800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Blueberries Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 494.

Dried Blueberries:
Excellent on oatmeal!
, Bethlehem, PA
July 21, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
What's to say? In love!
, Staten Island, NY
July 20, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Sweet and good
, Orange, CA
July 19, 2017
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Plump, full of flavor - best quality.
, Athens, OH
July 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
Love them and love That I can enjoy with very little guilt. So sweet and the chewy blueberry center is amazing. Double YUM! The owners know what they're doing.
, East Hampton, NY
July 16, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
I've tried these by themselves and they were crunchy and sweet. I also put some in some muffins and they were yummy!! Put a little extra liquid when using them for baking because they're dehydrated and will soak up some of the liquid in the recipe.
, Gray, ME
July 9, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Sampled a couple. Very good. Can't wait to mix into things and good just on their own..
, Ravenna, OH
July 6, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Very good will order again great add to my cereal.
, Warner, NH
June 30, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
These are delicious and amazingly fresh and moist!! Perfect!
, Carmel, IN
June 30, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Thank you
, Englewood, FL
June 30, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Super on cereal, yogurt and ice cream.
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Love them. Be good in baked goodie . Sorry got raisin mixed up they are huge from the store bought ones. Thanks a lot love this nutty place.
, Fremont, NE
June 26, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Outstanding flavor...I had to make myself quit eating them! Very pleased.
, Knoxville, TN
June 23, 2017
Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries:
I am so impressed with this company and their product. I ordered 20 lbs of pastel blueberries for my daughters wedding favors. We wrapped them in a small candy bag, wrapped with tulle then place in a craft silver bucket with personalized stickers. The customer service, packaging and quality are fantastic. You have a returning customer, that is for sure! And I will spread the news. Totally appreciated the bulk pricing too
, Doylestown, PA
June 22, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
I was a little skeptical on how the blueberries would taste, but they are delicious with the Dark Chocolate covering them! I also love the box in which they were sent!
, Wichita Falls, TX
June 21, 2017
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
I discovered the organic dried blueberries when my daughter gave them to me for a Mother's Day gift (fruit & nuts) along with other Nuts.com items. I was hooked!!! I like that they are organically grown because I try to buy organic products when I can afford to do that. I add 1 heaping tablespoon blueberries to my cereal along with Nuts.com organic dried cranberries. The blueberries have a good strong flavor and mix nicely with the cranberries. This bag remained fresh until the end of use.
, Warminster, PA
June 16, 2017
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Deelish!
, Bergenfield, NJ
June 10, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
GREAT.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Yummy with vanilla yogurt.
, Edgewater, MD
May 10, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
I used part of the blueberries to make scones. Worked well and tasted great. Will probably reorder in the future. Thanks
, Lincoln, NE
May 9, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Delicious! Will order again!
, Lawrenceville, GA
May 8, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
I eat these as a snack between meals. Pop a few in my mouth and enjoy blueberry heaven. Very fresh and slightly moist. Perfect.
, Socorro, NM
May 6, 2017
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
I used to order this before and I have so many goodies that I ordered from Nuts'com. I remember that I used to order this. I immediately ordered this before I forgot. I really enjoy this Organic Natural Dried Blueberries very much. It was not too dry and not too sweet like those I had bought before from other places. This dried blueberries has it own 'special' taste that I find that it is worth having it. Thanks for the good quality of dried blueberries not giving me the left over taste of sugar, is the best!
, Shoreham, NY
May 6, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Repeat customer. Trying out the dried blueberry powder. Can't wait to try it out Love the air proof packaging. How do you guys manage to ship so quickly! I've been amazed every time. Thank you
, Portsmouth, RI
May 5, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
OH my goodness! These are the best! Crunchy but so very sweet! Completely addicted!
, Idalia, CO
May 1, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Yummi!!!
, Tacoma, WA
April 28, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
I put it in my mix of these , beet powder, and pomegranate , blueberry powder, it tastes great. use 2 table spoons every day at least 2 times.
, Buzzards Bay, MA
April 21, 2017
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Delicious without sugar or oil. Sweet but not too sweet.
, Venice, CA
April 21, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Second time ordering. They are just the right sweetness and are bigger than any dried blueberry I've found. Yum.
, Laramie, WY
April 14, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Outstanding
, Westbrook, ME
March 31, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Fresh, easy to mix. Added a little stevia. Very nice.
, Yorba Linda, CA
March 31, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Biggest dried blueberries I've had.
, Laramie, WY
March 30, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Awesome and chewy
, Anchorage, AK
March 27, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Needed them for a recipe and you were the one I knew would have it. Thanks!
, East Hampton, NY
March 24, 2017
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Good but a little harder than I expected. But kids love them.
, Clifton, NJ
March 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
Get a daily dose of calcium in this snack type favorite throughout your day. Excellent!!!
, Orlando, FL
March 18, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
True blueberries! We use them to mix with our granola & soak the granola and dried blueberries in Greek yogurt overnight. Delicious!
, Rogers City, MI
March 12, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
good quality great in oatmeal
, Seaford, NY
February 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
very good!
, Detroit, MI
February 22, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
great flavor. i add these to my own unique trail mix.
, Yucaipa, CA
February 16, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Wonderful in muffins. Don't have to plump them up with boiling water. And they're wild blueberries--the best.
, Barrington, RI
February 16, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Another one of my favorites! Dark Chocolate Nummy Blueberries, healthy (in moderation) what's not to like!
, Tulalip, WA
February 13, 2017
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These blueberries are incredible. They are delicious
, Mechanicsville, VA
February 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
These are a great goto snack
, Pompano Beach, FL
February 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Yessss! Fine candy, fresh and for real !
, Englewood, FL
January 25, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Pump and tasty; I would prefer less added sugar though....
, Stevensville, MT
January 23, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Great dried fruit
, Weeki Wachee, FL
January 18, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Great taste but too sweet.
, Belleville, MI
January 18, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
These freeze-dried berries are one of my favorites.
, Reading, PA
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
we love the chocolate covered cherries so much, we figured we'd try the blueberries. once again they are awesome too! your stuff is so fresh and high quality keep up the good work!
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 14, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Simply AMAZING!! Very sweet with just the right crunch!!! I'm hooked!!
, Kitty Hawk, NC
January 11, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Perfect addition to my smoothie
, San Pedro, CA
January 9, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Delicious
, Hendersonville, TN
December 31, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Two of my husband's favorite things: Dark Chocolate and blueberries. What a fantastic treat!
, Modesto, CA
December 24, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Yummy and healthy item! I highly recommend this company and their products. I am a first time customer. I ordered this item like 2 days ago. I was not expecting it to arrive until AFTER Christmas. Are you kidding me!? It arrived today. I love theIr awesome packaging! I am going to order from this company (from the ow on). Amazing company, prices and products!! Just awesome!
, Cross Junction, VA
December 24, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
A lot more than I expected in a pound.
, Bowie, MD
December 13, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Love the option of no added sugar.
, Stonington, CT
December 12, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
in the interest of full disclosure, i have to admit i haven't actually tried ti yet because it just came today and i'm still at work. HOWEVER, i am so sure i'm going to love it as much as i've loved everything else i've ever ordered from you that i'm gonna give it 5 stars! (well, except the maca root powder. i have a big bag of that stuff just sitting in my pantry. i tried my best to get past the taste, but i just couldn't. the taste is weird to me and you can't disguise it at all. it shines thru no matter what you mix it with. and this coming from somebody who has NO trouble with neem! i put that s**t in EVERYTHING! LOL ... i want to be clear, tho, that the maca situation is in NO WAY a reflection of nuts.com. you people still rock! the quality of the maca powder is excellent. i just don't like the taste. :-( )
, Smyrna, GA
December 7, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These work great in salads, granola, and baking. Excellent quality.
, Fresno, CA
December 7, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
healthy, but not as tasty as fresh or frozen
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Absolutely love the organic blueberry powder!!!!
, San Antonio, TX
November 30, 2016
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
Best in taste and flavor
, Pompano Beach, FL
November 30, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
delicious Maxine H.
, COCONUT CREEK, FL
November 28, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
More nice tartness to salads....and no added sugar...
, Palm Desert, CA
November 22, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Never miss an order of it.
, Euless, TX
November 12, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Blueberries are my husband's favorite snack treat. By adding dark chocolate to the mix, these are over the top!
, Modesto, CA
November 12, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Exceptional taste
, Astoria, OR
November 9, 2016
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
Always a hit ... almost addicting!
, Bay Village, OH
October 20, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
A little too much sugar, but good.
, Dexter, ME
October 18, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Blueberries are my husband's favorite. Add dark chocolate... well, there are no words to describe this product!
, Modesto, CA
October 15, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
So tasty....a definite fave!
, Palatine, IL
October 15, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
As good as you can get for a powder. Very pleased!
, Wellesley, MA
October 13, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Can't wait to try. Will also be used for my prepping program.
, Oilmont, MT
October 11, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
We love these blueberries, although we wish they were slightly less dry and a little more chewy. Flavor is amazing, though!
, Stratford, CT
October 7, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
My favorite fruit! Getting dried blueberries from Nuts.com means they stay viable much longer. I use these in salads, baking, oatmeal, or right out of the handy dandy re-sealable bag!
, Starkville, MS
October 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
So good I had to order more.
, Cottonwood, AL
October 5, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
good quality, well packaged.
, Riverside, CA
September 22, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
yummy
, Cape Coral, FL
September 15, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Great!
, East Petersburg, PA
September 13, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
We buy blueberries from the field here; but I am going for yours all dressed up in chocolate.
, Titusville, FL
September 10, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Great with my breakfast cereal...
, Huntsville, AL
September 8, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Awesome! Shared with friends tonight.
, Astoria, NY
August 30, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
And, I love your box and treat of dried apricots!!
, Galloway, OH
August 27, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Perfect! Great balance between sweet, tart, juicy, and easy to store!
, Annapolis, MD
August 26, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
haven't tried them but they also look good will use them next week in a cookie
, Niantic, CT
August 20, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Great healthy snack for me and my puppies!
, Bailey, CO
August 19, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
This was my first experience with nuts.com and I am very happy about it. Prices are good and shipping was very fast. Thanks for the sample, that was a nice surprise. I will be ordering again.
, Champaign, IL
August 18, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Amazing ! Didn't think I was gonna like these dried. I was so wrong.
, Euless, TX
August 12, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Delicious! Just the thing I needed, along with your other product (chokeberries) for my heart health! Thanks!
, SPRINGFIELD, MO
August 6, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Excellent on top of plain full fat yogurt.
, Sudbury, MA
August 3, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Delicious!
, Gainesville, FL
August 3, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Yummy!
, Danbury, TX
August 1, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
So great! On a no wheat , no sugar lifestyle, and being able to obtain such wonderful products is a godsend
, Silverhill, AL
July 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Wonderful flavor. Yummmmm
, Thompson, OH
July 16, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Perfect for snacking and baking!
, Wayne, WV
July 7, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
2-day delivery, and excellent taste! Will tell all my friends about you guys! (I bought the blueberries and the cranberries, both juice infused.)
, San Leandro, CA
July 7, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
, Stockbridge, GA
July 1, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
The older I get, the more tasty anti-oxidant foods I try to eat, and these are on the top of my list. I add to hot oatmeal in winter, cold cereal in summer, mix in with a variety of nuts for snacking anytime. I even add a small handful to veggie curries for a touch of sweetness. along with your Mango Pickles for HOT!
, Sunnyside, NY
June 27, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Yummy
, Boston, MA
June 22, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
No problems with packaging on this product and the Blueberries taste even better then I expected! Will definitely be ordering again.
, Katonah, NY
June 18, 2016

« Back to Blueberries