800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fudge Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 409.

Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Yummy goodness!
, Omaha, NE
July 21, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Excellent here also
, Tucson, AZ
July 18, 2016
Vanilla Fudge:
Excellent
, Tucson, AZ
July 18, 2016
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Best pecan fudge I have ever had. Will be ordering again.
, Woodcliff Lake, NJ
July 17, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
Not diabetic but most fudge is way too sweet. This has a nice flavor without it being too sugary. Will order this fudge again!
, Grand Island, NE
July 13, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Love them
, Xenia, OH
July 9, 2016
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
I loved it
, Xenia, OH
July 9, 2016
Key Lime Fudge:
Love the key lime, not tangy, not too sweet, just right
, Xenia, OH
July 9, 2016
Kentucky Bourbon Fudge:
Taste awesome
, Xenia, OH
July 9, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Very tasty. Love fudge with walnuts.
, Huntsville, AL
July 8, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
Delicious, well packed and quick delivery. Who could ask for more ? I'll be back !
, Joshua Tree, CA
June 27, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
I am 63 and I can say that this is the BEST, !!!!!!!!!! you should put up 10 stars it's that wonderful
, Holyoke, MA
June 15, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
I reviewed everything in my box that I tasted. The salt water taffy that is not sugar free and the Goetze's mini cow tales are my husbands , so he hasn't tasted them yet. But I know he's gonna love them.
, Milton, PA
June 14, 2016
Rocky Road Fudge:
To die for, my favorite!
, Lakewood, CA
June 7, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
tastes great!
, Jackson, MI
May 26, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
I love fudge! And the addition of the peanut butter fudge to the chocolate is excellent. It is sweet and has a great taste without being excessively rich!!
, Minneapolis, MN
May 22, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Very smooth and yummy. Worth buying again
, Orlando, FL
May 22, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Yummy
, Mt. Carroll, IL
May 19, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
I ordered this yesterday and received it today. Now that is service. My fudge-loving self thanks you.
, Champaign, IL
May 11, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
It's just so delicious that it's difficult to eat 1 ounce. You just want to eat them all!
, Portland, OR
May 11, 2016
Key Lime Fudge:
Sent the key lime to my mother in law for mothers day. She loved it.
, Aromas, CA
May 9, 2016
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
The best
, Aromas, CA
May 9, 2016
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
It's soft, sweet, and rich just like it should be and the pecans add just the right amount of crunchy texture!
, Silver Spring, MD
May 6, 2016
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
I loved this !!! It tasted just like cheesecake fudge for sure
, Broken Arrow, OK
May 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Fudge:
Tastes so creamy and amazing
, Brooklyn, NY
May 4, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Creamy, not too sweet, and good combo of chocolate and peanut butter! Think this might work itself into another favorite. Might do with a bit more flavor, so we will see.
, Petaluma, CA
April 20, 2016
Rocky Road Fudge:
Me encantan éstos chocolates
, Seattle, WA
April 12, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
YUMMY to the tummy. My husbands favorite.
, Green Bay, WI
April 9, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
You guys rock!!!
, St charles, MO
April 8, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
OMG! It's the best! I'm diabetic and I gave a piece to each of my family members and they loved it!!!! They couldn't believe it! U guys are incredibly awesome!!!!!!!!
, Modesto, CA
April 3, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
So delicious. Can't stop eating them.
, Berkeley, IL
March 31, 2016
Pumpkin Pie Fudge:
Tastes very nicely pumpkiny!!
, Rochester, NY
March 25, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
MAPLE IS MY FAVORITE AND NO ONE MAKES FUDGE LIKE I DO UNTIL NOW. BETWEEN THE MAPLE MALTED MILK BALLS AND THIS FUDGE, I SIMPLY AM READY TO JUMP UP AND DOWN. THANKS SO MUCH AND I WILL BE BACK SOON!!!!!
, Henrico, VA
March 16, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Very nice flavor.
, Greentown, PA
March 16, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
who doesn't love fudge
, Chicago, IL
March 12, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Pretty good. The best store bought I have ever had. I guess I will always be partial to home made
, Springfield, VA
March 11, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
SOOOOO Very good! Also very tasty
, Danielsville, PA
March 4, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
It's a great product, if you have health issues that prevent you from enjoying regular fudge or dieting definitely give it a shot, you'll be happy you did...
, Saddle Brook, NJ
February 27, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Second trip visiting this fudge. I try to limit myself as it's very addictive, I keep it in the fridge and break the pieces in half to take a small section with me as a serious treat because if I didn't, I'd eat the whole package in one sitting!! Super yummy!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
February 25, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Yumm 3!
, Orlando, FL
February 19, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Just the way mom always liked fudge!
, Henrico, VA
February 19, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
YUMMY!!!!
, Galloway, NJ
February 18, 2016
Vanilla Fudge:
You all are the best, first time ordering and my mother was so excited and the fudge is so delicious, delivery was super fast, and we just love the messages you place in the packages, we were laughing so hard! We will be ordering again!!!! Vanilla fudge is so hard to find in the Carolina's , oh how we miss the north!!!!!!!
, FAYETTEVILLE, NC
February 18, 2016
Rocky Road Fudge:
Haven't had fudge in a long long time. I forgot I ordered it and when I turned the container over and it said " Fudge" I was overjoyed. Had a hard time deciding which fudge to order. Almost got the Walnut Fudge, then I saw the Pecan Fudge -- but ended up with the Rocky Road Fudge. Smooth, creamy and delicious....couldn't ask for anything more !
, Methuen, MA
February 17, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Sinfully delicious!
, Norwalk, CA
February 16, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
my favorite
, Decatur, IL
February 12, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
MY FAVORITE FUDGE!!! OUTSTANDING
, West Jefferson, NC
February 11, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
GREAT BLEND OF CHOCOLATE AND NUTS!!!! VERY GOOD!!!!
, West Jefferson, NC
February 11, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
excellent maple fudge
, Camden, NY
February 7, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
my husband love this fudge with walnuts.
, Camden, NY
February 7, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
good taste
, Louisville, KY
February 1, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
The Husby loves these too!
, Idaho Falls, ID
January 30, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
SINFULLY GOOOOOOOOOOOD
, Bay City, MI
January 30, 2016
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
TERRIFIC!!!! BEST FUDGE I EVER TASTED!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!
, West Jefferson, NC
January 29, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
OUTSTANDING!!! TASTE GREAT!!! WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!!
, West Jefferson, NC
January 29, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Very good..
, Weeki Wachee, FL
January 29, 2016
Vanilla Fudge:
You are the best...I'm so happy I found you guys !!!!!!
, Norristown, PA
January 29, 2016
Milk Chocolate Fudge:
Hi .. Taking time out to let you know that The Milk Chocolate Fudge arrived at my Friend in Florida. I think first she loved the packaging and all the little sayings...she couldn't stop laughing, but she did enjoy the Fudge.... SHE doesn't know it yet but I ordered the Trio Tin for Valentine's Day... can't wait for that response.... I can honestly say, you've got a permanent customer with me... thank you, thank you..... Ron
, Waltham, MA
January 23, 2016
Rocky Road Fudge:
Decadent and rich fudgie goodness! Can't wait to order more products from you guys!
, Chesapeake, VA
January 20, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Ha ha.....I dug into this package as soon as it arrived. Growing up in CT, this was always my favorite fudge., but it is not always easy to find now that I live in PA. I do consider myself a taste expert for maple walnut fudge, and yours in at the top of my list. Creamy and smooth, loaded with walnuts, great maple flavor. I know I will be back for more!
, Lititz, PA
January 20, 2016
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
OMGosh! This is wonderful!
, Bakersfield, CA
January 20, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Perfect
, The Woodlands, TX
January 16, 2016
Rocky Road Fudge:
delivered to my office, gone in a minute!!
, los gatos, CA
January 14, 2016
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
love it!!
, los gatos, CA
January 14, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
Delicious just the way i like it. Like them both the same .Thank you
, Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2016
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
Delicious just the way i like it
, Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Very good. Received today and already placed another order for more goodies.
, Middletown, OH
January 12, 2016
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Oh my GAWD!! Okay, I ordered this maple walnut fudge to try it as it's been YEARS since I've had any... I wanted to eat the WHOLE container in one setting - but I'm being good and only had one piece! (And honestly I probably should have broken that large piece in half, but oh well!) Anyways, some of the best fudge I've eaten. As soon as I cracked open the container the smell of Maple had me in heaven! Will definitely buy again! Thank you!
, Fernandina Beach, FL
January 7, 2016
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Melts in your mouth.
, Napa, CA
January 7, 2016
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
really great!
, studio city, CA
January 2, 2016
Rocky Road Fudge:
fresh and rewarding, love it
, Roxboro, NC
December 30, 2015
Maple Walnut Fudge:
This is the best fudge ever. You get within a few feet of the container and the aroma grabs you! Excellent!
, Greencastle, IN
December 27, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Very good fudge. Held back one star because the maplewalnut fudge sets such a high standard.
, Greencastle, IN
December 27, 2015
White Chocolate Peppermint Fudge:
Very sweet, but right amount of peppermint flavor.
, Arlington, TX
December 27, 2015
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Dangerously delicious
, Moses Lake, WA
December 26, 2015
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Wonderfully sinful
, Moses Lake, WA
December 26, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Even with all the bad weather in eastern oregon it made it a day early than estimated. smooth and creamy,very good. Paul R in Ore City Oregon.
, Oregon City, OR
December 24, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
So creamy chocolaty smooth and fresh. Always get some for the holidays. It just doesn't last long.
, Baltimore, MD
December 23, 2015
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
Fudge is a 10! Free Wasabi Peas not so much. I will have to develope a taste for them. Everything I order is wonderful. Keep up the good work.
, Midlothian, IL
December 22, 2015
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Very smooth and tasty
, Miami, FL
December 20, 2015
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Another great joy we all enjoy
, Waterloo, NY
December 19, 2015
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
We had a serious hankering for fudge around the holidays; however, we craved something a bit different this year. We thought, ‘Different? Let’s look up Nuts.com!’ We ordered a pound of this Caramel Pecan Fudge and let me tell you . . . sweet, nutty, smooth, luscious, blocks of delectable heaven! If you are looking for fudge but a little something different, try it! You’ll love it!
, Johnson City, TN
December 19, 2015
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Given as a gift. Recipient loved it!
, Galveston, TX
December 17, 2015
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Very good
, Fairview, WV
December 17, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Better than most! As far as taste and supply of nuts.
, Bladensburg, MD
December 14, 2015
Milk Chocolate Fudge:
So Very Good!!
, Grand Forks, ND
December 11, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Delicious
, Valley Center, CA
December 11, 2015
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Really addictively good fudge. Will buy again.
, Boston, MA
December 9, 2015
Milk Chocolate Fudge:
My husband loved it
, Espanola, NM
December 7, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
I got this fudge for a dear friend, who is very fussy about his fudge. I will let you know after he has tasted it. I know he'll love it. Everything I get from you Nuts, is superb..
, Rochester, PA
December 7, 2015
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
My husband's favorite!
, Bel Air, MD
December 3, 2015
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Wonderful and fresh. You guys are superb!
, Palmyra, VA
November 30, 2015
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Great fudge Deicious
, Voorhees, NJ
November 23, 2015
Vanilla Fudge:
Very good fudge
, Voorhees, NJ
November 23, 2015
Maple Walnut Fudge:
As favorite fudge he was happy who it and loved the free bag of cashews
, Cullman, AL
November 18, 2015
Vanilla Fudge:
This is the BEST fudge I've ever had!
, Blackwood, NJ
November 18, 2015
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar Free):
for the chocoholic I say good on ya mate!!!!!
, St. Petersburg, FL
November 17, 2015
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
The best fudge I ever had!!!
, toms river, NJ
November 14, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
great ordered more
, Avoca, NE
November 3, 2015
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
is gift - and came not melted - thank you
, Upland, CA
October 19, 2015

« Back to Fudge