800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Jellies Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-74 of 74.

Elderberry Jelly:
I was very pleased it arrived so quickly given the heat here in summer. The jars were well packed, the jelly is firm and tastes good. Many thanks, Olive
, San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2016
Elderberry Jelly:
I love elderberry jelly. Its so hard to find around here.
, Johnson City, TN
June 10, 2016
Apple Cinnamon Jelly:
It was wonderful!
, Santa Clara, CA
June 10, 2016
Mint Jelly:
Even better than I thought! I really like it!
, Monroe, LA
June 3, 2016
Elderberry Jelly:
The jars arrived quickly and this transaction couldn't have gone more smoothly. Looking forward to next time
, Dallas, TX
May 29, 2016
Membrillo (Quince Paste):
Will be consumed between thin slices of cheddar cheese
, San Antonio, TX
May 26, 2016
Quince Jelly:
Wow what a Fun Box this came in. I had forgotten I ordered it and when the package was found sitting on my porch, I thought it was a joke. <y Quince jelly was inside which is very difficult to find. I will order more and send to friends just because of the BOX. ;lol
, Sanford, ME
May 21, 2016
Elderberry Jelly:
Omg this is so good!
, Hanover Township, PA
February 20, 2016
Quince Jelly:
Very, very good jelly. It has a delicious, different taste that is very delicious. It's good on toast, but really good on pb & j too. I'm happy we found it.
, Montgomery, AL
February 2, 2016
Red Currant Jelly:
For many years my wife and I purchased current jelly made by Smuckers at a local market. Several weeks ago they stopped carrying it and a check on the Smuckers web site indicated they were no longer making it. A web search for current jelly identified Nuts.com as a producer and the rest is history. We love it and we will buy again.
, Nampa, ID
January 10, 2016
Quince Jelly:
Bought the quince jelly as a gift for my dad. He was thrilled! We served it with lamb for Christmas dinner!
, Lomita, CA
January 1, 2016
Red Currant Jelly:
Great service and the jelly is the bomb!! Very pleased. And thanks for the soup sample.
, Whittier, CA
December 18, 2015
Elderberry Jelly:
Hubby can't toast without it!
, Fort Worth, TX
December 17, 2015
Passion Fruit Jelly:
I love this jelly-a little sweet-a little tart! Yummy! Gooood for ya!
, Fort Worth, TX
December 17, 2015
Red Currant Jelly:
The product seems like it will work just fine ... national brand that has made red currant jelly for 40 years or more suddenly not making it. Ordered from Nuts.com and received much faster than anticipated. Can continue to make Spitzbuben cookies and supply family members with this traditional treat!!
, Bend, OR
December 9, 2015
Elderberry Jelly:
I ordered this jelly as a gift so I haven't tasted it however the ordering process was easy and it was shipped and received crazy fast. Excellent service! Will definitely order from here again!
, Henderson, NV
December 8, 2015
Red Currant Jelly:
So good- we ate the first jar so quickly!
, Hayward, WI
December 5, 2015
Elderberry Jelly:
Arrived so quickly, great packaging - protected and comical! This is a gift so I did not taste it but I am sure it is wonderful. I'll be back...Jo
, Kunkletown, PA
November 27, 2015
Passion Fruit Jelly:
awesome
, Phoenix, AZ
July 24, 2015
Elderberry Jelly:
This was a gift for my dad. He said the packaging was pretty awesome and said the jelly is really good, like grandma's. He was really happy with it and that makes me really happy! Thank you!
, Buckhannon, WV
May 6, 2015
Elderberry Jelly:
Tastes great and good for you too.
, Maurice, LA
February 12, 2015
Quince Jelly:
Just like my mom and grandmas!! I can't get enough of it. For those of you who haven't had it before..it is not just like apple jelly..so so so much better!!!
, Dallas, TX
January 15, 2015
Quince Jelly:
I order this product every year from Nuts.com! They ship my order quickly and I even love the box! My Grandmother made her own every year, so there are many fond memories of this jelly and Nuts.com jelly tastes just like Grandma's. This is a product I give as gifts to all of her surviving kids (my aunts and uncles). Even the day she died, she put up several quarts of jelly. It wouldn't be the holidays without quince jelly. Since quince do not grow in my region and are not sold in grocery stores, Nuts.com is my only source for this wonderful, holiday food. Thank you so much! See you next year if not before.
, Las Vegas, NV
November 30, 2014
Red Currant Jelly:
always loved red currant jelly, especially for Xmas baking. It will be a Hit. Everything was well packed but one Jar did not make it. Great Service.
, Palmyra, VA
November 26, 2014
Quince Jelly:
Great Product, Great Service.
, Palmyra, VA
November 26, 2014
Red Currant Jelly:
Great, now I can make Mom's Christmas Swedish Jelly Cookies This should make about 2 dozen cookies. 1 cube(cup) softened room temperature butter 1/4 cup sugar 1/4 teaspoon Almond extract 1 egg yolk, save egg white in small bowl for later 1 cup flour 1 cup crushed almonds (I usually get the slivered almonds and use a rolling pin to crush them) Mint jelly Nuts.com Red Currant jelly 1. Mix flour, sugar, almond extract, egg yolk, and butter together in bowl until it is like a brick mortar. 2. Roll into small balls about 3/4" in size 3. Dip each ball in egg white 4. Roll balls in nuts and place on lightly greased cookie sheet 5. Bake at 350f for 5 minutes then pull out sheet and push down in centers with spoon 6. Bake another 10 minutes 7. Let cool and fill centers with 1/2 teaspoon jelly. I like to fill some with Nuts.com Red Currant Jelly and some with green mint jelly for a Christmas touch just like mother did. Merry Christmas and Enjoy :) Shelf Life is about 60 seconds in my house :) Note: Transcribed from her own hand written recipe and with some clarification, this is my late mother Beatrice Iola Baugher-Hart's recipe that is my absolute favorite cookie and I have loved for many years. I added the Almond extract and she added the love. A little back story about these cookies. When I was in military boot camp back in the 60's during Christmas time my mother decided to send me a Folgers's coffee can full of these as a present. We were not supposed to receive food items at that time so when my commander found out about it he made me stand at attention and stuff my mouth with as many of these cookies as I could along with his help of course. He then told me that I could not stand at ease and leave until I could whistle the company song while he relentlessly yelled in my face. That took about an hour or so but they were sure good cookies and I do not remember a word of what he yelled. Thanks mom and God Bless you.
, Whitney, TX
November 14, 2014
Quince Jelly:
I even love the box it was shipped in...will use it as the gift wrap.
, perrysburg, OH
October 23, 2014
Elderberry Jelly:
You are right, the jelly arrived today! Thanks
, Carthage, NC
September 24, 2014
Quince Jelly:
Thank you so much! The quince jelly brought a smile to my husband's face. He said it was just like he remembered his sister and mother used to make. I will be ordering this on a regular basis. The whole experience was great. The jar was well wrapped, and the box was adorable. I will be looking for other items on line, as well. :D
, Bronx, NY
September 7, 2014
They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado
, Aurora, Colorado
June 12, 2014
I've been looking for the apple cinnamon jelly for a long time in something other than individual packets. Can't wait to open in morning with breakfast toast. The chocolate covered banana slices are awesome.
, Grand Blanc, MI
May 8, 2014
Yippee! The Nutty folks at nuts.com delivered tons (pounds actually) of Yum Yum's! I love the organic trail mix! And the Dark Chocolate raisins & soy beans ROCK! The Chia Chips & Moringa Powder is keeping me healthy & happy! What more? The Apple Cinnamon Jelly is a piece of heaven on toast... I have yet to try the . Cinnamon Sticks but they look great and are extremely heathy... Thanks for keeping all us NUTS OUT HERE IN ARIZONA HAPPY & NUTTY!!!
, Buckeye , AZ
February 24, 2014
Superb service, fun box and surprise gift. Will write more after breakfast tomorrow. Quince jelly or gooseberry jam? Decisions, decisions.
, Savannah, GA
January 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your exceptional delivery of the elderberry jelly. It is going to make my daughter very happy on Christmas morning! Merry Christmas to you and your family!
, Chappaqua, NY
December 25, 2013
WOW! I am so impressed. Placed an order for quince jam that seems to be impossible to get in Canada anymore and received my parcel three days later, in lots of time for Christmas. My father will be so pleased. And with the jam came a packet of candied ginger. Another favourite of my Dad's. Boy am I going to look good in his eyes. Thank you for your promptness, your cute messages and a general feeling of 'family' from your company. I am looking forward to hearing the review from my Dad! Thank you very much.
, Cambridge, Ontario
December 17, 2013
All arrived in perfect order, the day it was said to arrive. So glad to have found a reliable source for the red currant jelly that is mandatory for making my German "Spitzbuben" Christmas cookies.
, La Mesa, California
December 11, 2013
I love the mint jelly and it is soooooooo good for lamb... have a nice day , thanks
, chula vista , ca
November 21, 2013
my package just came and I opened everybag so I could taste everything. just like last time I ordered - everything was yummy yummy yummy - now I have to find a spot to hide my snacks so the rest of the family wont eat it all like last time - tks so much for having such fresh, great snacks.
, lake havasu city, az
August 30, 2013
I have not had quince jelly in 40 years and I really enjoyed it. Also like your packing box. I will be buying candy for the holidays after the weather cools way down for shipping. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.
, Spokane, Washington
August 18, 2013
Last time I tasted elderberry jelly was probably about 1960. Made by my grandmother from wild elderberries I gathered near Chagrin Falls, Ohio,. The elderberry jelly I received yesterday from Nuts.com tasted just the same and brought back wonderful memories. Thanks.
, Lakeland, FL
July 17, 2013
Thank you so much for my shipment, which I just received, along with the free goji berries!! Must tell you, the reason I ordered your elderberry jelly and dried elderberries is because the herb of the month at the Evening Herb Society of the Palm Beaches is elderberries. Trouble is, elderberries here in South Florida don't ripen for another month or so and our meeting is next Tuesday! Elderberry jelly on cream cheese on a Ritz cracker is the perfect appetizer! Haven't figured out what to do with the dried elderberries, but I'm thinking cookies of some sort. Again, thank you so much for coming to the rescue!!
, West palm Beach, Fl
May 22, 2013
Fantastic jellies and jams! Speedy and reasonably priced shipping with great care taken for the safe delivery of the contents!! Count me in as a regular customer!
, melrose, Massachusetts
April 24, 2013
If the goodies make me as happy as the box did they came in I'll be smiling many more times. Thank you for the fast service. Nuts to us all!
, York, ME
April 3, 2013
Wow, I am so impressed! I buy from a lot of online stores but this is one of the few times I'm taking the time to write a review. My order arrived in three days, exactly what I was told when I placed the order. I even received email updates along the way. Order arrived well packed in the cutest yet simple product packaging. There's even a little gift of an item related to my order. I can't believe I haven't found you before now! I will be back. Thanks!
, Chicago, IL
January 30, 2013
I loved the coffee and jam I ordered from Nuts.com!!! I also loved the super fast shipping!!! I will definitely shop with Nuts.com again!!!
, Old Greenwich, Connecticut
January 22, 2013
Thanks for the quick delivery. The mint jelly sure is good and will be having some soon with my lamb chops.
, Aurora, CO
January 17, 2013
My elderly aunt is a jelly fan. I gave her 3 jars of your jelly for her B day last fall & she was head over heels in delight. The quince, candy apple & sassafras satisfied both her old time favorites & something new. She has a piece of toast w jelly every single morning for breakfast. Your products were well appreciated. So for a winter pick me up I just sent her some more.
, Hamilton, OH
January 16, 2013
My package came to me as quick as can be. The Jelly was so... good too! I give you a great big two thumbs up. Sincerely, Mrs. Rybitski
, Schenectadyt, NY
December 7, 2012
LOVE the personality and the product! I will shop again I'm sure
December 6, 2012
Being in the desert, it is often hard to find the ingredients to make my recreations of childhood favorites--namely, quince jelly! Thankfully, the family of nuts.com can make it wonderfully for me! Within moments of ordering (it seemed) a wonderfully, whacky box arrived at my door with nutty grafitti all over it--yea! My aunts and uncles will share this jelly over Christmas toast and remember Grandma fondly thanks to you! Thank you, again. I will be back again and again.....
, Las Vegas, NV
November 9, 2012
My mom said I was nuts for wanting to find quince jelly. And then I remembered all of the peculiar things I once found on your site. And now I have quince jelly in my refrigerator... Nuts.com FTW!
, baltimore, MD
October 16, 2012
I received the jelly yesterday and could not wait to taste it. It is delicious! Thank you so much!
, columbus, ga
September 14, 2012
We enjoyed the jelly with some hot biscuits Thanks for the great service. patsy jones
, Austin, Texas
September 13, 2012
i recved my order on time and the jelly was great!! i also received chocolate covered almonds and they were great!! your service is the best. thanks tony
December 31, 2011
I must say,that was the fastest delivery,from the U.S.It was here in less than 1 week.The jelly is amazing,hard to find in Canada.Sweet.Thanks.
, Toronto, Canada
November 14, 2011
THE ELDERBERRY JELLY JUST RECEIVED IN GOOD SHAPE, AND SAMPLED. TASTES SO GOOD, LIKE WHEN I PICKED THEM FRESH AND MADE MY OWN AND PES WHEN COULD PICK THEM WILD. . THANKS
, GLADE, KS
October 21, 2011
WONDERFUL JELLY. JUST LIKE MOM USED TO MAKE BUT WITHOUT THE FUSS AND MESS.
, COLONIAL BEACH, VA
April 11, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order was delivered. The quince jelly that I ordered is very difficult to find and i was just as good as the stuff my grandmother used to make. By the way, the bonus bag of nuts in the order was very appreciated by my kids.
, Waukegan, Illinois
January 21, 2011
Yumminess achieved! My daughter and I share elderberry jelly as our favorite. We can't find any in our stores so it was great to have found your web page. We will be ordering again when the time comes.
, Naples, FL
December 10, 2010
What fast service! Not to mention how delicious everything is. Especially the quince jelly. Thank you! I will definitely order again.
, La Mirada, Ca
November 24, 2010
These were for my mom; she loves elderberry jelly; this is going to be one of her christmas presents. I am sure she will love it. Thanks so much
, Cleveland, OH
November 11, 2010
Figs and Jellies are great! We are enjoying them a lot. A big thanks for the wonderful surprise. Hillu
, N. Las Vegas, NV
September 29, 2010
My Poppy seed, Hazelnuts, Currant Jelly and Figs came in today. Can't wait to cook my traditional european goodies. Speady Delivery and Great Packing. Thanks y'all Nuts! Also hoping to see Black Currant Jelly one day maybe????
, SC
September 28, 2010
Just received my first order from you. It was delivered the day after placing my order. It was perfectly packed. I was pleasantly surprised by a complimentary package of figs which were not only delicious but tasted like they were just picked. Needless to say, you now have another returning customer. Many thanks for a very pleasant experience.
, Hillsdale, N.J.
September 21, 2010
The jellys are very good. I ordered them for my friend to taste. He had never heard of Gooseberry or Elderberry jellys or jams. My parents use to make them back in the 1930's when I was a small boy living on a ranch. Your shipping was very good. Thanks for having your products available. Tommy Dice
, Greeley, CO
August 21, 2010
My Grandmother looooved her elderberry jelly! Thank you so much! You are perfection and I will be ordering it again!!!
, Houston, Tx
July 30, 2010
Your jams and jellies are some of the best. I have tried three of them --- Cherry, Elderberry, and Passionfruit and all of them are very delicious. When paired with your flavored nut butters it gives new tastes to a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. If you are searching for new sandwich ideas you must try them.
, Rome, GA
May 22, 2010
Thanks for your speedy delivery! It arrived just in time for Valentine's Day. It made my sweetie's day!
, Gainesville, FL
February 14, 2010
Just received 3 jars of Elderberry jelly this am. Have a dear friend in her 80's who loves it, so thought I would treat her with a jar. Also bought one for my husband's aunt and a jar for us to try.
, Osceola, Iowa
January 5, 2010
So, my 80 year old Grandma LOVES old Fashion Bon Bons, but guess what? They are NOO where to be found. BUT WAIT! You can find them @ NutsOnline!! Love this place! Even ordered some really neat jellies for my Grandpa! PERFECT!
, Gray, pa
December 23, 2009
Talk about quick delivery! Unfortunately, I can't comment on the elderberry jelly as yet since it's a Christmas gift for my son...who fell in love with this type of jelly while recently visiting Peru. Until then, based upon first impressions, I highly recommend nutsonline.com!
November 28, 2009

« Back to Jellies