800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Gifts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-75 of 75.

NUTS for Our Troops:
Great Idea!
, APO, AE
May 5, 2017
Gift Certificate:
I'm so excited to give my sister & brother-in-law the gift certificate. I know they'll love ordering from nuts.com again!
, Morganville, NJ
December 18, 2016
NUTS for Our Troops:
I hope some troops get their nuts, I didn't know to put my email address in until after I checked out so I'll never know.
, APO, AE
November 19, 2016
NUTS for Our Troops:
I have no idea what is being sent, but I LOVE the idea so Thank you very much just for thinking of our troops who defend the United States of America. ... unfortunately, I thought I was getting free shipping on my order, however, this item negated that by being shipped to a separate location. Oh well, I guess it's worth it, though I probably wouldn't have placed an order at all had I not seen "Free Shipping" advertised!!!! (Sorry, I just really hate shipping costs, though I suppose it's a necessary evil.) On the whole, I love shopping at Nuts.com and Love all your products. Keep up the Good Work! And, have a Great Day!
, Whitehall, PA
July 14, 2016
NUTS for Our Troops:
Hope they arrive safely
, Silverdale,, WA
July 5, 2016
NUTS for Our Troops:
Thank you Troops for your fine service and may God Bless and bring you home safe.
, Bella Vista, AR
May 28, 2016
NUTS for Our Troops:
A prefect way to say "Thank you" to our women and men in service.
, Williams, CA
February 9, 2016
NUTS for Our Troops:
This is one more reason to buy from your company. I want to purchase these with every purchase I make for myself. Only problem is that if you put these in the same order with items to ship to my home I cannot mark items for automatic shipments. The computer system sees this order as multiple addresses and one cannot do automatic orders on multiple shipments. Not a problem because next time I will place this order separate from my personal order
, Ragley, LA
January 7, 2016
North American Bear Center:
Thanks for offering this opportunity...
, Louisville, KY
December 17, 2015
NUTS for Our Troops:
Thank you for doing this.
, Tulsa, OK
November 7, 2015
NUTS for Our Troops:
Marvelous! Thank you for thanking our troops.
, Belton, TX
October 16, 2015
North American Bear Center:
Thank you for doing things for our bears. Love those critters. Even when they raided my chicken coop. Everyone needs a little chicken snack now and again.
, Williams, CA
July 17, 2015
NUTS for Our Troops:
This is such a wonderful idea. I wish you had an auto reorder set up for this service! Until then I guess I will just set up my reminder function.
, Yardley, PA
June 2, 2015
Gift Certificate:
Easy to give to family'
, Dagsboro, DE
May 20, 2015
NUTS for Our Troops:
Thank you so much for supporting our troops! Being a vet myself, it is always nice to know that someone, even if you have never met them, is thinking of you. Keep it up!
, Richmond, VA
May 8, 2015
NUTS for Our Troops:
What an awesome way to say, thank you, Troops!
, Fort Washington, MD
February 20, 2015
NUTS for Our Troops:
I think this is the most wonderful opportunity to send a present to those who are serving our Country. Thank you for providing it.
, BAYVILLE, NJ
February 15, 2015
NUTS for Our Troops:
This is such an awesome thing to be able to do for our troops.. Thank you Nuts.com
, Weare, NH
January 23, 2015
Gift Certificate:
This is a gift for my sister-in-law, I make a special 'coupon' for her with the code, and give it at our Christmas party! She loves Nuts.com!!!
, Collinsville, IL
December 17, 2014
NUTS for Our Troops:
This is a wonderful program you offer and it warms my heart to know some service member far from home will be smiling when they get your box!
, APO, AE
December 13, 2014
NUTS for Our Troops:
What a great way to say Thank you. You make it so easy and you already know how yummy it is!
, Andover, MA
December 10, 2014
With love from Italy to wonderful Minnesota's bears.
, UDINE, ITALY
October 6, 2014
Been ordering nuts from Nuts-online for quite sometime now - we have many bears and squirrels that visit our place and they absolutely love the nuts. As a Lilly fan - glad to donate to the Bear Center.
, Ocqueoc, Michigan
July 10, 2014
NUTS for Our Troops:
Love it!!!! Having technical difficulties with my cell phone. 4 stars please!
, Philadelphia, MS
June 20, 2014
I have made purchases through Nuts.com in the past and have always been pleased with every aspect of the company but it has been a while since I placed an order. I was discussing Father's Day gift ideas with my siblings a few weeks ago and my sister suggested treats for dad. My last purchase from Nuts.com was a giftcard for him for Christmas. He had told me the only thing he did not like about it was the fact that he could not decide what to buy because there are too many good choices. It was his way of telling me to make the giftcard value bigger next time! So while shopping for him again, I remembered how much great healthy items you have. The prices and quality are great compared to what is sold in my town so I got myself some great stuff too. In addition, the sample of goji berries was awesome! How did you guys know I've been dying to try them??? Thank you! Cannot wait to order again!
, Waco, TX
June 24, 2013
This testimonial comes from the girlfriend of an active duty Marine currently deployed to Afghanistan. I could not get online fast enough to say thank you for your absolutely amazing, wonderfully fast product. I ordered from the "Nuts for Troops" section of this website on April 17 and today, April 25, heard from my Marine-- praising the product and thanking me (and nuts.com) for getting it to him so quickly. They need it out there. This is a fine service and a real morale booster. THANK YOU for being there in a hurry, for supplying us with a healthy option and for the support you offer our troops. I will be sharing this site with everyone I know.
, Tempe, Arizona
April 25, 2013
My son is deployed to Djibouti and I sent him your snack box for servicemen. He took it to his office for all the staff to enjoy. They loved it and appreciated it so much. The gummy bears were such a big hit! Thank you so much. I will be sending more,
, Orange Park, Fl
January 21, 2013
gotta love those beautiful bears...thanks for providing this service.
, Vineland, NJ
January 15, 2013
I've ordered from you before, and every time it's a lot of fun to open the box full of goodies. This time I tried the chocolate-covered espresso beans, which are quite rich for just a bean-sized treat. The pecan cinnamon buns, are wonderfully spicy (in a cinnamon way, not heat). And I LOVE the powdered malted milk. We mixed it into ice cream, and it's everything I hoped for. I don't mean to go on and on, but everything was great- the raw buckwheat, the almond flour, the quinoa were fresh and tasty. Thank you! And, one last thing: the Nuts for Our Troops package is a much-appreciated thing to send loved ones overseas. Thank you for making it easy and fun.
, Aleandria, VA
November 27, 2012
Thanks for your support to the troops!!! When I received the 8 pounds of goodness, my Soldiers and I were so excited. Care packages definitely make deployment so much easier!
, Afghanistan
November 9, 2012
I just received my first package from Nuts.com. I immediately ripped into the bag of pumpkin seeds. They are absolutely delicious! So fresh and crisp! My son found your website and asked for a gift certificate for his birthday (which I purchased). I am so happy to have all these wonderful choices you have to offer. Thanks and keep up the good work!
, Mount Airy, NC
August 2, 2012
Wow! Thanks for the fast service and the yummy mixed berry sample! I am hooked! Next order I will be adding Mixed Berries as part of my order. I also love the fact that I could send a soldier pack to the son of a friend of mine in Afhghanistan - you made it easy for me to do this. Everything that I ordered is in great condition and tastes terrific. Thanks for a positive transaction!
, Ray City, GA
July 24, 2012
Everything is great!!! I will gladly recommend your nuts any time. As a Lily the Black Bear Fan, I try to do business with other bear lovers. Thanks.
, Valencia, CA
July 7, 2012
This is a wonderful service you provide to the scientists at Ely, MN. The whole experience was a pleasure to handle through your Company. I'll be back to do it again when the need arises. j
, Stanton, Michigan
June 11, 2012
I am proud to be able to help in some small way to the efforts of the NABC and the WRI-Ely,MN
, Lake Charles, Louisiana
March 25, 2012
Wonderful people,hope to visit Bear Center some day..thanks for all you do Ely family! Sally & gang
, Abbottstown, Pa.
December 27, 2011
We love your fruit slices and try not to run out of them .I ordered last night and received the shipment today. WOW! Thanks for the idea of sending snacks to the troops. You made it so easy to remember a soldier.
, Staten Island, NY
December 15, 2011
In memory of our Miss Sassy Pants, Hope. I miss her, and this is but one of many things I can do to honor her life. Thank you Nuts Online for making this donation so easy and the process streamlined.
, Spokane, WA
October 10, 2011
For all of HOPE's friends and Family Lily and little FAITH.
, Duluth, MN
October 5, 2011
This is a wonderful way to show our support for Dr. Rogers, Sue M and the entire Bear Team, In memory of Princess Hope and baby boy bear Jason...
, Arlington, Tx
September 30, 2011
A fabulous way to support the NABC AND WRI research bears in Ely,MN.
, Las Vegas, Nevada
August 26, 2011
What a perfect and easy way to send my furry friends in the Northwoods some tasty treats! Enjoy bears :)
, The Great, Minnesota
August 26, 2011
So fun to be able to send some nuts to the bears.....same place I buy my nuts and grains for myself! Enjoy the nuts, bears. You like the same three kinds of nuts that I like!
, Bristol, Tn
July 30, 2011
Great way to help the bears from miles away!
, england
July 26, 2011
Thank you for making it so easy for me to send a gift to all at the NABC from the UK. Loved these bears ever since I saw them on the BBC. A great idea - real, practical help.
, Whitstable, UK
June 9, 2011
I love bears and your handy snack packs help me feel like I'm helping yet another way with the research being done by Dr. Rogers and Sue Mansfield in Ely, MN. Also, the three resident bears at the bear center in Ely enjoy having healthy snacks as well. Nuts for all :).
, Eagan, MN
April 7, 2011
This is my 4th shipment going to the bears. It is a great arrangement NOL has with NABC for shipping. And when Doc, Sue, and Donna are handing out nuts, just maybe they were sent from me!
, Ostrander, MN
March 24, 2011
Dear Nuts Online - I became a big fan of your product during this deployment -- the chia seeds, chia energy squares and the customized granola mix are some of my favorites. This week, I thought my wife was surprising me with three more boxes of goods -- I was very happily surprised to find out the boxes were courtesy of your Nuts for Our Troops program! The deployed members of ITAM-Intel in Baghdad would like to say thank you to the people who sent us those packages: the Mayersons from Rockville MD, the Atwood family, and Catherine Wilkinson, who included her email address and I'll be writing to her shortly. Thank you all, and thank you Nuts Online for this awesome program! Frank Swekosky Lieutenant Colonel, US Air Force
, Baghdad, Iraq
December 14, 2010
I'm afraid you'll have to get your testimonial from Doc's bears! Judging from some of the videos I've seen, they seem to enjoy them tremendously.
, Rusellton, PA
October 18, 2010
NutsOnline is an excellent company to work with. Great products! They never disappoint. I order the NABC Nut pack for the bears....and they LOVE them! Thanks NutsOnline. You ROCK!
, KY
October 17, 2010
Thank you for making it so easy to support the WRI and the NABC in Ely,MN.
September 9, 2010
All of the nuts I've ordered have been fo the NABC bears, so you'll have to go out in the woods with Dr. Rogers and his crew to see what the bears think! Seriously though, thanks for the free shipping so we can keep the bears in treats.<3<3<3<3<3
, Russellton, PA
August 9, 2010
Great Company! So easy to order for the NABC and Lily and Hope! And free shipping, awesome! Thanks NutsOnline!
, Kentucky
August 4, 2010
The food in Afghanistan was getting very monotonous. When we received our gift from Nuts Online it seemed to bring the life back in to things.
July 31, 2010
Very happy with my order, sampled everything! Thanks for dried fruit gift! Most of all, thank you so much for helping our bears!
, Kissimmee, FL
July 29, 2010
I just feel so good when I can send nuts to NABC to help them get close to the bears. This is my 4th shipment and I will be sending more....Thanks for making it easy for us to send what the bears love with no cost for shipping!!
, Northville, MI
July 1, 2010
Found Nuts Online when I clicked on a link at The North American Bear Center. I wanted to find out about donating nuts to the Center and this company has a great way for you to purchase nuts with no shipping fee. Thanks you guys, at Nuts Online, for supporting the bears! Of course I had to try a few of their products because of their support of the bears. I purchased Tropical Mix, pecans, and pistachios. I just finished trying the Tropical Mix and am in heaven. You now have a customer for life!
, Wichita, Ks
June 28, 2010
Great idea! Just sent 3 packs.
, Houston, Texas
April 24, 2010
I just received a package today from NutsOnline.com that someone sent me from back home. I absolutely love everything that was in the package and the guys in my division are loving it as well. Thank you for the support you give us military men and women. You guys are awesome!!
, USS San Jacinto
March 29, 2010
My pecans are the best I've ever had. Thanks so much. I can also rest assured that the nuts for the bears are of the finest quality!! Thanks for doing that for the bears. You are now my go-to people for nuts!!
, Davenport, IA
March 24, 2010
Thank you for helping us support the bears at NABC by shipping the Nuts for Bears snack packs for free!
March 17, 2010
I have been a customer of Nuts On Line for some time now. I order 25+ pounds at time for my wildlife work. I am so tickled that NOL is now helping out the North American Bear Center!!! Thank you !!! There could not be a better new team than NOL and NABC!!!! Want the best nuts in a shell? No other place than here..no kidding!!!
, Huntingtown, MD
March 17, 2010
This experience with Lily and Hope has been phenomenal. Thank you, nutsonline, for your help, both in facilitating delivery of NABC's "drug of choice", and also for providing additional exposure to their long-term efforts/education goals.
, Danville, VA
March 17, 2010
I have been watching this live den cam since before Lily gave birth to Hope. I have read the NABC site from stem to stern. Through my observation and reading, my attitude toward the black bear and research of same has done a 360! It is absolutely amazing what Dr. Lynn Rogers, Sue and their supporting staff have done, and continue to do. PLEASE, help support these beautiful creatures and the NABC's cause.
, Ormond Beach, FL
March 16, 2010
Thank you nuts online for the package of nuts. That's great that your doing that for the troops overseas.
, APO, AE
March 1, 2010
What a thrill to get a thank you from an American service woman on duty overseas. Made my day. I think I will do it again. What a grand program.
, Seguin, TX
September 22, 2009
I want to thank you for the two boxes of AMAZING fruits/nuts you sent me and my comrades! With the economy struggling the way it is we find its hard these days for companies to support us, thank you for finding a way! Your gifts placed smiles upon many faces that are often sad from missing loved ones and the comforts of home. God Bless America... Danielle Holloway.... Afghanistan
May 19, 2009
I want to personally thank the NutsOnline family for their generosity and support. I am currently deployed to Djibouti, Africa and just received one of your care packages. It truly is appreciated far more than one could imagine. It brings a taste of home to many and a smile to their face. Thank you and God bless you!
November 22, 2008
From the Medics of the HHC 1-502 IN RGT 101st ABN DIV (AA) Thank you so much i am sitting here right now with a bag of trail mix. You have boosted a few medics morale i can tell you that for sure. I cant even begin to describe how awesome this is thanks again Todd
, Baghdad , Iraq
October 3, 2008
Hey all thanks for the package. I had wanted to take pictures of the Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen, and Marines eating the delicious nuts, however I put them out on the share table and when I came back everything was gone so I will try and get some pictures later. Thanks and wow it really went fast. Thanks. MSG James Barnes Camp Phoenix, Kabul Afghanistan
, Camp Phoenix, Kabul Afghanistan
October 2, 2008
I would like to say thank you to nuts online for sending a package to me. I was very happy to hear that I received a package from you. I've put the products out for everyone in my section to share. Its very helpful at times we get very busy and don't have time to eat so it comes in handy as a good source of protein and to snack on through out the day. My section and I would like to personally thank you guys for thinking about us and we are very grateful. Thanking you once again. SGT Hurst
, Kabul, Afghanistan
August 3, 2008
Hi Nuts online! I just received a wonderful box of goodies from you and am absolutely amazed by the wonderful selection. It is especially relieving to me to receive such a wonderful gift because I am a vegetarian an find it difficult to get the appropriate amount of protein and nutrients at the DFAC. I am so grateful to whomever sent this gift! Thank you again and God bless you! Niki D
, Iraq
July 29, 2008
I want to thank you so much for all you are doing to support our troops. The conditions in Iraq are hot, lonely and often frustrating - when the team sees a package from you, it lights up the day!! Keep up the great work. BTW - The 20+ pound order I just placed is being delivered directly to our unit in Baghdad for distribution to some of the younger folks in the unit. They LOVE your fruit and nuts.
, Baghdad, Iraq
June 30, 2008
Greeting I would like to thank you for the wonderful gift you sent. When I learned I had mail ( a box) and inside the box was my favorite Gummy Bears I was all smiles. My roommate just had to have the trail mix b/c they are his favorite snacks. My soldier from Guam was in love with the dried Mangos. Once again I would like to thank you for all all the tasty treats my soldiers and I are enjoying. SGT Hicks
, Iraq
November 13, 2007
Today I received a box of nuts sent by one of your customers. The box was very much appreciated by everyone in my Platoon. My Soldiers and I spend a lot of time out on the road and the nuts are easy to take along. My Soldiers and I appreciate your support and would like to say thank you very much. Sincerely, SGT Teri Goode
, Baghdad, Iraq
October 18, 2007

« Back to Gifts