 2014
Gave it to my daughter for a Christmas gift. She said it was delicious! We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.
, racine, wis
December 28, 2013
the shipment can in faster than expected and more delicious than it looked in pictures. My son loves white hot chocolate and was very pleased it's all for him, since his dad does not drink hot chocolate and I don't like white chocolate. All the items were very tasty. Thank you for great service and great snacks. ;o)
, Oak Park, MI
December 15, 2013

« Back to Classics