A family business since 1929

Read our story

Peanuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2126.

The best jumbo unsalted peanuts I ever ate. I am reluctantly writing this because then everyone will buy the peanuts and the company run out of them. I, also, got a little gift of dried strawberries, which will be on my next order. BTW - save some peanuts for me.
, Gardena, CA
June 2, 2015
Yummy. Yummy. Yummy. Love my burnt peanuts.
, Lincoln, RI
June 1, 2015
This was my first order from Nuts.com. I ordered Spanish peanuts (an item unavailable where I live). It was a great experience. They were the finest quality and tastiest Spanish peanuts I have ever eaten -bar none. Speedy delivery service. Very attractive packaging. I am so happy!!!!!!
, Sydney, Nova Scotia
March 23, 2015
Everything was wonderful. I ordered 3lbs of maple covered nuts and they were gone in just a few days. I placed another order for the same amount and I have hid 2 lbs from my husband. I really like your dried fruit.
, kokomo, Indiana
February 3, 2015
Roasted @350deg. for 16min. Came out perfect. Great nuts great service.
January 26, 2015
I have been buying peanut in shell for couple of years now, but I never got peanut in shell like this ones. I bought from many places during 4 years and let me tell you that you will never find better peanut in shell anywhere else over the internet. Don't even try to lose your time and money because you will never find better quality products out there. This peanut in shell are so big , clean and fresh. I love Nut.com very much. I bought sneaks and other products and everything is so wonderful, unbelievable. If I could I would give them 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Love this company and this people. You can feel they put their hearts in everything they do. I personally trust and believe every single word they say about their company. Also the packaging is so neat and clean and the shipping boxes has their hand writhing all over. Shipping is very fast. SO NICE! Beautiful Job! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU Nut.com. Camelusa
, Evanston, I'll
January 26, 2015
Ordered peanut brittle which arrived quickly and my husband has enjoyed every piece...wonderful ordering experience and great peanut brittle
, Palos Heights, Il
January 3, 2015
Blister Peanuts, Salted Roasted Pistachios and Cashews, dried Tropical Fruit Salad, and deluxe House Coffee. All are off the hook good! Nuts, com has become my favorite online go-to site.
, The Villages, FL
December 27, 2014
Makes the best peanut brittle
, Rogers, Ark
November 14, 2014
I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge.
, Deployed, 5th Fleet
November 3, 2014
It was impossible to find raw peanuts that people can eat as well as birds and squirrels without buying 25 pound bags of moth infested peanuts anywhere even in a big city like Los Angeles! So finding Nuts.com has been a blessing! Of course, I've moved beyond just raw peanuts to delicious treats.
, Chatsworth, CA
November 2, 2014
Those jumbo peanuts boiled up great what freshness, size and flavor, going to buy some more today!!!:)
, Owasso, OK
October 26, 2014
fast shipment, definitely jumbo peanuts, great quality... and thanks for the gift of the flax seed.
, New Market, TN
October 23, 2014
Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!
, Everett, WA
October 19, 2014
Received my raw peanuts today, simple excellence from packaging to nuts. I have some soaking to boil, to take to the USC Football Game on Saturday and I cannot wait. I am a customer for life.
, Fullerton, Ca
October 17, 2014
I grew up in the South, a peanut farmer's daughter (put me through college for sure!). Since moving I'd not been able to find green or raw peanuts. I just ordered these jumbo peanuts. --- Soaked to rehydrate for 24 hrs. --- Then I boiled them off/on for 8 hours (takes a LOT of salt). ---DELISH & we've been eating them over a week. --- I HIGHLY recommend these! --- I WILL be ordering them again as long as they are in season.
October 16, 2014
These are very tasty to the point that I had to hide them from my parents. This one was a top favorite
, Stamford, Connecticut
October 11, 2014
Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks
, nottingham, pa
October 4, 2014
This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious.
, Tallahassee, Florida
October 2, 2014
Absolutely. T H E B E S T P E A N U T S, ever. That is all.
, Springfield, IL
September 30, 2014
The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged.
, Mount Pleasant, PA
September 23, 2014
These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!
, Glens Falls, NY
September 5, 2014
Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one.
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
These peanuts are awesome and they make the best peanut butter! You will never buy peanut butter again from the store after you try these! Thank you nuts.com!
, Denville, NJ
August 27, 2014
I ordered a five pound bag of these peanuts for my husband, since he is trying to choose healthier snacks for after-dinner movie watching. :) Our whole family loves them! They have a rich peanut flavor and are seasoned with just the right amount of salt, unlike the badly over-salted peanuts my husband used to pick up at the grocery store. We have found our new bulk peanut source!
, Centennial, CO
August 27, 2014
Okay y'all! I'm gonna try a can of boiled peanuts on your say so. I live in New York, but grew up eating & cooking them - my parents are from South Carolina (there are still a few stores or roadside farms that sell green peanuts). It would be nice not to have to wait a couple of hours for them to cook. And it would be even greater to save my family from burning their tongues 'cause their in a hurry to eat them.
, queens village, NY
August 26, 2014
Loved the peanuts! Boiled them for my son's 18th birthday gathering and everyone commented on them. Great quality. I ordered coffee as well and it is terrific. Loved the box and marketing theme you all have very cute. I will order more products for sure!!!!!!!!
, Tallahassee, FL
August 22, 2014
These were a gift from a client....they are delicious and the most unusual flavoring. I will definitely order some of these in the future.
, Virginia Beach, VA
August 19, 2014
Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life.
, Faribault, Minnesota
August 18, 2014
These goober peas are perfectly roasted and salted just right. While the nuts are not uniform in size, I have not encountered even one bitter nut after a half-dozen hands-full. My wife swears that these taste better than the national top hat and monocle brand.
, Faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
I order this frequently for my mother and she eats them faster than I can reorder them. I am very happy with your service and product and delivery. Thank you so much. Tonmy
, Surprise, AZ
August 15, 2014
I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!
, Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round.
, Ajax, ON
August 14, 2014
Yay! My nuts arrived quickly and theyre tasty cajun peanuts. My friends already think Im nuts but I now have even more reason to be considered 'nutty' with 25# of spicy cajun peanutty goodness. Thanks nuts.com for prompt service and tasty peanuts!
, North Wilkesboro, NC
August 6, 2014
This is one of the very few times I have received exactly what I wanted and ordered. The items were promised to be here by August 5, 2014, and they arrived at 11:30am today August 5, 2014, which was important to me personally. The raw peanuts are awesome. Everything we asked for was properly packaged. We are a very loyal family and now will be loyal customers to Nuts.com. If you want it done right the very first time this Nuts.con is the place. They under promised and over delivered.
, Manassas, VA
August 5, 2014
Ordered 25 pound bag of raw in the shell peanuts on Friday. Received the order on Saturday! Just finished boiling a batch this morning. YUM!!! Thank you for providing excellent customer service and quick-as-lightening delivery service at a very reasonable shipping rate. Thank you a Million Trillion for always having delicious high quality peanuts. I love you and your nuts!
, Lake Placid, New York
August 3, 2014
Very fresh and tasty. So glad I got them.
, Edgewood, NM
August 1, 2014
We just got home today (July 26th) from vacation and the box of nuts was waiting for us. One of our friends makes the best Peanut Patties with the raw nuts. We will continue to order nut from you as they are the best! Thanks :) Billy
, Rancho Cordova, CA
July 26, 2014
I absolutely love these jumbo roasted peanuts. They are so delicious! Thank you guys very much, I really appreciate it!
, Sugar Land, Texas
July 24, 2014
I got my Jumbo Raw Peanuts the next day. What a nice surprise after a long, hard day at work. Got them on right now. Wow...I've never seen peanuts this size. They are Humongous. I can't wait till they are done. I'm ordering more cause these won't last long...Thank you.
, Union, South Carolina
July 19, 2014
...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com
, york, pa
July 17, 2014
I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in.
, Los Lunas, NM
July 12, 2014
Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!
, Robeline, La
July 10, 2014
I loved all the items I ordered. The new single serve cups of coffee was so much better than I thought it'd be and was great with the fudge I ordered. Thanks so much! I am going to try the dried fruits next and can't wait!
, Anderson, South Carolina (SC)
July 10, 2014
Again, you folks know how to grow, sell and ship raw peanuts! The order was received exactly on the day you said, it was in perfect condition, and I had plans to soak the first batch before boiling ASAP. They're on the stove now. The nuts are HUGE and beautiful. Thanks so much for the apogee of quality, processing and service. Your website is also streamlined and tremendously helpful. Blessings to you folks!
, Lancaster, Ohio
July 9, 2014
I sent to my sister to make peanut brittle. She called me and was very pleased with the peanuts. She was very impressed with the box that you sent them in. She had to read it to me. Thanks and God Bless you and your family.
, Denmark, SC
July 8, 2014
I'm NUTS about your NUTS! Thanks. Good eating to you all. Janice
, Lyman, SC
July 7, 2014
Received yummy roasted peanuts in the shell thank you!!!!!!!!!!
, Columbus, OH
July 5, 2014
Jumbo roasted unsalted peanuts are absolutely, awesomely delicious. Met and exceeded our expectations. Largest peanuts we have ever had. We will order more peanuts soon, and we will be ordering ALL of our seasonal nuts from you. I am sure they will make awesome holiday treats.
, Lakewood, Calif.
July 3, 2014
Wow! You guys are fast! I just ordered these Nuts yesterday and received them today.I'm going to make homemade peanut butter with the Spanish nuts. Thank you sooooo much!
, Norristown, Pa.
July 1, 2014
Old fashion service prompt courteous informative reasonable price prompt delivery funny box 5 star will order again and again
, baltimore, md
July 1, 2014
Very good, nice and fresh and salty. Peanuts can never be too salty. Thank You guys will be ordering again.
, Lyons, Ks.
June 29, 2014
My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!
, Hokes Bluff, AL
June 25, 2014
My husband was so happy I ordered yogurt peanuts for him. He opened them immediately and his smile said it all. They are delicious.
, Duscovery Bay, Ca
June 25, 2014
Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you.
, Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)
, New York City, NY
June 17, 2014
I ordered several different types of nuts for my dad for Father's Day. He likes mixed nuts and other nuts all lightly salted. I also ordered dark chocolate covered peanuts which he loves too. He said they are all wonderful. I am impressed because the delivery time was as was stated to me and the mailing cost was not too terrible. Thanks.
, Pittsford, NY
June 16, 2014
My mom was born and raised in Alabama but lives in the Midwest now. She told me recently how she misses boiled peanuts, so I surprised her with a shipment of them from your company. She called me when they arrived just a few days later and was so excited to receive them! Thanks so much for your speedy service. I will be using it often to keep her supplied.
, Lutz, FL
June 15, 2014
I love these jumbo raw peanuts. I cook them myself so they're not as brown as the store bought kind, plus I don't like salt on my peanuts. They are jumbo too! I love the Nutty Family talk :)
, ST Albans, Vermont
June 11, 2014
Ive been searching everywhere for jumbo green peanuts in NJ. Being from the south one of summers traditions is boiled peanuts and raw green peanuts are required. Ive found sparse nuts at farmers markets here and there but they were always very small and limited in quantity. My first order from Nuts.com was nothing short of phenomenal. The order shipped same day on Friday and were delivered Monday. The peanuts are very large, perfect for boiling, and packaged first rate. Made some of the best boiled peanuts I have ever had. Thanks for being such a great company and stocking my favorites!
, Kenall Park, NJ
June 9, 2014
Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review.
, River Ridge, LA
June 7, 2014
Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy.
, Columbus, OH
June 4, 2014
They are awesome. Will be taking the box to work to share with all. I am sure you will be getting more orders after they get a taste of these. Again Thank you.
, Macomb Twp., MI
June 3, 2014
Super fast delivery... Great product, I got BBQ peanuts..yummm
, shippensburg, Pennsylvania
May 30, 2014
I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!
, Wilmington, DE
May 30, 2014
The French Burnt Peanuts are delicious as are the complimentary pack of cashews (nice touch!). Your packaging was entertaining as well. Nice doing business with you.
, Lakeland, Florida
May 30, 2014
a friend offered me some so i said i will try them and now i am hooked. simply Delicious
, Sandusky, Ohio
May 28, 2014
This is the absolute best nut company, I've been a satisfied customer for over 50 yrs from Newark Mulberry St to Cranford, NJ you can't buy better nuts, anywhere. big thumbs up to the nut Jeff, Ken, Sandy, and Dave. Keep it up family.
, Irvington, nJ
May 27, 2014
So glad I found your site. I had called the first company that came up and no one answered even though it was during work hours. Didn't feel like leaving a message. Then saw your site and called and spoke with a live person who was so nice and helpful. I called back while I was out of town to place my order and the person I spoke with again was so helpful. The peanuts arrived not only on time for the party but a day or so earlier than anticipated. They are wonderful and everyone at the party enjoyed them. I especially love your sense of humor ie. the shipping box and the message on the receipt. A very positive experience. Would definitely call you first in the future. Thanx . . . .love your responsiveness and sense of humor.
May 26, 2014
Nuts. com is a terrific company and has the best products ever!!!! Love the nuts, gluten free flours and the great free snack in every box!!
, Mocksville, NC
May 24, 2014
Last Saturday while sitting at the bar in the Ritz Carlton Golf Resort in Naples my wife and I were served some of your sesame peanuts and fell in love (with the peanuts, I already love my wife). The accommodating folks at the Ritz told me where they came from and I ordered on my iPhone before I ever stood up. They arrived in my office today as promised. Another reason my friends will want to hang out at my bar. Yum!
, Greensboro, NC
May 21, 2014
Received my order today....wow fast shipping. The French burnt peanuts are outstanding and very fresh. Husband loves the raw peanuts. Haven't tried the salt water taffy yet...but I'm sure it is good. Haven't used the candied fruit yet...making mini fruitcakes...yes I know it's May not December...but they are oh so yummy!! Thank you for such great tasting nuts.
, Cortez, Colorado
May 16, 2014
I cannot have much chocolate, and so Nuts.com's carob peanuts are what I have to satisfy my sweet tooth and take care of the munchies. Delivery takes almost no time at all, and the prices are very reasonable. I am getting my second 5 lb bag from them! Continued success and blessings to the company...
, Tampa, FL
May 11, 2014
Valencia peanuts arrived the day after I ordered & they are delicious. I roasted them lightly at low temp which really brings out their sweetness. This is my first order & I'm very impressed with the quality & service. Also, thanks for the yummy sample. I will definitely be ordering again.
, Pompton lakes, Nj
May 9, 2014
Thanks so much. It is super hard out here to find green and raw peanuts. I am from the south and love boiled peanuts! You have certainly made my day, week! I will certainly be ordering from you all again!
, phoenix, az
May 9, 2014
Received my 4th order! More Cheddar Cheese Sticks ~ sooo tasty! Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted) and Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, no shell)! Best ever! And... gift of Veggie Chips! THANKS! You loveable nuts are just the Best! From your website to the F A S T delivery! Milly
, Charleston, SC
May 9, 2014
Very high quality product (I bought 2 lbs. of the sacha inchi seeds); shipped quickly and with really lovely packaging. Thank you Nuts.com family!
, oak park, il
May 9, 2014
We appreciate your very prompt delivery. Some companies have taken weeks to deliver. The raw peanuts are wonderful, very large. We have had them before and they were great then also. The only wish I have is that the shipping was less.
, Jasper, Ga
May 8, 2014
Everyone I have sent gifts to from Nuts has been very pleased and this has become my favorite new web site!! The products are so good that they don't last long. The packaging is great and the box just brings a smile to all who see it . I also love the fact that this is a family business and want to support all businesses in the U. S., especially those that are "homegrown ". It is such a blessing to give your loved ones something that they love and you can be sure of the quality for an affordable price. Love love love your dark chocolate covered items!! My fave and I might even order some for myself because we all deserve a favorite on Mother's Day!! Better than flowers!!
, Belmont, Mass.
May 6, 2014
Love the organic raw peanuts! Toast them up in a cast iron skillet with a drop of olive oil. Superb!!!
, Stanfordville, NY
May 3, 2014
Excellent burnt peanuts. I love them. You all are so creative including the box you shipped the nuts in and the jolly yellow bag which contains the nuts AND the clever writing on the package as well as the box. You all went way beyond what I expected. Impressive. I will be making another order tomorrow for a friend. You have definitely won me over for a lot of future business. Oh, and thanks for the bonus gift- cashews. Your products and your way of doing business is perfect. I have nothing but good to say.
, Delta, CO
May 1, 2014
LOVE love love the fried peas! And shipment came so quickly. Everything is always very good. Husband was pleased with the freshness of his circus peanuts.
, Rincon, GA
May 1, 2014
Bought these to try them out at the office, the 5lb bag was gone in 3 days. They are very very good.
, Plympton, Massachusetts
May 1, 2014
I love, love, love French Burnt peanuts (as I do some others), but I won't get into that on here. Just knowing that I can get online and order them whenever I fancy! Thanks for being here Nuts.com!
, Tempe, AZ
April 29, 2014
I love, love, love Boston Baked Beans (along with a few others), but I won't get into that here. Just knowing that I can come onto this site and order them whenever I want to is actually comforting. Thanks "Nuts.com" for being here!
, Tempe, AZ
April 29, 2014
I have been purchasing two 25 pound boxes of roasted in shell peanuts at regular intervals for some time. I find the quality of the nuts exceed any that you would find in local store. The shells are sturdy, the nuts are fresh and the taste is excellent. I would recommend Nuts.com to anyone. I would also suggest ordering bulk (25 pounds, or more) to save money
, Woodbridge, Virginia
April 29, 2014
April 23, 2014
Don't know what happened, such that Spanish Peanuts are no longer available in stores locally, but these are certainly very, very good. As were the cashews in the little sample envelope!
, Charlotte, NC
April 22, 2014
I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!
, Boston, MA
April 22, 2014
We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!
, Spring, Tx
April 20, 2014
great service, fast shipping- 2 days to Ohio, reasonable price. Great Cajun Roasted Peanuts! Please let me know if you have any special deals. Would love to buy from your shop again.!
, Brookfield, Ohio
April 18, 2014
Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!
, Roswell, GA
April 16, 2014
It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious.
, columbia, SC
April 14, 2014
I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!
, Issaquah, WA
April 11, 2014
Wow! What wonderful salted & roasted peanuts packaged in a delightful wrap to keep them fresh. I think you've picked up a loyal customer for sure. It would be nice to receive a brochure indicating your inventory as we like variety. thanks again, Carey & Ruthie
, AUSTIN, Texas
April 10, 2014
Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done.
, Cambridge, MA
April 8, 2014
I received the 5-lbs bag of unsalted roasted peanuts within 24 hours of my order, what a nice surprise! The peanuts are the freshest, best smelling peanuts I have ever seen. I will definitely order more, and will order other nuts for sure from your nice little (or no so little) company, because it is a pleasure do deal with you. Best regards, Daniele
April 7, 2014
I love ordering from your company! The packaging always makes me smile and the whole experience is professional. You have the BEST peanut flour that I've found. Thank you for doing such a GREAT job!
, Winter Haven, FL
April 7, 2014
I ordered Roasted Virginia Peanuts, Yogurt Peanuts, Red Licorice Bites, and Salsa Corn Triangles. I have tasted the Yogurt Peanuts and the Triangles since these are new to me. Would highly recommend them. I do not doubt that the rest of the goodies are just as great. By the way, thanks for the complementary Cashews. You can believe that there will be future orders.
, Kankakee, IL
April 5, 2014

« Back to Peanuts