800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Blueberries Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 388.

Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
So great! On a no wheat , no sugar lifestyle, and being able to obtain such wonderful products is a godsend
, Silverhill, AL
July 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Wonderful flavor. Yummmmm
, Thompson, OH
July 16, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Perfect for snacking and baking!
, Wayne, WV
July 7, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
2-day delivery, and excellent taste! Will tell all my friends about you guys! (I bought the blueberries and the cranberries, both juice infused.)
, San Leandro, CA
July 7, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
, Stockbridge, GA
July 1, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
The older I get, the more tasty anti-oxidant foods I try to eat, and these are on the top of my list. I add to hot oatmeal in winter, cold cereal in summer, mix in with a variety of nuts for snacking anytime. I even add a small handful to veggie curries for a touch of sweetness. along with your Mango Pickles for HOT!
, Sunnyside, NY
June 27, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Yummy
, Boston, MA
June 22, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
No problems with packaging on this product and the Blueberries taste even better then I expected! Will definitely be ordering again.
, Katonah, NY
June 18, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Yummmmm!
, Boca Grande, FL
June 15, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
A++++++++++++++++++++++
, Franklinville, NJ
June 11, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Tastes great!
, Anahola, HI
June 6, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Love the dried blueberries, especially with oatmeal! ( No small treats in the box this time) Linda
, Greencastle, IN
June 4, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
will make my banana bread extra special for the grandkids
, Fayetteville, NY
June 4, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Nice sweet blueberry taste amongst the tad bitter dark chocolate!
, Tampa, FL
May 20, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Always order these. GREAT in my cut fruit with Honey dish, Oat meal, Yogurt and other snacks.
, The Villages, FL
May 14, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
These have so much flavor, and the texture is perfect.
, Fowler, KS
May 11, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Great taste
, Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Tasty
, Mountainair, NM
May 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
another day another delicious batch from Nuts.com :) my wife really enjoys the 'surprise' we get with each order (never had dried strawb's before) :o
, Mishawaka, IN
May 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Juicier than I expected...yum
, Newton, MA
April 26, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Well, this is truly nutty stuff, er, rather, berry berry good stuff. So intensely blueberry tasting, I only needed a tiny bit to make my muffins taste blueberry good. And, thanks for the extra little bag of almonds. Quite tasty.
, Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These are so good. I am pleasantly surprised at how good they are.
, Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Have to be careful not to eat too many at one sitting! Fresh and flavorful.
, Saint Louis, MO
April 21, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
They look great!
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Sent a gift to my mom and she loved it.
, Richboro, PA
April 12, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
My first time trying them so am finding many ways use. So far, so good. My order was delivered within three days.
, Wilmington, DE
April 4, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Sharing these delicious treats for Easter!
, Astoria, NY
March 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
DELICIOUS
, Fairfield, CT
March 18, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Delicious!
, Stroudsburg, PA
March 11, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
They are great nice and big a little tart but yummy
, Warren, OR
March 6, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
sweet and tangy and oh-so-good!
, Robinson, KS
March 4, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
I haven't used these yet, but can't wait to try them in a couple of recipes I have!
, Midwest City, OK
February 29, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Easily the best dried blueberries I've ever had
, Charlottesville, VA
February 27, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Awesome! Very tasty!!!
, Vancouver, WA
February 25, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Everything I have ordered has been delectable!
, Hendersonville, NC
February 24, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Wonderful product!
, Wellington, OH
February 11, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
I have diabetes, so I am cautiously indulgent. However, these didn't tip my blood sugar like other more commercially available brands. I have no idea why, but I'm thrilled as they were more distinctive in flavor than any I have tried. A big plus as they are recommended for my heart healthy diet, blueberries and dark chocolate are a perfect pair from you for me.
, Penacook, NH
February 5, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
The best! Use in yogurt and salads and don't have to worry about them going bad!
, Tampa, FL
February 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
These are sweet, soft and full of flavor! A former chef gives you 5 stars! thank you!
, Anchor Point, AK
January 29, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Love traveling with them!
, Maple Grove, MN
January 29, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Nice large size and delicious!
, Lititz, PA
January 24, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Delish!
, Newport, NY
December 22, 2015
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
I used to hate blueberries until I had some fresh ones at a local Place here, but they don't have anymore and when I can get my Fresh blueberries fix I go to nuts.com, these guys are nuts are their fruits and wow fast delivery.
, Martinsburg, WV
December 12, 2015
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
This is second order of these wonderful goodies! Delicious.
, Johnstown, NY
December 11, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
My husband and son thought these blueberries were really good.
, Pleasant Valley, MO
December 9, 2015
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
The best I have tasted in Years !!
, CHARLESTON, WV
December 9, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberries:
I have bought from nuts.com in the past and always thrilled with the cute boxes, fast delivery, and customer service. I'm starting a Raw Vegan Diet and looked at other sites but I trust Nuts.com and will continue my orders from your company. I have already referred three people that I am hoping to eat healthier to your site.
, Jacksonville, OR
December 9, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
Love it!
, Savery, WY
December 3, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
These have really good blueberry flavor. I use them when I run out of the ones I froze last summer.
, Lewisburg, WV
November 18, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
I like these. They're a bit too easy to eat the whole bag tho :) They have quintessential blueberry flavor; also, they aren't extreme in the "sweet" department as the wild ones are.
, Playa del Rey, CA
November 5, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Nice strong blueberry flavor but no tartness because of the sugar. I was looking for a sweet, smooth dried blueberry and this is it!
, Roanoke, VA
November 4, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Perfect for my winter blueberry need
, Franklin, NC
October 24, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
Very tasty
, East Lyme, CT
October 17, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
really good!
, Carver, MN
October 10, 2015
Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries:
M first chocolate covered blueberries were a melted mess but that was my fault I didn't add the cooling pack...not good...then I ordered a second batch remembering the cooling pack and all was well. I will never make that mistake again. I will definitely be ordering again and again and again.
, Bolingbrook, IL
September 26, 2015
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Addictive
, Lumberton, TX
September 18, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
I have been trying other dried blueberries and also tried what Nuts.com have too. This is the one that we really like to have it every day to start our day with dried blueberries in our muesli for Breakfast. Not too dry or too sweet like other dried blueberries, that's why the price is different.:-) Thanks again for the good and high qualities of goodies!
, Shoreham, NY
September 9, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Awesome!
, Yeadon, PA
September 3, 2015
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Tasty soft chewy bits......
, The Villages, FL
September 3, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
Tasted fresh and slightly tart; just the way I like them.
, Austin, TX
September 2, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Everything is so great tasting! Thank you.
, Wilmore, KY
September 2, 2015
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
I saw a commercial about your company and since I love nuts I thought I would check you out. I was pleasantly surprised by your quirky but eye catching website. I decided to place an order not only for me but my mom as well. The packaging is nutsss!! I love my nuts and other goodies, I will be ordering again soon. Five stars if not ten!!
, Lugoff, SC
August 27, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
these going in scones also.
, Greenville, OH
August 26, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
Are you sure these are dried? So yummy!
, Greenville, SC
August 22, 2015
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Making our own fruit parfaits with yogurt
, Lewisville, TX
July 18, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These are my favorite of the blueberries. I put them in salads, mix them with home-made granola, munch them right out of the package, make my own trail mixes. 2 pounds a month is about right!
, Williams, CA
July 17, 2015
Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries:
It was on the truck almost too long but I got them cooled off. They are great
, Porterville, CA
July 16, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
These are awesome!!! Taste great and they have a lot of flavor!! You guys are awesome!!! Thank you!!!
, Johnson City, TN
July 8, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
I eat these daily. I put them in my oatmeal. Thank you!!
, Foley, AL
July 8, 2015
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
The Dried Blueberries are really good. Fresh and full of flavor. I will be ordering again for sure.
, Lyman, WY
June 30, 2015
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
These are real good in yogurt.or with other dried fruits.a good snack to munch on too while watching tv.
, Lansing, MI
June 26, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
Sprinkle these into my oatmeal, puree some to add to pancake batter and add to whole wheat bread. Mostly I just eat em right out of the bag. Get your own bag!
, Shreveport, LA
May 18, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
perfect
, Foley, AL
May 15, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberries:
yummy :-)
, Foley, AL
May 12, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
best bluberries around.
, Washington, IL
May 8, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
These are wonderful, packed with flavor!
, Rigby, ID
May 1, 2015
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
I wish I'd found these years ago! I added them to the Miami Vice Smoothie Snack Blend! Delicious and colorful!
, Monroe, WA
April 30, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These are absolutely delicious, I love these and order them every time. The best tasting and best quality out there that is available....
, Bayonne, NJ
April 27, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
OOOH...had to taste them as soon as I opened the box... and they are WONDERFUL!!
, Bridgeport, CT
April 24, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These blueberries are delicious and worth every penny!
, Princeton Junction, NJ
April 21, 2015
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Nice and sweet
, Garden Grove, CA
April 17, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
I really like it and my kids too. I used it in a smoothie with fruit for my kids in the morning before school. Its a healthy way to start your day and has very good health benefit.
, Painesville, OH
April 17, 2015
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Loved these!
, Suffolk, VA
April 14, 2015
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Loved!!! Extra thanks for the little extra surprise we got in our box. Those Turkish Figs were Devine and were gone in 5 minutes! Thanks again!
, Milton, DE
April 1, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Perfect for my recipe!!!
, Milton, DE
April 1, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Very fresh and tasty!! My entire family loves it. We enjoy all yummy smoothies we make with it.
, Murphy, TX
March 27, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
Yummy for my tummy!!!
, Wheaton, IL
March 26, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
This Organic Natural Dried Blueberries seemed to be the best for us. We do not eat it too much due to the price. We put it in our breakfast with other nuts and rolled oat etc. It is very tasty not too sweet and not too dry. Love it.
, Shoreham, NY
March 19, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
LOVE THESE! GREAT PRICE!!
, Shelby, OH
March 16, 2015
Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries:
Oh yes more than excellent! Husband is crazy about them! Great products and service once again!
, North Charleston, SC
March 16, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Tastes awesome! It adds a wonderful flavor to smoothies and is packed full of antioxidants and vitamins. This will be a permanent addition to my pantry.
, Henderson, NV
March 10, 2015
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Very juicy, delicious and fresh! Good stuff!
, Brooklyn, NY
February 26, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Yummy! Thank you! Order received in good condition. Started enjoying it right away! This applies to all the products I ordered.
, Williams, CA
February 21, 2015
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Perfect balance of sweet and softness, excellent in my oatmeal.
, Lawrence, KS
February 16, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
It's the REAL thing! Loved, love and loving it ! Great job you guys!
, Honolulu, HI
February 11, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Thank you so much for the prompt service. The product I received was great. The packaging alone is worth ordering from you. It really brightened up my day. I would definitely order from you again. Thanks again.
, Beacon, NY
February 11, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberries:
very good
, Blacklick, OH
February 10, 2015
Organic Wild Blueberries:
These are fabulous, and exceeded expectations, and we will definitely be ordering these again!
, Phoenix, AZ
February 9, 2015
Dried Blueberries:
Oatmeal hear I come!!!!
, Far Rockaway, NY
February 3, 2015
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
great flavor! plan to add it to salads
, New York, NY
February 3, 2015

« Back to Blueberries