800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Mochi Rice Cakes Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 448.

Mochi Rice Cakes:
I AM ADDICTING ALL MY GAL PALS TO THESE UNBELIEVABLE, NEVER-BEFORE-SEEN or TASTED, DELICIOUS, DAINTY, TOO-TOO GOOD MORSELS!! GOD BLESSED THEM WITH LOW CALORIES, NO FAT, & SOME PROTEIN TO MAKE THEM GUILT-FREE : )
, Langhorne, PA
October 13, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
SAME REVIEW AS FOR WHITE RICE CAKES, EXCEPT THAT WHITE, FOR ME, HAS A SLIGHT EDGE ON THE PASTELS....TEENY, teeny bit! OH HOW I THANK YOU NUTTY ONES FOR INTRODUCING THEM TO THE NUTS.com FANS & family! THANKS X 100, 000,000.
, Langhorne, PA
October 13, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
If I could give these 10 stars I would! You guys have me addicted to these! I have bought these for years & they never disappoint. I have to add the size of the bags are such a good deal for the price. Receiving my Nuts.com box in the mail is like Christmas for me cause I know everything will taste delicious. I have to say I almost ate the entire bag last night. Nuts.com...will you PLEASE marry me?
, Tumwater, WA
October 6, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
The mochi rice cakes are good - I just didn't realize how small they are. Delighted I ordered them.
, West Valley City, UT
September 20, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Literally the best thing you'll ever eat!
, San Francisco, CA
September 19, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
I am a huge fan of mochi - and these bites are perfect, if you add into your yogurt or eat just like that or add to ice cream - I love them
, New York, NY
September 19, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I CANNOT GET ENOUGH OF THESE...THE TASTE, CONSISTENCY, FUN, JUST BLEW ME AWAY! I CAN'T DECIDE BETWEEN THESE & THE PASTELS...I THINK FOR TASTE, SIZE, FEEL...THESE MOCHI RICE CAKES ARE THE BEST...BUT I DO LOVE EATING THE ITSY BITTY PASTELS??!! I AM SO VERY, VERY HAPPY THAT I FOUND YOU NUTS!!
, Langhorne, PA
September 17, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
I love it except they're so small :) I have to eat at least 5 at a time. LOL!
, Murray, KY
September 13, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Members of my family and many of my friends love this. When my mother was alive she really enjoyed this.
, Spokane, WA
August 30, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
Tasty flavor. I am planning to give them away to a relative that loves this kind of thing.
, Spokane, WA
August 30, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
yummy!
, Las Vegas, NV
August 23, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
So good my daughter asked if she could take them on her airplane trip to Italy!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Pretty good. Reminded me of mini marshmallows.
, Indianapolis, IN
August 19, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
All who were here tasted this sample and agreed that they were marvelous!
, Pasadena, CA
August 15, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Mmmmm! Soft and just sweet enough.
, Boca Raton, FL
August 10, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Tastes good.
, Gold Bar, WA
August 4, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Pretty good for not having a nearby manju-ya around.
, Mount Pleasant, WI
August 1, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Absolutely delicious. Always wanted to taste these and they are much better than I expected. Thank you.
, Ashland, VA
July 29, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Wonderful as always!!
, Lake Charles, LA
July 27, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
These have good texture and they are not like USA marshmallows. You get lots of them for this price.
, Wichita Falls, TX
July 19, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
These were for my grandkids and they said they are 'pretty good' - but they prefer they ice cream version of mochi balls. They were all stuck together when they arrived but that improved as they cooled off inside.
, Coral Springs, FL
July 18, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
This is probably a new version of soft crack as near as I can tell. Literally food from the angels.
, Athens, OH
July 17, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I'd never tasted mochi before, so took advantage of the sample size of these. They're okay. Not terrible, I think this is just what mochi tastes like. Reminds me a lot of very soft marshmallows. I'm absolutely satisfied. Now I know.
, Chatham, NJ
July 15, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
I have had Mochi Rice cakes before and these were just delish...just love all your products I have bought so far on your sight....these I will order again...ymmmy
, Crossville, TN
July 15, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
I paid for refrigerated packaging and when I got home 30 mins after it was delivered the package was warm on the inside. I don't know if this means they are bad now but it's a little bit dissapointing.
, Buda, TX
July 13, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Super delish and fresh thanks for suggesting the cool pack
, Fullerton, CA
July 11, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Very good, snacks for Grand kids.
, El Paso, TX
July 8, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
more yummies to eat...
, Dallas, TX
July 7, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
My wife loves them
, Pensacola, FL
July 7, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
yum..yum..yummyyyyy.
, Dallas, TX
July 7, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Came nice and cold in the heat resistant packing the day after I ordered and were very good
, Utica, NY
June 30, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
As always these are addictive top notch lol so glad i have them on repeat order. if i cant live over seas to get them constantly then ill get the over seas shipped to me lol they are so addictively good
, Gilby, ND
June 28, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Always good, soft and fresh, wonderful taste! jck
, Honolulu, HI
June 24, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
although ice pak was expectedly melted since shipment had to make its way to Naples, FL, we got the rice cakes before they melted. I put in fridge, and reconstituted - they are excellent. kids and I love them.
, Naples, FL
June 22, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
always good
, San Francisco, CA
June 21, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I love these. I call these my little rice gummi treats. Drop them in some vanilla ice-cream or mint ice-cream and you got a treat(*^o^*)
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
These were just the things to sate my mochi craving! They are so delicious, and I could easily eat a whole bag. They are so soft and chewy too. Will buy again!
, Billings, MT
May 16, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Surprisingly soft, fluffy and fun to eat lol I'm glad I got a big bag or it would be gone already lol my kids and I love Mochi but when having it shipped to us it tends to be mushy and gross. This was perfect. As fresh as if we had made it ourselves.
, Gilby, ND
May 8, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
soft sutble flavors
, Riverwoods, IL
April 30, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
I must hide the bags somewhere, can't put the bag down. :(
, San Diego, CA
April 28, 2017
Chocolate Covered Mochi:
They were good but each piece was more enormous than I had anticipated. Too much chocolate on the outside, so it overpowers the taste of the mochi.
, San Ramon, CA
April 28, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I could eat 17 bags of these things, they're so good! I was afraid they would melt during shipping, too, but fast shipment + their safe packaging kept that from happening. Love love love these!
, Fort Mill, SC
April 27, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
You did an amazing job!!!! I have looked high and low for these and you have the exact kind of mochi I have been looking for. My package came in the next day. Thank you so much for your amazing service. I will be ordering from you again!
, Lehi, UT
April 25, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
They're sooooo wonderful!
, Watauga, TX
April 21, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Different, never had before
, Rock Springs, WY
April 8, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Super fresh and fast delivery!!
, Amherst, NY
April 3, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Fantastically delicious.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 30, 2017
Chocolate Covered Mochi:
Wonderful
, Winston Salem, NC
March 30, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
So pillowy and soft, and not too sweet.
, Philadelphia, PA
March 26, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
yummo
, Aurora, MN
March 24, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Fun to eat - a little sweeter than expected. love the texture
, Portland, OR
March 24, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
WOW EVERYTHING FROM YA LL IS SUPER DUPER, LOVE IT ALL. YA LL ARE THE BESTEST COMPANY I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALIN WITH. KUDOS TO YOU ALL. LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!!!
, Aurora, MN
March 24, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
They came very soft.
, Fair Lawn, NJ
February 23, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
They're so delicious. It's definitely worth it
, Rosedale, MD
February 14, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Delicious as always. Have to stop myself from eating the entire bag. Super fast shipping MUCH faster than I expected! Truly appreciate it!!!
, Tumwater, WA
February 14, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Yummy as always & the shipping was amazingly fast! Love this company & their products. ❤
, Tumwater, WA
February 13, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
These Mochi cakes are so so fresh! When I go to the yogurt shops a lot of the time they have been out for too long. That leaves them tough. These are so soft! Love them! Ordered the 8th received the 9th! Now that's service!
, Bakersfield, CA
February 9, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
I've never had this many Mochi rice cakes in my presence before! Mmmmmm... just like I remember from the frozen yogurt place as a topping... but now I have a whole pound bag... nom nom nom!
, Orlando, FL
February 9, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Yum! Such a generous amount for the price..tastes great and love the packaging!
, Sherborn, MA
February 8, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
As always these are melt-in-your-mouth deliciousness! I should've ordered more bags!
, Tumwater, WA
February 7, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Perfect. Just how I like them. Super fresh, very soft and delicious!
, Mechanicville, NY
January 25, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Amazing memories of living in Hawaii for 25 years - - - love, love, love mochi - - kind of like Asian marshmallows - - going to try adding it to homemade fudge this week - - I will tell you how it goes.... This is so, so pretty....
, Green Bay, WI
January 18, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
what can I say! but love it
, San Diego, CA
January 14, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Delicious reminds me of the stuff I got as a child.
, Puyallup, WA
January 12, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I just received Michi Rice Cakes package. They are so good just like I expected! Thank you, You make such wonderful snack. MS
, Voorhees, NJ
January 7, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Fresh and soft. Good for ice cream topping and I will take a little baggie with me to munch on during movie days, a treat you don't see available many places.
, Fort Bragg, CA
December 28, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
awesome awesome awesome
, Douglasville, GA
December 23, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
This is a first time buy for me and they are so yummy I may just have to get more.
, Evansville, IN
December 22, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
These are good, not as good as family and friends used to make, but close enough. Brings back a lot of memories.
, Cleveland, OH
December 16, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I took one piece and am not sure yet how I feel about these. I might return with another review when I focus better on these. They are soft and seem to have a delicate taste if that is what you are after,
, guttenberg, NJ
December 3, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Absolutely love these! They have the perfect texture and sweet (but not too sweet) taste!
, Fitchburg, WI
December 2, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Just like the mochi ice cream. These are so additive! We put them on top of ice cream =p
, New Albany, OH
October 29, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Yummy!! Will be buying more shortly!
, San Jose, CA
October 17, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
great!
, San Antonio, TX
October 8, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
These are unusual--good, but unusual. I thought that the cubes could be a little larger. I'm not sure I would order them again, but I love to try new and unusual things.
, Cape Coral, FL
September 29, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
yummy and taste similar to the kind I like.
, Winter Springs, FL
September 28, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
So fresh and yummy!
, Congers, NY
September 27, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Delicious! A wonderful and unusual treat.
, Whiting, ME
September 23, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Love these snacks great for a diabetic not supposed to have a lot of sugar - GREAT
, Upland, CA
September 21, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
My daughter's favorite. I like them because they are cold and fresh.
, Glendora, CA
August 3, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
very soft. good and not too sweet. nice job! i would reorder these
, Lincroft, NJ
August 1, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
My first experience with Mochi was when we were in Hawaii a few years ago. I didn't realize there are a lot of different kinds. The Mochi we had was a lot larger and had a bean filling (I believe). On your site these looked a lot larger so that's what I was expecting. But, they taste great and I couldn't believe how fast they arrived. I was worried about the hot weather so I paid extra for the special packaging. The Mochi was perfect. I loved your sense of humor on the box we received. I gave some to my friends and they liked them also. They had never heard of Mochi.
, Bellflower, CA
July 23, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Just a pound of deliciousness!
, Bakersfield, CA
July 22, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
I love mochi ate it in Hawaii and learned to make it there
, Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2016
Chocolate Covered Mochi:
Love it delicious
, Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I still love this rice cakes as my go-to item when I want something sweet. I appreciate the ice packaging otherwise it is would have arrived sticky because it is a hot day
, Pawtucket, RI
July 12, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Absolutely wonderful! It came literally the DAY AFTER I ordered it! It tastes absolutely delicious, I can't wait to add some ice cream!
, Manchester, CT
July 9, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Amazingly yummy! I love to substitute these in for tapioca balls when i make and eat tapioca! I thought it was a fun and fresh idea and lots of my friends love it too
, Beaverdam, VA
July 8, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Fabulous i love to but them on top of my ice cream!
, Beaverdam, VA
July 8, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
As always enough said they are fabulous all the mochi here is its also very authentic which always scores brownie points in my book
, Beaverdam, VA
July 8, 2016
Chocolate Covered Mochi:
The chocolate is sooo good and the mochi inside as always is fabulous! When it got to my house it was still fresh and cool cause of those cooler bags so it was absolutely perfect when i ate them! I will definitely order them again soon!
, Beaverdam, VA
July 8, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Taste delicious. Can't wait to order more!
, Manahawkin, NJ
June 24, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
love it
, San Francisco, CA
June 24, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Everybody loves these in the office
, Farmington, UT
June 13, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
ate 1/4 the bag already, soooooooooooooooooooooo I LOVE it!!!
, North Hollywood, CA
June 2, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
I tried these from someone who order Mochi Rice Cakes from your company and loved the cakes! I am so glad you still carry these snacks! The rice cakes are so yummy I have to make myself only eat a few each day :).
, California, MO
May 22, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Amazing I love it either way but God it's good
, Beaverdam, VA
May 20, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
Never tried this type before but omg it's great
, Beaverdam, VA
May 20, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes (Black Sesame):
1st time trying- love the flavor.
, Annapolis, MD
May 17, 2016
Mochi Rice Cakes:
It's hard to find these anywhere and they were just too good, I ordered them with freeze dried strawberries and raspberries, combining all three makes for one delicious treat!
, lexington, MA
May 14, 2016

« Back to Mochi Rice Cakes