800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Turkish Delight Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 203.

Pistachio Turkish Delight:
WOW. I ended up having to hide 1 boxes, from everyone including me. The pistachios give it just the right kick.
, Bradford, TN
November 6, 2017
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Another one I have to hide. From the grandkids, daughter and especially grandma. My wife finds them no matter where I hide them.
, Bradford, TN
November 6, 2017
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
soft and fresh.....much better than those of my youth...in the 60s
, Nashville, TN
October 24, 2017
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Had a friend who visited his homeland and bought some delights back to share. I saw these and had to order them. I luv them and the rest of the family as well
, Chardon, OH
October 17, 2017
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Delicious!
, Sloansville, NY
October 14, 2017
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Delicious!
, Sloansville, NY
October 14, 2017
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Rosy-flavor perfectly compliments the pistachios. Could be seriously addicting.
, Penns Grove, NJ
September 11, 2017
Turkish Delight:
Wonderful and very addictive
, Pittston, PA
September 7, 2017
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Something i really liked about these-texture, non gluten, natural. took a couple to get used to as we Americans don't have the same treats as people from Europe. But i felt like i was really being treated.
, MONTICELLO, MN
July 27, 2017
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS
, Costa Mesa, CA
July 15, 2017
Turkish Delight:
I have been trying to find these for years. Just as delicious as I remember. Would love to see you carry more flavors without any nuts in them.
, Woodstock, CT
June 10, 2017
Turkish Delight:
This is new for me- I'm sure I'll like it. Will let you know.
, Cranbury, NJ
June 6, 2017
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Delish!!!!! I'm in love.
, Clayton, NC
May 31, 2017
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
prefer more cocoa taste
, Lanham, MD
May 10, 2017
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
The powdered sugar on the outside is where most of the sweetness comes from, so the insides aren't overly sugary.
, Las Cruces, NM
April 28, 2017
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Eye closing deliciousness
, Brooklyn, NY
April 25, 2017
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Very good but slightly more gummy and sweeter than the Turkish delight I am accustomed to. Still, very good.
, Pingree Grove, IL
March 23, 2017
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Soooo good . Thank you so much !!
, Jacksonville, FL
January 6, 2017
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
These have become a Christmas tradition in our house. They are sweet, but not overly sugary. The pistachios are roasted perfectly, and offer a nice contrast to the gummy texture and sweetness of the pomegranate candy. Word of caution: when you first take a bite, be like Bill Clinton and do not inhale! You'll be choking on powdered sugar dust.
, Silver Spring, MD
January 4, 2017
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
These are addicting. Will be ordering more and trying other delights.
, Saint Paul, MN
January 2, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Very delicious.
, Mesa, AZ
December 29, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
It took a long time but I finally got to try t.d. I'm very hooked sure hope that they are good for you in some way. This flavor in particular.
, Wolcott, NY
December 20, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
This is my first for having a Turkish Delight, my tongue smiling, my inside cheeks are smiling, my mouth is doing the Turkish delight I can not get enough. No but I'm really lovin them thank you so much for caring I'am not so sure another place would so trusting to be so fresh! Happy holidays, Merry CHRISTMAS!
, Wolcott, NY
December 19, 2016
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
THANK YOU!! I CANNOT WAIT TO EAT THEM!! I LOVE YOU NUTS.COM FAMILY!!
, St. Louis Park, MN
December 3, 2016
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
First time trying.....SOOOOO GOOD
, Laurel, MD
November 21, 2016
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Exotic, elegant, and scrumptious! This is my second order this week and came a day early!
, Temple, TX
August 19, 2016
Turkish Delight:
Came fast and it was fresh and made a very good birthday even better
, Falls church, VA
August 10, 2016
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
great stuff
, Sparks, NV
July 23, 2016
Turkish Delight:
Haven't tried it yet - planning to use to make ice cream. I'm sure it's as yummy as everything else I've purchased here!
, Canton, OH
June 25, 2016
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
OMG! So amazingly good! Definitely will be buying again!
, Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
first time to try this different but tasty.
, Charlotte, NC
April 27, 2016
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
This is my favorite sweet gift to give!
, Yorba Linda, CA
April 19, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I haven't had the chance to sample most of the items, looking forward to using the beet and goji poweder in my smoothies. As well as the Match Green Tea powder.
, Clear Lake, MN
April 15, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I've never had this flavor before but it is delicious. A gentle flavor with a good amount of crunchy pistachio nuts. I will buy this again.
, Bertrand, NE
February 26, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
First time...interesting. My grandaughter would most likely say 5 stars. Can't wait for her to try.
, Brunswick, GA
February 6, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Delish and fun for something a bit different..
, Lincoln City, OR
February 3, 2016
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Yummy-lisous
, Milford, NH
January 27, 2016
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Decent packaged Turkish Delight. There is 'enough' pistachios in them where I can't complain but they're not stuffed or anything. They taste fine, and still soft and moist after arriving. It has a little bit more powdered sugar than I'd prefer.
, Kure Beach, NC
December 30, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
So tasty! Gotta try and not eat them all at once!
, Loveland, CO
December 15, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
This is my favorite candy.. delicious.
, Felton, DE
December 14, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Yummy!
, Clermont, FL
November 17, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Best I've ever tasted!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
November 12, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
very good thank you
, Athens, GA
October 29, 2015
Turkish Delight:
GOOD!
, Carver, MN
October 10, 2015
Turkish Delight:
I love it. But, I can't figure out exactly what they are!
, Rock Hill, NY
September 23, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Not sure I love them but definitely like them. They are different. I am not sure how to explain them other than they are a very good vegan candy, different than anything else I have tasted before.
, Alvarado, TX
September 19, 2015
Mixed Nut Turkish Delight:
Gave this container to my two remaining Sisters. (Have lost two sisters to cancer) Their eyes lite up and they dove in. The product was so good, they did not think to offer my husband, Lewis, or I a taste! I guess that says it all. They loved it!
, East Lyme, CT
September 7, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Delicious
, sterling, VA
September 1, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I felt like I was in Chronicles of Narnia LOL
, Apple Valley, CA
August 29, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
OH MY GOSH this is soooo delicious! I will be ordering more!
, Mutual, OK
August 27, 2015
Turkish Delight:
Tasty. Like being in Turkey.
, Millersport, OH
August 27, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
It's not bad at all. It's just not my acquired taste, but the quality was wonderful!
, La Mirada, CA
August 26, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I've never had Turkish Delight before so I figured I'd give these a try. I was not disappointed in any way... these are delectable and will be buying more soon!
, Blackwood, NJ
August 25, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
It looks delicious but keeping it for a party so will let you know after the party.... won't be for a while!!
, Bedford, NY
August 20, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Fresh as always!
, Aurora, IL
August 19, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Never tried Turkish Delights before, but I had to get some when I saw Pomegranate AND Pistachio in one bite. SO glad I did! They are chew, crunchy, sweet and tart- even my son liked them, and he doesn't even like pistachios.
, Raytown, MO
August 11, 2015
Mixed Nut Turkish Delight:
Strange but good !
, Topeka, KS
May 9, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
never had these delicacies before. wished i knew how wonderful these tasted when i read the Chronicles of Narnia. wondered how someone could be willing to give up the family for these treats. now i know and i would just might be willing to give up my firstborn!!
, Wailuku, HI
May 2, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I had tasted this delectable Turkish treat years ago at a client's home, had searched the internet but did not know what it was called and came up treat-less. Then after finding Nuts.com and their fantastic internet catalog I saw it, this is the best, like the first I tasted. I have no idea how the simple ingredients are transformed into such an unusual and totally delicious candy. Life altering!
, Oklahoma City, OK
April 30, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
One of the better quality manufactured versions!
, Houtzdale, PA
April 17, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Know this well
, Berlin, NH
April 10, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
So glad to find this
, Berlin, NH
April 10, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
SO GOOD!!!!
, Pompano Beach, FL
April 7, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
DELISH!!!
, Staten Island, NY
March 10, 2015
Turkish Delight:
First time trying this candy and it is really good.
, Lansing, MI
March 8, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I loveeeee it
, Richmond, VA
February 20, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I shared these with the office. I already know I love Turkish delight, but am sugar-free for the forseeable future. Everyone loved them, I'm saving a few for the future.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 19, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
My daughters thought they were delicious.!
, Hartsville, SC
February 14, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
I'm an import myself from the UK and missed Turkish Delight as not too many Greek Food places where I live - now I have found your website you can count on my returning to shop!
, Reading, PA
February 11, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Not only did they arrive way faster than expected, but they are delicious! I bought 2 boxes, one as a surprise for my sister (her favorite treat) and she loves them too! I will definitely order from here again!
, Hulmeville, PA
January 30, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
You folks are the coolest ! Thanks much for the great communication, fast shipping, and great products !! J
, Saint Louis, MO
January 29, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
They are just like the ones I got at the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul. Wonderful! The fastest shipping I've ever seen. I have not opened the Pomegranate and pistachio yet so I can't give them a grade.
, Greensboro, NC
January 24, 2015
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Good, but kind of dry and chewy.
, Rapid City, SD
January 23, 2015
Turkish Delight:
Delicious!
, Rapid City, SD
January 23, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
really nice, tasty, two sealed container to open separately and use as needed.
, Culver City, CA
January 23, 2015
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Good stuff! I have found an alternative way of eating this one. Quarter then quarter. Smaller pieces are easier to chew since its gummy. Since the dried strawberries were a gift, I have no feedback area but they taste like more! I will place another order when my wife & I get back to the planet after our sweet trip thru the galaxy!
, Semmes, AL
January 20, 2015
Chocolate Covered Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I've never had Turkish Delight before and I have to say this stuff is amazing. Sweet and chewy, not like any other candy I've ever tasted.
, Dubuque, IA
January 15, 2015
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Glad I tried these. Would order again.
, Wichita, KS
January 3, 2015
Turkish Delight:
A little bit different then the ones I've had before, but still pretty good.
, Grovetown, GA
December 19, 2014
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
Absolutely, strangely delicious.
, Chesterfield, MO
December 19, 2014
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I'm giving you 5 stars just based on your previous service. :-) I bought these to share with my family on Christmas because we heard about them in the chronicals of Narnia movie and wondered what they are!
, APO, AE
December 13, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
A whole galaxy of stars is needed to express how delighted I am with my order! This comment also covers the dark chocolate covered cherries and raisins that I ordered. Many thanks also for the lagniappe of dark chocolate covered almonds -- one of my favorites! And thank you for the wonderful service and speedy delivery. Aloha, Linden
, Asheville, NC
December 13, 2014
Turkish Delight:
It was a nice candy and made a lovely gift
, Pittston, PA
November 29, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
pomegranate and pistachio Turkish delight were interesting chewy and tasty.
, Canandaigua, NY
November 29, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Los Angeles, CA
November 25, 2014
Turkish Delight:
very smoooth
, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
November 21, 2014
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I purchased a box in Turkey last year and thought that they were the same. However, the box that I bought there was Honey Pomegranate and Pistachio. Nonetheless, these were also great.
, Durham, NC
November 20, 2014
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
my family and friends love it
, Santa Ana, CA
November 20, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I personally don't care much for these, but my partner finds them exceptional... So there is nothing wrong with them, just a matter of taste!
, Glendora, CA
November 9, 2014
Pistachio and Cocoa Turkish Delight:
Love it so i hid it. Visiting with relatives, so sharing is limited from my end.
, Fort Washington, MD
November 5, 2014
Turkish Delight:
Wow!! The whole order came a day early!! Thank you
, nesconset, NY
October 22, 2014
Chocolate Covered Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I sent this as a birthday gift to my cousin in Minnesota - She liked the Turkish Delights!!!!
, Saint Paul, MN
October 22, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Very good. Not too sweet and good flavor. Shipped very fast and packed well.
, Hingham, MA
October 22, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I really like the taste, will become one of the best snacks:)
, Broomall, PA
October 11, 2014
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Deliciously yummy
, Orland, CA
October 9, 2014
Hazelnut Turkish Delight:
Outstanding - There will be future orders.
, Virginia Beach, VA
October 8, 2014
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
As good as what we got at the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul and a very hard to find flavor combination to find anywhere else.
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 26, 2014

« Back to Turkish Delight