800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Blueberries Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 461.

Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Needed them for a recipe and you were the one I knew would have it. Thanks!
, East Hampton, NY
March 24, 2017
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Good but a little harder than I expected. But kids love them.
, Clifton, NJ
March 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
Get a daily dose of calcium in this snack type favorite throughout your day. Excellent!!!
, Orlando, FL
March 18, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
True blueberries! We use them to mix with our granola & soak the granola and dried blueberries in Greek yogurt overnight. Delicious!
, Rogers City, MI
March 12, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
good quality great in oatmeal
, Seaford, NY
February 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
very good!
, Detroit, MI
February 22, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
great flavor. i add these to my own unique trail mix.
, Yucaipa, CA
February 16, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Wonderful in muffins. Don't have to plump them up with boiling water. And they're wild blueberries--the best.
, Barrington, RI
February 16, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Another one of my favorites! Dark Chocolate Nummy Blueberries, healthy (in moderation) what's not to like!
, Tulalip, WA
February 13, 2017
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These blueberries are incredible. They are delicious
, Mechanicsville, VA
February 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
These are a great goto snack
, Pompano Beach, FL
February 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Yessss! Fine candy, fresh and for real !
, Englewood, FL
January 25, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Pump and tasty; I would prefer less added sugar though....
, Stevensville, MT
January 23, 2017
Dried Blueberries:
Great dried fruit
, Weeki Wachee, FL
January 18, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Great taste but too sweet.
, Belleville, MI
January 18, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
These freeze-dried berries are one of my favorites.
, Reading, PA
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
we love the chocolate covered cherries so much, we figured we'd try the blueberries. once again they are awesome too! your stuff is so fresh and high quality keep up the good work!
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 14, 2017
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Simply AMAZING!! Very sweet with just the right crunch!!! I'm hooked!!
, Kitty Hawk, NC
January 11, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Perfect addition to my smoothie
, San Pedro, CA
January 9, 2017
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Delicious
, Hendersonville, TN
December 31, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Two of my husband's favorite things: Dark Chocolate and blueberries. What a fantastic treat!
, Modesto, CA
December 24, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Yummy and healthy item! I highly recommend this company and their products. I am a first time customer. I ordered this item like 2 days ago. I was not expecting it to arrive until AFTER Christmas. Are you kidding me!? It arrived today. I love theIr awesome packaging! I am going to order from this company (from the ow on). Amazing company, prices and products!! Just awesome!
, Cross Junction, VA
December 24, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
A lot more than I expected in a pound.
, Bowie, MD
December 13, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Love the option of no added sugar.
, Stonington, CT
December 12, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
in the interest of full disclosure, i have to admit i haven't actually tried ti yet because it just came today and i'm still at work. HOWEVER, i am so sure i'm going to love it as much as i've loved everything else i've ever ordered from you that i'm gonna give it 5 stars! (well, except the maca root powder. i have a big bag of that stuff just sitting in my pantry. i tried my best to get past the taste, but i just couldn't. the taste is weird to me and you can't disguise it at all. it shines thru no matter what you mix it with. and this coming from somebody who has NO trouble with neem! i put that s**t in EVERYTHING! LOL ... i want to be clear, tho, that the maca situation is in NO WAY a reflection of nuts.com. you people still rock! the quality of the maca powder is excellent. i just don't like the taste. :-( )
, Smyrna, GA
December 7, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These work great in salads, granola, and baking. Excellent quality.
, Fresno, CA
December 7, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
healthy, but not as tasty as fresh or frozen
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Absolutely love the organic blueberry powder!!!!
, San Antonio, TX
November 30, 2016
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
Best in taste and flavor
, Pompano Beach, FL
November 30, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
delicious Maxine H.
, COCONUT CREEK, FL
November 28, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
More nice tartness to salads....and no added sugar...
, Palm Desert, CA
November 22, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Never miss an order of it.
, Euless, TX
November 12, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Blueberries are my husband's favorite snack treat. By adding dark chocolate to the mix, these are over the top!
, Modesto, CA
November 12, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Exceptional taste
, Astoria, OR
November 9, 2016
Dark Chocolate Blueberries with Acai:
Always a hit ... almost addicting!
, Bay Village, OH
October 20, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
A little too much sugar, but good.
, Dexter, ME
October 18, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Blueberries are my husband's favorite. Add dark chocolate... well, there are no words to describe this product!
, Modesto, CA
October 15, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
So tasty....a definite fave!
, Palatine, IL
October 15, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
As good as you can get for a powder. Very pleased!
, Wellesley, MA
October 13, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Can't wait to try. Will also be used for my prepping program.
, Oilmont, MT
October 11, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
We love these blueberries, although we wish they were slightly less dry and a little more chewy. Flavor is amazing, though!
, Stratford, CT
October 7, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
My favorite fruit! Getting dried blueberries from Nuts.com means they stay viable much longer. I use these in salads, baking, oatmeal, or right out of the handy dandy re-sealable bag!
, Starkville, MS
October 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
So good I had to order more.
, Cottonwood, AL
October 5, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
good quality, well packaged.
, Riverside, CA
September 22, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
yummy
, Cape Coral, FL
September 15, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Great!
, East Petersburg, PA
September 13, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
We buy blueberries from the field here; but I am going for yours all dressed up in chocolate.
, Titusville, FL
September 10, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Great with my breakfast cereal...
, Huntsville, AL
September 8, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Awesome! Shared with friends tonight.
, Astoria, NY
August 30, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
And, I love your box and treat of dried apricots!!
, Galloway, OH
August 27, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Perfect! Great balance between sweet, tart, juicy, and easy to store!
, Annapolis, MD
August 26, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
haven't tried them but they also look good will use them next week in a cookie
, Niantic, CT
August 20, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Great healthy snack for me and my puppies!
, Bailey, CO
August 19, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
This was my first experience with nuts.com and I am very happy about it. Prices are good and shipping was very fast. Thanks for the sample, that was a nice surprise. I will be ordering again.
, Champaign, IL
August 18, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Amazing ! Didn't think I was gonna like these dried. I was so wrong.
, Euless, TX
August 12, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Delicious! Just the thing I needed, along with your other product (chokeberries) for my heart health! Thanks!
, SPRINGFIELD, MO
August 6, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Excellent on top of plain full fat yogurt.
, Sudbury, MA
August 3, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Delicious!
, Gainesville, FL
August 3, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
Yummy!
, Danbury, TX
August 1, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
So great! On a no wheat , no sugar lifestyle, and being able to obtain such wonderful products is a godsend
, Silverhill, AL
July 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Wonderful flavor. Yummmmm
, Thompson, OH
July 16, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Perfect for snacking and baking!
, Wayne, WV
July 7, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
2-day delivery, and excellent taste! Will tell all my friends about you guys! (I bought the blueberries and the cranberries, both juice infused.)
, San Leandro, CA
July 7, 2016
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
, Stockbridge, GA
July 1, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
The older I get, the more tasty anti-oxidant foods I try to eat, and these are on the top of my list. I add to hot oatmeal in winter, cold cereal in summer, mix in with a variety of nuts for snacking anytime. I even add a small handful to veggie curries for a touch of sweetness. along with your Mango Pickles for HOT!
, Sunnyside, NY
June 27, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Yummy
, Boston, MA
June 22, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
No problems with packaging on this product and the Blueberries taste even better then I expected! Will definitely be ordering again.
, Katonah, NY
June 18, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Yummmmm!
, Boca Grande, FL
June 15, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
A++++++++++++++++++++++
, Franklinville, NJ
June 11, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Tastes great!
, Anahola, HI
June 6, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Love the dried blueberries, especially with oatmeal! ( No small treats in the box this time) Linda
, Greencastle, IN
June 4, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
will make my banana bread extra special for the grandkids
, Fayetteville, NY
June 4, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Nice sweet blueberry taste amongst the tad bitter dark chocolate!
, Tampa, FL
May 20, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
I have had better
, Blanchester, OH
May 19, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Always order these. GREAT in my cut fruit with Honey dish, Oat meal, Yogurt and other snacks.
, The Villages, FL
May 14, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
These have so much flavor, and the texture is perfect.
, Fowler, KS
May 11, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberries:
Great taste
, Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Tasty
, Mountainair, NM
May 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
another day another delicious batch from Nuts.com :) my wife really enjoys the 'surprise' we get with each order (never had dried strawb's before) :o
, Mishawaka, IN
May 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Juicier than I expected...yum
, Newton, MA
April 26, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
It's me I am sure they
, Wayland, MA
April 26, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Well, this is truly nutty stuff, er, rather, berry berry good stuff. So intensely blueberry tasting, I only needed a tiny bit to make my muffins taste blueberry good. And, thanks for the extra little bag of almonds. Quite tasty.
, Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2016
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
These are so good. I am pleasantly surprised at how good they are.
, Kansas City, MO
April 23, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Have to be careful not to eat too many at one sitting! Fresh and flavorful.
, Saint Louis, MO
April 21, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
They look great!
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Sent a gift to my mom and she loved it.
, Richboro, PA
April 12, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
My first time trying them so am finding many ways use. So far, so good. My order was delivered within three days.
, Wilmington, DE
April 4, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Sharing these delicious treats for Easter!
, Astoria, NY
March 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
DELICIOUS
, Fairfield, CT
March 18, 2016
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Delicious!
, Stroudsburg, PA
March 11, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
They are great nice and big a little tart but yummy
, Warren, OR
March 6, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
sweet and tangy and oh-so-good!
, Robinson, KS
March 4, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
I haven't used these yet, but can't wait to try them in a couple of recipes I have!
, Midwest City, OK
February 29, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Easily the best dried blueberries I've ever had
, Charlottesville, VA
February 27, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Awesome! Very tasty!!!
, Vancouver, WA
February 25, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
Everything I have ordered has been delectable!
, Hendersonville, NC
February 24, 2016
Organic Wild Blueberry Powder (Raw):
Wonderful product!
, Wellington, OH
February 11, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
I have diabetes, so I am cautiously indulgent. However, these didn't tip my blood sugar like other more commercially available brands. I have no idea why, but I'm thrilled as they were more distinctive in flavor than any I have tried. A big plus as they are recommended for my heart healthy diet, blueberries and dark chocolate are a perfect pair from you for me.
, Penacook, NH
February 5, 2016
Freeze-Dried Blueberries:
The best! Use in yogurt and salads and don't have to worry about them going bad!
, Tampa, FL
February 5, 2016
Dried Blueberries:
These are sweet, soft and full of flavor! A former chef gives you 5 stars! thank you!
, Anchor Point, AK
January 29, 2016

« Back to Blueberries