800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cookie Mixes Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-35 of 35.

It's a lovely mix and perfect for adding lemon/orange zest or nuts (bought from Nuts.com of course), maybe even add yummy chocolate chips!
, Hollywood, FL
January 30, 2016
Got the shipment today and already made a batch, so good. Have to keep it way in the back of the refrigerator so it's out of sight or all would be in my tummy!
, Hollywood, FL
January 26, 2016
great gift
, North East, MD
December 12, 2015
Love it. I liked the instructions that came with ,it otherwise I wouldn't know how to do it. So easy Thanks
, Spring, TX
October 14, 2015
Haven't made the cookies yet, but ordered because of the ease of the mix, love the packaging, and delivery was fast, thankyou
, san antonio, TX
September 11, 2015
Been searching for something like this for ages! Can't wait to bake some up!
, Hazelwood, MO
July 25, 2015
So much time spared with this mix thank you
, Wilmington, DE
April 25, 2015
can't wait to make them!
, Oklahoma City, OK
April 16, 2015
SO EASY AND SO GOOD!
, Naples, FL
April 8, 2015
Just received my cookie mix, brownie mix, bread mix, and biscuit mix. My mouth is watering but since it is over 100 degrees outside and we are surrounded by fires I will have to wait.
, Oceanside, CA
May 16, 2014
OMG!! the chocolate chip cookie mix makes 25 cookies that are soft and Dee licious
, hilo, Hawaii
December 21, 2013
the whole experience was quick and so easy, and I got my order the next day. I will certainly be back. thank you!!!
, worcester, ma
December 11, 2013
I ordered a very large order which arrived in 2 days! The box was fun and the free dried mangoes were so yummy. I love the bright orange zip lock bags! The return policy is also hassle free and I'm buying again real soon.
, Hamilton, OH
September 20, 2013
I am also Dairy and Soy free so cannot use butter with this mix, so had to come up with a way to make these cookies. Here goes, 1 1/2 c. mix, 2 eggs, 1/4 c canola oil, 1/4 t cinnamon. Mix with a fork until smooth. Place rounded teaspoonsful on parchment paper on baking sheet. Bake at 350 for 15 minutes. Makes 15 cookies. Are a little dry, so I may increase the oil a little more the next time.
, Fayetteville, Pennsylvania
July 18, 2013
Best selection, best service, best prices! We use Nuts.com for all our personal and business needs.
, Tullahoma, TN
May 29, 2013
Received my package today and it was full of love. Never experienced such care in a product before. Can't wait to get baking! I'm sure I will be ordering again from you. God Bless!
, florence, nj
May 14, 2013
This is not my first rodeo..lol..I have been ordering from you for a few years ..I have nothing but GOOD things to say about your company and the service..EXCELLENT...If you are new and are wondering about the products,just let me say you will be well pleased with both..and NO ONE ships faster than NUTS.com...Everything is fresh and packed well..My grandchildren can't wait for an order to come in...They love the marshmallow bits and the little bottles of sweet syrup...I have to get each one their own bag of marshmallow bits...they don't want to share...GREAT WORK NUTS.COM
, Carthage, TN.
January 28, 2013
I ordered a variety of gluten free items for my daughter who is attending school in Toronto. They shipped on a Tuesday and arrived the same week on Thursday. She is thrilled! I loved shopping on the website, great selection and prices!!!!
, Westboro, Ma
January 24, 2013
Mmmmmmmmmm - these are so nummy! Even my "meat & potato" husband likes them!
, Minneapolis, MN
January 21, 2013
Made these for a church function added chopped dried cranberries and dried pears. I did have to bake them almost twice as long as suggested BUT they were excellent. I have never had better shortbread!
, Fair Haven, VT
January 20, 2013
These cookies are wonderful! Recipe calls for 3 cups of mix, but the mix is only 2.5 cups, so I add 1/2 cup of almond flour. Also great with Cappuccino chips-MMMMM!
December 20, 2012
I can't believe it! Placed my order after 6 pm on Tuesday, and the package arrived here by noon on Wednesday. Talk about SUPER FAST SERVICE! Thank you very much, Frank
, Southwick, Massachusetts
December 5, 2012
Received order today. Very fast shipping! Very happy with all of the products. The samples are a good size just big enough to try myself and share with my husband. Love your packaging. I'm anxious to try the gluten free Chocolate chip cookie mix when my daughter comes to visit. She has to have everything gluten free.
, Dearborn, mi
November 16, 2012
LOVE these cookies! Received my order today and baked them after dinner. My husband and kids LOVED it so much too! Thank YOU for such a delicious gluten free recipe! Will definitely be buying more!
, Englewood, NJ
August 6, 2012
I just made a batch of these cookies and they are incredible. At first I was skeptical of a just add water mix being good but now I am a believer. I added a few chocolate chips and I'm nowl thinking of all the things I can make with this mix.
, Roanoke, VA
August 5, 2012
I just tried the gluten free shortbread cookie mix. WOW! It was very easy to make and tastes like cookies I had as a child. This cookie mix will certainly make eating gluten free much easier. I highly recommend!
, Douglasville, Ga
May 23, 2012
The Gluten free chocolate chip cookie mix was so easy to prepare. Thanks for make it easy for me to find a product like this and the quick shipping is the best.
, Rockaway Beach, NY
March 18, 2012
Super fast delivery!!! Can't wait to make the coconut macaroons. Thanks for the dried apricots!!!
, peabody , Ma
December 8, 2011
Thanks you nutty guys for my great water bottle! But this is about cookies. Your sugar cookie mix is delish and easy, so I also bought various nut pieces and different chips, as well as dried fruit. I made Cranberry Walnut White Chocolate Chip, Peanutty Peanutbutter Chip, and Pecan Butterscotch Chip---all made easily with your products, and all very yummy. It really took a lot of the work off of me, and made the holiday bake sale so much easier. Have a Nutty Holiday!
, Palmetto, Fl.
November 11, 2011
I very rarely feel compelled to write a review, but I, like the thousands of other reviewers on here am dumb founded by how quickly my orders have been shipped and how personable the company is. I have a strict gluten free diet and there is such a wealth of raw and organic options, this website was such a wonderful find...oh and everything I've order has been incredibly fresh and delicious! Here's to many more orders!
, Chicopee, Massachusetts
October 16, 2011
thank you very much. i am very happy with your service and will continue ordering from you NUTS!!!
, pequannock, n j
December 7, 2010
So these cookies didn't last more than a day in my household. Too bad I went out an bought another GF mix at the supermarket thinking I'd get the same results...ha! I returned home with a note on top of the freshly baked cookies..."these are not fit to be consumed"--not all GF cookie mixes are created equal! The NutsOnline GF ChocChip cookie mix is superior. I will be ordering more :)
, Belchertown, Massachusetts
September 2, 2010
OMG I just love the gluten free choc chip cookies. I added nuts and they taste homemade. Can you please get gluten free oatmeal cookies now? I really love your product!
, livonia, mich
May 8, 2010
This mix was exceptional! Although coconut macaroons are just a few ingredients, so much can go wrong with the preparation. This mix is fool-proof! The cookies are so tasty and browned beautifully. And I drizzled some chocolate over top for a nice finishing touch.
, Pittsburgh, Pa
December 19, 2009
This is my very first order, and so far I am so impressed. I can't believe how fast I got my order. In just one day!!!! All of my order are for gifts, so I will let you know how much my recipients loved them right after the holidays... thank you for your wonderful and efficient service. Sincerely, Vicki
, Troy, NY
December 3, 2009

« Back to Cookie Mixes