800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Gifts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1393.

The best jumbo unsalted peanuts I ever ate. I am reluctantly writing this because then everyone will buy the peanuts and the company run out of them. I, also, got a little gift of dried strawberries, which will be on my next order. BTW - save some peanuts for me.
, Gardena, CA
June 2, 2015
The 1960's retro candy box was great!!! Brought back many memories. The free sample of buttercrunch mix was awesome!!! I ate the entire bag in one sitting.
, las vegas, nv
March 12, 2015
I ordered choc covered pecans, raisins and almonds for my husband and he said these were the very best he'd ever had..lots of chocolate and first rate..so now I know where to order gifts for Christmas. Thank you nutty people.
, Scottsdale, AZ
February 3, 2015
I have been buying peanut in shell for couple of years now, but I never got peanut in shell like this ones. I bought from many places during 4 years and let me tell you that you will never find better peanut in shell anywhere else over the internet. Don't even try to lose your time and money because you will never find better quality products out there. This peanut in shell are so big , clean and fresh. I love Nut.com very much. I bought sneaks and other products and everything is so wonderful, unbelievable. If I could I would give them 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Love this company and this people. You can feel they put their hearts in everything they do. I personally trust and believe every single word they say about their company. Also the packaging is so neat and clean and the shipping boxes has their hand writhing all over. Shipping is very fast. SO NICE! Beautiful Job! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU Nut.com. Camelusa
, Evanston, I'll
January 26, 2015
I ordered a bag of custom trail mix for my mother's birthday and she saved a bit for me to try when I next saw her. This stuff is amazing! Every ingredient is of impeccable quality, and it came in a strong, resealable, and cute bag. I can't possibly recommend enough!
, Missouri
January 21, 2015
A quality experience from start to finish as always! Nuts.com totally ROCKS! And they are fun too!
, Lakewood, Ohio
December 13, 2014
Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!
, Silver Spring, MD
November 19, 2014
I love getting some extra money so I can order from nuts.com. I so love everything I have ever ordered. The spicy fava beans are delicious. Give them a try!!
, Roswell, NM
October 22, 2014
Amazed at the quick delivery! Haven't tried the nuts, as they are a gift, but they look DELICIOUS! I WILL order some for myself.
, Lakewood, NJ
October 8, 2014
With love from Italy to wonderful Minnesota's bears.
, UDINE, ITALY
October 6, 2014
Wow! Just received my 3rd order. Have started putting fourth order together. Thanks for the sample of goji berries. Love the guacamole bites. The fruit, veggie and beet chips are out of this world. Told my husband I wanted to order everything you have. He said I'm nuts....well ? :>)))) Need to get my Christmas baking list started. Love you guys!
, Walker, Iowa
September 23, 2014
Confession... I bought some supermarket pistachios, and they were horrible.. Big mistake... I promise, I will never stray again, and I hope you nuts can forgive me.
, Portage, Mi
September 19, 2014
I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it.
, Richmond hill, Ontario
September 19, 2014
These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
I love the sampler nuts package. It can right on time and it was packaged nicely and very fresh. I will be ordering from you again. The holidays are coming up and my family will be getting gifts from Nuts.com
, columbia, sc
September 5, 2014
Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one.
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
This is a ready-to-serve party tray featuring four different kinds of delicious roasted nuts. Wow!! What a treat for the office party, poker night, baby shower or whatever. Beautifully presented and delicious! And as always, wonderful service and fast, fast, fast delivery from nuts. com. Want proof that I'm a fan? This item was part of my fourth order within six weeks' time! I'll probably order next week, too. LOL
, Faribault, Minnesota
August 21, 2014
As always these pistachios are superior. The meat is salty and sweet in the perfect combination, and perfect for my low carb lifestyle.
, Portage, Michigan
August 19, 2014
These lightly salted pistachios are delicious. Unlike others I've tried, these aren't too salty; there's just enough to bring out the sweetness of the nuts. Excellent!
, Faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
Sent as a gift, my niece loved the packaging. The truffles to die for. Love this place, will order again soon. Thanks
, Camarillo, CA
August 15, 2014
I am so glad I found you nutty people! The many products I ordered were fabulous! Can you believe that two adult males can go through a 5lb bag a trail mix in a weekend?! Well, they did and now I need to order more! I love being able to make my own trail mix as my son has tree nut allergies. Thank you!!!
, Warm Springs, VA
August 13, 2014
I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!
, washington, dc
August 8, 2014
You've done it again! You've made my grandfather so happy! I sent him a tin of The World's Finest Mixed Nuts and he was so over the moon. It's become a tradition for me to send him nuts on his birthday, and you never let me down!! Thanks for making his 75th birthday great!!
, Knoxville, TN
August 5, 2014
I am extremely pleased with the basket being sent to my friend. It was sent to her on the exact day you said it would and I thank you for that. She is absolutely blown away with what was in the basket. She said it was an awesome gift.
, Meriden, CT
July 30, 2014
great prices wide variety of products looking forward to many more opportunities with nuts.com ( awesome service too)
, west haven, ct.
July 26, 2014
Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable.
, Sacramento, Ca
July 24, 2014
I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!
, Sugar Land, Texas
July 24, 2014
I ordered a lb for the Chimps at Chimpanzee Sanctuary Northwest along with nuts, anyhow, the FIGS are now their fave and huge hit, SO when i ordered 25lbs of Jumbo Shelled Peanuts, I included a few pounds of these Figs, whenever the chimps see a UPS truck pull up to the Sanctuary, they hoot and holler, for JOY and they want their treats immediately! Right on, Nuts com. you truly have stuck to your family old fashioned, customer service values, I like it, but the Chimps LOVE IT !
, Toronto, Ontario
July 21, 2014
I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)
, Woodstock, Ct.
July 19, 2014
Greetings! It was a pleasure ordering from you and even though I won't be able to see the pleasure in my gift to the Oasis Parrots enjoying their treats, I know they will love their nuts :) Thank you for helping me treat these wonderful souls! The promptness in filling my order and delivery was phenomenal! Blessings, Kathy
, Crescent Springs, Kentucky
July 19, 2014
Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!
, Rochester, NY
July 17, 2014
Been ordering nuts from Nuts-online for quite sometime now - we have many bears and squirrels that visit our place and they absolutely love the nuts. As a Lilly fan - glad to donate to the Bear Center.
, Ocqueoc, Michigan
July 10, 2014
WOW,The nuts and candy etc that I sent as gifts were the best . My family continues to rave about them. They loved all of your products, especially the cashews. My favorite is mix of champions. Will try the man mix and salty chocolate candy next. Thanks for the great service and fast delivery.
, Bellevue, NE
July 6, 2014
Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!
, Columbus, OH
July 5, 2014
Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats.
, Lakewood, Calif.
July 3, 2014
OMG! last night I wished I had some pistachios, and this morning I find them on my desk. you are the BEST at what you do. Thank you!
, Toms River, NJ
July 3, 2014
Sent nut assortment as a get well basket. Loved that I could pick the nuts I wanted to put in it. Person that received it really liked it, especially since he liked everything that was in there. That's the greatest thing about picking your own assortment. Nuts were very fresh, delivered on time and I enjoyed all the funny emails along the way notifying me of delivery status. Would recommend this site to everyone!
, Bethpage, NY
July 1, 2014
I received theses "spicy nuts," as a Christmas gift. I LOVED them. Soon after they were gone, I missed them. A handful of them would satisfy my snack craving. I just reordered them for myself. I would consider myself a steady customer from here out. I'm on weight watchers and recommend them to anyone and everyone!
, Cincinnati, OH
July 1, 2014
I sent a gift basket to my sister for her help with our daughters graduation party. She was very impressed with the items in the basket and how well it was presented. She said "the company does a really nice job". Thank you.
, Livonia, Mi
June 30, 2014
My favorite treats in the world - mint lentils - arrived in perfect condition and ready to be heavily consumed. I love when things work perfectly. Thank you NUTS.com for making my dreams come true.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 27, 2014
Fast delivery. The pistachios are large and delicious and I'm also enjoying the Extreme Trail Mix. The sample of dried apricots are soft, chewy and tasty. My brother just received some samples I had ordered for him so he could try other items and he wrote me back and said everything was great. He already loves the pistachios I send him every Christmas. Thanks for all you do
, New Bern, NC
June 27, 2014
Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Nuts.com is the best place to get any of your favorite snacks foods. Their habanero beef jerky and habanero pistachios are the best. Can't wait to order again and try something new so many things to choose from, love them.
, corona, CA
June 21, 2014
My brother just called to tell me he received the nuts. He said he was eating them right then and there was every kind of nut that he could think of! He sounded very happy!
, Columbia, MO
June 20, 2014
I sent my dad a specially made tray of dried fruits and nuts for Father's Day since he is diabetic and has to watch what he eats- he absolutely loved it and I would definitely order from nuts.com in the future- the delivery was on time and everything was worth the price
, Hinesville, Ga
June 17, 2014
My father absolutely loves the pistachios I sent him for Father's Day!
, Pompton lakes, NJ
June 16, 2014
I ordered a box of the assorted nuts for my dad on Father's Day. He loved them... and may have liked the hilarious box more than the actual gift! The order was delivered fast and we are all pleased. Thank you!
, Jersey City, New Jersey
June 16, 2014
We sent The World's Finest Mixed Nuts to my dad for Father's Day and he was SO pleasantly surprised to receive this great gift! Not only did he comment about how great tasting this gift was, but he also commented about the beautiful packaging of the gift! And, the best thing of all is that, even though he's trying to lose a bit of weight, nuts are such a healthy, good-for-you snack, that he can enjoy a handful (or 2!) everyday of this special treat and still know that these delicious calories are well-spent on good nutrition!
, Naperville, IL
June 16, 2014
My Dad called to thank us for the gift we sent him. Both my Mom and he truly enjoyed the different kind of nuts but also enjoyed the box it came in! My Mom liked the idea it was a family owned business. Thank you so much! We will definitely be ordering from your company again! Thanks, Cindy
, Bath, PA
June 15, 2014
My parents live in NY and I live in KY. I didn't know what to get my dad for Fathers Day when I ran across your website and glad I did. I ordered Friday and it was delivered by Saturday, just in time for Fathers Day. My dad LOVED it said I out did myself. Was a great size (ordered the 10" with 5 compartments in medium) the peanuts, candy & dried fruit were fresh. I was able to pick his favorites. Priced very fairly. I will be ordering from you again and from now on. Thank you. Lisa
, Brandenburg, KY
June 15, 2014
Sent a customized basket to my father-in-law for Father's Day. He really liked it! My mother-in-law thought it was a great idea. Especially because it can be customized to only include the treats that someone really likes! Great value for the price!
, Scotch Plains, NJ
June 14, 2014
I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!
, Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2014
Thank you for your great customer service. My dad loved the assortment of nuts. Will definitely order from you again. Thank you for your speedy delivery service.
, Loves Park, Il
June 13, 2014
Thanks You Nutty People! I sent an order in for my sister, Nancy Pavlock, to a relative in Manassas, Virginia. 2 lbs. of Pistachios. Three months ago I received a gift from you of mixed nuts. They were wonderful, So now when I need a gift or I tell others about your product, we contact Nuts.com. Keep up the good work, if fact, Just go Nuts!! Michael P. Gates
, Chapel Hill, NC
June 12, 2014
My Dad received his gift from your company today and he was so thrilled! He told me that it was packaged so beautifully that he is even going to keep the boxes it came in. You made my Dad feel really special and scored major points for me. Thank you so much! I will definitely use your company again.
, Millersport, OH
June 11, 2014
Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy.
, Columbus, OH
June 4, 2014
The best & largest Pistachios I've ever tasted! Recommended by one of my colleagues. I will only make my purchases with Nuts.com from now on.
, NYC, NY
June 4, 2014
I recently order some sugar free candy, sesame sticks and guacamole bites. I am happy to be submitting my second order. I was surprised at how fast I received my order! Excellent customer service. The guacamole bites are so unique and yummy. We like to mix them with the sesame sticks and add some nuts for a very yummy treat!
, Bryan, Texas
May 27, 2014
So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor.
, AGOURA, CA
May 26, 2014
I've ordered the mint lentils and gourmet chocolate mints for an upcoming July wedding. I've filled the mints into the bride and groom candy boxes which will go on the tables for each guest. I'm sure they will enjoy them as we have. Looking forward to the big day. Thank you for your prompt shipping and all your help.
, locust valley, ny
May 24, 2014
I've made two orders in the last couple of weeks. One was for myself and included the organic dried mango, organic dried bananas, organic gummy bears and organic trail mix. The mango reminded me EXACTLY of the mango we used to get at my previous work straight from the Philippines. It is amazing. I got the gummy bears to find out if I could find a sweet snack for my son (who is going to be born in a few weeks) that was reasonably healthy. He will be fighting with me on eating those. I couldn't quit. The bananas were the best I've had, too. I then ordered a gift box and also the 1960s candy box and she absolutely loved it! She is looking forward to sharing all of it with no one. Thank you for the amazing quality as always!
, Mahomet, IL
May 22, 2014
I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!
, Lutherville, MD
May 20, 2014
These guys are unbelievable. Their trail mixes are in a completely different league from everyone else's. They're so much better (significantly larger chunks of everything; sweeter, fresher fruits; amazing varieties), it's difficult to fathom how they can also be quite a bit more affordable than the bland, dry stuff one usually finds at a supermarket...and yet they are, by a wide margin. So far I've turned two friends on to nuts.com, and I will certainly keep ordering. When it comes to trail mixes, I no longer even shop anywhere else. There's no point. These guys blow everyone else out of the water. And now I notice that they also offer jerky? Hmmm....
, Roseville, Ca
May 19, 2014
Everything I ordered was received in great condition. And the gummy candies were super fresh and delicious! My niece and nephew loved them, especially the gummy snakes and the gummy butterflies (which were surprisingly bigger than I thought). Thanks again Nuts.com for a wonderful experience!
, Southaven, MS
May 12, 2014
I have bought many gifts for my Mother from Nuts.com over the past several years. She lives in an assisted living home. This tray is fabulous! She's so proud of how beautiful it is, that she hasn't even opened it yet, but takes it around to show everyone how gorgeous it is. Flowers die but food is so much more appreciated. Thank you so much for making my Mom's Mother's Day so special.
, Newberry, SC
May 11, 2014
I didn't think we gave you enough time to get the gift to our daughter in law in time for Mother's Day. Somehow you managed to pull it off. Thank you very much, and yes, we are return customers.
, Shamong, NJ
May 11, 2014
I love the build-your-own Custom Trays -- an easy and fun way to send a gift that is sure to please.
, Durham, NC
May 10, 2014
Packaged arrived (when promised) and the basket was very well presented and the dried fruit and nuts were great. Thanks
, Indian Trail, NC
May 9, 2014
The pistachios are always excellent, good size, taste and quality that can't be beat. Thank you
, Key Colony Beach, Florida
May 9, 2014
This is my second time ordering from Nuts.com, and I couldn't be happier. This company is awesome. I love being able to create my own trail mix with their large variety of nuts, seeds, and fruit. Their products are priced competitively, and their service is outstanding. I placed my order yesterday at 2:00 PM and received my package today at 2:00 PM. The packaging is bright and exciting, and the free samples always taste delicious. I recommend this website to everyone I know!
, Hamilton, New Jersey
May 8, 2014
I sent the movie candy selection to mom for Mother's Day. it arrived exactly when predicted, she loved it and is saving the card to send to her friends. she especially loved the writing on the packaging, encouraging her to open the next part of the package! can't be more pleased.
, ft laud, fl
May 6, 2014
If anyone is looking for a Mother's Day gift, please check out Nuts.com. I placed an order yesterday, & my aunt got it today. They've been in business since 1929 (family owned). Their products are top quality, the packaging unique & funny, and when I sent them an e-mail, it was answered within 30min. by a REAL person!! I am EXTREMELY happy with my experience with them, & the quality of their products!
, Port St Lucie, Fl
May 2, 2014
I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money
, Woodbridge, Virginia
April 29, 2014
I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!
, Boston, MA
April 22, 2014
I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available.
, Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2014
We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!
, Spring, Tx
April 20, 2014
Once again, thank you for your amazing service, nuts.com! My very favorite gummies were just delivered before noon, and I only ordered them around 8pm last night!! You guys are the best!
, Sunnyside, New York
April 18, 2014
i really like these organic mixed nuts! have bought a few different times and am quite happy!
, Castro Valley, California
April 10, 2014
Thanks Nuts.com, I've been waiting for my package and it was everything you said it would be ! I can't wait to make my next order .
, irmo, South Carolina
April 9, 2014
I would give you a stellar review, but I'm busy now...eating the best pistachio nuts EVER!!! Thanks for the Warp Speed Delivery!!!
, Blackwood, NJ
April 9, 2014
Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done.
, Cambridge, MA
April 8, 2014
I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele
April 7, 2014
I just got my order today and am very pleased! The delivery was very FAST. I LOVE my items, especially the veggie chips and cheese sticks. The free yogurt covered pretzels - a yummy treat. I will most definitely be a return customer!
, Chicago, Illinois
April 5, 2014
Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you
, Columbus, OH
April 3, 2014
I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door.
, Jackson, MS
April 1, 2014
I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. The selection is amazing as is the quality of their products. I don't think that I've ever had organic raw nuts that tasted this good in my life! I don't normally take the time to leave feedback, but I felt compelled to share just how amazing this company is.
, Newark, NJ
March 27, 2014
LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI
, South Lyon, MI
March 26, 2014
I bought a mixed tray of nuts and dried fruit as a gift. It was delivered exactly on the day promised. The recipients were very impressed! I liked that I could *build* the tray myself and the price adjusted as I added items. I will definitely order again!
, Smithfield, Va
March 19, 2014
The pistachios were everything I wanted and more! I'm definitely glad I decided to order these pieces of heaven! You guys rock! Thank you so much! It would be even better if you guys provided a safe as well to keep these out of reach of curious/hungry friends! That is all!
, Wausau, WI
March 17, 2014
Wow that was fast! The Guacamole Bites are really tasty. Thanks for the Medjool date samples. I didnt know you had them. I'll be ordering those next time! Lisa
, jamesburg, New Jersey
March 13, 2014
Exceptional, exception customer service. You can almost "feel" this company's caring over the internet. Grateful, grateful. And I will order again.
, Baltimore, MD
March 13, 2014
Just received 10lbs of unsalted jumbo peanuts. Everthing as described. Excellent. Thanks will be a repeat customer
, Downers Grove, Illinois
March 13, 2014
Awesome and delicious! Love the option to customize trail mix. Shipped really quickly. Would definitely order again.
, Chicago, IL
March 8, 2014
I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!
, New Berlin, Wisconsin
March 6, 2014
I sent a make-your-own tray of nuts and the movie tin assortment to my son for his birthday. Needless to say he is over the moon! This was a great idea. Can't wait to use it again.
, Groton, CT
March 5, 2014
Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum.
, Columbus, OH
March 5, 2014
Rec'd our package and we were really pleased with the Pistachios. They are big, very fresh tasting, easy to open and my wife also said they were the Best we've ever had. Now we want to try the Cashews as well as others. We ruined our dinner as we sat down, with a Cold Beer and ate almost a half of the bag !!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, glad we found your NUTTY Family. :o)
, Manchester, NH
March 5, 2014
Happy National Nut Month everyone! My favorite nuts have always been honey roasted soy beans, but ever since finding nuts.com, its been hard to choose my favorite nut when all of nuts.com products are so healthy, fresh and delicious!! But I will say that after some very difficult deciding my favorite nut still stands as being honey roasted soy beans (especially the ones from nuts.com)!!!!
, hunterdon, New Jersey
March 4, 2014
I finally did it. With your awesome selection, I finally managed to impress my big brother! It only took 55 years but we did it. He was amazed how fresh everything was in the organtic gift basket! I wish I had found you guys years earlier. Thanks guys! Now It's my turn to go shopping on your cool nutty sight A fan, Mark
, Omaha, nebraska
February 28, 2014

« Back to Gifts