Gluten-Free Goji Berries
Our commitment to gluten-free products
While we’ve always sold naturally gluten-free products, we’ve gone a step farther to offer an even wider range of trusted, affordable, and certified gluten-free products.
- We analyzed ingredients, vetted suppliers, and got facility certificates ensuring non-contamination of ingredients and production aids.
- We completely segregated our production lines to eliminate any possibility of cross-contamination.
- We established policies and procedures to ensure compliance and randomly test products in our gluten-free production room.
- Not only do we voluntarily comply with USDA federal guidelines, but we’re also certified by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization.
- We show the GF logo on each product page that is gluten-free.
Goji berries have long been revered for their medicinal qualities in Far East medicine. Goji berries are also known as goji, goji berry, gojiberry, gojiberries, wolfberry, wolfberries, wolf berry, and wolf berries. No matter what you call it, you get the same superfood and health benefits.