800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Fudge Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 626.

Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Excellent
, Fairfax, VA
December 8, 2017
Key Lime Fudge:
yummy and unique
, Salem, OR
December 8, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
What would be the word one could use beside OUTSTANDING!! Love this chocolate fudge, you can't go wrong once it is tasted because you'll know it's OUTSTANDING! I'll always order this creamy dreamy fudge from Nuts.com. Carol Igraham
, Kelseyville, CA
December 7, 2017
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
this was the perfect balance of sweet and tart. PERFECT
, Woodstock, GA
December 7, 2017
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
best PB/chocolate fudge in town!
, Bountiful, UT
December 7, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Dear Sirs: Although its sweet, it borderline too sweet . That's my only complaint.
, Woodstock, GA
December 7, 2017
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Fudge :
A bit too sweet but it was good.
, Clovis, CA
December 7, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Very happy
, Osceola, AR
December 6, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Wonderful fudge,,,gonna order more next time...
, New Providence, PA
December 3, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar-Free):
nothing taste better than old fashion fudge
, newton, NJ
December 3, 2017
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
nothing special
, Newburgh, IN
November 29, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Best fudge EVER. We opened the fudge first from our box of goodies.....awesome!
, Waco, TX
November 29, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
nothing special
, Newburgh, IN
November 29, 2017
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
Good but way to sweet
, Milwaukee, WI
November 21, 2017
Milk Chocolate Fudge:
Kind of creamy and sweet.
, Greensburg, PA
November 20, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Shells off to you!!! It was awesome and sent as a gift .. my son loved it! Certainly will do business with you for many years, thanks for getting it there so quickly!!
, Lazy Lake, FL
November 18, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Wonderful!!!! Love It. Perfect combo of Cheesecake & Fudge.
, East Hampton, NY
November 15, 2017
Key Lime Fudge:
So delcious that I hope you well continue to make them as I love Keylime. Great job.
, La Pine, OR
November 7, 2017
Pumpkin Pie Fudge:
Nothing like having some seasonal fudge through the holidays. My husband and I just loved it. Thank you Nuts.
, La Pine, OR
November 7, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Extremely decadent
, Orange Park, FL
November 4, 2017
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
unusual for fudge, but very appealing and delicious
, South Elgin, IL
November 1, 2017
Cranberry Walnut Fudge:
I love them both sooooooooooooooooMUCH!
, Woodland Hills, CA
October 27, 2017
Milk Chocolate Fudge:
Superb
, Ithaca, NY
October 26, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Better than store stuff. Taste like good home made and yum!!
, Pahrump, NV
October 18, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Way too good!
, Norwalk, CA
October 14, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Your fudge is outstanding and the delivery time exceeded my expectations. Well done nuts.com !!
, West Linn, OR
October 9, 2017
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Awesome! Very fresh and super yummy!!
, Amarillo, TX
October 4, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Perfect! The best!
, Garland, TX
September 28, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Yum
, Greeley, CO
September 28, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
the best fudge I have had in a very long time....smooth, creamy with nuts added in....what's not to like...I rate it a ten!!! Keep up the good work!!!
, Thomasville, NC
September 23, 2017
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Very good! Arrived in perfect condition. I'm enjoying the fudge a little too much. Hard to resist!
, Garland, TX
September 22, 2017
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Smooth and creamy!
, Castalia, OH
September 18, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Can't stop eating this fudge. Oh, momma mia!
, Indianapolis, IN
September 14, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
OMG - Best fudge EVER!
, Manhattan Beach, CA
September 12, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Always fresh......Always fast delivery....Thanks !!!!!
, Schenectady, NY
September 12, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
This is my husband's all time favorite. It goes well with his iced tea.
, Sarasota, FL
September 8, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
This is a perfect combination to your English or garden tea parties! Slice them in small pieces & serve them with decorative toothpicks. Your girlfriends would love them!
, Sarasota, FL
September 8, 2017
Vanilla Fudge:
This is wonderful and absolutely delicious. Reminds me of fudge from my childhood
, Pittston, PA
September 7, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Not enough walnuts, but sprinkled my pecan bits. Fudge itself very delicious.
, New York, NY
August 31, 2017
Rocky Road Fudge:
Very, very good! Using a lot of willpower not to eat it all at once!
, Garland, TX
August 25, 2017
Rocky Road Fudge:
outstanding fudge. love rocky road
, San Francisco, CA
August 23, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Very good fudge. Will be better once it gets cold. Have to hide it from hubby. LOL Nice mix of 2 flavors. YUM!
, Farmingville, NY
August 22, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Absolutely smooth and delicious!
, Mount Airy, NC
August 19, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Tasty and cool st delivery.
, Pikesville, MD
August 18, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
YUMMY!
, West Monroe, NY
August 18, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Just love this stuff, smooth and creamy, also must say delivery for products is outstanding
, Wilmington, MA
August 16, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
We love fudge, it was very enjoyable, thanks so much!!
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
What is to say? Walnuts in Chocolate do so go together. Packaging kept it nice and fresh. Thanks.
, Wheaton, IL
August 9, 2017
Kentucky Bourbon Fudge:
Really appreciated the protective packaging. They're a gift for my newly announced daughter in law, maybe I'll get to taste some (maybe not). I'll report later.
, Rumford, RI
August 9, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
I love it, but I'm leaning toward the walnut fudge being my absolute favorite. They're both great!
, Garland, TX
August 3, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
I like it a lot, but I'm craving more chocolate, so it's not my favorite.
, Garland, TX
August 3, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
First of all your service was excellent. The Maple Walnut Fudge was 5 Star.
, Grand Island, NY
August 2, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Delicious!
, Stafford, VA
July 27, 2017
Rocky Road Fudge:
Absolutely delicious. I can taste the cocoa used to make it- amazing. I tried some fudge at a buffet restaurant and it was so awful I couldn't finish it. Not so with this fudge - all I can say is YUM! The packaging to ship was awesome - Ice packs, insulated envelopes and express shipping brought my fudge to me without melting in the almost 100 degree weather we have been having. Thank You!
, Westville, OK
July 26, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Yummo!
, Lebanon, NH
July 18, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
OMG is all I can say
, toms river, NJ
July 18, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Yum, yum, yum!
, Costa Mesa, CA
July 17, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Just as I remember from when I was little on summer trips with my family.
, Torrington, CT
July 14, 2017
Vanilla Fudge:
Perfect, melt in your mouth.
, Torrington, CT
July 14, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
I think this is the best fudge I've ever had!
, Garland, TX
July 12, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Secret stash.
, Puyallup, WA
July 11, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
*makes goo-goo eyes at fudge* I love you...
, Brentwood, CA
July 10, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Second purchase of this fudge. This fudge is wonderful!
, Berkeley Springs, WV
July 8, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
looks good did not try yet
, Saint Charles, MO
July 8, 2017
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
I love it
, Matawan, NJ
July 7, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Again, not much flavor.
, Arlington, VA
July 6, 2017
White Chocolate Peppermint Fudge:
I love peppermint but again this to me had very little flavor.
, Arlington, VA
July 6, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
I love this fudge!
, Phoenix, AZ
July 4, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
It's very good fudge. I'm not a fudge person, but this is very good. I don't put I love it, because I don't love fudge anyway, but it's very good, and for anyone who loves fudge, this is a great product!
, South Dartmouth, MA
June 28, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar-Free):
Really good taste excellent texture I am certainly enjoying this
, Seattle, WA
June 27, 2017
Kentucky Bourbon Fudge:
Amazingly good. Rich and flavorful with just the right amount of bourbon flavoring! My new favorite fudge!
, Spring Hill, FL
June 26, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Fudge can in a cold bag, unfortunately the cold packets didn't survive the trip. Fudge did arrive in time and didn't melt. Maybe dry ice next time.
, South Bend, IN
June 21, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
AMAZING!!!!!
, Chicago, IL
June 21, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
The fudge is delicious. Not too sweet. The only thing I would suggest is "more" walnuts .... each of our pieces had about 1 walnut in it.
, Westport, MA
June 21, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Really love this fudge, will order again.
, Wisconsin Dells, WI
June 21, 2017
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
I love this stuff but I won't ever order it again except in winter. It arrived very soft. I had to chill it in the fridge before I unwrapped it and cut it into pieces.
, El Paso, TX
June 9, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
I really enjoy the Chocolate Walnut Fudge as a treat to myself. It is so delicious. I cut it into very small pieces so I don't get carried away........ Thanks for making my day!!!!
, Seaford, DE
June 9, 2017
White Chocolate Peppermint Fudge:
Deeeeeeellllllllliiiiiiiiiiiccccccciiiiioooouuuussssssss
, Melbourne, FL
June 9, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
First off I have to say my package came loaded and well packed. Even the perishable items were protected well against this hot Texas heat... My walnut fudge got here intact and it's delicious.
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Vanilla Fudge:
, Milford, OH
June 7, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Yummmy
, Milford, OH
June 7, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Sent this to my son as a care package He said they are delicious .
, San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2017
White Chocolate Peppermint Fudge:
OMG this is the. Best. Fudge. EVER.
, Colonia, NJ
May 21, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Wonderful fudge, the whole transaction was great...My order was delivered the next day and I am one happy camper...I'm not sharing with anyone, go get your own, ha ha ha ha...thank you very much...
, Carmichael, CA
May 18, 2017
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Good
, Reedsport, OR
May 13, 2017
Oreo Cookie Fudge:
OMG To DIE FOR...............I'm not sharing any of this......
, Dracut, MA
May 10, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Very good fudge.
, Murrieta, CA
May 5, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Excellent product.
, Bartlett, IL
May 4, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar-Free):
I decided to treat myself for my birthday and buy some sugar-free fudge. Your website intriged me and delighted me. Jessica was lovely and took my order, The package arrived a full day ahead of schedule. I cheated, opened it and nibbled. It is soooo delicious. Thank you. I will be ordering again and munching happily on my birthday.
, Philadelphia, PA
May 3, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar-Free):
soooo gooood...so creamy....hubbyy loves fudge too.
, Lebanon, PA
April 29, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
It's great!
, Pecos, TX
April 26, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
yum
, Grand Haven, MI
April 13, 2017
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Yum Yum
, Grand Haven, MI
April 13, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Fabulous ! Really delicious !
, Kenosha, WI
April 10, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar-Free):
I am only going to write this once as I have all sorts of things from you. Really wonderful and fast service. I am sure I will be back soon. F.P.
, Whiting, NJ
April 3, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Arrived more quickly than expected. Will order again!
, Belhaven, NC
April 1, 2017
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
Great peanut taste.
, Simi Valley, CA
March 30, 2017
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
we are giving these as a gift if they are any thing like the rest of your stuff I'm sure its great
, Boulder City, NV
March 30, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar-Free):
Great flavor. I am going to have to hide these so I do not gorge on them.
, Simi Valley, CA
March 30, 2017
Maple Walnut Fudge:
very yummy
, Auburn, ME
March 24, 2017

« Back to Fudge