A family business since 1929

Read our story

Gifts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1074.

The best jumbo unsalted peanuts I ever ate. I am reluctantly writing this because then everyone will buy the peanuts and the company run out of them. I, also, got a little gift of dried strawberries, which will be on my next order. BTW - save some peanuts for me.
, Gardena, CA
June 2, 2015
The 1960's retro candy box was great!!! Brought back many memories. The free sample of buttercrunch mix was awesome!!! I ate the entire bag in one sitting.
, las vegas, nv
March 12, 2015
I ordered choc covered pecans, raisins and almonds for my husband and he said these were the very best he'd ever had..lots of chocolate and first rate..so now I know where to order gifts for Christmas. Thank you nutty people.
, Scottsdale, AZ
February 3, 2015
I have been buying peanut in shell for couple of years now, but I never got peanut in shell like this ones. I bought from many places during 4 years and let me tell you that you will never find better peanut in shell anywhere else over the internet. Don't even try to lose your time and money because you will never find better quality products out there. This peanut in shell are so big , clean and fresh. I love Nut.com very much. I bought sneaks and other products and everything is so wonderful, unbelievable. If I could I would give them 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Love this company and this people. You can feel they put their hearts in everything they do. I personally trust and believe every single word they say about their company. Also the packaging is so neat and clean and the shipping boxes has their hand writhing all over. Shipping is very fast. SO NICE! Beautiful Job! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU Nut.com. Camelusa
, Evanston, I'll
January 26, 2015
I ordered a bag of custom trail mix for my mother's birthday and she saved a bit for me to try when I next saw her. This stuff is amazing! Every ingredient is of impeccable quality, and it came in a strong, resealable, and cute bag. I can't possibly recommend enough!
, Missouri
January 21, 2015
A quality experience from start to finish as always! Nuts.com totally ROCKS! And they are fun too!
, Lakewood, Ohio
December 13, 2014
Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!
, Silver Spring, MD
November 19, 2014
I love getting some extra money so I can order from nuts.com. I so love everything I have ever ordered. The spicy fava beans are delicious. Give them a try!!
, Roswell, NM
October 22, 2014
Amazed at the quick delivery! Haven't tried the nuts, as they are a gift, but they look DELICIOUS! I WILL order some for myself.
, Lakewood, NJ
October 8, 2014
With love from Italy to wonderful Minnesota's bears.
, UDINE, ITALY
October 6, 2014
I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it.
, Richmond hill, Ontario
September 19, 2014
I love the sampler nuts package. It can right on time and it was packaged nicely and very fresh. I will be ordering from you again. The holidays are coming up and my family will be getting gifts from Nuts.com
, columbia, sc
September 5, 2014
This is a ready-to-serve party tray featuring four different kinds of delicious roasted nuts. Wow!! What a treat for the office party, poker night, baby shower or whatever. Beautifully presented and delicious! And as always, wonderful service and fast, fast, fast delivery from nuts. com. Want proof that I'm a fan? This item was part of my fourth order within six weeks' time! I'll probably order next week, too. LOL
, Faribault, Minnesota
August 21, 2014
Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks
, Camarillo, CA
August 15, 2014
I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!
, Warm Springs, VA
August 13, 2014
I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!
, washington, dc
August 8, 2014
You've done it again! You've made my grandfather so happy! I sent him a tin of The World's Finest Mixed Nuts and he was so over the moon. It's become a tradition for me to send him nuts on his birthday, and you never let me down!! Thanks for making his 75th birthday great!!
, Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the basket being sent to my friend. It was sent to her on the exact day you said it would and I thank you for that. She is absolutely blown away with what was in the basket. She said it was an awesome gift.
, Meriden, CT
July 30, 2014
great prices wide variety of products looking forward to many more opportunities with nuts.com ( awesome service too)
, west haven, ct.
July 26, 2014
Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable.
, Sacramento, Ca
July 24, 2014
I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!
, Sugar Land, Texas
July 24, 2014
I ordered a lb for the Chimps at Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest along with nuts, anyhow, the FIGS are now their fave and huge hit, SO when i ordered 25lbs of Jumbo Shelled Peanuts, I included a few pounds of these Figs, whenever the chimps see a UPS truck pull up to the Sanctuary, they hoot and holler, for JOY and they want their treats immediately! Right on, Nuts com. you truly have stuck to your family old fashioned, customer service values, I like it, but the Chimps LOVE IT !
, Toronto, Ontario
July 21, 2014
I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)
, Woodstock, Ct.
July 19, 2014
Greetings! It was a pleasure ordering from you and even though I won't be able to see the pleasure in my gift to the Oasis Parrots enjoying their treats, I know they will love their nuts :) Thank you for helping me treat these wonderful souls! The promptness in filling my order and delivery was phenomenal! Blessings, Kathy
, Crescent Springs, Kentucky
July 19, 2014
Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!
, Rochester, NY
July 17, 2014
Been ordering nuts from Nuts-online for quite sometime now - we have many bears and squirrels that visit our place and they absolutely love the nuts. As a Lilly fan - glad to donate to the Bear Center.
, Ocqueoc, Michigan
July 10, 2014
WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery.
, Bellevue, NE
July 6, 2014
Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!
, Columbus, OH
July 5, 2014
Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats.
, Lakewood, Calif.
July 3, 2014
Sent nut assortment as a get well basket. Loved that I could pick the nuts I wanted to put in it. Person that received it really liked it, especially since he liked everything that was in there. That's the greatest thing about picking your own assortment. Nuts were very fresh, delivered on time and I enjoyed all the funny emails along the way notifying me of delivery status. Would recommend this site to everyone!
, Bethpage, NY
July 1, 2014
I received theses "spicy nuts," as a Christmas gift. I LOVED them. Soon after they were gone, I missed them. A handful of them would satisfy my snack craving. I just reordered them for myself. I would consider myself a steady customer from here out. I'm on weight watchers and recommend them to anyone and everyone!
, Cincinnati, OH
July 1, 2014
I sent a gift basket to my sister for her help with our daughters graduation party. She was very impressed with the items in the basket and how well it was presented. She said "the company does a really nice job". Thank you.
, Livonia, Mi
June 30, 2014
My favorite treats in the world - mint lentils - arrived in perfect condition and ready to be heavily consumed. I love when things work perfectly. Thank you NUTS.com for making my dreams come true.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 27, 2014
Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
My brother just called to tell me he received the nuts. He said he was eating them right then and there was every kind of nut that he could think of! He sounded very happy!
, Columbia, MO
June 20, 2014
I sent my dad a specially made tray of dried fruits and nuts for Father's Day since he is diabetic and has to watch what he eats- he absolutely loved it and I would definitely order from nuts.com in the future- the delivery was on time and everything was worth the price
, Hinesville, Ga
June 17, 2014
My father absolutely loves the pistachios I sent him for Father's Day!
, Pompton lakes, NJ
June 16, 2014
I ordered a box of the assorted nuts for my dad on Father's Day. He loved them... and may have liked the hilarious box more than the actual gift! The order was delivered fast and we are all pleased. Thank you!
, Jersey City, New Jersey
June 16, 2014
We sent The World's Finest Mixed Nuts to my dad for Father's Day and he was SO pleasantly surprised to receive this great gift! Not only did he comment about how great tasting this gift was, but he also commented about the beautiful packaging of the gift! And, the best thing of all is that, even though he's trying to lose a bit of weight, nuts are such a healthy, good-for-you snack, that he can enjoy a handful (or 2!) everyday of this special treat and still know that these delicious calories are well-spent on good nutrition!
, Naperville, IL
June 16, 2014
My Dad called to thank us for the gift we sent him. Both my Mom and he truly enjoyed the different kind of nuts but also enjoyed the box it came in! My Mom liked the idea it was a family owned business. Thank you so much! We will definitely be ordering from your company again! Thanks, Cindy
, Bath, PA
June 15, 2014
My parents live in NY and I live in KY. I didn't know what to get my dad for Fathers Day when I ran across your website and glad I did. I ordered Friday and it was delivered by Saturday, just in time for Fathers Day. My dad LOVED it said I out did myself. Was a great size (ordered the 10" with 5 compartments in medium) the peanuts, candy & dried fruit were fresh. I was able to pick his favorites. Priced very fairly. I will be ordering from you again and from now on. Thank you. Lisa
, Brandenburg, KY
June 15, 2014
Sent a customized basket to my father-in-law for Father's Day. He really liked it! My mother-in-law thought it was a great idea. Especially because it can be customized to only include the treats that someone really likes! Great value for the price!
, Scotch Plains, NJ
June 14, 2014
I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!
, Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2014
Thank you for your great customer service. My dad loved the assortment of nuts. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you for your speedy delivery service.
, Loves Park, Il
June 13, 2014
My Dad received his gift from your company today and he was so thrilled! He told me that it was packaged so beautifully that he is even going to keep the boxes it came in. You made my Dad feel really special and scored major points for me. Thank you so much! I will definitely use your company again.
, Millersport, OH
June 11, 2014
Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy.
, Columbus, OH
June 4, 2014
So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor.
, AGOURA, CA
May 26, 2014
I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help.
, locust valley, ny
May 24, 2014
I've made two orders in the last couple of weeks. One was for myself and included the organic dried mango, organic dried bananas, organic gummy bears and organic trail mix. The mango reminded me EXACTLY of the mango we used to get at my previous work straight from the Philippines. It is amazing. I got the gummy bears to find out if I could find a sweet snack for my son (who is going to be born in a few weeks) that was reasonably healthy. He will be fighting with me on eating those. I couldn't quit. The bananas were the best I've had, too. I then ordered a gift box and also the 1960s candy box and she absolutely loved it! She is looking forward to sharing all of it with no one. Thank you for the amazing quality as always!
, Mahomet, IL
May 22, 2014
These guys are unbelievable. Their trail mixes are in a completely different league from everyone else's. They're so much better (significantly larger chunks of everything; sweeter, fresher fruits; amazing varieties), it's difficult to fathom how they can also be quite a bit more affordable than the bland, dry stuff one usually finds at a supermarket...and yet they are, by a wide margin. So far I've turned two friends on to nuts.com, and I will certainly keep ordering. When it comes to trail mixes, I no longer even shop anywhere else. There's no point. These guys blow everyone else out of the water. And now I notice that they also offer jerky? Hmmm....
, Roseville, Ca
May 19, 2014
Everything I ordered was received in great condition. And the gummy candies were super fresh and delicious! My niece and nephew loved them, especially the gummy snakes and the gummy butterflies (which were surprisingly bigger than I thought). Thanks again Nuts.com for a wonderful experience!
, Southaven, MS
May 12, 2014
I have bought many gifts for my Mother from Nuts.com over the past several years. She lives in an assisted living home. This tray is fabulous! She's so proud of how beautiful it is, that she hasn't even opened it yet, but takes it around to show everyone how gorgeous it is. Flowers die but food is so much more appreciated. Thank you so much for making my Mom's Mother's Day so special.
, Newberry, SC
May 11, 2014
I didn't think we gave you enough time to get the gift to our daughter in law in time for Mother's Day. Somehow you managed to pull it off. Thank you very much, and yes, we are return customers.
, Shamong, NJ
May 11, 2014
I love the build-your-own Custom Trays -- an easy and fun way to send a gift that is sure to please.
, Durham, NC
May 10, 2014
Packaged arrived (when promised) and the basket was very well presented and the dried fruit and nuts were great. Thanks
, Indian Trail, NC
May 9, 2014
This is my second time ordering from Nuts.com, and I couldn't be happier. This company is awesome. I love being able to create my own trail mix with their large variety of nuts, seeds, and fruit. Their products are priced competitively, and their service is outstanding. I placed my order yesterday at 2:00 PM and received my package today at 2:00 PM. The packaging is bright and exciting, and the free samples always taste delicious. I recommend this website to everyone I know!
, Hamilton, New Jersey
May 8, 2014
I sent the movie candy selection to mom for Mother's Day. it arrived exactly when predicted, she loved it and is saving the card to send to her friends. she especially loved the writing on the packaging, encouraging her to open the next part of the package! can't be more pleased.
, ft laud, fl
May 6, 2014
If anyone is looking for a Mother's Day gift, please check out Nuts.com. I placed an order yesterday, & my aunt got it today. They've been in business since 1929 (family owned). Their products are top quality, the packaging unique & funny, and when I sent them an e-mail, it was answered within 30min. by a REAL person!! I am EXTREMELY happy with my experience with them, & the quality of their products!
, Port St Lucie, Fl
May 2, 2014
I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money
, Woodbridge, Virginia
April 29, 2014
I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!
, Boston, MA
April 22, 2014
I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available.
, Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2014
Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!
, Sunnyside, New York
April 18, 2014
i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!
, Castro Valley, California
April 10, 2014
Thanks Nuts.com, I've been waiting for my package and it was everything you said it would be ! I can't wait to make my next order .
, irmo, South Carolina
April 9, 2014
I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele
April 7, 2014
I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!
, Chicago, Illinois
April 5, 2014
Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you
, Columbus, OH
April 3, 2014
I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is.
, Newark, NJ
March 27, 2014
LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI
, South Lyon, MI
March 26, 2014
I bought a mixed tray of nuts and dried fruit as a gift. It was delivered exactly on the day promised. The recipients were very impressed! I liked that I could *build* the tray myself and the price adjusted as I added items. I will definitely order again!
, Smithfield, Va
March 19, 2014
Exceptional, exception customer service. You can almost "feel" this company's caring over the internet. Grateful, grateful. And I will order again.
, Baltimore, MD
March 13, 2014
Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer
, Downers Grove, Illinois
March 13, 2014
Awesome and delicious! Love the option to customize trail mix. Shipped really quickly. Would definitely order again.
, Chicago, IL
March 8, 2014
I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!
, New Berlin, Wisconsin
March 6, 2014
I sent a make-your-own tray of nuts and the movie tin assortment to my son for his birthday. Needless to say he is over the moon! This was a great idea. Can't wait to use it again.
, Groton, CT
March 5, 2014
Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum.
, Columbus, OH
March 5, 2014
Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!
, hunterdon, New Jersey
March 4, 2014
I finally did it. With your awesome selection, I finally managed to impress my big brother! It only took 55 years but we did it. He was amazed how fresh everything was in the organtic gift basket! I wish I had found you guys years earlier. Thanks guys! Now It's my turn to go shopping on your cool nutty sight A fan, Mark
, Omaha, nebraska
February 28, 2014
We love Mint Lentils! We use them in our office and refer to them as "Magic Pills". Currently, we are experiencing an "International Magic Pill Crisis"! We can't find them anywhere- everyone is out- we purchased your last 10#, and will cherish them until you get your next shipment in. Not only do the Mint Lentils make us happy, but your awesome e-mails during order processing/shipping/delivery are THE BEST. Thanks for always making us smile!
, Ann Arbor, MI
February 20, 2014
I ordered the chocolate supreme nut tin for my hubby of 31 years. I think I scored the best gift of all 31 years!!! Absolutely the freshest, best tasting chocolate covered nuts we have ever had! p.s. yes, he shared with me! That's how you stay married 31 years! Ha!
, Shawnee, OK
February 19, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
LOVE! It is fantastic. Not to mention it arrived on my doorstep the very next day. Fantastic. Love all their products!
, GRM, MD
February 17, 2014
Hello my nutty friends !!!!! My grandson LOVED the gift. He call me to let me know that he liked the nuts that I picked for him and also he loves the basket. He plans to use it on his desk. Thank you for being so pleasant. From now on I will get the Nuts from you all. I always get it here near my house and Fed ex the package, but now that I found my nutty friends, will get them from you all. Thanks again. Sincerely, Nut Norma
, Pembroke Pines, Fl.
February 15, 2014
Our order just arrived! We are nibbling already, all are delicious! The box you mail your goodies in is wonderful...and your packaging is definitely unique. Then....when you start sampling the yummies...Tried the Nuts Sampler, Sesame Sticks, and Ginger. I put the ginger in cookies I make...one of our favorite cookies. Thank you so much, I'm sure happy I found you on Internet. Definitely be ordering again and again! The nuts & sesame sticks were for my husband's birthday....an extra treat, for me, too!
, Santa Rosa, CA
February 15, 2014
The Roasted peanuts in shell are fresh and wonderful! Will be back for other item soon!! Thank You!!
, Alexandria, Va
February 13, 2014
I love Nuts.com! It's fun and they have great selection! I sent a very fun and unique gift toy brother for Valentine's Day and it was so great! I love supporting a family owned business! Thank you for the great gift basket!
, Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2014
Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you
, Columbus, OH
February 13, 2014
Nuts arrived ahead of schedule. An early valentines gift to my wife. She loves it. Great Box, great follow up letting me know nuts were on my front steps. Am very impressed with your product , website, brand and marketing. The Nut world should be quaking in their shells!
, hohokus, nj
February 12, 2014
Some of my co-workers and I ordered a premium basket and additional goodies for a friend who had lost a parent to a long illness. We ordered on Friday and were delighted that the gift arrived on Saturday - even though regular ground shipping was projected to arrive by Monday. Since Nuts.com starts packing as soon as they receive the order, it made a big difference in when our gift arrived. The family told us that they were really enjoying everything they received, and we are all very pleased that we were able to offer them such a nice gift in such a timely manner.
, Towson, MD
February 10, 2014
I ordered the conversation hearts and they're fantastic. I love the old fashioned "chalky" hearts, not the sweetheart tart ones that you find now. Fortunately I came across someone who had some from Nuts.com. Exactly what I like. I ordered some that same day. Thank you!!
, Tx
February 8, 2014
Sent these goodies to my husband's work as a surprise and he absolutely loves them!! Shipping was fast and customer service was great! Will absolutely be ordering from here again :)
, San Antonio, TX
February 4, 2014
Delicious. Definitely worth the price. The center is nice and smooth - not too liquidy, not too solid, just sweet enough and thick enough (thicker than Lindor, by the way). I was pleasantly surprised that all the centers are chocolate-colored, and all taste like chocolate, with other flavors.
, Mesa, Arizona
February 3, 2014
This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!
, Chandler, AZ
January 30, 2014
Super fast delivery.
, Grand Blanc, Michigan
January 29, 2014
This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
January 29, 2014
Very pleased, ordered yesterday received today. The quality and size of the nuts wonderful, the coconut chips are perfect and ginger wonderful . This company is a keeper. And will recommend to others .very nice!
, Philadelphia, Pa
January 28, 2014
Woo!! Got my Conversation Hearts today. They're amazing!! Thanks so much. ^_^
, Fort Wayne, Indiana
January 15, 2014
ANOTHER awesome delivery from Nuts.com! I made my very first Custom Trail Mix order. How could I be disappointed. The mix included MY favorite items, and they were Nuts quality foods! You have made a life long customer. I will return! And I will tell everyone that will listen. The quality and freshness of your items is unlike any other at fantastic prices. THANK YOU!
, South Windsor, Ct
January 14, 2014
This was an amazing gift !!!!! Everything in this basket was an awesome treat. On Christmas day all the family and friends (and there was lots of them) found their favorite and also made new favorites. Everyone loved the box it was the center piece for the dinner table. I have posted to my facebook page of what a great gift this was and if you were ever looking for a great and unique gift they should check your site out. Thank you again for such a great product with a special presentation.
, Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2014
My snack combination--January Joy--is fabulous! Excellent ingredients and just loving it! Thank you.
, Hoyt, KS
January 10, 2014

« Back to Gifts