800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Gifts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 191.

E-Gift Certificate:
They ❤️Both the quality of the nuts in addition to the “whimsical” packaging
, Englewood, NJ
January 8, 2020
E-Gift Certificate:
I sent this to my daughter and son-in-law. They are skiers and hikers and are going to make their own trail mix. Talked to her last night & told her about some of my favorites. They are looking forward to shopping at you website.
, Lansing, MI
January 6, 2020
E-Gift Certificate:
This is for my daughter and husband so they can order what they want! I am sure they will like all of your products!
, Onalaska, WI
November 26, 2019
E-Gift Certificate:
The perfect gift for all.
, Narragansett, RI
November 19, 2019
NUTS for Our Troops:
Thank you for offering this!
, Fairway, KS
November 7, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I didn't know until now the use of these pouches but now that i know i will be using to keep my nuts goodies. Thank you!
, Crosby, TX
October 30, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Love the eco-friendly pouches and you can never go wrong with animal crackers.
, Mooresville, IN
October 29, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Great container to take on the road! Keeps everything fresh!!
, Farmingville, NY
October 8, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Very very good!
, Grapevine, TX
September 30, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Great option to save on plastic baggies!!! Just be aware the cookies have corn syrup
, Bridgewater, MA
September 29, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Very generous gifts. Thank You
, Pensacola, FL
September 23, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
The animal crackers were excellent.
, Swampscott, MA
September 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
My niece loved the box so much she used it to pack all her treasures for the flight home. It helps that she's a lover of animal crackers. The two pouches were mine to keep, and use, and re-use, and re-use... you get the idea.
, Middletown, CA
September 18, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Nice little pouches for lunch snacks.
, Fresno, CA
September 16, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
It was free. No complaints.
, Mount Pleasant, WI
September 14, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Cute, nice size, already in use!
, Butternut, WI
September 12, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
The little snack pouches are great and I was very surprised by the animal crackers - they are excellent!
, Jackson, MO
September 10, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Tasted terrible and full of unhealthy ingredients. Surprised you'd sell such a horrible product.
, Orcutt, CA
September 10, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Such a special treat!!! Thank you!
, Linville, NC
September 10, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
hve not doing them yet
, Venice, CA
September 10, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
the animal cookies were delicious and my grandkids loved them
, Northport, WA
September 9, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Looks cool, it's a gift for the grandkids when we go upstate next month.
, Bohemia, NY
September 9, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I like the variety.
, Hillsdale, NJ
September 9, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Actually are used to carry my dog snacks
, Sparks, NV
September 8, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
GRANDKIDS LOVE ANIMAL CRACKERS AND SUPER NIFTY SNACK POUCHES TO CARRY THEM IN!!!! YIPEE
, Langhorne, PA
September 7, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
thank you!
, Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
September 5, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I thought the cookies were just ok. But the pouches were pretty nice
, Denver, CO
September 5, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Very good enjoyed it
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 5, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Nice snack pouches. They wash well. Much better than plastic bags. And great animal crackers.
, Plymouth, MA
September 5, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Fun little pouches and a surprisingly huge bag of yummy animal crackers. not too sweet
, Midwest City, OK
September 4, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I didn’t hate it, but these are probably the worst animal crackers I’ve ever tasted. Quite a disappointment and not what I would have expected from nuts.com. And just what was the purpose of the pouches?
, Rocky Hill, CT
September 4, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Perfect! not too sweet and a really big bag of animal crackers. The pouches will come in handy!
, Plainwell, MI
September 4, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
The children in the neighbor hood love them..
, Sioux Falls, SD
September 4, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Not so much but they will be used when having a picnic.
, Sacramento, CA
September 4, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Clever, cute pouches. Great for car trips
, International Falls, MN
September 4, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
big hit at the office! thank you
, Lincolnshire, IL
September 3, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I'd forgotten how good Animal Crackers are! -- sweet but not sugary, the perfect after-dinner nibble
, Gwynn Oak, MD
September 3, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Great gift!
, Chicago, IL
September 3, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Thank You for the wonderful little snack bags and cookies!
, Mesa, AZ
September 2, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I wasn’t happy to see that one of the first ingredients was high fructose corn syrup.
, Dallas, PA
September 1, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I love these snack pouches, they're a genius way to reduce waste when packing snacks for lunch or travel. The animal crackers are also delicious!
, Baltimore, MD
September 1, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Pouches were great, but animal crackers have high fructose corn syrup in them. I expect more from the nuts.com company.
, Lexington Park, MD
September 1, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
The animal
, Honolulu, HI
August 31, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Love the pouches--one for hubby and one for me. I didn't really like animal crackers all that much but these are outstanding. Who knew?
, Newburgh, IN
August 28, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
These pouches are so cute and great for snacks. I will be bringing the animal crackers to our church nursery.
, Kalispell, MT
August 28, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
fun snack pouches & loved the Animal Crackers
, Eau Claire, WI
August 28, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Fun, cute. Will be great for school lunches
, International Falls, MN
August 28, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I got this free. Did not expect a huge bag of animal cookies! I love these. I would order these. Thanks nuts.com!!
, Elk Grove Village, IL
August 28, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Like reusable aspect. Less waste.
, Des Moines, WA
August 28, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Nice surprise the animal crackers are fantastic
, Clinton, NY
August 28, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Right on time....
, MEMPHIS, TN
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
These snack pouches are awesome!!
, Reading, PA
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Great
, Lander, WY
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Highly recommend.
, Olympia, WA
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Don't eat the animal crackers but my grandkids loved them. I did taste them and they were good- nice and fresh!
, Seabeck, WA
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I use them to put animal cookies in them for my grandkids.
, Milwaukie, OR
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Best animal crackers ever!
, The Colony, TX
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Haven't tried cookies or bags yet, but they were a gift....so I won't complain
, San Pedro, CA
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Haven’t tried it yet but will this weekend.
, Algona, IA
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Absolutely tops!! Best animal crackers ever!! I will be reordering!!
, Kent, WA
August 27, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Love the Bags They are Perfect to carry your Fantastic Candy & Nuts & Cookies with me when I go out and about❣️
, Cincinnati, OH
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Best Animal crackers I can remember ever putting in my 78 year old mouth!!!
, Baltimore, MD
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Your snack pouches are an adorable and fun way to carry your amazing products. The animal cookies were a hit - nice and full of natural flavor.
, Loudon, TN
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Pouches are great and the animal crackers are very tasty.
, Garland, TX
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
such a neat gift with purchase!!
, Bush, LA
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Pretty neat little gift...thanks!
, Oak Ridge, TN
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Fun pouches and yummy animal crackers.
, Forest Hill, MD
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Grandsons and daughter really like the cookies.
, Delevan, NY
August 26, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Just like the animal cookies back in the 50,s.
, Albuquerque, NM
August 25, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I try to avoid corn syrup
, New York, NY
August 25, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
grandsons love picking their snack from wonderful healthy variety.
, Santa Maria, CA
August 25, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Al right
, Miami, FL
August 24, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
And thank you!
, Gulfport, MS
August 24, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Cute.
, Okemos, MI
August 24, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
There’s a really really good. They remind me of animal cookies. Not too sweet to just sweet enough
, Safford, AZ
August 24, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
What a cheerful surprise!
, Florence, KY
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I shared the animal crackers with my Sunday School Class ( 4 yrs to 6yrs old). I myself tried them. they were good perhaps a little dry you to drink something with them. they seem stale.
, Louisville, KY
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
cute - wish there had been a gluten free option for the snack part
, Linthicum Heights, MD
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Excellent
, Longmont, CO
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Handy items
, Carmel, NY
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I Love that the pouches are environmentally friendly.
, Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
made a great gift for my nieces in the camper trip to the mid-west
, Green Bay, WI
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
My kids (and the adults) love your animal crackers! Also there's such a diverse animal collection. We had so much fun hunting the different animals.
, North Baldwin, NY
August 22, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
The best animal crackers we have had in some time. The pouches are the best for all the snacks we like to take along with us.
, Howard Lake, MN
August 21, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Fun
, Dahinda, IL
August 21, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Great fun and pouches are very useful.
, St. Petersburg, FL
August 21, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
my husband and i both dig the animal cookies. i hope you'll offer these in the future.would definitely buy again
, Somerset, MA
August 21, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
******These animal crackers were not very flavorful!!!!! (Thanks, for the 2 extra pouches!!!!! Great product!!!!
, Springtown, TX
August 21, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Snacks at their BEST!!!
, Platina, CA
August 21, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
A very nice treat...animal crackers
, Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I gave the animal crackers to my grandchildren. thank you.
, Birmingham, AL
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Pouches are cute and very useful. And animal crackers are always good. Thanks
, Deptford, NJ
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Always like freebies!
, Silver Spring, MD
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Just what I was looking for..need to order many more.
, Rutland, VT
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Best animal crackers I have ever had
, Volant, PA
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Bags are great, animal crackers not so great!
, Malden, MA
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Nice idea. If you put your goodies in baggies first, you can put several flavors in one pouch and not have to wash it.
, Midlothian, VA
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
I love the snack bags and the animal cookies that came with the offer. I am trying to use less plastic and these are pushing me to use the snack bags.
, Staten Island, NY
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
Fun extra gifts to get...thanks!
, Batavia, IL
August 20, 2019
Snack Pouch Trio:
The animal cookies are so yummy and the snack pouches are very cute! I am giving the pouches to a friend who does a lot of traveling so I didn't open them and really look at them.
, Albion, WA
August 20, 2019

« Back to Gifts