A family business since 1929

Read our story

Coffees & Teas Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1218.

I got the banana nut cream coffee and it's absolutely amazing. the shipping was extremely fast and the whole theme of this company and design is just to delightful. I will definitely be a repeat customer with pleasure
, Reading, Pennsylvania
April 11, 2015
My strawberry and Cream Coffee arrived and I love the packaging and the taste is what I expected fresh and delightful. Thanks Nut Family
, Sunrise, Florida
April 1, 2015
I can not have Chocolate or caffeine for health reasons I sometimes feel deprived. This white chocolate cocoa is the BEST! I LOVE IT! I even made it with heavy cream recently . OH MY GOD !! Wonderful!! !Rich and creamy mmmmm!
, Hamburg, New York
February 20, 2015
Found your website by accident and as I've been looking for great coffee at a responsible price, I decided to give your site a try. WOW! Your coffee is excellent. Then I tried your nuts - DOUBLE WOW! The best! So glad I found your website - keep up the great products!
, East Aurora, NY
February 19, 2015
SO happy with Nuts.com! Ordered the green tea matcha and it is beyond amazing. I even received a yummy bar from them too! Package arrived a day before delivery date and shipping label as created same day ! Definitely coming back!
, Kellogg, ID
February 6, 2015
Right now I am having a Swiss Mocha Cappuccino and again, it is another home run! I add a dash of cream to make it even richer. I cannot wait to get rid of the flu so I can really get down to business; eating my goodies!
, Port Colborne, ON, Canada
February 4, 2015
I LOVE this tea!
, Susquehanna, Pennsylvania
October 25, 2014
October 21, 2014
Ordered the Black Milk tea powder and it arrived in less than 5 days. Unbelievable, being that I live in Guam USA. Fast shipping and excellent product!
, Barrigada, Gu
October 6, 2014
I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!
, Paramount, CA
October 6, 2014
Oh WOW! I am extremely pleasantly surprised! I ordered chamomile tea, which has actual full flowers (just like my grandmother's from her garden), i have always been unsuccessful in finding such chamomile tea around here. I am your customer for life! thank you for the Goji berries treat! P.S love the box, and the delivery is super quick(i received it on the second day)! love you for always, Kseniya from Philadelphia
, philadelphia, Pennsylvania
September 20, 2014
I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it.
, Strongsville, Ohio
September 20, 2014
Hello Nuts.Com Family, can i just say i love your decaf Chai Tea. I have tried other brands,they where terrible. I try too avoid caffeine, so when tried Nuts.com i was so happy with the taste and price. I've ordered in the past, my tea arrived today. I look forward to a long and happy relationship, God Bless.
, Somerset, New Jersey
September 4, 2014
We have been very pleased with all of the products i have ordered. I recently ordered Vanilla Nut Coffee, I want to thank you as it is my husband's favorite coffee and we haven't been able to find it in our area.
, Lyman, SC
September 3, 2014
Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!
, Tallahassee, FL
August 22, 2014
I ordered 2 packs of fat boba straws. The price was right, very nice quality and shipped/delivered way sooner than I was expecting. I definetely recommend their products. Excelent customer service.
, Aliso Viejo, CA
August 21, 2014
This coffee is just plain good. There's a perfect balance here. I'm sipping a freshly-made cup of this as I write; the aroma is rich and there is no bitterness to this brew whatsoever. I'm glad I selected this one; it will be part of my coffee corral from now on. This one is available in a sample size, so you oughta try the Deluxe House Blend coffee sooner than later. I think you'll be happy that you did.
, faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times.
, camilla, ga
August 6, 2014
The nuts are always fresh and delicious. And coffee. Wow what a selection. I love Brazilian and Sumatran. Smooth and wonderful. Who would have thought you could get great coffee from nuts.com.
, linden, nj
August 5, 2014
August 5, 2014
I waited a whole week for my package to get here from Nuts.com and was not disappointed when it arrived! GREAT products!! Will definitely buy again soon!
, Tarboro, NC
August 2, 2014
Everything I've ordered has been outstanding, but your coffee is the bomb! It's a good thing you ship so quickly, because we're drinking it as fast as it comes in.
, Bucks County, Pa
July 31, 2014
I received the k-cups coffee today, and also the dry roasted cashews. Between offering a cup of coffee and the nuts to my "friend", it was almost like a honeymoon. I love all the products I have ordered, and I am sure I will be a customer for life.
, Lumberton, NC
July 30, 2014
I wanted a Great raspberry coffee. These great people here have the beast flavored coffee on the web. And at the best price with fast delivery. What more could you want. You're not ordering yet. What are you waiting for. Thanks nuts.com
, garland, texas
July 29, 2014
I LOVE everything I ordered! I brewed two pots of Chocolate Banana Nut coffee for co-workers right away... they love it too so I was sure to hand out your web address! The dried pears are so fresh... they're perfect... Thank you so much!
, Rockford, IL
July 22, 2014
So far so good! Can't wait to try it as an iced coffee.
, Riverton, WY
July 18, 2014
Its been a few years since I've been to Venezuela and enjoyed the local coffee. Nowadays its very hard to find venezuelan coffee in Venezuela so I was excited to see it available on nuts.com. I just finished my first cup and am very happy with what I bought.
, Toronto, Ontario
July 17, 2014
Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today.
, Garden Grove, CA
July 16, 2014
I was surprised how quickly the order was shipped. absolutely LOVE the strawberry coffee!!!!
, utica, ny
July 11, 2014
This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)
, lewisville, Texas
July 11, 2014
We absolutely LOVE the coffees and particularly love that you can pick the grind when ordering. So far, our favs are Copenhagen and Spanish, but we continue to try new ones and they are all very good. Shipping is lightning fast!
, Bellows Falls, VT
July 10, 2014
I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!
, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)
July 10, 2014
Great communication, fast shipping, wonderful product. When these are gone I'm getting some more! Thank you, Gary
, Douglasville, GA
July 9, 2014
Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!
, New Haven, MI
July 7, 2014
I Bought four of your coffees. Excellent quality! Very fast delivery time! The deluxe house brand coffee was fabulous. Also love the Colombian, Ethiopian, I'm having a cup right now and it's so smooth and no acid. For the quality and the price I know Where I'm buying my coffee from now on. And I like getting samples of other coffees with my order. Great job guys thanks!!!!! Kurt Rosendale
, Emmaus, Pa
July 5, 2014
Quick shipping, and we love our goodies! The sunflower seeds, soy nuts, dried fruit, and gunpowder tea are amazing. We very much appreciate the gift as well. Top notch, and the coolest, quirkiest, most appealing packaging ever!!!! :-)
, Cincinnati, Ohio
July 4, 2014
We opened the bag as soon as it arrived, and it smelled so good, we had to make a cup right then and there. Wow, we were truly blown away by this coffee! Wonderful, smooth flavor at such a great price. Thanks for another great product!
, San Antonio, TX
July 2, 2014
I'm ordering my second pound of this coffee instead of buying locally roasted beans, a near-sacrilege here in coffee country! Spanish Roast is wonderful: dark and rich, but less acidic and bitter than a dark French roast. We host guests at our home and have been getting rave reviews when we serve this. I have been buying from Nuts.com for years; this is just another irresistible product to add to the list!
, Oregon coast, OR
June 30, 2014
I just received my very first order from you and am totally amazed!! From the minute I placed the order to the time it was delivered was just over 24 hours- Wow!! I wasn't home when it arrived but my kids were-they blew up my phone wondering what was in it and had a lot of fun reading all the messages on the box...love the resealable bags, and I had wanted to try the chia seeds but was not sure if I would like them, so the free sample was perfect! Can't wait to make bubble tea with my taro tea and black tea mixes and my black tapioca pearls-which NOBODY in my area carries and I have been searching for years to find! And my husband is waiting for me to open the dark chocolate orange peel...I am already picking out items for my next order! You guys are the best and I definitely will be a customer for life!!! Thanks so much for great products, fantastic selection and affordable pricing!!!
, Syracuse, New York
June 20, 2014
I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work.
, Hopewell, New Jersey
June 18, 2014
I purchased the Matcha green tea powder because I did not feel like spending an exuberant amount in a famous coffee establishment. When my nuts.com shipment of the powder came, I crossed my fingers. To my surprise, it was the exact tasting beverage! I have fell in love with green tea, and nuts.com is my new best friend.
, North Brunswick, NJ
June 16, 2014
Well, I almost broke a nail while ripping the box open! I wanted to try the coffee first, as I have one of those Keurig thingies. Great coffee, I must say. I have my mouth full of coconut stacks right now, so I'm enjoying this. Thanks for the free sample of cashews! Thanks for your fast service!
, Trenton, GA
June 10, 2014
This is the coffee that introduced me to Nuts.com in the first place. I've had a tough time finding real Ethiopian Harrar beans over the past year or so, and it's my absolute favourite. I drink it black, so I get all that earthy, berry goodness. It also makes fantastic espresso. Please don't stop carrying it!
, private, location
June 5, 2014
I received my order today - a day earlier than promised. I am just amazed at the quality. I tried the taro and it is to die for. My hats are off to you. From now on, I will be your regular customer. I will also share this with my friends. You can share my testimonial with anyone! You deserve 6 stars!
, Burlingame, California
May 22, 2014
I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields
, barboursville, wv
May 19, 2014
The wonderful pure Matcha GreenTea, this is exactly what I'd been looking for... Your logo said it all...100% Guarantee...Satisfied! Thank you so much! It is Deliciosooo Lecker yummy good!
, Dickinson, ND
May 19, 2014
Love the cinnamon chips and I also enjoy the chai tea.
, winfield, pa
May 11, 2014
Just received my first order from Nuts.com and knew immediately you were a winner. Your packaging is fun and creative and I couldn't wait to open it! I ordered the Match Green Tea Powdered Mix and it was wonderful! You have a new friend. Thanks Nuts.com
, Kaneohe, HI
May 9, 2014
I ordered the Taro Root Powder and added it to my cake icing recipe. YUM! I'm planning on adding it to my cake recipe for a delicious twist and serving it as a "Chinese" dessert at a graduation celebration. Can't wait to try it out!
, Lynchburg, VA
May 8, 2014
OMGoodness I cant believe how fast I got my order. The days of waiting in line at Starbucks for my green tea latte are Over! YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE....thank you so much for my little surprise of nuts....love them :)
, southington, ct
May 5, 2014
I ordered these on Wednesday and they arrived quickly on Saturday afternoon. I was so pleased with the packaging and my other items. Once I got home from work I immediately set to work cooking the boba as per the instructions on the product page. They needed a little longer than a half hour to soak in the end, but after that small recipe tweak they were perfect. I made boba iced coffee and it was delicious. Thank you!
, Roanoke, VA
May 3, 2014
Absolutely love the Matcha Green Tea powder mix. Great product and fast shipping!!
, Miami, FL
May 3, 2014
Super fast shipping. I just made some drinks. This powder tastes exact to those Asian tea places. I followed the instructions and used milk and added a lot of ice and a bout 1/2 c of water to thin it down just a tad. You can adjust it to your liking.
, Fremont, Ca
May 2, 2014
Oh my ,,,,I got home yesterday to an interesting package ,,,Everyone in the fam was so curious to what I ordered ,,,You guys have a great sense of humor ,,,I love that ,,The gift was delish ,,,how did you ever know I love pistachios ? Cooking my pearls right now and look forward to an icy cold Thai bubble tea later ,,,,thank you ,,,you have a return customer here ,,
, Hampton falls, NH
May 2, 2014
We got the coconut cream, and this is the tastiest, smoothest coffee on the planet! And I emphasize smooth... never had such smooth coffee. Sealable packaging is also superb. Quick delivery, too! We're hooked!
, Cedar Falls, IA
May 2, 2014
The black currant tea is awesome! It makes a great iced tea as well. Very refreshing. Can't wait to try some of the other teas! Thank you!!!!!
, Medical Lake, WA
May 1, 2014
I will NEVER buy a Starbucks Green Tea Frap again! I love starting my day with a hot cup of this tea every morning instead of coffee! I'm hooked! Thank You Nuts.com!!!
April 30, 2014
High quality, fresh, reasonable prices, cute bags, full measure, fast fulfillment, great delivery (thanks for the tracking link!). The free sample of figs was terrific and probably will make the next order. The Chakri is fascinating; I'd never had anything like it. Dried fruits are wonderful! Jordan Almonds a real treat. Copenhagen coffee an excellent blend and WELL worth the money. Flours and grains the very best quality. You now have a regular customer! Allen, from Chicago
April 23, 2014
You guys are amazing! After reading all the positive reviews I finally bought some almond flour and I will never go back to buying it from my local grocery store. Your almond flour is ten times better than what I've been buying. I just made some matcha green tea macarons using the matcha green tea powder that I purchased from you guys as well and it came out perfect. I didn't even have to whip out my food processor to grind up the chunky bits of almond flour, because there were no chunky bits! Again, you guys are amazing! I will definitely come back for more. And thank you for the gift of chia seeds. I have been eating it every morning with my bowl of honey granola and milk. Love the texture. Will probably be my next buy. Keep up the awesome work, NUT Family!
, Boston, Massachusetts
April 23, 2014
This was a nice treat I had today. Something I had never heard of. The "nuts.com" know a lot of things and I am learning new things from them every time I order. My last order included thai tea, black tapioca and bubble straws. I can't believe the size of the bubble straws, but you really need them. I made my first bubble tea and it was very good. Thanks again, Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 21, 2014
Boy oh boy. It doesn't get any better then: drinking thai tea. I'm drinking thai tea while the black tapioca is boiling. I will make bubble tea later tonight and see what I've been missing for the last 77 years. Since I love chai tea do you think that will make good bubble tea? Thanks,Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 21, 2014
Such interesting products nuts.com has. The service is fantastic, delivery is very quick and their products are fresh. They have so many organic treats at your finger tips. I'm so glad I found nuts.com. They even have my favorite loose leaf green tea. You gotta give them a try!!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2014
My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 20, 2014
Sure, you can buy coffee other places, but my wife and I have been ordering coffee from the wonderful folks @ nuts.com for over a year now because it is some of the freshest, best coffee for the price anywhere. I've been ordering a variety of items from nuts.com for years now and every bag is the freshest, highest quality found anywhere. And the variety is astounding! I have never been disappointed in one item or one delivery and I can't count how many times I've now ordered from these nutty people!
, Medina, Ohio
April 16, 2014
My shipment arrived a day early, The Thai Tea Powder is everything I expected. I'll be buying more in the near future, Thanks.
, Sherman Oaks, Ca
April 15, 2014
These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!
, Austin, TX
April 15, 2014
yummy! the milk thistle seeds are most wonderful! thanks for the little bag of salted roasted cashews - really yummy, and unexpected. And I am sooooo happy to get my shipment of China Black tea. I tried several other kinds of black tea when I ran out, but nothing tastes even close. Such a wonderful tea, so mellow and smooth.
, aurora, colorado
April 14, 2014
Fast Shipment. I cannot wait to have a bubble tea!!!!
, Fort Wayne, IN
April 9, 2014
everything I ordered was great. The flavored fruit coffees were the best. Although I appreciated the free energy bars you sent. They just wasn't something I would eat. The granddaughters enjoyed them though & it was a nice surprise.From one nut to another keep up the great job. You have a customer for life.
, orlando, fl
March 31, 2014
Backstory: I LOOOOVE Starbuck's Green Tea lattes! Like I could do a commercial, free of charge, I love them that much. Sadly, I developed lactose intolerance and could no longer drink them. And I don't do soy milk. So I started going to my local Starbucks and paying full price for a latte with no milk (in other words, just the powder) and adding my own lactose free milk at home. But even I had to admit that cost-wise, that made no sense. So I started shopping around for a substitute. I found one that was crazy expensive and just didn't come close. And then I discovered Nuts.com. I read the reviews for the matcha mix and figured I'd give it a shot. The truth is, it doesn't taste just like Starbucks'--its EVEN BETTER!!!!!!! Starbucks has seen the last of me. I am now a Nuts.com matcha mix fan!!! Thanks so much for this amazing product!
, Washington, DC
March 28, 2014
Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!
, Metamora, Michigan
March 26, 2014
Thank you Nuts.com for your awesome service! This was my first time ordering and it will not be my last! I ordered the Green Tea Matcha powder and it is amazing - then I saw the Raw Sampler Pack and decided to order that as well as I was interested in trying those products. On top of your excellent products you provided super fast shipping - it got here a day ahead of schedule! Thank you - I will be a returning customer!
, Porter, IN
March 26, 2014
I received my first shipment very fast, and the packaging is adorable. My flavored coffee is brewing as I write this, and it has a wonderful aroma. I also appreciate the extra goodie that was included for me with my order. Great service, with a lot of evidence of TLC!
, Brooklyn, NY
March 25, 2014
OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family.
, somerset, nj
March 23, 2014
I ordered the 100% Matcha Green Tea Powder, and it is perfect. As authentic, as good as, but way better value than the ones I buy from our local Japanese market here. As soon as I opened the bag and smelled the tea that it is the real deal. I ordered it to use more in my Green Tea Matcha macarons using the matcha in the cookies and in the matcha infused white chocolate ganache filling. Made a batch last weekend, and the macarons had the perfect matcha taste. Shared some of the matcha macarons, along with pistachio macarons made with nuts.com pistachio flour, with my french meetup group on St. Patrick's Day and they were a hit. :-) Thank you for the great products, nuts.com!!!
, Bloomingdale, Illinois
March 21, 2014
Wonderful, just lime Starbucks certainly will order again.
, dayton, ohio
March 20, 2014
This coffee is deep, dark, rich and wonderful. Try preparing it in the traditional way though, not using a percolater.
, Baltimore, MD
March 19, 2014
I woke up this morning excited. I checked my phone to track my package. Would it be delivered today? To my utter amazement it was on its way! That was fast! I jumped out of bed and automatically started singing Stayin' Alive by the glorious Bee Gees. Then later that day I went outside and could it be?! A cardboard box in my mailbox! Is it my package? Had my large straws arrived? It was! I couldn't wait to open them. I pulled out 40 glorious boba straws from the box, excited I ran back inside my house and made myself a glorious milkshake. I plunged the beautiful straw in my cup and sucked up the delicious shake with ease. Thank you, Nuts.com for making my life immensely better. Yours truly, Dre
, Albuquerque, New Mexico
March 19, 2014
Wow! Why is this so good and affordable? I love it!
, Hayward, Ca
March 19, 2014
chocolate covered pretzels are amazing and the smell of chocolate peanut butter coffee is intoxicating! well done nuts.com
, fresno, CA
March 13, 2014
The honey mustard sesame sticks are soooooooooo good.The rice crackers, roasted cashews and spiced chai tea are the best available on the web. Thanks for the chia seeds and the fast shipping.
, Morton, IL
March 12, 2014
I ordered my spirulina and matcha yesterday and it came today. I was so happy with this fast delivery! I was also so surprised and beyond excited with my free sample of chia seeds!!! Thanks so much nuts.com!!!
, PA
February 25, 2014
Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!
, Live Oak, FL
February 25, 2014
I'm so happy I found nuts.com. Our son got hooked on green tea smoothies and was paying almost $10 a pop for one at a smoothie place. I researched recipes and needed to find matcha green tea powder, No easy task. I found some at an Asian grocery store but it was very expensive. I took the search online and found nuts.com I've been buying a pound at a time now for much less money than I could find anywhere else. The matcha is delicious, shipping is speedy and and the customer service is awesome.
, Plano, TX
February 25, 2014
Already repurchased the Green Tea Matcha powder not even a month after the first time. Came in 2 days and still great quality. Thanks again.
, Palm Bay, FL
February 23, 2014
I ordered some bubble tea straws and they arrived three days later, and look even better in "person" than they do online. I love this store/site's sense of humor as well - very refreshing!
, DeKalb, IL
February 21, 2014
I have not had what hot chocolate before so I had to try it. Sounds interesting, right? Well, it certainly is worth the curiosity. It taste incredible! If you are a chocolate lover at all and prefer regular hot chocolate ... Do yourself a favor & try the white hot chocolate. It is yummy and chocolatey in a different way that you will be used to. I do not care for white chocolate at all-that was the only thing holding me back before. I do, however, love hot chocolate & after reading the reviews decided what the heck. It was perfect. If you are on the fence at all about this one, climb on off and get the white hot chocolate. You will LOVE it. :)
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
I was going through leaving feedback from all of the items I have ordered and realized I was leaving feedback for a TON of things! This website is a Godsend! The chai tea is amazing. It tastes spectacular. If you are on the fence about getting it, go ahead and buy it, you will not be disappointed. It smells heavenly and taste incredible. I don't know why I associate it with Christmas but I do-it's like drinking Christmas in a cup. It will make you happy or at least put a smile on your face. And who doesn't like that?
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
This is my second order for the Colombian Coffee. I started with a pound, and I just ordered 5 pounds. That speaks for its self. I would HAVE TO BE NUTS TO ADD Anymore!!!!!!!!
, Kerrville, TX
February 20, 2014
First order with Nuts.com was three different kinds of chocolate coffee. The flavor is amazing; the price is competitive, and the service is superb!
February 20, 2014
Great customer care, I am a long-time customer and will continue to be a fan for a very long time. I am not the easiest to please and whenever I receive an order that isn't to my satisfaction the Nut people make it right. They go out of their way to keep you happy. If you haven't yet tried their Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls you are in for a treat, they are the best period, hands down the best. I have also just become a big fan of their teas and I have to tell you being a coffee guy the tea thing is new to me but I have really enjoyed learning about and trying out different teas. The packaging assures freshness and the resealable bags do just that. Thank you Nut People good stuff, great to do business with you. j
, Ortonville, Michigan
February 18, 2014
This raspberry tea is so delicious. I'm on my 3rd bag now. I make it with my coffee maker. I pour a full pot of water in the machine, put 3 teaspoons of tea in the bottom of the empty glass pot and let the water drip on it. When done I turn off the coffee maker and let it steep for a while. I add half a tsp of Nuts.com stevia, mix then strain thru a tea sieve into a pitcher. Remember what Marry Poppins said "Never tea to the water always water to the tea." I hope you enjoy as I do.
, Joplin, Mo
February 18, 2014
Just tried my Chocolate Orange and Chocolate Cherry Coffee. AWESOME !!! - use to get both flavors from another company but they discontinued them. Was so happy to find them again. Thank You - I'll be back!
, Vail, CO
February 17, 2014
No one, and I mean no one, ships faster than nuts.com. I have always received my order the very next business day. Everything I've tried has been excellent quality and delicious. I especially love the Sencha Green Tea.
, Langhorne, PA
February 17, 2014
My wife loves the mulberries. The coffee I got last time is superb. The cashews I got on this new order are incredible. I will be back for more. Thanks
, Morgan Hill, Ca
February 16, 2014
OH BOY OH BOY, Your chai is #1 and tied with my present supplier. One of my grand-daughters was employed at a new coffee shop downtown 5 years ago and my addiction started. 9 lbs. of chai every 6 weeks. Now I will order a case of chai from nuts. Thank you, Maxi
, Morton, IL
February 10, 2014
I think that the entire process of making a pot of this coffee, from opening the pouch to grinding and brewing was a feast for my senses. I have enjoyed every drop and will try each of the vanilla flavored.
, Aurora, CO
February 9, 2014
This tea is better, more fragrant and less expensive than what I was buying in a specialty tea shop. Now I don't just have to limit myself to Jasmine green tea on weekends because of the cost. It smells wonderful!
, Weatherford, Texas
February 6, 2014
I have waited for so long to type this review! My post office completely lost my package and I had to get a replacement but of course nuts was very helpful and when I finally received my replacement, I immediately cracked it open and made my first green tea latte. JUST like starbucks! I don't know why I've wasted so much money when I could have made them the whole time! The packaging was adorable an the shipping(aside from my delay) was fast! I referred my sister to you guys and she's placing an order tomorrow! Thanks you guys! I love the cute green resealable bags! Totally adorable, I can't wait to order again! Thanks guys!
, Palm Bay, Fl
February 6, 2014
Received this as a sample with another order. I sprinkled a little pumkin pie spice on the top before brewing. OH MY!! this is delish ;-)
February 6, 2014

« Back to Coffees & Teas