800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Peanuts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 6060.

Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
So good!
, Oklahoma City, OK
November 22, 2017
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
Nice and spicy thanks.
, Nazareth, PA
November 22, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
Very good thank you.
, Nazareth, PA
November 22, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
Always great service and the Blanched Peanut have meet our needs and more. That is why I keep returning for more. Also like your humor, keep up the good work. Bobbe
, Boiling Springs, PA
November 21, 2017
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
VERY GOOD
, Fairview Park, OH
November 21, 2017
BBQ Peanuts:
JUST RIGHT AMOUNT OF SEASONING -- VERY GOOD
, Fairview Park, OH
November 21, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Good and messy!! I just got these and made a meal of them! Now the vacuum cleaner comes out!
, San Francisco, CA
November 20, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Absolutely delicious roasted or boiled
, New York, NY
November 20, 2017
Super Jumbo Blanched Peanuts:
YA Hoo!!!!
, Vienna, VA
November 20, 2017
Taco Flavor Infused Peanuts:
One of my favorites
, Albany, OR
November 20, 2017
Buffalo Infused Peanuts:
Always great
, Albany, OR
November 20, 2017
Peanut Crunch:
So much better than the "brand" name stuff. Very flavorful!
, Leesburg, FL
November 18, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
I love anything with peanut butter in it.
, Saline, MI
November 18, 2017
Super Jumbo Blanched Peanuts:
In the past I got multiple 5 pound bags to make my 30 pounds, this time I got 1 big bag. I use them for peanut brittle so not sure what I’m going to do with the extra peanuts.
, Salem, OR
November 18, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
They look good and I'm sure they will taste good! Thanks
, Goldsboro, NC
November 17, 2017
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Present for son in law...a peanut fanatic...for his birthday. Will let you know day after thanksgiving
, Collingdale, PA
November 17, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Great fast service!! Will definitely order again!!!
, Florence, AL
November 17, 2017
Chocolate Peanuts:
EXCELLENT.. Meets our expectations , Delicious and fresh !! Your "box" wording made me laugh.. very good idea, sure beats the plain brown box.
, Harbor Beach, MI
November 16, 2017
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
A wee bit expensive but our feathered friends are healthy. Excellent product and speed of light shipping.
, Randolph, NH
November 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Got them for my boyfriend and he love them!!
, Fort Mill, SC
November 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Very good
, Harbor Beach, MI
November 16, 2017
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
Perfect for our little candy company--a real Mom and Pop Shop! Great peanut brittle stock!
, Centennial, CO
November 16, 2017
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
We use these peanuts for peanut brittle. I have never liked Spanish peanuts for the brittle. These nuts are wonderful. My family looks forward to the brittle every year.
, Rogue River, OR
November 16, 2017
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
These are some big peanuts, loved them.
, Milledgeville, GA
November 16, 2017
Blister Peanuts:
Not as crispy as others I have purchased. A 5 out 10 sorry I bought 2 pounds.
, ASHVILLE, NY
November 16, 2017
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
After recovering from bronchitis 2 years ago I had almost no sense of taste or smell. In order to enjoy food I have had to look for intense and stronger tastes. I noticed that certain individual Planters Cocktail Peanuts, those with a darker color or having the skin still on them, had much more flavor than the rest. When I found your product I was hoping for this intense or enhanced taste. As I noted in the rating these are OK but far from 5 stars. If you have such a product I would like to sample it. Thanks for requesting the feedback.
, Keedysville, MD
November 16, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
love it
, Wichita, KS
November 15, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
love it
, Wichita, KS
November 15, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
Love this peanut butter!
, Milford, PA
November 15, 2017
Peanut Brittle:
yummy
, Wichita, KS
November 15, 2017
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
They are delicious
, Carrollton, GA
November 14, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
Great. Thanks. Marian
, Ogdensburg, NY
November 14, 2017
Spanish Peanuts:
YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY
, Warren, OH
November 14, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Packaging is wonderful
, Kinsey, AL
November 14, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Love them!
, Rohnert Park, CA
November 14, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Excellent
, Carson, CA
November 14, 2017
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
EXCELLENT
, Warren, OH
November 14, 2017
Maple Double Dip Peanuts:
the best
, Midland, MI
November 14, 2017
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
SUPER YUMMY, ONLY WAY TO BUY THESE
, Warren, OH
November 14, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Great Item. I will buy again.
, Boynton Beach, FL
November 13, 2017
Peanut Crunch:
great
, Avon, IN
November 11, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
They were actually jumbo peanuts. Great.
, Minneapolis, MN
November 11, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Excellent product with the best price anywhere. Shipping was extremely fast, i received my order 2 days ahead of the delivery date. I highly recommend this company and look forward to my next order
, Jacksonville, NC
November 11, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
I like them, just what I expected.
, Portsmouth, VA
November 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
great
, Avon, IN
November 11, 2017
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
great
, Avon, IN
November 11, 2017
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
The order was easy and fast but I almost got charged for a pecan pie that showed up in my cart as free until I was in the payment stage. It may not have been intended but had I not been paying close attention I would have been charged for something I had no intention of paying for. Not good customer service. Great movement of my order with shipping and receiving. My Peacock loves this product
, Charles Town, WV
November 11, 2017
Organic Raw Peanuts (No Shell):
Amazing, I could not believe how fast and the care and attention to packing. These guys really are “nuts” about there business. I will be a repeat customer for sure. God bless, and again, Thank you for running a trustworthy, honest business.
, Plymouth Meeting, PA
November 11, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Sweet and small. Just the way I like them.
, Meriden, CT
November 11, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
I actually order these for the squirrels, but I can't help eating a few myself. I have the order delivered to work; at home the box gets left on the front porch and the squirrels don't wait. One time I came home to find the corner of the box torn open and peanut shells all over the place.
, Miles City, MT
November 10, 2017
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
These are giants!
, Fort Pierce, FL
November 10, 2017
Blister Peanuts (Unsalted):
My husband loves, loves, loves the blister peanuts. They are his go to night time snack.
, Newmarket, NH
November 10, 2017
Chocolate Peanuts:
Perfection!!
, Layton, UT
November 9, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
Peanuts were just as ordered and delivered quickly. I love it!
, Trotwood, OH
November 9, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Haven't tried this, but it has to be as good as the crunchy - no salt, no sugar - hurrah, and they aren't missed a bit.
, Brockport, NY
November 9, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Very good quality and size, very fast shipping,
, Addison, MI
November 8, 2017
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
Peanuts arrived in great shape and right on time. They will be used in making holiday candies for friends and relatives. Thanks you nutty people for the wonderful service. Rudy
, New Berlin, IL
November 8, 2017
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Love these nuts!!!
, Knoxville, TN
November 8, 2017
Super Jumbo Blanched Peanuts:
nice and fresh.
, Graham, NC
November 8, 2017
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Perfect. Make some more.
, Paris, MO
November 7, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
Great product! I'll order again.
, Paris, MO
November 7, 2017
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
My husband and I will both enjoys these
, Hemet, CA
November 6, 2017
Carob-Covered Peanuts:
My husband loves these.
, Idlewild, MI
November 6, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
wonderful, have ordered peanuts from you before and am just boiled over, kidding, saving for my brittle, that everyone expects for the holidays, you have great service, and love your boxes you've made me happy. FYI, I am from the south but not a lover of boiled peanuts.
, Prairie Grove, AR
November 5, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
These peanuts are soooo good!!
, Northborough, MA
November 5, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
It's been a long time since I've had peanuts this good
, Kountze, TX
November 4, 2017
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
good
, Bayville, NY
November 4, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
good
, Bayville, NY
November 4, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I buy these for the Jays. These peanuts are the biggest I've ever seen!
, Toledo, WA
November 3, 2017
Boston Baked Beans:
Life long favorite
, Columbia, MO
November 3, 2017
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Little smaller than I expected, but good.
, Elizabethtown, KY
November 3, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
Little harder than some but good.
, Elizabethtown, KY
November 3, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
We love all of the Once Again products! So glad we can purchase them along with our favorite nuts!
, Chattanooga, TN
November 3, 2017
Spanish Peanuts:
I knew as soon as I saw the box arrive with my Spanish Peanuts that I had made a terrific choice in purchasing from Nuts.com. Fresh and tasty Spanish Peanuts for sure along with a shipping box that leaves no question as to whom it is from. These folks love what they do and it shows.
, Burr Ridge, IL
November 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Again, the best and awesome delivery!!!!
, Chillicothe, IL
November 2, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
Fast, fast service and perfect product. Great for gift giving.
, Charlotte, NC
November 2, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
I LOVE THESE NUTS!! I have a pocket or 2 full of them all the time!
, Saint Clair, MO
November 2, 2017
Cajun Boiled Peanuts:
I’m From Ohio.Went to Florida last year. 1st time I’ve tried boiled peanuts. My girlfriend bought some from Alabama. Ordered some from you. A whole case with out trying them.Your cajun boiled peanuts ROCK ! Can’t put em down.
, Ashland, OH
November 2, 2017
Ranch Peanuts:
Omg!!! Wow, great flavor!
, Albany, OR
November 2, 2017
Jalapeno Infused Peanuts:
Holy smokes!! Cant get enough
, Albany, OR
November 2, 2017
Taco Flavor Infused Peanuts:
Damn!!! So good
, Albany, OR
November 2, 2017
Buffalo Infused Peanuts:
Sooooo good
, Albany, OR
November 2, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter Stock:
Makes great peanut butter.
, Motley, MN
November 1, 2017
Yogurt Peanuts:
Getting no sleep, keep getting up to grab a peanut. Cooler bag was all melted but nuts did not melt. Thanks for tracking them down.
, Palm Springs, CA
October 31, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
These are so-o-o-o-o-o good.
, Eugene, OR
October 31, 2017
Jalapeno Infused Peanuts:
why only 8 oz
, North Reading, MA
October 31, 2017
Taco Flavor Infused Peanuts:
why only 8 oz
, North Reading, MA
October 31, 2017
Buffalo Infused Peanuts:
why only 8 oz
, North Reading, MA
October 31, 2017
Chocolate Peanuts:
Yummy
, Saint Joseph, IL
October 30, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
This is amazing! I love the kick! I give them to my friends to play a joke on them but they always spit them out! :D Me? I eat them all! I will definitely be ordering more!
, FPO, AE
October 30, 2017
Boston Baked Beans:
I like the candy shell softer. Otherwise they are ok
, Arvada, CO
October 30, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
I haven't tried them yet if I am honest, but I KNOW I WILL LOVE THEM!
, FPO, AE
October 30, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Squirrels love these nuts. Buy 1 40lb box a month. These are awesome peanuts. Thanks
, Redding, CA
October 28, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
good stuff
, Katy, TX
October 27, 2017
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
got here in 2 days and was great
, fyffe, AL
October 27, 2017
Jalapeno Infused Peanuts:
nice and warm
, Wasilla, AK
October 27, 2017
Taco Flavor Infused Peanuts:
Si Si delish
, Wasilla, AK
October 27, 2017
Buffalo Infused Peanuts:
super good
, Wasilla, AK
October 27, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
Amazing how VERY fast my peanuts arrived..!!!! Perfect as always... Stay safe and thank you all so much!!! Buffy
, Coral Gables, FL
October 26, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
I enjoy them as much as my squirrels and bluejays do! Great!!!
, Salt Lake City, UT
October 26, 2017

« Back to Peanuts