A family business since 1929

Read our story

Blueberries Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 325.

Thank you for getting my order to me so soon. I am very pleased to find dried cherries and blueberries without oils or sweeteners. I will be looking into your other products. Thank you again.
, Hollister, Ca
January 23, 2015
am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)
, old tappan, nj
November 9, 2014
These were wonderful--smooth consistency, wonderful balanced blueberry flavor that was neither too tart or too sweet, and of course the dark chocolate. Who could forget that? Even that was smooth and quality. Everything I've bought so far has been wonderfully balanced--even products that I hadn't imagined would need it.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 13, 2014
I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work.
, Lafayette Hill, PA
August 16, 2014
Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!
, New Haven, MI
July 7, 2014
I just received your natural (juice infused) blueberries & cranberries and they both exceed my expectations! They aren't dried-out and tasteless like the kinds I've had from other retailers - they're moist & very flavorful. Perfect! Thank you for such wonderful products....and thank you for the free sample of Turkish figs (I had never previously tried them but they are quite good - I'll be purchasing a bag with my next order). :D
, Kalamazoo, MI
June 18, 2014
These dried blueberries taste delicious! I had a difficult time finding dried blueberries that were naturally sweetened with fruit juice rather than with sugar. I was thrilled to find these at Nuts.com and at a great price too!! Excellent delivery service! I received my order the nest day. I will definitely be placing another order with Nuts.com very soon. Thank You Mark A.
, Framingham, MA
June 13, 2014
I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!
, Wilmington, DE
May 30, 2014
The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein
, nyc, ny
May 15, 2014
My order arrived so fast!!! Everything we have tasted so far has been so good. My boys love the blueberry whole wheat bars! I'm so excited to try so many things. Thank you for the extra goody in the box!
, Frederick, MD
May 8, 2014
We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers.
, Rural, Nebraska
May 8, 2014
Fastest delivery possible. Only my second order but so far extremely satisfied with the quality of the nuts and dried fruits I have ordered!
, Easton, PA
April 1, 2014
I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!
, Washington, DC
March 27, 2014
2 pounds of delicious freeze dried blueberries arrived today. I had a serious munch-out, then decided to compare the freeze dried b-berries already in the cabinet. Where did I get that tasteless stuff? And to think that 10oz can probably cost the same as your suburb ones. Never again will I buy dried blue berries anywhere else!
, Bryan, Texas
March 7, 2014
As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine.
, Henrico, VA
March 5, 2014
I just tried your organic dried bilberries a few hours ago not expecting them to be much different from the bilberry caps I have been taking. Maybe it is too soon to tell but if my first experience is any indication, they are working out better than the capsules. I thought the only thing bilberry is good for is helping the eyes but now I think it may do more than just help the eyes. They taste a lot better than the powder I have been taking out of the capsules and mixing with my food, my muscle testing that says one bilberry capsule is the most I should take in one day says 8 grams of your organic dried bilberries in one day is the right amount, and I seem to feel a lot better after eating a meal with your dried organic bilberries than I have been feeling after a meal with a bilberry capsule.
, Corning, NY
March 2, 2014
Very quick delivery (less than 24 hours) and very thorough follow-up. The guys from the marketing team are doing an amazing job! Love the personal touch in the packaging. The freeze-dried blueberries are such a treat!!!! Love all the other nuts and can't wait to try the almond flour.
, New York, NY
March 1, 2014
Received this cereal as a free sample when I ordered the Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal and Organic Maca Powder. All I can say is I love everything about this family business and couldn't be more happy with my order and the amount of time it took to ship (only a day). cheers
, Boston, MA
February 26, 2014
This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Anderson, IN
February 16, 2014
Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries.
, Sharpsburg, GA
February 14, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for the best Gluten Free site on the Net! My picky and food allergic ridden son looks forward to ripping open the boxes that arrive from Nuts.com!! His favorite...freeze dried blueberries and strawberries!
, Grand Rapids, MN
January 22, 2014
Dear Nuts.Com, I can hardly believe that my order arrived at 10AM today when I placed it at 4:30 PM yesterday.! That is lightening speed delivery.!! I am very, very impressed with your company and will be definitely ordering from you again. My last order was a xmas gift for a friend in CA, and she has given your Marzipan great reviews to me, and I just had to order some for myself as well. Then I noticed the dried wild blueberries and thought they'd be awesome in my yogurt. I can't wait to try all. TY so much for the complimentary bag of raw organic almonds, yes will also be great in my yogurt.!! Once again, I am so very happy I found your website, and have this great place now to buy all these awesome fruits, nuts and so much more. Plus I can send great gifts anytime for friends, and I love that your site's name is so easy to remember..!! Once again, I am just so impressed with your speedy shipping and merchandise.!! I am a vegetarian so nuts & fruit are like my middle name..!!! It's a nutty world but glad there are nice people like you in it.!! Regards, Carol Kuzia
, Plymouth, MA
January 16, 2014
Thanks a lot for the quick delivery! I had 3 different online orders that were cancelled by the sellers and had to find substitute gifts at the last minute. P.S. My brother is going to love your chocolate covered blueberries!
December 22, 2013
First, I love how fast we receive our nuts.com shipments. I just opened my box and they sent a sample of the Acai Blueberry cereal along with the other GF products I ordered. I opened the sample and let my 15 year old, who is a picky eater, try it. When I got the bag back it was almost empty. She immediately asked me to come back on the site and order her some of this cereal. I could not be more pleased. This is a delicious product. The Cacao Crunch is awesome as well.
, Lithonia, GA
December 20, 2013
My blueberries and Turkish figs arrived right on time yesterday. They're always a treat ... my very favorite! I appreciate how quickly you nutty folks send my packages, and the flavors never disappoint. I'll be back!
, Fairfax, VA
December 10, 2013
Received shipment really quickly, gobbled up candy bar & dove into the berries even quicker....on my way to order some more items as soon as I submit this review!!!!
, Morgantown
December 5, 2013
, Springfield Gardens, NY
November 21, 2013
Super fast delivery! The organic dried blueberries were fantastic.
, NY
November 21, 2013
Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!
, Murfreesboro, TN
November 19, 2013
Everything I ordered is amazing! I love the whole wheat bars and dark chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery! Can't wait to order more!
, Equality, IL
November 16, 2013
Thanks for my latest order that was shipped the next day. The dried blueberries are delicious, I may have to order another batch soon. Also thanks for the free gift, I do appreciate that.
, New York City, NY
November 15, 2013
I love nuts.com I ordered chocolate covered walnuts and freeze dried blueberries- They taste fabulous and they came the day after i ordered them! Definitely a loyal customer
, Hagerstown, Maryland
November 14, 2013
The dried blueberries were the best ever!! They make a great and nutritious gift.
, West Newbury, MA
November 12, 2013
The chocolate covered graham crackers are delicious and very good quality (thick layer of chocolate) Chocolate covered blueberries are very tasty as well. We ordered both as samples for our corporate holiday baskets and will be using both items in the basket.
, Hammonton, NJ
November 1, 2013
The blueberries are great! You did send some great tasting fudge! :)
, Joaquin, TX
November 1, 2013
Awesome products and service. I have ordered items many times and delivery is always the next day. The raw almonds, whole wheat blueberry bars and kale chips are all delicious, spices are wonderful too. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Top of the line! Thank you for the free fall yogurt pretzels, very good! Thank you!
, Washington, New Jersey
October 23, 2013
great stuff!! the gummies were really gummy and not hard! We love them and there is no besting the freshness of your chocolate covered blueberries!! Thankyou!!
, gretna, va
October 17, 2013
I ordered dried blueberries and was definitely impressed with the size and quality. I appreciate the free sample of cranberries also! I will be back- thanks for quality, price, and speedy service!
, Memphis, Tn
October 5, 2013
Rec the package today and just loved the box and when I opened the box everything was great The Wild Blueberry powder I'll try for juicing first time and the Energy Squares were so great I thought I would just taste one but I went back 3 more times Yum Yum and Thank you so much for adding a little surprise You will be hearing from me again God Bless and keep up the good work Cathy
, Bayonne, N J
September 17, 2013
OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last.
, Birmingham, Alabama
September 13, 2013
Thanks for the note--both the blueberries and walnuts that we just received are fresh and tasty. Your products have consistently been like this since I started ordering over 3 yrs ago.
, UNION DALE, Pennsylvania
September 12, 2013
My daughter is in Florida studying for her Chiropractic boards and Tweeted that she wished they sold chocolate covered blueberries there. Had some delivered and she absolutely loved them. Thanks for making my baby a happy girl.
, Ballston Spa, NY
August 29, 2013
Truly delicious macadamia nuts - so fresh and the freeze dried berries so excellent as well. These folks have customer service and quality down to a perfect science!!
, Houston, Tx
August 16, 2013
Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!
, Norwich, CT
July 28, 2013
My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too.
, Murrysville, PA
July 20, 2013
Next day delivery.....again ! You guys are amazing. Many thanks.
, Northville, N.Y.
July 18, 2013
Sent to my daughter at the Naval Academy. She and her roommates loved the freeze dried fruit. Speeding shipping, friendly correspondence and good product... what more can you ask for!
, Lillington, NC
July 14, 2013
Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!
, Regina, Sk
July 8, 2013
Fast delivery. Your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is phenomenal!
, Menifee, CA
June 30, 2013
I thought I was "splurging" when I bought a pound of the organic blueberries, but even at the rate of a handful a day, they are lasting much longer than I had anticipated, so I no longer view them as a luxury item. Given how delicious and nutritious they are, and how long a pound lasts me, I now consider them to be very affordable and I expect to be ordering them regularly. I would like to try a "pure" version of this product -- organic wild blueberries with nothing added -- but I don't believe the small amount of sugar and sunflower oil added even come close to canceling out the truly amazing health benefits of the blueberries. THANK YOU!!!
, Tampa, Florida
June 18, 2013
A very fun and easy company to order from. Fast delivery of fresh berry wheat bars (very good, chewy and flavorful) and a nice helping of raw almonds. I will be ordering again and again.
, Fort Lauderdale, Florida
June 13, 2013
got my order early this morning. the strawberries are like no other dried berry I have had before. just like candy. the acai blueberry cereal taste incredible. I'm snacking on them as I write. thank you for the free veggie chips. who knew healthy snacking could taste so good.
, winston-salem, nc
June 8, 2013
My husband and I absolutely love these Whole Wheat Blueberry Bars! Although they may seem small, one bar is a perfect mid-day snack that keeps me full for hours. These bars taste much better than those Nutrigrain bars in the supermarkets. This has become a staple snack in our house!
, Piscataway, New Jersey
June 6, 2013
We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!
, Lilliwaup, WA
May 31, 2013
We just came up from Florida so we had let our supplies run out and are loving that we again have your terrific products to snack on. THANKS!! Jim
, Ventnor, N.J.
May 29, 2013
This is my new favourite place to buy "gluten free" products. There are sooooo many delicious things to try!!!! Not only is everything yummy and fresh; but, the staff is wonderful and available even on weekends. Krystin wrote me an email answering my question and assuring me she would pass along a suggestion to her supervisors. I felt like she really cares about all the customers. It's really refreshing to know there's a company that has the best products and the best service!!! They also include samples with each order. My favourite so far is "Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal"!!! It's amazing!!! I'll be looking forward to trying more and more gluten free items! I also appreciate the program that Nuts.com has for sending treats to our service men and women who dedicate their lives in keeping our freedom. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!
, San Clemente, CA
May 23, 2013
My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com
, Terrebonnne, OR
May 19, 2013
Love, love, love all of your products from chia seeds- cacao- hemp-blueberry-cinnamon powder down to the kale chips and energy squares- Did I mention that I love all your products and the packaging..I am HAPPY,HAPPY - HAPPY-Yep I am.. Thanks for all the care you guys put into making sure we get high quality products... You all truly do stand above the rest....
, talbott, tn
April 24, 2013
I just got my first shipment. Farro is delicious - dried blueberries as well. Next order will be coming soon!
, Wayland, MA
April 18, 2013
Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!
, Glenolden, PA
April 16, 2013
My friend loves the chocolate grahams I just had you send to her - very happy with them! I recently received dark chocolate covered blueberries and almonds. My comment is the same - very happy with them! I really like being able to track your packages - very efficient! Thanks for your service! Barbara Fugle
, Pacific Palisades, Ca
April 13, 2013
Super fast shipping and well worth every penny!!!! Thank you for the little surprise and I will be shopping with you again - very soon! Thank you
, Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2013
Fast, fast , fast service, prices are great and everything is so good. The acai blueberry superfood cereal is yummy. I'll be ordering again soon. So glad I found you.
, Red Bank, TN
April 6, 2013
This is the first time I have ordered from your website. The shipment was fast and everything seemed great. I will definitely order again!
, Houston, tx
April 4, 2013
Hands down the best dried blueberries I have ever had! And I lived in NJ, the blueberry capital of the world!! I usually just get nuts from nuts.com because they are great quality, but I had a blueberry craving while I was placing an order so I rolled the dice. And I am glad I did! Now I just wish I got the 5 lb bag!!
, Punta Gorda, Florida
April 2, 2013
Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!
, New York, NY
March 24, 2013
I love this stuff. I haven't had a crunchy satisfying granola in 2 years and this satisfied every cereal craving for me. My (bleached) sugar intolerant DD kept snitching some because it tasted great. She didn't care that it's gluten free. I dream of buying a 5 lb bag, but we'd have to ration it out so it would last longer than a month.
, Tx
March 20, 2013
Can't BELIEVE how many wonderful and healthy items you carry all under one roof! Recently placed a small order along with some sample sized items and was pleased with almost everything. Not to mention the order arrived in less than 24 hrs! Couldn't have gotten it from the store much quicker than that! The Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is an item I would not have tried had it not been available in sample size ... but OMG was it good! Highly addictive straight from the pkg. Almost too good! Will be ordering this again: ) The jumbo Medjool dates are to die for! Seriously better than a fudge brownie! I really can't say enough. It's my new favorite food. Turkish figs were thrown in as an "extra" surprise sample and will now become a regular part of my order. They taste like you're eating a Fig Newton only better! Just wish they offered more items in sample size. I definitely like to "try before I buy". Thanks Nuts.com! You just gained a new customer: )
, baltimore, MD
March 17, 2013
The best dried fruits, the best selection of nuts, and also a variety of sweets. Great service each time I've ordered for myself or as gifts. Outstanding quality and the best vendor I've ever dealt with. Can't go wrong with nuts.com!!!!!!
, Bagram Airfield, Afghanista
March 13, 2013
So impressed with the incredible turn around time from ordering to delivery. Two days!!!!!
, Denver's, CO
March 12, 2013
This is easiest one of the best cereal I've ever had. My first bag only last 2 days.... I can't wait to get my hands on some more. AMAZING! Thanks guys!!
, Orlando, Fl
March 10, 2013
Dear Nuts.com. I have really enjoyed working with your company to provide high quality, fresh foods for my family to eat. We are working hard to reduce the "junk" from our pantry and eat better. Fresh nuts. Delicious dried fruits. Hard to find superfoods. They are all here and always sent amazingly blazingly fast! Thanks again and see you at the next order!
, South New Berlin, New York
March 5, 2013
You have a new fan!!! I LOVE the Acai Blueberry Superfood Ceral! It's a party in my mouth! Lol Everything arrived on time and the packaging is adorable lol! Thank you guys! I'll be placing another order very soon! ;-)
, Orlando, Fl
March 1, 2013
From one nut case to a bunch of them, Got our dried fruit and have enjoyed them very much. We just ordered 1# each Bings and Blueberries as a test run. We are pleased with your products and you will getting another order from us bye and bye. So as they say at the Nuthouse get cracking.
, Kurtistown, Hawaii
February 25, 2013
Got my order on time! I love these cereal among all the orders we got. I just snack on it when I feel hungry so I won't be tempted to eat cookies! It taste really really good and my fiance loved it too! Thank you for the "little something" of Cacao squares you added free! We loved it a lot that we placed an order for the same day we got our first order! I highly recommend this over the Chia Ginger Cereal. ^^
, San Angelo, TX
February 24, 2013
Just ate a blueberry and one of the two raspberry bars that we received today. And, as I KNEW they would be ~ absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS!!! My husband and I LOVE those fig bars. Thank you for the raspberry samples. Those were the first raspberry ones we have ever eaten and we loved them too!! You were very kind to get us addicted to the raspberry ones ~ along with the fig and blueberry. lol
, Dublin, Georgia
February 20, 2013
Holy Smokes! That was one speedy delivery! After a rough day at work, your friendly, chatty box sitting on my doorstep ONE DAY AFTER I PLACED MY ORDER (!) could not have been more perfectly timed. My kids were so excited to try the freeze dried strawberries and blueberries - and I'm in heaven with my renewed supply of the best dry roasted cashews I've ever had. THANK YOU, NUTS.COM! Thanks also for the gift bag of walnuts! Little freebies like that make me feel like my order was appreciated. (o;
, Linwood, NJ
February 13, 2013
I love the products, price and prompt courteous service. I will be shopping with Nuts.com again.
, St Martinville, LA - Louisiana
February 8, 2013
The hair is standing up on my arms! I am amazed and delighted beyond belief! My expectations have been confounded and surpassed! My order just placed yesterday is for dear valentine cousins who are bracing for the big snow storm menacing the Boston area. You have changed the tone of foreboding to one of "WHOO HOO! We get to stay inside and indulge in chocolaty fruity treats while the white stuff piles up and WHO CARES! We have scrumptious snacks while the wind howls!" And I get all the credit which naturally I pass on to you!!
, Alexandria, VA
February 8, 2013
You guys are fast and fantastic! I ordered Tuesday afternoon and low and behold here they are the very next day. The nuts and fruit are delicious, very fresh.
, Southampton, MA
February 6, 2013
I ordered the dried strawberries and blueberries after some friends and I started reminiscing about how we used to have the most amazing dried fruit when we lived in Greece. 19 hours--literally--after ordering from nuts.com (and with the normal shipping!), I had them IN HAND!! Unbelievably speedy service, and the fruits are perfect and delicious. Just like the ones I remember from Greece. This is my first time with nuts.com, but I will be back for (much!) more before long! Thank you so much!
, New York, NY
February 6, 2013
Just love the dried fruit. Got the dried blueberries, cranberries, and tart cherries. These fruits are plump and delicious. Man they are going to make some great scones. I'll never buy the ones they sell in the store, they are so puny and not even close to being as tasteful.
, Susquehanna, PA
February 6, 2013
I am so impressed with the service and products I received from Nuts.com. I will definitely order again and soon!
, Charlotte, Nc
January 31, 2013
This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon.
, Bath, NC
January 31, 2013
Ordered after 5 PM last night. Received before 1:30 PM today...WOW! I bought the sample Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, not knowing if I would like it...absolutely LOVE it! The unsweetened banana chips are so flavorful w/a banana/coconutty flavor...DELICIOUS! The Rainier cherries are not overly sweet. Tastes like a cross between a cherry & a raisin...yummy! I CRAZY LOVE the triple berry super antioxidant mix! I have many food allergies, so it's awesome to find some unusual dried fruits that I know I'm not allergic to cuz I've never had them before...and SOOOO DELICIOUS...THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Thank u for the sample of Organic raw cacao goji energy squares. I tasted one (yummy), but saved the rest for my family, as I'm allergic to a couple of the ingredients in them. Family enjoyed them. Lastly, 1 week ago, I ordered some raw cashew pieces (amongst other things)...tasty, crunchy & creamy! I really appreciated the sample of mixed nuts. I'd been wanting to try a variety of your nuts, but didn't have the cash to order some of each. That sample gave me a taste of each nut I'd wanted to try. THANK YOU Nuts.com...you are totally AWESOME!
, Bethlehem, PA
January 29, 2013
I ordered my box of samples yesterday, and they were here by 5pm today. I couldn't believe how timely! And the actual products: Berry mix, Raspberry whole wheat bars, and the blueberry acai cereal are OUT OF THIS WORLD. I will definitely be placing a full sized order. The goji cacao energy squares are great too, but they aren't my personal taste, so I'll be trying a different flavor. All in all Nuts.com has become my new favorite everything!
, Oside, NY
January 25, 2013
You can post this if you like. I could not figure out how on your web. I have "wet" macular degeneration, was told that BILBERRY was good. I am now on my third shipment, take it daily with Lutein and find significant improvement in my eyesight. I highly recommend your fresh, tasty dried bilberry. Aloha, Arius
, Hanapepe, HI
January 24, 2013
I am amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The nutty stuff written on the outside of the box made me chuckle. However, my goodies inside the box took me to another place in deliciousness. I have never tasted veggie chips like yours that taste just like the vegetables only dry and nicely crunchy! Wow! Sorry I only got 2 samples. Will be ordering the gigantic bag very soon. The goji berries and acai bluberry superfood cereal samples are wonderfully delicious. I have never tasted organic cacao nibs before. The sample you gave me with my order is right up my alley. How did you know I'm a chocoholic? I mixed the goji, acai cereal and cacao nibs together and had my own trail mix. Haven't tried the nut flours yet but I am convinced I will be more than pleased. Your products are really helping me keep in line with my determination to make healthy lifestyle changes this year. Thanks for being there for us 'nutty' appreciative folks.
January 22, 2013
Just can't say enough about all the fantastic products found at nuts.com Wish I had money for one of everything! The food has had a wonderful positive impact on my health.
, okc, Oklahoma
January 22, 2013
I will never shop anywhere else again! My order arrived right on time today, and I was more than happy with EVERYTHING I ordered! I tried to find some specific products in "health food" stores and was very dissatisfied with the quality, selection, and PRICE. I will be a Nuts.com customer for life!! =)
, Fountain Hills, Az
January 18, 2013
Thank you again. Very fast and neat shipping. Cool selections!
, New York, NY
January 16, 2013
We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!
January 16, 2013
You Nutty Kids: It was sooooo much fun to open my Nutty box! I have been very ill for 4 months and continue to improve each day. My healthy diet/vitamins are mandatory and your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is just what I need! Yummy crunch and smooooth taste! Back to try the other Nutty goodies I ordered...More to come! Good thoughts, Sher
January 16, 2013
Wow. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Doorbell rang as I was preparing lunch...tossed a handful of the dried blueberries on the spinach salad i was serving...rave reviews! I will soon be placing another order. Thanks for the cranberry sample bag.
, Hockessin, De
January 16, 2013
OMG! This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I ordered Chlorella Powder, Acai Cereal and Raspberry Tea can not believe the savings versus local retailers. The shipping was incredible I have to say. And they were so nice to include Cacao Goji Energy Squares FOR FREE as a sample. Guess who's ordering them next time (my daughter is in love with them so I had to hide it) not even 1 hour after opening the box; they are absolutely decadent folks! And the packaging is so very inviting you barely want to open it. So guess who can't wait to place their next order? Thank you Nuts.com and see you on my next order....I am SOLD and filled with gratitude for your help in making it possible to be healthy and stay Alkaline! Sincerely, The Panton Family~
January 9, 2013
Thank you for the lil gift of Crystallized Ginger. My husband doesn't care for ginger, which is toooo bad. I'll have to eat them myself. They are really yummy ( I might share with a girlfriend) There are no words for the Chocolate covered Blueberries. Thanks for the quick delivery, too.
, Brownsville, Texas
January 3, 2013
I'm a low carber and having plenty of items on hand help with keeping my diet. I love that you can buy a lb or a 5 lb bag of specialty flour. Delivery was amazing quick. I purchased almond, coconut flours, shredded coconut and some freeze dried fruits which were amazing in my coconut porridge.
, Cville, VA
December 18, 2012
I have found me a nutty blast of a company. I will recommend to every and anyone. You have a customer for the rest of my nutty life!!! someone please take the bag away from me!!!
, martinsburg, West Virginia
December 5, 2012
I got the blueberry powder for my mother as a gift. She had a very specific muffin recipe in mind. The package not only arrived a day early but was also high quality and just what she was looking for. She bookmarked your site so i'm sure there will be more purchases in the future.
, Royal Oak, Michigan
December 3, 2012
Got the delivery really really quick. LOVE the packaging concept, you guys really are nutty. Everything is great! Thanks again. Buyer for life!
, white plains, New York
November 15, 2012

« Back to Blueberries