800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Turkish Delight Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 175.

Pistachio Turkish Delight:
great stuff
, Sparks, NV
July 23, 2016
Turkish Delight:
Haven't tried it yet - planning to use to make ice cream. I'm sure it's as yummy as everything else I've purchased here!
, Canton, OH
June 25, 2016
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
OMG! So amazingly good! Definitely will be buying again!
, Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
first time to try this different but tasty.
, Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2016
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
This is my favorite sweet gift to give!
, Yorba Linda, CA
April 19, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I haven't had the chance to sample most of the items, looking forward to using the beet and goji poweder in my smoothies. As well as the Match Green Tea powder.
, Clear Lake, MN
April 15, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I've never had this flavor before but it is delicious. A gentle flavor with a good amount of crunchy pistachio nuts. I will buy this again.
, Bertrand, NE
February 26, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
First time...interesting. My grandaughter would most likely say 5 stars. Can't wait for her to try.
, Brunswick, GA
February 6, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Delish and fun for something a bit different..
, Lincoln City, OR
February 3, 2016
Chocolate Covered Rose Flavored Turkish Delight:
Very exotic in flavor. What a delicious treat!
, Spring Lake, NC
January 28, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Yummy-lisous
, Milford, NH
January 27, 2016
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
So tasty! Gotta try and not eat them all at once!
, Loveland, CO
December 15, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
This is my favorite candy.. delicious.
, Felton, DE
December 14, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Yummy!
, Clermont, FL
November 17, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Best I've ever tasted!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
November 12, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
very good thank you
, Athens, GA
October 29, 2015
Turkish Delight:
GOOD!
, Carver, MN
October 10, 2015
Turkish Delight:
I love it. But, I can't figure out exactly what they are!
, Rock Hill, NY
September 23, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Not sure I love them but definitely like them. They are different. I am not sure how to explain them other than they are a very good vegan candy, different than anything else I have tasted before.
, Alvarado, TX
September 19, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Delicious
, sterling, VA
September 1, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I felt like I was in Chronicles of Narnia LOL
, Apple Valley, CA
August 29, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
OH MY GOSH this is soooo delicious! I will be ordering more!
, Mutual, OK
August 27, 2015
Turkish Delight:
Tasty. Like being in Turkey.
, Millersport, OH
August 27, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
It's not bad at all. It's just not my acquired taste, but the quality was wonderful!
, La Mirada, CA
August 26, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I've never had Turkish Delight before so I figured I'd give these a try. I was not disappointed in any way... these are delectable and will be buying more soon!
, Blackwood, NJ
August 25, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
It looks delicious but keeping it for a party so will let you know after the party.... won't be for a while!!
, Bedford, NY
August 20, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Fresh as always!
, Aurora, IL
August 19, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Never tried Turkish Delights before, but I had to get some when I saw Pomegranate AND Pistachio in one bite. SO glad I did! They are chew, crunchy, sweet and tart- even my son liked them, and he doesn't even like pistachios.
, Raytown, MO
August 11, 2015
Mixed Nut Turkish Delight:
Strange but good !
, Topeka, KS
May 9, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
never had these delicacies before. wished i knew how wonderful these tasted when i read the Chronicles of Narnia. wondered how someone could be willing to give up the family for these treats. now i know and i would just might be willing to give up my firstborn!!
, Wailuku, HI
May 2, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I had tasted this delectable Turkish treat years ago at a client's home, had searched the internet but did not know what it was called and came up treat-less. Then after finding Nuts.com and their fantastic internet catalog I saw it, this is the best, like the first I tasted. I have no idea how the simple ingredients are transformed into such an unusual and totally delicious candy. Life altering!
, Oklahoma City, OK
April 30, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
One of the better quality manufactured versions!
, Houtzdale, PA
April 17, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Know this well
, Berlin, NH
April 10, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
So glad to find this
, Berlin, NH
April 10, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
SO GOOD!!!!
, Pompano Beach, FL
April 7, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
DELISH!!!
, Staten Island, NY
March 10, 2015
Turkish Delight:
First time trying this candy and it is really good.
, Lansing, MI
March 8, 2015
Chocolate Covered Rose Flavored Turkish Delight:
Most delicious, unusual, delicate flavor!
, Hanover Township, PA
March 7, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I loveeeee it
, Richmond, VA
February 20, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I shared these with the office. I already know I love Turkish delight, but am sugar-free for the forseeable future. Everyone loved them, I'm saving a few for the future.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 19, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
My daughters thought they were delicious.!
, Hartsville, SC
February 14, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
I'm an import myself from the UK and missed Turkish Delight as not too many Greek Food places where I live - now I have found your website you can count on my returning to shop!
, Reading, PA
February 11, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Not only did they arrive way faster than expected, but they are delicious! I bought 2 boxes, one as a surprise for my sister (her favorite treat) and she loves them too! I will definitely order from here again!
, Hulmeville, PA
January 30, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
You folks are the coolest ! Thanks much for the great communication, fast shipping, and great products !! J
, Saint Louis, MO
January 29, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
They are just like the ones I got at the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul. Wonderful! The fastest shipping I've ever seen. I have not opened the Pomegranate and pistachio yet so I can't give them a grade.
, Greensboro, NC
January 24, 2015
Turkish Delight:
Delicious!
, Rapid City, SD
January 23, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
really nice, tasty, two sealed container to open separately and use as needed.
, Culver City, CA
January 23, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Good stuff! I have found an alternative way of eating this one. Quarter then quarter. Smaller pieces are easier to chew since its gummy. Since the dried strawberries were a gift, I have no feedback area but they taste like more! I will place another order when my wife & I get back to the planet after our sweet trip thru the galaxy!
, Semmes, AL
January 20, 2015
Chocolate Covered Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I've never had Turkish Delight before and I have to say this stuff is amazing. Sweet and chewy, not like any other candy I've ever tasted.
, Dubuque, IA
January 15, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Glad I tried these. Would order again.
, Wichita, KS
January 3, 2015
Turkish Delight:
A little bit different then the ones I've had before, but still pretty good.
, Grovetown, GA
December 19, 2014
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
Absolutely, strangely delicious.
, Chesterfield, MO
December 19, 2014
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I'm giving you 5 stars just based on your previous service. :-) I bought these to share with my family on Christmas because we heard about them in the chronicals of Narnia movie and wondered what they are!
, APO, AE
December 13, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
A whole galaxy of stars is needed to express how delighted I am with my order! This comment also covers the dark chocolate covered cherries and raisins that I ordered. Many thanks also for the lagniappe of dark chocolate covered almonds -- one of my favorites! And thank you for the wonderful service and speedy delivery. Aloha, Linden
, Asheville, NC
December 13, 2014
Turkish Delight:
It was a nice candy and made a lovely gift
, Pittston, PA
November 29, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Los Angeles, CA
November 25, 2014
Turkish Delight:
very smoooth
, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
November 21, 2014
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I purchased a box in Turkey last year and thought that they were the same. However, the box that I bought there was Honey Pomegranate and Pistachio. Nonetheless, these were also great.
, Durham, NC
November 20, 2014
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I personally don't care much for these, but my partner finds them exceptional... So there is nothing wrong with them, just a matter of taste!
, Glendora, CA
November 9, 2014
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
Love it so i hid it. Visiting with relatives, so sharing is limited from my end.
, Fort Washington, MD
November 5, 2014
Turkish Delight:
Wow!! The whole order came a day early!! Thank you
, nesconset, NY
October 22, 2014
Chocolate Covered Rose Flavored Turkish Delight:
Good stuff. Haven't been disappointed by anything from nuts.com. Great packing and quick delivery.
, Hingham, MA
October 22, 2014
Chocolate Covered Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I sent this as a birthday gift to my cousin in Minnesota - She liked the Turkish Delights!!!!
, Saint Paul, MN
October 22, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Very good. Not too sweet and good flavor. Shipped very fast and packed well.
, Hingham, MA
October 22, 2014
Chocolate Covered Rose Flavored Turkish Delight:
Delicious
, Philadelphia, PA
October 16, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I really like the taste, will become one of the best snacks:)
, Broomall, PA
October 11, 2014
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Deliciously yummy
, Orland, CA
October 9, 2014
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Outstanding - There will be future orders.
, Virginia Beach, VA
October 8, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
As good as what we got at the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul and a very hard to find flavor combination to find anywhere else.
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 26, 2014
Turkish Delight:
These are for my mum, but I imagine they are a 5
, Sandusky, OH
September 17, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
This has been demolished and it was delivered this morning. Deliciousness!
, Akron, OH
August 20, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
These were really tasty. I love pomegranates and that hint of flavor is really good.
, Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2014
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
These are really good and choclatey---you really can taste the flavor---one of my favorites
, Lake Ariel, PA
August 13, 2014
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
This was yummy. Could be more sweeter perhaps.
, Bronx, NY
July 28, 2014
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
delicious
, Tacoma, WA
July 27, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
delicious
, Tacoma, WA
July 27, 2014
My girlfriend ordered a box of Turkish Delights from here, came in the mail. But the candy is fantastic, just have one or two after a meal and it gives you that pleasant feeling of having a desert. Powder Sugar on the outside is yummy, get a few boxes and give some to friends that love sweets. One side note, my post person made me sign to get the box. Worth it.
, Baytown, tx
July 22, 2014
You're Nuts and I love it! Packaging was Nuts, Labeling was really Nuts and I had a Cracked, Nutty Grin on my face all day! Raising a Handful of Nuts to you in appreciation of your cleverness and prompt, efficient delivery of your Nuts!
, Palm Springs, California
April 5, 2014
This company is amazing! I got my order within 24 hours of placing it. The products are top quality and everything the company promised. They have gained a customer for life!!
, albrightsville, pa
February 9, 2014
I received my package today. Yippee!! The products were packaged well, and everything arrived in good shape. What fun, reading the box. You guys are 'de bomb'. The Turkish Delights are just that...delights...yummy, chocolate and pistachio. The date rolls won't last long around here. What a wonderful sweet. Lastly, the Moringa. That's a lot of product. I will load my supply of pills in the next few days and start enjoying their goodness. Thank you also for the sample (freebie) of dried cranberries. That one's mine, and I will hide it. LOL. I fully intend to reorder from you guys again. You must have a wonderful workplace. Everything about this order was fun. Thanks again.
, Springfield, Mo
January 30, 2014
These are great tasting treats! I bought them for myself, but if I were having company over I would definitely recommend buying these to put out as something most people haven't seen before. Well packaged and very fresh.
, Tampa, FL-Florida
January 24, 2014
I am laughing so hard at the box my order came in...and it came so quickly I didn't even realize it had been delivered until I got an email from the Nuts gang to let me know it was on my front porch. Now that's service!!!
, Glen Rock, NJ
December 16, 2013
These are so good. They really are a delight. So glad I tried them.
, Rocky mount, VA
December 3, 2013
I first tasted Pistachio Turkish Delight (Lokum sa Pistacem) 18 years ago when a friend brought a box back from a visit to Turkey. I was delighted to discover you carried it and not disappointed when it arrived. I will be introducing my children and grandchildren to it at Thanksgiving (if there is any left!) so expect to be ordering more! Thank you all!
, Victorville, CA
November 17, 2013
What a surprise to see your box at my door so soon! Of course my husband and I dove right into the Turkish Delights, and what a knock out they are. we were both shocked at you sample, they taste great and what a great size. the other two packages are for Christmas gifts, I can't wait to give them out.
, Middletown, DE
November 11, 2013
Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!
, Hanover, Pa.
November 8, 2013
Thought that the reviews were too good to be true. Well, I agree with all the positive reviews before me......fast shipping, fresh products, good prices (that offset the price of shipping), easy on-line shopping, and a great sense of humor on behalf of the Nuts.com family (love the packaging!!). They seem like a good company that truly wants my business, and I plan at this point to keep this business a part of my family. Very nice job! Thanks Nuts!
, Cape Coral, FL
October 14, 2013
Just got these at work, all in perfect condition, as usual. The chocolate traveled well in the special packaging, even though I didn't upgrade to 2-day delivery as advised (took 3 days I think). Opened up the chocolate covered Turkish Delight with pistachios...heavenly! And also delicious: chocolate covered Goji Berries. I'm having to force myself to stop! Thank you as always!
, Roanoke, TX
September 12, 2013
I am so amazed how fast my order came. I ordered on Thursday and had my order on Saturday!! I was so happy. I had also ordered Turkish Delights for my daughter just starting college in Flagstaff and she called with great surprise as she got her order on Saturday too! It made her day too. Thanks so much ! Mrs. Cira Millman
, Tucson, Az
September 8, 2013
I'm not one for testimonials, especially since a think most of them are friends and family bribed to write something nice or else...Well, sigh...you've got me! I'm an official nut. I just received the delivery not even 2 hours ago. DELICIOUS!!! And how dare you provide a free sample of veggie chips; now I've got another item to add to my next order.
, Bridgeport, CT
September 4, 2013
My order arrived speedily and was very much appreciated. Your products are excellent and very, very tasty! Keep up the terrific work!
, Bowie, MD
August 11, 2013
I just ordered last night....and my order is here this morning! Awesome service. I have tried the banana chips and turkish delights so far.
, warrington, pa
July 6, 2013
We have ordered twice now from Nuts.com and both times we have been very impressed with the entire process. Delivery is quick and the products are fresh and delicious.
, Cleveland, OH
May 31, 2013
I received my turkish delights in the mail today and they were AWESOME! I recommend this site to anyone.
, Oak Harbor, WA. State.
May 13, 2013
Everything I've ordered has come so quickly and been so good, I probably won't buy snacks anywhere else from now on. I only wish I could afford to order things more often! I'm extremely pleased with their Turkish Delight and their extensive candy selection; really looking forward to each time I get to try something new!
, Buena Park, CA
April 26, 2013
I am beyond pleased with my order! I love the prompt delivery. I ordered many items, including Turkish Delight for my niece who has wondered about how it would taste for years! She was delighted with her surprise! And her 1 year old son loves the little graham cookies :) I was also delighted to find a free gift of crystallized ginger- YUMMY! Thank You so very much and you have another loyal and satisfied customer! I'll be ordering again soon!
, Baldwin, GA
April 6, 2013

« Back to Turkish Delight