800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Peanuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 5522.

Organic Peanut Butter Stock:
sweet peanuts. thanks!
, Yakima, WA
May 26, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
I have ordered from Nuts.com for years and always had good service and fast service too. I can only recommend them as one of the best places to order from on-line.
, Wichita, KS
May 25, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Much better than the supermarkets.
, Delray Beach, FL
May 24, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
As always right on time, wonderful product
, Jacksonville, NC
May 24, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Terrific service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My squirrels love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again, Theresa
, Chillicothe, IL
May 24, 2017
Organic Raw Peanuts (No Shell):
Excellent service and products.
, Orlando, FL
May 24, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The peanuts were very high quality and they arrived in just a couple days!
, Charlotte, NC
May 20, 2017
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
Super product. Super service.
, New York, NY
May 20, 2017
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
awesome
, Schenectady, NY
May 19, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
These are perfect for boiled peanuts, big, and just peanutty. Love that I found a place to buy peanuts no more searching.
, Pinson, AL
May 19, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
The Butternut Peanuts were delicious and I like the writing and design of the box it came in. It was unexpected and kid friendly. I'm going to order another one.
, Bronx, NY
May 19, 2017
Chopped Peanuts:
Always Great!
, Walnut Creek, CA
May 19, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Yummy will be ordering again with your company :-), Jen
, Green Bay, WI
May 19, 2017
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Honey Roasted Peanuts - my husbands favorites. This bag will be gone soon. Wonderful Service. Arrived sooner than expected and the honey roasted Peanuts are so fresh. This is our fist time trying the honey roasted verson. Outstanding. Thank YOU
, San Jose, CA
May 18, 2017
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Wonderful Service. Arrived sooner than expected and the Virginia Peanuts are so fresh. This is our fist time trying these peanuts. Outstanding. Thank YOU
, San Jose, CA
May 18, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
GREAT, GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE AT NUTS.COM IS AWESOME!!!!! I CAN ALWAYS DEPEND ON THE PEANUTS ARRIVING WHEN I RECEIVE MY EMAIL!!!! 5 STARS TO EVERYONE AND HAVE A NUTTY AND GLORIOUS DAY!!!! THERESA
, Chillicothe, IL
May 18, 2017
Boston Baked Beans:
These are really good!
, Shelby, OH
May 18, 2017
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
I really enjoy the peanuts. I ate up all the other packages.
, Las Vegas, NV
May 18, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Love my nuts
, Lithia Springs, GA
May 18, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
Getting difficult to find these anymore. Pretty good. Fast shipment.
, Westerly, RI
May 17, 2017
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
Fresh; well protected in nice box; arrived in good time and in good order; exactly what we ordered. This is our second order of 30 pounds. This order came in one bag instead of the nice green 5 pound bags so we had to transfer them to freezer zip lock bags. I guess even nuts.com is trying to save money on packaging, but that is to be expected. Still a wonderful product and we will order them again to get free shipping for a great product.
, Ada, OK
May 16, 2017
Chocolate Peanuts:
Delicious!
, Arvada, CO
May 15, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
A little hard but tastes great.
, Denver, CO
May 15, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
i like that they have a sweet and fiery taste.
, Fayetteville, NC
May 15, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I'm a southern transplant living in Pennsylvania and the only raw peanuts I can find in store are bird/cattle feed grade. I got these to boil for Memorial day weekend so I can't talk for the quality just yet but the packaging looks great, product inside looks to be good size and clean. So excited to get to bring some southern eats to the north!
, Greensburg, PA
May 13, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
i checked on this simply becaue the peanuts are what they are naturally to be. but i do not subscribe to the likes and dislikes to the food or anything else; simply refer to its state of being in natural form. but then, in the modern world everything is accepted or rejected based upon the likes and dislikes, and for whether or not it is necessary for one. these are good peanuts, and i had ordered them for planting in my small garden. and to give my friends a taste of the just pulled peanut plant and roasting the nuts with the plant. these is a treat only peanut growers can have. i grew up eating fresh and then either raw or dry roasted peanuts all year round with my pocket full of peanuts. i appreciate sending me fresh raw peanuts in the shell.
, dermott, AR
May 13, 2017
Cajun Boiled Peanuts:
I so love my boiled Peanuts, a little of the south warms us in the north, thank you
, Torrington, CT
May 13, 2017
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Great
, Reedsport, OR
May 13, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
Not too spicy- flavorful- you get the Buffalo taste without the nose running spice level some things have.
, Greensburg, PA
May 13, 2017
Yogurt Peanuts:
I had the almonds before and loved those so am sure I will like these.
, Kalispell, MT
May 12, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
delicious! can't keep out of these!
, Lakeside, CA
May 11, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
My parrots love cracking into these unsalted peanuts.
, West Frankfort, IL
May 11, 2017
Japanese Peanuts:
perfect!!
, Belle Mead, NJ
May 11, 2017
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
very good. tasted a bit different but I think that that was because they are a lot fresher than what I was used to buying from the store.
, Aberdeen, WA
May 11, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
So far, the best I have tasted. The jar opened easily, there was not a quarter jar of oil sitting at the top, waiting to be mixed in. That by itself was delightful. It's very smooth and easily spread which means that it can go a lot further. Nice not to have all of that sugar and salt in order to taste something.
, Presque Isle, ME
May 11, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Really really Fresh n Creamy, so yummy The best peanut butter ever!
, Fate, TX
May 11, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
This is the yummiest organic peanut butter I have ever tasted. No salt, no sugar...all roasted peanuts. SO GOOD! I originally bought this for myself but now I buy it for my allergy ridden dog also. He can not have any of that other junk and he LOVES this. I even manage to get it in his KONG (although a lil messy). :)
, Cypress, TX
May 11, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
GOOD.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
You guys are awesome and wonderful!!!! My package was delivered today; I thought it was coming on Thursday!!!!!!!! What a great surprise and I am very thankful to everyone at Nuts.com for the terrific service whether on the phone or the delivery of my product!!!!! Also, you are so nice to enclose a free sample; this time, I received Crystallized Ginger; not sure what to do with it, but will try since I'm allergic to Nuts. Thanks again and have a Nutty Week!!!!! Theresa
, Chillicothe, IL
May 10, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
Just like what my Mother used to buy at the old Sears candy counter.
, Foley, AL
May 10, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
YUMMY
, Dracut, MA
May 10, 2017
Spanish Peanuts (Unsalted):
Love them. Good for at least two handfuls at a time. Love the orange packages for each and zip lock to contain freshness.
, Tulsa, OK
May 10, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter Stock:
I'm in love with this, too! And with your company. And with your outstanding product and service! Thank you
, Bel Air, MD
May 9, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Very good
, Valencia, CA
May 8, 2017
Organic Raw Peanuts (No Shell):
This time the nuts came in an unopened/sealed package (thank you!), and no loose nuts rolling around freely in the box. This happened to my previous order which made me unhappy. The nuts are great. Most of the time I buy nuts, there are always a few rancid ones. These ones are just perfect. I roast them with garlic and yumm!
, Norco, CA
May 8, 2017
Peanut Brittle:
I HOPE YOU HAVE DIFFERENT STYLES OF PEANUT BRITTLE OH SO GOOD I WANT TO BUY MORE VERY FAST SERVICE EVERYTHING WAS FRESH...THANK YOU AGAIN.
, West Covina, CA
May 8, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
Boy...want to talk about hot spicy stuff..make sure you have a glass of water nearby. While I am writing this review I will have another. Wasabi peanuts are terrific for clearing out your sinuses...WOW! My feet are a tapping on the floor! Hot isn't the right word for this nut....your eyes will tear too.
, North Adams, MA
May 7, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
Peanuts were a little stale from what I remembered as a kid growing up 50 yrs ago. Coating was nice and crispy..gave this item 3 stars because I am trying out 7 different products from nuts.com.
, North Adams, MA
May 7, 2017
Peanut Crunch:
Oh my goodness!!! This Peanut Crunch is absolutely WONDERFUL!!! I thank you, My hubby thanks you and our peanut loving dog 'Maggie' thanks you. (O: & :O) & U..U We will be back for more real soon, I guarantee you that. Cheer!
, Houston, TX
May 6, 2017
Spanish Peanuts:
best spanish peanuts around I use to go to sears in downtown Flint Mi and they use to roast peanuts and as soon as you walked into the store you could smell the aroma of roasting peanuts that is what I remember as a kid and these taste just as good or better. Keep the quality up. Thanks
, Davison, MI
May 6, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Great fast delivery again! I always go back to Nuts.com. Great quality and fast service. What more can you ask for.
, Temple, TX
May 6, 2017
Peanut Brittle:
Super Wonderful Old Fashion Peanut Brittle. Best of the best and Oh, so tasty! Thank you and we'll be back for more real soon. Cheers! :O)
, Houston, TX
May 6, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Your peanuts were the most wonderful that I have ever purchased. My blue jays love them. Thank you.
, Dundee, MI
May 5, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
We buy these for our parrots and they love them......................Caught my husband snacking on them too
, Murphy, NC
May 5, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
These were a family favorite, and are not easy to find anymore.
, Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
Just the right mix of heat & sweet!
, Chino Hills, CA
May 5, 2017
Blister Peanuts:
Super crunchy and fresh.
, Weyers Cave, VA
May 5, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
These Peanuts are the best, I love them and so does the Squirrels. Nuts.com is a super store. They ship super fast and my order arrived in 2 days. They go above and beyond what I expected of them. Thank you Nuts.com Tim
, Newbury Park, CA
May 4, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
amazed at the quality and shipping. probably best nuts I have ever purchased , just hope they produce this well after planting
, duncan, SC
May 4, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
I love all your products that I have ordered! I teach fitness classes and recommend your healthy nuts, dried fruits, oils and many other items to all my ladies and men. Thank you !!! Jancil
, Christiansburg, VA
May 4, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Dear Nuts, Can't believe how fast and delicious your service and peanuts are. We like the unsalted in the shell and yours are bigger and better than ANY we can buy in our local stores. Thanks for the great product. You guys really are nuts. DB
, Fruit Heights, UT
May 3, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Plan to order again very pleased with size quality
, new caney, TX
May 3, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
Addicted.
, Ruskin, FL
May 3, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Any way you serve your peanuts I will be well satisfied!!!
, Nashville, TN
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
There are some happy squirrels out there!
, Pasadena, CA
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Birds & squirrels love the nuts and we love the great service!
, Baltimore, MD
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME, AWESOME AND EVEN MORE SO WITH THE FREE SAMPLES I GET TO TRY!!!!!!!! HOW GREAT IS THAT?????? THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST COMPANY AND I HAVE RECOMMENDED NUTS.COM TO EVERYONE I KNOW!!!!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE FAST SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THERESA
, Chillicothe, IL
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Love them and the free shipping.
, Little Rock, AR
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Nice nuts! Parrots love them too!
, San Benito, TX
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
These nuts are to feed our backyard squirrels. The box is quite entertaining! We appreciate how well packaged the peanuts were in the sealed heavy duty plastic bag. The jumbo nuts are quite large and are in very good condition. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience and product. We will buy again!
, Ostrander, OH
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Peanuts' freak here again! Sometimes I just want to cook my own, and they are great too!
, Nashville, TN
May 2, 2017
Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted):
I am a peanut freak! And these really freaked me real good!
, Nashville, TN
May 2, 2017
Blister Peanuts:
Never had them..they were so tasty..really enjoy them..
, Rutland, VT
May 2, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Heaven in a shell
, NATIONAL CITY, CA
May 1, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
Challenging, but so good!!!!
, Gillette, WY
May 1, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
Thank you.
, Richmond, CA
May 1, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
Perfect
, Detroit, MI
April 30, 2017
Spanish Peanuts:
I'm going to make chocolate sauce for ice cream, then put the Spanish peanuts on top. Yummy
, Las Vegas, NV
April 28, 2017
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
very satisfied with the service and quality of your product, hoping on having more shipments in the near future. Thank you.
, Alton, TX
April 28, 2017
Japanese Peanuts:
neat couldn't wait to open. That is always on the order
, La Plata, MD
April 28, 2017
Boston Baked Beans:
Great, love them.
, Grand Junction, CO
April 28, 2017
Peanut Butter Stock:
First time making peanut butter. These peanuts made a very tasty peanut butter with very little salt added. I used a Ninja so I did not have to add any oil to make it. Just peanuts and salt. I'm excited to try some other varieties of peanuts to see the different flavors as well as try some almonds and cashews.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 28, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The bluejays & squirrels love these nuts
, Houston, TX
April 27, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The bluejays & squirrels love these nuts
, Houston, TX
April 27, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The biggest and the best I've ever seen
, Tallassee, AL
April 27, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I bought these to feed my squirrels and birds. They love them.
, Liberty, MO
April 27, 2017
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
You made a friend of mine soooo happy, he has been looking for Spanish peanuts and thank to you he got them on his birthday yesterday. Your service is awesome and you will be hearing from me again God bless and have a great day.
, Lady Lake, FL
April 27, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
Ate about half of a 1 lb bag last night! SOOOOOO good! Thanks for the speedy delivery.
, Mill Creek, WA
April 27, 2017
Spanish Peanuts:
i keep telling you you're number 1
, lorain, OH
April 26, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
Great flavor. Prompt delivery. Excellent product. Great combination. Thank you.
, Lacey, WA
April 26, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
Nice and spicy.
, Broken Arrow, OK
April 26, 2017
Boston Baked Beans:
These are our go to sweet treats and it's a bit embarrassing when I look at how many lbs of these we have consumed. We love the softness of your candy shell but most of all we LOVE that there is NO dye.
, Flint, TX
April 26, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
This was a new addition to my order and such an incredible blend of sweet with a zing of cayenne pepper. Hubby New favorite.
, Flint, TX
April 26, 2017
Chocolate Peanuts:
what could be wrong with these?
, Orion, MI
April 25, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
These nuts are superior in quality and taste. First, they are very clean. They are very large and tasty. I use them to make Southern Boiled Peanuts and they come out great. We can't stop eating them.
, Nuevo, CA
April 25, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
I knew I was going to love them. This was my first time ever ordering from this company. The box it came with was very cute and creative. The nuts that came with them were exceeding my expectations. The quality of the wasabi and nut tasted great. I will order from this establishment again in the near future.
, Seminole, OK
April 25, 2017
Wasabi Peanuts:
LOVE THESE GUYS. THEY MAKE MY HEAD SPIN. YIPPEE!!
, WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY
April 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
As always one of my favorites
, Las Vegas, NV
April 25, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
SENT THEM TO MY SON & HIS WIFE FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY GIFT!
, WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY
April 25, 2017
Buffalo Peanuts:
Such a great kick to these Buffalo peanuts. The right amount of spice!
, Astoria, NY
April 25, 2017

« Back to Peanuts